StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. Fast and courteous... — DAVID C.

Excellent staff and doctors. Fast and courteous service!! Thank you :)

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice! — JUDITH C.

Dr. Commisso and his staff are professional and welcoming. Going to a dentist is stressful, but this group makes all visits completely comfortable. When I leave this office, I never experience any discomfort.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! Going to the dentis... — THEODORA R.

What a pleasant experience! Going to the dentist should always be this enjoyable! The staff is professional and friendly, and the service was better than I could have hoped for.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — CANDICE S.

My family has been coming to this office for years and I love everyone there. Peggy Ann is wonderful, as is all of the front office staff, and Dr. Walsh is great.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars this office is great. My Family and I ... — LINDA S.

5 stars this office is great. My Family and I enjoy our visits with no stress.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Professional and friendly.  — MARK K.

Great team. Professional and friendly.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not one to comment on having my teeth clean... — ALAN K.

I’m not one to comment on having my teeth cleaned but my Dental Hygienist cleans my teeth so well that I decided to do it every three months . Very good with kids with no complaints. Never enjoyed going to dentist till I tried this place . Glad I did .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LILY B.

I was very happy to purchase the yearly insurance program, it really helps keep me on target for good dental care!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Dental Practice — BRICE C.

Friendliest front desk staff in the business. Appointment was on time and Dr. Life and staff were excellent with explanation of process and time frame.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel a good job was done — DAVID B.

I feel a good job was done but after the crowns were paid for I was greeted with another bill for a dental exam on the way out.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Great and friendly serv — JEANETTE B.

5 stars. Great and friendly service

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janet and Dr. Commisso are the best! — SANDRA C.

Janet and Dr. Commisso are the best!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was a minor emergency and I was... — CATHERINE L.

My recent visit was a minor emergency and I was seen quickly and my tooth fixed in less than an hour. always a pleasant experience

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filled molar. Feeling much better. — ANDREW W.

Dr life fixed up a molar that was causing me a lot of grief. No real pain in the procedure, and a few days later it’s feeling MUCH better. Thanks dr life!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark — MARK B.

Always have a great experience coming to this office. Staff is very friendly and facility is always clean. Dr. Life does an excellent job.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — MAUREEN D.

Attention to detail by listening to the patient, immediate & long term care information & finally a gentle touch with cleaning or treatment. Highly recommend.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office. Dentists are all wonderful. My... — KIM B.

Love the office. Dentists are all wonderful. My hygientist Janet is amazing!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here my entire life and n... — SANDRA K.

I have been a patient here my entire life and now i bring my daughter. They were state of the art in technolgy when i started going there and they continue to stay ahead of the curve in preventive care and repair. My 7 year old has been going since she was 3 and they made it so positive she looks forward to her cleaning. I recommend them to my friends often.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBIN Y.

My Mom was visiting from out of town and we had just relocated. She broke her partial and needed it repaired. A relative suggested we call Meadow Place Dental. They were able to provide my Mom with the care she needs in just a few days. We were both so impressed with both the therapeutic care and efficiency of the office we both signed up as patients. Robin

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Western Mass!  — ANNE M.

Best dental practice in Western Mass!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting your office.  — BARBARA P.

It is always a pleasure visiting your office. The front desk people are always cheerful and ready to help. I was pleasantly surprised that I did not need to have my central incisors restored. I just need to stop grinding!! This may be easier said than done. Anyway, I had a few good laughs with Dr. Life and it was nice seeing everyone. I am very pleased & proud of all of you for the friendly and professional office you have.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services I have ever received. All ... — MARY ELLEN G.

Best dental services I have ever received. All employees were friendly, efficient, and very professional. The receptionist is particularly pleasant and gives your office a welcoming and warm atmosphere.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentist! — GARY S.

Dr Life and his entire office are top-notch. I had been avoiding the dental for several years after a bad experience and I wish I was referred to him sooner. The entire office And his hygienists are all great!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family goes here ... — ENA A.

Our entire family goes here for all our dental needs. We are so happy that we have such capable, friendly, family-oriented dentists in our area!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than just satisfied for many years. — MARTIN R.

