StarStarStarStarStar A+ from an Educator to a Dentist — Carol Ann N.

I highly recommend Dr. Jackqueline McLean. Not only is she an expert dentist, she also truly cares about the whole person. I slipped and chipped my front tooth and my regular dentist was not able to schedule an appointment. A colleague recommended Dr. McLean and I was able to immediately make an appointment. When she heard of my fall, she called me over the weekend to inquire how I was and whether I was okay and asked if I was in pain. During my appointment, Dr. McLean was personable; gentle; made me feel at ease; made my experience pain free; and communicated the process in simple language every step of the way. I trusted her wholeheartedly as she artistically restored my front chipped tooth.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional! 5 Star service — Candace W.

Efficient and Professional! 5 Star service

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and amazing staff — Yvette E.

Excellent doctor and amazing staff

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service. Friendly and throug... — Michelle D.

Excellent on time service. Friendly and through. I feel confident that my teeth are well taken care of!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Catherine S.

I love McLean Dental. I am very scared of the dentist, but they always treat me with the utmost concern, patience and professionalism. I’m a life long customer!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with Care!! — Tina D.

Dr Jackqueline McLean is very passionate about her craft and patients. She gives excellent care to the service she is providing to the patients. Thanks for the prompt and on time appointment!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant team with the utmost professional serv... — James V.

Pleasant team with the utmost professional service.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough! Can’t wait to c... — Natalie B.

My hygienist was very thorough! Can’t wait to come back for a cleaning. He was very kind and my teeth feel good.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Service!They were able to see me last... — Amenzie B.

Love the Service! They were able to see me last minute and are super quick when you do make an appointment. I've been to offices where i have waited 30 minutes after my appointment time and it wasn't the case here. They are also in my network which is a bonus. Dr. McLean also helped me with some dental questions i had which i appreciated and explained why i was experience a consistent sensitivity. She was also really accommodating when i had a little issue with my insurance at the end of the year. 10/10.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff , Tony did a great job w... — Wanda O.

Excellent caring staff , Tony did a great job with my cleaning , he made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back to him in six months:)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles ~ A place of excellence.  — cheryl Sue B.

The dental care I received was thorough and professional. My needs were attended to throughout the cleaning, xrays and exam.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team of dentists ever  — Joshua R.

Best team of dentists ever

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gentle dentistry and welcoming ... — James T.

Great service. Gentle dentistry and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time. The office perso... — Dora P.

Very professional and on time. The office personnel are very nice.the Doctor great I love them five stars from my family

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,professional and effecient — Joseph K.

Friendly,professional and effecient

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your male technician — Marion D.

Your male technician is wonderful. He remembers my special needs without needing to be reminded.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience. They're very pro... — Allison C.

Its always a great experience. They're very professional, gentle with my mouth, explained everything I need to know and they're always very friendly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and highly professional service! Fro... — Sharon W.

Excellent and highly professional service! From the onset, the client can feel the earth, caring, and concern in the office. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly and profess — Barbara H.

Always on time, friendly and professional

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I really like about going to a... — Rudolph T.

There is nothing I really like about going to a dentist but when I go to Dr Jacqueline McClean office they make me feel so comfortable relax and very professional so I would recommend anyone to go and see Dr Jacqueline McClean for there dental work

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very friendly and gentle.i have sensitive t... — Brenda b.

Was very friendly and gentle.i have sensitive teeth and fear of dentist and she was so nice about it.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reassurring experience and responsible.Thank you — Marla H.

A reliable service with confidence

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kinid, professional and helpful! from Dr... — Nicole S.

Always kinid, professional and helpful! from Drs. to Staff! Thank you!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable profes... — Michelle D.

They are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable professionals! I have been going for several years and I have never been disappointed.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service and the prof... — Rudolph T.

I am very pleased with the service and the professionalism that everyone shows

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I enjoy is the friendly atmosphere and tha... — Cynthia T.

What I enjoy is the friendly atmosphere and that Dr. McClean, explains every step in her treatment process.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff!  — Emma G.

Office Staff very professional. Each person takes time to answer questions and concerns.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Barbara H.

Always friendly and available in an emergency. My crown fell off, I was given an appointment within an hour, and it was fixed within 10 minutes of my arrival

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Kerry W.

Excellent! I am very nervous at the dentist , the entire staff made me comfortable. All my questions were answered along the way. It was a wonderful experience. I will be much more relaxed going back!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional work and friendly atmosphere — Joseph K.

Professional work and friendly atmosphere

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate. No issues or problems when us... — Chanda B.

Easy to navigate. No issues or problems when using the online support.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Office! — Jan S.

Always look forward to my visits with Brenda and Dr. McLean!!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is great and explains treatments to f... — Laura F.

Dr McLean is great and explains treatments to follow in a way you can really understand.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the receptionist to the ... — Sharon W.

Excellent service from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist! I appreciate the individual attention given!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is superior in her field — Mildred H.

Dr. McLean is superior in her field. Had three crowns, and she was exceptionally efficient. Plus, she made me relax somewhat which is NOT an easy task. The crowns are beautiful, and I would definitely recommend her services to family, friends and colleagues.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth whitened and it was a good exper... — Cynthia T.

I had my teeth whitened and it was a good experience. Since I didn’t know what to expect the individual performing the service explained everything and was very honest about what I would experience after the treatment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Put a smile on my face! — William M.

Great staff and great location. Was able to get an appointment quickly and everyone in the office was amazing!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McClean Smiles has always been responsive, full... — David S.

McClean Smiles has always been responsive, fully capable and compassionate in meeting my dental needs. I also value their openness and complete description of any procedure that is recommended. My confidence in their recommendations has been borne out by my sustained dental health.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

Your dental hygienists are friendly and thorough as well as Dr. McLean always make me feel comfortable which I really appreciate

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at McLeanSmiles and the ... — Mildred H.

This was my first time at McLeanSmiles and the experience was incredible!!! Everyone was so warm and kind; I felt like a VIP!!! The receptionist was very friendly and pleasant; the hygienist, Colleen, was very friendly and very thorough. But, most importantly, Dr. McLean was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And she explained everything in detail!!! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. You should check her out!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, nice facilities, nice staff. — James V.

Great care, nice facilities, nice staff.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Rudolph T.

I was very pleased with the service I received on my initial visit. The professionalism & clear explanation of the treatment plan, made me very comfortable. Thank u Dr. Mc Clean

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment from start to end including x... — Douglas S.

great appointment from start to end including xray visualizations and seamless scheduling in the dental chair!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reassurring experience and responsible.Than... — Marla H.

A reassurring experience and responsible. Thank you

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Dr. McLean is the bomb. Quic... — Candace B.

Always a pleasure, Dr. McLean is the bomb. Quick but through service with a smile. Very knowledgeable and update on new and best dental practices. Thank you

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean was recommended to me by a friend an... — Cynthia T.

Dr. McLean was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so lucky to have been introduced to her.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. O'Shaughnessy and hygienist... — Stephen S.

First time with Dr. O'Shaughnessy and hygienist Sara. Both were wonderful and nice. Just like everything else about the office. Great every time!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely delightful. I’ve been going... — Ashley P.

Staff is absolutely delightful. I’ve been going there for over 13 Years excellent care

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention! Totally recommended. — Laura F.

Excellent attention! Totally recommended.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get A Beautiful SMILE! — Mary B.

Dr. Jackqueline McLean & D. Lara O'Shaughnessy are very professional and personal.

Jul 23, 2019