StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean never disappoints. Her skill and pro... — Barbara B.

Dr. McLean never disappoints. Her skill and professionalism is excellent.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is skilled, professio... — Marie S.

Everyone at this practice is skilled, professional, kind and professional

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly Atmosphere  — Janice D.

Friendly atmosphere, staff and office. Covid 19 protocols for your protection and very efficient. Highly recommended

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean and all her staff are welcoming and ... — Christine S.

Dr. McLean and all her staff are welcoming and supportive during the visit. Everything about your dental health and treatment is thoroughly explained. Wonderful dental practice!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible Schedule — Marsha S.

I called last minute to squeeze in an overdue annual and they were able to accommodate me within the week. Thank you much!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and no wait time! — Douglas S.

Outstanding service and no wait time!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.SPAULDING TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME .SHE ACTUALL... — Mary K.

Dr.SPAULDING TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME .SHE ACTUALLY HELPED ME SAVE SOME MONEY WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL TO A RETIRED OLD LADY ON A LIMITED INCOME THANK YOU DR,S!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist Ever — Irene E.

Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Matt who is the best dental hygienist I have ever gone to. I would recommend him to everyone.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can't go wrong with these amazing dentists. Pr... — Lorraine M.

Can't go wrong with these amazing dentists. Professional, honest, caring and top-notch talent. Support staff is great as are Hygenists. Had the greatest cleaning from Monika. Keep up the great work!!!!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly knowledgeable and Do... — Rudolph T.

The staff is very friendly knowledgeable and Doctor McLean is very nice she listen to my concern and fix my problems that's what I like I would definitely recommend my friends the doctor McLean.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jackie and her staff! Been a paitent for ... — Claudia L.

Love Jackie and her staff! Been a patient for many years.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional , ... — Barbara H.

Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional , friendly and very organized. The best team I have ever been with.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied from the receptionist to the Den... — Eugene B.

Very satisfied from the receptionist to the Dental Chair:)

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carle C.

I am very pleased with the service and care that the Staff provide. However my name is S. Clare Chabot not Carle. Thank you!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — John L.

Very professional and friendly office staff and the providers all seek to make things right for their patients. When you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. — James V.

Great visit as always. Fast, efficient and thorough cleaning and exam.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar McLean Smiles is the absolute BEST!  — Mildred H.

McLean Smiles is the absolute BEST! Dr. McLean is an expert in dentistry. She is always cordial and exceptionally professional. I've had crowns and a bridge, and I am so very happy with her completed work. The receptionist is friendly, patient and professional. She always greet you with a smile, even on the phone I can hear it.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Awesome! — Ronalyn M.

Simply awesome! I just had my second visit to the clinic from 2019 (obviously not able to visit last year due to COVID) and my experience was really great. They took care of me, especially Carleen, she was so nice, very professional, careful and knows what she's talking about. Everyone in the office is friendly and I love the place so much that I moved my entire family to the practice this year and all of them have appointments with them next week! I am glad I found this office and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for dental services. Visit their website for more information regarding their practice. (Review provided in Google)

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for anything dental related — Kalpana S.

Everyone involved provided great service! I’m very satisfied with my experience.They were very courteous and explained everything in detail.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — John L.

There was no wait, the facility is very nice, everyone knew their role and filled it expeditiously, all information was conveyed in understandable fashion, and the cleaning and examination were done gently and thoroughly.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clemon W.

The staff, from the women at the front desk, the hygienist, and the dentist, are friendly, courteous, and professional. The office follows all COVID protocols. They readily all questions and keep you informed on what they are doing.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Monika was the best and made my dental visit an... — Jose S.

Monika was the best and made my dental visit an amazing experience. Highly recommend and give a full 5 stars out of 5

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly office...they keep their sche... — Jan S.

Always a friendly office...they keep their schedule good and very little wait. They have evening hours so very helpful for those who work during the day.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. I ... — Angella T.

The staff is very professional and friendly. I always leave very satisfied knowing that I am getting my moneys worth.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. always leave with a healthier... — Allison C.

Great experience. always leave with a healthier mouth.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! — Brianna T.

I have the best experience whenever I go to Dr McLean’s office. So professional and welcoming. Not to mention they have great covid protocols in place to make all patients feels safe.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff .  — Manisha C.

