StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolly G.

The entire office is wonderful.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to McLean Smiles! I e... — Judith I.

This was my first visit to McLean Smiles! I enjoyed all points of contact. The receptionist was kind and direct. Vivian, my hygienist was very kind, thorough with her cleaning and answering any questions, and very gentle. I told my husband it was the best cleaning I’ve ever had!! Additionally, Dr. McLean came in, was thorough and very knowledgeable. I can tell she loves what she does and takes it seriously. I hope my husband and I continue to have them work on our teeth and get them healthier.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff! I love that patient are see... — Eileen M.

Very cordial staff! I love that patient are seen on time. No waiting.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast, efficient. Good COVID pro... — John O.

Great service, fast, efficient. Good COVID procedures as well. Always satisfied by my experiences in Dr. McLean’s office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly, the doctor is amazing she go... — Ramon G.

staff is friendly, the doctor is amazing she goes out of her way to make sure the customer are well taken care of.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive fr... — Deborah M.

I am very pleased with the service I receive from Dr. McLean and Dr. O'Shaughnessy I would be very happy to recommend this practice to any of my friends.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job! — Richard M.

I've been a patient of Dr McLean's since she started her practice years ago... I'm a loyal, longtime patient. The service continues to be great... one comment though... the dental hygienist who worked on me yesterday, who I've had many times in the past - is very nice, but I feel like I get peppered with unending small talk questions every time I see her. Less questions/inquiries, while I know are meant to make for friendly banter, would be nice. Or, perhaps I can be seen by another hygienist on future visits. You guys are the best!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Mark C.

Dr. McLean and her colleagues are the best I have ever experienced. They are always kind and considerate and do great work. They check in on your comfort level during procedures and never upset. They are caring and procfessional. They are the best!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning — Cynthia T.

I received a cleaning, and while it was adequate the fact they didn’t check my gums which my prior dentist would do when I receive a cleaning, in addition, they also provided a fluoride; however, asked if I wanted this. As I stated my prior dentist, would be explaining what they are going to do.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Clean en... — Carrol T.

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean environment.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice had an excellent visit and ... — Lorraine V.

New to the practice had an excellent visit and experience. Would absolutely recommend this office. Thank you.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved my experience with staff and ... — Ronnie J.

Have always loved my experience with staff and clinicians. Very confident personnel. Office personnel currently using many new features to protect patients and personnel from Covid

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is experienced and gentle, the staff ... — Bassam J.

Dr McLean is experienced and gentle, the staff is professional and cordial , and the office is impeccably clean.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and great Atmosphere — Gregrory P.

I have been scared of Dental work since I was a child. In an emergency situation I found a dentist that broke my lifelong fear. When I moved to Stamford my Dental Apprehension returned. LUCKILY a friend recomended Dr. McLean and it has been fantastic for me ever since.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team. Great experience every single t... — Antonio P.

Wonderful team. Great experience every single time!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so helpful and... — Latasha W.

Everyone in the office is always so helpful and professional.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule appointment was on time, very friendly... — Douglas B.

Schedule appointment was on time, very friendly , polite and professional staff. I will highly recommend this practice!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff.  — Michael F.

Very professional and helpful staff.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Jackie for your professionalism an... — Anthony C.

Thank you Dr.Jackie for your professionalism and dedication. I appreciate the fact that you kept your office open for me so I could see you after work.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackqueline McLean is one of the best denti... — Thomas M.

Dr. Jackqueline McLean is one of the best dentist have been to in years. Friendly, great service and makes me want to come back back from my cleanings.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant service. Skilled technicians and up t... — Michelle D.

Pleasant service. Skilled technicians and up to date equipment. Knowledgable and progressive dentist.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the professional yet f... — Angella T.

I am very satisfied with the professional yet friendly staff at McLean Smiles. I highly recommend them as simply the best.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ from an Educator to a Dentist — Carol Ann N.

