StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff I was out in a timely manne... — Marlo A.

Very friendly staff I was out in a timely manner

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from the time you walk throug... — Michelle W.

Excellent Service from the time you walk through the doors. The front office team immediately greets you by name, they are friendly and accommodating. Love this location and the staff.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for Their Gentleness! — Valarie W.

I had to have a lot of dental work done, from fillings to extractions. Dr. Trager and his assistant were very gentle with me. They answered every question I had. I was very pleased with the services provided.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I have Always been treated very well... — Paula S.

Excellent. I have Always been treated very well.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine everyone treated me very ni... — Larry B.

Everything was fine everyone treated me very nice which is very important to me

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Jane M.

Meridian Dental is the best! I have received excellent dental care in the several years since I found them. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I love the office staff. They help with everything, and they really care. My hygienist, Leigh is top notch. She has improved my dental health 100%. The dentists and staff are the absolute best I've ever been to. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore, and I feel much more positive about my smile.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From checking-in to checking-out, awesome... — Debra H.

From checking-in to checking-out, you are treated with nothing but respect. Never have I waited more than 5 minutes. Ladies at the front desk are so efficient and friendly and they set the tone for the rest of my visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town. My dentist is very ... — Ronald B.

Best dental office in town. My dentist is very thorough and the staff very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dental office

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great ,,,the Doctor and shaff or ... — Mattie R.

Our visit was great ,,,the Doctor and shaff or very friendly and kind

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going there now for over 25 years I l... — Rickey M.

I’ve been going there now for over 25 years I live about five hours away I have plenty other options of the Dentist office reminds me so much of just being home I’ve always enjoy the staff or should I just say the whole team You guys are phenomenal you always find a way to get me in and always concerned of my needs I appreciate you guys very much once again thank you so much

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal. really enjoy going to this office — Betty R.

Phenomenal. really enjoy going to this office

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely displeased with the length of ti... — Christopher P.

I am extremely displeased with the length of time this process is taking - LITERALLY AT LEAST TWICE AS LONG as I was told at the beginning!! The Dr. & his assistants have all told me it would take place in 2 week increments, however after each procedure the receptionists schedule my next appointment OVER 4 WEEKS LATER!! I started this process at the end of Jan. & more than 3 mos. has already passed & it is my understanding I may still not have dentures in my mouth before the end of may!! It seems the last 2 steps could have easily been performed during the same visit... I am very happy with the Dr. & his team so far, but the process needs to be more streamlined...

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was polite and respectful. I apprecia... — Keith J.

The staff was polite and respectful. I appreciate everything that they do. Thank you.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasure to visit the dental offi... — Audrey C.

It is always pleasure to visit the dental office and I am so glad that Dr. Trager is back!!!!!!! All the staff there is a dream and I do feel comfortable being there. My hygienist Claudia is the sweetest as well as the front office staff. Cant wait to return!! Audrey Ecton-Crawford

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly Service — Charlotte R.

Dental staff and front office staff were all excellent, friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact you have online! — Shelly A.

I like the fact you have online!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cynthia A.

The staff is just Soooo Awesome from the moment you enter the atmosphere is welcoming, I have had many Dentist over the years and none can come close to the services I now receive from Meridian Dental no hidden cost. Warm and friendly....

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with this office and the people ... — Kathryn B.

I'm very happy with this office and the people who work there.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with service I received cause I ... — Yvette H.

I was so happy with service I received cause I was so scaredy

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist me and my wife look for... — Ernest W.

Great staff and dentist me and my wife look forward to our dental work

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always and clean teeth — Ashlynn M.

Excellent service as always and clean teeth

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited for up 30 minutes past my appointment ... — Emmanuel N.

I waited for up 30 minutes past my appointment time to be seen.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

SERVICE WAS GOOD IT DID TAKE ME 2 MONTHS TO GET MY Partial but I was Accommodated very well the owner is the 💣 bomb .com I like him

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Meridian Dental Care and Dr. Trager... — Anita A.

