StarStarStarStarStar I love this office.  — GLENNICE F.

I love this office. Cindy is wonderful and very gentle. I usually see Dr. Walsh and have seen Dr Life - both are great. The staff clearly explain treatment needs and options.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is always professional. She was able to a... — NANCY S.

Cindy is always professional. She was able to answer my questions about a procedure that I am considering with Dr. Life. I was treated with respect, as always, and my appointment was completed in a timely manner.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough care.... — DONNA LEE U.

The most thorough care. Periodontal measurements, special attention to issues to watch out for in the future and recommendations for care between visits that address my unique issues.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience. Thoughtful, kind and experi... — JANE A.

Superb experience. Thoughtful, kind and experienced team.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went very well. Thorough exam. Wo... — NORMAN V.

First visit went very well. Thorough exam.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care with Dr. Life! — STAN P.

Complicated work on two adjacent teeth that included multiple fillings and a crown. It was utterly painless and Dr. Life explained everything as he went and encouraged patient feedback. Best dental experience ever ...

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Walsh was the consummate professi... — KELLEY J.

As usual, Dr. Walsh was the consummate professional as was her assistant Carli. While the need to be there is not the result of a pleasant experience, the visit certainly is.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought all the staff were polite, profession... — STUART W.

I thought all the staff were polite, professional and knowledgeable. I’d refer them to anyone.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office....they understand my dis-comfort ... — RAYMOND G.

Great office....they understand my dis-comfort of going to the dentist.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — RICHARD W.

Professional and friendly.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super dental hygienists... — PATRICIA L.

Best dental experience ever! Super dental hygienists!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA S.

Very Good, the email is a great reminder so appointments are not forgotton.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and comfortable place to be. Ev... — FRANCES T.

A very pleasant and comfortable place to be. Everyone is so nice and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — JEFFREY E.

As always, Peggy Ann did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. That, coupled with Dr. Walsh's exam, makes me feel like I have received the best care possible. And everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate Dr. Walsh making room fo... — NADINE P.

I sincerely appreciate Dr. Walsh making room for me on Friday, July 5th to fix a crown that had fallen off. That type of service is why I keep coming back and referring your practice to family and friends. Thanks again Dr. Walsh.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience with the office and medi... — STEVEN L.

Great first experience with the office and medical staff!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits to this offi... — BARBARA P.

I always look forward to my visits to this office. I have known several of you for many years & like to catch up on all the latest news!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience seeing Dr Comisso. It ... — SABRINA G.

I had a great experience seeing Dr Comisso. It was my first appointment at Meadow Place Dental and my 1st impression was the best it could be. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and do everything to make you comfortable. Kim explained every step she was taking and Dr Comisso is just amazing! I got home and already referred Meadow Place Dental to my husband!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best experience I’ve ever ha... — ENRIQUE C.

This office is the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. I learned ways to better clean my teeth better which I wish I’d know before. It was very insightful and really friendly people.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Robin does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. — BARBARA H.

Robin does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Life and his staff are the BEST! — JUNSHU Z.

My family has been with Meadow Place Dental for 5 years. We are so impressed with Dr. Life. He is very patient and kind, and always listens attentively. He has such amazing connection with the people that my 11-year old son gets excited about his dentist's appointment! The staff are also awesome. My hygienist, Cindy, always does great cleaning job and very thorough examination. Dr. Life and his staff are simply the BEST! We hope he never retires and takes care of my entire family's dental needs for the years ahead:-)

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so engaging and interested in my c... — JANE A.

Everyone was so engaging and interested in my care.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment!  — MARTIN R.

Always the treatment. Was in for a cleaning with Cindy. We have been watching a condition since my last exam and cleaning. I was examined by Dr.Walsh as well. In general and with respect to the condition. Both gave me good news as I have been religiously following the prescription given to me after my last treatment. In scheduling my appointment, I needed one sooner than what we had scheduled. I called weeks ahead and asked if there was a cancellation that I might have, to please call me. I was going to call but Megan at the front desk beat me to the punch and called me. With a date and time.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your Dr. Dentist and hygienist did great wor... — EDWARD S.

