StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a great feeling. The staff ... — Lona W.

I always leave with a great feeling. The staff has excellent customer service skills and all the staff is courteous where I feel like a person and not a number. Plus, I love the suggestions on how to care for your teeth, plus they give you some dental products and will suggest new products; sharing laughs and making memories. Never before have I felt this way at a Dental Clinic.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning was good but I felt like I wa... — Fred F.

My teeth cleaning was good but I felt like I was in a model T factory. No warmth greeting or small talk.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted friendly and professionally, very... — Cliff B.

I was greeted friendly and professionally, very professional staff. Will continue to come as a patient even though I have to drive an hour and 10 minutes one way.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bayless great. Thorough. Smart — Betty R.

Dr Bayless great. Thorough. Smart

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Amee and Santana, great people, very ... — Mark W.

I love Dr Amee and Santana, great people, very professional. And Lanna is great also.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bayless, he is so patient and friendly... — Flora K.

Love Dr. Bayless, he is so patient and friendly dentist. Every procedure is painless and anxiety free. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at Meridian Dental was far ... — Bonnie B.

The care I received at Meridian Dental was far beyond expectations. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Such a pleasure. I never thought I would say "I look forward to going to the dentist." Doctor Bayless is awesome.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist office is always friendly.... They a... — Theresa H.

My dentist office is always friendly.... They always treat me and my twins well. I do send messages to others so they can get treated well.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient. — Kassandra S.

Very quick and efficient.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very quick. Makes going to ... — Matt D.

Very nice staff and very quick. Makes going to the dentist not the worst thing in the world.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental has always been great to me. Th... — Kristina M.

Meridian Dental has always been great to me. They’re professional and flexible with scheduling, which I’ve appreciated with my sporadic schedule.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!!! The staff members are amazi... — Salena M.

Awesome service!!!! The staff members are amazing! Thank you for quality and effective service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service I received. — Mark W.

Love the service I received.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Charlotte R.

Friendly and Professional

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Indy'S Best! — James M.

Always the best staff so professional and respectful of your time and confidentiality.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. And professional. ... — Nanette T.

The staff was very friendly. And professional. 😀

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Gary M.

Love this place. I fly in from out of town for my treatments.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Anne S.

I made an appointment, and got one soon after I even tried, impressive. I can only come for a late appt, so Monday's the day. Liked the employees, the Dentist, and the person who cleaned my teeth.......I even made an appt to come back for cleaning in 6 months...yay!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes M.

When I came into the office, I was greeted with a happy to see you smile, which warmed my heart. From the receptionist, to dental technician, to the hygienist, the rest of the staff, to the Dentist, i was quite please. A very friendly and pleasant atmosphere, and respectful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Meridian Dental Cen... — Darby D.

I had a great experience at Meridian Dental Center! The staff were extremely friendly, from the front desk all the way to the dentist. Everyone smiled and treated me with care. They got me back quickly. The x-rays hurt my mouth - and the technician was empathetic and offered suggestions to help them not hurt. As a new patient, I wasn't scheduled to have a cleaning at my first visit, but they were able to squeeze me into their schedule... Which really helped with my busy schedule - I didn't realize I wasn't getting a cleaning. I have had enough bad experiences with dentists to know that this one was good! I honestly will not mind going back!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Customers — Mark Sr S.

My family and I have been customers for a years. The staff is great and services satisfactory.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit from appoint... — Duane F.

I was very satisfied with my visit from appointment reservation, on schedule, treatment to billing questions

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental procedure was very accommodating. Dr ... — Flora K.

My dental procedure was very accommodating. Dr Bayless, his assistant a female did a wonderful job. I felt no pain or discomfort during my procedure. The staff was so supportive and understanding. I been a patient for several years.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Douglas S.

My hygienist was absolutely wonderful! My adult prophylaxis was routine and without pain.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but a fine experience with all... — James R.

I've had nothing but a fine experience with all of the staff; very professional and quite cordial. My appointments are met on time and I like the ease of the appointment/office staff. Comfort and professionalism with fine conclusions are the most I could have hoped for from my first visit to a dentist in some time.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Patricia C.

I think the Meridian Dental Center provides excellent service. They are very professional and friendly. They remind you of your appointments and call you ahead of time if there is a problem with your appointments. They also meet the needs of the community which is very important to families.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Meridian Dental regularly fo... — Emily L.