Friendly courteous staff .

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean listens to issues and offers suggest... — Cynthia T.

Dr. McLean listens to issues and offers suggestions on what is the best way to approach the treatment plan.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the practice — Marie S.

I'm new to the practice my dentist of 35 + yrs retired just before the pandemic. I was heartbroken and so stressed. I had heard very positive comments from people I know about Dr. McLean still it was a difficult decision not to just stay with the new practice that took over. I was very impressed with the covid safety measures that were in place and still are and I could not be happier with the office Staff. They have been patient, accomodating, and cheerful. The dental hygienists Monica is skilled and a very lovely woman. From the first time I met Dr McLean I felt like I was family and in good hands and it turns I am. Her joyful attitude is so infectious it's easy to see the comradery in this practice which makes it outstanding as far as I'm concerned.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean provides a wonderful dental experien... — Cheryl A.

Dr. McLean provides a wonderful dental experience; she is genuinely interested in your concerns and always makes time to listen to you. She explains what needs to get done in a concise, friendly and very professional manner. She treats her patients with patience and care. I have all the confidence in the world in her.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist you can trust.  — Laura B.

I loved that the dentist did not try to talk me into doing a bunch of other things when all I needed was a crown glued back on. Also, they did not insist that I pay for a full set of xrays - just xrayed the molar that the cap fell off of. Rare to find a dentist you can trust. Especially as a new patient!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambience, wonderful staff. Loved seeing t... — Rica J.

Nice ambience, wonderful staff. Loved seeing the air purifiers in the waiting area and room.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — Bermann T.

very professional and friendly

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is friendly!  — Kristin L.

Great staff! Everyone is friendly!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great visit with Dr. Mclean to d... — Cynthia T.

I had a really great visit with Dr. Mclean to discuss future dental work. She took the time to explain what the treatment plan would be and what the best options were for the teeth involved.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind. Always fits me in... — Nicole S.

Always professional and kind. Always fits me in when I need it. Highly recommend !

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Marion D.

As always, I was taken promptly, even though I was early, My physical problem (sciatica) and allergies (mint) were taken care of. and the chipped tooth was fixed.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are extremely knowledgeabl... — Marla H.

The office and staff are extremely knowledgeable and efficient. There is an atmosphere of friendliness and sincere care.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A competent, caring and professional dental pra — David S.

A competent, caring and professional dental practice that is always responsive to the need for urgent care or emergencies. Staff is welcoming and cheerful. Office is equipped with state-of-the art equipment, including x-rays with minimal radiation exposure. A visit to McClean Smiles is about as pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The doctor took time to take ca... — Antonio P.

Excellent care! The doctor took time to take care of the dental problem and did a great job.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever got  — Peter L.

Best cleaning I ever got

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. ... — Carle C.

My appointment was great. I found all of the staff to be cordial and patient. I would highly recommend your Dentistry to others.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly service with a good option for sc... — Kathryn W.

Fast Friendly service with a good option for scheduling times.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, skilled, polite, on time. Two thumbs ... — John O.

Prompt, skilled, polite, on time. Two thumbs up. Terrific dental office.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable... — Marion D.

As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and keeps my special needs in mind.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean provides excellent customer service! — Allison M.

Dr. McLean is very pleasant and makes sure to carefully review the dental hygenist's cleaning. She is also careful to ask patients the right questions to provide the best solution. Her office is very clean and equipped to follow CDC guidelines of 6 feet of social distancing and proper sanitization. Her staff is also friendly and not too rough in cleaning off plague.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth!!!! — Robert H.

Monica did a great job cleaning my teeth!!!!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLean,Was kind enough to get me in on sh... — Chris S.

Dr. McLean, Was kind enough to get me in on short notice yesterday and although my situation is not great she and her staff took great care of me. Thanks SO much Chris Sardone

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McLean is the best dentist I have gone to so... — Angella T.

Dr McLean is the best dentist I have gone to so far. She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are satisfied with her services. I highly recommend her as the best Dentist of the year!! God bless her 🙏🙏

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Stamford! — Shannon C.

McLean Smiles is the best dentistry I've ever had. Everyone is extremely welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are understanding of payment difficulties and do their best to help your situation. They're careful with my teeth and I never have any complaints!

Dec 15, 2020