StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and pleasant office. — Radha S.

Both the doctors are great! The dental hygienists are very pleasant and efficient. The office staff are also very efficient.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable but professional — Barbara H.

Office staff called to remind me to premedicate since I’ve had my knees replaced. Everyone is very personable but professional.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment experience  — Douglas S.

great appointment experience

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jennifer S.

Always a great experience.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and great service with great humanity... — Gary D.

Fantastic and great service with great humanity and humour. Came from Los Angeles for this appointment - mille mercis Gary

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Carleen takes her time cleaning tee... — Rosa J.

Great care! Carleen takes her time cleaning teeth and always has good stories to share with clients.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean bright office. Cheerful and professional ... — Mario P.

Clean bright office. Cheerful and professional staff. No waiting like most doctors' offices, my appointment was for 1:00 pm and I was being worked on by 1:03.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean is the best recommendation I can make. — Steven C.

I ave recommended Dr McLean to many friends and family, all have become permanent patients and bring their children as well. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, the technicians thorough and the doctors work is excellent. Patients are always presented with options and make their selection based on what makes the most sense to thwm.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got to my appointment early and was seated earl... — Douglas B.

Got to my appointment early and was seated early. Very professional and respectful to me as a customer.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles is a wonderful practice. In addit... — Michalea G.

McLean Smiles is a wonderful practice. In addition to conservative, quality advice and friendly service, the doctors take the time to understand your needs. Dr O’Shaughnessy even took the time to support questions I had about my daughter who sees a pediatric dentist not part of the practice. I have been a patient of McLean Smiles for years and will continue to go back.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination was thorough, treatment was effecti... — Jack K.

Examination was thorough, treatment was effective.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, feedback for billing service — Douglas S.

The dental care is outstanding and the staff is very friendly and professional. My only disappointment is that I had an outstanding balance in December that I found out for the first time last week after my next appointment, despite the office having my correct mailing address. Not related to postal mail, I also found out yesterday on the phone that the office misspelled my email address in its patient contact list (my last name and email address with my last name has a "c" - Schutz). I recommend billing notifications be as rigorous as appointment notifications leveraging online, automated notification tools.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son just got braces and had his first cleani... — Andrew T.

My son just got braces and had his first cleaning. Office was very accommodating as I had to schedule his appointment with orthodontist so the wires could be taken on and off. It’s was a smooth transition and cleaning was done quickly! Great experience

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and professional. My ap... — Marla H.

The office is friendly and professional. My appointment is always very punctual.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who are always willing to work w... — James V.

Friendly staff who are always willing to work with me on scheduling.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , efficient, and very competent offic... — Valerie L.

Friendly , efficient, and very competent office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is the best dentist I have been to in... — Jeanne C.

Dr McLean is the best dentist I have been to in my long life! Her care is excellent and the entire staff is professional and friendly I have recommended the practice to everyone new to Stamford

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, quick service. Very tho... — Chanda B.

Friendly, professional, quick service. Very thorough

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I go. The office is... — Tiffany C.

Great experience every time I go. The office is always spotless!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical dental office. A warm, friendl... — Mario P.

Not your typical dental office. A warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Courteous and caring staff. Dr McLean is exceptional. Clean and technologically up to date.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the Area for the Entire Family — Noa P.

Best Dentists in the Area!!! My wife, daughter and I go to this practice. I see Dr. O' Shaughnessy while my wife and daugter see Dr. McLean. Both are highly skilled but just as equally, their bedside manner, kindness, patience and integrity are awesome. We switched over from Dental Care Stamford because they were so revenue focused. Also, the entire staff, from the hygienists to the reception team are so friendly. We send all our friends here.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a beautiful SMILE... — Mary B.

Dr. McLean is very professional and personal. Love her. Her whole staff is friendly and well trained.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gleaming review at McLean Smiles — Lissa P.

