StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very professionally and promptly. — Carol H.

Was treated very professionally and promptly.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! — Jeffrey L. H.

Excellent customer service!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Aysha S.

I am so grateful to McDowell dentistry! Dr. McDowell is very professional and always takes great care of me. I love everyone there!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is by far the best dentist in Oreg... — Shannon L.

Dr. McDowell is by far the best dentist in Oregon!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how Dr. McDowell spent time... — Deborah R.

I really appreciate how Dr. McDowell spent time with me and re affirmed what I was thinking. Trent has had a hard time with dentists and when we left .. his comment was he really liked everyone and he would come back anytime! LOL thats a good thing!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, informative, and friendly. — Jesse B.

Very through, informative, and friendly.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and crew are awesome — Kelly M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. McDowell and his crew, hands down best dentist I have ever been to. The office staff is awesome and hilarious and Dr. Rob knows what he's doing, you won't be disappointed! Bonus.. they have really good chapstick flavors :)

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is always great. Love his office a... — Julie M.

Dr. McDowell is always great. Love his office as its small family feel plus it's bright, clean and the staff is wonderful.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

Great friendly service. Knowledgeable caring staff at all levels.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I'm always greeted by fir... — Jeremy B.

Very friendly staff. I'm always greeted by first name when I walk into clinic.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDowell is as good a Dentist as he is huma... — Henrie N.

Dr McDowell is as good a Dentist as he is human being .. Top Drawer

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and quick to... — Tracy P.

The entire staff was very friendly and quick to schedule me in for my appointment. It sure is nice to have a great dentist that has a small town mentality.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Shannon L.

Dr. McDowell was amazing, and saying that about a dentist is rare! His staff is so sweet and caring (Dena), they make you feel at ease during your entire visit from start to finish. A definite diamond in what is a rough industry. Thank you Dr. McDowell, you and your entire staff are incredible.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Listen to your wife — Christopher S.

I was with my previous dentist for nearly 30 years. My wife convinced me to give y'all a shot. I'm glad I took her advice.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Only Tooth Magician you will ever need! — Ryen E.

Dr. McDowell and his team are incredible. They are all experts at their craft and make going to the Dentist enjoyable. The entire staff is filled with happy, fun loving folks that make you feel comfortable during your visit. I highly recommend McDowell Dentistry!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! — Jeffrey L. H.

Excellent customer service!!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love McDowell Dentistry! — Aysha S.

I absolutely love Dr. Robert McDowell and his staff. They are friendly and caring. Dr. McDowell is an expert at what he does. If there is ever any problems that you have with anyone there Dr. McDowell will call you personally to make amends. Great place! Also I am a cash paying customer and they offer a discount!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff are gentle and knowledgeable. Yo... — Pamela F.

Friendly Staff are gentle and knowledgeable. You can tell they care as they treat you with respect, explaining each step and recommendations for future care. Dr. McDowell is the most positive and gentlest dentist I have ever seen in my 66 years.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Doc — Henrie N.

Awesome staff and Doctor

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check up and as always such nice cari... — Beverly C.

Excellent check up and as always such nice caring people. I know that they really care about my dental health.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable — Pam B.

I am always warmly treated by everyone on the staff, and am always made to feel comfortable.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. McDowell for years... — Scott C.

We have been patients of Dr. McDowell for years. Our kids have never been to any other dentist and they are all in there 20's now.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Visit to a Great Dentist and Practice — Neil H.

Another Visit to a Great Dentist and Practice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is so personable and knowledgeable... — Debbie D.

Dr. McDowell is so personable and knowledgeable. We so appreciate the excellent dental care we receive with our appointments. All of the staff are helpful and friendly. They always make you feel welcome and at home.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my dental appt was “top notch”... — Kathy H.

Everything about my dental appt was “top notch”, once I came in the front door and was greeted, taken to the room by Julie, and dismissed by Julie when the cleaning was complete and making my payment and scheduled my appt. for the next 6 month check up. Thank you Dr. McDowell and your staff. Merry Christmas!!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me like my smile again. Thanks McDowell te... — Jason S.

Made me like my smile again. Thanks McDowell team!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual!!!!! Rather come see you tha... — Ann P.

