StarStarStarStarStar visit was speedy and all staff were very polite... — Gary B.

visit was speedy and all staff were very polite.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time and it was a smooth eye health... — William S.

I got in on time and it was a smooth eye health exam.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyewear Concepts is Fantastic! — Michele R.

I love seeing Dr. Shillman and all the staff at Eyewear Concepts. They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Dr Shillman explains everything in great detail and I learn something new about eye health at every visit. They also seem to have the latest technology, which I appreciate. The sales staff is also very easy to work with and never make you feel rushed or pressured, and explain all the options and costs in detail. I would recommend Eyewear Concepts to anyone in need of quality eye care.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, your service was great. We have been... — Patricia K.

As usual, your service was great. We have been faithful customers since we moved to Dickinson.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one ar Eyewear Concepts are very nice and... — Lori E.

Every one ar Eyewear Concepts are very nice and friendly. I just love Dr. Oltmann.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expirence — Fernand M.

Great experience especially with all that is going on with COVID -19. Very professional and yet personal. Thanks

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonette S.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was patient and knowledgeable.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Annette H.

Everyone was very helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eye Wear Concepts are always kind a... — Jared S.

Everyone at Eye Wear Concepts are always kind and courteous! They make is it easy to do business there. Dr. Shilman is a great guy with great knowledge in his field, while carrying a personable personality. They have my business for years to come!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a visual monocular problem that may nee... — Melissa S.

I have a visual monocular problem that may need additional testing about the prescription before purchasing new eye wear. It is an old fashioned way to try the prescription that I knew about called trial framing (test drive). He was very open to trying. I know it creates "inefficiencies" in our automated world, but sometimes it can help. So, Dr Shilman listens so very well. He is also very well versed in macular degeneration and has advanced diagnostic capabilty.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was early and was taken in early. Everyone work... — Dennis F.

Was early and was taken in early. Everyone worked efficiently and professionally. Made visit enjoyable.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant & very knowledgable — Gary R.

pleasant & very knowledgable

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing — James F.

Everyone in the office is amazing. From the first person you see when you step through the door till the last person you see as they wish you best of day when you leave!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service! — Dean R.

As always excellent service

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very happy with Dr. Shilman. I have worked... — Christine J.

I am very happy with Dr. Shilman. I have worked with McKenzie, the glasses consultant for years. She is kind, courteous and listens to my concerns. I very happy with her professional services.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well, There were new issue... — Kurtis B.

The appointment went well, There were new issues to discuss with Dr. Oltmanns, Which she explained well to me.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. The doct... — Catherine L.

Very professional and friendly staff. The doctors are great!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Employees  — Esther J.

I really like the employees and the Dr. They are all very welcoming and fun to work with.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lizbeth W.

Fabulous place! Wonderfully pleasant people. Highly recommend to everyone!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always get the best service from all the sta... — Judy H.

We always get the best service from all the staff!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people here. Very professional and kind... — Donald B.

Awesome people here. Very professional and kind! Clean environment goes a long way.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my examinations with Dr.. Oltmann  — Leonard M.

I enjoy my examinations with Dr.. Oltmann

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up — Ninetta W.

Always very proffesional.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly  — Jaime S.

Great experience. Very friendly

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was simple to make and the consu... — Robert N.

My appointment was simple to make and the consult was very informative. Thank you.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am important to every empl... — Carol B.

I always feel that I am important to every employee I see at Eyewear Concepts. Everyone is always pleasant and eager to help me.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and true. It's for me, not necessarily for  — Elaine M.

Left without Glasses. Just getting the The Anti glare only would have you displaying your glasses not wearing them. When I called to make the appointment Without insurance the cost for new patient with contacts was $199.00 what I actually paid was 249.00 with one pair of monthly and 2week trial worth of contacts and I go back in 2weeks to get prescription filled. My gf appointment is free but ended up paying for hers..not impressed with the catch.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Definitely made me feel c... — Martin B.

Very friendly staff. Definitely made me feel comfortable all through the process and very patient with a first time contact lens user.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robbie Duttenhefer  — Roberta D.

I love all my interactions with the staff at Eyewear Concepts! They are consummate professionals!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to everyone. — Roger B.

Everything was absolutely great.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Often see FB posts with great information — Tiffany A.

Often see FB posts with great information

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough evaluation with friendly, caring staff. — Paulette H.

Always have appreciated the prompt thorough service and evaluation for many years of coming to Eyewear Concepts.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Place to do business with. — William S.

Always get respect and good service and very pleasant place to have eyes checked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman... — Jared S.

Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman is a great Doctor and also just a great person! I recommend them to anyone! Such a great and courteous staff front to back!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Samuel R.

Easy to navigate on the website.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At first they didn't find my appt. but were abl... — Sandra K.

At first they didn't find my appt. but were able to complete all the retests I needed. Laverne was especially great and gave me good advice regarding eye drops that I was unaware of. I thank her for that info.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t requir... — Lorraine S.

Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t require new glasses!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks — Gary P.

good job, i was treated like a king. frendly staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated how the staff was so unde... — Wendy W.

I greatly appreciated how the staff was so understanding and kind about our family pet emergency during my appointment that I had to leave part way through, run to the vet, and back to the appointment again. Everyone was so awesome and helpful! Thank you

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way the staff handled... — Pamla K.

I was very happy with the way the staff handled the wait for my appointment. They offered something to drink, to clean and adjust my glasses, etc.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, helpful, and prof... — Katie T.

The staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. I love their selection of eyewear too.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how they always treat you like family! Am... — Brenner K.

Love how they always treat you like family! Amazing with kids!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Oltmanns on March 20. I app... — Janet W.

I was seen by Dr. Oltmanns on March 20. I appreciate her careful exams and pleasant manner. She is very knowledgeable and I know that I can trust her to do the best for my eyes. The staff are such pleasant ladies and they make my time with them very comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and always improving! — Danielle R.

Very thorough and always updating their screenings process and technology. Everyone is friendly and taking their time. Everything is explained so their aren't any questions. They seem to really care about you as a person and your health. Highly recommend!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always know I have great care and all my questi... — Cathy L.

Always know I have great care and all my questions get answered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome love coming in to see your staf... — Buddy P.

You are awesome love coming in to see your staff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis F.

Very professional, friendly, and clean. Did not have to wait for appointment everyone was great. I recommend this place to all my friends and family

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyewear Concepts are fantastic. Ev... — Kyle J.

The staff at Eyewear Concepts are fantastic. Everyone is incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Shilman is superb!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best possible service ava... — Julie H.

I have always had the best possible service available from everyone that works there. I haven't got one single complaint. Top notch I would recommend them you to anybody and I have. So thank you.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all the people I interacted ... — Esther J.

I was pleased with all the people I interacted with. No complaints.

Dec 3, 2018