StarStarStarStarStar The kind of dental practice you would recommend... — MARK S.

The kind of dental practice you would recommend to anyone who cares about best care, modern dental practices.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!Thanks you so much for takin... — HOLLY F.

I love this place! Thanks you so much for taking me at such short notice. As usual, Dr. Walsh was excellent and fixed my problem quickly and expertly. This practice is the best!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is a great dental hygenist  — LOUISE S.

Cindy is a great dental hygenist

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — RACHEL S.

always I leave feeling how well taken care of my dental needs are by Dr. Commisso's team of skilled and personable people.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is great. Staff and doctors are very nic... — ROBERT B.

Office is great. Staff and doctors are very nice and make you feel at ease.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists office! — TIMOTHY R.

Meadow Place Dental is a top quality provider of oral health in Western Mass. Ana is an excellent hygienist and has taken care of my teeth for years.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I've ever been ... — DARLENE S.

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Such a friendly and caring staff. I remember fighting with a dentist when I was a kid...now I can fall asleep in the middle of cleanings and other procedures.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was pleasant and professiona... — HOLLY F.

As usual, my visit was pleasant and professional. How many people can actually say that they truly enjoy their trip to the dentist?

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team — SHERWOOD M.

Outstanding Dentist's, dental assistant's and team members who make you feel valued and appreciated.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, knowing Dr Life as I do I expected... — STEVE W.

Great visit, knowing Dr Life as I do I expected nothing less!!! You guys are the best! Profwssional and personable.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of MPD for many years. I... — PATRICIA S.

I have been a patient of MPD for many years. I always experience professional, courteous, timely service as well as excellent dental care. It is without hesitation that I would recommend MPD.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff . Wonderful care and... — MARYANNE G.

Excellent office and staff . Wonderful care and knowledgeable staff . Awesome place

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service at Meadow Place Dental and t... — BRENDA L.

I love the service at Meadow Place Dental and the staff is simply wonderful.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janet has done such a great job with our family... — WENDI O.

Janet has done such a great job with our family that my son who lives in Boulder and my daughter who lives in Quincy refuses to get dentists in their area and must come "home" to see Janet. Unbelievable !!!!!! says a lot about your practice!!!!!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Life by a f... — KIM I.

I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Life by a friend. I have always been afraid of the dentist. Dr. Life has been very patient and compassionate with me and always makes sure I am comfortable. I have not personally seen any of the other dentists at Meadow Place but a friend I referred there has and I have heard very nice things about them as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — HOLLY F.

As usual, my visit was excellent. Your staff is pleasant, professional and ready to please.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the office is beautiful and clean, the staff is... — CORY S.

the office is beautiful and clean, the staff is so nice, and the Dr. Commisso is extremely nice.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The whole staff is pleasant... — PETER L.

I love this office. The whole staff is pleasant, greets you with a smile, and has amazing customer service. Moved over an hour away, and will not leave this office.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service all around! — HOLLY F.

wonderful service all around!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I see no improvement needed for the office. I al... — LINDA S.

I see no improvement needed for the office. I always feel comfortable the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA S.

See below for a personal review

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous friendly and very... — SHERWOOD M.

Staff was courteous, friendly and, very professional.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time to speak of. Always friendly and cus... — RICHARD B.

No wait time to speak of. Always friendly and customer service is the best. Well Done!!!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — DARLENE S.

A dentist chair is one of the last places you would say a person would feel relaxed...you people make it easy.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the staff are the same. ... — LINDA S.

Great office and the staff are the same.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — KIM I.

Very comfortable atmosphere. The doctors have a very approachable manner. Very good at explaining your treatment. Appointments have always been on time, no waiting. I have and will continue to recommend anyone to come here for the dental work. My cleanings are very comfortable and very professional.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  — BADRUDDOZA K.

