StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with Dr. Nate's summary of ... — James F.

Always very pleased with Dr. Nate's summary of tests given and his pleasant demeanor and always open to any questions

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa  — Jase S.

Always have great service at Eyewear Concepts

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tech staff is very efficient and I didn't h... — Sandra K.

The tech staff is very efficient and I didn't have any wait time. I just wish there was an eye drop to "un-dilate" your eyes because driving home is really difficult and dangerous.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super great to work with. Very professional and... — David W.

Super great to work with. Very professional and thorough

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everyone’s service, friend... — Donna S.

I am very happy with everyone’s service, friendliness and helpfulness. I will be a return customer. Thank you 😊

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the quick and courteous service. Your st... — Jay S.

I like the quick and courteous service. Your staff is family.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nate and staff always do a great job! Their... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Nate and staff always do a great job! Their concern for your overall health is an important part of eye care as well. Their selection of frames and sunglasses is excellent and of high quality! Great specials as well!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Amanda W.

I suffer from bad anxiety so going to any appointment can be a challenge. Every person I worked with was so kind and patient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I’m so glad that I decided to be seen at Eyewear Concepts. Thank you again. Not only will I be able to see now but I also feel comfortable enough to come back.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going in. The exams are comfortable eve... — Desiree S.

I love going in. The exams are comfortable everyone is so happy and nice.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta D.

I have always enjoyed coming to Eyewear Concepts. Both Lisa’s, Dusty, LaVerne, Lynn, and the rest of the staff make every visit special. Dr. Shilman diagnosed a problem in my left eye. This led to seeing Dr. Monte Leidenix, who sent me to Mayo Clinic where follicular lymphoma was diagnosed. I received radiation, and I am cancer-free for the past eight years. If not for Eyewear Concepts, my outcome would have been less positive. Many thanks!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean B.

I wouldn't want to change to another optometrist in Dickinson. Dr. Melanie strives to meet my needs. She is patient when I have many questions. She always makes efforts to put me at ease at the beginning of my appointment.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar visit was speedy and all staff were very polite... — Gary B.

visit was speedy and all staff were very polite.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on time and it was a smooth eye health... — William S.

I got in on time and it was a smooth eye health exam.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyewear Concepts is Fantastic! — Michele R.

I love seeing Dr. Shillman and all the staff at Eyewear Concepts. They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Dr Shillman explains everything in great detail and I learn something new about eye health at every visit. They also seem to have the latest technology, which I appreciate. The sales staff is also very easy to work with and never make you feel rushed or pressured, and explain all the options and costs in detail. I would recommend Eyewear Concepts to anyone in need of quality eye care.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, your service was great. We have been... — Patricia K.

As usual, your service was great. We have been faithful customers since we moved to Dickinson.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one ar Eyewear Concepts are very nice and... — Lori E.

Every one ar Eyewear Concepts are very nice and friendly. I just love Dr. Oltmann.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expirence — Fernand M.

Great experience especially with all that is going on with COVID -19. Very professional and yet personal. Thanks

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonette S.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was patient and knowledgeable.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Annette H.

Everyone was very helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eye Wear Concepts are always kind a... — Jared S.

Everyone at Eye Wear Concepts are always kind and courteous! They make is it easy to do business there. Dr. Shilman is a great guy with great knowledge in his field, while carrying a personable personality. They have my business for years to come!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a visual monocular problem that may nee... — Melissa S.

I have a visual monocular problem that may need additional testing about the prescription before purchasing new eye wear. It is an old fashioned way to try the prescription that I knew about called trial framing (test drive). He was very open to trying. I know it creates "inefficiencies" in our automated world, but sometimes it can help. So, Dr Shilman listens so very well. He is also very well versed in macular degeneration and has advanced diagnostic capabilty.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was early and was taken in early. Everyone work... — Dennis F.

Was early and was taken in early. Everyone worked efficiently and professionally. Made visit enjoyable.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant & very knowledgable — Gary R.

pleasant & very knowledgable

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing — James F.

Everyone in the office is amazing. From the first person you see when you step through the door till the last person you see as they wish you best of day when you leave!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service! — Dean R.

As always excellent service

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very happy with Dr. Shilman. I have worked... — Christine J.

I am very happy with Dr. Shilman. I have worked with McKenzie, the glasses consultant for years. She is kind, courteous and listens to my concerns. I very happy with her professional services.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well, There were new issue... — Kurtis B.

The appointment went well, There were new issues to discuss with Dr. Oltmanns, Which she explained well to me.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. The doct... — Catherine L.

Very professional and friendly staff. The doctors are great!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Employees  — Esther J.

I really like the employees and the Dr. They are all very welcoming and fun to work with.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lizbeth W.

Fabulous place! Wonderfully pleasant people. Highly recommend to everyone!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always get the best service from all the sta... — Judy H.

We always get the best service from all the staff!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people here. Very professional and kind... — Donald B.

Awesome people here. Very professional and kind! Clean environment goes a long way.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my examinations with Dr.. Oltmann  — Leonard M.

I enjoy my examinations with Dr.. Oltmann

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up — Ninetta W.

Always very proffesional.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly  — Jaime S.

Great experience. Very friendly

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was simple to make and the consu... — Robert N.

My appointment was simple to make and the consult was very informative. Thank you.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am important to every empl... — Carol B.

I always feel that I am important to every employee I see at Eyewear Concepts. Everyone is always pleasant and eager to help me.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and true. It's for me, not necessarily for  — Elaine M.

Left without Glasses. Just getting the The Anti glare only would have you displaying your glasses not wearing them. When I called to make the appointment Without insurance the cost for new patient with contacts was $199.00 what I actually paid was 249.00 with one pair of monthly and 2week trial worth of contacts and I go back in 2weeks to get prescription filled. My gf appointment is free but ended up paying for hers..not impressed with the catch.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Definitely made me feel c... — Martin B.

Very friendly staff. Definitely made me feel comfortable all through the process and very patient with a first time contact lens user.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robbie Duttenhefer  — Roberta D.

I love all my interactions with the staff at Eyewear Concepts! They are consummate professionals!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to everyone. — Roger B.

Everything was absolutely great.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Often see FB posts with great information — Tiffany A.

Often see FB posts with great information

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough evaluation with friendly, caring staff. — Paulette H.

Always have appreciated the prompt thorough service and evaluation for many years of coming to Eyewear Concepts.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Place to do business with. — William S.

Always get respect and good service and very pleasant place to have eyes checked.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman... — Jared S.

Best place hands down in Dickinson! Dr. Shilman is a great Doctor and also just a great person! I recommend them to anyone! Such a great and courteous staff front to back!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Samuel R.

Easy to navigate on the website.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At first they didn't find my appt. but were abl... — Sandra K.

At first they didn't find my appt. but were able to complete all the retests I needed. Laverne was especially great and gave me good advice regarding eye drops that I was unaware of. I thank her for that info.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t requir... — Lorraine S.

Great checkup! Glad my correction didn’t require new glasses!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks — Gary P.

good job, i was treated like a king. frendly staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated how the staff was so unde... — Wendy W.

I greatly appreciated how the staff was so understanding and kind about our family pet emergency during my appointment that I had to leave part way through, run to the vet, and back to the appointment again. Everyone was so awesome and helpful! Thank you

Apr 5, 2019