StarStarStarStarStar William Cole — WILLIAM C.

Dr. Dudee and staff are always personable, well-organized, and explain what each procedure is going to test. I have always been satisfied that they are providing me with the very best care available.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudee and staff are fantastic. They are hig... — VAHID S.

Dr. Dudee and staff are fantastic. They are highly skilled, caring and dedicated staff. I have had great results with all the procedures that I have had with them.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service! — TERESA C.

Very friendly and professional service!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks!... — JEFFREY H.

Everyone was professional and friendly. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly staff — SARA E.

Very professional and friendly staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely knowledgeable and professio... — KEVIN L.

Staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions in a timely fashion and were genuinely interested in making sure my Lasik experience was positive.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH M.

This was my first appointment and I was impressed with the wholestaff and the doctor. Logan was an absolute joy.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere. I’m thrilled I found... — MARJORIE B.

Very pleasant atmosphere. I’m thrilled I found you.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always all employees are very friendly and k... — MICHAEL C.

As always all employees are very friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dudee and his staff do a great job.  — ANDRE R.

Dr. Dudee and his staff do a great job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired educator. — JOSEPHINE M.

Dr. Dudee is prepared to discuss patient questions and provide information to help in understanding any issues related to eye health. He answers questions readily and thoroughly. Courtesy and respect always exhibited by Dr. Dudee and staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Dudee is very thorough a... — EVALYNNE E.

Very professional. Dr. Dudee is very thorough and clearly takes pride in his work.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been to many Doctors for various medical r... — GERALD E.

Have been to many Doctors for various medical reasons as well as vision. Only two times have had such an above average experience with not only the Doctor but his staff as well. Cannot think of anything to change. Just keep up the good work and careing attitude.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this opthamalogist  — JIM S.

Very professional staff doctor Dudee takes time to listen and explain his exam results

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA S.

Installation very clean and comfortable. personal very friendly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time ever seeing an eye docto... — EMILY D.

This was my first time ever seeing an eye doctor and this was a great experience! The office was so clean and had an amazing presence. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Dudee was great making me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. I will for sure be back !

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always on time, always heari... — DONNA H.

Very professional, always on time, always hearing what I have to say. Makes me feel welcome. Everyone is smiling and very friendly. I feel like Dr. Dudee helped save my eyesight . He saw me on a Sunday night at 7pm, diagnosed a detached retina, sent me at 8pm, that night to see a Dr. Sen who concurred and did the surgery Labor Day morning 7:30 and saved my eyesight. Thanks to both Drs.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with consultation — KEVIN L.

I went in for a consultation for LASIK and was very impressed by the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly, I did not feel rushed in any way and they were happy to answer all my questions.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHELIA T.

Dr. Dudee, and his staff, are always kind, courteous, helpful, professional, and through. It's comforting to know I am well cared for, especially when it comes to my vision.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very pleased. — LACY B.

Great experience. Very pleased.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer any one to come — NONA B.

I would refer any one to come

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Suggestions — NATASHA G.

Your office looks great. Your chairs are very, very uncomfortable for say bigger people. Maybe go wider as there is a lot of sitting in these chairs my sides was bruised and sore. Your dilating room I felt was too bright for dilated eyes.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and kind efficient stagg — SARA E.

Beautiful office and kind efficient staff

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to several already.  — BETTY V.

Have recommended to several already. Staff is wonderful and very helpful - this is very appreciated. Dr Dudee is very gentle and did a great job. Thank you all

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous coordination between technician perf... — WILLIAM C.

Tremendous coordination between technician performing initial tests and Dr. Dudee doing his exam. Very efficient handling of the patient.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All things considered the examination was very ... — GERALD E.

All things considered the examination was very through and revealed things never knew.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, beautiful building, good doctor. ... — SUE H.

Great people, beautiful building, good doctor. I recommend checking them out.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place I'm definitely let know all my ... — AIDA I.

Excellent place I'm definitely let know all my family members and friends about Vision Medical Institute.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional  — MARK D.

Pleasant and professional

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — GEORGE W.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very courteous and attentive to pa... — CAROLINE M.

Office staff very courteous and attentive to patient questions concerning appointment times and fees for service. Dr. always explains results of tests and addresses any concerns.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, accommodating and friendly. ... — RONALD S.

Very professional, accommodating and friendly. Understood my need and addressed it quickly.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On this day the staff was very friendly, pleasa... — STEVE F.

On this day the staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. There have been times when the staff didn't smile or seem like they might be having an unpleasant day. Dr Dudee has always been pleasant and easy to talk to. I believe him to be very knowledgeable and trust him very much.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a friendly setting. — JODI H.

Very professional and a friendly setting.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly from the minute ... — EMMA S.

Very professional and friendly from the minute you open the door including the Doctor. I highly recommend to everyone and I am so happy with my results wish I done years ago. Office manager is the best.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLARISSA S.

The doctor snd his staff are very friendly and professional.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — WENDY P.

When I go for appointments I feel very important to the physician and all staff.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and answered all my... — KAREN H.

Great staff, very friendly and answered all my questions

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel staff were kind and professional,... — DEBORAH H.

All personnel staff were kind and professional, from the front desk—to Dr. Dudee!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only complaint is that the waiting area is ... — JESSICA W.

The only complaint is that the waiting area is small and somewhat uncomfortable. They have tried to make it more inviting with coffee and water. If there was a radio on or some other ambient noise, it would help. I understand they are moving locations soon, so hopefully that will be taken care of in the new office space.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly and competent — MARIUS F.

The people are very friendly and competent

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and office setting. I am tre... — ROBERT S.

Professional staff and office setting. I am treated promptly and courteously.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and caring organization. Feel con... — VAHID S.

Very thorough and caring organization. Feel confident that I will be taken care of to the best of their abilities. Highly knowledgeable staff and doctor.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and willing to he... — EVERETT T.

The staff are always friendly and willing to help have been coming there to see there eye doctor for 35 years

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STARS... GREAT PEOPLE!! — DARRELL G.

From the moment I checked in until I saw the first eye-tech they were ALL wonderful, caring people (emphasis on "Caring"). And Dr. Dudee is second to NONE, simply the best, most thorough eye doc I've ever seen, and due to an ongoing eye condition I've seen a LOT. 10 Stars!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency of Dr Dudee and professional office ... — JOSEPHINE M.

Efficiency of Dr Dudee and professional office environment.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring  — WENDY P.

Very friendly and caring

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy SEEING! — ROMA M.

I have seen a lot of doctors over time, but now actually SEE better than ever! Thanks to Dr. Dundee and staff!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff who spend a lot of time with... — ALLISON W.

Professional staff who spend a lot of time with each patient.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia T. — SHELIA T.

Always pleasant; prompt; thorough; helpful, & courteous!

Aug 21, 2017