My wife and I have been using Meadow place Dental for many years. We started there with Dr. Kotzen and when he left we continue to see Dr. Walsh. We are so satisfied with the services that are provided to us that we drive to the east Longmeadow office from Whitingham,VT. It's more than the Dental work for us. The support staff in the office are great. Reminder call and other interactions with them are always courteous and professional. A call to them may be late in being placed and they are very assistive in finding the appointments for us.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Great cleaning. Always treated... — HOLLY F.

Excellent visit. Great cleaning. Always treated courtesously and professionally. I recommend this dental practice to all!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office. Each person is nicer tha... — CHRISTY Z.

Very welcoming office. Each person is nicer than the next.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very clean , very pleasant, prof... — MARIA P.

Great service, very clean , very pleasant, professional I loved it.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Meadow Place Dental! Very imp... — JUSTINE M.

My first visit to Meadow Place Dental! Very impressed.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and state-of-art equipment.  — WILLIAM C.

Very nice people and state-of-art equipment.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is a wonderful hygienist!  — LOUISE S.

Cindy is a wonderful hygienist!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the friendliness and profe... — THOMAS R.

I greatly appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I have confidence in the work being done on my behalf and those doing it. The services provided helps me in maintaining the care of my teeth as I get older.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the professionalism ... — KELLEY J.

I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and care I have received upon every visit to the office. Dr. Walsh and her assistant Kathy are the best.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am excited To Come Back Amy First Visit Was E... — SARAJIT C.

I am excited To Come Back Amy First Visit Was Excellent

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Joe M. Gomes — JOE G.

The team is professional and approachable for questions Everyone is courteous and respectful, while adding humor to their work Thank you for being enjoyable dental office

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Cleaning — JOHN B.

Renee is "the best" - very informative about teeth/mouth hygiene and gentle with her cleaning process, a true pro!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to Meadow Place Dental... — AMANDA C.

This was my second visit to Meadow Place Dental and I’m already looking forward to my next! Ana is a skilled hygienist and it’s been the most thorough hygiene appointment I’ve had in years!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Ana who is very competent and experi... — THOMAS R.

I met with Ana who is very competent and experiences. I have a high level of confidence with her and the staff. Tom Rollend

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at MPD was for a 6month checkup.... — PATRICIA S.

My appointment at MPD was for a 6month checkup. My hygenist, Janet was professional, courteous and thorough. I trust and recommend MPD to all my friends and acquaintances as I have the utmost confidence in their ability to provide me with excellent care.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional practice — JUDITH C.

Excellent, professional practice

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meadow Place! — ASHLEY R.

I love Meadow Place! All of the staff is friendly and the facility is clean! During my latest appointment Dr.Walsh and her team were so patient with me, they answered questions, made sure I was comfortable and communicated so politely!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — MARK B.

Wonderful office, modern, treatment needs well explained, not rushed.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Visit — BARBARA P.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is so pleasant and cheerful. While it is a professional office the staff always makes me feel like family. I also know that my treatment is in the hands of excellent professionals! I love going there! Congrats to everyone on a job well done!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL B.

Our family have been going to Meadowplace for twenty years. The members of the staff are always friendly and willing to accommodate your individual needs and schedules.They are like family and treat their patients in the same fashion. I would highly recommend this dental group.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. I appreciate getting... — JOAN S.

My appointment went well. I appreciate getting in right away and getting my crown started. Thanks.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was excellent. — LINDA S.

As always my visit was excellent.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental is a fabulous dental practi... — PATRICIA C.

Meadow Place Dental is a fabulous dental practice. I've been a patient for many years and have always found them helpful and professional in all that they do.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have never liked dental appointments. We have b... — MARTIN R.

Have never liked dental appointments. We have been using Meadow Place Dental for at least 20+ years. After retireing from working in ma.,we continue to drive down from Southern Vermont . Dr. Walsh and her assistant Kathy quite competent and a pleasure to see. Really appreciate Cindy, one of the Dental hygienists is also terrific. Makes great recommendations to me about my dental care. The front office staff is courteous and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my te... — BRENDA L.

The hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. And I appreciate it.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve White.....you guya ARE THE BEST!!!! — STEVE W.

Steve White.....you guys ARE THE BEST!!!!

Sep 18, 2017