I highly recommend Dr. Jackqueline McLean. Not only is she an expert dentist, she also truly cares about the whole person. I slipped and chipped my front tooth and my regular dentist was not able to schedule an appointment. A colleague recommended Dr. McLean and I was able to immediately make an appointment. When she heard of my fall, she called me over the weekend to inquire how I was and whether I was okay and asked if I was in pain. During my appointment, Dr. McLean was personable; gentle; made me feel at ease; made my experience pain free; and communicated the process in simple language every step of the way. I trusted her wholeheartedly as she artistically restored my front chipped tooth.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional! 5 Star service — Candace W.

Efficient and Professional! 5 Star service

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and amazing staff — Yvette E.

Excellent doctor and amazing staff

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service. Friendly and throug... — Michelle D.

Excellent on time service. Friendly and through. I feel confident that my teeth are well taken care of!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Catherine S.

I love McLean Dental. I am very scared of the dentist, but they always treat me with the utmost concern, patience and professionalism. I’m a life long customer!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with Care!! — Tina D.

Dr Jackqueline McLean is very passionate about her craft and patients. She gives excellent care to the service she is providing to the patients. Thanks for the prompt and on time appointment!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant team with the utmost professional serv... — James V.

Pleasant team with the utmost professional service.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough! Can’t wait to c... — Natalie B.

My hygienist was very thorough! Can’t wait to come back for a cleaning. He was very kind and my teeth feel good.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Service!They were able to see me last... — Amenzie B.

Love the Service! They were able to see me last minute and are super quick when you do make an appointment. I've been to offices where i have waited 30 minutes after my appointment time and it wasn't the case here. They are also in my network which is a bonus. Dr. McLean also helped me with some dental questions i had which i appreciated and explained why i was experience a consistent sensitivity. She was also really accommodating when i had a little issue with my insurance at the end of the year. 10/10.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff , Tony did a great job w... — Wanda O.

Excellent caring staff , Tony did a great job with my cleaning , he made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back to him in six months:)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles ~ A place of excellence.  — cheryl Sue B.

The dental care I received was thorough and professional. My needs were attended to throughout the cleaning, xrays and exam.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best team of dentists ever  — Joshua R.

Best team of dentists ever

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gentle dentistry and welcoming ... — James T.

Great service. Gentle dentistry and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time. The office perso... — Dora P.

Very professional and on time. The office personnel are very nice.the Doctor great I love them five stars from my family

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,professional and effecient — Joseph K.

Friendly,professional and effecient

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your male technician — Marion D.

Your male technician is wonderful. He remembers my special needs without needing to be reminded.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience. They're very pro... — Allison C.

Its always a great experience. They're very professional, gentle with my mouth, explained everything I need to know and they're always very friendly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and highly professional service! Fro... — Sharon W.

Excellent and highly professional service! From the onset, the client can feel the earth, caring, and concern in the office. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly and profess — Barbara H.

Always on time, friendly and professional

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I really like about going to a... — Rudolph T.

There is nothing I really like about going to a dentist but when I go to Dr Jacqueline McClean office they make me feel so comfortable relax and very professional so I would recommend anyone to go and see Dr Jacqueline McClean for there dental work

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very friendly and gentle.i have sensitive t... — Brenda b.

Was very friendly and gentle.i have sensitive teeth and fear of dentist and she was so nice about it.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reassurring experience and responsible.Thank you — Marla H.

A reliable service with confidence

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kinid, professional and helpful! from Dr... — Nicole S.

Always kinid, professional and helpful! from Drs. to Staff! Thank you!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable profes... — Michelle D.

They are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable professionals! I have been going for several years and I have never been disappointed.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service and the prof... — Rudolph T.

I am very pleased with the service and the professionalism that everyone shows

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I enjoy is the friendly atmosphere and tha... — Cynthia T.

What I enjoy is the friendly atmosphere and that Dr. McClean, explains every step in her treatment process.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff!  — Emma G.

Office Staff very professional. Each person takes time to answer questions and concerns.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Barbara H.

Always friendly and available in an emergency. My crown fell off, I was given an appointment within an hour, and it was fixed within 10 minutes of my arrival

Nov 8, 2019