Your Dr. Dentist and hygienist did great work on my teeth, thanks ! Ed

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and attention to detail....... — RICHARD B.

Outstanding service and attention to detail....true professionals...from Dentist to Front-desk!!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my visit to your office was actuall... — KELLEY J.

Once again, my visit to your office was actually a pleasure. I receive the highest level of professional care, provided by an extremely competent team of professionals. I scheduled my next appointment before leaving and will look forward to my next visit.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and professional from the ... — CHRISTY Z.

Everyone is pleasant and professional from the time you arrive until you are making your next appointment.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice.  — GLENNICE F.

Love this practice. Everyone is welcoming and very kind.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was my first visit so I have very limited ex... — RICHARD W.

It was my first visit so I have very limited exposure.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful "find" for a new dentist!  — PATRICIA L.

What a wonderful "find" for a new dentist! Dr. Life is so very personable, and really knows his field. A comfortable, pleasant experience! Thank you.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVE W.

I have to say I have known DR life for many years, he is truly one of the best dentists in the area! His staff is amazing and always willing to take that extra step!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is perfect!  — VICTORIA P.

Everything about this is office perfect! Staff and Dr’s are always pleasant and kind.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. Fast and courteous... — DAVID C.

Excellent staff and doctors. Fast and courteous service!! Thank you :)

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! — JUDITH C.

Dr. Commisso and his staff are professional and welcoming. Going to a dentist is stressful, but this group makes all visits completely comfortable. When I leave this office, I never experience any discomfort.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! Going to the dentis... — THEODORA R.

What a pleasant experience! Going to the dentist should always be this enjoyable! The staff is professional and friendly, and the service was better than I could have hoped for.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — CANDICE S.

My family has been coming to this office for years and I love everyone there. Peggy Ann is wonderful, as is all of the front office staff, and Dr. Walsh is great.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars this office is great. My Family and I ... — LINDA S.

5 stars this office is great. My Family and I enjoy our visits with no stress.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Professional and friendly.  — MARK K.

Great team. Professional and friendly.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not one to comment on having my teeth clean... — ALAN K.

I’m not one to comment on having my teeth cleaned but my Dental Hygienist cleans my teeth so well that I decided to do it every three months . Very good with kids with no complaints. Never enjoyed going to dentist till I tried this place . Glad I did .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LILY B.

I was very happy to purchase the yearly insurance program, it really helps keep me on target for good dental care!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Dental Practice — BRICE C.

Friendliest front desk staff in the business. Appointment was on time and Dr. Life and staff were excellent with explanation of process and time frame.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel a good job was done — DAVID B.

I feel a good job was done but after the crowns were paid for I was greeted with another bill for a dental exam on the way out.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Great and friendly serv — JEANETTE B.

5 stars. Great and friendly service

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janet and Dr. Commisso are the best! — SANDRA C.

Janet and Dr. Commisso are the best!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was a minor emergency and I was... — CATHERINE L.

My recent visit was a minor emergency and I was seen quickly and my tooth fixed in less than an hour. always a pleasant experience

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filled molar. Feeling much better. — ANDREW W.

Dr life fixed up a molar that was causing me a lot of grief. No real pain in the procedure, and a few days later it’s feeling MUCH better. Thanks dr life!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark — MARK B.

Always have a great experience coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and facility is always clean. Dr. Life does an excellent job.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — MAUREEN D.

Attention to detail by listening to the patient, immediate & long term care information & finally a gentle touch with cleaning or treatment. Highly recommend.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office. Dentists are all wonderful. My... — KIM B.

Love the office. Dentists are all wonderful. My hygientist Janet is amazing!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here my entire life and n... — SANDRA K.

I have been a patient here my entire life and now i bring my daughter. They were state of the art in technolgy when i started going there and they continue to stay ahead of the curve in preventive care and repair. My 7 year old has been going since she was 3 and they made it so positive she looks forward to her cleaning. I recommend them to my friends often.

Jul 18, 2018