StarStarStarStarStar Who would think that going to the dentist would... — John D.

Who would think that going to the dentist would be such a pleasant experience?

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my tooth and taking such g... — Johanna S.

Thank you for fixing my tooth and taking such good care of me.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very enjoyable experience. All staf... — Jeff C.

As always a very enjoyable experience. All staff is upbeat even though my appointments are always at the end of the day. Keep up the great job!

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile ( under hygienists m... — Jerry C.

Great service with a smile ( under hygienists mask ).

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When going to the dentist is fun...  — Lindsay R.

When going to the dentist is fun, you know they're doing something right! I actually look forward to my visits, which is not something I could say about any other dental clinic. Great service and very friendly environment.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr McDowell and staff were awesome. ... — Claudia R.

As always, Dr McDowell and staff were awesome. Very caring and always make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Hailey W.

I've been going to Rob for routine teeth cleaning, whitening, retainers, and mouthguard since I was 5. I recently got my lips done and I LOVE them. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is AMAZING and they make every person that walks in feel at home.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is awesome!!! Dr M is t... — Maria S.

Everyone in your office is awesome!!! Dr M is the best!!!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria S.

Excellent. Dr. McDowell the best. Terrific office staff.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is a great hygienist — Johanna S.

Julie is a great hygienist. She is very professional and keeps me on track.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way I was treated. And dr. Mc... — Annette M.

I really like the way I was treated. And dr. McDowell does a great job and he was fast and efficient. Thank you for all your help

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great service — Margaret H.

Great dentist and great service

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning w/Julie — Randal B.

5 stars all around! Re: #6 below: I have recommended you to fam and friends.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best root canal ever (only) — Kevin G.

Best root canal ever. I thoroughly enjoyed my time having said root canal.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My RDH! — Cynthia A.

I just love my RDH (Stefanie) at McDowell Dentistry. Cheerful and chatty, she makes my time in the chair just fly by. She is very detailed and thorough when cleaning my teeth and offered helpful self-care suggestions to reduce my plaque build-up. She takes delight in her work and I am delighted by my results!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. He takes the time to numb the sp... — Joel L.

Great dentist. He takes the time to numb the spot where he's going to put anesthetic.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's impossible to fill out a critique when eve... — Bill M.

It's impossible to fill out a critique when everything is perfect...Dr., staff, facilities, equipment...and, most important, compassionate care.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I appreciate how much McD... — Danny N.

Wonderful experience. I appreciate how much McDowell Dentistry cares about their patients.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! Dr McDowell is awesome and makes yo... — Claudia R.

Love them! Dr McDowell is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. The entire staff is the same! Very awesome in all respects!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr McDowell were great to work wi... — Annette M.

The staff and Dr McDowell were great to work with very professional and made you feel comfortable

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure as usual to share and l... — Terry M.

My visit was a pleasure as usual to share and learn about my forever lost implant. I should have kept the implant and made $3000 necklace. Lol thank you for your guidance Dr. McDonnell.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care by everyone!!  — Sherry H.

Fabulous care by everyone!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care provider.  — John F.

Great dental care. Personable, educational, professional service. They make a dental experience the best it can be.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great human beings! I. Loved the experience ❤... — Henrie N.

Great human beings! I. Loved the experience ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Jacqueline E.

Dr. McDowell is such a wonderful and caring dentist! He goes the “ extra mile” for his patients. His staff is so pleasant too! The whole office is always so clean and organized. I always feel so welcomed and well taken care of!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. No waiting- very professional and... — Robert W.

Great office. No waiting- very professional and friendly. Super clean.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! Everyone is so nice and Dr. M... — Lisa W.

Best office ever! Everyone is so nice and Dr. McDowell is awesome.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the people at McDowell! My teeth are... — Nancy S.

I love all the people at McDowell! My teeth are in the best shape ever, and the care is exceptional. Fun and friendly atmosphere. My personal “extra mile” gift: I get a really nice lip gloss at every visit!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Joel L.

Quick service. Very good dentist and dental team.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is amazing!!! I really appreciated... — Amy B.

Dr. McDowell is amazing!!! I really appreciated him fixing all four replacement fillings on one visit. I'm normally very anxious, but my visit was great. I love my new dentist!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. McDowell and... — Dominique H.

Always a great experience with Dr. McDowell and his staff! My whole family will be changing to McDowell Dentistry! Thank you!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

McDowell Dentistry is a caring team that gives painless professional service in a friendly atmosphere.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping a healthy mouth — Jason A.

Dr Rob’s team helps me keep a healthy mouth by checking up and cleaning a few times per year. Good for my health and good peace of mind!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care for the entire family. Staff i... — Karen S.

Best dental care for the entire family. Staff is great from the minute you walk through the door and Dr. McDowell always make the dental experience so much easier!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Rob and his staff. I have a HUGE de... — Darcy R.

I adore Dr. Rob and his staff. I have a HUGE dental phobia and they always make me feel comfortable and safe.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome!!!!! — Maria S.

Everyone in the office is awesome!!!!!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! David and I really enjoyed... — Amy B.

Great Experience!!! David and I really enjoyed our first experience at McDowell Dentistry. Everyone that works there is extremely friendly and kind. They were even able to put up with David's antics :-) Thank you again and we'll see you soon. ~Amy Burghardt

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Julie P.

I love Dr. McDowell and everyone that works with him!! Julie is a GREAT hygienist, very careful and super nice!!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Personel are so caringMakes go... — James A. K.

Excellent care, Personel are so caring Makes goimg to the dentist almost a pleasure. Rob is great, He was highly rated by Dr Griffin, which he has proven.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've had lip filler a couple times and this was... — Hailey W.

I've had lip filler a couple times and this was the best experience so far. Dr. McDowell walked me through the whole process and how he was going to shape my lips. I will definitely be back!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Jennifer L.

I have had a lot of dental work done on my teeth since childhood. Dr. McDowell is by far the best dentist I have had work on my teeth. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable. His staff is welcoming and always warm. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentsal Experience I've Had — Amanda S.

They made and feel welcomed and appreciate. Very comforting atmosphere.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience — John D.

As always, a pleasant experience

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive when I went in, but the staf... — Bill M.

I was apprehensive when I went in, but the staff and Dr. McDowell made me feel relaxed and then his careful explanation completely set my mind at ease.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Timothy L.

Great staff and they make you feel very at ease.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a a pleasure to come to see everyo... — Rafael A.

It is always a a pleasure to come to see everyone at the McDowell Dentistry, great service and good conversations while we are worked on. Thank you very much for the personal attention Stefanie and Dr. McDowell, you both get a 10+

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderful & we have recomme... — Helen D.

The staff is always wonderful & we have recommended your office to many people. We won't go anyplace else.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Friendly, professional, and effic... — Randal B.

Always great. Friendly, professional, and efficient.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Everything — Jennifer S.

Dr. McDowell is always terrific, dental hygienist is great, and the front desk staff are always welcoming. Everything about this office is great. Appears on time, thorough and the price is competitive.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great time for all. — Mathew S.

It was a great time for all.

Mar 22, 2021