StarStarStarStarStar very good experience . — Shifra G.

Very friendly and efficient office I like Dr. Howard and her staff

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. ... — Lance A.

I would highly recommend Memorial Park Vision. They do a great job explaining everything and handling the insurance part of it. A++

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional and polite... — Gina N.

Excellent service, very professional and polite staff. Appointments are very easy to schedule.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment with very professional ser... — John C.

Friendly environment with very professional service. I was in and out in 45 minutes and right on time. Dr. Howard answered all my questions about health of my eyes.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient consultation. Excellent facilities. Fri... — Timothy M.

Patient consultation. Excellent facilities. Friendly staff. Great location. And they take my vision insurance.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly! — Edwin Y.

Dr. Howard and her staff are very efficient, professional and friendly. Recommend without reservations.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye see why they’re so awesome — Erica E.

Wonderful and welcoming staff. Took their time to answer all of my questions patiently. There were half a dozen or so customers there at the same time as me and I still didn’t feel like I had to wait a long period of time for my eye exam! It was nice that they recognized my time as valuable too!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — Ronald G.

Always a great experience. Dr. Howard is wonderful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and the entire staff wa... — Chris F.

This was my first visit and the entire staff was engaging, professional and extremely helpful.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took my two kids here to get their eyes teste... — Matteo B.

I took my two kids here to get their eyes tested because I knew that my son needed glasses. The staff was really great with the kids and helpful in picking out glasses for my son.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Memorial Park Vision — Lisa W.

Dr. Gorman and staff are knowledgeable, explain each part of the eye tests leading up to & including the exam. All are very friendly & put me at ease. They answered all my questions. I’ve been going to them for about three years & it’s consistently a good experience!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debra C.

Office staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Gorman was very knowledge and professional. Office environment is pleasant and has up to date equipment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and kind — Marlinda K.

The staff is professional and kind

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was good - let's see if it holds up. — Allan S.

Just one visit - need to see how things go over the course of time to make a recommendation.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JUST THE FACTS — David D.

Professional, personable, helpful & knowledgeable

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! — Alberto B.

Love coming here! Appointments are always on time and staff and Dr Howard are very friendly!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the office is clean and updated. Ve... — John H.

I like that the office is clean and updated. Very nice place. And of course the doctors are great too!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly professional service. — Graham P.

Excellent, friendly professional service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Peter K.

Though there were issues with getting my insurance co-pay worked out, the staff went above and beyond to apologize and make me feel like my time was valuable. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience and have now found the place I'll go for vision care as long as I'm in Houston.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was not seen as power was out. Was not called... — Trena A.

I was not seen as power was out. Was not called to rebook.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Clockwork — Hector C.

I love seeing Dr. Howard and her team because of their service and attention. Everytime I go in I am greeted, we go over my profile to make sure everything is up to date, take my eye exam and finally consult with Dr. Howard. In and out, very easy like clock work.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service - 10 Stars — Julianna A.

From the moment I walked in, until the moment I left, I was surrounded by friendly, professional, and outstanding staff. Dr. Howard deserves the title of best optometrist!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and staff are super friendly and pro... — Jill S.

Dr. Howard and staff are super friendly and professional! A++

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Clean of... — Lauren N.

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Clean office. Doctor was very helpful and understanding. She took the time to make sure my prescription was right and I did not feel rushed.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick , on time and help — Helen C.

Quick , on time and helpful

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service and an incredibly pleasant staff... — Thomas N.

Superb service and an incredibly pleasant staff.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job.  — Marcus L.

Very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend Memorial Park Vision.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Jolee A.

Great experience as always.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is efficient, professional, and thor... — Claire T.

Dr. Howard is efficient, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ on every level! Service, professionalism,... — Scott S.

A+++ on every level! Service, professionalism, dedication, exam, sales, friendliness, knowledge, etc.- it was a very positive experience.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every trip to Memorial Eye Care is an excellent... — Thomas G.

Every trip to Memorial Eye Care is an excellent experience

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and professional! — Emma N.

Super nice and professional!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional Eye Clinic! — Kerry R.

Nice professional Eye Clinic!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Howard are caring and profess... — Forrest d.

The staff and Dr. Howard are caring and professional.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional environment. Service is gre... — Randolph L.

Clean, professional environment. Service is great, people are friendly and Dr. Howard is an awesome doctor who takes time to explain all about eye health, answer any questions and discuss any treatments that may be required. Overall from the time entering the door, my experience was excellent.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! — Tania C.

Always an excellent experience!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent doctor. — Jean P.

Great staff and excellent doctor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent experiance. — Philippe S.

I had a excellent experience.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, professional staff  — Deborah C.

Friendly, helpful, professional staff

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Memorial Park Vision. I moved to Housto... — Stephen T.

I love Memorial Park Vision. I moved to Houston in 2011 after I graduated college and was lucky enough to have Memorial Park Vision within a few miles of my residence. My choice to go to MPV for the first time was based on its location but I have stayed through the years because of the great service and office environment. I have never been disappointed and the staff / doctors have always been of the upmost help. I've heard so many stories from my peers about bad experiences with selecting their medical care providers and I feel very grateful that this was not my experience with MPV. I highly recommend them.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and competent staff, knowledgeabl... — Alyssa C.

very friendly and competent staff, knowledgeable and kind doctors

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great set of people — Richard T.

I was a bit confused who was helping me when I first walked in, but they were all helpful. Ultimately it was an overall great experience. Everyone I met had a smile, and showed they enjoyed working there.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough but made everything simple and ea... — Hillary S.

Very thorough but made everything simple and easy. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my care here from scheduling ... — Shanna B.

Always happy with my care here from scheduling an appointment to the exam and checkout.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and professionalism are on poi... — Ken H.

Customer service and professionalism are on point! I look forward to my appointments and will not go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! — Brian C.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They took the extra time to explain procedures and tests to me in great detail.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great — Michael W.

Overall experience was great

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard and her staff are always very person... — Sophronia W.

Dr. Howard and her staff are always very personable and professional

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a great location. I always ... — Jamey S.

Friendly staff and a great location. I always feel right at home. The selection of frames fits every style. I actually look forward to going to the doctor every time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is the best! For the last 6 years, ... — Robert S.

Dr. Howard is the best! For the last 6 years, my wife and I have been very pleased with every visit that we had with her -- to the point that we kept seeing her even after we moved to Galveston! My wife and I are both physicians and have a high standard for our care, but Dr. Howard and her staff always exceeded our expectations.

Feb 1, 2019