StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always polite and helpful! — Martin B.

Wonderful staff! Always polite and helpful!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive from Hamilton County — Geoff L.

I’ve been a patient of Meridian Dental Center For over 10 years. For me, they are still very much worth the drive from Hamilton county to downtown. The care, comfort, and convenience they have provided me has been a great blessing. Highly recommended!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I came in the office, I was greeted by a s... — Mercedes M.

When I came in the office, I was greeted by a smile and by my name. The office and clean even in the waiting, From the sign in to the completed work, I was pleased. Thank you for your gtrat service

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit as always — Jerry B.

excellent visit as always

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good and quick proce — Lenora H.

It was a good and quick process

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and clinicians — Mark W.

great staff and clinicians

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great.The staff was very caring. — Gregory G.

My visit was great.The staff was very caring.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was good was pleased with the care i got wit... — Debra C.

it was good was pleased with the care i got with Dr Aimee D'Amour she was very good and so was Miss Dee

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dave B — David B.

Great Dentistry !! I hated going to dentist... so I didnt !!! In need, I found Meridian. All my fears and anxiety GONE,!!! What an awesome place !!! JUST GO !!!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen She's Awesome. This Is My First Tim... — Janet C.

Dr. Stephen She's Awesome. This Is My First Time Seeing Her. I Really Like Her, Friendly And The Assistant That Help Her On My Visit. I Can't Think Right Now .

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual and expected! — Dana W.

Great visit as usual and expected!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have anxiety and have had bad dental experien... — Paulette P.

I have anxiety and have had bad dental experiences. From my initial phone call and the professionalism of the staffI knew this facility was gonna be different. The staff explained step by step the procedures and the game plan. Had my initial visit Jan 26th 2020. February 26th had my 11extractions and my dentures immediately put in. Dr. E Thomas and her staff are W0NDERFUL and very good at what they do. They gave me my smile and self esteem back. Thank you from my whole heart. Best facility ever !!!!!#

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I only had to take 1 ... — Rita B.

Everything went great and I only had to take 1 ibp 800 mg after tooth removal

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentists! — Gerry R.

Awesome staff and dentists!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever!!!👍👍👍👍 — Dionne P.

This is by far, The best dental experience I've encountered in my life. I will continue to develop a relationship with the Dental practice. I've been to so many Dentist. This is #1 in My Book.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the 7am appointment time — Isaac H.

I love the 7am appointment time and how efficient you all have always been. You keep things moving but still take time to chat.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Bethany W.

This has been the best dental provider I’ve had. Front desk staff are always polite and the hygienist staff answer any questions I have and do great work. My cleanings have also been pretty quick which is helpful with my schedule. Love coming here!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to meridian dental and visio... — Crystal S.

I have been coming to meridian dental and vision center for many years. Their staff is always so friendly and helpful. They always do an awesome job!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star From making my first phone call to the facility... — Paulette P.

From making my first phone call to the facility and making my initial visit the staff was very professional and courteous and was a very good accessible location for me. I have had a few bad Dental experiences so I'm a little uneasy when I visit. But from walking in that door going through my procedure and talking about my game plan I felt so at ease.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit yesterday. The... — Mary D.

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday. The staff greeted me on my arrival and treated me with dignity and respect. I will refer more patients so they can have this great experience.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Fast, friendly and great work! — Ora J.

Awesome! Fast, friendly and great work!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meridian Dental! They are ALWAYS so Frie... — Gina B.

I love Meridian Dental! They are ALWAYS so Friendly and helpful. They answer all my questions and explain what they are doing as they go along.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar do not change anything I am perfectly satisfied... — Ronald G.

do not change anything I am perfectly satisfied with your service

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in Indy! — Gerry R.

Absolutely the best in Indy!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental Center — Aric H.

Nobody that I know likes to go to the dentist. Sometimes it can be like going in for an oil change and finding out you have some other costly problems. The professionals at Meridian Dental always do a great job, and even make a big baby like me feel comfortable. I can't thank them enough for helping me keep my smile in good shape! Now if I can just keep up the inspiration they instill for dental health.. going for another 6 months!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Meridian dental! — Rebecca T.

I love my Meridian Dental! They are professional and caring dentist office. They made a dental plan for me utilizing my insurance plan that fit my needs.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is very personable. From the m... — Anna R.

The entire team is very personable. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a big smile. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be taken to my appt. Punctuality is a great extension of their service with my busy life. The dental hygienist are very friendly and seem to really care about your teeth. Dr. Bayless is the BEST around.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this dentist's office is impecca... — Myla F.

The service at this dentist's office is impeccable!! I've never had better!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amoiar (the Denist, sorry for the misspelling — Betty D.

The Dentist that provided my care was excellent. She had a gentle touch and although I did not want to hear details while she was performing the extraction, I was appreciative that could be provided. Her care demonstrated her care and concern and the primary reason I will return. Thank You.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good care — Lenora H.

The appointment was good and everything went well until i had to wait 1/2 an hour for the dentist to check out.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Julie M.

I'm so happy I found you for my dentist. You guys get 10 stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentures fell great and look like a new set ... — Dorothy G.

My dentures fell great and look like a new set of teethes that feel really well. Thank you for your service, and the time I had to wait was great as well. Much Love.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best Dental team in Indianapolis.... — Judith W.

As always the best Dental team in Indianapolis. Never have to wait, get put in the chair early almost everytime. The most friendliest group of people, yet still very professional! Dr Bayless and his staff are the VERY BEST! Love you all to the moon and back! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to everyone — Eric E.

Best dental care I've had in years. Very considerate and friendly.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh is the professional. Charming and thoroug... — Duane F.

Leigh is the professional. Charming and thorough. What took you so long to get Sarah back. Thank for your caring about my dental health. Mr. Folzenlogel

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy was awesome.  — Jessica C.

Sandy was awesome. She made me laugh many times and was very considerate of me as a patient.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Meridian Dental — Carl W.

I have been a patient of Meridian Dental for more than 20 years. I have been completed satisfied with the service. The entire staff is patient, kind and very personable. They also do great work!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service as always! — John G.

very good service as always!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT place to CM 4 dental — Willo M.

A GREAT place to CM 4 me & my childs dental services S/O 2 Lee! She the best dental hygentist

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental — Cecilia S.

This Dental place is amazing they helped me with so much and was gentle they're nice and sweet and they make sure things get done

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian dental is a very professional facility... — John R.

Meridian dental is a very professional facility. They take time to do perfect procedures. The dentures i recieved weeks ago have not needed adjustments at all.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly fast service — Lisa S.

Great friendly fast service

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Bethany W.

Great service - in and out in 30 minutes! Everyone is very kind and answers any questions I have. Best dentist I have been to yet!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!  — Charlotte R.

Awesome service! Friendly and professional atmosphere!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good proffesionaland through service — John G.

very good proffesionaland through service

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect date time fast dental exam two thumbs u... — Katherine B.

Perfect date time fast dental exam two thumbs up

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Service — Allison H.

Support staff are AMAZING and the dental techs do the greatest job on teeth cleanings! The attention to detail and friendly environment allow me to confidently recommend this office.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring and knowledgable staff! My pleasu... — Judith W.

A very caring and knowledgable staff! My pleasure doing business with them!😀😁😃

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were great!!  — Curtis K.

The receptionists were great!! It gave a me a preview of what to expect from the other caretakers. I was equally impressed with the treatment I received. Very professional. I was referred to this company and I see why; All of my expectations were met and beyond.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ThomS gave me a extraction and she was great... — Valerie B.

Dr ThomS gave me a extraction and she was great real gental and i acullay didn't feel anything she was great

Jul 20, 2019