StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient.  — JAY P.

Always pleasant and efficient.

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love the treatment I get from all the staff at ... — CAROLE K.

Love the treatment I get from all the staff at Meadow Place! Very thorough and sensible options always presented so I can choose my treatment. I highly recommend them!

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been happy with everone — KIM C.

Have always been happy with everyone

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Sandy scheduled me in for ... — JOSEPH Z.

Awesome experience. Sandy scheduled me in for an emergency repair wit Dr. WALSH. Dr Walsh was awesome, considering I wasn't a regular patient of hers. She repaired my veneer perfectly. Thank you again. The best dental service in the area, without a doubt!

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — LAURA B.

Everyone in the office is professional and courteous. Hygienist and Doctor took the time to explain procedures and gave time to ask questions.

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Fast efficient pleasant service Comfo... — Raymond P.

5 stars Fast efficient pleasant service Comfortable surroundings Great people, Robin and Dr Cardaropaly are the best

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring …,, everyone mak... — GINA L.

Always professional and caring …,, everyone makes you feel very comfortable

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual. Great staff, thorough cle... — LAUREL A.

Excellent, as usual. Great staff, thorough cleaning and superb dental work.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dentistry / Excellent Service — JOHN B.

It is a privilege to have Dr Life as my dentist. He is a consummate professional and always delivers high quality dentistry and excellent service.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is always professional & personal! — LISA R.

Cindy is always professional & personal!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental is very welcoming and alway... — CYNTHIA R.

Meadow Place Dental is very welcoming and always offers a variety of times that work best for you. The staff and doctors are extremely knowledgable and you never feel rushed.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was terrific explaining my deep scaling p... — LINDA Q.

Jenny was terrific explaining my deep scaling procedure. I hardly felt a thing during and after. Plus she is a delight.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar As always fabulous customer service by all empl... — MAUREEN D.

As always fabulous customer service by all employees-special kudos for Jenny who cleaned my teeth & took X-rays & was just gentle & very professional. Thank you for a positive experience

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar One happy smile — PATRICIA C.

I always get a great cleaning from robin. The whole office experience is a positive one. Dr Lift is utmost the best and gentle. He’s always putting me first. Love love them

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. The entire staff is ef... — ANDREA L.

Always a pleasant visit. The entire staff is efficient and friendly. I definitely give everyone 5 stars.

Jan 8, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure to call for an evaluation of an... — DAVID P.

What a pleasure to call for an evaluation of an unknown mouth issue and to be able to have it get taken care of the same day. Dr Life and his staff were wonderful. My condition was identified as non-emergency. An oral surgeon referral was given by Dr Life and I was greatly pleased

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I had a teeth cleaning that was done by Robin. ... — JUDITH Y.

I had a teeth cleaning that was done by Robin. She is very warm and did a great job.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. life very calming. Office is ... — PATRICIA M.

Great staff, Dr. life very calming. Office is bright and very clean. Anna my hygienist is excellent. I have been going to Dr. Life over 35 years and would recommend him or any of the other dentists that work with him.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANITA B.

Very thankful that you could fit me in to fix the cap that had come off New Years Eve. Everyone was great, always friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Need a "crown?" — ELIZABETH D.

A pesky tooth we had been watching for a year, knowing a future crown was a probability, started turning very sensitive over the holidays. Called Meadow Place Dental just after Christmas and had an appointment for 1/3/23! Dr Life is the whole package: teacher, detailed, gentle, kind, patient, and most importantly a master of his craft! I felt NO discomfort, not even from the novocaine! I am 3 days post-procedure and I have to remind myself that I have a temporary crown and must stay a bit mindful until the permanent crown is in place. Assistant Kelly and Dr Life are the BEST!!!

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with your offic... — MICHELE M.

I have always been very pleased with your office. The staff are very pleasant. Cindy does a great job and is very patient. Dr. Life has always helped me to e comfortable at any appointment that I needed treatments. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Meadow Place Dental — ELAINE C.

