StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. knowledgeable on a va... — Rick T.

Friendly courteous staff. knowledgeable on a variety of products they handle. and no wait time for appointment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have local people you know helping you ... — Barbara H.

Nice to have local people you know helping you to understand questions and take a little time to visit

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found both doctors and all the staff to ... — Nancy H.

I have found both doctors and all the staff to be kind and caring and willing to help however they can.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good and professional. Couldn't be any... — Caleb J.

Was very good and professional. Couldn't be any happier l!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new so I cannot answer some of these quest... — Kathryn D.

I am new so I cannot answer some of these questions.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, and i was well treated. — Mary U.

Everyone was friendly, and i was well treated.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful support staff and Dr. Otte is great! — Constance P.

Wonderful support staff and Dr. Otte is great!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and Dr Werling - ... — Jill L.

Very impressed with the staff and Dr Werling - knowledgeable and caring. Took time to address my eye issues and to inquire about me.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best check up that I have had in years. The sta... — Randal L.

Best check up that I have had in years. The staff was very friendly and helpful and met my needs. Keep up the good work

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office are very friendly and pr... — Jerry W.

everyone in the office are very friendly and professional

Jan 10, 2019