StarStarStarStarStar I love the place and staff.  — John Y.

I love the place and staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time with Dr. Howard for my ... — Kimberly C.

This was my second time with Dr. Howard for my annual eye exam. I have very bad vision (honestly that’s an understatement and she has always taken her time with me. She cares not just about the overall health of my eyes but about getting me the best prescription possible. I would recommend Dr. Howard and Memorial Park Vision without hesitation. The staff there is also very professional, friendly, and accommodating!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrists! — Jonathan B.

I've been going to Dr. Howard for many years. She's very knowledgeable on complex eye issues - I always leave her office feeling like I am getting outstanding eye care. It is easy to make an appointment (online) - no phone call necessary. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center! — Christian F.

I have been going to this eye center about when it opened. The doctors are amazing to work with. I had a detached retina roughly 20 years ago due to an accident so I like to know my doctors and know that they understand my needs. Dr. Howard is extremely professional and truly cares about monitoring my previous retinal detachment surgery. I trust her completely. Her staff is also top-notch. Eye care is expensive but I will pay more for the highest quality, the most current technology/knowledge and great sensitivity to patient needs. Thank you Dr. Howard for helping me:-)

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For reasons below — Frank D.

For reasons below I give MPV a rating of 5 star

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Always feel welcome and tak... — Julianna H.

Love this practice! Always feel welcome and taken care of during my visits.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always Ecounter Excellence from Dr. Howard An... — Jody J.

I Always Ecounter Excellence from Dr. Howard And Staff!! Thank You!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrists and staff who really get... — Alexander B.

Excellent optometrists and staff who really get to know their clients! Their attention to detail makes me confident I am getting the best vision health diagnosis and recommendations. They carry great looking frames and really take the time to make sure your frames enhance your look.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar annual checkup — Samuel W.

Everyone were extremely courteous and professional. A first class operation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff! — Christopher G.

Excellent doctors and staff! They make you feel like it’s 2018 and not going to see an eye doctor when you were a kid. I love how you’re never rushed as a patient either.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Eyes Healthy Life — Joshua G.

Service throughout the entire process.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, responsive, and timely. I... — Michelle W.

Always professional, responsive, and timely. I like the Saturday appointment option. In and out in less than an hour for a regular checkup.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and straight to the point. I... — Mariam B.

Very professional, and straight to the point. I appreciated that the doctors took care to prescribe and recommend eyecare that met my needs based on my work environment, age and other particulars - they work to provide individualized care for their patients.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly rec... — Jason S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend MPV!!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are so helpful, accommoda... — Margaret G.

The staff and doctors are so helpful, accommodating and friendly. I had another excellent experience yesterday!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Memorial Park Vision is wonderful!... — Jennifer C.

The staff at Memorial Park Vision is wonderful! Dr. Dana Howard is very nice, professional, and helpful. I would recommend her and the establishment to everyone!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — David K.

Always a great experience!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!!!  — Courtney W.

They are amazing! So nice and helpful. And super fast too! Definitely recommend you go here!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Memorial Park Vision for the win — Virginia E.

This was my first visit to Memorial Park Vision. The staff was welcoming, attentive and efficient, very little wait time. Dr. Gorman was thorough in my exam, very easy to talk to, and explained everything very well. The care at Memorial Park Vision is better than any other eye care provider I've been to. They definitely have a patient for life here.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Memorial Park Vision! — Trey W.

I love Memorial Park Vision! They’re so professional and friendly. They take time to explain everything to you before they do it so it’s easy to relax. Dr. Gorman is my favorite. She’s obviously very good at her work but she also clearly enjoys it and that makes the difference for me. The ladies at the front desk are also very helpful and very funny. I left my last appointment with a huge smile on my face.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is really nice and g... — Stephanie B.

Love this place! Everyone is really nice and great selection of glass and sunglass frames. I've been there for a medical and vision checks.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman is awesome! She is very professional... — Celia D.

Dr. Gorman is awesome! She is very professional and friendly.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman is awesome! She always takesher tim... — Mario D.

Dr. Gorman is awesome! She always takes her time and explains everything very well!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So great  — Ilissa F.

I was so impressed with memorial park vision! I came in early for an appointment because I was a first timer and my appointment somehow wasn’t booked in their system. They made sure I got an appointment at the time I was originally scheduled and gave me a Starbucks gift card for the minor inconvenience. The doctor was personable and so sweet! When buying to my glasses they made sure I got just what I needed and nothing more. They were genuinely just trying to take care of my needs without trying to oversell me on any products. I will most definitely be using them again.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I told them that I wan... — Nikki M.

