StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely terrified of the dentist but e... — JACQUELINE M.

I am absolutely terrified of the dentist but each and every person at meadow place has made me feel right at home and now I "almost" look forward to going!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy does a fabulous job! He cares about her p... — JOHN C.

Cindy does a fabulous job! He cares about her patients!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, thorough and SAFE service!... — ALAN G.

Excellent, friendly, thorough and SAFE service! Was in for my re-scheduled cleaning. These people take the Covid precautions seriously and fully. Once you are in the chair, things good smoothly and just as you would expect pre-Covid. Peggy Anne always does an excellent job. She is gentle and does an excellent, unhurried professional cleaning. Afterwards, Dr. Life makes a thorough inspection of the teeth and gums and looks at issues noticed by Peggy Anne. This is a very professional, caring, friendly office that treats you as family. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and very professional without being cold or sterile. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs. Plenty of easy free parking and no traffic.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! I’ve been coming here for over... — CATHERINE R.

Great as always! I’ve been coming here for over 25 years!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental - a gift to my teeth — JAMES M.

Meadow Place Dental has been the best gift my teeth have ever had. In particular, Dr. Commisso's skills and friendly manner have been wonderful. And as for Peggy Ann, my teeth have never been whiter and cleaner - and I love getting caught up with her. I commend Meadow Place Dental to everyone!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the care I’ve received  — MARGARET W.

I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time. I was really scared. The staff here is amazing and comforting. They put my fears at ease. The dentist was gentle but thorough in checking my concerns which was why I was there. I highly recommend them! The care and concern for the cleanliness during the pandemic was also excellent!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience before and during Covid! — REGINA M.

Dr. Life and his team are always above and beyond incredible, however, during Covid I recently had my cleaning that had been postponed since April 2020, and felt the office took impressive steps to assure safety for their patients and staff in terms of disinfecting and appropriate measures for patient confidence with services. High marks for Dr. Life and staff!!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and good listener... — JOSEPH S.

Always friendly, professional and good listeners, the entire staff takes the time and trouble to ensure you are comfortable and know what they are doing, where you are in the process, what to expect and how to take care of things.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — ANNE M.

I have been a patient at Meadow Place Dental for over 30 years. I tried to leave once, simply to make my life easier by having a practice closer to my Belchertown home. One visit for my family was all it took, for me to realize I’d rather make the trip to East Longmeadow multiple times per year ! I have confidence in the doctors, the office staff is friendl and professional, the hygienists are thorough and excellent, the cleanliness is top notch. I recommend your office to anyone who asks ‘who’s a good dentist”, including my mom Shirley Lamarche. The protocols put in place during this Covid Pandemic, reassured me once again that I have made an excellent choice. There is a professionalism that has never wavered in all the years I’ve been coming here. My son recently found a dental practice in Maine , and he said “it felt just like going to Dr Commisso’s office”. So, the bar has been set for my children as well! Thank you for the great work you all do. Sincerely, Anne Messier

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is always friendly when I come in for my... — JUSTINE M.

Amanda is always friendly when I come in for my cleanings. She is extremely thorough but gentle as well when cleaning my teeth.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — CRAIG M.

Dr Life and the entire team at Meadow Place are professional, friendly and welcoming. I live 40 minutes away now and have never considered changing to a local dentist.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience, due to the fr... — SANDRA A.

As always, a pleasant experience, due to the friendliness and caring of personnel. Very appreciative of the adherence to Covid guidelines. Thanks.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my recent experience in... — MICHELE M.

I was very pleased with my recent experience in the office.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. Concerned staff. Great care. — CHRISTINE C.

Very clean. Concerned staff. Great care.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good to Go — JANE S.

My appointment went smoothly. There was no one else in the waiting room with me. Everyone had masks on. I did question the fact that they sanitize everything between patients and they said they did. I had to believe that. No other choice really. This is a serious situation and I think Meadow Place dental is taking it seriously. Very important. I will say that the dentist to check my teeth put gloves on when he came into the room but did not wash his hands. He should have washed his hands first

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top rate service  — STACY P.

Dr. Life and the Meadow Dental Place staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They are excellent. I actually enjoy my visits. Their office is immaculate. I recommend their team to others when looking for a new dentist. I am happy that they are my dental team. Thank you

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy always does a great job of putting me at ... — PATRICIA M.

Cindy always does a great job of putting me at ease. Since a bad experience many years ago I have had a fear of the dentist. Since coming to Meadows I have been treated with care, compassion and understanding by Cindy, Dr Commisso and now Dr. Walsh.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received friendly , curtious and professional... — DAVID B.

I received friendly , curtious and professional care as always.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Excellent service and quality care. — JOANNA R.

5 stars. Excellent service and quality care.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MAUREEN W.

