StarStarStarStarStar Member of Family — Larry N.

From the time you walk in to the Dr. mcRae's practice until the time you leave, you are treated as an improtant member of the family.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased  — Rebecca K.

I have complete trust & confidence in Dr McRae & his whole office staff. I have extreme sensitivity & am always comfortable getting work done. The staff are always friendly & puts you at ease.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

I love coming to your office because of the friendliness, your professionalism and the quality of your services.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. McRae! All of the staff are... — Kailamai N.

I love going to Dr. McRae! All of the staff are friendly and gentle. They are intentional in remembering the little things about me and you can tell they truly care. I have never had such easy cleanings. I feel heard and valued and trust this office with my dental needs. I plan to be a forever client.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a fun group of people at McRae Dental. Che... — Danielle C.

What a fun group of people at McRae Dental. Chelsea was detailed, fun to talk to, and very gentle. Chelsea and Dr. McRae took their time in explaining everything. Highly, highly recommend this office for your dental needs!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Hygienist - Wonderful team — Wendy H.

Beautiful office and the staff is always friendly and helpful. LOVE the hygienist, Chelsea! Very professional and thorough, as well as GENTLE and thorough. Oh yes, and Dr. McRae is the best :-)

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Gentle dentistry  — Rachelle T.

Friendly staff. Gentle dentistry

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Teeth Cleaning — James P.

My much needed teeth cleaning was superbly done and pain free. The hygienist takes pride in her work which shows in the finish product. The latest equipment and delicate touch meant there was no lingering pain as had been the case by previous dentists. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. I'm always a bit apprehensive before dentist appointments but this has been the best experience in the last year since moving to Boise. Consistently well done every time so I can easily recommend McRae Dental.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr McRae's office f... — Paulshe A.

My family has been going to Dr McRae's office for over 12 years now and we've never had anything but a wonderful experience. I recommend Dr McRae to all of my friends!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you're here, you're family... — Devlin W.

From the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave, the staff here treats me like one of the family. Check in is a breeze and often met with some banter back and forth from the front desk. Sammy, my hygienist, is equal parts sweet and sassy. She takes a personal interest in me and likes to catch up on the latest in my life and shares her latest stories as well. She also gives me a hard time about not flossing and recommends ways to improve my dental health. She's honestly probably the most personable and knowledgeable hygienist I've ever had! Definitely would recommend!!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best employees, customer service. — Robert H.

Best employees and customer service. Friendly and always are so wonderful to work with.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is brimming with dedicated,... — Rhea C.

This dentist office is brimming with dedicated, efficient, experienced providers.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is hands down the besr dentist ever! ... — Shannon W.

Dr. McRae is hands down the besr dentist ever! His staff is amazing too.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable at this office and I tr... — Leah H.

Always feel comfortable at this office and I trust them completely. Dr. McRae is great and so is Sammy!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On going treatment.. — Ann F.

I had some work done that was very emotional and dr Mcrae and his staff were so compassionate, gentle and reassuring during all the procedure. I appreciate their gentle manner in doing the work I need done.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is the BEST! — Kimberly C.

I was recommended McRae Dental by a work colleague after searching for months for a dentist office that would help me feel comfortable - mostly since I hadn't been to the dentist in about ten years. Every single person on staff was the friendliest, most helpful and accommodating to me and my needs! Nobody made me feel guilty or terrible about the fact that I had neglected my dental health, and provided me with tons of information to help get me back on track. Plus their office is oh so fancy and pretty!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lon McRae is MY dentist! — Timothy M.

Dr. Lon McRae is MY dentist. He and his team are sooo good at what they do. Whether it's regular cleanings, repairing some damage or reconstructing my teeth...I have complete confidence and comfort in all the services they provide. If you haven't made a choice for YOUR dentist or if you're unhappy with the one you have, your life will get a whole lot better when you jump on board with McRae Dental.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for a cleaning. — Rosalie M.

This appointment was for a cleaning. Love Sami, she is great. Does a good job of removing all plaque from my teeth and making me comfortable.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McRae and his staff are very accommodating a... — Tiffany M.

Dr McRae and his staff are very accommodating and flexible with scheduling. Everyone is friendly and personable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family recently moved to the Boise area fro... — Julie D.

Our family recently moved to the Boise area from Arizona. We were referred to Dr. McRae by a friend at my husbands new job. I was not looking forward to having to find all new doctors, dentists, etc. but we totally lucked out with finding McRae so quickly. He and his staff are so friendly and create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. I have had no problems with billing and insurance, setting appointments, etc. Our dental hygienist Jessica does a great job with cleanings and it was a comfortable experience with no pain. The dr is very knowledgeable and willing to help with any needs or concerns. I would recommend this place to anyone looking!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with Kids!  — Andrea D.

This team is incredible, today was the first time my 4 year old son went to the dentist, he is a VERY shy kid and they made him feel so comfortable and interested he is still talking about it 4 days after and wants to go back

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and waiting area are very pleasant a... — Linda M.

