StarStarStarStarStar Connie is the best. Only day two and better al... — Shirley V.

Connie is the best. Only day two and better all ready, thanks so much

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & competent — Judy L.

My first visit to Dr. Messna’s office. I appreciated how professional and prompt the entire experince was from beginning to end.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Laura P.

Brooke at Mesna was knowledgeable and didn't rush me through. She took the time to answer my questions and make recommendations for other treatments that would be beneficial to my skin.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this doctor.  — Rhonda E.

Dr.Mesna has to be the kindest, most caring doctor I’ve EVER met in my entire life. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leah performed an Ultherapy procedure on me yes... — Betty H.

Leah performed an Ultherapy procedure on me yesterday. She was gentle and reassuring during the procedure. She explained what she was doing, and the number of cycles she was performing in each area.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelli R.

I was very pleased with the prompt attention from the receptionist and the time spent with the doctor. I was in on time, and was very pleased with the explanations of services provided that may benefit me. Thank you for the great experience.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Im backkkkkkkkkkkkk.........! — Colette H.

Ho hum......another visit, another chance at regaining my lost youth! Let's do this!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staff, Knowledgeable Doctor — Jaimie M.

I felt as though the doctor was very flexible and stayed late for me. He seemed very knowledgable and focused on providing me the items I needed instead of up-selling me, like some doctors do. Very nice staff and helpful in figuring out what I want/need.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna H.

Excellent service, professional staff and always helpful and friendly. Dr. Mensa was honest and explained in detail what my procedure would entail. The surgery went great and i’m on my 6 week follow up. I feel amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven't received any services yet — Ruth L.

I haven't received any services yet

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mesna and his staff are amazing!Very profes... — Terry B.

Dr Mesna and his staff are amazing! Very professional and personable. I will always recommend him!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Alison J.

Excellent customer service!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Mesna — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Mesna was timely, informed and discreet. He anticipated questions I didn't know I had and provided thoughtful and truthful answers about my options and expected results.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mesna is the best! When I started having iss... — Kathy F.

Dr Mesna is the best! When I started having issues while in Florida he responded immediately and at length to help me understand what was happening and provided guidance.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Connie does an amazing job-always professional ... — Debi E.

Connie does an amazing job-always professional and personal! The staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. The place is clean and bright. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mesna was very thorough in explaining proced... — Rhonda W.

Dr Mesna was very thorough in explaining procedures. I feel very confident in going forward with my plans

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. The initial consultation was o... — Lori B.

So far so good. The initial consultation was outstanding beginning with setting up the appointment. This service excellence continued with the clinic encounter including the front desk conversation both pre and post the physician visit. Dr. Mesna was thorough in his explanations and recommendations to ensure confidence in the actual procedure and anticipated outcome.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mesna and his staff are simply the best! — Paul S.

Dr. Mesna and his staff are simply the best!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy throughout the office.Love Leah!!... — Stephanie J.

Great energy throughout the office. Love Leah!!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!. — Nancy S.

Dr. Mesna is nothing short of amazing. He has been patient, kind and attentive since the first time I saw him. He knows what he is doing and is the best.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my appointments at Mesna Plastic Surgery... — Elizabeth B.

I love my appointments at Mesna Plastic Surgery! I know I will receive skilled and thoughtful care, will enjoy interacting with the friendly, informed people who work at Mesna, and can be assured of a very positive experience. My appointment was with Connie yesterday and I can't say enough good things about her. She is phenomenally skilled, focuses on me completely during my appointments, and in addition is such a nice person.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience as a new client was impressive, ... — Mac M.

The experience as a new client was impressive, from start to finish. Scheduling and appointment and the online follow up was very friendly and efficient. From the moment I entered the office I felt welcome, put at ease and made comfortable. The offices were tasteful, but not overdone and very comfortable. Felt more like I was sitting in a friend's living room than a traditional doctor's office. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and casually efficient. Unlike most medical offices, I was seen at exactly the appointed time; which for me conveys respect for the patient. Within just a few minutes after meeting Dr. Mesna he made it as though we were having a conversation among friends; rather than a typical doctor/patient relationship. He was clear, concise, educational and demonstrated real empathy for my concerns. I left the office very comfortable that I would be receiiving the best of attention and care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Mesna is the best and so is his staff ... — Pam H.

Dr. Greg Mesna is the best and so is his staff - I would not trust anyone else! I have already referred him to a couple of my friends:) Thanks for a great experience! Pam

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mesna maintains a courteous and professiona... — Shelly Y.

Dr. Mesna maintains a courteous and professional staff, stays up to date with the latest technology and give honest feedback as to the best possible route available to achieve the look and goals I have for myself; I am very pleased with the entire Mesna experience. Dominique’s willingness to stay in touch and trying new procedures and Leslie’s frank and knowledgeable advice instills confidence and has made my every experience at Mesna a good experience; thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mesna my man of the year !! — Mary F.

