StarStarStarStarStar Great place with doctors with excellent experti... — Avis E.

Great place with doctors with excellent expertise.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Medical Eye Center for... — Paulette P.

I have been going to the Medical Eye Center for many years and have always felt very well taken care off.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very impressed with Dr. Welling an... — David A.

We have been very impressed with Dr. Welling and the staff. They are professional, friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, wait times acceptable (sometimes ... — Terry S.

Professional, wait times acceptable (sometimes better than others)

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with my operation. No one tri... — Dorothy V.

I am really happy with my operation. No one tried to talk me into it. The result was much better than I expected.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and beyond competent, polite and e... — Daniel A.

Professional and beyond competent, polite and efficient.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive, helpful and knowledgeab... — Donna S.

Everyone was attentive, helpful and knowledgeable as well as friendly and prompt.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr"s. and staff~~~~ Shirley Harthun — Shirley H.

Great Dr"s. and staff~~~~ Shirley Harthun

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very profesional from the front de... — Fredrick S.

Everyone was very profesional from the front desk to the eye professionals.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the service I received. — Marvin B.

I am very please with the service I received.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place around — Arturo B.

Having my vision correct was truly life changing. Being able to see without glasses is something I would think and dream about all the time. Going into the surgery I didnt know what to expect, after talking with the staff and doctors I felt safe and confident that I was in excellent hands. Everyone at the medical eye center is very informative and nice, the whole time I had the pleasure of being their i felt like family. Once the day of the surgery came around i didnt feel nervous or scared. The atmosphere there is very calming, once the surgery began it only took a few minutes to finish the laser corrections on my eyes. Instantly I had better vision, and after a few weeks of recovering my vision only got better. Moving forward 6 months I know have a stable 20/15 vision in both eyes and no astigmatisms. I know have beyond perfect vision in both eyes and the world is so much more vivid, colors are more bold, Landscapes seem more beautiful. Not a single day goes by that I dont appreciate the work that the medical eye center team did for me. Hunting without glasses is amazing. Fishing without glasses is awesome. Not having to worry about your glasses fallen off or fogging up during any moments is something I grew to truly love. Being able to wear sunglasses without feeling blind is really nice. I can go on forever. I'll end this review by saying this. If you want to see life in a whole new bold and vivid way, Medical eye center is by far the best way to go. Helpful staff and amazing doctors. Again thank you for changing the way I view the world and life.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. Always professiona... — Richard S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Always professional and courteous. Extremely knowledgeable. Top of their profession.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at Medical Eye... — LaVee H.

I had a very positive experience at Medical Eye Center. The staff is friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because of my experience with my Doctor, her kn... — Thomas M.

Because of my experience with my Doctor, her knowledge, and her high standards I rated all y'all a 10.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient team. Took tim... — Curtis S.

Very professional and efficient team. Took time to answer questions

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service .. — Sherrie A.

Excellent, professional service from making the appointment to being escorted to the front. Thank you. This is an excellent example of how and office visit should be.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the help and patience I rece... — Donna O.

I was pleased with the help and patience I received.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have learned the importance of keeping pati... — Patrick H.

You have learned the importance of keeping patients informed while waiting

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great and the staff is lovely. Hi... — Iliana C.

This place is great and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a bit nervous when doing something... — Sheryl H.

I always get a bit nervous when doing something new in a new place. But my visit to the Medical Eye Center was great. From the welcome I received at check in, to the escort I received thru-out the entire process, every stage was wonderful. The entire appointment went well. I always felt well cared for. I wish I remembered the names of all the people who helped me. They made the experience easy. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know what you are doing...I trust the docto... — Fay M.

You know what you are doing...I trust the doctor.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional, yet nice and fr... — Marlowe T.

The staff is very professional, yet nice and friendly. They care for each person.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in addition to being friendly... — Barbara M.

Very professional in addition to being friendly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Angela K.

Medical Eye Center provided the most comprehensive exam I've ever received, and finally, solutions to some of the problems I'd been having with my eyes for years. I would highly recommend MEC.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Effic... — Kathryn S.

Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Efficient operation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was extremely thorough and very info... — Sandra M.

The doctor was extremely thorough and very informative. However, the nurse who did the pre tests and checks was amazing: competent, efficient ,personality plus. This visit was such a pleasure. Almost looking forward to my next eye exam!!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My left eye has been sore ever since the exam. ... — Douglas S.