Great customer service. I told them that I wanted to stay within a certain budget and they showed me all the glasses that fit my needs (and more). Thanks to their help I was able to find the perfect pair.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Nathan J.

I was a first time customer today who wanted to switch from glasses to contacts. The staff were courteous, warm, and professional. The facilities were beautiful inside. Clean and bright. The exam rooms were comfortable and had a warmth about them. Dr. Dana Howard gave me expert customer service. I am so pleased with my experience today. I have found my new optometry home!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Seth R.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Gerald A.

Very professional office. Excellent doctor and support staff

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff.  — Jarrod E.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can always depend on Memorial Park Vision. T... — Faye E.

I can always depend on Memorial Park Vision. They are professional, caring and responsive to any questions or concerns.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision place this side of Memorial Park — Terence O.

I've been using Memorial Park Vision almost since they opened and I love it. I've sent my kids there too. I like the doctors and the staff are great. They are quick to help and make everything easy. The bowl of chocolates doesn't hurt either. I'm always astonished at how expensive frames are no matter which boutique you go to, but that is what happens when there is a near monopoly in the market and everything has a designer name on it. Go here. I think you'll like it.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Irene P.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful at Memorial Park Vision, and professional too! I would recommend them to anyone!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied NEW customer — Jessica H.

I haven't had an eye exam in years and was actually kind of dreading it, but I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Memorial Park Vision. Every single person I interacted with was helpful and a total pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Richard D.

Excellent service. I highly recommend Dr Gorman.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and greatly helps me with mi... — Timothy T.

Excellent services and greatly helps me with military paperwork that is required for annual eye examinations.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my first visit and they were so a... — Holly A.

I came in for my first visit and they were so awesome to me! I haven't worn contacts in a while because my previous doctor didn't want to explore other options. I walked out feeling like I wouldn't mind wearing contacts again because Dr. Gorman was so insistent on helping me find the perfect ones for my eyes. I definitely felt good coming here and look forward to coming back. I was very pleased by the excellent customer service from the office staff and Dr. Gorman herself.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, nice staff — Bao L.

Really friendly staff. The doctor was super nice and knows her stuff. The contacts she recommended are working really nice for me.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Highly recommend. — Gwen H.

Outstanding service! Highly recommend.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get appointment. Great staff and doctor... — Laura E.

Easy to get appointment. Great staff and doctors

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! — Luciana R.

Everyone was attentive. My appointment was thorough and informative.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from start to finish.... — Mohan N.

It was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone who works there is friendly, courteous and make you feel welcome. It was a long time since my last checkup, and they managed to do a proper and complete check up to make sure I didn't have any issues. I highly recommend this place!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent and caring service .Very frie... — John J.

Quick, competent and caring service . Very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend .

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is the best.  — Charles K.

Dr. Howard is the best. She took the time to thoroughly explain the inner workings of the eye and why certain procedures were possible while others wouldn't be.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is great with kids! — Brooklyn W.

My daughter loves going to see Dr. Howard and getting her eyes checked. They always have a great assortment of kids frames to choose from. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter’s eyes!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great and staff is awesome and very help... — Tania S.

Dr was great and staff is awesome and very helpful.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely! I’m happy it’s so close to... — Amy W.

Everyone was lovely! I’m happy it’s so close to home.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Open Saturdays, Great Staff! — Linh S.

First visit to this office and it was very pleasant! The fact that they are open on Saturday is such a convenient thing for busy working people! My doctor, Tiffanie Gorman, was super polite and informative. She answered all my questions. She provided advice but I never felt pressured to do anything. My optician, Daniela Rodriguez, was equally nice. She had all my insurance questions answered, which is rare for a doctor's office!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and personal service — Merrilee W.

Great staff and personal service

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient there for years- initially ... — Jaime E.

Have been a patient there for years- initially with Dr. Howard. She provides excellent service and patient care, and have thus witnessed her practice grow because of that. I now see (no pun intended) Dr. Gorman, who is also very qualified and thorough with her exams, and trust her medical opinion as well. The staff is also very courteous and professional- I highly recommend Memorial Park Vision!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Nicol H.

Love it here! All the staff members are very friendly and helpful. I saw Dr. Gorman and she helped me with getting contacts and an eye exam. She answered all of my questions and addressed all my concerns and was so easy to talk to!

Aug 17, 2018