StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to Meadow Place Dental... — AMANDA C.

This was my second visit to Meadow Place Dental and I’m already looking forward to my next! Ana is a skilled hygienist and it’s been the most thorough hygiene appointment I’ve had in years!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Ana who is very competent and experi... — THOMAS R.

I met with Ana who is very competent and experiences. I have a high level of confidence with her and the staff. Tom Rollend

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at MPD was for a 6month checkup.... — PATRICIA S.

My appointment at MPD was for a 6month checkup. My hygenist, Janet was professional, courteous and thorough. I trust and recommend MPD to all my friends and acquaintances as I have the utmost confidence in their ability to provide me with excellent care.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional practice — JUDITH C.

Excellent, professional practice

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meadow Place! — ASHLEY R.

I love Meadow Place! All of the staff is friendly and the facility is clean! During my latest appointment Dr.Walsh and her team were so patient with me, they answered questions, made sure I was comfortable and communicated so politely!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — MARK B.

Wonderful office, modern, treatment needs well explained, not rushed.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Visit — BARBARA P.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is so pleasant and cheerful. While it is a professional office the staff always makes me feel like family. I also know that my treatment is in the hands of excellent professionals! I love going there! Congrats to everyone on a job well done!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL B.

Our family have been going to Meadowplace for twenty years. The members of the staff are always friendly and willing to accommodate your individual needs and schedules.They are like family and treat their patients in the same fashion. I would highly recommend this dental group.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. I appreciate getting... — JOAN S.

My appointment went well. I appreciate getting in right away and getting my crown started. Thanks.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was excellent. — LINDA S.

As always my visit was excellent.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental is a fabulous dental practi... — PATRICIA C.

Meadow Place Dental is a fabulous dental practice. I've been a patient for many years and have always found them helpful and professional in all that they do.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have never liked dental appointments. We have b... — MARTIN R.

Have never liked dental appointments. We have been using Meadow Place Dental for at least 20+ years. After retireing from working in ma.,we continue to drive down from Southern Vermont . Dr. Walsh and her assistant Kathy quite competent and a pleasure to see. Really appreciate Cindy, one of the Dental hygienists is also terrific. Makes great recommendations to me about my dental care. The front office staff is courteous and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my te... — BRENDA L.

The hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. And I appreciate it.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve White.....you guya ARE THE BEST!!!! — STEVE W.

Steve White.....you guys ARE THE BEST!!!!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always no waiting and work completed as prom... — TOM M.

As always no waiting and work completed as promised in a timely fashion.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Walsh on my last visit to the office. ... — LINDA S.

Met Dr. Walsh on my last visit to the office. She fits right in with all the great staff and Dentists at Meadow Place Dental.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The kind of dental practice you would recommend... — MARK S.

The kind of dental practice you would recommend to anyone who cares about best care, modern dental practices.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!Thanks you so much for takin... — HOLLY F.

I love this place! Thanks you so much for taking me at such short notice. As usual, Dr. Walsh was excellent and fixed my problem quickly and expertly. This practice is the best!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is a great dental hygenist  — LOUISE S.

Cindy is a great dental hygenist

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — RACHEL S.

always I leave feeling how well taken care of my dental needs are by Dr. Commisso's team of skilled and personable people.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is great. Staff and doctors are very nic... — ROBERT B.

Office is great. Staff and doctors are very nice and make you feel at ease.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists office! — TIMOTHY R.

Meadow Place Dental is a top quality provider of oral health in Western Mass. Ana is an excellent hygienist and has taken care of my teeth for years.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I've ever been ... — DARLENE S.

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Such a friendly and caring staff. I remember fighting with a dentist when I was a kid...now I can fall asleep in the middle of cleanings and other procedures.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was pleasant and professiona... — HOLLY F.

As usual, my visit was pleasant and professional. How many people can actually say that they truly enjoy their trip to the dentist?

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team — SHERWOOD M.