I cannot say enough about how pleased and thankful I am for coming to see Dr.Mesna. Not only where my multiple procedures so successful, reasonable and safe , but during my first consultation Dr. Mesna discovered what turned out to be a melanoma on my abdomen. I had had a body check with the dermatologist four months prior and may not have followed up in a timely manner. Greg Mesna is my 2018 man of the year ! The members of his office staff are efficient, sensitive and I enjoyed seeing them every visit. Sincerely Mary Felechner

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mesna took wonderful care of me for my breas... — Theresa T.

Dr.Mesna took wonderful care of me for my breast augmentation. His calming nature and comforting bed side manner made the experience positive and comfortable! Dr.Mesna ensured I was educated on the medical science as it related to my procedure and my physique so we could make the best decision! Incredible, professional, approachable surgeon and staff!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mesna and support staff are the best! They ... — Mary W.

Dr. Mesna and support staff are the best! They make you feel so comfortable and take great care of you during procedures that can otherwise be scary! Thanks so much!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is professional and personable! — Bonnie P.

All staff is professional and personable!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated Dr. Mesna's care and interest and h... — Karrol B.

Appreciated Dr. Mesna's care and interest and helpful planning. I especially appreciated that I came for a face lift and he directed me to, for no, a better choice of direction for my face. Do not get an assembly-line feel. some relief that he knew exactly how to describe why he wouldn't do some aspect of a procedure I asked about. It was a good experience...I was nervous and left calm.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience  — Steve N.

I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Mesna & all involved from consultation to procedure. I had a neck smartlipo procedure & i’m very happy with results.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, awesome results. Staff was pr... — Ann T.

Great experience, awesome results. Staff was professional and attentive. Environment was warm and welcoming. The procedure I had went very well, very little discomfort, and Dr Mesna explained everything that he was doing. My results, immediately were noticeable and I couldn't be happier with it! Thank you Dr. Mesna and Chelsea!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Melissa C.

Beautiful office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been going to Dr. Mesna for over 15 years and will definitely continue!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel t... — Chessa M.

Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel that Dr. Mesna and his team are the very best in the industry, highly knowledgeable and at the same time a very caring .

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff, all of my questions... — Cynthia T.

Friendly and helpful staff, all of my questionswere answeredin a timely manner. Dr. Mesna was very honest, thorough and made recommendations for the best esthetic outcome. Looking forward to my surgery!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more caring surgeon than Dr.... — Michele H.

I have never met a more caring surgeon than Dr. Mesna. I know he'll always take good care of me.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy T.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. It is nice to go to a appointment always knowing it will go well!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Mesna Plastic Surgery is phenomenal... — Derek M.

The team at Mesna Plastic Surgery is phenomenal They are super accommodating and helpful with all my questions. When it comes to procedures one cant help but have nerves of what to expect. Dr. Mesna is very transparent setting proper expectations

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and professional!Great physician. ... — David G.

Informative and professional! Great physician.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and very clean. The sta... — Sarah G.

The office is beautiful and very clean. The staff is lovely, so nice, patient, friendly and helpful! I can't believe some of the staff remembered me from 6 years ago! Dr Mesna has always had great bedside manner. I trust his judgement and skillset. I am not nervous about my surgery at all. A special thank you to Dr Mesna and his staff for making me feel comfortable.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr Mesna. He was so t... — Jackie S.

Excellent experience with Dr Mesna. He was so thorough and easy to talk to.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the customer service is fantastic, now ... — Sue S.

I think the customer service is fantastic, now days there is none.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mesna and his staff and so supportive and r... — Alyssa S.

Dr. Mesna and his staff and so supportive and reassuring! I went in initially to look into cool sculpting, but after dr Mesna’s honest opinion he gave me better options to work with my needs!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Amazing! — Martha A.

I am very happy with the results of the procedure I had done. Dr Mesna is the best!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience having Ulthara yester... — Amy S.

I had a good experience having Ulthara yesterday . It’s fabulous procedure and it really works because I’ve done it before ; however, yesterday was the first time it was a comfortable experience .

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is amazing! I've been getting botox for ... — Leah M.

Leslie is amazing! I've been getting botox for years and she never disappoints!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous, but everything went ver... — Charrie B.

I was a little nervous, but everything went very well with my surgery and I am happy with the results!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctor he is wonderful and the staf... — William P.

We love the doctor he is wonderful and the staff treats you like family

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SO thankful for Dr. Mesna's receptiveness and k... — Taylor G.

SO thankful for Dr. Mesna's receptiveness and kindness. I also love that he doesn't try to pressure his patients.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had all my questions answered.very friendly.i... — Denise G.

I had all my questions answered.very friendly.i was very happy when I let.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! High regard for Doctor Mesn... — Kim E.

Very professional! High regard for Doctor Mesna and his staff. I have had two surgery's and the results were beyond expectations.

Aug 16, 2018