The office and waiting area are very pleasant and welcoming.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was an excellent hygienist, who was fri... — Dale G.

Chelsea was an excellent hygienist, who was friendly, conversational, and made me feel welcomed and cared for.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit today and the whole staff ... — Keri C.

I had my first visit today and the whole staff were amazing.. from walking in to stirring in the hot seat! I’m looking forward to continuing my teeth health with them! I even got my husband to make a same day appointment! He enjoyed it as well!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love McRae Dental. It really seems like they ... — Monica K.

I love McRae Dental. It really seems like they know me there when I walk in and are happy to see me. Everyone’s smiles put me at ease. Sammie is the best hygienist with her professionalism, knowledge and caring.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever!!!!! — Lorann W.

Best Dental office ever!!!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan was a really wonderful gal to help with ... — Tiffanie J.

Jordan was a really wonderful gal to help with my cleaning the other day. She’s super friendly and did a great job and I loved having her for my appt! I’m always blown away by the beautiful feeling and decor within your office! It’s such a beautiful and uplifting and clean feeling space. I’ve never seen another dental or doctors office hold a candle to what your waiting room feels and looks like!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McRae and his team are awesome! My 2 year ol... — Corbin C.

Dr McRae and his team are awesome! My 2 year old daughter even let them look at her teeth! Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch dentists.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. McRae ... — Nancy B.

Friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. McRae is an awesome dentist.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. ... — Kim N.

I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Sammie is so cheerful but also very thorough. I will never need to look for another dentist as I trust that my teeth are being well cared for.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "TUSK CLEANING!" 😁 — Lisa S.

ALWAYS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE!! ( & I HATE GOING TO DENTIST!😉)

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is helpful and friendly — Joseph H.

staff is helpful and friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and v... — Deborah A.

Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and very knowledgeable with providing the best dentistry services. They all genuinely care about their patients and are so very friendly. They have made my daughter and I feel very comfortable, safe and in good hands while under the care. I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. McRae! He is more than awesome!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all around. I definitely would recom... — Jackie H.

Great job all around. I definitely would recommend Dr mcrea to friends.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and equipmemt  — Val G.

Newer type of teeth cleaning equipment is such a pleasure compared to the type used even a decade ago. This office keeps up to date with equipment & strategies. The dental hygienist takes a personal interest in one's she amazingly seems to remember communications from the last 6 month appointment.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic and very personable. I ... — Wayne M.

The staff was fantastic and very personable. I drive 200 miles to be treated there. I feel so at home in their office. Dr McRae is very up to date on new technologies and bedside manner is awesome.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Ben C.

I was referred to Mcrae Dental from one of the employees that worked there and I was not disappointed. From there waiting area to how they conduct business is amazing and you feel at ease and informed.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and smiles..😃😃😃 — Tom W.

Professional and smiles..😃😃😃

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office ... — Lori A.

Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office environment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care... — Carol V.

I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care, and I just love Sammie. She is a great hygienist!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Brenda C.

Dr. McRae and his staff stay abreast of the latest developments in dentistry, which is something I look for in a dentist. Everyone is friendly and makes the experience pleasant.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to t... — Deserae J.

McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to them for about 20 years. I love the way they treat me and my family.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In The Treasure Valley — Timothy M.

I'm always feel extremely comfortable and at ease when I visit Dr. McRae's office. Dr. McRae and his team have dentistry excellence down to a science. And they're always getting better! I've been a client for over 15 years. They're always interested in what's going on in my life as well as the condition of my gums. I look forward to going to the dentist!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing ... — Andra G.

Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing and give excellent dental care. I always love my time there!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great as always! You are kind and ... — Annie S.

You guys are great as always! You are kind and take your time to listen and seek to meet all the need of your patients. Everyone in the office is friendly. Coming to your office is always a pleasure.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very per... — Nicole B.

Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very personable.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient Experience — James P.

Excellent gentle yet thorough 1st cleaning. Good advice on dental home care without being overbearing. I bought the electric toothbrush immediately following the visit. Appreciated hearing all the options on procedures and the recommendations. Good use of modern equipment speeding x-ray time in the chair and the water cleaning made for a painless experience.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary at all....... — Marsha J.

I have never liked going to the dentist...in fact, I hated it. Dr. McRae and his staff were very nice and efficient when I was there. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you're here you're like family — Devlin W.

I love the fact that from the moment I step into this practice to the time I leave, I'm made to feel like family! Being greeted with a smile and a quick chat by the front office staff sets the tone for the visit. Sammie is probably the best Hygienist I've ever been seen by. Shes' thorough and our conversations are something I always look forward to. Dr. McRae is nothing short of amazing with his wit and approach to providing the best care possible.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year o... — Misty P.

Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year old daughter tells her college friends what a cool dentist she has in Idaho! I am so confident in his decisions for me and my family. And the staff is incredible! I feel like I’m part of the McRae Dental family. Would (& have) recommended to friends and anyone looking for superior dental care.

Aug 8, 2018