StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, friendly staff. — Carmen S.

Quick service, friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They really understood my s... — Russell L.

Everyone was great. They really understood my situation and were very professional with the diagnosis.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I... — Jeffrey M.

Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I didn’t need. The options were explained to me.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Patton RN, Educative Director  — Brenda P.

It was a great experience. Everyone was curious. This is my 2 and year and I will keep returning.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, s... — Janet N.

Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, smiled and helpful

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Rebecca T.

Great experience! Thank you for welcoming our family with your great service! Extremely friendly & helpful!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone ... — Angela B.

I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond during my visit!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in.  — Ashley L.

Thanks for working me in.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and professional. — Elizabeth S.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Wang is excellent and instills confidence in her practice. She's patient, kind, sweet and professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Personable and Professional — Douglas P.

Everyone at McKinney Eyeworks is pleasant, personable and professional. They take their time, listen to you and let you know that you are important to them. I would have absolutely no reservations about recommending McKinney Eyeworks to members of my family or my close friends.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!! — Kelly S.

Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service that my family and I are enjoy... — Carro M.

The best service that my family and I are enjoying for more than 10 years! Thanks again Dr Woerz and the all stuff

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Theresa P.

I was extremely pleased with the entire team at McKinney Eyeworks. From the moment that they scheduled my appointment, their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the overall experience a pleasant one. Dr. Wang was extremely helpful in explaining the exam and meeting my individual needs. Stephanie, Aaron, and Melissa represent their company well with their knowledge and customer service. I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. N... — Dari P.

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No waiting. Great selection of eye wear.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have current technology eye exam equipment and large selection of eyewear to choose from. They also have expedient processing of glasses and contacts. Have been a patient for 10 years and always have had a satisfying experience at their office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my... — Leslie A.

I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my current insurance allows me to once again be a customer here. Thorough exam by Dr. Chang; great assistance with choosing new frames, and lots of smiling faces in the office. Did I mention this office is convenient to my house?

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam and contact fitting. — John W.

Recent eye exam and contact fitting.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Dawn A.

Dr. Wang was very pleasant and did a thorough, efficient exam and explained results and several options for vision correction. Aaron, the optician, was super patient while I looked at frames. I had an excellent first visit at McKinney Eyeworks!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Tracy G.

What a great experience. The exam was thorough, the Dr and staff were great and I will go back for all of my vision needs.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Teresa J.

Every one was so very sweet. All tests were explained and eye exam was quick and painless. Only thing that was a shock was the price of the lenses. They have you pick out a few lenses that you like and then inform you that they are $300+! Would be easier if I had known what my insurance would cover and the price of each section of lenses.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cattle being processed through th... — Michael Y.

I felt like a cattle being processed through the line. Everyone seemed in a hurry to get me through from start to finish. Especially the doctor seemed like he didn't care about me as a patient trying to get help for my vision. I don't know too much about reports, but mine seemed to have very little information for someone to sell me some progressive glasses. Then the guy in charge of showing me glasses spent probably a total of 1 minute discussing. Starting from when I walked in, there was almost no friendlinessl No thank you's and very little other than get my paperwork, get processed, and then the last person I saw did not want to send me out with a report, then he made me a copy and handed it to me, walked away and no good byes. I felt there could definitely could be some improvement.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at McKinney I works. — Dortha B.

My experience at McKinney I worked was wonderful I was waiting on in a timely manner. Dr. wing is excellent. The doctors associates were excellent with her up-to-date machines she told me what to expect throughout my visit. Eric was very good he helped me pick out my new glasses I could tell he had been doing this for many years.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McKinney Eye Works is Awesome — Kenneth H.

The staff at McKinney Eye Works are extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Dr. Wang especially provided a thorough explanation of each step during the examination and accompanying outcome and recommendation. Aaron also did a great job of explaining my options for lenses, frames and the costs associated with each.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and our vision insurance covered it! — Rebecca C.

Dr. Wang and her staff were extremely courteous, professional, and good at what they do. My daughter had her eye exam and got the prescription she needed to see clearly again. Very nice lobby and kind staff to make the visit very pleasant while I waited for my daughter to be taken care of.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the Eye Dr.: My Eyeswork Much Better — Eddie H.

The staff members were very nice and helpful. The entire process was quick and easy. Dr. Wang was very easy to communicate with and was very thorough.This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at any Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Wang and McKinney Eyeworks.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, would highly recommend them!! I ha... — Dana S.

Great place, would highly recommend them!! I have been looking for a family eye doctor closer to home and I have found it!! We liked the doctors and staff, timely appointments and helpful staff in picking out frames.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and attentive service every tim... — John R.

Always friendly and attentive service every time I go and I have been going for 18 years. John Rodrian

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor that I have ever be... — Tracy O.

This is the best eye doctor that I have ever been to. They take amazing care of you and have a super friendly staff. I would encourage everyone to give them a try and you will always come back to Eyeworks of McKinney.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for several years, and I’m... — Pamela W.

I have been a client for several years, and I’m satisfied with your services.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great ppl from the reception to the... — Olivia D.

Great place great ppl from the reception to the Dr we will be back

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful j... — Owen S.

Dr. Woerz and his staff always do a wonderful job in a professional manner.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative, great selectio... — Lynda S.

The doctor was very informative, great selection of frames, and friendly staff. Looking forward to seeing crystal clear again.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine but I was really expecting... — Linda W.

Every thing was fine but I was really expecting to receive a notice of some kind when my glasses were ready. They really dropped the ball with the follow through.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything,... — Steve D.

Excellent care. Dr. Woerz explained everything, showed me pictures of my retina and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Martha D.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and taking care of my issues. I really appreciate you diligence.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service all around in Texas! — Carro M.

The best service all around in Texas!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars I had a great experience and a very pro... — Diana J.

5 stars I had a great experience and a very professional and caring staff

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with th... — William B.

Initial visit, new patient, was pleased with the services provided.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring and service — Sandro L.

Dr. Woerz, Jaclyn, and Aaron are superb!!! Their level of caring and service is beyond expectations. Thank you!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Helpful! — Jennifer B.

So easy to get in and, as always, wonderful staff!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a contact tear in half and both pieces we... — David T.

I had a contact tear in half and both pieces were stuck in my eye for about 18 hours. Dr Woerz was great to see me without an appointment, and successfully removed both pieces in a couple of minutes. I highly recommend McKinney Eyeworks for anyone seeking a great Optometrist in McKinney. Dave Thomas

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top pick, hands down  — Keri M.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable optometrist! Overall an easy and enjoyable experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stewart H.

Very friendly, professional, and punctual. Everything always goes as expected.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was well service is superb — Bertram S.

All was well service is superb

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service.  — Richard B.

Friendly and quick service.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was conveniently located on Eldorado... — John W.

The office was conveniently located on Eldorado in McKinney. I had a very thorough Eye exam. Both visits were on time; almost no waiting. Office was clean and organized. Exam equipment was also up to date.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I always have a great experience... — Heather M.

My husband and I always have a great experience. The Dr.'s are awesome and very thorough. Everyone is helpful when we are selecting our frames and are prompt about calling the second our new glasses are ready. Most importantly, they are always "spot on" on our prescriptions. We love everyone in the entire office!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor in McKinney, Texas! — Lisa M.

If you are looking for a good eye doctor - please check out McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Woerz was so nice and helpful, and I appreciated his explanation on what my best options would be for vision care. Highly recommend.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful. The office is ni... — Michael M.

The office staff is wonderful. The office is nice and clean.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darren C.

My visit with the doctor was very pleasant, and professional

Nov 10, 2016