StarStarStarStarStar I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. ... — Kim N.

I love going to McRae Dental for my cleanings. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Sammie is so cheerful but also very thorough. I will never need to look for another dentist as I trust that my teeth are being well cared for.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "TUSK CLEANING!" 😁 — Lisa S.

ALWAYS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE!! ( & I HATE GOING TO DENTIST!😉)

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is helpful and friendly — Joseph H.

staff is helpful and friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and v... — Deborah A.

Dr. McRae and his team are extremely good and very knowledgeable with providing the best dentistry services. They all genuinely care about their patients and are so very friendly. They have made my daughter and I feel very comfortable, safe and in good hands while under the care. I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. McRae! He is more than awesome!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all around. I definitely would recom... — Jackie H.

Great job all around. I definitely would recommend Dr mcrea to friends.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and equipmemt  — Val G.

Newer type of teeth cleaning equipment is such a pleasure compared to the type used even a decade ago. This office keeps up to date with equipment & strategies. The dental hygienist takes a personal interest in one's she amazingly seems to remember communications from the last 6 month appointment.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic and very personable. I ... — Wayne M.

The staff was fantastic and very personable. I drive 200 miles to be treated there. I feel so at home in their office. Dr McRae is very up to date on new technologies and bedside manner is awesome.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!  — Ben C.

I was referred to Mcrae Dental from one of the employees that worked there and I was not disappointed. From there waiting area to how they conduct business is amazing and you feel at ease and informed.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and smiles..😃😃😃 — Tom W.

Professional and smiles..😃😃😃

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office ... — Lori A.

Always clean, friendly and prompt. Nice office environment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care... — Carol V.

I always enjoy coming to you for my dental care, and I just love Sammie. She is a great hygienist!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Brenda C.

Dr. McRae and his staff stay abreast of the latest developments in dentistry, which is something I look for in a dentist. Everyone is friendly and makes the experience pleasant.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to t... — Deserae J.

McRae dental is wonderful. I’ve been going to them for about 20 years. I love the way they treat me and my family.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In The Treasure Valley — Timothy M.

I'm always feel extremely comfortable and at ease when I visit Dr. McRae's office. Dr. McRae and his team have dentistry excellence down to a science. And they're always getting better! I've been a client for over 15 years. They're always interested in what's going on in my life as well as the condition of my gums. I look forward to going to the dentist!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing ... — Andra G.

Dr. McRae and his staff are absolutely amazing and give excellent dental care. I always love my time there!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great as always! You are kind and ... — Annie S.

You guys are great as always! You are kind and take your time to listen and seek to meet all the need of your patients. Everyone in the office is friendly. Coming to your office is always a pleasure.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very per... — Nicole B.

Very friendly as honest staff. Doc was very personable.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent New Patient Experience — James P.

Excellent gentle yet thorough 1st cleaning. Good advice on dental home care without being overbearing. I bought the electric toothbrush immediately following the visit. Appreciated hearing all the options on procedures and the recommendations. Good use of modern equipment speeding x-ray time in the chair and the water cleaning made for a painless experience.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary at all....... — Marsha J.

I have never liked going to the dentist...in fact, I hated it. Dr. McRae and his staff were very nice and efficient when I was there. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you're here you're like family — Devlin W.

I love the fact that from the moment I step into this practice to the time I leave, I'm made to feel like family! Being greeted with a smile and a quick chat by the front office staff sets the tone for the visit. Sammie is probably the best Hygienist I've ever been seen by. Shes' thorough and our conversations are something I always look forward to. Dr. McRae is nothing short of amazing with his wit and approach to providing the best care possible.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year o... — Misty P.

Dr. McRae is amazing! To the point my 20 year old daughter tells her college friends what a cool dentist she has in Idaho! I am so confident in his decisions for me and my family. And the staff is incredible! I feel like I’m part of the McRae Dental family. Would (& have) recommended to friends and anyone looking for superior dental care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr McRae and his office to anyone a... — Heather M.

I recommend Dr McRae and his office to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist and staff.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, perfectionist, I am blown away... — Rustin S.

Dr. McRae is very professional. I am blown away at his attention to detail. He is a perfectionist and the perfect person to make sure your smile looks uniform and as good as possible. He is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I wish I found him years ago!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do not dread the dentist when you get the v... — Monica K.

You do not dread the dentist when you get the visit the great staff at McRae dental.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at this office are the best!... — Jana D.

Everyone who works at this office are the best!!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Mc Rae Dental are truly incredible!... — Andrea D.