I've taken my younger sibling here for cleaning and the technician was extremely polite to me and more importantly, encouraging and supportive of my baby brother. I had my own appointment a week later and the technician that time was also very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Commisso is what every medical professional should aspire to be. He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions in depth and clearly explained my options and his suggestions and had the genuine mannerisms to put you at ease. It's rare to say this but I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care, if rather pricey.... — MARK S.

As always, excellent care, if rather pricey.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Didn't wait long, pleasant Dental Assistant. Overall a very good experien ... — RICHARD B.

Great customer service. Didn't wait long, pleasant Dental Assistant. Overall a very good experience

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Life is fantastic. Always super gentle and comforting. I recommend my friends and family to the... — PETER L.

Dr Life is fantastic. Always super gentle and comforting. I recommend my friends and family to the office.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALAN G.

Doctor Life explained the two approaches and suggested the least aggressive approach.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — BARBARA P.

From the moment I walk into Meadow Place Dental I feel like I am being welcomed into a friend's home. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very helpful. I love this office!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was the usual courteous, prompt, and highly skilled service. I would not he... — DENNISON R.

The service I received was the usual courteous, prompt, and highly skilled service. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area, have been a total of 2 times to the office — LAUREN S.

I'm new to the area, have been a total of 2 times to the office. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to answer all questions I have. As far as dental offices go, this is definitely the one I'll be recommending to people in the area and will continue to come to myself :)

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office! — SANDRA A.

Having been treated at many previous dental practices, I appreciate your staff's courteousness, professional care and concern for a client having a positive, painless experience.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled professionals in every way. — DENNISON R.

In the time I've been coming here, over five years, I've always received the most competent treatment possible. I recommend this practice to everybody.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy the Dental Hygienist was skillful, procedure was painless, also provided a lot of useful... — CASSIE R.

Wendy the Dental Hygienist was skillful, procedure was painless, also provided a lot of useful information in a compassionate and professional manner. She is the best and of course Dr. Commisso!!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — DARLENE S.

What a great staff. They are so friendly, professional and compassionate. I've been to several dental practices over the years and don't anticipate going anywhere else.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, always so helpful. The office equipment is state of the art. Dr — LINDA S.

Love the office staff, always so helpful. The office equipment is state of the art. Dr. Life and his staff make your visit enjoyable. A 5 star office.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROLE L.

Very great experience as always

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never wait even a minute. Everyone is friendly, and make you feel relaxed and comfortable — RACHEL S.

Never wait even a minute. Everyone is friendly, and make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Good checking in during the process to make sure you continue to feel comfortable throughout. Love this place. And I was a person who feared and avoided dental appointments for years. Thank you Dr. Commisso and everyone!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, highly professional and competent dentists, hygienists and staff — LISA G.

Always friendly, highly professional and competent dentists, hygienists and staff. I have been coming here for over 20 years and have had nothing but the best care and treatment.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — SUSAN P.

Excellent-Dr.Life is the best!

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case with MP things could not have been better. — TOM M.

As is always the case with MP things could not have been better.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always people are courteous and helpful. — MICHAEL D.

As always people are courteous and helpful.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Life was most accommodating when I needed a loose crown repaired — JAMES C.

Dr.Life was most accommodating when I needed a loose crown repaired. He was able to see me the next day. Also, he took some extra time to repair a broken filling.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — DAVID A.

Top quality skills and service!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The highest standards of care and treatment — DENNISON R.

I have always had excellent care from Anna and Dr. Life.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend all my family and friends — KIM I.

I was referred to Meadow Place Dental by a friend. The staff is wonderful. I have never had to wait. I have had a couple emergencies happen and they got me right in to take care of it. I have a fear of shots. I am treated gently and made as comfortable as possible. I have recommended many people and all are very happy I did.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and an explanation of what they were doing every step of the way through out the... — KRISTEN R.

Very thorough, and an explanation of what they were doing every step of the way through out the procedure. It helped to release some of the anxiety. Thank You!

Oct 31, 2015