StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate. No issues or problems when us... — Chanda B.

Easy to navigate. No issues or problems when using the online support.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Office! — Jan S.

Always look forward to my visits with Brenda and Dr. McLean!!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is great and explains treatments to f... — Laura F.

Dr McLean is great and explains treatments to follow in a way you can really understand.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the receptionist to the ... — Sharon W.

Excellent service from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist! I appreciate the individual attention given!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is superior in her field — Mildred H.

Dr. McLean is superior in her field. Had three crowns, and she was exceptionally efficient. Plus, she made me relax somewhat which is NOT an easy task. The crowns are beautiful, and I would definitely recommend her services to family, friends and colleagues.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth whitened and it was a good exper... — Cynthia T.

I had my teeth whitened and it was a good experience. Since I didn’t know what to expect the individual performing the service explained everything and was very honest about what I would experience after the treatment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Put a smile on my face! — William M.

Great staff and great location. Was able to get an appointment quickly and everyone in the office was amazing!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McClean Smiles has always been responsive, full... — David S.

McClean Smiles has always been responsive, fully capable and compassionate in meeting my dental needs. I also value their openness and complete description of any procedure that is recommended. My confidence in their recommendations has been borne out by my sustained dental health.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

Your dental hygienists are friendly and thorough as well as Dr. McLean always make me feel comfortable which I really appreciate

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at McLeanSmiles and the ... — Mildred H.

This was my first time at McLeanSmiles and the experience was incredible!!! Everyone was so warm and kind; I felt like a VIP!!! The receptionist was very friendly and pleasant; the hygienist, Colleen, was very friendly and very thorough. But, most importantly, Dr. McLean was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And she explained everything in detail!!! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. You should check her out!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, nice facilities, nice staff. — James V.

Great care, nice facilities, nice staff.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Rudolph T.

I was very pleased with the service I received on my initial visit. The professionalism & clear explanation of the treatment plan, made me very comfortable. Thank u Dr. Mc Clean

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment from start to end including x... — Douglas S.

great appointment from start to end including xray visualizations and seamless scheduling in the dental chair!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reassurring experience and responsible.Than... — Marla H.

A reassurring experience and responsible. Thank you

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Dr. McLean is the bomb. Quic... — Candace B.

Always a pleasure, Dr. McLean is the bomb. Quick but through service with a smile. Very knowledgeable and update on new and best dental practices. Thank you

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean was recommended to me by a friend an... — Cynthia T.

Dr. McLean was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so lucky to have been introduced to her.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. O'Shaughnessy and hygienist... — Stephen S.

First time with Dr. O'Shaughnessy and hygienist Sara. Both were wonderful and nice. Just like everything else about the office. Great every time!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely delightful. I’ve been going... — Ashley P.

Staff is absolutely delightful. I’ve been going there for over 13 Years excellent care

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention! Totally recommended. — Laura F.

Excellent attention! Totally recommended.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get A Beautiful SMILE! — Mary B.

Dr. Jackqueline McLean & D. Lara O'Shaughnessy are very professional and personal.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Marion D.

As always my needs were met and I received at my request, no Novocain

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever. Everyone is extre... — Shannon C.

The best dentist office ever. Everyone is extremely nice, personable, and helpful. Very knowledgeable staff and always makes sure my visit handles all of my needs. My teeth say it all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is the best! — Jessica F.

Dr. McLean is the best! Our whole family loves her, even our little ones. The staff and hygienists are so kind, helpful & professional too!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was comforting. They were very att... — Allison C.

My 1st visit was comforting. They were very attentive, explained everything. Friendly environment. And as much as I don't like going to the dentist I feel confident that I'm in good hands.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Cecilia C.

Everything was organized from the time I entered until I left. My charts were prepared and they were ready for my appointment. I felt like family from the moment I arrived. Dr. Jackie was thorough and provided me with a full range of approaches to solve my dental challenges. I will be changing dentists and coming here!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice ex — Karleen W.

