StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. McDowell for years... — Scott C.

We have been patients of Dr. McDowell for years. Our kids have never been to any other dentist and they are all in there 20's now.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Visit to a Great Dentist and Practice — Neil H.

Another Visit to a Great Dentist and Practice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is so personable and knowledgeable... — Debbie D.

Dr. McDowell is so personable and knowledgeable. We so appreciate the excellent dental care we receive with our appointments. All of the staff are helpful and friendly. They always make you feel welcome and at home.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my dental appt was “top notch”... — Kathy H.

Everything about my dental appt was “top notch”, once I came in the front door and was greeted, taken to the room by Julie, and dismissed by Julie when the cleaning was complete and making my payment and scheduled my appt. for the next 6 month check up. Thank you Dr. McDowell and your staff. Merry Christmas!!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me like my smile again. Thanks McDowell te... — Jason S.

Made me like my smile again. Thanks McDowell team!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual!!!!! Rather come see you tha... — Ann P.

Fantastic as usual!!!!! Rather come see you than head to the grocery store....You guys are such fun and always professional - in a family like way...... Love you all!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing experiece — Teresa Z.

Always a relaxing experiece

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ! Appointment went well, care of my... — Mary Lou P.

Very good ! Appointment went well, care of my teeth is great, Doctor and assistant did great! Made me relax ! Office staff fine!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and staff,I was very impressed wi... — Nicole B.

Dr. McDowell and staff, I was very impressed with the care given to Nicole (and myself!) during our meet and greet. Feeling very lucky to have found you and as the Mom of a special needs child I respect you immensely for going the extra mile to help these unique folks. We need more professionals like you with big hearts! Thanks so very much, Mrs. Linda Bruni

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob does an absolute great job. The best den... — Matthew H.

Dr Rob does an absolute great job. The best dentist I’ve ever had.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Madison S.

The staff is so nice and welcoming, that it makes me completely forget my fear of dental work!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What more can I say. I used to fear the dentist... — Jason S.

What more can I say. I used to fear the dentist. Now I look forward to it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. No complaints. Thanks for acco... — Kim G.

All went well. No complaints. Thanks for accommodating my vertigo issues.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has good positive energy. I was so rel... — Pam K.

Everyone has good positive energy. I was so relaxed almost falling asleep at times. The staff and Dr. Mcdowell shared what was going on every step of the way. Atomshere clean and warm welcoming. I say, above and beyond service! Thank you, for taking such good care of me. 🙌🏽

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a dentist I was happy with, so glad I... — Kelly M.

Never had a dentist I was happy with, so glad I found you guys!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Reynaldo M.

I have never felt more welcome and genuinely cared for than by the folks at McDowell Dentistry. I’ve recommended multiple families because of how awesome everyone is!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable professionals! 😁 — Carol E.

Friendly, capable professionals! 😁

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good! 20 charac — Randal B.

All good! 20 characters

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Joe P.

Dr. McDowell is a great dentist. I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly, bright and clean atmosphere — Natalie B.

Scheduling with Dr. McDowell was easy and efficient. Their office is bright, cheery, and welcoming and the wait time is never too long. The front desk staff are knowledgable and pleasant, always helpful. The atmosphere is a friendly one, everyone seems to genuinely enjoy their job and the people they interact with. The dental work is always explained to me, it's as comfortable as it can be, and feels efficient. My questions are always answered sufficiently, and I'm provided with more information in the form of literature when applicable. I feel well informed when making decisions about dental work. When providing dental work to my three year old the staff was friendly, they provided reassurance to myself and my child, and I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure we were all comfortable.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Randal B.

Another great visit! ...and, I'm back. (after trying to submit) Might've changed my review to only 4 stars if I'd have known I HAD to have X-number of characters in this review...so I hope I've now included enough meaningless boilerplate to get this to submit! ;-]

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, amazing.  — Brittney B.

I have been seeing Dr. McDowell for years now, and I can confidently say I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. From Trisha and her warm presence at the front desk, to the caring and gentle dental hygienists and dental assistants, I'm always looking forward to my routine check ups. They take the extra time and go the extra mile. Dr. McDowell has established not only the best dental care practice, but the stand up staff that support him. Thank you for all you do!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional  — Diane C.

Always caring and professional

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Friendly, very helpful... — Patricia E.

Wonderful dental office. Friendly, very helpful staff. Excellent care!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to see all the staff and of course ... — Michael H.

Always glad to see all the staff and of course Dr Rob. ALWAYS TOP FLIGHT WORK. What more could I ask for?

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your kindness, always work ... — Shirley C.

I really appreciate your kindness, always work with a smile, even when I am late. Thank you again and I am so sorry for being late. Have a great day! Shirley

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kim G.

All went well. Good people for sure. The only reason I can't say "excellent" is because a dental appt is not an highly satisfying experience for me. No reflection on Dr McDowell nor his staff. It's me, not you 😏

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth appointment — Jason A.

