StarStarStarStarStar Great care -professional service with good advi... — CHRISTINE C.

Great care -professional service with good advice

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience at Meadow Place De... — JOE A.

Another wonderful experience at Meadow Place Dental.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is always so pleasant a... — JAMIE Y.

Everyone is this office is always so pleasant and courteous.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  — MARIE S.

On time, thorough, friendly. I’ve been going to the practice for over 25 years.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE F.

I have been satisfied with Meadow Place Dental for the many years I have been going there. Staff & Dr. Life are not only good at what they do, they are pleasant & provide a friendly atmosphere. The office is also immaculately clean. I'm grateful to have a dental office that I can feel safe & comfortable in.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Life's from the be... — JAMES JR M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Life's from the beginning. Excelent dentist, excelent work, almost completely pain free injections! Simply the best!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is wonderful — love having her for my den... — LOUISE S.

Cindy is wonderful — love having her for my dental hygienist

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are the best. That’s why I am willing ... — PHILIP J.

You guys are the best. That’s why I am willing to drive 2+ hours to have your dental care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! — JANICE M.

As always an excellent experience from Sandy at the desk, to Robin the hygienist to Dr. Cardaropoli. I have been going to this practice for 30 years and it is always great! Thank you for doing what you do so well. Other healthcare providers could learn a lot from this practice about customer service and how to provide an outstanding experience.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, - Very Nice Dentists and Staf... — THOMAS K.

Great Experience, - Very Nice Dentists and Staff !!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Careful, Professional Care — RICHARD B.

Jenny is our Dental Hygienist doing dental cleaning and care for my son and myself. We are very pleased with her care. She is thorough, careful, gentle. Her positive attitude and calm demeanor help relax my son. Her professionalism puts me at ease. Very happy with our care there. The dentists are great. We highly recommend Meadow Place Dental!

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone Peggy Ann is always wonderful ❤️ ... — JACQUELINE M.

Love everyone Peggy Ann is always wonderful ❤️

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- professional, courte... — DARLENE K.

Always a great experience- professional, courteous care and a resource of helpful information Darlene K.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All was very professional. I received a great ... — THERESA M.

All was very professional. I received a great cleaning.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care and professionalism from al... — SUSAN L.

As always, the care and professionalism from all the staff and Dr Cardaropoli was of the highest mark! Everything is explained ahead of time and your comfort is of the utmost importance. I always feel I am in good hands!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super thorough dental cleaning with Peggy Ann! — CHERYL T.

Super thorough dental cleaning with Peggy Ann!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Same day response/ appointment for unexpected e... — SUZANNE C.

Same day response/ appointment for unexpected emergency. Complete and thorough explanation of current status and immediate treatment plan by Dr. Walsh.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with my first dental appointment ... — JAMES C.

My experience with my first dental was excellent. Everyone was friendly and answered all my questions. I left feeling comfortable with a future dental plan.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jan and I have been loyal clients of Dr. Life f... — JOHN Z.

Jan and I have been loyal clients of Dr. Life for many years. We are so happy with him and on occasion (when Dr. Life is not available) the rest of the staff.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a great visit at Meadow Place ... — DR JACQUELINE P.

Once again I had a great visit at Meadow Place Dental for my routine dental care. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming and the care from Robin and Dr. Life always so professional and complete.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Toothache — Paul M.

I had an emergency dental situation and was able to come in immediately. Dr. Cardaropoli evaluated the situation and was able to provide a clear and comprehensive assessment of the problem. I was given a prescription for medication to help alleviate the discomfort, as well as a referral to an endodontist for further treatment. I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my evaluation and the clear path to resolution of the issue.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smile for Life — ROBBIN R.

Friendly, welcoming staff. Knowledgeable in all aspects of dental care and hygiene. Willing to work with you for flexible appointments and billing. I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years. All staff knows your name and treat you like family. I cannot say enough about everyone who works here!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — PATRICIA M.

As always I am always happy with my experience at Meadow Place Dental

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My One and Only Dentel Office!!! — MARY R.

