StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. knowledgeable on a va... — Rick T.

Friendly courteous staff. knowledgeable on a variety of products they handle. and no wait time for appointment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have local people you know helping you ... — Barbara H.

Nice to have local people you know helping you to understand questions and take a little time to visit

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found both doctors and all the staff to ... — Nancy H.

I have found both doctors and all the staff to be kind and caring and willing to help however they can.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good and professional. Couldn't be any... — Caleb J.

Was very good and professional. Couldn't be any happier l!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new so I cannot answer some of these quest... — Kathryn D.

I am new so I cannot answer some of these questions.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, and i was well treated. — Mary U.

Everyone was friendly, and i was well treated.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful support staff and Dr. Otte is great! — Constance P.

Wonderful support staff and Dr. Otte is great!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and Dr Werling - ... — Jill L.

Very impressed with the staff and Dr Werling - knowledgeable and caring. Took time to address my eye issues and to inquire about me.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best check up that I have had in years. The sta... — Randal L.

Best check up that I have had in years. The staff was very friendly and helpful and met my needs. Keep up the good work

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office are very friendly and pr... — Jerry W.

everyone in the office are very friendly and professional

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kid Friendly — Lila O.

The Mercer-Insight Family Eye Care team was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Otte made our timid 3 year old feel so comfortable and was excellent at examining her eyes in a kid-friendly manner! This was our first time here, and we definitely will be bringing the rest of the family back!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werling is great! I've been wearing contact... — Nichole T.

Dr. Werling is great! I've been wearing contact lenses for 25+ years out of necessity. When I saw Dr. Werling for the first time (a few years ago), he made suggestions regarding the type of contact I need. After implementing these changes, I am finally comfortable in my contacts. It sounds crazy, but he truly changed my daily life. The office was also proactive in helping me use my insurance benefits to the fullest.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL- WILL GO BACK FOR SURE — Tamara L.

VERY PROFESSIONAL- WILL GO BACK FOR SURE

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and very clean office. — Sarah H.

Very friendly staff, and very clean office.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy H.

Great staff excellent doctor

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be able to ask questions an... — Keith P.

I was very happy to be able to ask questions and actually discuss different options with the doctor. Customer service was excellent.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a very pleasant appointment o... — Linda K.

My experience was a very pleasant appointment on Tuesday. Both professional & friendly as always.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service. — Constance P.

Great, professional service.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela P.

I really appreciated being able to get in so quickly to have my eye issue checked out.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office crew are very efficient, help... — Verona E.

The entire office crew are very efficient, helpful and friendly.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley S.

Drs. Otte & Werling have been wonderful to work with. They are thorough and you know they want to provide the best care possible. I feel they have both gone above and beyond for my eye health care as well as the care of my children. Thank you!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was pleasant and attentive. Dr. Werli... — Joan G.

Everyone was pleasant and attentive. Dr. Werling took the time to listen to concerns. I never felt rushed at any time.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything. Dr. Werling is a ... — Ronald R.

Very pleased with everything. Dr. Werling is a great guy and I can see why Dr. Frank had him work during the summer while he was in college. Enjoyed the appointment.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient with patient's time schedule, explain... — Crystal O.

Efficient with patient's time schedule, explains procedures well, friendly

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated that fact that when I had an e... — Nancy H.

I so appreciated that fact that when I had an eye emergency you were willing to fit me in early and went out of your way to be helpful and caring.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first appontment I had with Dr. Ot... — Cynthia S.

This was the first appontment I had with Dr. Otte and I was very satisfied.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First vision check-up in three years.......... — Kaye S.

We were very happy to meet and have our eyes examined by Dr Otte.....he was very professional and friendly too. We had been going to Dr Pajka for the last three years to check on the health of our eyes. When we decided it was time to think about updating our glasses, we chose Dr Otte, and were very impressed. He told us that his exam will also check the health of our eyes. We had great service, enjoyed seeing the office people again and will continue to return to Dr Otte every year. THX!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Patricia H.

Staff very courteous. Dr. very thorough and concerned about my eye health.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Karen W.

I was treated very well even though I was 10 minutes late for my appointment. Everyone was great!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Werling did a great job. My appointment time... — Gary P.

Dr. Werling did a great job. My appointment time did not run late, very important to me. He was very efficient and explained everything to me. I would recommend him highly.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I was treated very professionally and with... — Alberta B.

I feel I was treated very professionally and with respect. Thank you

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly... — Bruce E.

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Mercer In-Sight..... — Kelly H.

All of the staff at Mercer In-Sight is friendly and helpful. They will take the time to answer any and all questions.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Educated answer.  — Philip L.

Very informative explaining my problem.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin C.

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor's office! I called and got an appointment in about 1 week and my wait was less than 10 minutes! Dr. Otte was very informative and caring and his staff was courteous, friendly and so helpful. I have already made my husband an appointment and will recommend to everyone I know!!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The retirement cake served to me by Dr. Otte was absolutely phenomenal. I suggest having it there ... — Heidi L.

The retirement cake served to me by Dr. Otte was absolutely phenomenal. I suggest having it there at each visit ;).

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very friendly. I feel like I've known Dr. Werling a long time. ... — Linda H.

Very thorough and very friendly. I feel like I've known Dr. Werling a long time.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

Always well taken care of and treated with respect and kindness

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra F.

The office staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Otte and Dr. Werling are very nice and courteous..

Jul 5, 2016