StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that the Doctor staff were phenomenal. Glad I came to office.  — Sherri B.

I can honestly say that the Doctor staff were phenomenal. Glad I came to office.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Kim G.

Dr. Patel was very thorough in explaining my options. He was warm and took time to make sure I understood everything.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar umesh patel , sanford . florida — Umesheshandra P.

I am completely satisfied

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist was great. — Furyal M.

The Dental Hygienist was great.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel, I express my appreciation for you outstanding service and care I received form you and... — Emma O.

Dr Patel, I express my appreciation for you outstanding service and care I received form you and your team. I'm happy with my new teeth Thanks again Emma Oropeza

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt better  — Bindu F.

I really felt better after dr Patel took care of my problems which I was going through for two months

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor, Dental Assistants and office staff was extremely professional and caring! Very happy with... — Natasha M.

Doctor, Dental Assistants and office staff was extremely professional and caring! Very happy with my visit and will be returning!!

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank you guys for being patient with me and offering different options to choose... — Lindberg R.

I just want to thank you guys for being patient with me and offering different options to choose from , also thanks for making me comfortable with the lengthy procedure that was done .

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Raheem K.

The staff's are very professional

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This being my first visit and being very scared of Dentists in general I was so relieved by the... — Mary M.

This being my first visit and being very scared of Dentists in general I was so relieved by the friendly greeting of the front office staff and being put at ease with their professionalism and most pleasant demeanor. I found my experience with Metro Smiles to be the best ever!. Dr. Patel was wonderful, very thorough,and patient throughout his explanation of my need of dental care. The dental hygienist is the best I can ever recall. Thank you Metro Smiles for making my dental experience the absolute best!

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When making appts for your customers you need to be more punctual, when customers have to wait... — Reuben B.

When making appts for your customers you need to be more punctual, when customers have to wait 30-45 mins to be seen by Dr is unacceptable! You expect us to make our appts on time so we also expect the same respect, If your running late please notify us so we can reschedule or come in later as our time is also valuable!

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar To make a long story short, I can't say enough about how incredibly welcoming and friendly this... — John P.

To make a long story short, I can't say enough about how incredibly welcoming and friendly this staff is. They put my mind at ease with the initial consultation. They were informative, kind, and more importantly...non-judgemental. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first visit  — Willie P.

I was very satisfied with my first visit

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank dr. manoj and staff for the excellent care provided.Thanks for you all. — Fernando B.

I would like to thank dr. manoj and staff for the excellent care provided. Thanks for you all.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was pretty good.Thank you.Al.Fort. — Albert F.

My first visit was pretty good. Thank you. Al.Fort.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very welcoming and will go again. — Rohini S.

Overall very welcoming and will go again.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best professional service, I also received a clear explanation and options for my teeth... — Farida O.

I had the best professional service, I also received a clear explanation and options for my teeth treatment. I really appreciate the service given to me by Dr. Patel, as well as the office group. I would definitely recommend Metro Smile to others. Thank You

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations for everything ! — Jean-Claude N.

Congratulations for everything !

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, nice looking, well mannered employees, everyone there has an awesome sense of... — Reynold O.

Great experience, nice looking, well mannered employees, everyone there has an awesome sense of humor. Very professional!

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit everything was state of the art, my daughter enjoyed her teeth... — Donna L.

I truly enjoyed my visit everything was state of the art, my daughter enjoyed her teeth cleaning,she loved Dr.Patel and she normally hates going to the dentists..so kudos to Dr. Patel

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at metro smiles was grate .see u next time — Cosmus B.

My visit at metro smiles was grate .see u next time

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Team Smile! Keep it up! — Herve G.

Great job Team Smile! Keep it up!

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish there was consistency with a dental hygienist — Anessa K.

I wish there was consistency with a dental hygienist. The one I had before this most recent visit was absolutely amazing.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for great dentist for while since moving here — Hemaitre S.

I was looking for great dentist for while since moving here. I am glad that my niece refer me to this dentist office! Now I am greatly appreciate their services and I will highly recommend someone to this office. Thanks

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience . I love staff & dr 😀 — Falguni P.

It was great experience . I love staff & dr 😀

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit there and I already gave your business card to my friend. — Adriana C.

I really enjoyed my visit there and I already gave your business card to my friend.

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I believe her name is Nikki, the woman at the front desk and the tech, whom I believe name is... — Joetta G.

I believe her name is Nikki, the woman at the front desk and the tech, whom I believe name is Brooke were great. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Patel as well. He took his time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. As a client, I felt I was important.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to this office — Raheem I.

Always a pleasure to come to this office

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say this was the best visit to a dentist I've ever had! Everyone was very friendly... — Elise H.

