StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experiance. — Philippe S.

I had a excellent experience.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, professional staff  — Deborah C.

Friendly, helpful, professional staff

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Memorial Park Vision. I moved to Housto... — Stephen T.

I love Memorial Park Vision. I moved to Houston in 2011 after I graduated college and was lucky enough to have Memorial Park Vision within a few miles of my residence. My choice to go to MPV for the first time was based on its location but I have stayed through the years because of the great service and office environment. I have never been disappointed and the staff / doctors have always been of the upmost help. I've heard so many stories from my peers about bad experiences with selecting their medical care providers and I feel very grateful that this was not my experience with MPV. I highly recommend them.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and competent staff, knowledgeabl... — Alyssa C.

very friendly and competent staff, knowledgeable and kind doctors

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great set of people — Richard T.

I was a bit confused who was helping me when I first walked in, but they were all helpful. Ultimately it was an overall great experience. Everyone I met had a smile, and showed they enjoyed working there.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough but made everything simple and ea... — Hillary S.

Very thorough but made everything simple and easy. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my care here from scheduling ... — Shanna B.

Always happy with my care here from scheduling an appointment to the exam and checkout.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and professionalism are on poi... — Ken H.

Customer service and professionalism are on point! I look forward to my appointments and will not go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! — Brian C.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They took the extra time to explain procedures and tests to me in great detail.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great — Michael W.

Overall experience was great

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her staff are always very person... — Sophronia W.

Dr. Howard and her staff are always very personable and professional

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a great location. I always ... — Jamey S.

Friendly staff and a great location. I always feel right at home. The selection of frames fits every style. I actually look forward to going to the doctor every time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is the best! For the last 6 years, ... — Robert S.

Dr. Howard is the best! For the last 6 years, my wife and I have been very pleased with every visit that we had with her -- to the point that we kept seeing her even after we moved to Galveston! My wife and I are both physicians and have a high standard for our care, but Dr. Howard and her staff always exceeded our expectations.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam; professional, very clean an... — Betty S.

Very thorough exam; professional, very clean and spacious offices. I am a repeat client.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Robert W.

Always a good visit here!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff.  — William H.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, doctor was very informative and ex... — Laeiche M.

great staff, doctor was very informative and extremely sweet. glad to call it my official go to location since i live across the street.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is absolutely amazing.  — Heidi M.

Everybody is absolutely amazing.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite doctors — Samantha J.

I always love visiting Memorial Park Vision. I've been seen by both Dr. Howard and Dr. Gorman and I couldn't recommend them more. They are very attentive and walk through the steps with you to make sure you have a clear understanding before moving on to the next steps. The rest of the staff at MPV is incredible as well.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After searching for a good optometrist for seve... — Mary S.

After searching for a good optometrist for several years, I found Memorial Park Vision. I have seen both Dr. Howard and Dr. Gorman and both have been wonderful. They take the time to explain things and make you feel very comfortable. Every time I have visited I have been in and out within less than 1 hour. The front staff also made an effort to ensure that I got the best coverage possible from my insurance for my visit. I would definitely recommend Memorial Park Vision ( and have)!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is wonderful and so knowledgeable! — Kim R.

Dr. Howard is wonderful and so knowledgeable!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Genuine Care — Afra A.

Professionalism from the moment you step in the door till u leave their office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, neat and orderly. Staff are friend... — Ron H.

Nice office, neat and orderly. Staff are friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are very professional — Israr S.

All of you are very professional

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it  — Yanira G.

Loved it here. Overall great staff and clean place. Doctor gave great insight into the health of my vision.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual. Al... — Paige W.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual. Always love coming here!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast, and knowledgeable!!  — Ayse N.

Professional, fast, and knowledgeable!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Memorial Park Vision! I did have to wait... — Jennifer H.

I love Memorial Park Vision! I did have to wait for a bit, but I was the last appointment of the day so waiting 15 minutes really didn't feel too out of the norm. The staff and doctor were all polite and easy to talk to. I truly felt like they care about their patients. I didn't feel rushed and they asked me several times during the visit if I had any questions.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman and her staff are great! — Maria M.

Dr. Gorman and her staff are great! The service is very thorough and never feels rushed. Dr. Gorman is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever encountered and makes my son feel at ease during his eye exams. I really appreciate the high level of professionalism from everyone and definitely recommend this eye clinic.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and Dr Gorman and staff... — Baleegh N.

This was my first visit and Dr Gorman and staff were great.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard along with the Memorial Park Vision ... — Jeff M.

Dr. Howard along with the Memorial Park Vision team provide the best eye care in Houston!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Dr... — Fabienne M.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care. Dr Howard is the best and truly cares for her patients.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the place and staff.  — John Y.

I love the place and staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time with Dr. Howard for my ... — Kimberly C.

This was my second time with Dr. Howard for my annual eye exam. I have very bad vision (honestly that’s an understatement and she has always taken her time with me. She cares not just about the overall health of my eyes but about getting me the best prescription possible. I would recommend Dr. Howard and Memorial Park Vision without hesitation. The staff there is also very professional, friendly, and accommodating!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrists! — Jonathan B.

I've been going to Dr. Howard for many years. She's very knowledgeable on complex eye issues - I always leave her office feeling like I am getting outstanding eye care. It is easy to make an appointment (online) - no phone call necessary. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center! — Christian F.

I have been going to this eye center about when it opened. The doctors are amazing to work with. I had a detached retina roughly 20 years ago due to an accident so I like to know my doctors and know that they understand my needs. Dr. Howard is extremely professional and truly cares about monitoring my previous retinal detachment surgery. I trust her completely. Her staff is also top-notch. Eye care is expensive but I will pay more for the highest quality, the most current technology/knowledge and great sensitivity to patient needs. Thank you Dr. Howard for helping me:-)

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For reasons below — Frank D.

For reasons below I give MPV a rating of 5 star

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Always feel welcome and tak... — Julianna H.

Love this practice! Always feel welcome and taken care of during my visits.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always Ecounter Excellence from Dr. Howard An... — Jody J.

I Always Ecounter Excellence from Dr. Howard And Staff!! Thank You!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrists and staff who really get... — Alexander B.

Excellent optometrists and staff who really get to know their clients! Their attention to detail makes me confident I am getting the best vision health diagnosis and recommendations. They carry great looking frames and really take the time to make sure your frames enhance your look.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar annual checkup — Samuel W.

Everyone were extremely courteous and professional. A first class operation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff! — Christopher G.

Excellent doctors and staff! They make you feel like it’s 2018 and not going to see an eye doctor when you were a kid. I love how you’re never rushed as a patient either.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Eyes Healthy Life — Joshua G.

Service throughout the entire process.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, responsive, and timely. I... — Michelle W.

Always professional, responsive, and timely. I like the Saturday appointment option. In and out in less than an hour for a regular checkup.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and straight to the point. I... — Mariam B.

Very professional, and straight to the point. I appreciated that the doctors took care to prescribe and recommend eyecare that met my needs based on my work environment, age and other particulars - they work to provide individualized care for their patients.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly rec... — Jason S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend MPV!!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are so helpful, accommoda... — Margaret G.

The staff and doctors are so helpful, accommodating and friendly. I had another excellent experience yesterday!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Memorial Park Vision is wonderful!... — Jennifer C.

The staff at Memorial Park Vision is wonderful! Dr. Dana Howard is very nice, professional, and helpful. I would recommend her and the establishment to everyone!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — David K.

Always a great experience!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!!!  — Courtney W.

They are amazing! So nice and helpful. And super fast too! Definitely recommend you go here!

Oct 29, 2018