Outstanding Dentist's, dental assistant's and team members who make you feel valued and appreciated.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, knowing Dr Life as I do I expected... — STEVE W.

Great visit, knowing Dr Life as I do I expected nothing less!!! You guys are the best! Profwssional and personable.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of MPD for many years. I... — PATRICIA S.

I have been a patient of MPD for many years. I always experience professional, courteous, timely service as well as excellent dental care. It is without hesitation that I would recommend MPD.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff . Wonderful care and... — MARYANNE G.

Excellent office and staff . Wonderful care and knowledgeable staff . Awesome place

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service at Meadow Place Dental and t... — BRENDA L.

I love the service at Meadow Place Dental and the staff is simply wonderful.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janet has done such a great job with our family... — WENDI O.

Janet has done such a great job with our family that my son who lives in Boulder and my daughter who lives in Quincy refuses to get dentists in their area and must come "home" to see Janet. Unbelievable !!!!!! says a lot about your practice!!!!!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Life by a f... — KIM I.

I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Life by a friend. I have always been afraid of the dentist. Dr. Life has been very patient and compassionate with me and always makes sure I am comfortable. I have not personally seen any of the other dentists at Meadow Place but a friend I referred there has and I have heard very nice things about them as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — HOLLY F.

As usual, my visit was excellent. Your staff is pleasant, professional and ready to please.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the office is beautiful and clean, the staff is... — CORY S.

the office is beautiful and clean, the staff is so nice, and the Dr. Commisso is extremely nice.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The whole staff is pleasant... — PETER L.

I love this office. The whole staff is pleasant, greets you with a smile, and has amazing customer service. Moved over an hour away, and will not leave this office.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service all around! — HOLLY F.

wonderful service all around!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I see no improvement needed for the office. I al... — LINDA S.

I see no improvement needed for the office. I always feel comfortable the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA S.

See below for a personal review

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous friendly and very... — SHERWOOD M.

Staff was courteous, friendly and, very professional.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time to speak of. Always friendly and cus... — RICHARD B.

No wait time to speak of. Always friendly and customer service is the best. Well Done!!!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — DARLENE S.

A dentist chair is one of the last places you would say a person would feel relaxed...you people make it easy.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff are the same. ... — LINDA S.

Great office and the staff are the same.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — KIM I.

Very comfortable atmosphere. The doctors have a very approachable manner. Very good at explaining your treatment. Appointments have always been on time, no waiting. I have and will continue to recommend anyone to come here for the dental work. My cleanings are very comfortable and very professional.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  — BADRUDDOZA K.

I've taken my younger sibling here for cleaning and the technician was extremely polite to me and more importantly, encouraging and supportive of my baby brother. I had my own appointment a week later and the technician that time was also very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Commisso is what every medical professional should aspire to be. He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions in depth and clearly explained my options and his suggestions and had the genuine mannerisms to put you at ease. It's rare to say this but I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care, if rather pricey.... — MARK S.

As always, excellent care, if rather pricey.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Didn't wait long, pleasant Dental Assistant. Overall a very good experien ... — RICHARD B.

Great customer service. Didn't wait long, pleasant Dental Assistant. Overall a very good experience

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Life is fantastic. Always super gentle and comforting. I recommend my friends and family to the... — PETER L.

Dr Life is fantastic. Always super gentle and comforting. I recommend my friends and family to the office.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALAN G.

Doctor Life explained the two approaches and suggested the least aggressive approach.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — BARBARA P.

From the moment I walk into Meadow Place Dental I feel like I am being welcomed into a friend's home. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very helpful. I love this office!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was the usual courteous, prompt, and highly skilled service. I would not he... — DENNISON R.

The service I received was the usual courteous, prompt, and highly skilled service. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area, have been a total of 2 times to the office — LAUREN S.

I'm new to the area, have been a total of 2 times to the office. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to answer all questions I have. As far as dental offices go, this is definitely the one I'll be recommending to people in the area and will continue to come to myself :)

Apr 13, 2016