Meadow Place Dental Has serviced my dental needs for more years than I care to count. Doctors and staff are the very best. I am completely confident of their care for all my dental needs.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff. Best of the best. — DEAN G.

Incredible staff. Best of the best.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen  — ANNETTE O.

I see Jen for cleaning and she just is the VERY BEST! To be honest I don’t like going to the dentist I use to have to take a lorazepam just to go..but with Jen’s wonderful ways I feel better going and do not avoid them anymore. Your entire staff are always friendly and pleasant 😊

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service by far — JEFFREY S.

The best customer service. Friendliest staff. No problems..ever!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As alway, a very professional and enjoyable vi... — CATHERINE R.

As alway, a very professional and enjoyable visit!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and a check of my gums ... — MAUREEN W.

I had my teeth cleaned and a check of my gums ( for recession) with Peggy Ann the hygienist Met with Dr Life for an exam and made an appointment to repair/fill a buckled tooth. As always, imy visit was a through and excellent experience.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, thank you — FRANCIS C.

Always a great experience, thank you

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always all went well and I am satisfied with... — THOMAS M.

As always all went well and I am satisfied with the results.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident in Meadow Place dental for the... — NOREEN T.

Always confident in Meadow Place dental for their expertise and core values . Staff is courteous and professional.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — BARBARA B.

My visit was a good one - everyone was kind and extremely helpful. It was my first time seeing Renee - she was great and made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place, Dr Life & Jenny were great per us... — CRAIG M.

Meadow Place, Dr Life & Jenny were great per usual.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — RONALD C.

I have been a satisfied patient for a number of years, 38, to be exact and I would never dream of jumping ship. The quality of workman is excellent.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and the entire staff was outstandin... — RICHARD M.

First visit and the entire staff was outstanding

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was excellent, she even followed up with ... — ALYSSA O.

Renee was excellent, she even followed up with me after the appointment. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN C.

I’ve been going to Meadow Place Dental for many years. Any issues I’ve had with my teeth they have always addressed promptly, professionally and with individualized compassion for their patients. I have recommended them many times and will continue to do so.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always. Staff was courteous ... — MICHAEL B.

Excellent visit as always. Staff was courteous and professional. The facility was clean and organized. A very pleasurable experience.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services!!!! — STEPHEN P.

Great dental services!!!!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Meadow Place Dental is the best from checking i... — GAIL C.

Meadow Place Dental is the best from checking in at the front desk to checking out. Dr Life is so pleasant and professional. He is know by us to be the painless dentist. Never dread my dental appointment !

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr.... — ELAINE M.

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Life. He was gentle,caring and very thorough. I'm new to Western Ma. and navigating the health care system here is, at best , daunting. I think I hit the jack pot with Dr. Life. I rate it a 5 star!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist — NANCY R.

I look forward to my visits because the staff is welcoming and professional. I feel like I get the most current and thorough dental care available. The excellent preventative care I get prevents my needing more invasive treatment. Thank you.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence . — DR CRAIG C.

Dr Walsh is very nice taking time to explain plans and listens to the patient. Excellent patient care

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. As always, everyone w... — DAVID M.

Very happy with my visit. As always, everyone was professional and helpful.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years. Almost always ... — SUSAN H.

I have been a patient for years. Almost always treated with care and respect. Only one bad experience. Not with anyone still in the practice I’m happy to say. I love the staff.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. From the front desk t... — ANDREA L.

Always excellent service. From the front desk to the dental assistant and of course the best dentist.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best Dentist office.. — NANCY S.

I love Meadow Place Dental .The minute you walk in the door you can see how clean and well maintained the waiting room is .The girls at the front desk are super friendly and extremely professional .My favorite hygienist gives my teeth an amazing cleaning ! The Dentists are all fantastic and through and they make you feel so comfortable .

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, superior expert service, timely app... — JAMES P.

Once again, superior expert service, timely appointment for minor emergency, amazing patient care!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Life for thirty... — MARYANN C.

My family has been going to Dr. Life for thirty years. He is professional, conciencious, and very kind. His work on crowns are excellent.

Apr 2, 2022