Very friendly and professional staff. This is the longest I’ve stayed with a dental group. Very knowledgeable, up to date equipment, easy to make appointments and accommodating with emergencies. The people there make it a pleasant experience always. Thank you Meadow Place!

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff at front desk attentive and fri... — MARY ALICE D.

As always staff at front desk attentive and friendly. Especially Sandy! My time with Janet excellent! Very professional! She is attentive to the details of my dental care. And I can also say the same about Dr Life.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. — ERNEST O.

Very professional and courteous staff.

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — DAVID Z.

Excellent care and service

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — ESTHER H.

I always feel comfortable with my visits. The staff is professional & friendly!

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care, the most professionalism ... — PHILIP J.

Always the best care, the most professionalism and a sense that they know you and care about you personally. All staff from the office team to the doctors are focused on you and your needs.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the excellent care I ... — PATRICIA S.

I cannot say enough about the excellent care I receive at Meadow Place Dental. The staff is professional, caring and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Life, Janet and staff to anyone seeking a dentist office.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care  — ROBERT B.

Always great service and care

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There when I need you!  — CAROLE K.

There when I need you! Call about tooth pain and you schedule me the next day-cracked tooth and you were able to pull it without surgery! I was able to enjoy my holiday weekend, thank you all so much.

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident I am getting quality care... — WILLIAM L.

I am always confident I am getting quality care.

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been extremely happy with ... — ANN H.

My entire family has been extremely happy with Meadow Place Dental for several years! All of the staff are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! I personally had Peggy Ann and Dr Life and they are both the best!! Thank you for taking great care of me and all of my family!! We appreciate you!

Dec 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth all the stars.  — SHERRY D.

Robin, my hygienist, is professional, helpful, kind, and gentle. Dr. Ice is likewise and charming. I enjoy the office and it’s staff.

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional  — RICHARD M.

Great staff and most professional office I have been to, excellent dental care.

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual friendly, professional and on time! — THOMAS B.

As usual friendly, professional and on time!

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very dedicated, friendly, caring and... — CHARLES D.

As always, very dedicated, friendly, caring and professional team.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB, AS ALWAYS. Very friendly and informa... — DOMINIC D.

GREAT JOB, AS ALWAYS. Very friendly and informative staff.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good, and everything is explained ... — CAROL D.

It is always good, and everything is explained to you about what is going on. And a very friendly staff.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice! I've been a p... — DEBRA C.

This is a great dental practice! I've been a patient at this practice for many years and I can't say enough good things about this group of professionals. Janet is my hygienist and she is fantastic! All of the dentists are great! Highly recommend this group.

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always so welcoming, and Dr. Cardar... — JAMES M.

You all are always so welcoming, and Dr. Cardaropoli and Kim were amazing in my last visit, coming up with a solution that did not hurt!

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior, timely, friendly care. — JAMES P.

Superior, timely, friendly care.

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Janet — CAROLE P.

Janet is always professional yet friendly. and very knowledgeable.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen on time for a painless treatment an... — THOMAS M.

Always seen on time for a painless treatment and informative discussion.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel at ease.  — JACQUELYN S.

Dentist is very informative. Tells you step by step what is being done. Makes you feel at ease with a bit of humor. Everyone is very friendly.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. Thanks for seeing m... — DOUGLAS T.

A very positive experience. Thanks for seeing me on such short notice…

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and reviews everything — CHARLES B.

Always pleasant and reviews everything

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for years and ... — PATRICIA H.

I’ve been going to this practice for years and have NEVER had a bad experience. They are all extremely friendly and professional. They truly go above and beyond to accommodate my dental needs!

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — MARY B.

Office is a five star!! Great

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & care as usual. Terrific st... — ELEANOR H.

Excellent service & care as usual. Terrific staff from beginning to end!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly office, dentists and staff. Be... — CHRISTINE D.

Great, friendly office, dentists and staff. Being going for years and never had a complaint. Always personable and do excellent work.

Dec 10, 2022