StarStarStarStarStar Gwendolyn J — Gwendolyn J.

I give Dr. Oltmanns and her complete staff a 5 rating.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in helping with my needs THANKYOU... — Thomas S.

Very helpful in helping with my needs THANKYOU 5STAR

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASUE TO VISIT FOR MY ANNUAL EX... — Alvin S.

IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASUE TO VISIT FOR MY ANNUAL EXAM, BUT DO MISS MCKENSIE'S PRESENCE, BUT REALIZE MOVING ON IS IMPORTANT,TOO. i APPRECIATE LAVONNE'S VISIT & DR. MELANIE'S INSIGHT & ADVICE. THANKS. AL

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.  — Daneil T.

All staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff everytime! — Jared S.

Great service, great staff everytime!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expensive!! — Brittney O.

Very helpful and friendly staff, however I do feel the employee at the front try to squeeze every dime out of you. If you are on a budget come here !!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Dulce P.

Eyewear Concepts was recommended to me and they did not disappoint! The staff was incredibly friendly and helped entertain my 7 month old while I had my evaluation done. I will continue to see them and will also be bringing my children here.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Roberta S.

I love this place for my vision care. I never leave my exam with questions or with substandard corrective lenses, whether it be contacts or eyeglasses. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs vision care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — David M.

Friendly and professional.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and enjoyable first encounter. Ev... — Susanne H.

Very pleasant and enjoyable first encounter. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience during the eye exam. — Paxton A.

Great experience during the eye exam.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Stephanie F.

I've been going to Eyewear Concepts since I was young. I always get a consistently great experience with fantastic customer service! They ensure all you eye health concerns are covered.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Barbara M.

I am new to the area and didn't really know where to go but I am so glad I chose them.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas D.

This was my first ever eye appointment. I was truly impressed with the friendliness of all the staff,very professional

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful, visit w... — Bradley K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, visit was fast and efficient and everything was explained in detail

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I made a decision to have. second opinion on my... — Jocelin H.

I made a decision to have. second opinion on my eyes. I was recommend eyewear concepts by. family member. What a great decision! It ws the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Walking in I was immediately greeted and waited only few minutes. The technicians were al so friendly and Dr. Miller was amazing and very informative. Great experience

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LARRY J. GREGORY — Larry G.

JUST GREAT. COULDN'T BE BETTER FOR ME.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience as a 5. — Linda M.

I would rate my experience as a 5.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk staff was so very kind and help... — Kristin F.

Your front desk staff was so very kind and helpful.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiance. — Ninetta W.

Always a great experience.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam and first pair if glas... — Tasha W.

It was my first eye exam and first pair if glasses that being said,I had a wonderful experience and everyone there is so friendly and helpful.Im glad I chose to go to them!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in same day — Troy H.

They were able to get me in same day

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people, they're all are so friendly... — Linda M.

I love the people, they're all are so friendly and explain the every thing going on.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I receive from EyeWear Co... — Bonnie V.

I appreciate the care I receive from EyeWear Concepts. The staff is very friendly along with taking time to explain everything. Thank you and keep up the great work

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trinity did an excellent job with all tests. Sh... — Shari W.

Trinity did an excellent job with all tests. She has the ability to put a person at ease which is great. As always Dr. Miller explains the test results well and puts my health and well being first.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased. — Billie Jo M.

It was a great experience, friendly personnel ( they treat you like family) I would recommend this business to all my family and friends. I was given information regarding my eye issues and I am passing a few brochures on to family with similar issues. Very pleased with my visit

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren T.

A very pleasant visit no complaints

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star very personable and professional  — Joseph H.

very personable and professional

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and place  — Patricia R.

Always feel welcome and always know I have had a very good eye examination. Thanks!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and listened to everything my chi... — Jacob Jr. S.

Very thorough and listened to everything my child has to say about his eyes and very patient with him.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and helpful. What more... — Barbara S.

Professional, friendly, and helpful. What more could we ask? Thank you staff at Eyewear Concepts.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i WOULD LIKE TO SEE MELANIE DAILY — Leonard M.

i WOULD LIKE TO SEE MELANIE DAILY

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly feel in this place! — Judith H.

Always a friendly feel in this place!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred other people to your practice bec... — James F.

Have referred other people to your practice because of my experience with you

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Eyeware Concepts. The staff are... — Esther J.

I like going to Eyeware Concepts. The staff are so friendly and call you by name. Everyone is eager to please. I will be back.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

I received excellent service and was pleased with the information I was given. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a wonderful appointment. The staff was supe... — Sandra G.

Was a wonderful appointment. The staff was superb and so friedly. It was actually the best part of my day

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I always dread the exams, the staff... — Sandra K.

Even though I always dread the exams, the staff is always great from the first testing to the last with Dr. Shilman. You feel very comfortable with everyone and that is greatly appreciated.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care Dr. Shilman ga... — Jean B.

I was very pleased with the care Dr. Shilman gave me, his attention to my symptoms, the information he provided. He is a caring medical professional.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was completely satisfied with everything — Raymond M.

Was completely satisfied with everything

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.. — Suzanne H.

My visit was informative and pleasant. Nice staff and great facility. I will enjoy going here for my eye care.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the beautiful Dr.Oltmanns  — Richard W.

Love the staff and the beautiful Dr.Oltmanns

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Roger B.

Friendliest and nicest people I have ever had the privilege to deal with, super service from all employees.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eyewear Concept is always exce... — Victoria O.

My experience at Eyewear Concept is always excellent! I get really quality care!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and all professional is appointment. — Penny S.

Timely and all professional is appointment.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Eyewear Concepts for our vision health... — Braedon K.

We trust Eyewear Concepts for our vision health! Always a thorough exam followed by the physician taking the time to explain the current situation with our eye health. Beautiful office as well.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Marcus L.

I have been a patient at Eyewear Concepts for over fifteen years. I have always had the best patient care from the staff and Doctors. From a friendly greeting to a thanks and all the care inbetween the staff at Eyewear Concepts exhibit professionalism at every angle. - Marcus Lewton

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Karen D.

Everyone was kind and professional. Explained things well and was encouraging.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Wamre — Duane W.

Nate is very professional, does a great job of getting the best fit. The staff is very professional also. Pleasant experience.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Alea P.

Very happy with services. Dr Shilman was great with Alea.

Jul 1, 2021