StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Audrey C.

The facility is very clean, classy, and modern. All the staff I dealt with from beginning to end, really made it an enjoyable experience. The Doctor was efficient yet timely, she didn't waste my time, gave me time to ask questions, got to the point, which made me happy. I never enjoy visiting any medical facilities, so the fact that I felt so welcomed here was a huge plus. I will be back.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Immanuel P.

Very nice office and friendly staff!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Been going here for years and wi... — Esteban G.

Great service! Been going here for years and will now have my family go here as well.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Howard is amazing! — Danielle R.

Dr Howard is awesome! She takes the time to get it right!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding helping with insurance and billing ... — Timothy T.

Outstanding helping with insurance and billing and providing the best recommendations for glasses. I have to have two pairs for the U.S. Army and Memorial Park Vision always helps me afford and obtain what I must be always prepared to have. Memorial Park Vision directly, indirectly supports our nation's defense by keeping me as a ready Soldier for battle.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at Memorial Pa... — Kathryn K.

I had a very positive experience at Memorial Park Vision. Everyone was professional, courteous and personable. Dr. Howard conducted a very thorough exam but made the experience very pleasant and easy.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Casey D.

I’ve been coming to see Dr Howard and staff at Memorial Park Vision for close to 9 years. Whether it’s checking out or picking out frames, everyone is always polite and professional.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Memorial Park Vision is awesome.  — Rebecca R.

Memorial Park Vision is awesome. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff, and I felt like they truly wanted to help me

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was visiting Houston for Vicksburg MS and lost ... — Henry S.

Was visiting Houston for Vicksburg MS and lost my glasses in Galveston. Got me in right away, did exam I needed quickly and VERY professionally. Would see them always if I lived in Houston!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and knowledgeable service from top to... — William G.

Attentive and knowledgeable service from top to bottom (all staff). I showed up on a Saturday with an unknown condition that was new to me (semi-emergency). Quick assessment, testing and service was rendered and I was called back the same day before they closed - on a Saturday! - to see a specialist about my condition. Excellent and highly differentiated in today's quick service, volume-driven healthcare marketplace.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff... — Jessica M.

Did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff was very friendly. Doctor spent time with me, I didn’t feel rushed. Office was clean and equipment up to date.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience. The staff and Doctor ... — Frederick L.

I had a good experience. The staff and Doctor are pleasant ans helpful.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — robert c.

Great staff and service.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly but professional!!! Dr. Howa... — Kelly H.

Staff is friendly but professional!!! Dr. Howard is great!!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Wendy Z.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the thoroughness of the exam ... — James R.

Really appreciate the thoroughness of the exam and punctuality of the doctor. Always a great experience and I look forward to remaining a patient of this practice.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment was fast, efficient, I... — Michelle W.

As usual, my appointment was fast, efficient, I didn't have to wait long, and I learned what I needed to know.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Karla P.

I love Dr. Howard. Everybody in the office is polite, professional, and helpful. I’ve been her patient for years and it is always a pleasant experience.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Savino M.

it has always been an excellent experience at Memorial park Vision

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very organized,friendly people.was very surpris... — James D.

very organized,friendly people.was very surprised they took me almost right away although the clinic seemed busy.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class attention and professional service ... — Jesus S.

First class attention and professional service ....

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming. Efficient. Great practice... — Nikki M.

Warm and welcoming. Efficient. Great practice.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard was patient and explained everything... — Alma V.

Dr. Howard was patient and explained everything. Great doctor!!!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service! — Glenn R.

Awesome staff and great service!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Everything online was t... — Anna R.

First visit was great! Everything online was true. My new patient appointment was right on time and extremely timely. Dr Gorman was concise but answered every question I had and took as much time as I wanted. I had a good number of questions and I’m thankful she educated me on what I needed to know. I loved the option to take a retinal picture vs dilating. I did order glasses and they took again all the time I wanted. I have not received them yet so I can’t speak yet to this side of the business but I’m hopeful!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new Dr.  — Trace G.

