StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and informative. No waitin... — ANN E.

Always very friendly and informative. No waiting. Feels personal.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is more than wonderful.... — JACQUELINE M.

Everyone in your office is more than wonderful. I'm so happy to be a part of the clientele! The dentist is my as most feared place to go but I actually don't mind going HAHA! Thanks to everyone 🤓

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE S.

A great dental office, wonderful dentist, dental hygienist and receptionist.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience.  — BETTY A.

As always, great experience.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCIS B.

Always great professional care at Meadow Place Dental. Ana is a very professional and knowledgeable dental hygienist and the entire staff is tremendous. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Meadow Place Dental.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience starting with a warm rece... — THOMAS R.

A pleasant experience starting with a warm reception and a smile and the professionalism of the staff. Ana brings a personal touch to her work. Tom

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the quality dental services ... — JOHN B.

Always happy with the quality dental services I receive at Meadow Place Dental. Renee (hygienist) and Dr Life always make me comfortable and provide excellent oral health advice.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like going to the dentist- but they ma... — KATHARINE R.

I do not like going to the dentist- but they make it very pleasant!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Life explains everything which is so importa... — JANET P.

Dr Life explains everything which is so important to me as I can’t ask questions during procedures!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfying visit to Meadow Place Dental... — LOUIS D.

Another satisfying visit to Meadow Place Dental!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office possible — DR DAVID P.

THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS EXTREMELY WELL RUN, FRIENDLY,TIMELY,CARING AND PROVIDES OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE. WOULD NEVER SWITCH.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always !!Thank you !! — MICHAEL C.

Excellent as always !! Thank you !!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the dentists ... — JAMES T.

I have always been satisfied with the dentists and my dental hygienist.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke three teeth in a fall. I was afraid I'... — PATRICIA R.

I broke three teeth in a fall. I was afraid I'd have to have them removed, but Dr. Life was able to rebuild them and my smile is beautiful again. It was like magic! And it didn't hurt one bit!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly practice  — PATRICIA M.

I love my hygienist Cindy, she always makes me feel comfortable which is so important for this somewhat dental phobic. Dr Walsh is awesome, very calm and efficient and gives me all the time I need to be prepared. I have been extremely happy with the work she has done for me. All the staff have been great!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not aware of your online presence. Always inte... — MENACHEM MENDEL B.

Not aware of your online presence. Always interacted via telephone.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Cindy did a great job cleaning my teet... — CHRISTINE L.

As usual Cindy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I enjoy talking to her.Also everyone is very friendly.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. Left with my te... — CHRISTINE C.

Always professional and caring. Left with my teeth looking and feeling better.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and on the mark — THOMAS M.

Punctual service, clear explanations of the problems, proposed treatments and costs.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough,professional and a pleasure to as... — RONALD C.

Very thorough,professional and a pleasure to associate with.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to get my teeth cleaned... — NANCY R.

I look forward to going to get my teeth cleaned and checked. I always feel warmly greeted and have faith that I will be treated with the utmost professionalism. This is a great place to go for dental care.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy — NANCY M.

I have been going to Meadow Place Dental for over 20 years. They are the best!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my visit with Dr. L... — DR JACQUELINE P.

I had a great experience at my visit with Dr. Life. The office staff are caring, skilled, and efficient. Dr. Life was wonderful with me - gentle, thorough, and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Meadow Place Dental!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA A.

Everyone always friendly and efficient

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist you’ll ever go to. — STEPHEN O.

I’ve been going to Dr life for years and he’s done an amazing job on my teeth. The last few years before I retired, he did a lot of major work on them. I retired over a year ago, to New Hampshire. When needed, I still make the trip to meadow place dental, because he’s the best dentist for me.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit on time gentle hygenisst see you in ... — CAROLE H.

Good visit on time gentle hygenisst see you in six months,,.carole

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental Office ! — GAIL C.