Fantastic as usual!!!!! Rather come see you than head to the grocery store....You guys are such fun and always professional - in a family like way...... Love you all!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing experiece — Teresa Z.

Always a relaxing experiece

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good ! Appointment went well, care of my... — Mary Lou P.

Very good ! Appointment went well, care of my teeth is great, Doctor and assistant did great! Made me relax ! Office staff fine!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and staff,I was very impressed wi... — Nicole B.

Dr. McDowell and staff, I was very impressed with the care given to Nicole (and myself!) during our meet and greet. Feeling very lucky to have found you and as the Mom of a special needs child I respect you immensely for going the extra mile to help these unique folks. We need more professionals like you with big hearts! Thanks so very much, Mrs. Linda Bruni

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rob does an absolute great job. The best den... — Matthew H.

Dr Rob does an absolute great job. The best dentist I’ve ever had.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Madison S.

The staff is so nice and welcoming, that it makes me completely forget my fear of dental work!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What more can I say. I used to fear the dentist... — Jason S.

What more can I say. I used to fear the dentist. Now I look forward to it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. No complaints. Thanks for acco... — Kim G.

All went well. No complaints. Thanks for accommodating my vertigo issues.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has good positive energy. I was so rel... — Pam K.

Everyone has good positive energy. I was so relaxed almost falling asleep at times. The staff and Dr. Mcdowell shared what was going on every step of the way. Atomshere clean and warm welcoming. I say, above and beyond service! Thank you, for taking such good care of me. 🙌🏽

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a dentist I was happy with, so glad I... — Kelly M.

Never had a dentist I was happy with, so glad I found you guys!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Reynaldo M.

I have never felt more welcome and genuinely cared for than by the folks at McDowell Dentistry. I’ve recommended multiple families because of how awesome everyone is!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable professionals! 😁 — Carol E.

Friendly, capable professionals! 😁

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good! 20 charac — Randal B.

All good! 20 characters

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Joe P.

Dr. McDowell is a great dentist. I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly, bright and clean atmosphere — Natalie B.

Scheduling with Dr. McDowell was easy and efficient. Their office is bright, cheery, and welcoming and the wait time is never too long. The front desk staff are knowledgable and pleasant, always helpful. The atmosphere is a friendly one, everyone seems to genuinely enjoy their job and the people they interact with. The dental work is always explained to me, it's as comfortable as it can be, and feels efficient. My questions are always answered sufficiently, and I'm provided with more information in the form of literature when applicable. I feel well informed when making decisions about dental work. When providing dental work to my three year old the staff was friendly, they provided reassurance to myself and my child, and I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure we were all comfortable.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Randal B.

Another great visit! ...and, I'm back. (after trying to submit) Might've changed my review to only 4 stars if I'd have known I HAD to have X-number of characters in this review...so I hope I've now included enough meaningless boilerplate to get this to submit! ;-]

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, amazing.  — Brittney B.

I have been seeing Dr. McDowell for years now, and I can confidently say I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. From Trisha and her warm presence at the front desk, to the caring and gentle dental hygienists and dental assistants, I'm always looking forward to my routine check ups. They take the extra time and go the extra mile. Dr. McDowell has established not only the best dental care practice, but the stand up staff that support him. Thank you for all you do!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional  — Diane C.

Always caring and professional

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Friendly, very helpful... — Patricia E.

Wonderful dental office. Friendly, very helpful staff. Excellent care!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to see all the staff and of course ... — Michael H.

Always glad to see all the staff and of course Dr Rob. ALWAYS TOP FLIGHT WORK. What more could I ask for?

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your kindness, always work ... — Shirley C.

I really appreciate your kindness, always work with a smile, even when I am late. Thank you again and I am so sorry for being late. Have a great day! Shirley

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kim G.

All went well. Good people for sure. The only reason I can't say "excellent" is because a dental appt is not an highly satisfying experience for me. No reflection on Dr McDowell nor his staff. It's me, not you 😏

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth appointment — Jason A.

I arrived early because I have new insurance coverage. My new info was logged quickly and efficiently at the front desk. I was taken back to my appointment right on time and my cleaning was done very efficiently (as usual)

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Tyler D.

Great service and friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2018