StarStarStarStarStar Often see FB posts with great information — Tiffany A.

Often see FB posts with great information

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough evaluation with friendly, caring staff. — Paulette H.

Always have appreciated the prompt thorough service and evaluation for many years of coming to Eyewear Concepts.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Place to do business with. — William S.

Always get respect and good service and very pleasant place to have eyes checked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman... — Jared S.

Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman is a great Doctor and also just a great person! I recommend them to anyone! Such a great and courteous staff front to back!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Samuel R.

Easy to navigate on the website.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At first they didn't find my appt. but were abl... — Sandra K.

At first they didn't find my appt. but were able to complete all the retests I needed. Laverne was especially great and gave me good advice regarding eye drops that I was unaware of. I thank her for that info.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t requir... — Lorraine S.

Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t require new glasses!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks — Gary P.

good job, i was treated like a king. frendly staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated how the staff was so unde... — Wendy W.

I greatly appreciated how the staff was so understanding and kind about our family pet emergency during my appointment that I had to leave part way through, run to the vet, and back to the appointment again. Everyone was so awesome and helpful! Thank you

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way the staff handled... — Pamla K.

I was very happy with the way the staff handled the wait for my appointment. They offered something to drink, to clean and adjust my glasses, etc.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, helpful, and prof... — Katie T.

The staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. I love their selection of eyewear too.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how they always treat you like family! Am... — Brenner K.

Love how they always treat you like family! Amazing with kids!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Oltmanns on March 20. I app... — Janet W.

I was seen by Dr. Oltmanns on March 20. I appreciate her careful exams and pleasant manner. She is very knowledgeable and I know that I can trust her to do the best for my eyes. The staff are such pleasant ladies and they make my time with them very comfortable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and always improving! — Danielle R.

Very thorough and always updating their screenings process and technology. Everyone is friendly and taking their time. Everything is explained so their aren't any questions. They seem to really care about you as a person and your health. Highly recommend!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always know I have great care and all my questi... — Cathy L.

Always know I have great care and all my questions get answered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome love coming in to see your staf... — Bud P.

You are awesome love coming in to see your staff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis F.

Very professional, friendly, and clean. Did not have to wait for appointment everyone was great. I recommend this place to all my friends and family

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyewear Concepts are fantastic. Ev... — Kyle J.

The staff at Eyewear Concepts are fantastic. Everyone is incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Shilman is superb!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best possible service ava... — Julie H.

I have always had the best possible service available from everyone that works there. I haven't got one single complaint. Top notch I would recommend them you to anybody and I have. So thank you.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all the people I interacted ... — Esther J.

I was pleased with all the people I interacted with. No complaints.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald T.

Well satisfied with all aspect of the appointment. Details of the examination were explained very good.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Teresa Q.

I always feel well taken care of by those who assist me from starting with the people at the desk. They are always friendly and helpful. I especially enjoy having Sheryl work with me (she is so patient and friendly and I feel very comfortable with her) and McKenzie does a great job of keeping my glasses aligned. Dr. Oltmanns I always very professional and shows genuine concern.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack K.

The service was awesome! Very professional and test results were made very clear! I left feeling great about my visit!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Cathy L.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Well pleased. — Sharon C.

Very good. Well pleased.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Love the service, staff is always smiley, cheerful, thorough. Doctor is kind and answers every question. Laverne is super.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and efficient. I was ab... — Janine O.

The staff was friendly and efficient. I was able to check I. And go right to my appointment. Dr. S was right on time and Dusty was amazingly helpful and fun. Thanks! Can’t wait to get my new glasses!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I wouldn't get my eyes checked at any o... — Leonard M.

Great. I wouldn't get my eyes checked at any other place.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, knowledgeable, friend... — Ninetta W.

Always a good experience, knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Stephen W.

My appointment was satisfactory as usual. Dr. Oltmanns is very professional and I am confident in her assessment of my eye condition.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Melanie Oltman and all the girls in th... — Loann H.

Love Dr. Melanie Oltman and all the girls in the office are awesome. It's always fun picking out new frames with their help!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Shilman - — Barbara K.

Everything was good but just wanted to let Dr. Shilman know that about an hour after I put a drop of the Fluorometholone in each eye (for the redness), my body started shaking and I became very nauscious for hours. I ate something to see if it would help - several hours later both symptoms started getting better. I did not use anymore drops.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I'm getting for... — Sharon D.

I am very pleased with the care I'm getting for the health of my eyes. However I don't appreciate the sales tactics to get involved in the latest gimmick to add to sales revenue. Thank you for your professional eyecare treatment for my glacoma. That is my aim for continued care .

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Wonderful atmosphere, frie... — Carol B.

Awesome experience. Wonderful atmosphere, friendly and fun employees make the process of the eye exam and selecting new eyewear a positive, pleasant experience.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye appointments as long as t... — Susie K.

I always enjoy my eye appointments as long as things are good! Thank you

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place! All staff I encountered... — Julie J.

Such a wonderful place! All staff I encountered were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Shilman was fantastic. Any questions I had were answered and explained very well. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. Best experience I have had by far at any eye clinic. This is the place to go!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & staff!! 🙂 — Michelle S.

Excellent service & staff!! 🙂

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My checkup was very thorough and all questions ... — Donna J.

My checkup was very thorough and all questions were answered.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John U.

Dr Oltmanns and her staff are amazing,completely professional !

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and explaines everyt... — Patricia D.

All staff is very friendly and explains everything that they are going to do.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyewear Concepts could not be a more hospitable... — Lisa L.

Eyewear Concepts could not be a more hospitable, gracious place. Each staff member uniquely made me feel at home, asking questions and genuinely caring about what I had to say.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very relaxing visit. You and you... — Susan D.

It is always a very relaxing visit. You and your staff are very kind and helpful. It is so nice to have the tests that are done, explained in layman terms. Thank you!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! — Tiffany A.

We love everyone at Eyewear Concepts! The staff is very friendly & Dr is great with children and adults.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Joan K.

Very professional and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have seen. — Alan W.

Best eye doctor I have seen.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The staff was fast, frien... — Tonette S.

Everything was great. The staff was fast, friendly,and efficient.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophia B.

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home! Amazing with my son as well.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came into Eyewear Concepts for an appointment... — Roberta O.

I came into Eyewear Concepts for an appointment with Dr. Melanie Oltmanns for a recheck.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive!  — John Joe P.

Impressive! I am always impressed with the professionalism of all the employees and their ability to make me feel most welcome. I am always happy with the quality products, and I have been a client for almost 20 years!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and courteous staff and dr.. — Gary P.

very helpful and courteous staff. dr very thorough and explained everything well.

Mar 30, 2018