The team at Mc Rae Dental are truly incredible! I had the worst dental phobia before coming here and had not been to one in ten years! Since coming here, i look forward to getting my teeth taken care of and my whole family goes to them!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being the best dentist in Boise!! — Nancy B.

Great dentists and staff!! I love how they treat you like family and always have a smile on their faces!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable people... — Sandra G.

Thought I already did this, but I'll say it again. Everyone in the of five made me very comfortable, even though I was at the dentist.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are very professional and are ext... — Mike S.

The employees are very professional and are extremely fun to be around. They make you feel comfortable

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Nancy B.

I can't imagine having my teeth cared for at any other place. McRae Dental is professional, caring, friendly, and make you feel very welcome. Dr. McRae does excellent dental work. Thank you for being there for us. I also love that Dr. McRae donates his time to help the less fortunate.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar its where I get what I deserve...….the best ser... — Gregory M.

its where I get what I deserve...….the best service possible

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the care and compassion I receive du... — Ann F.

Appreciate the care and compassion I receive during my checkups.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and outgoing. Dr. M... — Desiree D.

The staff are very friendly and outgoing. Dr. McRae explained things well and was very informative. I enjoyed my experience and will definitely refer others to you!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love McRae Dental. They are amazing!!! — Kapri M.

We love McRae Dental. They are amazing!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist name is Chelsea. She is amazing. T... — Jeff C.

My hygienist name is Chelsea. She is amazing. The best hygienist I have ever had.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love all the personnel at McRae Dental. — Larry N.

We love all the personnel at McRae Dental.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff that really cares for yo... — Paul A.

Great office and staff that really cares for you and all your needs. They are NUMBER 1 in my book and my wife's.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at McRae Dental! — Kelsey K.

I had an excellent experience at McRae Dental! The entire office is very beautiful, from the waiting room to the exam rooms. The hygenist explained everything that was being done, and in terms I could understand. She also gave me lots of suggestions for better dental hygiene without jumping straight to the most expensive options. Dr. McRae and his staff created a fun environment and made me feel comfortable during my exam and cleaning. The biller went through my billing and payment options to make sure I was comfortable with the billing of the services provided. I have been avoiding going to the dentist for years now due to terrible experiences in the past, but I had no hesitation scheduling my next appointment with McRae dental. The entire experience was excellent!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people and genuinely care about their pati... — John N.

Kind people and genuinely care about their patients.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McRae Dental is the best. They are friendly, ef... — Cheryl K.

McRae Dental is the best. They are friendly, efficient in every way❤❤

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office  — Barbara O.

I love this office. Always friendly. Always willing to accommodate whatever I need.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Idaho! — Shelby B.

McRae Dental was amazing! I went for the first time this week and the staff was so kind and welcoming. I felt comfortable the whole time, Jessica, my hygienist was smart and helpful, letting me know what she was doing the whole time. Dr. McRae is funny and kind with his patients. I had a wonderful experience and I am looking forward to seeing Dr. McRae and staff again!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure going in. All the staff ... — Michelle L.

It’s always a pleasure going in. All the staff are very polite and Dr Mcrae is always straight forward he doesn’t beat around the bush! His work is amazing and it’s done right the first time! Thank you to Dr McRae and all of his staff for always making me feel comfort when I have to have work done!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae's staff are the most courteous and pr... — Hugh R.

Dr. McRae's staff are the most courteous and professional I've ever encountered. Over the last 30 years I've lived in eight different states and seen many dentists. Dr. McRae and his staff are a cut above all the rest.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of always professional and exceptional... — David H.

10 years of always professional and exceptional care!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at McRae Dental is outstanding... — Patty H.

The entire staff at McRae Dental is outstanding. They use cutting-edge technology, their offices are lovely, and they do not push a lot of unnecessary procedures on me. I am never left waiting at my appointment time. I receive text reminders, which is really helpful. I feel I get an honest assessment of my needs when I visit. Highly recommend! My hygienist, Samantha, is amazing!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Jordyn, is amazing! — Samantha N.

My hygienist, Jordyn, is the best! She is so knowledgeable and caring. I enjoy our visits together.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned this visit. Best cleanin... — Becky R.

I had my teeth cleaned this visit. Best cleaning ever.No scraping or pain. I had the new laser water pick like cleaning. Very nice. No pain or uncomfort. The hygienist was wonderful.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McRae is the best dentist I have ever been ... — Carolyn B.

Dr. McRae is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is so helpful, professional & personable. A great team all around!! Thanks for squeezing me in for my "tooth" emergency on a crazy busy day!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review by satisfied client  — Val G.

Excellent dental service; friendly and knowledgeable office personnel; dentist uses most current, state-of-the-art methods and equipment; nice decor in office

May 1, 2018