Appointments are always on time. The front office personnel are very friendly and all of the Dental Hygienists are excellent. I generally see Dr Life and can honestly say I have never felt any pain at any time. He is great , as is the entire staff.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental is the best ! — NANCY S.

Love Meadow Place Dental! My Hygienist Peggy Ann is amazing . She is so thorough .You know your teeth are super clean when you get out of her chair . Dr Walsh is fantastic. She is kind and gentle . I love that they double check your mouth for cancer . The office is very clean and the girls at the front desk are so efficient.... always working hard to make appointments convenient. The text reminders are a huge plus .

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. Staff are frien... — FELICITY J.

Excellent experience as always. Staff are friendly, polite and efficient. Dr Life is wonderful.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice. Been coming for decades... — SIMON J.

A wonderful practice. Been coming for decades and have never had a bad experience

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful dental appointment — ANDREW L.

As usual, my dental cleaning at Meadow Place Dental was great. The staff and the dentist are very friendly and pleasure to see.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Meadow Place Dental... — MARYANN C.

I see Janet for my cleaning. She does a great job and I have recommended people to see her. Dr. Walsh is very nice.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is always wonderfulDr Cardaropoli is alw... — JOSEPH S.

Cindy is always wonderful Dr Cardaropoli is always friendly and helpful They answer any questions or concerns and explain everything

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a friendly staff.. — CLINTON F.

Excellent service and a friendly staff..

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental place around!  — KELLIE K.

All the staff at Meadow Place Dental are professional, respectful, and kind. My concerns were all addressed and solutions given during my visit.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff, dentists and Janet Sess... — FRANCES J.

Excellent office staff, dentists and Janet Sessions is the best dental hygienist ever!!!!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, professional atmosphere from w... — Raymond P.

A very friendly, professional atmosphere from walking in the door right thru checking out. Great people great service. Not a single thing to complain about. 5 stars

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is thorough, professional and frien... — MARY ANNE E.

Your office is thorough, professional and friendly. You have great staff!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff everyone is so pleasant. Jus... — KATHERINE G.

Great office staff everyone is so pleasant. Just had a crown and it was all done with a camera fast and easy and less time. They r the BEST!!!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Ann  — PATRICIA M.

Peggy Ann did an excellent cleaning. She is kind and professional and a pleasure to have as a hygenist!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! — CONNIE D.

If you have any apprehension about dental care I promise you Dr. Walsh and the team at Meadowplace dental will take those fears away; they are the best!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Meadow Place Dental for th... — JAMES M.

I have been going to Meadow Place Dental for the past 23 years, and it is by far the best dental experience I've ever had. When Dr. Camisso was still at the practice, I was amazed at how wise and gentle and gracious he was. I'm just getting to know Dr. Cardaropoli, and already I'm grateful for his calm, assuring approach. And as for Peggy Ann cleaning my teeth - well, she's the greatest! The front office folk are warm and friendly and efficient. It doesn't get much better!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; couldn’t be happier.  — DAVID M.

Excellent service; couldn’t be happier.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care!!! Very thorough and gentle!... — LAURA B.

Always Great Care!!! Very thorough and gentle!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly pleased. My new bridge is comfortable a... — STEPHEN B.

Greatly pleased. My new bridge is comfortable and easy to maintain.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — JEFFREY S.

Always friendly and professional. Great staff. Clean workplace. Never have a problem.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the thoroughness and pr... — SAGE N.

I was so impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism at this office. My hygienist Jenny was great, very knowledgeable and the doctor I saw walked me through everything and even did a thorough cancer screening.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dave & Kim are great  — ROBIN R.

Dave & Kim are great together. They let the patient know what is going on and it makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had Cleaning by Robin, as always she is excelle... — Michael O.

Had Cleaning by Robin, as always she is excellent and check up by Dr K

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, caring staff. — JOHN K.

Always a professional, caring staff.

Sep 13, 2021