StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Eye Doctors Ever!!! — Penelope T.

Severe Dry Eye and inflammation. Treatments and surgery allowed me to have my cataract surgeries without complications. Doctors French, Oliva, Hauck and Konigsburg have all been wonderful to me and to my daughter. Thank you.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High regards for the Medical Eye Center/Dr. Lemley — Carrie C.

I have high regards for the Medical Eye Center. Very professional and friendly staff, Dr Lemley especially stands out for his skill and conscientious nature. A value to our community.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jorizzo is a very compitent and patient fri... — Roger R.

Dr. Jorizzo is a very competent and patient friendly health care professional.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The technicians were very good and I especially... — Roxanne A.

The technicians were very good and I especially like the Eye doctor!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional and caring.... — Keryn H.

Everyone was friendly, professional and caring. I enjoyed my time there.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent range of services, upbeat and knowled... — Susan R.

Excellent range of services, upbeat and knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait a long time to see the dr but it ... — Gail A.

I had to wait a long time to see the dr but it might of been because my dr was out of town and maybe I was worked in. will see next appointment.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CLASS ACT — Jesse J.

Everyone I met with was very competent and customer focused. Facilities were impressive.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her staff were all excellent !!!... — Stanley S.

The doctor and her staff were all excellent !!!!!!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Medical Eye Center exceeded al... — Thomas F.

My experience at Medical Eye Center exceeded all expectations. Every person that I interacted with was professional & knowledgeable. And my eyes are better because of being there!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment was handled expertly by... — Richard P.

Last minute appointment was handled expertly by Libby at the optical desk.. great service. Thanks

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Richie L.

Isn’t much to say. The whole staff was amazing and friendly. Helped me out with any issues or questions I had. Always very welcoming while still being professional. I would recommend anyone needing glasses/ contacts to go here. Also if you are thinking about getting Lasik. Which is how I heard of this place.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Practice Manager, medical office  — Cherie L.

Eye exam great, auxiliary staff would benefit from customer service classes. Engage your customers, show compassion and offer up conversation

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time! caring and considerate. — Jacquelyn R.

On time! caring and considerate.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atm — Fred M.

Very professional atmosphere

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retina detachment and glaucoma exam  — Craig K.

Excellent and very thorough exams. The whole process made me feel confident I was receiving the best care. I thank you for that.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina N.

I appreciate the kindness,and respect the staff had for me. They have a commitment to their patients and they know what they are doing so no time is wasted!!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment immediately fo... — Susan H.

I was able to get an appointment immediately for an unexpected problem. Every single person was extremely courteous and professional.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was once again fast and efficient. — Robert A.

My visit was once again fast and efficient.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey M.

Very professional and efficient. We traveled from Bend to Medford because we knew how good Medford MEC is. Nothing in Bend compares.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As busy you where. You made me feel like I was... — Laura S.

As busy you where. You made me feel like I was the only patient.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring.  — Connie S.

Professional, friendly and caring.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has a great attitude. — Terry F.

Everyone has a great attitude.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were friendly, considerate an... — Sandra S.

All staff members were friendly, considerate and helpful. I received the most thorough and comprehensive eye exam I have ever had!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Experience — Cheryl J.

I think that the total experience at Medical Eye Center is professional, relaxing, just a wonderful experience.....

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would give more stars if possible. .. — Sandra J.

Would give more stars if possible. Dr Welling and his assistant Juanita have always given me the best possible care. Always professional and best possible care.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. — Julia H.

Professional and courteous staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff was wonderful, very prof... — Robert B.

Everyone on your staff was wonderful, very professional, courteous and thorough, Thank you.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years. My who... — Rene W.

I have been coming here for many years. My whole family has come here over the years. We have very much appreciated the kind care that all of the staff provides at all times.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great treatment. — Randy A.

I was treated great from the check in to the young lady that started the eye test to the Doctor that did the exam and as i left the check out was easy and fast

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful — Gina H.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation  — Paula L.

I appreciate the friendly staff and timely communication regarding appointments and questions. The center is clean and pleasantly decorated. Great customer focus.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and experts in their field(s). — Ernest W.

Friendly people and experts in their field(s).

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last visit which was suppose to take minutes... — Laura J.

My last visit which was suppose to take minutes, you guys were behind. I waited over and hour to be seen. I was working and had taken a break for my visit. I was just left to wait in a lounge with no explanation.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I saw Dr. Oliva this time because he w... — Allison R.

I'm glad I saw Dr. Oliva this time because he was finally able to determine how I could see better out of my left eye. I'll be getting a keratectomy instead of cataract surgery. I hope this helps.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in w/o an appt., after worrying that I... — Barbara H.

I walked in w/o an appt., after worrying that I had lost a contact in my eye..the staff was very accommodating and saw me in a short period of time.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how efficiently your staff... — Shirley J.

I was impressed with how efficiently your staff works and how congenial they all are seeming very well trained. Dr. Oliva is knowledgeable, patient and really listened to my concerns. All in all, it was a good experience at a beautiful facility!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest review and Doctor easy to talk with — Catherine P.

Honest review and Doctor easy to talk with

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, very professional. — Claude B.

Nice folks, very professional.But still a relaxed type setting. This made it clear that they know their stuff.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Having to disable my pop-up blocker so I can ac... — George C.

Having to disable my pop-up blocker so I can access your medical information website compromises my security. I use at least three other sites, Providence, OHSU, and Hematology Oncology, that do not require me to do that.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the quality o... — James T.

I have always been impressed with the quality of treatments and engagements with MEC.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeab... — Lillian K.

Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Beautiful office with nice soft music and good art.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, detail oriented process utilizi... — Johannes G.

Very efficient, detail oriented process utilizing state of the art technology, combined with friendly personal service. I was very impressed.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are great. Office is beautiful. — Benjamin H.

Doctors are great. Office is beautiful.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Gwen Q.

Great service, very prompt and friendly staff and doctor.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Doctors and Staff are excellent. — Cheerie H.

Great office. Doctors and Staff are excellent.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elva Y.

I very much appreciate Dr. French taking the time to go over options for future use of magnifiers to enhance the loss and possible loss of vision.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from check in to check out was... — Michael R.

The entire staff from check in to check out was very professional, very friendly. It was a very comfortable experience.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get friendly excellent care every time... — Judy G.

I always get friendly excellent care every time I visit and have been a patient many years.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kathryn S.

Everyone is polite, knowledgeable, organized, efficient, and FRIENDLY! All the rooms are clean and in good order.

Jan 13, 2020