StarStarStarStarStar Personable and attentive staff. My hygienist, L... — Malka D.

Personable and attentive staff. My hygienist, Leah, does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and answering my questions. And they let me park my bike in the waiting room. What more could I ask for?

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa G.

I definitely recommend Meridian Dental Center. The staff is professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry. I fell asleep during my root canal. Lol I didn't feel a thing. Their costs are reasonable, and they worked with me on a payment plan. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

I never thought I would say "I love my dentist", but my experience with Dr. Bayless changed all that. He and your staff made me feel like family and I have enjoyed every visit. You have a patient for life.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental Center has provided excellent c... — John W.

Meridian Dental Center has provided excellent care in the 3 years I have been a patient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my dentures I've been there three times beca... — Patricia R.

On my dentures I've been there three times because my front tooth is falling out and caused me lots of embarrassment the last time and a anniversary dinner but every time I come there I have to pay $81 I paid for this denture I could have had a new set by now I think it's unfair I thought the doctor wasn't there he knows he's that he knows that I breathe in there several times and it's not right I will not be back dr. Bayless patient Pat Allen it's not fair I'm on a limited income and they became us to come I have to pay for it it's not like I'm eating hard candy or anything eating shrimp at the anniversary dinner and it falls out in front of 30 some people I was I supposed to feel but of course you guys don't care

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I fine the staff to be friendly and out going. ... — Carol B.

I fine the staff to be friendly and out going. They do a great job and quickly as well so you don't have a long wait.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — John K.

Great service. Sorry I'm terrible with names so I can't tell you who I saw, but they all explained clearly what they were doing and why they were doing it. Would recommend meridian dental center to anyone I know!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental is AMAZING! Fast, friendly, cle... — Destinee C.

Meridian Dental is AMAZING! Fast, friendly, clean and Great at what they do

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit  — Phyllis B.

This was the best experience that I have had in a long while.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In excellent hands  — Adam M.

No need to worry. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I choose a 3 month routine. Friendly and take serious care of your oral health with very minimal pain if any. Huge fan.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly staff! — Jeremy T.

Great and Friendly staff!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly. Thank you fo... — Derrick G.

Professional, caring and friendly. Thank you for a nice visit to the Dentist!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't care for the dental hygienist at all, if... — Phillip C.

Didn't care for the dental hygienist at all, if I go back there, and I've been going for over 15yrs, I do not want the same hygienist. Dentist is great but not the hygienist...

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Bayless and the entire st... — Mirelle T.

I absolutely love Dr. Bayless and the entire staff at Meridian Dental. I've grown to be familiar with everyone and they've always been very friendly and accommodating to me and my needs (we've came a long way lol). My teeth and dental health has made a COMPLETE transformation and I am forever grateful to them all !

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly!!! — Lecia G.

Everyone was very friendly!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry!!!! I been a patient for 7 year... — Flora K.

Great dentistry!!!! I been a patient for 7 years!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit  — Phyllis B.

Best visitI I have experienced in awhile everyone was polite and helpful, each step was explained

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great very friendly and helpful. I... — Debra Y.

Everyone was great very friendly and helpful. I am telliing my friends about you. Thank you for making it easy to come there. Very professional everyone.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 DENTAL OFFICE — Gerry R.

Everyone is fantastic and so pleasant from the front desk to checkout!!!!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, service, and treatment a... — Tim M.

Great professionalism, service, and treatment as always.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Jason Bayless and Leigh the best — Betty R.

Great office. Jason Bayless and Leigh the best

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a great feeling. The staff ... — Lona W.

I always leave with a great feeling. The staff has excellent customer service skills and all the staff is courteous where I feel like a person and not a number. Plus, I love the suggestions on how to care for your teeth, plus they give you some dental products and will suggest new products; sharing laughs and making memories. Never before have I felt this way at a Dental Clinic.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning was good but I felt like I wa... — Fred F.

My teeth cleaning was good but I felt like I was in a model T factory. No warmth greeting or small talk.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted friendly and professionally, very... — Cliff B.

I was greeted friendly and professionally, very professional staff. Will continue to come as a patient even though I have to drive an hour and 10 minutes one way.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bayless great. Thorough. Smart — Betty R.

