StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this Dentist office SO MUCH! EVERYONE is k... — Denise D.

LOVE this Dentist office SO MUCH! EVERYONE is kind, and awesome. Dr. Davaninejad is the BEST dentist I have been to in my life.(and moving a lot, I've had a LOT of dentists). I recommend everyone to this office.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Scared patient  — Niccole M.

I don’t really like to use the word hate but I don’t like dentist at all. I’ve been traumatized since childhood. I have finally found someone that I’m comfortable with, listens to me and doesn’t cause any pain. Thank you

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Inari O.

Doctor and staff is absolutely amazing. Very attentive, honest, and always on time.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice I've ev... — Richard D.

Simply the best dental practice I've ever visited. The staff is friendly and helpful, but more importantly, knowledgeable, current, and professional in every way. I can't say enough good things about the staff, and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist or to anyone not getting good service from their current provider!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family OfficeGreat customer service. Dr. D is ... — Zak I.

Family Office Great customer service. Dr. D is such a caring person and is also a very inviting environment.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental treatment I ever received — Raman P.

Best Dental treatment I ever received

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Alan F.

Excellent experience. Very professional and takes the time to answer questions and provide advice. Best dentist I’ve ever been to.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great and friendly. — Leon D.

The staff are great and friendly.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Ahmed B.

Great service and friendly staff

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptionally friendly and provid... — Richard D.

The staff are exceptionally friendly and provide the highest quality service.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They have a friendly, knowledgeable staff, mode... — Denise D.

They have a friendly, knowledgeable staff, modern equipment and were very accomodating. It was the best dental experience I have had in a very long time.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team & service ! — Anthony T.

The entire experience from start to finish has been outstanding! Great team there in the office from the front desk to the medical team. They helped me through every process including setting up my insurance payment through my new job, Very quick response time through text and able to accommodate changes with schedules rather quick. Having braces before as a young adult (17-19) I had minor changes I wanted to see within my smile from lack of wearing my retainer. The Invisalign process is amazing as you truly can go about everyday life without feeling insecure or worrying about your smile. results will show rather quick although the pain is completely bearable. 10/10 service would 100% recommend

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mahsa, Sara and Dr Mitra, I'm so appreciate for... — Kobra B.

Mahsa, Sara and Dr Mitra, I'm so appreciate for you. Thanks for your smile, help and support. You are amazing. I recommend this office strongly.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Merrifiled Dental is an exceptional place to vi... — Rushell S.

Merrifiled Dental is an exceptional place to visit. The staff members are warm and friendly. Dr. Davani is a gentle and informative dentist. I’d recommend to everyone!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to — Alan F.

Outstanding personalized and professional dentistry! Dr. Davininejad is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. She takes time to ask questions and explain the situation. Highly recommend!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Evrim Tunc — Evrim T.

We love this place! Welcoming environment, cleaning, friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommend

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, personable, honest — Eunjae L.

Dr. Davaninejad & her staff are exceptionally professional, nice, efficient, detail oriented (explaining everything they are doing, unlike most doctors' offices who do not share what they are doing to you) and I have a nice experience each time I am there. Dr. D is very honest and does not cheat with charges which many doctors do (for example, they would lie to you that the insurance doesn't cover and make you pay the whole bill, and Dr. D does not do that.). She is so personable, caring, and competent. Her office and the equipments are super clean, up to date. I whole-heartedly recommend her practice!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

Dr. Davani and her staff were very caring, thorough, reassuring, and kind. Extremely professional but took the time to listen and explain. Made an excellent and timely referral and offered suggestions for future dental insurance. The office is beautiful and immaculate. Believe me, the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had! Would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Davani and this practice to everyone!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Merrifield Dental Associates — Dhiren K.

Have a fear of visiting a dentist? Or hard time finding the right dentist? Look no further and go to Merrifield Dental Associates, and you will see why I found this practice so amazing. The entire staff was extremely courteous. Any concerns I had were take care off with respect. Did not feel rushed, and the Doctor answered all my questions. And I couldn't be more happier with the outcome.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personalized dental care! Very fri... — Alan F.

