StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a crown placed on a tooth. Care was taken f... — Carolyn W.

Had a crown placed on a tooth. Care was taken for a proper fit.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My mother referred me to Meridian Dental Center... — Abbigale J.

My mother referred me to Meridian Dental Center & they are now my new dentist. I went in for my 1st visit the lady at the front desk was very nice then took X-Rays & it’s a fancy one. You can see a 3D image type of your teeth. The 1st lady who cleaned my teeth was so wonderful & we talked the whole time i had fun honestly. They then scheduled me to come back for 4 little cavities in my front top teeth & a deep cleaning. The woman who did my deep cleaning was outstanding! We had great conversations & helped me out by giving me great advice cause my mouth is so sensitive to all the teeth products. I loved her! The Dr is so nice, professional, had a great conversations & drilling my cavity out I didn’t even feel anything. The woman assistant who filled my cavities was nice but honestly I felt really freaking nervous in the chair with her. She did go fast pace & I questioned a little bit if she knew what she was doing in my mouth. She filled them then tried smooth it. She wasn’t confident in a way it seemed like. Now this is my front top teeth that you can feel them with your tongue. I told her it didn’t feel right it still needed to be shaved down like 4 times. Then I just was like ok dentist came in checked it out good to go. I thought it would like eventually smooth out after. But no it felt like dot of glue from a hot glue guns. 4 days later I then was eating an Arby’s beef n cheddar & felt the dot in my bite had to spit that out not a pleasant feeling. I then the next day brushed my teeth looked in the mirror & thought was a pepper flake I’m flossing tryna get this lil thing out & the whole time it’s just a little baby home from the drilling in my cavity so I was like dang it. I called they of course for me in & the wonderful young lady who fixed my filling was outstanding. She was very passionate about her work. She was very understanding, friendly, comfortable being around. She made sure I was pleased with the fixing of the filling she needs a raise !

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive feeling at their office! — Gerry R.

Always a positive feeling at their office!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A smile for you  — Rochelle W.

I love this dentist office. I have been coming here for years. The staff are friendly, professional and just the best.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Trager first is very professional! Very nice... — Nichelle H.

Ms.Trager first is very professional! Very nice person and was to me. Her services was great she took her time and didn't rush me but she worked in normal time. She definitely great she made me want to come back! I Thank her alot!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when I need them! — Debra W.

I’ve had several serious tooth issues in the past year. This office always makes time for me when I’ve had pain and gets me taken care of as quickly as possible. All with a smile! What’s better than that?

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were super nice and had great attitud... — Dominic P.

The staff were super nice and had great attitudes and personalities they made sure you were taken care of

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to everyone — Eric E.

Great at what they do, very pleasent and professional

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GENTLE TREATMNT — Patricia B.

From the lobby receptionist to the dental chair. This is Family-Friendly staff caring for my health. Glad I was referred here by a coworker/friend. Now I'm tell everybody, NO PAIN, NO LINE NO WAITING

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to meridian dental for years ... — Dan W.

I have been going to meridian dental for years now and I have to say this was the least personable experience I’ve had there. The ladies at the front desk are always a joy but the girl who cleaned my teeth was very robotic and u literally had to ask before I left how my teeth were. She cleaned them and brought the dentist in (who also looked at my teeth and said pretty much nothing) and walked me to the door. When I asked how my teeth were her response was fine just brush them twice a day and floss .. ok 🙄

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service I’ll be back to get my wisdom tee... — Antwa'Lena B.

Great Service I’ll be back to get my wisdom teeth 🦷 pulled February 26 @ 7:00 am

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ian L.

Dr. D'Amor and the rest of the staff at Meridian Dental were very accommodating to my schedule, and willing to answer any questions I had. I was able to schedule an additional procedure beyond my cleaning for the same day, with only a small amount of wait time. For my additional procedure there were no mouth props available for use, so I was slightly uncomfortable holding my jaw open for the entire procedure. Otherwise I appreciate their effort to make me feel comfortable, and explaining each stage of the procedure.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best from the front desk to the exam... — Gerry R.

Always the best from the front desk to the examination rooms! Such a nice, pleasing and pleasant staff! Will gladly drive 75 miles to use their services!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Cara E.

The wonderful women at the front desk work very hard for each of their patients. All around great staff and doctors.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar RUN I will NEVER go into this office again. T... — Lisa M.

RUN I will NEVER go BACK into this office again. This office NOW sucks

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Professional! — Charlotte R.

Friendly Staff! Professional!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! From the first pho... — Jessica Y.

I had an amazing experience! From the first phone call to the actual appointment. The ladies at the front desk are fabulous. Especially Connie who went the extra mile to help with my appointment. And Lee did my cleaning which was awesome. She was thorough and very pleasant. Great experience. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A smile of gratitude — Demicka H.

I had a wonderful experience on yesterday. The staff was polit and very attentive to my health care needs. I thank all of you, for such a pleasant visit.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental Center — Rebecca L.

Every time that I go to Meridian Dental Center, they are running on schedule and I never sit in the waiting room for longer than 5 minutes. Their staff is welcoming and efficient. They get the job done quickly, I am in and out of the office in less than 5 minutes!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service! — Debra W.

The office is run so efficiently. Always on time and always with a smile, especially the girls at the front desk! I’m grateful to have found them.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, Efficient, and Leaving with a Cleaner Smile — Austin J.

