StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Eye Wear Concepts. ever... — Esther J.

I always enjoy going to Eye Wear Concepts. everyone is very friendly. You are greeted with the name of your choosing.Everyone helps with whatever is needed.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon K.

I was very pleased with all the services that were provided to me. The service providers were professional and pleasant.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your place was very nice to visit everyone was ... — David J.

Your place was very nice to visit everyone was caring and helpful I would give you 5 stars

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service and Great Deatail — Garret H.

As soon as I finished the front desk paperwork I was immediately taken to do some screenings. Within a few minute of completing the screenings I was met by Dr. Nate Schilman. Great customer experience

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet W.

very satisfied with the care.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful. — Lynda N.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am comfortable and receivi... — Barbara U.

I always feel that I am comfortable and receiving the best eye care. Thank you, Barbara ULicki

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great to work with. — Sandra K.

The staff is great to work with.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like trial contacts, I can see. — Michael I.

I like trial contacts, I can see.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good clinic — Eric H.

The staff at eyewear concepts are very professional and courteous. I would recommend this clinic

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Cassy G.

Excellent provider who genuinely cares about people.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!  — Brenda W.

Dr Melanie is a professional, competent and extremely thorough eye doctor. Her care has saved my vision in so many ways. She is very kind at all times, and never leaves me guessing. You can’t improve on perfection!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar doing the job beyond the call of duty — Bruce B.

I know my first two appointments were during Dr. Shilman's "off" time. I truly appreciate Dr. Shilman taking this time to help me.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people to deal with! — Michael R.

Great service and great people to deal with!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy with the care at your clini... — Victoria O.

We are always happy with the care at your clinic!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Matthew B.

Great experience. Everybody was so nice and eager to help.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Great staff - pleasa... — Carol B.

Always a good experience. Great staff - pleasant and wonderful to work with.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wodnerful — Alea P.

The staff and phsycian were wonderful and attentive to Alea as always.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie M.

I have been going to Eyewear Concepts for years now. My husband, 4 of 5 of my children and myself see Dr. Shilman. I have always been impressed by the speedy time of my appointments, the staff that checks you in and how friendly they are, and the staff that helps me pick out my glasses or whatever else I may need.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gwendolyn J — Gwendolyn J.

I give Dr. Oltmanns and her complete staff a 5 rating.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in helping with my needs THANKYOU... — Thomas S.

Very helpful in helping with my needs THANKYOU 5STAR

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASUE TO VISIT FOR MY ANNUAL EX... — Alvin S.

IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASUE TO VISIT FOR MY ANNUAL EXAM, BUT DO MISS MCKENSIE'S PRESENCE, BUT REALIZE MOVING ON IS IMPORTANT,TOO. i APPRECIATE LAVONNE'S VISIT & DR. MELANIE'S INSIGHT & ADVICE. THANKS. AL

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.  — Daneil T.

All staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff everytime! — Jared S.

Great service, great staff everytime!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expensive!! — Brittney O.

Very helpful and friendly staff, however I do feel the employee at the front try to squeeze every dime out of you. If you are on a budget come here !!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Dulce P.

Eyewear Concepts was recommended to me and they did not disappoint! The staff was incredibly friendly and helped entertain my 7 month old while I had my evaluation done. I will continue to see them and will also be bringing my children here.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Roberta S.

I love this place for my vision care. I never leave my exam with questions or with substandard corrective lenses, whether it be contacts or eyeglasses. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs vision care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — David M.

Friendly and professional.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and enjoyable first encounter. Ev... — Susanne H.

Very pleasant and enjoyable first encounter. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience during the eye exam. — Paxton A.

Great experience during the eye exam.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Stephanie F.

I've been going to Eyewear Concepts since I was young. I always get a consistently great experience with fantastic customer service! They ensure all you eye health concerns are covered.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Barbara M.

I am new to the area and didn't really know where to go but I am so glad I chose them.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas D.

This was my first ever eye appointment. I was truly impressed with the friendliness of all the staff,very professional

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful, visit w... — Bradley K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, visit was fast and efficient and everything was explained in detail

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I made a decision to have. second opinion on my... — Jocelin H.

I made a decision to have. second opinion on my eyes. I was recommend eyewear concepts by. family member. What a great decision! It ws the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Walking in I was immediately greeted and waited only few minutes. The technicians were al so friendly and Dr. Miller was amazing and very informative. Great experience

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LARRY J. GREGORY — Larry G.

JUST GREAT. COULDN'T BE BETTER FOR ME.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience as a 5. — Linda M.

I would rate my experience as a 5.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk staff was so very kind and help... — Kristin F.

Your front desk staff was so very kind and helpful.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiance. — Ninetta W.

Always a great experience.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam and first pair if glas... — Tasha W.

It was my first eye exam and first pair if glasses that being said,I had a wonderful experience and everyone there is so friendly and helpful.Im glad I chose to go to them!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in same day — Troy H.

They were able to get me in same day

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people, they're all are so friendly... — Linda M.

I love the people, they're all are so friendly and explain the every thing going on.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I receive from EyeWear Co... — Bonnie V.

I appreciate the care I receive from EyeWear Concepts. The staff is very friendly along with taking time to explain everything. Thank you and keep up the great work

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trinity did an excellent job with all tests. Sh... — Shari W.

Trinity did an excellent job with all tests. She has the ability to put a person at ease which is great. As always Dr. Miller explains the test results well and puts my health and well being first.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased. — Billie Jo M.

It was a great experience, friendly personnel ( they treat you like family) I would recommend this business to all my family and friends. I was given information regarding my eye issues and I am passing a few brochures on to family with similar issues. Very pleased with my visit

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren T.

A very pleasant visit no complaints

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star very personable and professional  — Joseph H.

very personable and professional

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and place  — Patricia R.

Always feel welcome and always know I have had a very good eye examination. Thanks!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and listened to everything my chi... — Jacob Jr. S.

Very thorough and listened to everything my child has to say about his eyes and very patient with him.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and helpful. What more... — Barbara S.

Professional, friendly, and helpful. What more could we ask? Thank you staff at Eyewear Concepts.

Dec 16, 2021