StarStarStarStarStar I have found both Dr. Polson and Meadows to be ... — Albert W.

I have found both Dr. Polson and Meadows to be one of the very best I have experienced in my 74 years.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Dr Polson was very good explaining... — Ken S.

First visit. Dr Polson was very good explaining next steps and reviewing my X-rays with me. Took the time to get to know me and my goals for my dental care.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Kaitlyn. She is so friend... — Megan L.

Great experience with Kaitlyn. She is so friendly and does a great job cleaning.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Polson is our new dentist in Castle Rock and... — Rebecca M.

Dr Polson is our new dentist in Castle Rock and I had an excellent first visit and am happy I found a great place to take care of my oral health needs.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much with your patience with Carte... — Carter R.

Thank you so much with your patience with Carter. I really appreciate your help.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meadows Family Dentistry is the right place to ... — Gabriel R.

Meadows Family Dentistry is the right place to go. Convenient location and always on time. They appreciate your business and make you feel welcomed.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Polson and his staff are wonderfully profess... — Sidonya F.

Dr Polson and his staff are wonderfully professional and thorough. I trust my health to them and they help me with every question, every situation. I recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela A.

It took me quite awhile to find a great dentist! I absolutely love the staff and Dr Polson.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous about going to the dentist,... — Chester D.

I am always nervous about going to the dentist, but Sherrie was great. I have been to a dentist in the past that took 18 X-rays, then spent the whole time trying to sell me on stuff. That was not the case at Meadows family dentist. Sherrie was very kind and professional. I was a new patient but they only needed 4 X-rays then got a great cleaning. Highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! Competent and affordab... — Don T.

Great dental experience! Competent and affordable.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr. Polson & his wife, Leslie. — Madeline D.

This last visit was just a tad disappointing because Dr. Polson forgot to hand me a mirror to see the work he had just completed and my filled tooth is hitting first when I bite down. I know he’ll fix that but I felt like he was in a bigger hurry than usual.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polsen is an awesome doctor; he explains ev... — Denise S.

Dr. Polsen is an awesome doctor; he explains everything very well. The dental hygienist, Stacey, was very friendly and thorough. Thank you Denise Sternberg

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff.  — Zaundra D.

Professional and friendly staff.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Serena B.

We had an awesome first experience at Meadows Family Dentistry. When I got to the office I was immediately greated by the staff at the front desk. I was given my paperwork to fill out I had my two sons with me since my husband was in getting his teeth cleaned. My sons started to act up a bit and Megan the hygenist came out and offered to hold my 1 year old while I finished my paperwork. She went above and beyond in my opinion to make me feel comfortable. My husband doesn’t prefer to go to the dentist and said this was by far his best experience. He really liked Megan’s professionalism, very conversational and gentle cleaning. We will definitely be back. Dr. Polson was great as well did a great job building a relationship with us. He did a complete exam and let us know what treatment we needed in priority order. Thank you all for a great first impression.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel and assistants are extreme... — Paula P.

The office personnel and assistants are extremely helpful and considerate. Dr Polson is also very mindful of people's time.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceeded my expectations  — Annalyse K.

My experience at meadows family dentistry exceeded my expectations! Everyone was so friendly and the quality of the service was remarkable. My visit was quick and literally painless! My search for a new dentist is over!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing! I would highly recomm... — Mylynda D.

This practice is amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Poulson to anyone that would like a friendly, gentle, and patient dentist and staff.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit  — Catherine O.

It’s a great place, staff n The Doc, so welcoming, I actually feel calm! Very professional with a hint of homestyle comfort.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Paul O.

The most welcoming staff, great treatment, and a clean up to date facility.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff EVER!!! — DawnMarie A.

Best dentists and staff EVER!!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! I called to get i... — Debra F.

Excellent customer service!! I called to get in for a toothache ( new patient) and I have never been treated better or with more care at any business. The front desk staff tried to get me in as soon as possible and even put me on a wait list. I was able to get in in two days. Dr. Polson and his staff were honest, professional, and friendly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and friendly staff — Erin T.

Such a warm and friendly staff

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Tom B.

Thank you for a professional pain free visit. The cleaning not only started on time, but was very thorough. The hygienist asked a lot of questions and did a wonderful job. Dr. Polson was very nice and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. Everyone is this office is so friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very professional. This is one ... — Daryl H.

Outstanding and very professional. This is one of the most friendly dentist I have ever been to.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Paul M.

Very pleasant cleaning. Dental hygienist was very thorough.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist that we have ever h... — James D.

