StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and employees were very ... — Dajerria B.

Great customer service and employees were very friendly and helpful!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I go in for vision... — Leslie A.

Excellent service every time I go in for vision care. Office staff is friendly and efficient. Office is clean and well-appointed.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Every enteraction is... — Ashley T.

Always a great experience! Every enteraction is always pleasant at the front counter, during the exam and checking out when leaving, everyone seems to have a smile on their face. I have recommended this office to multiple friends and will continue to do so.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Emergency Visit — Annabel N.

I really enjoyed my visit at McKinney Eyeworks. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I may have to switch providers...

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everything. Would highly re... — Paul D.

Very impressed with everything. Would highly recommend.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye dr office  — Danielle L.

I have only been here twice but both times were great. I never needed glasses before a year ago so it’s very hard fur me to accept that I can’t see everything. The staff here was amazing. From the receptionist to the drs they are all so kind and informative. I had questions and they answered them and put me at ease. They are also very professional and quick. I was in there a little before my appt and they took me right away and I never had to wait in a room for a dr. In and out in less than 30 mins.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbie M.

It was a nice experience, my first time to your office. Folks were were friendly. Thank you.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang was wonderful  — Dannell M.

Dr. Wang was wonderful, very attentive and very personable.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent and Caring Hard/working Staff — Francine M.

Excellent staff that leaves no stone unturned to meet my ocular and financial needs.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and the office staff were awesome! I w... — Jingjing C.

Dr. Wang and the office staff were awesome! I was seen on a timely manner, everyone was so nice and Dr. Wang was very thorough with my exam and so awesome! Will be returning for my annual check ups.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very helpful and prompt service... — Andrea J.

Friendly staff, very helpful and prompt service which is rare in Dr. offices these days. They explain everything along the way and are quick to answer your questions. I highly recommend them.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client at McKinney EyeWorks for yea... — Laura B.

I’ve been a client at McKinney EyeWorks for years now and my sons. They are friendly, prompt and professional. Very pleasant atmosphere and DRs. and staff are hitting the mark. I would recommend

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called to request an appointment on short not... — Mike P.

I called to request an appointment on short notice and they were able to accommodate me on short notice. Everyone in the office were very kind and I had great customer service. I will be coming back in the future.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. They ... — Emma A.

Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. They knew my name and greeted me by my first name just after one visit. Amazing customer service

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's and staff. Everyone is very friendly... — Navarro F.

Great Dr's and staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love McKinney Eyeworks! — Kourtney M.

I love McKinney Eyeworks! Everyone is really nice and professional. No matter how far away I move I will always travel to make sure I go here.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fantastic team!You won’t be... — Chauncey C.

Great service and fantastic team! You won’t be disappointed!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. — Kendall T.

Great experience, as always.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Doc was thorough & ex... — Robert W.

Very friendly atmosphere. Doc was thorough & explained all parts of exam

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome met Aaron and dr wang knew where I was ... — Nevaeh B.

Awesome met Aaron and dr wang knew where I was from made and my daughter feel at home and taken care of thank you guys see you guys again

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and courteous — Brian P.

They were very professional and courteous

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice people.  — Rudolph Z.

Very professional and nice people.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Eye Doc in Mckinney — Patrick H.

They professional, proficient, and took great care of me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and informative. — Joshua L.

The staff was very friendly and informative.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Great customer service and Dr. Explains in detail how your eyes are doing, thanks

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy! — Laura F.

The staff was friendly, paperwork was minimal, and the appointment was quick!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very helpful and kind people — Kerry H.

Great visit, very helpful and kind people

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the best staff!! — Jake D.

The best place with the best staff! Dr. Wang is fantastic and incredibly knowledgeable in her field. She was very kind and explained every detail in a friendly and informative way! I cannot say enough good things about this place and the amazing staff! Aaron was very helpful and funny when helping me pick out my new glasses and deciding what would work best for my face and all the necessary add ons to the lenses. These guys rock!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE McKinney Eyeworks. My family has been go... — Tanner C.

