StarStarStarStarStar I have been happy for the last 35 years. i can'... — Peter H.

I have been happy for the last 35 years. i can't recommend more highly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional ! — Fani S.

Always friendly and professional !

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! We are so glad that we have Menees Family ... — Neuton W.

Wow! We are so glad that we have Menees Family Dentistry working with us. They have helped us address issues that other dentists have said could not be helped. They are very professional and take time to treat their clients with care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have treated 4 generations of my family. I... — Jay D.

You have treated 4 generations of my family. I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend you!!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Take your family... — Keith H.

I am long in the tooth having arrived at the Menees practice forty-nine years ago with a mouthful of metal already in place from a childhood filled with sugary and bad brushing habits. Now at 76 I still have a mouthful of teeth and have never had to consider dentures or implants. This is a substantial practice with great consideration for the patients. The communication between staff and patients is exceptional. You will always be completely informed with the procedures and costs that are required.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all employees I have dealt wi... — Linda L.

Very pleased with all employees I have dealt with. Also with my dental work.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well, and cordially — Richard W.

Always treated well, and cordially

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Gloria K.

Very professional. I had a major problem with a bridge that was installed poorly by another dentist. I appreciate the time and the extra mile they had to go through to get me pain free. I also appreciate the patience to see if this step will be the solution.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Menees dentistry is very good place for all my ... — Richard C.

Menees dentistry is very good place for all my dental needs. Been seeing them for years and very pleased with the care they provide. Very personal and friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the wonderful care — Thomas R.

I appreciate the wonderful care

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. They get to know ... — Shirley P.

I love going to the dentist. They get to know you and help you and keep your teeth healthy!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Medina  — Amy M.

Dr. Menees and her team helps our family take good care of our teeth! My kids never mind a trip to the dentist.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Menees Family Dentistry group always makes ... — Irma R.

The Menees Family Dentistry group always makes me feel at ease. They all calm my nervousness about dental procedures.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel hurried when I am in for a dental ... — John K.

I never feel hurried when I am in for a dental appointment; the staff takes as much time as necessary to treat the patients in a comfortable, friendly way.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, with a gentle touch.  — David W.

The people in this office are professional, experienced, friendly, and nice. Excellent care, with a gentle touch. I was impressed by Dr. Laura Menees Moore and her staff from the time of my first visit several years ago. Everyone was genuinely nice, soft-spoken, and had a good sense of humor. From the first visit, I felt that I was in good hands. I feel that way with each visit. On each visit, the office is on time and ready to see me. The office has all the latest technology and is kept sparkling clean, yet it feels comfortable. It’s not huge like some medical and dental offices. Menees Family Dentistry has been a very good experience for me. I recommend them.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I would highly recommend Menees Fam... — Fani S.

Excellent! I would highly recommend Menees Family Dentistry.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service — Katie W.

I have been going to Menees Family Dentistry for many years and would never want to switch. They are so welcoming and friendly and I know they are working 100% in my best interest. They make sure I understand exactly what is happening and I feel like a part of the "team" in my dental care. I highly recommend Menees Family Dentistry.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Menees Famliy Dentistry ... — Shelly C.

I've been a patient of Menees Famliy Dentistry for decades, I've always been treated compassionately and professionally. The atmosphere is always comfortable, I never dread going to the dentist!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and her team are THE BEST! My entire fami... — Lauren S.

Laura and her team are THE BEST! My entire family visits this practice including my children. They provide the most caring and honest service I have seen in a long time. We have been to other dentists, and Laura is by far the most honest and caring person we have found! Lauren Schmidt

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Menees Family Dentistr... — Gerald D.

My entire family goes to Menees Family Dentistry, and have never had anything but a great experience. They are all extremely accommodating, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Laura is very nice and as well as detailed and it shows through to all of the staff at Menees Family Dentistry. As long as I'm in Kansas City, there is no other place I'd go to.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chairman, Mohajir Energy AdvisorsInc. — Gazanfer [Nez] M.

I have been a patient of yours since 1975. It has been a great experience with all your office people and you Laura.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

Best dentist and tech ever!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Am very pleased with Dr. Laura, Tisha and Becky... — Linda L.

Am very pleased with Dr. Laura, Tisha and Becky. Very accommodating and do an excellent job.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine a better experience than at Men... — Mark S.

I can't imagine a better experience than at Menees.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tish and Dr. Laura professional as always. — Richard W.

