StarStarStarStarStar A always the vist went great. The hygenist and... — CHARRICE G.

A always the vist went great. The hygenist and Dr. Life were caring and professional

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and pleasant — JONATHAN B.

Very accommodating and pleasant

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Friendly and Quick as usual. — ANDREW L.

Service was Friendly and Quick as usual.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service — ROBERT H.

Everyone at Meadow Place Dental is very friendly and give the patient a feeling that they are receiving the best care possible.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar painless procedure, dr life is the best.  — EDWARD S.

painless procedure, dr life is the best.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!!! The entire team here ... — LAURA B.

Excellent dental care!!! The entire team here is both professional and extremely caring! All my questions and concerns are always answered. The team will always educate me if my concerns are of effect and future concerns!! I am very glad they are part of my medical team!!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental StaffAl Albano — ALFRED A.

Great Dental Staff Al Albano

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! — BENJAMIN L.

Thorough cleaning. Felt safe with office precautions (and being vaccinated).

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit for my cleaning. — CLARA W.

Great visit for my cleaning.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellentvad always — JAY P.

As always, got in on time, services professionally provided and support staff friendly and helpful. Can not ask for more.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appt. with Dr. Wal... — NEIL B.

Always a pleasure to have an appt. with Dr. Walsh. She and her assistants always make you feel comfortable and of course their expertise is outstanding.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience! — JOHN B.

It's a pleasant experience to have Dr Life perform a dental procedure. His quality service is coupled with concern for the comfort of the patient. I was relaxed throughout the appointment.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Meadow ... — BRENDA L.

I have always had a great experience at Meadow Place Dental. I always look forward to my appointments because I believe the hygienist who I see always has my best interest at hand. My teeth always feel amazing long after I have had my visit. This past visit must have been very challenging for her as I had not been to the dentist in two years and she really took the time to make sure I received the best service possible. Kuddos to the hygienist and staff for always being professional and kind. - Brenda Mastello-Leja

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long. The staff is friendl... — JUDY F.

I never have to wait long. The staff is friendly and all the Dr.’s are great! I’ve always had a good experience.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great communication.  — MICHAEL C.

Great service. Great communication

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having a childhood dislike of dentists I am alw... — JOHN C.

Having a childhood dislike of dentists I am always surprised on how painless the event is. Recently I had a procedure that Dr. Cardaropoli in addition to the fine work, he had to make a last minute appointment for me in as I was leaving the area for a few months. Very happy patient.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I trust Dr. Life's capabilities. He is also a k... — DIANE F.

I trust Dr. Life's capabilities. He is also a kind person.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN R.

Great practice Patient for MANY years

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, excellent dentists! — DIANA L.

Friendly office, excellent dentists!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SALLY M.

I met with Dr Life last week to have a dental implant impression taken. Dr Life explained to me in detail the process and put any fears I may have had to rest. When I left his office, I was very at ease and relaxed knowing I was in good hands for any future dental procedure. His staff is always friendly and always on time.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — JENNA G.

Excellent practice! Skillful, expert, efficient & very friendly!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Life — DONALD S.

Dr. Life and the entire Meadowbrook staff always puts the patient first to make each visit a comfortable and reassuring experience. I know I will always get the best care for my teeth, and for me!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you office staff — MONIKA F.

Thank you for the support for myself during many years of service. The staff is always friendly. It was great having Cindy again after this past year during covid-19. I look fore\ward to our continued relationship in the future, for any dental issues for myself.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and safety first! — LUCY B.

Thank you to the practice for all they have done to create a safe and welcoming environment! From the office staff to my dental hygienist to Dr. Walsh, everyone is kind and professional, and they still take the covid precautions extremely seriously. I actually look forward to my cleaning appointments. The reminders and online platform make scheduling and remembering a breeze!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and professional — JUDITH C.

Dr. Walsh replaced a filling for my mother. In addition, I had called to see if the bite-wing x-rays that I needed could be done while I was at the office with my mother - - so that I would not have to make another trip. I was told that getting those x-rays done on the same date would not be a problem at all. My mother's appointment went well.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Fab hygienist “ the jury is out on tha... — CLIFFORD P.