My left eye has been sore ever since the exam. It took about 12 tries to get the retina image. Could it have been hurt by the bright light flashes?

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and extremely competent doctors... — Stephen M.

excellent staff and extremely competent doctors. i am very pleased, and have been for several years with the medical eye center. there is no negatives whatever.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, showed me resul... — Paul K.

Very friendly and professional, showed me results of testing and fully explained what I needed for treatment.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With a four day weekend coming up! — Nancy M.

On this occasion, I had no appointment but had a irritation in one eye. I got right in and was seen quickly. You guys rock my eye world!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only sort of negative thing was that my eye... — Elva Y.

The only sort of negative thing was that my eyes seemed to stay dilated much longer than usual.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here. The service is always friend... — Jasmine P.

I love going here. The service is always friendly and helpful, everyone is very nice.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Oregon 1-1/2 years ago and needed to ... — Linda K.

Moved to Oregon 1-1/2 years ago and needed to find an Opthomologist to continue my treatment for glaucoma diagnosed and treated for 50 years prior to moving here. Read reviews for Dr. Jorizzo and he sounded like an excellent eye doctor. I have not been disappointed. He IS an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him and also the Eye Center staff who are very friendly and courteous.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for the MEC for decades. — Dawn H.

Have been a patient for the MEC for decades.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, excellent service, professional.  — Alisa C.

Very nice, excellent service, professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good site. Will try to get some questions answe... — Roger B.

Good site. Will try to get some questions answered

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful to me. I w... — Michael R.

Staff was very friendly and helpful to me. I will recommend your service to anyone who needs glasses.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Medical Eye Center are very profe... — Dee E.

The people at Medical Eye Center are very professional and they don't rush through your eye exam. They offer extra testing, but they don't push it if you don't need or want it at the time. Dr Taylor was very thorough and explained his tests and observations as he went along, and the technician did the same during her part of the exam. I've been there many times and have always felt that they do a great job.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care and attention I re... — Joseph J.

I really appreciate the care and attention I receive from the doctors and staff and the Eye Center.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff, and a very ... — Kathryn R.

Very friendly and personable staff, and a very thorough checkup. Excited to get my new, stylish glasses at an affordable price!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate, that the good doctors at... — Georgena C.

I feel very fortunate, that the good doctors at Medford Medical Eye Center are here in this valley and thanks to Dr. Hauck, I now have much better vision and a better field of vision. Thank you again, Dr. Hauck.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr.Welling,he takes care of... — Ernest G.

Always enjoy seeing Dr.Welling,he takes care of my eyes & answers my questions.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been dealing withe The Eye Center for the ... — David P.

Have been dealing withe The Eye Center for the last 10 years and have no intention of going elsewhere. Dr. Taylor is a recent addition and have liked him from day one. Dr Lemley takes care of my wife Donna Sullivan. The treatment she has received from the Ladies and the doctor has been First class.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient (several Doctors for decades) ... — Jerry L.

As usual, the entire interaction was very well accomplished, from check-in to gathering information to the exam and analylsis. And, even after performing the refraction (with extra cost) it was determined by Dr. Taylor that it wasn't necessary so refund was made.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For What You Do! — Beverly R.

I usually don't share a lot of my medical but the exception; I just completed two cataract surgeries with Medical Eye Center and I'm beyond happy with the results, their wonderful state of the art facility, and professionalism. I was able to pass my DMV visual exam with "temporary" glasses (that I failed miserably before the surgery) and I've just ordered my permanent glasses at Medical Eye Center (that department excels as well - extremely helpful, knowledgeable staff). I did my homework and I wasn't disappointed.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust the Medical Eye Center. I have... — Gail A.

I totally trust the Medical Eye Center. I have had cataract surgery, am currently being treated for dry eye, and brought a friend for cataract surgery (who was blind in one eye and was very afraid). He sailed through. I am so grateful to the doctors and staff at Medical Eye Center.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first rate from checking in to t... — Adrian Z.

Everything was first rate from checking in to the actual doctor exam.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professionals! — Rosemarie F.

Wonderful, caring professionals!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and pleasant staff. — Carol K.

Always on time and pleasant staff.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door — Karin S.

From the time I walked in the door to the doctor doing the procedure I felt at ease. And the best part is how much better I can see today.

Oct 24, 2018