Tish and Dr. Laura professional as always.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands.  — Erika M.

One of the most in-depth dental exams I have ever had. I feel like I am in good hands with someone who knows what they are doing and not going to a factory style dental office.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care! — Barbara C.

Dr Menees has been my dentist for over 20 years. I’ve always received the best care, and I trust their expertise when it comes to my dental health.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, expert and friendly.... — Kathy G.

The staff is professional, expert and friendly.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to be scheduled and seen quickly in an eme... — Mark A.

Easy to be scheduled and seen quickly in an emergency.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so personable and pr... — Sharon B.

Everyone in your office is so personable and professional! Love it!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I trust Menees Family Dentistry — David C.

My wife and I have trusted Menees Family Dentistry for over 40 years. Their entire staff has always been knowledgeable and friendly and we have a high level of confidence in them to handle any dental issues that we might have.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience ! — Fani S.

Always the best experience !

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is great. Highly recommended!! — Martin S.

The team here is great. Highly recommended!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Menees Family Dentistry office is a restful... — Shirley P.

The Menees Family Dentistry office is a restful place filled with calm, kind, gentle people. They have helped me with all my dental questions and needs. I love getting my teeth cleaned there.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura and the staff at Menees Family Dentis... — Alison B.

Dr. Laura and the staff at Menees Family Dentistry are 2nd to none! Whether I need a routine cleaning/exam or an emergency consultation when I was in Montana, Dr. Laura and Staff are there to assist. Knowledgeable and caring are just two of the words I would use to describe this practice. Consider Menees Family Dentistry for all your dental needs!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting The Menees family of Denti... — Sandy C.

I have been visiting The Menees family of Dentist for over 40 years. ! Amazing people and gentle and terrific dentists in this family, 3 generations strong. I highly recommend Dr. Laura and semi - retired Bob (to fill in when Laura is out) and you will enjoy your dentist appointments!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leland H.

Very friendly and courteous. I also was impressed with the professionalism.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A competent and jolly crew! — James G.

A competent and jolly crew!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to this office last year for annuall... — Jingqian H.

I switched to this office last year for annually routine cleaning.I like it. It’s a great place!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Pamela W.

Very friendly staff. Always on time.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit, I think this is the 23rd y... — Gerald K.

Another great visit, I think this is the 23rd year with Meneese. Thank you for your continuing care for my teeth,

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting the Menees family since I ... — Shelly C.

I have been visiting the Menees family since I was a child. The atmosphere has always been comforting, and the staff always great!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

My family and I have been patients of Menees Family Dentistry for over 40 years. We have always received the utmost care and attention. Dental procedures are always explained clearly before being started.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HALF A CENTURY OF CARING — Keith H.

My wife and I have been provided with superior dental care and attention since 1969 (one year before we were married) by three generations of Menees family dentists. Our reward, among many others, is that although we are now long in the tooth we are very happy to have all the teeth we first walked in with some fifty years ago!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visited for a 2nd opinion — Mark A.

Was a first-time patient in for a consult. Dr. Menees Moore was able to schedule me the same day, so I could quickly obtain a 2nd opinion on a proposed dental procedure from an other practice. She offered her advice on other less radical options, which would allow me to keep an infected tooth.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar General impression — Richard W.

Dr. Laura and Hygenist Trish, are warm and cordial professionals at all times, and always enjoyable to see.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Menees and staff review. — James E.

Dr. Menees and the entire staff were friendly, courteous, and professional. The procedure was explained to me in advance. They also answered all my questions. Overall I had a very positive experience during my appointment.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dentist Office! — Kathy G.

We have been patients of the Menees family for over 35 years. The care is always the very best. Plus the technician who cleans teeth is expert, gentle and very nice. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. They provide for regular care by scheduling in advance and good follow up reminders. We highly recommend Laura Menees....and were patients of her father, Bob, before she took over the practice.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommend!  — Katie W.

I've been going to Menees Family Dentistry for at least ten years now and even after moving to Chicago and then Denver, I still only come here when I'm home visiting family. It's an incredibly friendly and welcoming atmosphere but, more importantly, they know what they're doing!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; friendly people.  — David W.

Dr. Laura Menees-Moore and her staff have provided excellent dental care. Their office is friendly, caring, and professional. With each visit, I feel that I am receiving the highest level of care with professionals who are focused, upbeat, and have a good sense of humor. They do a great job explaining what they are doing in understandable language. I have complete trust in their work.

Nov 22, 2017