StarStarStarStarStar ... — Stephen W.

My appointment was satisfactory as usual. Dr. Oltmanns is very professional and I am confident in her assessment of my eye condition.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Melanie Oltman and all the girls in th... — Loann H.

Love Dr. Melanie Oltman and all the girls in the office are awesome. It's always fun picking out new frames with their help!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Shilman - — Barbara K.

Everything was good but just wanted to let Dr. Shilman know that about an hour after I put a drop of the Fluorometholone in each eye (for the redness), my body started shaking and I became very nauscious for hours. I ate something to see if it would help - several hours later both symptoms started getting better. I did not use anymore drops.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I'm getting for... — Sharon D.

I am very pleased with the care I'm getting for the health of my eyes. However I don't appreciate the sales tactics to get involved in the latest gimmick to add to sales revenue. Thank you for your professional eyecare treatment for my glacoma. That is my aim for continued care .

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Wonderful atmosphere, frie... — Carol B.

Awesome experience. Wonderful atmosphere, friendly and fun employees make the process of the eye exam and selecting new eyewear a positive, pleasant experience.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye appointments as long as t... — Susie K.

I always enjoy my eye appointments as long as things are good! Thank you

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place! All staff I encountered... — Julie J.

Such a wonderful place! All staff I encountered were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Shilman was fantastic. Any questions I had were answered and explained very well. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. Best experience I have had by far at any eye clinic. This is the place to go!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & staff!! 🙂 — Michelle S.

Excellent service & staff!! 🙂

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup was very thorough and all questions ... — Donna J.

My checkup was very thorough and all questions were answered.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John U.

Dr Oltmanns and her staff are amazing,completely professional !

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and explaines everyt... — Patricia D.

All staff is very friendly and explains everything that they are going to do.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyewear Concepts could not be a more hospitable... — Lisa L.

Eyewear Concepts could not be a more hospitable, gracious place. Each staff member uniquely made me feel at home, asking questions and genuinely caring about what I had to say.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very relaxing visit. You and you... — Susan D.

It is always a very relaxing visit. You and your staff are very kind and helpful. It is so nice to have the tests that are done, explained in layman terms. Thank you!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! — Tiffany A.

We love everyone at Eyewear Concepts! The staff is very friendly & Dr is great with children and adults.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Joan K.

Very professional and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have seen. — Alan W.

Best eye doctor I have seen.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The staff was fast, frien... — Tonette S.

Everything was great. The staff was fast, friendly,and efficient.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophia B.

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home! Amazing with my son as well.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came into Eyewear Concepts for an appointment... — Roberta O.

I came into Eyewear Concepts for an appointment with Dr. Melanie Oltmanns for a recheck.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!  — John P.

Impressive! I am always impressed with the professionalism of all the employees and their ability to make me feel most welcome. I am always happy with the quality products, and I have been a client for almost 20 years!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and courteous staff and dr.. — Gary P.

very helpful and courteous staff. dr very thorough and explained everything well.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience!  — Shannon M.

Another Great Experience! This was my second eye appointment and I have to say both visits are very memorable. They have a great process and the wait time was vary minimal. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Made my husband and son both appointments. Very happy my experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oltmanns was so nice and informative about ... — Alexandra A.

Dr. Oltmanns was so nice and informative about what was wrong with my eye. She answered every question I had and the staff she has working for her is also amazing! They made it super easy for me to pick out glasses that fit me and my personality, which doesn't make me nervous about having to wear them because I know I picked the right choice! (-:

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very personable from when I ... — Bee R.

The experience was very personable from when I walked in the door and continued until I had my purchase made. I worked with 3 different techs as well as the doctor throughout the visit. I had several questions and they were all answered and taken care of while I was there. A very positive appointment.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shilman is fantastic! He's very thorough, p... — Kyle J.

Dr. Shilman is fantastic! He's very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and I feel like he genuinely cares about his patients.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond — Connie K.

my husband and I mistakenly showed up a day early for our appointment, our fault. the staff and doctors went above and beyond to work us in and not make us feel like we had inconvenienced them in any way. it was a longer trip for us so we appreciated not having to make the trip the next day. everyone at eyewear concept has always been very professional and we have always felt like we are getting the best care. we can't thank them enough for their excellent care and consideration.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone so welcoming and help... — Judy H.