I felt at ease with the staff and Dr. Life. He was direct with his honest assessment if my teeth and he mailed me timely proposal for care. Look forward to seeing him on my next appointment 9/10

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Ann is the best hygienist i have had. I'v... — DAVID N.

Peggy Ann is the best hygienist i have had. I've difficulty over the years and am not the best patient, but she handles my situation with the utmost care and directness. Also your office staff is very pleasant and efficient. I like your communication reminders as well.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently satisfied with the treatment ... — LAUREL A.

I am consistently satisfied with the treatment I receive at my appointments. Dr. Life welcomes questions and he provides detailed information regarding the procedures, etc. that I am having. The assistants/hygienists are professional and efficient. Dr. Life understands unusual circumstances, such as extra sensitivity to pain, and he accommodates me every time. What a nice dental office! I look forward to my visits. I recommend Dr. Life to all my friends. Sincerely, Laurel Ackerman

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL M.

Cindy is very thorough and patiently answers any questions I have.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience Dr Walsh is very nice & pat... — BETH A.

Positive experience Dr Walsh is very nice & patient

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See comments below. Five-star practice. — KATHERINE W.

See comments below. Five-star practice.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — LAURYN R.

Very welcoming, understanding & personable, highly recommend!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went smoothly for my visit.... — PETER Y.

As usual everything went smoothly for my visit. The safety procedures were nice to see and I felt safe during the visit.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just great! Everyone was wonderful! — PETER D.

Just great! Everyone was wonderful!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! Dr. Life and Kelly... — RYAN B.

Excellent service as always! Dr. Life and Kelly were prompt, professional, and and friendly. Highly recommend Meadow Place Dental.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice! — JANET P.

I have been with this practice for many, many years. Everyone in this practice from receptionists to the Dr.s are extremely nice and professional. One of my top reasons for loving this practice is that it is painless.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior friendly care. Staff have a wonder way... — JAMES P.

Superior friendly care. Staff have a wonder way of making patients feel at ease.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Very comfortable.  — SANDRA B.

Five stars. Very comfortable.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE K.

I wrote a google review about 3 years ago and it still holds true today. I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Life for my dentist and Robin as my dental hygienist. Thank you for giving me my smile back! I love wearing the smile you gave me! 😄

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALICE M.

I appreciate all the consideration that was taken to make the office a safe place for patients and for the staff during these uncertain times. Everyone was very pleasant and thorough, especially Janet!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive exceptional care! Staff friendly... — JOAN S.

Always receive exceptional care! Staff friendly, competent, and professional!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get wonderful care!! If there is ever a ... — PATRICIA H.

Always get wonderful care!! If there is ever a problem and I need to get in sooner they go above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Always very professional and at the same time very friendly. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robin always does an excellent job. She is plea... — DONNA T.

Robin always does an excellent job. She is pleasant and very cordial. Dr Life is very pleasant and thorough with his examination. I enjoy going to this office for my dental services.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always caring and personable.  — MELANIE M.

always caring and personable.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robin,as always, did an excellent job cleaning ... — FRANK T.

Robin,as always, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Life did a thorough exam. Both Robin and Dr. Life have great personalities and I look forward to my visits with them.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walsh and her assistant were so thoughtful ... — JULIETTE M.

Dr. Walsh and her assistant were so thoughtful to explain the sealant procedure to my 6 year old doctor prior to starting. They ensured that she was comfortable and at ease the entire time.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — ROGER D.

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I have always had great experiences at this practice.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Meadow Place Dental is always ... — DIANE H.

My experience at Meadow Place Dental is always a pleasant one. Even with all the protocols in place for maintaining a safe experience the doctors and staff are welcoming and professional. Dr Life is the best keeping me informed about the procedure needed and seeing it through with expertises.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Especially now — VICKI D.

Especially during this time of beginning to reopen I greatly appreciate all the attention to the details that are currently necessary. I felt completely safe and was so happy to be able to do a routine cleaning.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice  — MELISSA H.

Love tour office and hygienist my cleaning was detailed and friendly. The 4 star instead of 5 was because a dentist was not there to check me after my cleaning.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. She... — TIMOTHY S.

It was a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. She did an amazing job.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is very difficult to read because o... — LELAND S.

This survey is very difficult to read because of the small font size. I don't know how to adjust it on my end.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice, love Dr.s Commisso and Life! — KENNETH O.

Awesome practice, love Dr.s Commisso and Life!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent preparation during the pandemic...hig... — PATRICK L.

Excellent preparation during the pandemic...high quality work, as usual...

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — LAURA M.

Always a pleasant dental experience!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the way they had appointment s... — BETH A.

Was pleased with the way they had appointment structured for safety

Jul 17, 2020