StarStarStarStarStar Easy! — Laura F.

The staff was friendly, paperwork was minimal, and the appointment was quick!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very helpful and kind people — Kerry H.

Great visit, very helpful and kind people

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and the best staff!! — Jake D.

The best place with the best staff! Dr. Wang is fantastic and incredibly knowledgeable in her field. She was very kind and explained every detail in a friendly and informative way! I cannot say enough good things about this place and the amazing staff! Aaron was very helpful and funny when helping me pick out my new glasses and deciding what would work best for my face and all the necessary add ons to the lenses. These guys rock!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE McKinney Eyeworks. My family has been go... — Tanner C.

I LOVE McKinney Eyeworks. My family has been going here for years. I especially love AARON! He's Great!!!!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.  — Gary C.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly ... — Tara K.

Awesome, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly office. Great experience! So glad my last eye dr no longer takes my insurance or else I would have never know what I was missing.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wang was very knowledgeable. She helped me ... — Thomas M.

Dr Wang was very knowledgeable. She helped me understand my situation and potential treatment options. I also found her demeaner to be excellent. She has excellent bed-site manner. I was very comfortable being her patient.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to McKinney Eyeworks for many... — Tracey C.

I have been going to McKinney Eyeworks for many years. My whole family has. LOVE THE DOCTORS AND THE STAFF

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They are very friendly and answere... — Heather B.

Great staff. They are very friendly and answered all my questions. Will be returning for my next exam.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from initial phone call. — Tina R.

Excellent from initial phone call.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the BEST!  — Courtney O.

This place is the BEST! Dr Wang is so sweet and attentive and there are some of the best workers ever! If you happen to see an older lady with glasses, she’s too sweet and if you see a lady who looks like Cheryl from Dancing With The Stars, she is INCREDIBLE and so helpful! Don’t know about the rest but those three people make this eye doctor worth coming back to!!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this office is awesome.  — Kyle D.

Everybody at this office is awesome. The women at the reception; assisting with all the prelim examinations and Dr. Wang was outstanding. I thoroughly enjoy my appointments. I cannot recommend McKinney Eye Works enough.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both LOVE McKinney Eyeworks! ... — Jennifer F.

My daughter and I both LOVE McKinney Eyeworks! Melissa is the absolute BEST! She always goes above and beyond with such a sweet attitude! The entire staff is very friendly and caring! Dr. Wang is very thorough and I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to us! I would highly recommended them!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye ... — Jordan C.

Everyone was SO nice! I haven’t been to an eye doctor in years and they all made me feel so welcome and at ease!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They work with you for the b... — Nicholas B.

I love this place. They work with you for the best option possible and they have many options for your eyes. Both docs are amazing here too.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam ever. They explained everything ... — Christian Y.

First eye exam ever. They explained everything and made me feel relaxed. It was a good experience !

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same as Usual...Outstanding — Michael S.

I have been going to Dr. Woerz for several years. Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Wang, because Dr. Woerz had to leave. As usual, the staff was outstanding. They can always call me by name; they're friendly and more than accomodating. And, they are professional. Dr. Wang proved to be just like the rest of the office. Very professional, and very friendly. She fixed my problem very quickly and got me on the road. I will probably stay with Dr. Woerz, buy I would have no problems changing to Dr. Woerz

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and great service. Never have t... — Jeffery M.

Pleasant staff and great service. Never have to wait long to been seen. Clean and updated facility.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gent... — Rachel J.

I love the doctor, and desk staff! But the gentleman that is supposed to help you pick out your frames and glasses for the last three to four years I've been using you he is always rude and condescending to me. He always makes me feel rushed. I have a certain style of glasses I like to wear and I like to take my time and choosing those glasses due to the fact I wear my glasses 95% of the time. And on my last two visits there wasn't any frames in stock that I liked and he made me feel so bad about not buying glasses there last year that I was in tears! If it wasn't for the doctor I wouldn't have come back but I have continued to come back because I like the doctor.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely ... — Garrett G.

Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and neighbors.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever! — Joseph T.

The staff at McKinney Eyeworks are friendly and very helpful. I was walk-in for an eye exam and they were able to squeeze me in without any issues. I totally expected to just come in and schedule my eye exam.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly... — Youcef S.

The exam was timely and comprehensive. Friendly provider and staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

We’ve been using McKinney eyeworks forever and they are always great. This visit was for pain in the eye which I thought was just a scratch. It is better already with the prescribed treatment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is... — Anitrea R.