The team at Meridian Dental Center is always efficient, friendly, and make me feel like I am leaving with a cleaner smile than when I walked in. The presence and attitude of the receptionists is always welcoming and where she now knows who I am without me even having to introduce myself. The hygienist was friendly, receptive to when I needed a break or to rinse my mouth out, and provided recommendations for toothpaste and mouthwash used to help with dry mouth. The office's billing/ reimbursement process, especially when multiple insurances are involved, can be cumbersome and lack efficiency, but I don't blame anyone at the office for that frustration.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Abby C.

Staff was super nice and efficient! Definitely did not mind going here and i usually hate the dentist so that is saying something!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁 — Demarcus T.

I really appreciate these guys! I was under the impression that I was going to lose all of my teeth because I have not been to the dentist in a while but when it was all said and done I still have most of my teeth, I am more comfortable with going to the dentist and I think I found friends in them! LOL. I highly recommend this to anybody who needs a dental procedure but that is too embarrassed about getting it done.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff my dentist and dental hy... — Ronald B.

You have a great staff my dentist and dental hygienist are very thorough and professional and a pleasure to be around. Your office staff are very friendly and professional. You as an owner are very unprofessional when sending out statements. I received my first statement from you personally stating that if I don’t pay this within X amount of days I will be turned over to a collection agency. You need to rethink when sending out statements especially the first statement stamping that read marking on the statement. You need to have more education on sending out statements. My account now I think will be a zero balance and if not please send me a statement for balance due.I’m not sure why your staff would even work for you since you are so unprofessional

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very dependable and considerant. — Sandra R.

Very dependable and considerant.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, I love Dr. Ammie and Lanna and th... — Mark W.

Great people, I love Dr. Ammie and Lanna and the entire crew.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meridian Dental. I am treated so well an... — Anita A.

I love Meridian Dental. I am treated so well and get the best over the top service from everyone there. A special shout out to Connie who walked me through my application with Care Credit to help me start my dental program on my cell phone from the dental chair! I even went home the same day with preliminary work completed for my replacement tooth I had broken. Happy customer who loves their great service and fair prices hard to find these days!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to be able to come and g... — Nakia P.

It was such a pleasure to be able to come and get quick service. The staff was very friendly , took the time out to service me , and listened to my concerns.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would feel better about routine cleaning/exam i... — Stanley R.

Would feel better about routine cleaning/exam if staff was wearing N95 or KN95 mask since we are just inches away from each other. Also would routine testing of staff for covid would be more reassuring that we are all safe.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Connie fantastic. The whole staff is great! — Betty R.

Connie fantastic. The whole staff is great!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best serve ever.  — Mary M.

They have the best serve ever.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Janet S.

Great dental care with a wonderful professional staff.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Mark S.

The staff and dentists are courteous and helpful professionals working with my family and I to maintain healthy dental care.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice people — Todd T.

Great service and nice people

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and efficient. Everyone is very frien... — Chris P.

Was quick and efficient. Everyone is very friendly.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk sets the friendly, competent tone — Debra W.

The ladies at the front have everything under control! They are very friendly, too! I’ve never waited more a few minutes past my scheduled appointment. The dentist I saw was very attentive. What more could you ask for?

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen E.

I always get friendly and professional service when I come in for my appointments. It's nice when I arrive, I am greeted by name, checked in and never kept waiting.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tisha F.

They staff is absolutely amazing and so nice I'm happy I choose them had wisdom teeth removal best experience ever

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office  — Annekia M.

I absolutely Love this dentist and the staff

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Meridian dental  — Floyd G.

I enjoyed my visit to Meridian dental A pleasant atmosphere. Very professional explaining every procedure along the way. Friendly service.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — Michol W.

I was able to get right in and out. The staff are always professional and friendly. I appreciate the warm feel that I get from the front desk office staff and my dental hygienist.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and kindness a... — Karen E.

I am always treated with respect and kindness and never kept waiting.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No friendlier place! — Debra W.

Receptionist was amazing! And it got better from that point on. Everyone was attentive and friendly. Loved it!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have several family members that are current ... — Linda B.

I have several family members that are current patients of both sides of this practice and Im extremely happy I listened to them! Everyone I encountered were professional and extremely nice. I was very impressed with the practices they use to stay sanitary in this stressful time. I thank them and look forward to continuing my treatment.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY unhappy patient — Lisa M.

I was in the office to receive an implant. The cap that was put in 3 weeks ago came out and my gums closed. The dentist had to we open by gums, which hurt. After an hour of this and trying to put in the implant it was discovered that it did not fit. Another capped screw was put in to hold the gums open and impressions were done again. Next appointment in 3 weeks. NOT to mention I have had Invisaligns for 4 YEARS NOW.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Year Patient — Aaron R.

We've been coming to Meridian Dental Center for 10 years. The staff is wonderful, caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend their services to anyone who asks me about my dental care.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of and all the staff were... — Kimberly D.

I was well taken care of and all the staff were kind and courteous.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris P.

Took months to finally get my invisiline tray. Some of the delay was because of Covid19 happening but I think there may have been some errors from the employees that weren’t communicated to me. I had to do my impressions twice because of an error which delayed my trays coming back to me. Then there was an error in the delivery date. I was told the office put a rush on the delivery and would call me when they arrived. The “rush” took over a week and I had to call to check in on the status as the office never called to provide me any updates. When I did call I was given a different reason/excuse for the delay in the delivery of my trays.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It may have been appropriate to tell us the den... — Kevin R.

It may have been appropriate to tell us the dentists have changed.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very professional to the problem a... — Joanna C.

You all were very professional to the problem and I am a new person with the fillings Thank you all so much for your dedication to your clients.

Jun 11, 2020