StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye ... — Jordan C.

Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye doctor in years and they all made me feel so welcome and at ease!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They work with you for the b... — Nicholas B.

I love this place. They work with you for the best option possible and they have many options for your eyes. Both docs are amazing here too.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam ever. They explained everything ... — Christian Y.

First eye exam ever. They explained everything and made me feel relaxed. It was a good experience !

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same as Usual...Outstanding — Michael S.

I have been going to Dr. Woerz for several years. Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Wang, because Dr. Woerz had to leave. As usual, the staff was outstanding. They can always call me by name; they're friendly and more than accomodating. And, they are professional. Dr. Wang proved to be just like the rest of the office. Very professional, and very friendly. She fixed my problem very quickly and got me on the road. I will probably stay with Dr. Woerz, buy I would have no problems changing to Dr. Woerz

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and great service. Never have t... — Jeffery M.

Pleasant staff and great service. Never have to wait long to been seen. Clean and updated facility.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gent... — Rachel J.

I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gentleman that is supposed to help you pick out your frames and glasses for the last three to four years I've been using you he is always rude and condescending to me. He always makes me feel rushed. I have a certain style of glasses I like to wear and I like to take my time and choosing those glasses due to the fact I wear my glasses 95% of the time. And on my last two visits there wasn't any frames in stock that I liked and he made me feel so bad about not buying glasses there last year that I was in tears! If it wasn't for the doctor I wouldn't have come back but I have continued to come back because I like the doctor.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely ... — Garrett G.

Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever! — Joseph T.

The staff at McKinney Eyeworks are friendly and very helpful. I was walk-in for an eye exam and they were able to squeeze me in without any issues. I totally expected to just come in and schedule my eye exam.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly... — Youcef S.

The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly provider and staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

We’ve been using McKinney eyeworks forever and they are always great. This visit was for pain in the eye which I thought was just a scratch. It is better already with the prescribed treatment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is... — Anitrea R.

Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is very friendly and professional. The eye exam was in depth and everything was completely explained. Highly recommended.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor and his staff! — Kourtney M.

I love my doctor and the staff. I have moved several times away from Mckinney but I refuse to find a new doctor because the service is amazing. I do not have the best vision and need a few accommodations and they’re the best! If I have any issues they always work me right in.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great staff, quick and easy! — Nicholas B.

Very friendly, great staff, quick and easy!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the kind staff and knowl... — Michael S.

I am very pleased with the kind staff and knowledgable doctor. I would highly recommend this practice to any one of my family or friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! Very friendly and professiona... — Navarro F.

Fantastic office! Very friendly and professional staff. The Dr is very cool. I love this office, they take care of all my vision needs!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, friendly staff. — Carmen S.

Quick service, friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They really understood my s... — Russell L.

Everyone was great. They really understood my situation and were very professional with the diagnosis.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I... — Jeffrey M.

Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I didn’t need. The options were explained to me.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Patton RN, Educative Director  — Brenda P.

It was a great experience. Everyone was curious. This is my 2 and year and I will keep returning.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, s... — Janet N.

Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, smiled and helpful

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Rebecca T.

Great experience! Thank you for welcoming our family with your great service! Extremely friendly & helpful!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone ... — Angela B.

I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond during my visit!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in.  — Ashley L.

Thanks for working me in.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and professional. — Elizabeth S.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Wang is excellent and instills confidence in her practice. She's patient, kind, sweet and professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Personable and Professional — Douglas P.

Everyone at McKinney Eyeworks is pleasant, personable and professional. They take their time, listen to you and let you know that you are important to them. I would have absolutely no reservations about recommending McKinney Eyeworks to members of my family or my close friends.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!! — Kelly S.

Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service that my family and I are enjoy... — Carro M.

The best service that my family and I are enjoying for more than 10 years! Thanks again Dr Woerz and the all stuff

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Theresa P.

I was extremely pleased with the entire team at McKinney Eyeworks. From the moment that they scheduled my appointment, their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the overall experience a pleasant one. Dr. Wang was extremely helpful in explaining the exam and meeting my individual needs. Stephanie, Aaron, and Melissa represent their company well with their knowledge and customer service. I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. N... — Dari P.