I can honestly say this was the best visit to a dentist I've ever had! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from Nikki at the front desk to Dr. Patel and his wife and Brooke the dental technician. Dr. Patel spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood what was causing my tooth sensitivity. The office itself is clean and up-to-date with technology. Overall I'm very happy with this office and will be recommending to friends and family!

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. YOu are the best.  — Annette M.

Great job. you are the best.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After the dentists initial visit I was made to wait while a Quote that I never received was... — Jeff H.

After the dentists initial visit I was made to wait while a Quote that I never received was created. On making my appointment I was told to expect 1-1.5 hours it was closer to 2.5 and all the group did was push implants.

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My temporary crown lasted for only two hours. — Susan L.

My temporary crown lasted for only two hours.

Jan 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Patel and his staff. — Sheryl R.

I am very happy with Dr Patel and his staff.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!  — David P.

Everything from start to finish was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but HIGH PRAISE for Dr Patel and his amazing team of professionals — Doris A.

I have nothing but HIGH PRAISE for Dr Patel and his amazing team of professionals. Been coming to Dr Patel for well ove a year now and he never disappoints me...Thank you, Doc, for all you do to get my teeth back in shape!!

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is an amazing hygienist!! She made me feel very comfortable and did a great job — Anessa K.

Brooke is an amazing hygienist!! She made me feel very comfortable and did a great job. My teeth have never felt cleaner or more polished!! Don't ever let her go!!!

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, always happy to help. — Ciara R.

Great customer service, always happy to help.

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr — Richard R.

Dear Dr.Patel, I was telling Shelley that our previous Dentist would do a brief check after the Hygienist is finished with each patient. I do regret that i mentioned it at that time.

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care in the true sense!  — Komal B.

Not only did Dr. Manoj Patel and his assistant Mrs Falu Patel go above and beyond in giving me a thorough understanding about my dental health but they also took the time to guide me in the right direction with a problem I had in my facial soft tissue. Truly feel like I was seen by a family member.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff, especially the Dental... — Curt W.

I was very happy with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff, especially the Dental hygienist Brooke who did the cleaning during this visit.

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family atmosphere balances with total professionalism and excellent explanation of... — Garnett W.

Excellent family atmosphere balances with total professionalism and excellent explanation of procedures, methodology,timing and after care. Few business can counter this mix and I'm really appreciative of you guys matching schedules with me, I endorse you guys thanks for the team work and family atmosphere.

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — Candice N.

Did a great job, thank you!

Aug 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel a Miracle Worker — Joni J.

I hadn't been to the Dentist in over 15+ years due to fear from bad previous experiences. As a result I lost most of my teeth and hadn't been able to smile in forever. It took a lot for me to even walk through the door as my heart was beating and anxiety was rising. Within minutes of speaking with Dr. Patel, my fear was lifted and I felt assured that he was the right Dentist to do the job. I had extractions performed, implants placed, and dentures fabricated. I was so pleased with the surgery and the healing factor. I didn't feel ANY PAIN AT ALL or DISCOMFORT. I was so pleased with the fact to have teeth again and re-gain my smile. It's been soooooo long since I've smiled that I forgot how to. I am FOREVER grateful to Dr. Patel and his staff for all that they have done for me. He is definitely the best there is. Did I mention I traveled all the way from OHIO to see this Dr. He is just that AMAZING!!!

Aug 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar you are AWESOME.  — Dixie M.

you are AWESOME. the entire staff is so beyond my previous experience. I wish to god I had found you sooner. So pleased with service, expertise and compassion

Aug 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was obviously dismayed at how much work I need done but immediately signed up for dental... — Kathleen P.

I was obviously dismayed at how much work I need done but immediately signed up for dental insurance when I got home from the appointment. Unfortunately Florida Blue will not start the policy until Sept 1 and there is a 6-month waiting period. We will have moving expenses in a few months (from Millennia to Metrowest) but after that expense is over, I will explore other options to get treatment started. Thank you for the excellent way you explained the work that needs to be done. And the staff is so friendly.

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dental service loved it — Dev C.

Nice dental service loved it

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very thorough and extremely kind — Logan T.

Excellent service! Very thorough and extremely kind. Nothing but good things to say about Metro Smiles.

Jul 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really happy with your service — Sununt P.

I really happy with your service

Jul 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You can't Find Better Dentist Doctor then DR.Manoj Patel — Rakesh C.

You can't Find Better Dentist Doctor then DR.Manoj Patel. He will bring your Smile back for healthy teeth.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors ever, i've visited many. he earns GOLD STAR and beyand. — Kantaben C.

Best Doctors ever, i've visited many. he earns GOLD STAR and beyand.

Jun 24, 2014