I've been going to Meridian Dental regularly for about two years. They are always so friendly and organized. They are always on time. They explained my credit options thoroughly when I considered getting invisalign again (I opted out for the time being). They take good care of me!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office but I wish they would have t... — Brian U.

I love this office but I wish they would have told me they were out of network with my new insurance and I wish I had checked myself first

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corrigan S.

The front staff were very nice and helpful.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bayless and the staff were all very profess... — Marty N.

Dr. Bayless and the staff were all very professional and made my visit comfortable and enjoyable. Best in Indy!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They provide great service — Robert Y.

They provide great service

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bayless is an absolutely the BEST ! Every ... — Kristie J.

Dr. Bayless is an absolutely the BEST ! Every member of the Meridian Dental staff are great. Kristie Johnson

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel enhanced coming to Meridian Dental Cente... — James R.

I feel enhanced coming to Meridian Dental Center. I know the technicians and my Doctor are aware of my admiration. Thank you, JdR

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental hygienist  — Danielle L.

The best dental hygienist

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Alyssa A.

The ladies at the front desk are always so nice and patient. The dentist assistance is really nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I am always pleased with the service here. :)

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good timly service.appointment was kept on time... — John G.

good timly service.appointment was kept on time and all dental issues were covered in detail

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Isaiah H.

The staff and physician were very knowledgable and friendly! I felt welcomed and valued from my initial appointment and all of my follow ups. I have more dental work to be done, and I'm confident this office will become my home-office for dental services!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Michael M.

Dr. D’amour listened to my concerns and gave me a treatment plan that suited my needs. The hygienists were amazing as well! Very patient friendly.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the BEST dental experience  — Jazmine B.

This was the BEST dental experience I've ever had, bar none. This was my first trip to the dentist in 4 years due to past traumatic expereinces. And they made me feel so welcome and did such a good of a job that I scheduled a 6 month follow up while there (I know that's what's normal and expected, but I never imagined subjecting myself to a dentist twice a year before now). I can't compliment them enough. I love it here, must go!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my tooth they fix for me ... — Denna H.

I was very happy with my tooth they fix for me thank you Meridian Dental Center.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with children — Donald C.

This was our sons first dental visit. He is two years old and I have nothing but praise for this dentist office. The entire staff was so friendly and energetic. They made him feel like a super hero. He was so comfortable with them working on his teeth. I’d recommend to anyone! Thank you!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meridian Dental ! Dr. Bayless is AMAZI... — Mirelle T.

I love Meridian Dental ! Dr. Bayless is AMAZING. He's very confident in the room, patient and reassuring. I enjoy every encounter with him and the staff, like a second home to me !!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience. All the employees ... — Destiny M.

Had a wonderful experience. All the employees are super friendly and professional.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Nathalie P.

Everyone is so friendly at this office. They provide a wonderful atmosphere. They’re always taking you in right on time too! I’ve never had to wait them more than 5 min with them.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been petrified of the dentist since i wa... — Joshua H.

I have been petrified of the dentist since i was little , and have been to a numerous amount of dentist offices and this one steals the show. Dr.D'amore is the best dentist i have met and her staff is amazing as well. Very polite and respectful of my wishes. And a week from now i will be able to smile for the first time in ten years !! THANK YOU !!!!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Practice - Meridian Dental — Mark C.

The team at Meridian Dental Center is high performing and always make you feel at home. Brigitte goes above and beyond in her work and makes the whole process go so smoothly that the appointment seems to fly by. Esy checked me out and all was straight forward and clear. Dr. Lee did the final check of each tooth, and everything was also very clear. I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering a change or seeking a new place to maintain their precious teeth.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact when I came it was very warming... — Georgia P.

I like the fact when I came it was very warming atmosphere and the ladys at the front door was very patient with me.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. That's all I can say..!  — Jabriel S.

Love it here. That's all I can say..!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The tender loving care you provided is like ent... — Landrum S.

The tender loving care you provided is like entrusting a sibling in taking care of your needs. Thank you all so much.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service I receive at th... — Barbara G.

Always pleased with the service I receive at this dental practice. However, the new dental assistant I had yesterday was AMAZING!

Mar 23, 2018