StarStarStarStarStar Gleaming review at McLean Smiles — Lissa P.

I just had my first visit to McLean Smiles and I absolutely loved Dr. McLean from our first encounter. Her manner in the office even prior to my knowing that she was the Doctor was incredibly good spirited and caring. She was professional and considerate as well as thorough. What a delightful visit and I am so glad that I found them.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean and her staff are awesome! Very pro... — Jr C.

Dr. McLean and her staff are awesome! Very professional!!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable & Profedsional practice from... — Sophia A.

Very knowledgeable & Profedsional practice from time you check in through check. Helpful tips on complete dental health. Very satisfied family

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional — Angela G.

Very efficient and professional

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service! — Angie T.

I am happy to say that I have been a client for over 10 years. Best place to have your dental care needs met along with any questions or concerns you may have. Very flexible schedule.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles has a friendly and comfortable at... — Marla H.

McLean Smiles has a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is professional and punctual. They offer the community valuable service.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — James T.

Every aspect of this practice is acceptional. The customer service is great, as is the dental service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moved, but still return for Dr McClean!  — Kathleen C.

Dr. Mc Clean is a professional, competent and caring dentist. Though I have moved ti NYC , I continue to come to her twice a year for my dental needs because I do not want to leave her practice!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to office upon referral.The office ... — Pam B.

First visit to office upon referral.The office staff friendly and courteous.Dr O'Shaughnessy knowledgeable and professional.Visit was pleasant in timely manner.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professionally run, friendly atmosh... — Rodney B.

Very clean, professionally run, friendly atmosphere

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My needs are met and my special need are taken ... — Marion D.

My needs are met and my special need are taken care of

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a big baby in the dentist chair, at 50 yrs ... — Catherine S.

I’m a big baby in the dentist chair, at 50 yrs of age... I actually avoided the dentist for a few years because after we moved, I couldn’t bring myself to try a new dentist in the area. A friend recommended me to Dr. McClean and I’ve never been happier or felt more secure while in the dentist chair. Thank you Dr McClean and your amazing staff😀!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.mclean is truly a great dentist and a compas... — Kayla C.

Dr.mclean is truly a great dentist and a compassionate person..she goes above and beyond for her patients.... sincerely 10 year patient

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the office you are greeted with smili... — Mageta C.

Going to the office you are greeted with smiling faces You are treated with respect and as a family

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was on time and professional and friendly... — Douglas B.

Staff was on time and professional and friendly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff! — Candace B.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr McLean and staff!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=ule... — Marion D.

AS always I was welcomed and seen as schedy=uled. The problem with my head pain was solved. The crown on my tooth had been compromised and a cavity developed under it. Wat I don't understand is why my next appointment was deferred until the end of September

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient — Brianna J.

Great service! Staff is friendly and efficient

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service! They are very respectful. I... — Aracely C.

I love the service! They are very respectful. I love how they explain everything they're are going to do and while they are doing it to reduce my anxiety. Amazing staff. great services!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gary C.Pishkur — Gary P.

Excellent! Once you've had the best nothing else is good enough.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr McLean — Claudia L.

love Dr McLean and her staff! Always there for me and I never walk away with out all my needs being met. Recommend McLean Smiles very highly.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and guidance is always being pro... — Marc S.

Excellent care and guidance is always being provided by Dr.Mclean and her team. I moved over an hour away and still come for treatment because they are the best.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing!... — Lisa M.

Wonderful practice, Dr. O'Shaunessy is amazing! Also the male hygienist who works on Thursdays is amazing - very thorough!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia  — Sophia P.

Excellent dental care. Period

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy  — Avery R.

Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy is fabulous with children! She makes a visit enjoyable for them, so now they do not whine on the way to the dentist, which is fabulous for her parents. She is also incredibly attentive and wonderful with her adult patients. Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to vi... — Anthony D.

Friendly, expert service. Never any fear to visit the dentist.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail K.