I just had my first visit to McLean Smiles and I absolutely loved Dr. McLean from our first encounter. Her manner in the office even prior to my knowing that she was the Doctor was incredibly good spirited and caring. She was professional and considerate as well as thorough. What a delightful visit and I am so glad that I found them.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean and her staff are awesome! Very pro... — Jr C.

Dr. McLean and her staff are awesome! Very professional!!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable & Profedsional practice from... — Sophia A.

Very knowledgeable & Profedsional practice from time you check in through check. Helpful tips on complete dental health. Very satisfied family

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional — Angela G.

Very efficient and professional

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service! — Angie T.

I am happy to say that I have been a client for over 10 years. Best place to have your dental care needs met along with any questions or concerns you may have. Very flexible schedule.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles has a friendly and comfortable at... — Marla H.

McLean Smiles has a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is professional and punctual. They offer the community valuable service.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — James T.

Every aspect of this practice is acceptional. The customer service is great, as is the dental service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moved, but still return for Dr McClean!  — Kathleen C.

Dr. Mc Clean is a professional, competent and caring dentist. Though I have moved ti NYC , I continue to come to her twice a year for my dental needs because I do not want to leave her practice!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to office upon referral.The office ... — Pam B.

First visit to office upon referral.The office staff friendly and courteous.Dr O'Shaughnessy knowledgeable and professional.Visit was pleasant in timely manner.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professionally run, friendly atmosh... — Rodney B.

Very clean, professionally run, friendly atmosphere

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My needs are met and my special need are taken ... — Marion D.

My needs are met and my special need are taken care of

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a big baby in the dentist chair, at 50 yrs ... — Catherine S.

I’m a big baby in the dentist chair, at 50 yrs of age... I actually avoided the dentist for a few years because after we moved, I couldn’t bring myself to try a new dentist in the area. A friend recommended me to Dr. McClean and I’ve never been happier or felt more secure while in the dentist chair. Thank you Dr McClean and your amazing staff😀!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.mclean is truly a great dentist and a compas... — Kayla C.

Dr.mclean is truly a great dentist and a compassionate person..she goes above and beyond for her patients.... sincerely 10 year patient

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the office you are greeted with smili... — Mageta C.

Going to the office you are greeted with smiling faces You are treated with respect and as a family

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was on time and professional and friendly... — Douglas B.

Staff was on time and professional and friendly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff! — Candace B.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=ule... — Marion D.

AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=uled. The problem with my head pain was solved. The crown on my tooth had been compromised and a cavity developed under it. Wat I don't understand is why my next appointment was deferred until the end of September

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient — Brianna J.

Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service! They are very respectful. I... — Aracely C.

I love the service! They are very respectful. I love how they explain everything they're are going to do and while they are doing it to reduce my anxiety. Amazing staff. great services!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gary C.Pishkur — Gary P.

Excellent! Once you've had the best nothing else is good enough.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McLean — Claudia L.

love Dr McLean and her staff! Always there for me and I never walk away with out all my needs being met. Recommend McLean Smiles very highly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and guidance is always being pro... — Marc S.

Excellent care and guidance is always being provided by Dr.Mclean and her team. I moved over an hour away and still come for treatment because they are the best.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing!... — Lisa M.

Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing! Also the male hygienist who works on Thursdays is amazing - very thorough!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia  — Sophia P.

Excellent dental care. Period

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy  — Avery R.

Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy is fabulous with children! She makes a visit enjoyable for them, so now they do not whine on the way to the dentist, which is fabulous for her parents. She is also incredibly attentive and wonderful with her adult patients. Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to vi... — Anthony D.

Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to visit the dentist.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail K.

Dr. McLean was so great with my 3 yr old. She made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. I love how lovely and friendly her and her staff are. They are great with appointments as well.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always, I was taken promptly and my special ... — Marion D.

as always, I was taken promptly and my special needs were considered. The work was done professionally

Jul 4, 2018