StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! — Brianna J.

I have the best experience whenever I go to Dr McLean’s office. So professional and welcoming. Not to mention they have great covid protocols in place to make all patients feels safe.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff .  — Manisha C.

Friendly courteous staff .

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean listens to issues and offers suggest... — Cynthia T.

Dr. McLean listens to issues and offers suggestions on what is the best way to approach the treatment plan.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the practice — Marie S.

I'm new to the practice my dentist of 35 + yrs retired just before the pandemic. I was heartbroken and so stressed. I had heard very positive comments from people I know about Dr. McLean still it was a difficult decision not to just stay with the new practice that took over. I was very impressed with the covid safety measures that were in place and still are and I could not be happier with the office Staff. They have been patient, accomodating, and cheerful. The dental hygienists Monica is skilled and a very lovely woman. From the first time I met Dr McLean I felt like I was family and in good hands and it turns I am. Her joyful attitude is so infectious it's easy to see the comradery in this practice which makes it outstanding as far as I'm concerned.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean provides a wonderful dental experien... — Cheryl A.

Dr. McLean provides a wonderful dental experience; she is genuinely interested in your concerns and always makes time to listen to you. She explains what needs to get done in a concise, friendly and very professional manner. She treats her patients with patience and care. I have all the confidence in the world in her.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist you can trust.  — Lauren B.

I loved that the dentist did not try to talk me into doing a bunch of other things when all I needed was a crown glued back on. Also, they did not insist that I pay for a full set of xrays - just xrayed the molar that the cap fell off of. Rare to find a dentist you can trust. Especially as a new patient!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambience, wonderful staff. Loved seeing t... — Rica J.

Nice ambience, wonderful staff. Loved seeing the air purifiers in the waiting area and room.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — Bermann T.

very professional and friendly

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is friendly!  — Kristin L.

Great staff! Everyone is friendly!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great visit with Dr. Mclean to d... — Cynthia T.

I had a really great visit with Dr. Mclean to discuss future dental work. She took the time to explain what the treatment plan would be and what the best options were for the teeth involved.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind. Always fits me in... — Nicole S.

Always professional and kind. Always fits me in when I need it. Highly recommend !

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Marion D.

As always, I was taken promptly, even though I was early, My physical problem (sciatica) and allergies (mint) were taken care of. and the chipped tooth was fixed.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are extremely knowledgeabl... — Marla H.

The office and staff are extremely knowledgeable and efficient. There is an atmosphere of friendliness and sincere care.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A competent, caring and professional dental pra — David S.

A competent, caring and professional dental practice that is always responsive to the need for urgent care or emergencies. Staff is welcoming and cheerful. Office is equipped with state-of-the art equipment, including x-rays with minimal radiation exposure. A visit to McClean Smiles is about as pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The doctor took time to take ca... — Antonio P.

Excellent care! The doctor took time to take care of the dental problem and did a great job.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever got  — Peter L.

Best cleaning I ever got

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. ... — Carle C.

My appointment was great. I found all of the staff to be cordial and patient. I would highly recommend your Dentistry to others.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly service with a good option for sc... — Kathryn W.

Fast Friendly service with a good option for scheduling times.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, skilled, polite, on time. Two thumbs ... — John O.

Prompt, skilled, polite, on time. Two thumbs up. Terrific dental office.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable... — Marion D.

As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and keeps my special needs in mind.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean provides excellent customer service! — Allison M.

Dr. McLean is very pleasant and makes sure to carefully review the dental hygenist's cleaning. She is also careful to ask patients the right questions to provide the best solution. Her office is very clean and equipped to follow CDC guidelines of 6 feet of social distancing and proper sanitization. Her staff is also friendly and not too rough in cleaning off plague.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth!!!! — Robert H.

Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth!!!!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean,Was kind enough to get me in on sh... — Chris S.

Dr. McLean, Was kind enough to get me in on short notice yesterday and although my situation is not great she and her staff took great care of me. Thanks SO much Chris Sardone

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is the best dentist I have gone to so... — Angella T.

Dr McLean is the best dentist I have gone to so far. She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are satisfied with her services. I highly recommend her as the best Dentist of the year!! God bless her 🙏🙏

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Stamford! — Shannon C.

McLean Smiles is the best dentistry I've ever had. Everyone is extremely welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are understanding of payment difficulties and do their best to help your situation. They're careful with my teeth and I never have any complaints!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harold curly Curtis .. — Harold C.

