StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Huy L.

Everybody in the office is professional and friendly. Dr. Howard explains things very well and extremely thorough in her examination.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the front desk was really... — Derrick S.

I thought everyone in the front desk was really nice. My doctors where very knowledgeable and where open to any questions that I had.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional people.  — William V.

Very friendly and professional people.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Heather C.

I was seen quickly, everyone was very knowledgable and friendly, very clean and nice facilities. Great service overall!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Considerate, and Thorough! — Sydney B.

Dr. Howard & her staff were great from start to finish. The location is easy to navigate to, the office space is clean & comfortable, & my appointment could not have been more organized & professional. I appreciate how well run the business is & left feeling confident that I was in excellent hands after my exam & prescription from Dr. Howard.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are c... — Matthew G.

The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are careful to describe what they are doing and how specific machines work or what they do (good if you’re a first timer). Dr. Howard is always welcoming, relaxed, and informative. It’s good to feel comfortable and confident that you’re getting the advice and care you need.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable going to the eye doctor, yes, enjoyable! — Troy K.

I have been going to Memorial Park Vision for several years, I think I started going there the year they opened. Dr. Howard is absolutely amazing as an eye care provider. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Quick, very accurate, and thorough services. Our entire family enjoys going to there.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Gerald A.

Excellent service and care

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Katherine K.

Friendly, professional care with hardly any wait. Highly recommend Dr. Howard and her staff!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go get your eyes checked... Here!  — Gabriel R.

Dr. Howard and Dr. Gorman are the only two I've seen but I'm always impressed with their service. You never feel rushed, they're great with kids and i feel they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Go here!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Vincent H.

I highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles. The staff and doctors are all very personable. This office is very clean and uses state of the art equipment. I also like that they carry a lot of trendy and fashionable frames.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional. Always Quick In and Out — Matthew K.

I have been seeing Dr. Gorman for two years now. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes and that includes lobby and private room time. She's very knowledgeable and even helped to diagnose and treat a medical issue. She explains everything she's doing before and while she's doing it so there are no surprises. I plan to go back each year for my annual check up.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Memorial park vision was a great place to visit... — John N.

Memorial park vision was a great place to visit for my annual eye exam. The staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, and professional.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her staff are always very courte... — Cristina G.

Dr. Howard and her staff are always very courteous and willing to help any way they can. They always have a smile for you. Dr. Howard is very knowledgeable, profesional, but still keeps that personal touch. Been going there for over 10 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and docs but expect better pricing ... — Robert S.

Great staff and docs but expect better pricing on glasses

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Kathleen W.

I am a new patient and I was impressed with everything from the ease of making the appointment to the knowledgeable and warm staff I met.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great location. — Ernesto G.

Very friendly staff and great location.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very welcoming! — Michael H.

Great office! Very welcoming!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her staff provide world class se... — Teninlanimi O.

Dr. Howard and her staff provide world class service in an efficient manner. Their knowledge of all matters regarding optometry is the best in town and I look forward to having her and her team provide my needed eye care for years to come.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Andre N.

Excellent service. Friendly, fast, efficient

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman is very knowledgable and kind. — Monica S.

Dr. Gorman is very knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Service!  — Echo M.

All of the people were so nice! :) Great customer service!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard is the best!  — Danette H.

Dr Howard is the best! She remembers her clients, is super friendly and always very thorough. She thoroughly explains everything and give you all the options for better vision. I would not go anywhere else for my eye care!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Memorial Park Vision is always fri... — Elisabeth T.

The staff at Memorial Park Vision is always friendly, prompt, and very professional. I'm extremely happy with the care and service I've received there!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  — Corinne P.

Such a pleasant facility and EXCELLENT staff! Dr. Gorman explained things to me about my vision that other doctors have never taken the time to do. An amazing experience!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly appt through message. Good and friendly... — Raquel S.

Quickly appt through message. Good and friendly doctor. She was not in a hurry and explain and answer all questions.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and perfect location! My husband ha... — Clarissa S.

Great staff and perfect location! My husband had an appointment and I needed an eye exam as well and they were able to squeeze me in. Very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very proficient, professional a... — Joseph B.

Staff is always very proficient, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Howard and her staff!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience . — Shifra G.

Very friendly and efficient office I like Dr. Howard and her staff

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. ... — Lance A.

I would highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. They do a great job explaining everything and handling the insurance part of it. A++

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional and polite... — Gina N.

Excellent service, very professional and polite staff. Appointments are very easy to schedule.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment with very professional ser... — John C.

Friendly environment with very professional service. I was in and out in 45 minutes and right on time. Dr. Howard answered all my questions about health of my eyes.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient consultation. Excellent facilities. Fri... — Timothy M.

Patient consultation. Excellent facilities. Friendly staff. Great location. And they take my vision insurance.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly! — Edwin Y.

Dr. Howard and her staff are very efficient, professional and friendly. Recommend without reservations.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye see why they’re so awesome — Erica E.

Wonderful and welcoming staff. Took their time to answer all of my questions patiently. There were half a dozen or so customers there at the same time as me and I still didn’t feel like I had to wait a long period of time for my eye exam! It was nice that they recognized my time as valuable too!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — Ronald G.

Always a great experience. Dr. Howard is wonderful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and the entire staff wa... — Christopher F.

This was my first visit and the entire staff was engaging, professional and extremely helpful.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took my two kids here to get their eyes teste... — Matteo B.

I took my two kids here to get their eyes tested because I knew that my son needed glasses. The staff was really great with the kids and helpful in picking out glasses for my son.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Memorial Park Vision — Lisa W.

Dr. Gorman and staff are knowledgeable, explain each part of the eye tests leading up to & including the exam. All are very friendly & put me at ease. They answered all my questions. I’ve been going to them for about three years & it’s consistently a good experience!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debra C.

Office staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Gorman was very knowledge and professional. Office environment is pleasant and has up to date equipment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and kind — Marlinda K.

The staff is professional and kind

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was good - let's see if it holds up. — Allan S.

Just one visit - need to see how things go over the course of time to make a recommendation.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JUST THE FACTS — David D.

Professional, personable, helpful & knowledgeable

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! — Alberto B.

Love coming here! Appointments are always on time and staff and Dr Howard are very friendly!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the office is clean and updated. Ve... — John H.

I like that the office is clean and updated. Very nice place. And of course the doctors are great too!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly professional service. — Graham P.

Excellent, friendly professional service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Peter K.

Though there were issues with getting my insurance co-pay worked out, the staff went above and beyond to apologize and make me feel like my time was valuable. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience and have now found the place I'll go for vision care as long as I'm in Houston.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was not seen as power was out. Was not called... — Trena A.

I was not seen as power was out. Was not called to rebook.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Clockwork — Hector C.

I love seeing Dr. Howard and her team because of their service and attention. Everytime I go in I am greeted, we go over my profile to make sure everything is up to date, take my eye exam and finally consult with Dr. Howard. In and out, very easy like clock work.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service - 10 Stars — Julianna A.

From the moment I walked in, until the moment I left, I was surrounded by friendly, professional, and outstanding staff. Dr. Howard deserves the title of best optometrist!

Mar 30, 2019