StarStarStarStarStar Dr Life is the BEST, I wouldn't let anyone else... — MICHAEL S.

Dr Life is the BEST, I wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar new crown — LANIE A.

As I expected Dr. Cardaropoli and his assistant, Kim, took very good care of me preparing me for a new crown. Everything is so advanced at this office and getting this crown has not been difficult. There is no pain compared to 30 years ago and the temporary crown feels just like my own tooth while I wait for the custom one. I love the fact that Dr. Cardaropoli is young and knows all the latest techniques and will be there as I get older. I would highly recommend him.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for many yea... — CYNTHIA A.

My family and I have been patients for many years. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Life is my primary dentist but have also seen others in the office, always treated professionally! I have had several visits during COVID, the office takes all precautions and I feel perfectly safe during my visits! I would (& have) recommend Meadow Place Dental to anyone!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentists and superb service — THOMAS S.

I have been going to this dental practice for over 15 years and their staff has consistently been punctual, cordial, informative and thorough. I usually see Dr. Walsh and consider her the best dentist I have ever had. I plan to stay with them for as long as I can. They have also done an excellent job managing amid Covid.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual! Excellent docto... — CYNDY G.

Everything was great as usual! Excellent doctor and staff! Thank you so much!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wonderful afternoon with Dr. Life and Team — TERESA W.

I had the best dental experience of my long life.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow place dental is the only place I would g... — PEARL K.

Meadow place dental is the only place I would go! A smile on their faces upon entering, explanation of what’s been done, and reinsurance to have a great smile back! I’ve been a patient for over 30 years

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Ann is a wonderful hygienist and I always... — CHRISTINE D.

Peggy Ann is a wonderful hygienist and I always enjoy seeing her. I appreciate her willingness to work a hazardous job in the middle of a pandemic. I also feel the same way about Dr Walsh and the rest of the staff who are always so pleasant

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since the 1980's.  — BARBARA P.

Patient since the 1980's.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and prompt service! — TIMOTHY Pastor M.

Professional, caring and prompt service!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment  — HOLLY G.

Great experience. Covid protocols made me feel safe.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awarding Five Stars! Peggy Ann always done an ... — CAROL K.

Awarding Five Stars! Peggy Ann always done an excellent cleaning that’s why I always ask for her! I appreciated the consult, Dr. Life, that will save me a return to complete the root canal! Till later, Carol Kinsley

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent safety protocols... — JAY P.

As always wonderful job. Got in on time and work done well. Excellent safety protocols.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always!! An incredibly professio... — SUSAN L.

Outstanding as always!! An incredibly professional, compassionate and gifted group of people!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently good service  — MICHAEL S.

You guys crushed it, as usual. Warmly greeted (Sandy), technically proficient and professional (PA). Excellent Covid protocol. Thanks!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLES G.

My visit was excellent from making the appointment to the end of my treatment. All staff were friendly and extremely professional.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome work! Really good job fixing up my teet... — NATHANIEL C.

Awesome work! Really good job fixing up my teeth, they look better now than they did before I chipped them!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time seeing Dr Walsh, she was... — DONNA D.

This is my second time seeing Dr Walsh, she was very kind and gentle and always aware if you were feeling uncomfortable. I think I will be very happy with Dr Walsh as my dentist. I am very sorry to see that Joe retired and wish him well

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient  — MARIE S.

I was seen promptly and the treatment decided upon was minimal and conservative so my problem was resolved quickly and painlessly.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff. — ALEXANDER S.

Very professional and pleasant staff.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Meadow Place Dental! — LAURA B.

Very happy with Meadow Place Dental!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a small filling fall out. When I called I... — RICHARD W.

I had a small filling fall out. When I called I was given an appointment that afternoon. Dr Walsh and the tech treated me with the best of care, fixed the cavity, and had me ready to go in no time. Thanks to all.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, caring and happy to ... — HOLLY C.

The staff is professional, caring and happy to explain.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family dental care  — GEORGIA B.

