StarStarStarStarStar Was completely satisfied with everything — Raymond M.

Was completely satisfied with everything

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.. — Suzanne H.

My visit was informative and pleasant. Nice staff and great facility. I will enjoy going here for my eye care.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the beautiful Dr.Oltmanns  — Richard W.

Love the staff and the beautiful Dr.Oltmanns

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Roger B.

Friendliest and nicest people I have ever had the privilege to deal with, super service from all employees.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eyewear Concept is always exce... — Victoria O.

My experience at Eyewear Concept is always excellent! I get really quality care!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and all professional is appointment. — Penny S.

Timely and all professional is appointment.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Eyewear Concepts for our vision health... — Braedon K.

We trust Eyewear Concepts for our vision health! Always a thorough exam followed by the physician taking the time to explain the current situation with our eye health. Beautiful office as well.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Marcus L.

I have been a patient at Eyewear Concepts for over fifteen years. I have always had the best patient care from the staff and Doctors. From a friendly greeting to a thanks and all the care inbetween the staff at Eyewear Concepts exhibit professionalism at every angle. - Marcus Lewton

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Karen D.

Everyone was kind and professional. Explained things well and was encouraging.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Wamre — Duane W.

Nate is very professional, does a great job of getting the best fit. The staff is very professional also. Pleasant experience.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Alea P.

Very happy with services. Dr Shilman was great with Alea.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and am pleased wit... — Jennifer R.

I had a wonderful experience and am pleased with the most friendly service.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all very professional, courteous, an... — Walter K.

Staff were all very professional, courteous, and friendly. It was puzzling to hear that the VA had a problem with continuing your services, but guess that's government. I requested your office as this was not my first time and that you had my records from previous appointments. Thank you for scheduling my appointment.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye exam place  — Brenna S.

She was super helpful & a great doctor as always.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic we love everybody there! — Lindsey H.

fantastic we love everybody there!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very peasant and helpful. I like ... — Tonette S.

The staff was very peasant and helpful. I like going to eye wear concepts because of the good treatment and professionalism.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment by almost 30 minu... — Beverly K.

I was late for my appointment by almost 30 minutes and all staff was very gracious in working around my tardiness in order that all other patients would not be delayed for their appointments. I apologize again and thank you for your graciousness.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melanie and her staff are patient, knowledg... — Sherry A.

Dr. Melanie and her staff are patient, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service every time. Dr. Shilman ... — Jared S.

Great customer service every time. Dr. Shilman is just a great guy with tremendous knowledge in his field. The staff is always friendly and inviting. Eric at the front desk is professional and polite.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were, pleasant, welcoming, The d... — Cheryl R.

All the staff were, pleasant, welcoming, The doctors were thorough they explained everything as is happening, all in all a great experience.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Always going beyond what is so... — David M.

Awesome service. Always going beyond what is sought and then explained thoroughly.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Wear Concepts Open House — Evelyn H.

Hello....My name is Evie Holz On April 22,2021 I asked my husband (Willy Holz) to come with me to this open house...because I truly believed he needed an updated eye exam and definitely a pair of glasses that fit him. To my surprise he did show up...Eye exam with Dr Melanie Oltmanns and the tech that definitely went the extra mile (Bou) (not sure how to spell his name) . Willy is extremely hard to impress...but when we got home Willy told me he definitely felt welcomed at Eye Wear Concepts and was not forced to buy a frame that he was not comfortable with. Everyone was super helpful and polite.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, wonderful workers  — Rex F.

Great atmosphere, wonderful workers

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great and welcoming A lady... — Kechthip B.

Customer service is great and welcoming A lady staff was a good take care of my glasses and nice . Dr.Nate is always nice and professional Totally was great experience there

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had fo... — Mary W.

This was the best experience I have ever had for an eye exam.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very friendly and knowl... — Angel L.

Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni J.

As always, my experience at Eyewear Concepts was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Shilman is just the best!!! What a hoot that you now serve beer!!!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated wonderful! — Barbara K.

Always treated wonderful!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eyewear Concepts for years. ... — Katie T.

I've been going to Eyewear Concepts for years. The staff is always very professional. They take their time with you and make you feel comfortable. I think I am picky about finding frames that I like and Dusty was very patient and helped me find styles that worked.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here :) service is great a... — Ethan H.

I always love coming here :) service is great and I have absolutely 0 complaints.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Didn’t have to wait. Got a complet... — Lorraine S.

Great visit! Didn’t have to wait. Got a complete and thorough exam.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place like always. Very friendly and help... — Franc B.

Great place like always. Very friendly and helpful staff

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam — Ninetta W.

Very professional, courteous, and helpful. took time to explain.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, highly receommend  — Brenda F.

Excellent care, highly recommend

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and knowledgable staff — Robbie E.

Friendly service and knowledgeable staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed your professionalism and kindness! I... — Candace M.

I enjoyed your professionalism and kindness! I felt that I was examined thoroughly and honestly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Service! — Elaine C.

I have been a patient at Eyewear Concepts for many years. I always get great service! Dr. Miller (Oltmanns) is so patient and she explains things to me so clearly. The rest of the staff is friendly and kind.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .patient — Daniel S.

your staff is very professional and friendly. my visit was smooth and relaxing Dr. Nate Shilman was outstanding as usual and answered all my concerns

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Todd M.

Professional, courteous, straight forward and very knowledgeable of patients needs.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable appointment. — Linda G.

Fantastic staff and professionalism. Very personable too.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shilman was an absolute pleasure to work wi... — Cassandra A.

Dr. Shilman was an absolute pleasure to work with. Great interaction with his patients and explained everything clearly.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, quick timing, and very perso... — Darby S.

Wonderful service, quick timing, and very personable staff!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office. Staff... — Carol M.

Always a great experience at your office. Staff are friendly, helpful & professional.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with Dr. Nate's summary of ... — James F.

Always very pleased with Dr. Nate's summary of tests given and his pleasant demeanor and always open to any questions

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa  — Jase S.

Always have great service at Eyewear Concepts

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tech staff is very efficient and I didn't h... — Sandra K.

The tech staff is very efficient and I didn't have any wait time. I just wish there was an eye drop to "un-dilate" your eyes because driving home is really difficult and dangerous.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super great to work with. Very professional and... — David W.

Super great to work with. Very professional and thorough

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everyone’s service, friend... — Donna S.

I am very happy with everyone’s service, friendliness and helpfulness. I will be a return customer. Thank you 😊

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the quick and courteous service. Your st... — Jay S.

I like the quick and courteous service. Your staff is family.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nate and staff always do a great job! Their... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Nate and staff always do a great job! Their concern for your overall health is an important part of eye care as well. Their selection of frames and sunglasses is excellent and of high quality! Great specials as well!

Sep 18, 2020