StarStarStarStarStar Dental Check Up — Ken L.

The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was pleasant and professional. She did a good job. Then the dentist examined my teeth and was thorough. Feedback was excellent. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at their office. 😃 — Norman K.

Always the best experience at their office. 😃

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole life I have had to go to the dentist o... — Suzane G.

My whole life I have had to go to the dentist on an irregular basis. Hated it!!! Until I was referred to Media Dental Arts. Such a pleasure and a welcoming atmosphere. Sandy will greet you with her infectious giggle. The other professionals Kelsie T. and Dr. Bryan Cecchi are the best in their "art." This office has all the up to date equipment which make the whole experience PAINLESS.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Media Dental Arts to my wife... — Francesco B.

I have recommended Media Dental Arts to my wife, who is very unhappy with her present dentist. And you know it would be unwise to recommend something not great to the wife, you'd find yourself in a whole lot of trouble. MDA is really great!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and competent! Th... — Jane L.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and competent! The best!!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wher going to the dentist is a nice break! — Suzanne L.

I actually enjoy going to Media Dental Arts when it's time for a cleaning or dental care. The home-like office environment is soothing and relaxing and the staff are always so friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Media Dental Arts  — Catherine B.

Media Dental Arts has been my go to place for dentistry for several years now. I love love love them!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerri-Anne E.

Great people working here!! Very happy with all the work Dr checchi has done!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people Good dressers — Dr. William O.

Nice people Good dressers

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts is the best practice in the area — Linda R.

Media Dental Arts is the best practice in the area with top talent and focus on patience care

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Cecchi are very person... — Sarah I.

The entire staff and Dr. Cecchi are very personable, professional and client oriented

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very "dental phobic"as a result of severa... — MaryLou D.

I am very "dental phobic"as a result of several traumatic experiences with other Dentists, I completely trust Dr. Cecchi and his staff, they respect the fact that I am phobic and treat me with nothing but kindness. The office is warm and inviting, and I am so very thankful that I found this amazing Dental Practice.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your practice just wish you... — Steve K.

I'm very happy with your practice just wish you could provide nitrous oxide

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in resolving dental issues. — George F.

Very helpful in resolving dental issues.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,friendly,super clean,and helpful p... — Catherine L.

Professional,friendly,super clean,and helpful practice. Dr. Cecchi is warm and knowledgeable,and he listens to your concerns. Staff is great and friendly.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul W.

Media Dental Arts provides state of the art dental care in a caring and friendly environment. Dr. Cecchi and his staff are experienced, professionals that put the patient at ease in meeting your dental Health care needs.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dennis W.

I've been in many medical offices in my many days, and MDA is at the top with only a couple of peers.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where your teeth are in good hands! — James P.

Media Dental Arts is a place full of nice people who also happen to be super-competent dental health professionals. If they also served beer I would never leave the place.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever had ib every... — Joe C.

Best dentist and staff I have ever had ib every aspect

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts has a very comfortable and pl... — Anne B.

Media Dental Arts has a very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere along with a great staff. I am not hesitate at all to go for my dental appointments because I totally trust Dr. Cechhi and his decisions on my dental health.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dental office like no other that I ha... — Joyce C.

This is a dental office like no other that I have ever been to. Everyone is professional and very friendly and...really important...when you have an appointment you do not have to sit and wait as in many offices.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred a friend to you...Jimmy... — Alan W.

I already have referred a friend to you...Jimmy McHugh.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar “SOLID” from top to bottom!!!! — Richard M.

“SOLID” from top to bottom!!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gentle touch dentistry! — Susan E.

Thorough, gentle cleaning by Kelsey. Dr. Cecchi seems to have my interests at heart in recommending replacing a very old filling that wasn't done properly.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office. Great service and people... — Mary Beth O.

A great dental office. Great service and people. They work with you and explain options. Wonderful service! I highly recommend this practice

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth V.