Dr. McLean was so great with my 3 yr old. She made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. I love how lovely and friendly her and her staff are. They are great with appointments as well.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always, I was taken promptly and my special ... — Marion D.

as always, I was taken promptly and my special needs were considered. The work was done professionally

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not very brave when it comes to going to t... — Elsa R.

I am not very brave when it comes to going to the Dentist, but here I feel very comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne C.

The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. McLean is the nicest and most professional dentist I have ever visited!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McLean came in on her day off to help me wi... — Mary K.

Dr.McLean came in on her day off to help me with a problem. She spent a good hour fixing my problem for which I am very grateful

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclean is the the best!!!!  — Wendy M.

Dr. Mclean is the the best!!!!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always professional and friendly.... — Douglas B.

The office is always professional and friendly. Always sending reminder about your appointment. Her staff explains what needs to be done and why they are doing the work.. I would highly recommend Dr. McLean office.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised that both the schedu... — Marion D.

I was pleasantly surprised that both the scheduled work on the crown for my upper back tooth and the newly cracked uppper tooth were done.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come in and see Dr.M... — Amanda S.

It is always a pleasure to come in and see Dr.McLean, I know that me and my pearly whites are in great hands. Her staff are amazing and very cheerful, I always feel welcomed when I come in.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a highly professional office! — Sharon W.

Always a highly professional office!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackqueline McLean & Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy... — Jenice J.

Dr. Jackqueline McLean & Dr. Lara O'Shaughnessy and their office staff provides superb customer service. I feel like a valued customer each time I enter and leave their dental facility. They provide top-notch care and a friendly environment. Thank you so much! J. Jeter

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Jamie K.

Dr. McLean and her staff were incredibly patient, kind & empathetic to this dentist-averse patient! They did everything they could to make my visit and procedure as comfortable for me as possible. Dr.McLean has certainly earned herself a loyal patient who will gladly refer her to my friends and family as well!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa McComb-Williams — Harlow W.

Dr. McLean is very kind and patient. Unfortunately my daughter had a few cavities and Dr. McLean was very calm and patient with her. Never overwhelmed her by keeping her it the chair too long. Great practice :)

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very honest dentist...small intimate office...s... — Rosa J.

Very honest dentist...small intimate office...sometimes a long wait.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never had a bad experience. — Amber B.

I never had a bad experience.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous experience. very professional and pre... — Amie B.

fabulous experience. very professional and precise.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr McLean for over 14years .... — Jacques M.

I have been seeing Dr McLean for over 14years . She is unequivocally a great dentist , a consummate professional and a philanthropist who has traveled to many 3rd world contries to help the less fortunate people. And she is always learning the new technology related to dentistry . So , she is highly recommended. Jacques R. Malette, Stamford, CT 06902

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS always my needs are completely met — Marion D.

AS always my needs are completely met

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and fairly priced.  — James T.

Excellent service and fairly priced.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an amazing experience at this de... — Joselin A.

We always have an amazing experience at this dental office. Me and 2 twins boys are very please to be taken care by this profesional staff. Dr. McLean and Dr. O’Shaughnessy are exceptional. They are very knowledgeable and caring. Dental higenists and front desk staff are very nice and always trying to help and accommodate our appointments to our schedules.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very comfortable with any procedure I get d... — Hillary M.

I'm very comfortable with any procedure I get done, my husband was very impressed and now my kids are coming here too.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, cleaning was thorough, competent, with... — John O.

On time, cleaning was thorough, competent, with great spirit in office. Good catching up with Dr. McLean. Great job

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McLean. She shown me so much compass... — Estelle H.

I love Dr. McLean. She shown me so much compassion and gratitude. She's always in good spirits!!! Even through I hate going to Dentist . Dr. McLean make you want to SMILES!!!!!!!! Estelle

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and accomodating. They ... — Angelita D.

All staff are friendly and accomodating. They have the best dental team that you could totally trust.

Mar 29, 2018