It was a nice experience

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Friendly Professional — Joseph K.

Prompt Friendly Professional

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure seeing you guys I look for... — Lourdes A.

It always a pleasure seeing you guys I look forward coming to get my teeth cleaned...

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and pleasant office. — Radha S.

Both the doctors are great! The dental hygienists are very pleasant and efficient. The office staff are also very efficient.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable but professional — Barbara H.

Office staff called to remind me to premedicate since I’ve had my knees replaced. Everyone is very personable but professional.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment experience  — Douglas S.

great appointment experience

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jennifer S.

Always a great experience.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and great service with great humanity... — Gary D.

Fantastic and great service with great humanity and humour. Came from Los Angeles for this appointment - mille mercis Gary

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Carleen takes her time cleaning tee... — Rosa J.

Great care! Carleen takes her time cleaning teeth and always has good stories to share with clients.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean bright office. Cheerful and professional ... — Mario P.

Clean bright office. Cheerful and professional staff. No waiting like most doctors' offices, my appointment was for 1:00 pm and I was being worked on by 1:03.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is the best recommendation I can make. — Steven C.

I ave recommended Dr McLean to many friends and family, all have become permanent patients and bring their children as well. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, the technicians thorough and the doctors work is excellent. Patients are always presented with options and make their selection based on what makes the most sense to thwm.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got to my appointment early and was seated earl... — Douglas B.

Got to my appointment early and was seated early. Very professional and respectful to me as a customer.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles is a wonderful practice. In addit... — Michalea G.

McLean Smiles is a wonderful practice. In addition to conservative, quality advice and friendly service, the doctors take the time to understand your needs. Dr O’Shaughnessy even took the time to support questions I had about my daughter who sees a pediatric dentist not part of the practice. I have been a patient of McLean Smiles for years and will continue to go back.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was thorough, treatment was effecti... — Jack K.

Examination was thorough, treatment was effective.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, feedback for billing service — Douglas S.

The dental care is outstanding and the staff is very friendly and professional. My only disappointment is that I had an outstanding balance in December that I found out for the first time last week after my next appointment, despite the office having my correct mailing address. Not related to postal mail, I also found out yesterday on the phone that the office misspelled my email address in its patient contact list (my last name and email address with my last name has a "c" - Schutz). I recommend billing notifications be as rigorous as appointment notifications leveraging online, automated notification tools.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son just got braces and had his first cleani... — Andrew T.

My son just got braces and had his first cleaning. Office was very accommodating as I had to schedule his appointment with orthodontist so the wires could be taken on and off. It’s was a smooth transition and cleaning was done quickly! Great experience

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and professional. My ap... — Marla H.

The office is friendly and professional. My appointment is always very punctual.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who are always willing to work w... — James V.

Friendly staff who are always willing to work with me on scheduling.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , efficient, and very competent offic... — Valerie L.

Friendly , efficient, and very competent office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is the best dentist I have been to in... — Jeanne C.

Dr McLean is the best dentist I have been to in my long life! Her care is excellent and the entire staff is professional and friendly I have recommended the practice to everyone new to Stamford

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, quick service. Very tho... — Chanda B.

Friendly, professional, quick service. Very thorough

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I go. The office is... — Tiffany C.

Great experience every time I go. The office is always spotless!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dental office. A warm, friendl... — Mario P.

Not your typical dental office. A warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Courteous and caring staff. Dr McLean is exceptional. Clean and technologically up to date.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the Area for the Entire Family — Noa P.

Best Dentists in the Area!!! My wife, daughter and I go to this practice. I see Dr. O' Shaughnessy while my wife and daugter see Dr. McLean. Both are highly skilled but just as equally, their bedside manner, kindness, patience and integrity are awesome. We switched over from Dental Care Stamford because they were so revenue focused. Also, the entire staff, from the hygienists to the reception team are so friendly. We send all our friends here.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a beautiful SMILE... — Mary B.

Dr. McLean is very professional and personal. Love her. Her whole staff is friendly and well trained.

Jan 22, 2019