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No waiting. Great selection of eye wear.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have current technology eye exam equipment and large selection of eyewear to choose from. They also have expedient processing of glasses and contacts. Have been a patient for 10 years and always have had a satisfying experience at their office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my... — Leslie A.

I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my current insurance allows me to once again be a customer here. Thorough exam by Dr. Chang; great assistance with choosing new frames, and lots of smiling faces in the office. Did I mention this office is convenient to my house?

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam and contact fitting. — John W.

Recent eye exam and contact fitting.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Dawn A.

Dr. Wang was very pleasant and did a thorough, efficient exam and explained results and several options for vision correction. Aaron, the optician, was super patient while I looked at frames. I had an excellent first visit at McKinney Eyeworks!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Tracy G.

What a great experience. The exam was thorough, the Dr and staff were great and I will go back for all of my vision needs.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Teresa J.

Every one was so very sweet. All tests were explained and eye exam was quick and painless. Only thing that was a shock was the price of the lenses. They have you pick out a few lenses that you like and then inform you that they are $300+! Would be easier if I had known what my insurance would cover and the price of each section of lenses.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cattle being processed through th... — Michael Y.

I felt like a cattle being processed through the line. Everyone seemed in a hurry to get me through from start to finish. Especially the doctor seemed like he didn't care about me as a patient trying to get help for my vision. I don't know too much about reports, but mine seemed to have very little information for someone to sell me some progressive glasses. Then the guy in charge of showing me glasses spent probably a total of 1 minute discussing. Starting from when I walked in, there was almost no friendlinessl No thank you's and very little other than get my paperwork, get processed, and then the last person I saw did not want to send me out with a report, then he made me a copy and handed it to me, walked away and no good byes. I felt there could definitely could be some improvement.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at McKinney I works. — Dortha B.

My experience at McKinney I worked was wonderful I was waiting on in a timely manner. Dr. wing is excellent. The doctors associates were excellent with her up-to-date machines she told me what to expect throughout my visit. Eric was very good he helped me pick out my new glasses I could tell he had been doing this for many years.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eye Works is Awesome — Kenneth H.

The staff at McKinney Eye Works are extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Dr. Wang especially provided a thorough explanation of each step during the examination and accompanying outcome and recommendation. Aaron also did a great job of explaining my options for lenses, frames and the costs associated with each.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and our vision insurance covered it! — Rebecca C.

Dr. Wang and her staff were extremely courteous, professional, and good at what they do. My daughter had her eye exam and got the prescription she needed to see clearly again. Very nice lobby and kind staff to make the visit very pleasant while I waited for my daughter to be taken care of.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the Eye Dr.: My Eyeswork Much Better — Eddie H.

The staff members were very nice and helpful. The entire process was quick and easy. Dr. Wang was very easy to communicate with and was very thorough.This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at any Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Wang and McKinney Eyeworks.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, would highly recommend them!! I ha... — Dana S.

Great place, would highly recommend them!! I have been looking for a family eye doctor closer to home and I have found it!! We liked the doctors and staff, timely appointments and helpful staff in picking out frames.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive service every tim... — John R.

Always friendly and attentive service every time I go and I have been going for 18 years. John Rodrian

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor that I have ever be... — Tracy O.

This is the best eye doctor that I have ever been to. They take amazing care of you and have a super friendly staff. I would encourage everyone to give them a try and you will always come back to Eyeworks of McKinney.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for several years, and I’m... — Pamela W.

I have been a client for several years, and I’m satisfied with your services.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great ppl from the reception to the... — Olivia D.

Great place great ppl from the reception to the Dr we will be back

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful j... — Owen S.

Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful job in a professional manner.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative, great selectio... — Lynda S.

The doctor was very informative, great selection of frames, and friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing crystal clear again.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine but I was really expecting... — Linda W.

Every thing was fine but I was really expecting to receive a notice of some kind when my glasses were ready. They really dropped the ball with the follow through.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything,... — Steve D.

Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything, showed me pictures of my retina and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Martha D.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and taking care of my issues. I really appreciate you diligence.

Aug 9, 2017