I LOVE McKinney Eyeworks. My family has been going here for years. I especially love AARON! He's Great!!!!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.  — Gary C.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly ... — Tara K.

Awesome, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly office. Great experience! So glad my last eye dr no longer takes my insurance or else I would have never know what I was missing.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wang was very knowledgeable. She helped me ... — Thomas M.

Dr Wang was very knowledgeable. She helped me understand my situation and potential treatment options. I also found her demeaner to be excellent. She has excellent bed-site manner. I was very comfortable being her patient.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to McKinney Eyeworks for many... — Tracey C.

I have been going to McKinney Eyeworks for many years. My whole family has. LOVE THE DOCTORS AND THE STAFF

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They are very friendly and answere... — Heather B.

Great staff. They are very friendly and answered all my questions. Will be returning for my next exam.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from initial phone call. — Tina R.

Excellent from initial phone call.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the BEST!  — Courtney O.

This place is the BEST! Dr Wang is so sweet and attentive and there are some of the best workers ever! If you happen to see an older lady with glasses, she’s too sweet and if you see a lady who looks like Cheryl from Dancing With The Stars, she is INCREDIBLE and so helpful! Don’t know about the rest but those three people make this eye doctor worth coming back to!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this office is awesome.  — Kyle D.

Everybody at this office is awesome. The women at the reception; assisting with all the prelim examinations and Dr. Wang was outstanding. I thoroughly enjoy my appointments. I cannot recommend McKinney Eye Works enough.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both LOVE McKinney Eyeworks! ... — Jennifer F.

My daughter and I both LOVE McKinney Eyeworks! Melissa is the absolute BEST! She always goes above and beyond with such a sweet attitude! The entire staff is very friendly and caring! Dr. Wang is very thorough and I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to us! I would highly recommended them!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye ... — Jordan C.

Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye doctor in years and they all made me feel so welcome and at ease!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They work with you for the b... — Nicholas B.

I love this place. They work with you for the best option possible and they have many options for your eyes. Both docs are amazing here too.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam ever. They explained everything ... — Christian Y.

First eye exam ever. They explained everything and made me feel relaxed. It was a good experience !

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same as Usual...Outstanding — Michael S.

I have been going to Dr. Woerz for several years. Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Wang, because Dr. Woerz had to leave. As usual, the staff was outstanding. They can always call me by name; they're friendly and more than accomodating. And, they are professional. Dr. Wang proved to be just like the rest of the office. Very professional, and very friendly. She fixed my problem very quickly and got me on the road. I will probably stay with Dr. Woerz, buy I would have no problems changing to Dr. Woerz

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and great service. Never have t... — Jeffery M.

Pleasant staff and great service. Never have to wait long to been seen. Clean and updated facility.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gent... — Rachel J.

I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gentleman that is supposed to help you pick out your frames and glasses for the last three to four years I've been using you he is always rude and condescending to me. He always makes me feel rushed. I have a certain style of glasses I like to wear and I like to take my time and choosing those glasses due to the fact I wear my glasses 95% of the time. And on my last two visits there wasn't any frames in stock that I liked and he made me feel so bad about not buying glasses there last year that I was in tears! If it wasn't for the doctor I wouldn't have come back but I have continued to come back because I like the doctor.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely ... — Garrett G.

Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever! — Joseph T.

The staff at McKinney Eyeworks are friendly and very helpful. I was walk-in for an eye exam and they were able to squeeze me in without any issues. I totally expected to just come in and schedule my eye exam.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly... — Youcef S.

The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly provider and staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

We’ve been using McKinney eyeworks forever and they are always great. This visit was for pain in the eye which I thought was just a scratch. It is better already with the prescribed treatment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is... — Anitrea R.

Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is very friendly and professional. The eye exam was in depth and everything was completely explained. Highly recommended.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor and his staff! — Kourtney M.

I love my doctor and the staff. I have moved several times away from Mckinney but I refuse to find a new doctor because the service is amazing. I do not have the best vision and need a few accommodations and they’re the best! If I have any issues they always work me right in.

Jul 18, 2018