StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Teresa J.

Every one was so very sweet. All tests were explained and eye exam was quick and painless. Only thing that was a shock was the price of the lenses. They have you pick out a few lenses that you like and then inform you that they are $300+! Would be easier if I had known what my insurance would cover and the price of each section of lenses.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cattle being processed through th... — Michael Y.

I felt like a cattle being processed through the line. Everyone seemed in a hurry to get me through from start to finish. Especially the doctor seemed like he didn't care about me as a patient trying to get help for my vision. I don't know too much about reports, but mine seemed to have very little information for someone to sell me some progressive glasses. Then the guy in charge of showing me glasses spent probably a total of 1 minute discussing. Starting from when I walked in, there was almost no friendlinessl No thank you's and very little other than get my paperwork, get processed, and then the last person I saw did not want to send me out with a report, then he made me a copy and handed it to me, walked away and no good byes. I felt there could definitely could be some improvement.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at McKinney I works. — Dortha B.

My experience at McKinney I worked was wonderful I was waiting on in a timely manner. Dr. wing is excellent. The doctors associates were excellent with her up-to-date machines she told me what to expect throughout my visit. Eric was very good he helped me pick out my new glasses I could tell he had been doing this for many years.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eye Works is Awesome — Kenneth H.

The staff at McKinney Eye Works are extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Dr. Wang especially provided a thorough explanation of each step during the examination and accompanying outcome and recommendation. Aaron also did a great job of explaining my options for lenses, frames and the costs associated with each.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and our vision insurance covered it! — Rebecca C.

Dr. Wang and her staff were extremely courteous, professional, and good at what they do. My daughter had her eye exam and got the prescription she needed to see clearly again. Very nice lobby and kind staff to make the visit very pleasant while I waited for my daughter to be taken care of.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the Eye Dr.: My Eyeswork Much Better — Eddie H.

The staff members were very nice and helpful. The entire process was quick and easy. Dr. Wang was very easy to communicate with and was very thorough.This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at any Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Wang and McKinney Eyeworks.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, would highly recommend them!! I ha... — Dana S.

Great place, would highly recommend them!! I have been looking for a family eye doctor closer to home and I have found it!! We liked the doctors and staff, timely appointments and helpful staff in picking out frames.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive service every tim... — John R.

Always friendly and attentive service every time I go and I have been going for 18 years. John Rodrian

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor that I have ever be... — Tracy O.

This is the best eye doctor that I have ever been to. They take amazing care of you and have a super friendly staff. I would encourage everyone to give them a try and you will always come back to Eyeworks of McKinney.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for several years, and I’m... — Pamela W.

I have been a client for several years, and I’m satisfied with your services.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great ppl from the reception to the... — Olivia D.

Great place great ppl from the reception to the Dr we will be back

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful j... — Owen S.

Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful job in a professional manner.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative, great selectio... — Lynda S.

The doctor was very informative, great selection of frames, and friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing crystal clear again.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine but I was really expecting... — Linda W.

Every thing was fine but I was really expecting to receive a notice of some kind when my glasses were ready. They really dropped the ball with the follow through.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything,... — Steve D.

Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything, showed me pictures of my retina and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Martha D.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and taking care of my issues. I really appreciate you diligence.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service all around in Texas! — Carro M.

The best service all around in Texas!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I had a great experience and a very pro... — Diana J.

5 stars I had a great experience and a very professional and caring staff

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with th... — William B.

Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with the services provided.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring and service — Sandro L.

Dr. Woerz, Jaclyn, and Aaron are superb!!! Their level of caring and service is beyond expectations. Thank you!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Helpful! — Jennifer B.

So easy to get in and, as always, wonderful staff!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a contact tear in half and both pieces we... — David T.

I had a contact tear in half and both pieces were stuck in my eye for about 18 hours. Dr Woerz was great to see me without an appointment, and successfully removed both pieces in a couple of minutes. I highly recommend McKinney Eyeworks for anyone seeking a great Optometrist in McKinney. Dave Thomas

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top pick, hands down  — Keri M.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable optometrist! Overall an easy and enjoyable experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stewart H.

Very friendly, professional, and punctual. Everything always goes as expected.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was well service is superb — Bertram S.

All was well service is superb

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service.  — Richard B.

Friendly and quick service.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was conveniently located on Eldorado... — John W.

The office was conveniently located on Eldorado in McKinney. I had a very thorough Eye exam. Both visits were on time; almost no waiting. Office was clean and organized. Exam equipment was also up to date.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I always have a great experience... — Heather M.

My husband and I always have a great experience. The Dr.'s are awesome and very thorough. Everyone is helpful when we are selecting our frames and are prompt about calling the second our new glasses are ready. Most importantly, they are always "spot on" on our prescriptions. We love everyone in the entire office!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor in McKinney, Texas! — Lisa M.

If you are looking for a good eye doctor - please check out McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Woerz was so nice and helpful, and I appreciated his explanation on what my best options would be for vision care. Highly recommend.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful. The office is ni... — Michael M.

The office staff is wonderful. The office is nice and clean.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darren C.

My visit with the doctor was very pleasant, and professional

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and quickly went throw the exam. ... — William F.

Great service and quickly went throw the exam. Easy peasy....

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Michael P.

My son needed glasses for the first time. They were so friendly and understanding with us rookie parents. Love their personality and friendliness. They were so great with kids.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Michael B.

Great job and great atmosphere

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, funny and helpful. Was able ... — Michael S.

Staff is friendly, funny and helpful. Was able to get an appointment quickly and they worked with my schedule. Dr took time to explain things thoroughly like I've never had them explained before.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aloysius S.

Very professional. The staff was friendly, polite and efficient.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A no hassle top quality place. ... — Jeff W.

Timely, friendly, and professional. A no hassle top quality place.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit to McKinney Eyeworks — Stephanee T.

Very pleased with my visit to McKinney Eyeworks. The office staff provide exceptional customer service and are professional in communications and actions. Dr. Woerz does well to explain clinical findings and is patient to answer questions. Selecting frames and lens options is easy and without sales pressure.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and fabulous Doctor. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else... — Claire M.

Fabulous staff and fabulous Doctor. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic the nurses and reception was fantastic. ... — Paul S.

The staff is fantastic the nurses and reception was fantastic.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great experience as always! Highly recommend!!!... — Jill W.

Excellent staff and great experience as always! Highly recommend!!!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to wear glasses so everyone was great at helping me out.... — Brian F.

Never had to wear glasses so everyone was great at helping me out.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff, great clean environment. — Arnold R.

Very friendly and attentive staff, great clean environment all the things that are important to me. Highly Recommended!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, helpful, professional... — Thomas B.

courteous, helpful, professional

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional check up by friendly staff. I recommend you to everyone.... — Mike P.

Quick, professional check up by friendly staff. I recommend you to everyone.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience and they had a decent selection of frames. — Edwardo N.

It was great experience and they had a decent selection of frames.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and easy visit. Great staff! Thank you. — Keith M.

Smooth and easy visit. Great staff! Thank you.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar years 5 and keep coming back. very helpful staff — Joseph S.

years 5 and keep coming back. very helpful staff

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Dulce P.

The girls are great, very friendly & very patient! Also de guy is very funny

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming, efficient and professional. Love this place! — Calvin G.

Always welcoming, efficient and professional. Love this place!

Feb 25, 2016