DR Jackie is sweet heart I would recomend her services to every one

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at McLean smiles is very friendly and ... — Harper W.

Everyone at McLean smiles is very friendly and caring. Highly recommend this team of professionals

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O’shaughnessy and the office staff are wond... — Eve U.

Dr O’shaughnessy and the office staff are wonderful. Dr. listened to and answered all my questions, and was 100% concerned about me and the care I was receiving. She’s terrific. The office staff is professional and customer focused.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Before and post crazy times for Healthcare  — Deborah M.

With all the stress that we are Dr. McClean and her team makes it easy and stress free to conduct a normal dentist visit in a normal times. She has instituted the highest of pandemic precautions, and I work for a physician. Awesome practice and makes it easy and accommodating.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and friendly. Everything is e... — Douglas B.

Staff is pleasant and friendly. Everything is explained to you before work is done. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolly G.

The entire office is wonderful.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to McLean Smiles! I e... — Judith I.

This was my first visit to McLean Smiles! I enjoyed all points of contact. The receptionist was kind and direct. Vivian, my hygienist was very kind, thorough with her cleaning and answering any questions, and very gentle. I told my husband it was the best cleaning I’ve ever had!! Additionally, Dr. McLean came in, was thorough and very knowledgeable. I can tell she loves what she does and takes it seriously. I hope my husband and I continue to have them work on our teeth and get them healthier.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff! I love that patient are see... — Eileen M.

Very cordial staff! I love that patient are seen on time. No waiting.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast, efficient. Good COVID pro... — John O.

Great service, fast, efficient. Good COVID procedures as well. Always satisfied by my experiences in Dr. McLean’s office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly, the doctor is amazing she go... — Ramon G.

staff is friendly, the doctor is amazing she goes out of her way to make sure the customer are well taken care of.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive fr... — Deborah M.

I am very pleased with the service I receive from Dr. McLean and Dr. O'Shaughnessy I would be very happy to recommend this practice to any of my friends.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job! — Richard M.

I've been a patient of Dr McLean's since she started her practice years ago... I'm a loyal, longtime patient. The service continues to be great... one comment though... the dental hygienist who worked on me yesterday, who I've had many times in the past - is very nice, but I feel like I get peppered with unending small talk questions every time I see her. Less questions/inquiries, while I know are meant to make for friendly banter, would be nice. Or, perhaps I can be seen by another hygienist on future visits. You guys are the best!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Mark C.

Dr. McLean and her colleagues are the best I have ever experienced. They are always kind and considerate and do great work. They check in on your comfort level during procedures and never upset. They are caring and procfessional. They are the best!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning — Cynthia T.

I received a cleaning, and while it was adequate the fact they didn’t check my gums which my prior dentist would do when I receive a cleaning, in addition, they also provided a fluoride; however, asked if I wanted this. As I stated my prior dentist, would be explaining what they are going to do.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Clean en... — Carrol T.

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean environment.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice had an excellent visit and ... — Lorraine V.

New to the practice had an excellent visit and experience. Would absolutely recommend this office. Thank you.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved my experience with staff and ... — Ronnie J.

Have always loved my experience with staff and clinicians. Very confident personnel. Office personnel currently using many new features to protect patients and personnel from Covid

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is experienced and gentle, the staff ... — Bassam J.

Dr McLean is experienced and gentle, the staff is professional and cordial , and the office is impeccably clean.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and great Atmosphere — Gregrory P.

I have been scared of Dental work since I was a child. In an emergency situation I found a dentist that broke my lifelong fear. When I moved to Stamford my Dental Apprehension returned. LUCKILY a friend recomended Dr. McLean and it has been fantastic for me ever since.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team. Great experience every single t... — Antonio P.

Wonderful team. Great experience every single time!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so helpful and... — Latasha W.

Everyone in the office is always so helpful and professional.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule appointment was on time, very friendly... — Douglas B.

Schedule appointment was on time, very friendly , polite and professional staff. I will highly recommend this practice!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff.  — Michael F.

Very professional and helpful staff.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Jackie for your professionalism an... — Anthony C.

Thank you Dr.Jackie for your professionalism and dedication. I appreciate the fact that you kept your office open for me so I could see you after work.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackqueline McLean is one of the best denti... — Thomas M.

Dr. Jackqueline McLean is one of the best dentist have been to in years. Friendly, great service and makes me want to come back back from my cleanings.

Jun 23, 2020