Love this place, everyone so welcoming and helpful!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk into a feel good warm smiling envir... — Tyson J.

Always walk into a feel good warm smiling environment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to eyewear concepts. Th... — Lucia C.

Always a pleasure going to eyewear concepts. They are extremely friendly and very helpful.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Doctor — Brent S.

My family and I have been going to Eyewear Concepts regularly for over 10 years, and I have always been impressed with the quality of care we get there. The staff is always very friendly, and Dr. Shilman is fantastic. I have even seen him for a couple of emergencies over the years, and he has always given me prompt attention. They also utilize the latest technology to make sure patients get the best care and service. I highly recommend Eyewear Concepts to everyone.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied!  — Shawnte C.

I called for an appointment and was able to get in within 10 minutes. I know this wouldn’t happen every time but was really glad I could get in so fast. Everyone is super nice. It’s a warm and comforting atmosphere. I intend on coming back for all of my future visits.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm super impressed with the services at Eyewea... — Betsy B.

I'm super impressed with the services at Eyewear Concepts! I went in for a scratched cornea and they took care of me right away! Dr. Nate Shilman went above and beyond by giving me his cell phone number if anything came up to even coming in on a Saturday for a check-up!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has always treated me with respe... — Julie H.

Everyone there has always treated me with respect, kindness, and with knowledge on any questions I have asked. Very attentive.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit as usual.  — Dallas L.

Very good visit as usual.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming Staff — Sara R.

Eyewear Concepts is a great place to go for your vision needs! They have very friendly staff and I always feel welcome there!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Erik H.

1st time I have ever been here. This place was awesome. Very prompt and courteous.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Melanie and her staff wa... — Wendy F.

My experience with Dr. Melanie and her staff was very professional. I felt they did a great job on the examination and helping pick out glasses that would fit properly. Everybody was so helpful and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. I am very happy with the se... — Esther J.

Excellent Service. I am very happy with the service I receive at Eyeware Concepts. Everyone is friendly and willing to help.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oltmanns ... — Cathy L.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oltmanns is very thorough and attentive to her patients' comments and concerns.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with eye wear concepts was most d... — Elizabeth K.

My experience with eye wear concepts was most definitely a '10'. From Trisha at the beginning to Dr shorten to the girl helping with glasses. Not to mention front desk ladies. Everyone was very friendly, my appt was very prompt and I felt taken care very well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Your Whole, Friendly, TEAM — Brittany D.

The whole experience was great, as usual! I felt very comfortable during the exam, had no problem discussing any concerns. While choosing glasses Chris (I think was her name) helped me! She was very helpful when it came to the fit of my glasses and sunglasses choices. She also made sure to utilize my insurance to its full potential which was great! Later on I came back in with my mom and aunt to make sure what I picked was the best. While there the second time, Lisa helped find some other frame options. She was great to work with and so much fun! She definitely helped me take the dive into a new fresh look!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Wanner — Elaine W.

Staff was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online msg I received. — Candy M.

I like the online msg I received.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Very informative an... — Kasha L.

It was a great experience. Very informative and personalized service that I always expect. They care and that's what it's all about.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I move to Bismarck 5 years ago and still travel... — Tina W.

I move to Bismarck 5 years ago and still travel back to Dickinson for all my eye appts ! when you have the best care , why look anywhere else !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mega Kudos from Ingmans — Harlan I.

We were totally impressed by the professionalism & thoroughness of Harlan's exam experience from the beginning to the end!! At no other eye clinic have we seen this level of synchronization...like a well-oiled machine. Thank you so much! We were impressed with the staff, also, especially spending time with McKenzie who treated us royally and even got a hug after she adjusted our glasses!!!! Awesome!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called to make an apt on short notice with hope... — Gary P.

Called to make an apt on short notice with hopes of getting new frames at your upcoming vendors on Sept 20th. Was put on a high priority waiting list & within a week I got a call & got in for my exam. Ramona was very nolagable with working with me with the cost of everything and was very helpful. Your staff is very professional and friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and through check up. — Mary B.

Very informative and through check up.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camey H.

I like the way I'm always treated with curtesy, and feel confident that I'm getting the best care for my vision.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my #1  — Trebrison M.

awesome place, and everyone is so nice

Aug 10, 2017