Absolutely the best dentist that we have ever had. Personable and truly caring, Dr. Polson is always looking after the patients best interest. I would recommend Dr. Polson to all my friends, family and neighbors.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Brian V.

Amazing experience! Everyone I interacted with was so nice and helpful! Glad we have such a great dentistry so close to home!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Joshua A.

Dr poison and his crew do a great job of caring for my teeth as well as letting me know what my options are for achieving my oral health goals. They gave me the push I needed to get adult braces and I am now happier than ever. Dental service aside, dr Polson is awesome, I mean they guy rented out a movie theatre with the new Star Wars movie for his patients 3 years in a row now.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient filling replacement  — Mary S.

Quick and efficient filling replacement

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist should always be a good ex... — Susan K.

Going to the dentist should always be a good experience and Dr Polson and team make that a reality every time. From scheduling to on time appointments (who wants to wait once you get there?), friendly experienced staff at the front desk and in the exam rooms all make for a great experience. We appreciate the care we receive and the fact that they deal with the insurance! We highly recommend Dr. Polson and team!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice! — Kelly D.

Such a caring dental practice! Professional, yet friendly front office staff, assistants/EDDA's, hygienists and best of all, a skilled Doctor. Dr. Polson is friendly, congenial, thorough and such a professional!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment  — Aubrey B.

My current dentist wasn't able to fit me in soon enough when I was in urgent need due to tooth pain. Meadows Family Dentistry got me in asap that morning, even with me being a new patient. They were kind and empathic and took wonderful care of me. The dentist asked the right questions and thought my severe pain might actually be caused by a sinus infect I had a couple weeks earlier. He wanted me to check into that before signing me up for a root canal, long story short, a CT scan that afternoon showed a massive infection in every single sinus cavity. I'm excited to get past this infection and switch to this practice for all my families future dentist needs.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polson really cares about me as a patient. ... — Aaron D.

Dr. Polson really cares about me as a patient. He and his staff are always very friendly and professional and work around my schedule.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Caring — Daniel W.

Always kind, caring, no abrasive or rushed. A great disposition.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polson and his ENTIRE (very rare that the E... — Barbara T.

Dr. Polson and his ENTIRE (very rare that the ENTIRE staff of an organization is on the same page as far as a mission of friendliness and professionalism toward the customer/patient) are exceptionally WONDERFUL!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring environment—It’s very obvious Dr. ... — Jill B.

Warm, caring environment—It’s very obvious Dr. Polson & his entire staff care about their patients.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was very professional.  — Richard C.

Every thing was very professional.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Steve G.

Great service, great people!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Polson & his team! — Rebecca G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Polson's for over 3 years and have been so happy with my experience. The hygienists are kind, quick and make my visits easy and efficient. The office staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Polson has never "sold" me any services I didn't need. He listens, is compassionate and great with my kids. I highly recommend this practice for your whole family!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dental care with Dr P... — Christina K.

I am very pleased with my dental care with Dr Polson, and have been ever since he took over the practice.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson and his staff provide a very warm ... — Thomas H.

Dr. Paulson and his staff provide a very warm professional friendly environment. And every visit in their office makes me feel very well taken care of. Dr. Polson has even become a good friend over the years. I would rate Dr. Paulson‘s office 9.75 out of 10. Sincerely Thomas hood and family

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office! I have anxiety about dent... — Mona O.

Such a great office! I have anxiety about dentist offices but feel comfortable with Dr. Preston. I had an emergency and they helped!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever-- the staff is friendly... — Jean S.

Best Dental Office Ever-- the staff is friendly and professional. Stacy is a great hygienist and Dr. Polston is the best dentist I've ever visited.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna V.

The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family Dentist — Michael R.

Have been patients for about 4 years, since moving to Castle Rock. ALWAYS a pleasant experience for the whole family.!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Front office staff do... — Jennifer D.

Always a good experience. Front office staff does a great job and hygienists are gentle and thorough. Our whole family goes here

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so kind and patient ... — Jonah S.

The office staff is always so kind and patient with my son. He is pretty afraid of dental work so they go above and beyond to try and ease his fears.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kimberly V.

Wonderful, friendly staff and very comfortable environment! Going to the dentist is not always enjoyable but Dr. Polson and his staff made my visit easy and comfortable! You can tell he really cares about his patients! I have already referred family to his office after just one visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One does not look forward to visiting the denti... — Donovan B.

One does not look forward to visiting the dentist but Dr. Polston and his staff are make the visit very pleasant. The are always happy and the utmost professionals.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Polson, great sta... — Christopher S.

Always a great visit with Dr. Polson, great staff, great dental work.

Nov 22, 2017