StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr French is fabulous. Very thorough and knowl... — Carolyn C.

Dr French is fabulous. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, accommodating, kind — Lillian C.

Organized, accommodating, kind

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and everyone had th... — Kathryn H.

The staff was very friendly and everyone had their own job to do and it was all very organized!:-)

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Angela P.

Friendly and extremely thoughtful people

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr Ben Taylor and got a good revi... — John G.

I was seen by Dr Ben Taylor and got a good review of my glasses' needs in a short amount of time

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable — Michael A.

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. My experience has always been top-notch.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Taylor & his nurse. the receptionist is... — Joyce F.

Love Dr Taylor & his nurse. the receptionist is also wonderful. they make you feel really welcome & you understand everything they are talking about.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge, service and kindness!  — Barbara J.

Excellent knowledge, service and kindness!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL the staff took very good care of me. Love... — Eleanor S.

ALL the staff took very good care of me. Love Dr Welling.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office and staff were very profes... — Kym J.

I thought the office and staff were very professional. Not too long of a wait for such a busy office.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the time the Doctor took to ... — Peggy R.

I was pleased with the time the Doctor took to explain things and his help when it came to the test and procedure .

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receive great care and very kind service. — Jean M.

Receive great care and very kind service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are the best around — Georgena C.

I feel that the doctors and staff at Medford Medical Eye Center are the best in the valley, but I wish they would lower the costs of the eyeglass frames that they offer.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LEVEL OF CARE — Sherri R.

I was so impressed with the level of care and concern that everyone seemed to have. They addressed the issues I could tell them about and they explained the issues I did not know I had.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great clinic! Friendly staff! There was a calm ... — Marcus K.

Great clinic! Friendly staff! There was a calm atmosphere and great decor.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the tech Josh was wonderful, and the Doctor als... — Diane H.

the tech Josh was wonderful, and the Doctor also

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koenegsman is top notch! — Max W.

Dr Koenegsman is top notch and explains everything to you and answers all of your questions. Hey

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous staff — Robert S.

Professional courteous staff

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are the best.  — Virginia J.

Drs and staff are the best. Friendly and helpful. I trust my Dr. and feel I'm getting the best care. They take

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel ate friendly and professional. — Robert R.

All personnel ate friendly and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The results from my cataract surgery is beyond ... — Robert M.

The results from my cataract surgery is beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy. thank you,

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye Center is outstanding. — Daniel L.

Medical Eye Center is outstanding. I have never been disappointed.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is a very involved, concerned physic... — Ardith R.

Dr. Taylor is a very involved, concerned physician. He never acts rushed and explains things in great detail. Overall, a great doctor to have caring for my eyes!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and service — Nisha T.

Awesome place and service

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Professional Service — Henry F.

Excellent Professional Service

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff was professional and courteous — Richard M.

All the staff was professional and courteous. As was the Dr. No wating was great. That is a rarity today. Thanks

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient, clean and knowledgeable employe... — Deanna H.

Very efficient, clean and knowledgeable employees....

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive Vision Care Without Peer — Richard M.

Medical Eye Center provides comprehensive vision care. Practitioners spend the time to explain each procedure and to educate the patient. This is greatly appreciated.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fr — Ronnie G.

Professional, friendly staff

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clyde P.

Very timely and convenient to keep in touch with. Thanks

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your vision care — James D.

the people are very friendly and knowledgeable and efficient in their job.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Dana Straight — Dana S.

The service provided was professional and staff were efficient.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very thorough. VERY LITTLE WAIT TIM... — Lynne G.

Doctor was very thorough. VERY LITTLE WAIT TIME. I was in and out in record time and would definately recommend Medical Eye Center.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional, honest, and friendl... — Kelly D.

Exceptionally professional, honest, and friendly staff. I didn't require an expensive procedure, and they were honest about it. Other clinics may have tried to push costly procedures unnecessarily, just to make money. I very much appreciate that level of honesty from this clinic.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hauck was excellent. Answered all question... — John C.

Dr. Hauck was excellent. Answered all questions and was very personable.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been totally impressed with the ... — Jeff M.

I have always been totally impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. French. It is always a pleasure to deal with her.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Jo S.

Always a pleasure to have an eye exam done at Medical Eye Center. Staff are efficient, kind and very professional. There is little or no waiting. Highly recommend for comprehensive, excellent eye care.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phone courteous and prompt. Short waiting perio... — Alicia O.

Phone courteous and prompt. Short waiting periods. Professional exam, the Dr. interested and explained change in procedure. I felt reassured that my glaucoma was being treated to the best methods available. Prompt contact with my insurance to order new prescription.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time — Lucille W.

Am very happy with the Medical Eye Center except the wait time. I wanted for over an hour to see DR. Oliver and asked the staff how much longer my wait was and they said another 20 to 30 minutes. My husband had a appointment with his Heart doctor so I had to leave and go to his appointment.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was to have under eye "bags" evaluated... — William J.

My visit was to have under eye "bags" evaluated and to find out about their removal.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and caring eye cent... — Edith B.

This is a very professional and caring eye center.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very trustworthy Center!  — Giancarlo V.

Very trustworthy Center! A group of professionals at high level.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding about my anxiety  — William N.

Very understanding about my anxiety

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a beautiful office.  — Henry K.

Very professional and a beautiful office.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene C.

Dr. Taylor is so considerate and nice. He is a great eye Dr. and I would very much recommend him and your eye clinic . Thank all of yhou for your help!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Richard B.

I have been going to Medical Eye Center since 2010. I see Dr. Oliva and Dr. Lemley who are both excellent opthalmologists. I have an eye condition that necessitates me to travel to Medical Eye Center every 2-3 months. I am so glad to be able to go to this facility and get the eye care I need.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Congenial, helpful staff. Great doctor (George)... — Lillian C.

Congenial, helpful staff. Great doctor (George), knowledgeable, good rapor , very professional as well

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary B.

Great and quick procedure by Dr. Hauck. He explained everything being done. I felt I was in good hands.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. Office is ... — Nancy B.

Very friendly, professional staff. Office is nice and great service.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olivia is very through and explains things ... — Fredrick S.

Dr. Olivia is very through and explains things very well and is also not in a hurry to answer any question. I find it to be a very positive experience.

Mar 4, 2019