StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Hayden J.

I've gone to Memorial Park Vision for several years now, and highly recommend their services! The office is clean and comfortable, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the doctors are personable and great at communicating both on a personal and professional level.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, and easy online booking.  — Utpala D.

Convenient location, and easy online booking. I saw Dr Howard, who was pretty thorough from what I could make out. The office itself is tidy, clean and welcoming.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard truly cares about her patients and al... — Fabienne M.

Dr Howard truly cares about her patients and always takes the time to listen as well as doing a very thorough examination. No other eye doctor i would even consider going to....She's the best!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received very professional service from ... — Peter H.

I have received very professional service from the doctors and staff at Memorial Park Vision over the last 5 years.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Opening Experience! — Cameron W.

What a great job Dr. Heine and her staff do of taking care of our eyes. She is a excellent optometrist and I/We recommend her highly! We have been seeing her for about 8 years now and wouldn't even think of changing or going elsewhere.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heine was really friendly and informative. ... — Mallory F.

Dr. Heine was really friendly and informative.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The doctors were very good, ... — Raphael B.

Excellent service. The doctors were very good, clear explanations, and real improvement of my prescription. I am see much better now

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors Extremely Helpful and Informative — Richard H.

I have been going to Memorial Park vision for 4 years now and they are the best. Doctors are always take the time to explain everything in detail and really make an effort to make you feel comfortable. They also were able to help resolve insurance and get me free contacts!!!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Shivanand R.

Great place great service great Doctor. First visit and I was impressed by Dr. Howard , I will be making memorial park my permanent provider for eye care .

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for seven years and fell li... — John C.

Have been a patient for seven years and fell like I am valued as a patient. Dr. Dana is the best so is the rest of the staf. Both professional and curtious a real pleasant experience

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The associated were friendly, an... — Sandra J.

Great service. The associated were friendly, and professional.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam great; frame purchase a bit difficult — Kelsey S.

The exam itself was great! Excellent doctor, explains everything very well and is kind. Purchasing frames was a bit difficult, not a lot of selection. I also needed to change and cancel an order, which did not seem to be confirmed by the team (they had ordered them anyway?). Will be revisiting to confirm they do not charge me.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledg... — CLAUDINE T.

Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was very organized. They were... — Jackie M.

First time visit was very organized. They were on time with my appointment, explained everything very well, and had a very nice professional office. They called my insurance provider as I checked in so they could clearly explain the benefits prior to rendering services. Very pleased with the visit.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heine — David W.

Dr. Heine is the best. The staff was pleasant and welcoming.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard and staff are always engaging, profes... — John E.

Dr Howard and staff are always engaging, professional, and on time. My kids love helping select glasses from the wide selection of frames. I highly recommend Memorial Park Vision.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all they way around. Very effici... — Cristina S.

Great service all they way around. Very efficient.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Brian C.

Dr. Harper and her staff were very nice and helpful. I also appreciate how thorough she was and how she took the time to answer my questions. Thank you

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  — Elisabeth M.

Staff is amazing, doctors are so so kind, and everyone is so respectful of your time. I legitimately am not say enough good things, and I am so very grateful to have found a place that I feel listens to me, is concerned about my health, and are knowledgeable and kind

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! — Edwin Y.

Memorial Park Vision staff and physicians are remarkable in every way. Service is top notch and very customer oriented. Everyone in the office is very profesisonal and friendly.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended my husband when I left y... — Dana B.

I actually recommended my husband when I left yesterday. He is finally having old people vision issues and it is time he got some glasses. He did say he wanted a monocle, though. ha.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great, and the girl that did all... — Courtney M.

The doctor was great, and the girl that did all of my pre exam items was also great, but the girl that was going to help me with glasses was kind of rude and pushy. I would absolutely go back and use the doctor again.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Appointment  — Luis A.

Dr. Heine was very professional and explained the results of each part of my exam in detail. Office staff was very nice and the office had a great atmosphere.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Nancy K.

I love dr Heine! This is anew location for her and I loved the new office.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and helpful staff!  — Ian D.

Quick service and helpful staff!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!  — Paige H.

Swift, thorough, professional. Great hours and easy to schedule. Recommend highly!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Accommodating, and Friendly — JEFFREY D.