Outstanding personalized dental care! Very friendly and professional.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly atmosphere, the professional... — Eugenie A.

Loved the friendly atmosphere, the professionalism and the cleanliness.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing Dr. Davaninejad for m... — Zak I.

I look forward to seeing Dr. Davaninejad for my my dental needs! This is a great office that is super clean, welcoming, and positive. I have referred a few of my friends and they love the team here. I feel like I have a plan, and Dr. Davaninejad gives me great advice. I am so happy to be a patient here.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eray T.

Friendly Good service very clean

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, expedient service! — Kurando H.

Friendly staff, expedient service!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Timothy T.

I knew from my very first visit to Merrifield Dental Associates that I had found my new dentist. Dr. Davani and her team are absolutely wonderful. She thoroughly explained what was needed and followed up to find out how I was doing. The office is impeccably clean and everyone is super friendly. I cannot recommend this office highly enough.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Highly recommen... — Donald H.

Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean very professional staff one of the b... — Silvio G.

Very clean very professional staff one of the best doctors I've ever encountered explains everything very professional and very transparent very straightforward I like her very much Tony Gonzále

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first ever visit to Merrifield Dental Associ... — Timothy T.

My first ever visit to Merrifield Dental Associates was superb. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating. Anny greeted me when I arrived with a smile (behind the mask, of course). Dr. Davani is absolutely first rate! She listens extremely well and has an incredible chair-side manner. I will be recommending this office to everyone I can.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great staff. Excellent atmospher... — Evadne W.

Great Dentist, Great staff. Excellent atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duck C.

Dr. Divaninejah is gentle, patient, and very thorough, taking time to explain my condition and suggested treatment options. Her staffs Annie and Sarah are really nice and make the visit a pleasant experience.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is amazing. Danni works the front desk an... — Leah M.

Dr. D is amazing. Danni works the front desk and is very accommodating. Very nice office and I was brought back immediately.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist, she’s the best . Great vibes... — Anouar E.

I love my dentist, she’s the best . Great vibes always

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The first time I brought my grandkids to see Dr... — Norrms F.

The first time I brought my grandkids to see Dr. Mitra, I was already impressed by the kindness she showed to my grandson Jacob, who at that time had various dental problems. She evaluated the condition and gave her opinion without any hesitation. The second time I saw her was during COVID. I was worried at first, because cleanliness was the first thing that came to my mind. However, the office is clean. In every room you’ll find a top of the line Air Purifier, excellent especially during this pandemic and not to mention their endless cleaning of the surroundings. Doctor Mitra offered me advice on my dental problem and promised that she would research my condition in depth. Dr. Mitra displayed great dexterity when she did my prophylaxis, (awesome). During my visit, she took X-ray of my teeth which she used to explain the situation of each tooth that needed attention. Dr. Mitra is kind and a very nice person, so is the staff. Anny at the front desk, was so patient and very engaging and polite. And Sarah, the dental assistant, demonstrated agility in every step of the way with patience and gentleness. I will definitely go back to this practice again.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Very clea... — Corby K.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean facility with proper Covid preventative measures being taken. New modern technology.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further, Merrifield Dental Associates’s... — Kim D.

Look no further, Merrifield Dental Associates’s is the BEST dental practice in Northern Virginia.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit  — Chrislia V.

Each person I came in contact with, such as Anny, Dr. Davaninejad & her assistant, were great! All of the fantastic reviews are true. Anny was kind, patient, and helpful making sure my insurance information and appointment was correct. Dr. Davaninejad’s assistant was kind and always kept me informed about what was going on; and Dr. Davaninejad was also kind, very thorough/spent time making sure my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend this practice!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and prompt and the... — Lori D.

The staff is always friendly and prompt and the office is new and spotless. Very hygienic. They don't push procedures or services and the patient is always in control of the services they want. Highly recommend!

Jul 31, 2020