StarStarStarStarStar Always top-notch, thorough, professional and fr... — DONNA LEE U.

Always top-notch, thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciate their periodontal approach and I know the status of my teeth and gums and any corrections or goals are clearly stated. I know my teeth are in excellent hands.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the best. Very gentle and educational.... — ELIZABETH C.

Renee is the best. Very gentle and educational.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making a trip to the dentist an e... — ANNETTE F.

Thank you for making a trip to the dentist an enjoyable event. My crown fits beautifully. I also appreciated the caring and personal employees

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ten stars if I could. Such a great practice..... — KAREN R.

Ten stars if I could. Such a great practice...

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist.....she understands me, and... — RAYMOND G.

I love my hygienist.....she understands me, and does a great job.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient, wouldn't go anywhere else — TYLER M.

I enjoy the service and healthcare I receive and Meadow Place Dental. I have been a patient here for decades and I feel there is a genuine trust between myself and the doctors and my hygienist. Visits are always informative and I enjoy how forthright and accomodating they are about their policies and procedures.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Meadows Place Denta... — BRICE C.

Another great experience at Meadows Place Dental Professional and courteous from beginning to end. Excellent staff!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — PAM L.

Thank you for the easy check-in and the quick visit!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated professionally and felt ... — CHRISTY Z.

As usual I was treated professionally and felt welcome and safe during my cleaning.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, really made me feel safe. — ANNE O.

Great appointment, really made me feel safe.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great couldn’t of been more happy — JOSEPH G.

Everything was great couldn’t of been more happy

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and examination — MICHAEL H.

As always, I am very happy with my recent experience with the office. Before hand, I was a bit concerned about how you would deal with the Covid issue. Renee and the whole office were excellent.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service providers! — JAMES P.

Superior service providers!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe and cared for — DMITRY G.

The first day here and I feel safe and cared for compared to other dentistries. Everyone is very polite and professional. Looking forward to my future visits at Meadow Place Dental.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my hygienist Robin and review b... — BARBARA M.

Very happy with my hygienist Robin and review by Dr Life Office and procedures clean and sanitized

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area. — JEANNINE K.

Best dental practice in the area.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere! — ELLEN F.

Cindy is the absolute best. I’m grateful to have such a great hygienist. Thank you!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I love coming to see you all... — BARBARA P.

Great experience! I love coming to see you all & have my teeth cleaned! You are all so friendly & professional! Take care & keep safe during this crazy time!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Work! — LINDA Q.

As usual Meadow Place Dental provided a safe, clean and friendly environment. I have been a client over 30 years and have never been disappointed by its doctors, hygienists nor staff. Dr Life capped my front teeth many years ago; I still get compliments and am very grateful 😀

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — KAREN H.

The whole family have been going to Meadow Place Dental for over 20 years now. The staff are efficient, helpful and pleasant and keep our teeth in great shape.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Smooth adaptations have been m... — R. Bradley A.

Excellent care! Smooth adaptations have been made to offer services in a very challenging time.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services rendered are always exceptional. — JOHN K.

Services rendered are always exceptional.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOSEPH T.

Very professional. Clean. I had no worries about my appointment.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time Tested Dental Care — KENNETH P.

I have been going to this office for dental work for over 25 years, I continue receive sensible treatment options and excellent care for my teeth. At 66 years old I’m grateful to still have a full mouth of my own teeth. I have had outstanding crown and bridgework that continues to hold for me. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent but Gentle dental care.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall OpinionEvery aspect of your office see... — WALTER G.

Overall Opinion Every aspect of your office seemed well planned to safely accommodate patients. Procedures put in place were described in detail. Thought was put into extending visit times for the added time required to operate in a clean and orderly manner.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professionally and effic... — BARBARA G.

Everything was handled professionally and efficiently, as always. This is a great team.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT B.

I always have been satisfied with dr Life. He and all his team are the best

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I was so happy to meet up with Peggy Ann... — GLORIA P.

Hello, I was so happy to meet up with Peggy Ann and Dr Jen Walsh. Love love everyone there. Thank you for taking good care of myself and Alysia. Blessings , Stay Healthy & Safe. The Penney Family ❤️

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with personal service! — PEARL K.

Always professional with personal service!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl L — CHERYL L.

I am always very comfortable coming in and the staff is professional as well as caring.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Walsh who is not my regular dentist f... — NANCY R.

I saw Dr. Walsh who is not my regular dentist for failing. She was extremely professional and personable. The social distancing was carefully planned. This is a top notch practice.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Life and his assistant fixed the problem I h... — LISA K.

Dr Life and his assistant fixed the problem I had with my tooth and put my mind at ease.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent dental appointment  — KATHLEEN L.

My most recent dental appointment went very well. I always appreciate the friendly people and clean environment. Thankful for their smiles and kind greetings when I arrive. Very good at explaining the dental procedures and process, which helps alleviate anxiety.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHERRY D.

Dr life took me right away when I needed to have a tooth removed. He was calm, comforting, and has excellent skills. The staff is welcoming and professional

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A professional, caring group — JUDITH C.

Going to a dentist is never something I look forward to. However, the professionalism and warmth of the medical staff at Meadow Place Dental make the experience of each visit as stress free as they can. Dr. Walsh is a pleasure to interact with; she answers all my questions and makes suggestions to help me to maintain my oral health.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment felt safe and all around good. Than... — MERLE Z.

Appointment felt safe and all around good. Thank you.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a flash.. — TOM M.

Amazing and prompt service within a day. Pain source discovered and problem solved in 1/2 day with no major procedure required.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Babbitt Cobb — HOLLY C.

I had a dental emergency; Dr. Walsh and her assistant kindly took care of the issue without delay. My thanks to them both.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care.  — NANCY W.

As always, the care was excellent. Dr. Walsh & assistant are caring professionals who make me feel comfortable & safe especially in this unusual time. I highly recommend them for dental care.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TIMOTHY C.

I was very happy with my visit. I feel that I am receiving excellent care from a team of great professionals.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the Meadow Place organization is prof... — MARY R.

As always the Meadow Place organization is professional, knowledgeable, caring and operating with state of the art processes and equipment. I have complete faith in Dr Life and his group and would not consider going anywhere else.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! Very satisfied. — JOANNA R.

They are the best! Very satisfied.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meadows Dental Place greets you warmly when you... — BARBARA H.

Meadows Dental Place greets you warmly when you enter. The office administrator welcomes you by name! Robin, my dental hygienist does a great job and Dr Life is truly exceptional in correcting dental issues without pain!! I love this place and highly recommend it!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fine with no problems. — RICHARD W.

My visit was fine with no problems.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark R. Bellucci — MARK B.

I have been seeing Dr. Life now for about three years. I love the office. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have helped me so much and highly recommend this practice to everyone!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dentist appointment — JEFFREY E.

It's always a pleasure to visit Meadow Place Dental. Everything is very welcoming, including the accommodations and, especially, the staff. It's a pleasure to have Peggy Ann clean my teeth and they always look their best when she is done. I also feel that any recommended procedure is actually needed . I never feel like I'm being charged for unneeded work.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar gentle practice . — RICHARD L.

Always a pleasant experience! Such gentle practitioners. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasent. — RICHARD W.

Professional and pleasent.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing everyone at my appointments!! Yo... — BARBARA P.

I love seeing everyone at my appointments!! You are all so professional & cheerful!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. C... — PETER D.

I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Cardaropolo, his dental assistants and support staff. Thank you!

Dec 20, 2019