I just love Meridian Dental Care and Dr. Trager! I lost a front tooth on a Thursday evening and they got me in the very next day and made a temporary retainer to hold the tooth till the implant can be done. I really appreciated the special quick service they so kindly gave me.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being seen in a timely manor. — Debra H.

I appreciate being seen in a timely manor.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here since 1996. Had Dr. B... — Theresa H.

I've been a patient here since 1996. Had Dr. Bailey and his sons. Alot of changes have been made, but the Service has stayed the same. I love all the employees.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services — Shelly A.

Just want to say, the experiences I endure from this dentist office. I love the girls at the front desk. I was nervous about coming, but everyone with the staff made me comfortable. The dentist with over my treatment plan and made me aware of issues. If I could them 10 stars I would. Thank you for your services! Shelly Anderson

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at my appointment... — Mary D.

I had a very good experience at my appointment yesterday.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had two root canals done on the same... — Amber A.

I recently had two root canals done on the same day. I was throughly walked through what was going to happen and treated with great care the entire visit.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar More visors and precautions against transmissio... — Guy G.

More visors and precautions against transmission of Covid!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as Always ❤️☺️ — Bonita E.

Great Service as Always ❤️☺️

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is incredible! From the moment I walk... — Paul P.

Your team is incredible! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, every single person made me feel welcomed, kept me informed of all their findings, told me next steps and wrote everything up. Not only very professional, but everyone was so warm and friendly. And funny! I can’t say enough good things about this dentist office

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service from all clinicians and ... — Mark W.

Great friendly service from all clinicians and staff.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly love this dental office! Everyone is frie... — Elizabeth V.

Truly love this dental office! Everyone is friendly, personable, and professional. My 3.5 year old also goes here and he cries when we *leave* the dentist, haha. They are wonderful with kids (now he talks about "brushing away the sugar bugs" when he brushes at home). Without a doubt, I recommend Meridian Dental Center for families.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This staff has helped me so kindly and proficie... — James R.

This staff has helped me so kindly and proficiently. I am a neglectful person even with the guidance you all have shown me and I am full of regret for this. Life goes on and I will not kick myself now...I appreciate your experience and knowledge. See you soon, JdR

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I come... — Marsha J.

I always have a pleasant experience when I come there. The staff is very nice and personable.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and exam. — Melinda B.

Excellent cleaning and exam.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flit we was treated great — Ernest W.

Flit we was treated great

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great they help me a lot and did ... — Michael S.

The staff was great they help me a lot and did a good job with my teeth and others.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist — Theresa D.

Love this dentist. He was able to fill a cavity under my bridgework. Works great. No problem since procedure. The prior dentist told me I would need 2 new crowns and bridgework to fix it which would have cost signify more.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly service were great — Bobbie J.

Everyone was friendly service were great

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life — Laura M.

I have been going to Meridian Dental for years and have always had a great experience from the front staff to the hygienists and dentists. I’ve never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. Best case scenario for the dreaded yearly teeth cleaning!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and thoughtful professionalis... — Floyd G.

Everyone was kind and thoughtful professionalism at its best. Being of aged everyone was very respectful and I enjoy that atmosphere, in a world today being so thoughtless towards others.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dentist. I’m happy with thei... — Kevin F.

Friendly staff and Dentist. I’m happy with their service. Although It did take them 4 weeks to get my retainer, I am please. I’m been a patient since 2015.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The young man was good He saved me from a lot o... — Laverne R.

The young man was good He saved me from a lot of pain later on

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry P.

I have no complaints, service was excellent and painfree.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental Center - New lifetime patient. — Ryan B.

Meridian Dental Center is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend. Patient for life.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good dental office — Tyrone B.

Good morning. I love going to this place Everytime. Very respectable staff. Very educated and respectable dentist that they have there. I recommend this dental office to any and everybody who needs a good dentist and hygienist. Go and check them out. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a same day emergency and the staff went t... — Leone H.

I had a same day emergency and the staff went the extra mile to get me in the same day. It was Friday, short work day and I received excellent service.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, recommend everyone shou... — Tonya R.

The staff is wonderful, recommend everyone should go there for there dental needs

Aug 11, 2021