My family has been going to Meadow Place Dental for over 20 years. All of the staff have been kind, caring and excellent providers of dental care, whether it has been tooth repair, braces, dentures, cleanings, annual checkups...we are grateful for such a place to go for our family's dental health.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACQUELINE Z.

As usual, I had a good experience and felt very safe there,

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Life and the staff at Meadowplace Dental... — LORI B.

The Dr Life and the staff at Meadowplace Dental always go above and beyond to keep me informed and comfortable during any procedure I have had.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice to be a part of... — DAVID K.

I've been going to these folks for more than a decade. Both of my young adult children said this practice is night and day different from or last dental group. Staff is extremely professional. Very enjoyable experience with every visit. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Meadow Place Dental... — TYLER M.

I always enjoy my visits to Meadow Place Dental. Very professional staff that makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand my health.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN S.

Every staff member is very pleasant and attentive to all my dental hygiene concerns. Don't have to wait for scheduled appointment as they are right on time. Odd, but enjoy my going to my dentist now!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS the tiger says THERE GREAT — MICHAEL M.

AS the tiger says THERE GREAT

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another friendly, professional, on time visit. ... — M. BROOKE III T.

Another friendly, professional, on time visit.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. — ERNEST O.

Overall a great experience. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and caring. They go the extra step to make sure that your dental needs are completely met. I would highly recommend Meadow Place Dental.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and efficient and a pleas... — THOMAS D.

Great staff, friendly and efficient and a pleasure to visit every time.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always-great visit! Thank you. — CHRISTOPHER G.

As always-great visit! Thank you.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as usual — JOSEPH K.

Very good service as usual

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her team was very professional a... — ANNIE E.

The doctor and her team was very professional and explained things as she performed the procedure

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional care as always.  — R. BRADLEY A.

Friendly and professional care as always.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient of your practice, I can ... — MARY ALICE D.

As a long time patient of your practice, I can honestly say I have no complaints. My recent visit was handled great. Your staff got me in the same day which was a huge relief for me. Dr Life and Martha took very good care of me. And I can not say enough about Janet! The professional behavior she shows at each visit makes you feel well cared for. Thank you!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and professional — DONNA F.

Your staff is always friendly and professional

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care with a smile — BARBARA G.

Professional care with a smile

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all the staff as always.... — NEIL B.

Excellent service from all the staff as always....from the receptionist who takes your temperature, from Ana, dental hygienist, to Kathy, assistant to Dr. Walsh and to the most efficient and caring dentist, Dr. Walsh and finally to the office staff that books your appts. and processes bills, claims, etc., all done most effectively. Meadow Place Dental - Five Star Rating - Thank You all Neil Burke

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Had a great teeth cleaning. Have... — BRANDON M.

Great Dentist! Had a great teeth cleaning. Have been going here since I was a kid

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — HANNAH K.

Everybody is always very friendly and I felt that they were taking COVID precautions very seriously! I felt totally safe

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are so welcoming and I alw... — JONATHAN S.

The office and staff are so welcoming and I always feel as the utmost in care is being provided even in the times of COVID. They truly make going to see the dentist not the worst possible experience as so many of us clearly have it pictured in our heads to be.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCIS B.

As has been for the many years I have been a patient Ana is a consummate professional. Her dedication to her patients is an asset to Meadow Place Dental. All of the staff also is very freindy. 😀

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardaropoli and Kim were very professional ... — ROBERT R.

Dr. Cardaropoli and Kim were very professional and took excellent care of me. My temp. Is very smooth and secure. Thank you all. Bob Richey

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental  — STEVEN S.

The staff here is always kind, professional, and courteous. My entire family uses them and no one can say anything negative about it.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is extremely organized, call b... — ROBIN Y.

The office staff is extremely organized, call backs are always within 24 hours. The office is very clean and all staff goes above and beyond. Robin Cournoyer

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How great, that during these crazy times, there... — EDIE H.

How great, that during these crazy times, there is a place to go where I feel safe; cared for and relaxed. Many thanks to Janet & Dr Life.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN F.

I have been very grateful for the kindness and the care I received from Kim and Dr. Cardaropoli

Dec 10, 2020