StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — ALELI V.

Excellent experience. Cindy is thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend highly!  — JOHN B.

I Recommend highly! Great staff that you feel comfortable with as soon as you enter! Gentle, accommodating, no stress!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Janet always does a great job. She has learne... — RAYMOND G.

Janet always does a great job. She has learned how to put my discomfort at ease. She is certainly an asset to the office.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELEANOR S.

The best dental care east of the Mississippi River - and possibly even west !!!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. This practice is very underst... — CHARRICE G.

Great treatment. This practice is very understanding and the attention to detail is unsurpassed.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is excellent. From the moment yo... — KETHLEY G.

This practice is excellent. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave the visit

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professionally run office practice — DR. JAMES R.

Totally professional office

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing,  — FRANCIS M.

Change nothing, its the perfect practice.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care from Janet who I’ve be... — NANCY W.

As always excellent care from Janet who I’ve been seeing for 40 yrs ! Dr Walsh is excellent as well . All of the dentists that I have seen have been nothing short of professional and highly knowledgeable the care is excellent … I highly recommend the practice to everyone

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — BARBARA M.

You made it easy for me by completing the repair to my front tooth while Bill was having his check up and cleaning. Thank you Dr Walsh. Thank you to Janet for her kindness and understanding as we try to keep things as "normal" as possible through Bill's worsening dementia.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was great ! — JONATHAN W.

My last appointment was great !

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Period.  — MICHAEL C.

The best! Period. I have been going to Meadow Place dental for decades. The staff it awesome (everyone, especially Sandy who has been there as long as I can remember); the hygienists are the best(I have been seeing Janet for over 40 years now!); and Dr Life, Dr Walsh and now Dr Cardaropoli are like family. If I could give 100 stars I would! All around awesomeness!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great work ! thanks Ed S. — EDWARD S.

Great work ! thanks Ed S.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive when I have an appointment at... — FRANCIS B.

Always a positive when I have an appointment at Meadow Place Dental. The staff is professional and friendly.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred patients in the past and would ... — EDWARD O.

I have referred patients in the past and would do the same again. I am very happy with the care I receive here

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Bellucci — MARK B.

The doctor's and staff are so wonderful!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I leave here.  — MARY G.

I left Meadow Place Dental for a number of years for convenience when my children were younger. The quality elsewhere just wasn’t up to par. Peggy Ann is always awesome, as well the rest of the staff and doctors.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff. Well run office.  — SUSAN R.

Excellent and caring staff. Well run office.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rene is so professional and sweet and is the be... — DONNA T.

Rene is so professional and sweet and is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. First time seeing Dr Cardaropoli who was great too. Love your office!!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Walsh and Kathy are the BEST!! Thank you fo... — LAURA B.

Dr.Walsh and Kathy are the BEST!! Thank you for the best of care this past year. Your care and compassion have been for most and beyond the norm. I appreciate this very. Much. Thank you, Laur

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service. I look fo... — NANCY B.

I am always pleased with the service. I look forward to going to my cleanings. Everyone is very professional and polite. I would highly recommend this office for all dental concerns.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — DANIEL M.

Wonderful customer service and care.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. Peggy Ann does a... — GINA L.

Everyone is very professional. Peggy Ann does a wonderful job

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! Their online notificat... — PATRICIA B.

This place is the best! Their online notifications are wonderful!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very clear and to the point, well mann... — DALE B.

On time, very clear and to the point, well mannered 👍🏽

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was for a cleaning and checkup. The t... — MARJORIE O.

my visit was for a cleaning and checkup. The tech did a good job, was friendly and helpful. Did not see a dentist.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — JOSEPH K.

Great practice. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with team at Meadow Place Dental! ... — LYSSA R.

Love working with team at Meadow Place Dental! Dr. Walsh is very professional yet extremely personable! Always a place to get help when needed!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience at Meadow Pla... — LOUIS D.

Always a very pleasant experience at Meadow Place Dental!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always very pleasant and helpfu... — MICHELE M.

Office staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Office is very clean.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Life for over 30 yrs.,... — PATRICIA M.

I have been going to Dr. Life for over 30 yrs., excellent dentist, is always calming and explains everything. Anna, my hygienist is a warm caring person and a excellent hygienist. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for almost seven years and ... — GERARD S.

I've been a patient for almost seven years and it's been all good.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always professional.Thank yo... — DAVID C.

Very friendly and always professional. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice!  — DEBRA C.

This is the best dental practice! The staff always greet you and make you feel welcome when you arrive. All of the staff from the front desk and dental hygienist to the dentist, always treat you like you are important to them. I appreciate being able to see the same hygienist every time. I feel like I'm seeing a friend when I'm there for my cleaning!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Meadow Place dental. — DENNIS W.

You cannot perfect perfection. I feel very comfortable with the entire staff at Meadow Place dental. I can’t ask for a better experience.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. My w... — NORMAN V.

I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. My whole family are patients here. Great job done by all

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly and Professional.... — ANDREW L.

All of the staff was friendly and Professional. experience was great as usual.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As you know I've been coming there for many yea... — BRUCE D.

As you know I've been coming there for many years . Would't consider going anywhere else.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In today’s “attention to bottom line”medical e... — EDIE H.

In today’s “attention to bottom line” medical environment, its comforting to feel taken care of by the engaged team at Meadow Place Dental

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very prompt and professional. I was... — ROBERT H.

Service was very prompt and professional. I was made very comfortable and it was overall a pleasant and thorough experience. The entire staff is gracious and efficient.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental provides great dental servi... — MARIE L.

Meadow Place Dental provides great dental service with a pleasant staff. I appreciate the consistency of the front desk personal and my Hygienist. Consistency meaning the same people are there to take care of me when I visit twice a year.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and actua... — MARY S.

The entire staff is very professional and actually cares about its patients! Quality service every time!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is outstanding!!!!! — PATRICIA C.

Just had my cleaning with Robin. Amazing as always. My go to doc is dr Life. He’s so gentle and caring. Patients come first for sure.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fran Bogdanowicz — FRANCIS B.

Meadow Place Dental has always provided me with excellent dental care. Dr. Life, Ana and the entire staff are very professional and cordial. I have been a patient for over 15 years and I recommend them highly.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service.. — PETER V.

Exceptional customer service...efficient, gracious, competent. Everyone was outstanding..reassuring and calming. Excellent...thank you!!!!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very caring and personable.... — JACK N.

The entire staff is very caring and personable. They are so patient with and kind to children. My family loves this place!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thorough and kind. — JACOB H.

Great visit. Thorough and kind!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience …friendly, fast and painless  — THOMAS B.

Great experience …friendly, fast and painless

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went well with no complaint... — THOMAS M.

As usual everything went well with no complaints only praise

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for dentists and all employees!!! Th... — FRANCES J.

Five stars for dentists and all employees!!! They all are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure for many years to be a patient there.

May 30, 2022