I love Media Dental Arts. My whole family has been going for years. I always have a positive experience and can honestly say that I look forward to going to the dentist.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible family dentistry — Kristina D.

The services that every member of this practice provide are incredible. From Sandy at the front desk, to Emily the hygienist, to Dr Chechi the dental artist. I left a practice that I had been going to for 20 years since I was a kid for these guys and am so happy I did. Excellent place!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional, personalized se... — Samuel L.

Prompt, friendly, professional, personalized, superior service.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Professional and courteous interactions make visiting the dentist a pleasure!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see The Dentist. — Lisa M.

Media Dental Arts is a small practice that strives to cater to your needs.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best.  — Robert K.

These guys are the best. Almost makes you look forward to a trip to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, great people, and most of all great... — Russell P.

Nice place, great people, and most of all great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the Invisalign applied by Dr Checci ... — George F.

I have had the Invisalign applied by Dr Checci and Bridgette, teeth cleaned by Cerise and all appointments and insurance processed by Sandy,. The staff are professional as well as personable, the facility is pleasant and the wait times are minimal. Highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison L.

This is a very friendly office; we love going to this place.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Leo J.

Dr Cecchi utilizes the latest in dental technology. Dental repairs, such as crowns, which typically took weeks to receive permanent replacements, take only minutes at his practice. His diagnostic technology and laser measurements ensure perfect fit, finish, and comfort immediately, Dr Cecchi is an absolute professional and his quality of work is exceptional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecchi and his staff are way beyond profess... — Anne B.

Dr. Cecchi and his staff are way beyond professional and caring. The office atmosphere is calming and pleasant. I feel the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure that my best interest is always of the utmost importance.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts is the exception. Every aspe... — Paul T.

Media Dental Arts is the exception. Every aspect of my visit has been more than satisfactory. Significant is staff listening to me, understanding my need, and providing excellent feedback, and performing at high levels of their profession. Very pleased with Kathy, Emily, Cherie, Bridgett, and Brian. People like these are worth your time.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time for appointment. A very pleasant and c... — Michael R.

On time for appointment. A very pleasant and comfortable environment, particularly the background music. Emily was thorough and explained everything as she proceded with the examination and cleaning.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A suggestion: I'd like Dr. Checci to give more ... — Jarl M.

A suggestion: I'd like Dr. Checci to give more detailed feedback on the condition of my teeth after his and the hygienist's exam:

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathleen P.

Staff always timely and professional. Facility very clean and well maintained.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,professional experience.  — Catherine L.

Very friendly,professional experience.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts is highly professional and qu... — Paul G.

Media Dental Arts is highly professional and quite capable. They do everything from routine cleaning to filling cavities to facilitating nightguard teeth protectors (against night grinding). They are the best dental office I have ever had, and I recommend them highly. Plus they have a nice old Media office building.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel i am treated couteously and, most i... — Thomas M.

Always feel i am treated couteously and, most importantly, professionally by Sandy, Emily and Dr C. Actually look forward to my semiannual visits.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service! Definite... — Leonard M.

Very friendly staff and great service! Definitely a place to recommend.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasure to go to the dentist! Seriously... — Suzanne L.

Such a pleasure to go to the dentist! Seriously. Lovely office, friendly faces, genuine care and concern. I love it here!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. I never dread thes... — Beth C.

Best dental experience ever. I never dread these appointments.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Super people all the way around... — Eleanor M.

Great practice. Super people all the way around. The office is very professional yet at the same time it's very comfortable. That has a lot to due with the way Sandy makes every one feel at home.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All round great group! Professionally, clinical... — Richard M.

All round great group! Professionally, clinically, caring and friendly

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene appointment — Ken D.

Staff is professional and friendly, and wonderful combination.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, respectful of my phobias an... — MaryLou D.

Professional staff, respectful of my phobias and respond with compassion. Dr. Cecchi takes the time to explain his findings and recommendations.

Dec 2, 2017