My last eye Dr. took hours from start to finish. I was expecting the worse and this place ROCKS! I didn't have to wait and the place was bright, large and the location was perfect. Dr. Gorman was nice and explained everything to me very well.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, informative and the process was... — Kimberly G.

Very attentive, informative and the process was very smooth and quick. Even my 13 year old gave them two thumbs up.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & Very Thorough! — Marisol H.

Staff was friendly and very prompt. Patient and thorough with my 6 year old. I have plans to come here for myself in January. Our entire family has found a home in this practice. Thank you to Dr. Gorman and her staff.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Cole B.

Took my son for his first eye exam, and Dr. Howard was very kind and patient. She took the time to explain everything to him, and he felt 100% at ease. We had a great experience, and would definitely recommend to others, especially for pediatric appointments!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing visit. Dr Gorman and her sta... — Swapneel D.

Absolutely amazing visit. Dr Gorman and her staff were so kind and helpful. The visit was awesome. Her assistants also explained everything about my insurance

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was very helpful. I didn'... — Kasey A.

Great staff! Everyone was very helpful. I didn't have to wait at all everything was quick and easy.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Danford H.

Unbelievably good service. The staff is courteous and helpful. Dr Gorman is very thorough and makes sure your vision is her top priority.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice with a competent sta... — Patricia S.

Very professional practice with a competent staff!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's and staff very professional and courte... — Luis H.

Doctor's and staff very professional and courteous.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall... — Hayley R.

Very fast service. Clean environment. Very helpful doctors on staff

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist!  — Nicki H.

I thought Dr. Howard was super thorough and professional! I loved Amber in the front office. She was super sweet. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff was wonderful as was Dr. Howar... — Christina K.

Front desk staff was wonderful as was Dr. Howard.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Huy L.

Everybody in the office is professional and friendly. Dr. Howard explains things very well and extremely thorough in her examination.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the front desk was really... — Derrick S.

I thought everyone in the front desk was really nice. My doctors where very knowledgeable and where open to any questions that I had.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional people.  — William V.

Very friendly and professional people.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Heather C.

I was seen quickly, everyone was very knowledgable and friendly, very clean and nice facilities. Great service overall!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Considerate, and Thorough! — Sydney B.

Dr. Howard & her staff were great from start to finish. The location is easy to navigate to, the office space is clean & comfortable, & my appointment could not have been more organized & professional. I appreciate how well run the business is & left feeling confident that I was in excellent hands after my exam & prescription from Dr. Howard.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are c... — Matthew G.

The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are careful to describe what they are doing and how specific machines work or what they do (good if you’re a first timer). Dr. Howard is always welcoming, relaxed, and informative. It’s good to feel comfortable and confident that you’re getting the advice and care you need.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable going to the eye doctor, yes, enjoyable! — Troy K.

I have been going to Memorial Park Vision for several years, I think I started going there the year they opened. Dr. Howard is absolutely amazing as an eye care provider. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Quick, very accurate, and thorough services. Our entire family enjoys going to there.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Gerald A.

Excellent service and care

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Katherine K.

Friendly, professional care with hardly any wait. Highly recommend Dr. Howard and her staff!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go get your eyes checked... Here!  — Gabriel R.

Dr. Howard and Dr. Gorman are the only two I've seen but I'm always impressed with their service. You never feel rushed, they're great with kids and i feel they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Go here!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Vincent H.

I highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles. The staff and doctors are all very personable. This office is very clean and uses state of the art equipment. I also like that they carry a lot of trendy and fashionable frames.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional. Always Quick In and Out — Matthew K.

I have been seeing Dr. Gorman for two years now. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes and that includes lobby and private room time. She's very knowledgeable and even helped to diagnose and treat a medical issue. She explains everything she's doing before and while she's doing it so there are no surprises. I plan to go back each year for my annual check up.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Memorial park vision was a great place to visit... — John N.

Memorial park vision was a great place to visit for my annual eye exam. The staff was knowledgeable, welcoming, and professional.

Jul 2, 2019