I was running a bit late for my appointment and called to let them know. They said they could still accommodate me if I didn’t mind waiting a bit due to being fully booked. I waited only a few minutes and was given a thorough exam by a very friendly tech before seeing Dr Howard. Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved back to Houston about 2 years ago and w... — Matthew B.

I moved back to Houston about 2 years ago and was long overdue for an eye exam. MPV’s location is very convenient to my office in the Galleria area. Making an appointment online and filling out the new patient forms online was a breeze. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and attentive, especially as it was the afternoon before a holiday. Doctor Howard was great, very personable and did an excellent job explaining everything in terms that were easy to understand. Will be recommending to everyone I know looking for an optometrist.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Friendly Staff — Tracy A.

Punctual, friendly, professional, and very helpful with assisting me with choosing my glasses.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service for my appointment was outstanding ... — Samuel W.

The service for my appointment was outstanding as expected.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff was so friendly and willing t... — Caitlin S.

Everyone on staff was so friendly and willing to help!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — CHERYL L.

Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. They are roll models for their industry. I am so impressed that the office had MInimal Carpet areas since I think carpet is so dirty.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Memorial Park Vision is helpful, qu... — Margaret C.

Everyone at Memorial Park Vision is helpful, quick to get each client taken care of, and spends a lot of time making sure checks are thorough and everything is right!! Really appreciate their attention to each person that walks in the door.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Howard was great. She expl... — Lupe C.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Howard was great. She explain the floater issue very well.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Robyn B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Charles P.

Dr. Howard and her staff were amazing! This was my first optometrist visit with them and in general. My wife and I went together and were treated so great! Dr. Howard is very thorough and confident. She addressed all of our concerns and did not rush at any point with us. We felt so comfortable there. It was a top notch experience and I can’t wait to come back again. Very highly recommend them!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Will be back! — Cody B.

Fantastic visit! First time patient here; went in for annual eye exam. Front desk staff were kind and accommodating. Anna was incredibly welcoming and made the visit simple and worthwhile. Dr. Heine was very kind and explained every process thoroughly, with a great sense of humor. At the end, Marissa was able to point me in the right direction on some prescription sunglasses. Highly recommend this spot; will be back, and hopefully you will, too!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, professional service — Leldon M.

Great people, professional service

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard was prompt, efficient and explained ... — Nancy C.

Dr. Howard was prompt, efficient and explained procedure and answered questions. Would recommend office and Dr.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heine was thorough with her exam, and follo... — Robert F.

Dr. Heine was thorough with her exam, and followed up on her cataract referral.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office – excellent service! — Brooke B.

I was seen immediately, the office itself is incredibly nice, and the staff is wonderful. The examination is very thorough and personalized as well – during my visit I was looked at by three or four different people and chatted with each of them! Dr. Howard is also amazing. So friendly, and has kept in touch with me since my visit to ensure everything is still going well with my vision! Couldn't ask for anything more.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls here are so nice and they remember my... — Jorge A.

The girls here are so nice and they remember my face, most of the time. Dana is a great Optometrist.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Audrey C.

The facility is very clean, classy, and modern. All the staff I dealt with from beginning to end, really made it an enjoyable experience. The Doctor was efficient yet timely, she didn't waste my time, gave me time to ask questions, got to the point, which made me happy. I never enjoy visiting any medical facilities, so the fact that I felt so welcomed here was a huge plus. I will be back.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Immanuel P.

Very nice office and friendly staff!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Been going here for years and wi... — Esteban G.

Great service! Been going here for years and will now have my family go here as well.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard is amazing! — Danielle R.

Dr Howard is awesome! She takes the time to get it right!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding helping with insurance and billing ... — Timothy T.

Outstanding helping with insurance and billing and providing the best recommendations for glasses. I have to have two pairs for the U.S. Army and Memorial Park Vision always helps me afford and obtain what I must be always prepared to have. Memorial Park Vision directly, indirectly supports our nation's defense by keeping me as a ready Soldier for battle.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at Memorial Pa... — Kathryn K.

I had a very positive experience at Memorial Park Vision. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable. Dr. Howard conducted a very thorough exam but made the experience very pleasant and easy.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Casey D.

I’ve been coming to see Dr Howard and staff at Memorial Park Vision for close to 9 years. Whether it’s checking out or picking out frames, everyone is always polite and professional.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Memorial Park Vision is awesome.  — Rebecca R.

Memorial Park Vision is awesome. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff, and I felt like they truly wanted to help me

Oct 1, 2019