Great experience at McKinney Eyeworks. Staff is very friendly and professional. The eye exam was in depth and everything was completely explained. Highly recommended.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor and his staff! — Kourtney M.

I love my doctor and the staff. I have moved several times away from Mckinney but I refuse to find a new doctor because the service is amazing. I do not have the best vision and need a few accommodations and they’re the best! If I have any issues they always work me right in.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great staff, quick and easy! — Nicholas B.

Very friendly, great staff, quick and easy!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the kind staff and knowl... — Michael S.

I am very pleased with the kind staff and knowledgable doctor. I would highly recommend this practice to any one of my family or friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office! Very friendly and professiona... — Navarro F.

Fantastic office! Very friendly and professional staff. The Dr is very cool. I love this office, they take care of all my vision needs!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, friendly staff. — Carmen S.

Quick service, friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They really understood my s... — Russell L.

Everyone was great. They really understood my situation and were very professional with the diagnosis.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I... — Jeffrey M.

Great place! Didn’t try to get into something I didn’t need. The options were explained to me.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Patton RN, Educative Director  — Brenda P.

It was a great experience. Everyone was curious. This is my 2 and year and I will keep returning.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, s... — Janet N.

Had a great experience. Everyone was upbeat, smiled and helpful

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Rebecca T.

Great experience! Thank you for welcoming our family with your great service! Extremely friendly & helpful!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone ... — Angela B.

I highly recommend Mckinney Eyeworks. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond during my visit!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in.  — Ashley L.

Thanks for working me in.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and professional. — Elizabeth S.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Wang is excellent and instills confidence in her practice. She's patient, kind, sweet and professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Personable and Professional — Douglas P.

Everyone at McKinney Eyeworks is pleasant, personable and professional. They take their time, listen to you and let you know that you are important to them. I would have absolutely no reservations about recommending McKinney Eyeworks to members of my family or my close friends.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!! — Kelly S.

Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service that my family and I are enjoy... — Carro M.

The best service that my family and I are enjoying for more than 10 years! Thanks again Dr Woerz and the all stuff

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Theresa P.

I was extremely pleased with the entire team at McKinney Eyeworks. From the moment that they scheduled my appointment, their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the overall experience a pleasant one. Dr. Wang was extremely helpful in explaining the exam and meeting my individual needs. Stephanie, Aaron, and Melissa represent their company well with their knowledge and customer service. I will recommend all of my friends and family.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. N... — Dari P.

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No waiting. Great selection of eye wear.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Scott S.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have current technology eye exam equipment and large selection of eyewear to choose from. They also have expedient processing of glasses and contacts. Have been a patient for 10 years and always have had a satisfying experience at their office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my... — Leslie A.

I was welcomed back in a great way; I’m glad my current insurance allows me to once again be a customer here. Thorough exam by Dr. Chang; great assistance with choosing new frames, and lots of smiling faces in the office. Did I mention this office is convenient to my house?

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam and contact fitting. — John W.

Recent eye exam and contact fitting.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Dawn A.

Dr. Wang was very pleasant and did a thorough, efficient exam and explained results and several options for vision correction. Aaron, the optician, was super patient while I looked at frames. I had an excellent first visit at McKinney Eyeworks!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Tracy G.

What a great experience. The exam was thorough, the Dr and staff were great and I will go back for all of my vision needs.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Teresa J.

Every one was so very sweet. All tests were explained and eye exam was quick and painless. Only thing that was a shock was the price of the lenses. They have you pick out a few lenses that you like and then inform you that they are $300+! Would be easier if I had known what my insurance would cover and the price of each section of lenses.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a cattle being processed through th... — Michael Y.

I felt like a cattle being processed through the line. Everyone seemed in a hurry to get me through from start to finish. Especially the doctor seemed like he didn't care about me as a patient trying to get help for my vision. I don't know too much about reports, but mine seemed to have very little information for someone to sell me some progressive glasses. Then the guy in charge of showing me glasses spent probably a total of 1 minute discussing. Starting from when I walked in, there was almost no friendlinessl No thank you's and very little other than get my paperwork, get processed, and then the last person I saw did not want to send me out with a report, then he made me a copy and handed it to me, walked away and no good byes. I felt there could definitely could be some improvement.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at McKinney I works. — Dortha B.

My experience at McKinney I worked was wonderful I was waiting on in a timely manner. Dr. wing is excellent. The doctors associates were excellent with her up-to-date machines she told me what to expect throughout my visit. Eric was very good he helped me pick out my new glasses I could tell he had been doing this for many years.

Dec 6, 2017