Dr Bayless great. Thorough. Smart

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Amee and Santana, great people, very ... — Mark W.

I love Dr Amee and Santana, great people, very professional. And Lanna is great also.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bayless, he is so patient and friendly... — Flora K.

Love Dr. Bayless, he is so patient and friendly dentist. Every procedure is painless and anxiety free. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at Meridian Dental was far ... — Bonnie B.

The care I received at Meridian Dental was far beyond expectations. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Such a pleasure. I never thought I would say "I look forward to going to the dentist." Doctor Bayless is awesome.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist office is always friendly.... They a... — Theresa H.

My dentist office is always friendly.... They always treat me and my twins well. I do send messages to others so they can get treated well.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient. — Kassandra S.

Very quick and efficient.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very quick. Makes going to ... — Matt D.

Very nice staff and very quick. Makes going to the dentist not the worst thing in the world.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meridian Dental has always been great to me. Th... — Kristina M.

Meridian Dental has always been great to me. They’re professional and flexible with scheduling, which I’ve appreciated with my sporadic schedule.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!!! The staff members are amazi... — Salena M.

Awesome service!!!! The staff members are amazing! Thank you for quality and effective service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service I received. — Mark W.

Love the service I received.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Charlotte R.

Friendly and Professional

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Indy'S Best! — James M.

Always the best staff so professional and respectful of your time and confidentiality.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. And professional. ... — Nanette T.

The staff was very friendly. And professional. 😀

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Gary M.

Love this place. I fly in from out of town for my treatments.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Anne S.

I made an appointment, and got one soon after I even tried, impressive. I can only come for a late appt, so Monday's the day. Liked the employees, the Dentist, and the person who cleaned my teeth.......I even made an appt to come back for cleaning in 6 months...yay!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mercedes M.

When I came into the office, I was greeted with a happy to see you smile, which warmed my heart. From the receptionist, to dental technician, to the hygienist, the rest of the staff, to the Dentist, i was quite please. A very friendly and pleasant atmosphere, and respectful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Meridian Dental Cen... — Darby D.

I had a great experience at Meridian Dental Center! The staff were extremely friendly, from the front desk all the way to the dentist. Everyone smiled and treated me with care. They got me back quickly. The x-rays hurt my mouth - and the technician was empathetic and offered suggestions to help them not hurt. As a new patient, I wasn't scheduled to have a cleaning at my first visit, but they were able to squeeze me into their schedule... Which really helped with my busy schedule - I didn't realize I wasn't getting a cleaning. I have had enough bad experiences with dentists to know that this one was good! I honestly will not mind going back!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Customers — Mark Sr S.

My family and I have been customers for a years. The staff is great and services satisfactory.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit from appoint... — Duane F.

I was very satisfied with my visit from appointment reservation, on schedule, treatment to billing questions

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental procedure was very accommodating. Dr ... — Flora K.

My dental procedure was very accommodating. Dr Bayless, his assistant a female did a wonderful job. I felt no pain or discomfort during my procedure. The staff was so supportive and understanding. I been a patient for several years.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Douglas S.

My hygienist was absolutely wonderful! My adult prophylaxis was routine and without pain.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but a fine experience with all... — James R.

I've had nothing but a fine experience with all of the staff; very professional and quite cordial. My appointments are met on time and I like the ease of the appointment/office staff. Comfort and professionalism with fine conclusions are the most I could have hoped for from my first visit to a dentist in some time.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Patricia C.

I think the Meridian Dental Center provides excellent service. They are very professional and friendly. They remind you of your appointments and call you ahead of time if there is a problem with your appointments. They also meet the needs of the community which is very important to families.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Meridian Dental regularly fo... — Emily L.

I've been going to Meridian Dental regularly for about two years. They are always so friendly and organized. They are always on time. They explained my credit options thoroughly when I considered getting invisalign again (I opted out for the time being). They take good care of me!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office but I wish they would have t... — Brian U.

I love this office but I wish they would have told me they were out of network with my new insurance and I wish I had checked myself first

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corrigan S.

The front staff were very nice and helpful.

Jul 11, 2018