StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in resolving dental issues. — George F.

Very helpful in resolving dental issues.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,friendly,super clean,and helpful p... — Catherine L.

Professional,friendly,super clean,and helpful practice. Dr. Cecchi is warm and knowledgeable,and he listens to your concerns. Staff is great and friendly.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul W.

Media Dental Arts provides state of the art dental care in a caring and friendly environment. Dr. Cecchi and his staff are experienced, professionals that put the patient at ease in meeting your dental Health care needs.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dennis W.

I've been in many medical offices in my many days, and MDA is at the top with only a couple of peers.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where your teeth are in good hands! — James P.

Media Dental Arts is a place full of nice people who also happen to be super-competent dental health professionals. If they also served beer I would never leave the place.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever had ib every... — Joe C.

Best dentist and staff I have ever had ib every aspect

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts has a very comfortable and pl... — Anne B.

Media Dental Arts has a very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere along with a great staff. I am not hesitate at all to go for my dental appointments because I totally trust Dr. Cechhi and his decisions on my dental health.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dental office like no other that I ha... — Joyce C.

This is a dental office like no other that I have ever been to. Everyone is professional and very friendly and...really important...when you have an appointment you do not have to sit and wait as in many offices.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred a friend to you...Jimmy... — Alan W.

I already have referred a friend to you...Jimmy McHugh.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar “SOLID” from top to bottom!!!! — Richard M.

“SOLID” from top to bottom!!!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gentle touch dentistry! — Susan E.

Thorough, gentle cleaning by Kelsey. Dr. Cecchi seems to have my interests at heart in recommending replacing a very old filling that wasn't done properly.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office. Great service and people... — Mary Beth O.

A great dental office. Great service and people. They work with you and explain options. Wonderful service! I highly recommend this practice

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth V.

I love Media Dental Arts. My whole family has been going for years. I always have a positive experience and can honestly say that I look forward to going to the dentist.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible family dentistry — Kristina D.

The services that every member of this practice provide are incredible. From Sandy at the front desk, to Emily the hygienist, to Dr Chechi the dental artist. I left a practice that I had been going to for 20 years since I was a kid for these guys and am so happy I did. Excellent place!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional, personalized se... — Samuel L.

Prompt, friendly, professional, personalized, superior service.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Professional and courteous interactions make visiting the dentist a pleasure!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see The Dentist. — Lisa M.

Media Dental Arts is a small practice that strives to cater to your needs.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best.  — Robert K.

These guys are the best. Almost makes you look forward to a trip to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, great people, and most of all great... — Russell P.

Nice place, great people, and most of all great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the Invisalign applied by Dr Checci ... — George F.

I have had the Invisalign applied by Dr Checci and Bridgette, teeth cleaned by Cerise and all appointments and insurance processed by Sandy,. The staff are professional as well as personable, the facility is pleasant and the wait times are minimal. Highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison L.

This is a very friendly office; we love going to this place.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Leo J.

Dr Cecchi utilizes the latest in dental technology. Dental repairs, such as crowns, which typically took weeks to receive permanent replacements, take only minutes at his practice. His diagnostic technology and laser measurements ensure perfect fit, finish, and comfort immediately, Dr Cecchi is an absolute professional and his quality of work is exceptional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecchi and his staff are way beyond profess... — Anne B.

Dr. Cecchi and his staff are way beyond professional and caring. The office atmosphere is calming and pleasant. I feel the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure that my best interest is always of the utmost importance.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts is the exception. Every aspe... — Paul T.

Media Dental Arts is the exception. Every aspect of my visit has been more than satisfactory. Significant is staff listening to me, understanding my need, and providing excellent feedback, and performing at high levels of their profession. Very pleased with Kathy, Emily, Cherie, Bridgett, and Brian. People like these are worth your time.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time for appointment. A very pleasant and c... — Micheal R.

On time for appointment. A very pleasant and comfortable environment, particularly the background music. Emily was thorough and explained everything as she proceded with the examination and cleaning.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A suggestion: I'd like Dr. Checci to give more ... — Jarl M.

A suggestion: I'd like Dr. Checci to give more detailed feedback on the condition of my teeth after his and the hygienist's exam:

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathleen P.

Staff always timely and professional. Facility very clean and well maintained.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,professional experience.  — Catherine L.

Very friendly,professional experience.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Media Dental Arts is highly professional and qu... — Paul G.

Media Dental Arts is highly professional and quite capable. They do everything from routine cleaning to filling cavities to facilitating nightguard teeth protectors (against night grinding). They are the best dental office I have ever had, and I recommend them highly. Plus they have a nice old Media office building.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel i am treated couteously and, most i... — Thomas M.

Always feel i am treated couteously and, most importantly, professionally by Sandy, Emily and Dr C. Actually look forward to my semiannual visits.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service! Definite... — Leonard M.

Very friendly staff and great service! Definitely a place to recommend.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasure to go to the dentist! Seriously... — Suzanne L.

Such a pleasure to go to the dentist! Seriously. Lovely office, friendly faces, genuine care and concern. I love it here!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. I never dread thes... — Beth C.

Best dental experience ever. I never dread these appointments.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Super people all the way around... — Eleanor M.

Great practice. Super people all the way around. The office is very professional yet at the same time it's very comfortable. That has a lot to due with the way Sandy makes every one feel at home.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All round great group! Professionally, clinical... — Richard M.

All round great group! Professionally, clinically, caring and friendly

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene appointment — Ken D.

Staff is professional and friendly, and wonderful combination.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, respectful of my phobias an... — MaryLou D.

Professional staff, respectful of my phobias and respond with compassion. Dr. Cecchi takes the time to explain his findings and recommendations.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always experienced superb care & a friendl... — Rosemary J.

I've always experienced superb care & a friendly visit for the many years I've been a patient.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, much appreciated efficiency, and... — Peter F.

Great service, much appreciated efficiency, and terrific staff.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as well as personable — George F.

Media Dental Arts is staffed with very professional as well as personable individuals who consistently provide top notch service. Highly Recommended.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leo J.

I have been going to Dr Bryan Cecchi for over 25 years, he has performed a myriad of procedures on both me and my family, throughout the years, from cleanings and routine fillings to root canals, crowns, bridges, etc. He is extremely knowledgeable on current dental procedures, always offering thoughtful suggestions on dental care and options. I would never go to another Dentist, I consider Bryan both an excellent Doctor and good friend. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for the finest in dental care.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time client! — Anne C.

the best dental hygienist coupled with the beautiful Sandy, behind the desk, and the able dentist with the kind demeanor!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Good visit. My dental hygienist, Emily, was great as always!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the calm atmosphere and personal attention... — Jeanne W.

Love the calm atmosphere and personal attention. They are up to date with the latest techniques and equipment but most importantly they listen to and respect their patients.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was most capable and very ... — Lynn O.

The dental hygienist was most capable and very helpful. She told me a few tricks to keep my mouth healthy.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice as it gets!  — Michael B.

Splendid practice! Dentist, chair-side technician, hygienist, front office management are all skillful and welcoming.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is outstanding at Media Dental Arts! ... — Daniel H.

Everyone is outstanding at Media Dental Arts! Please keep up the fantastic work.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, most friendly service. A pleasure, ... — Sean K.

Great job, most friendly service. A pleasure, which is not expected from a dental facility.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cecchi and his assistants are just wonde... — Francesco B.

Doctor Cecchi and his assistants are just wonderful. I used to be very worried about dental work, but I have never had a bad experience with MDA. I would recommend it to my friends.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Kathleen K.

Pleasant staff! Appointment always on time. Quality work by the staff!

Jun 24, 2017