5 star Fab hygienist “ the jury is out on that Life guy gotta keep my eye tooth on him”!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in this office is truly amazing! Very ... — VICTORIA P.

EVERYONE in this office is truly amazing! Very friendly, kind and courteous.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! Five star. — RALPH G.

Service was great! Five star.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. All q... — DARLENE K.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. All questions are welcomed. Explanations detail why something is happening and what to expect. Recently I needed an urgent repair and was fit in the next day. And everyone is COVID conscientious. Darlene 👍

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is an excellent hygienist! — THERESE Q.

Janet is an excellent hygienist!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sergio Freitas  — SERGIO F.

Excellent as always would refer this dental practice to anyone looking for quality dental service

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBBIN R.

Great team, highly recommended

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have used.  — JOE A.

This is the best dental practice I have used.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Meadowplace Dental since i... — LYNNE S.

I have been going to Meadowplace Dental since its inception, and Dr. Lawrence Life, Dr. Walsh, and all the staff have been fantastic! They are wonderful and professional, I would recommend them to anyone and have referred several people to them over the years. Everyone I have sent there tells me they love them! Lynne Sullivan

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional service.  — ESTA S.

Always excellent, professional service.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people and a painless experience!! Re... — CHRISTOPHER C.

Fantastic people and a painless experience!! Recommend Meadow Place to anyone.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a physician I have to say that this practice... — PATRICK B.

As a physician I have to say that this practice operates at the highest standards, to which we all aspire, while remaining fundamentally human and caring. My family and I have come here for 20 years.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned and inspected by Peggy Ann... — DAVID N.

Had my teeth cleaned and inspected by Peggy Ann and Sr. Walsh. Painless and efficient ! Thank you so much!!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and person anywhere !.. — ROBERT D.

There is not a better dentist or person anywhere. Larry Life has been my primary dentist for more then 25 + years. There is no one better. I cannot say enough good things about him. I you or any member of your family needs dental services of any kind he is the man to see.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for almost 40 ye... — ROBYN D.

I’ve been going to this office for almost 40 years . They are fantastic, caring and knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry. They are committed to taking care of you at any time of need . I’m petrified of going to the dentist. I refused going to a dentist for 17 years. I went and the experience changed my outlook on dental care . I look forward to going to these amazing assistants and doctors ! Highly recommend !

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very pleasant to go to the dentist... — CAROL D.

It is always very pleasant to go to the dentist. Everyone is very nice.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE J.

Cindy is an outstanding hygienist.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit your office!  — DR MARY ANN L.

It's always a pleasure to visit your office! Its organized, prompt and the staff is professional and personable. Keep up the great work!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Meadow Place dental are always very pl... — JOANNE R.

Staff at Meadow Place dental are always very pleasant. I have been going there for years. Love my hygienist Robin!!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Meadow Place Dental... — MARYANN C.

My family has been going to Meadow Place Dental for 30+ years. We have had pain free treatment for all that time. Dr. Life is kind, professional, and is excellent in his job. The hygienists and staff are the same. I recommend this office.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the time Cindy took to explai... — CHRISTINE R.

very pleased with the time Cindy took to explain things I need to change to take care of the implanted teeth and she really does a great cleaning job!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the thoroughness and the attention to d... — STEPHEN B.

Enjoyed the thoroughness and the attention to detail. I know that I need a lot of dental work to be done and the experience was excellent.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customers come first in this practice! Always gree — PEARL K.

Customers come first in this practice! Always greeted with a smile and check out with a pleasant greeting goodbye!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. Cindy did an exc... — MICHELE M.

My appointment went very well. Cindy did an excellent cleaning. I appreciated text message reminder and it was very helpful to receive the text message reminder about taking the antibiotic before the cleaning due to my knee replacement surgery. I had forgotten about that. Dr. Cardaropli was very nice as well. Thank you.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring staff, comfortable environment — STELLA S.

I have been a patient at Meadow Place Dental for many years. My mother, who is 101 years old, is a recent patient. She is grateful for the kind and caring attention she receives from both Dr. Walsh and from her hygienist. Everyone is always helpful and concerned.

Apr 29, 2021