I arrived early because I have new insurance coverage. My new info was logged quickly and efficiently at the front desk. I was taken back to my appointment right on time and my cleaning was done very efficiently (as usual)

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Tyler D.

Great service and friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! Thank you. — Judy V.

Very good service! Thank you.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went really well. Dr explained ... — Beverly C.

The appointment went really well. Dr explained everything and I was very comfortable with the process and outcome.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

My visit was wonderful, went in nervous and broken. Came out feeling better an fixed. : ) Thanks to the caring team at your office. Will be back.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! The people in your office are really ... — Logan C.

Awesome! The people in your office are really friendly

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice when we come in! — Hayden C.

Everyone is always so nice when we come in!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a lover of going to the dentist. Had a... — Vicki H.

I'm not a lover of going to the dentist. Had a great experience here! Dr. McDowell was the first to greet me, I walked in on their office meeting. Ooops! He was quick to introduce himself and a couple of his staff. The smiles were genuine, and the laughing was fun. Instantly put at ease! The exam was excellent as well. Dr. is very personable, in a professional way. Making and having conversation was so easy. When he needed to be serious he was, and compassionate! I highly recommend this dentist and staff to anyone who "dislikes", or likes going to the dentist!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Dr McDowell is very personab... — Jacqueline E.

Great experience!! Dr McDowell is very personable and caring Dentist.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Heather B.

I have been a patient of Dr. McDowell’s for about 5 years and I would never go anywhere else. Dr. McDowell and his staff not only make you feel completely comfortable, they also provide this highest level of care and make sure they are creating a dental plan that is customized to the needs of the patient. I have needed a crown replacement for several years now and have been hesitant out of fear. Dr. McDowell and his staff have made me feel confident in moving forward with the replacement by explaining its importance, how the procedure would go, and discussing billing procedures. My children also love going to the dentist because of the amazing care offered by the staff at McDowell Dentistry.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Friendly, professional office. Enjoyed the visit.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob has a great staff to thank for his succ... — Jay M.

Dr. Rob has a great staff to thank for his success. Trish, Mary, Dena, and Julie are the foundation of his practice. They provide a calm and friendly atmosphere which compliments Rob's jovial demeanor. It is always pleasant and welcoming in the office. Keep up the great work and I apologize if I missed someone in my review. Jay M.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best. I probably pass a dozen other d... — Randal B.

Still the best. I probably pass a dozen other dentists closer to home, but it's worth the drive.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and look forward to my second vis... — Mark L.

Great Service and look forward to my second visit.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and his staff are the best. They g... — Heather B.

Dr. McDowell and his staff are the best. They genuinely care about their patients and always go above and beyond to provide the best care and options for optimal dental health. Knowing you can trust the opinion of your dentist is huge and I have never questioned the care I have received from this dental office.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in to all the friendly faces — Teresa Z.

Love coming in to all the friendly faces

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love having my teeth cleaned — Beverly C.

I love having my teeth cleaned, they always feel so good after. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. This visit I had a tooth that was tender about the gum line. Dr. McDowell kept checking until he found the issue and I will go in to have it fixed.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Words alone can not describe how greatful I am... — David C.

I have had dental problems all my life, and in the past I have seen multiple dentist. I had one dentist who inflated his prices and the work needed to be done because truth be told i needed a lot of work. But, I felt like when he looked at me he didn't see a patient, he saw a new Mercedes. I had another dententist who didn't believe in pain management and thought tylonal was an appropriate course of medication after multiple extractions. I have had dentists who rush the work so that they can get to their next patient, and I have had dentists who didn't go through options, but yet told me what I was going to do. Until I met Dr McDowell I had never found a care giver. Dr McDowell and his staff took the time in the initial consult to go over all the work needed to be done, gave me options, and discussed my treatment plan with me like I was part of the team not just a mouth to work on. It was the only time in my life where a dentist had reached out to me after my surgery and showed concern for how I was recovering. The next day when one of my stiches had come loose, it took Dr McDowell 10 mins from my initial call for him to call me back after hours and let me know how to deal with the loose stitch. Dr McDowell shows compassion, concern, empathy and understanding in a way that is completely unseen in modern dentistry. I could go on and on about the care and the quality of him and his staff for hours, but I know I will run out of space to type here soon. I think it's safe to say that anyone I know who needs dental work, will hear of Dr McDowell, his team, and the experience I have had with his office. I am truly thankful for him, his office staff, and the dental care that he has give me.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to work wi... — Shirley C.

Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, efficient and nice — Jason A.

Always on time, efficient and nice

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt and efficient care I re... — Ethel M.

I appreciate the prompt and efficient care I receive and feel comfortable that I am getting the best care for my teeth that I can get.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who treat their patients well. I ac... — Molly S.

Great staff who treat their patients well. I actually look forward to my appointment and catching up with them.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Jack W.

Great as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 24, 2017