StarStarStarStarStar Services are always A-1. But I was surprised I ... — Mark L.

Services are always A-1. But I was surprised I was charged $52 or $57 dollars before I left. I never have to pay anything for routine cleaning. You have a different lady up front and I was wondering if she interpreted my insurance incorrectly or was looking at some other clients benefits instead of mine.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and this was my first visi... — Robert S.

I am new to the area and this was my first visit. I was impressed with the professional and friendly service.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jacqueline E.

Very nice staff and Dr. McDowell is an excellent Dentist! He is very caring and does a wonderful job. I highly recommend Dr McDowell and his sweet staff!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I was referred by my dear friend of ... — Terry M.

Very happy I was referred by my dear friend of 35 years, rich vandegraft. I enjoyed meeting Dr. McDowell and believe he was thorough and trust his judgment for a treatment plan.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Dennice S.

Dr. McDowell and team are always wonderful. They keep you informed of what is going on, they are concerned about your comfort and truly care.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin H.

Such a cute and welcoming dentist office. The staff, Alli, and Dr McDowell are all so kind and professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you all so much, guys!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I truly appreciate ... — Deborah R.

Always a great experience. I truly appreciate the staff and how kind everyone is.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care and customer service  — Jerry C.

Superb care and customer service

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST & STAFF...EVER — Julie P.

I couldn’t get better treatment if I were some sort of dignitary. As always, everyone was very kind and professional.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service always professional!... — Jerry S.

Great people great service always professional! Thanks again. Jerry

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind  — Jesse B.

Professional and kind, makes cleanings almost therapeutic while there

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team! — William F.

Dr. McDowell and the team at McDowell Dentistry always make me feel welcome and important. Instead of making a trip to the dentist's office, it feels as if I am visiting lifelong friends or family. Cheers, Bill

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - great team — Jennifer S.

My husband needed a dentist and I chose Dr. McDowell because he has good reviews and is close to home. My husband spoke so highly of the doctor and the team, I decided to switch dentists and go to him too. I am so happy I did. Dr. McDowell is the first dentist that gets my bite right the first time. I’ve never needed an adjustment. He has the patient’s best experience in mind. He tells you exactly what he’s going to do - and has a great chair-side manner. Every person in the office is friendly, kind and helpful. Reasonable prices given up front.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice.  — Linda O.

Wonderful dental practice. The staff is very caring and the equipment is up-to-date. They do their very best to minimize pain and discomfort during dental work.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was perfect.... extremely co... — Ann P.

As always my visit was perfect.... extremely comfortable, professional and timely.... Visiting "friends" is always a pleasant experience.... Recommend them highly.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar last cleaning — Laura B.

I understand that getting teeth cleaned is a touchy business, and the comfort level varies. But I am looking forward to when Julie is back. She's the best!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and his staff are top notch. He an... — Heather B.

Dr. McDowell and his staff are top notch. He and his staff always have my best interest in mind and are delightful. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rob McDowell is amazing. He has been my dentist... — Mark P.

Rob McDowell is amazing. He has been my dentist for over 15 years and can't ask for a better person and staff. Simply amazing.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for being so gentle and considerate. — Catherine K.

Thank for being so gentle and considerate.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for being so gentle and considerate. — Catherine K.

Thank for being so gentle and considerate.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Great atmosphere. You can ... — Ted Y.

Always a pleasure. Great atmosphere. You can tell that everyone enjoys being there.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Bailey H.

I love coming to McDowell Dentistry. They are always very kind and welcoming. My teeth feel extremely clean, and they clean them in efficient time frame so I can get back to work.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of McDowell Dentistry always p... — Kevin M.

The entire staff of McDowell Dentistry always performs in an exemplary fashion. The additional safety protocols instituted are reflective of the concern for your patients, and made my recent visit quite comfortable. Keep up the outstanding work, Kevin Marshall

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are newer patients. Everyone ... — Kim B.

My husband and I are newer patients. Everyone on the staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants, and finally, to the dentist himself, have gone out of their way at each of our visits to make us feel as welcomed and comfortable, as possible. This has been greatly appreciated by both of us. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I will always recommend y... — Deborah R.

Excellent service and I will always recommend your office!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only dental office I use. None better. — Helen D.

Only dental office I use. None better.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy! — Susan A.

Everyone is so friendly and the staff is top notch.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so positive and professional.  — Timothy R.

Everyone is so positive and professional.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go to anyone else!!! McDowell Rocks! — Aysha S.

I love Dr. McDowell and all his staff. They are friendly and fun. Also very good at taking care of my teeth!!! A lot of my close friends go there and are all happy! Thank you😘

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very little pain on Novocain injection or after... — Jerry C.

Very little pain on Novocain injection or afterwards...temporary crown fits fine and great customer service.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, which is even more challen... — Kim B.

Outstanding service, which is even more challenging to achieve these days while trying to adhere to the new rules and restrictions brought about by the COVID virus. Every staff member made me feel cared about and welcomed. They all go out of their way to make a visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience in this dentists off... — Deborah R.

Always the best experience in this dentists office!! Recommend all the time on facebook!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have always recieved exceptional service at ... — Scott C.

We have always recieved exceptional service at McDowell dentistry. We decided several years ago to try a pracitice in our network and after a bizaar examination telling my wife (who has never had a cavity) she had several cavities needing repair, we went back to Robert McDowell and on reexamination there were zero cavities. We would never change again!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless exam by real pros. I highl... — Neil H.

Quick and painless exam by real pros. I highly r Dr McDowell and his team.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy check in worked great — Mary H.

Fast and easy check in worked great

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, precautions taken during Covid.  — Cindy R.

Staff was wearing masks and appointments were staggered for social distancing. My temperature was taken upon arrival after some questions were asked.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i am always pleased, i took the advice and boug... — Ronald D.

i am always pleased, i took the advice and bought an oral b. great so far.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and concern for your Wellness — Pamela F.

Excellent Care and concern for your wellness means you can relax while cleaning, exam or treatment is occurring. All of the staff treat you as family, the kind you want to see.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted you to know that the partials are w... — Don M.

Just wanted you to know that the partials are working great! Thanks again.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate not only the excellent care... — Lee S.

I really appreciate not only the excellent care you provide, but also the precautions being used during these challenging times.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see you again, like coming home.. — Laura B.

Nice to see you again, like coming home..

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get great care !! Thank you! — Mary Lou P.

I get great care !! Thank you!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for your dental needs! — Judy V.

Excellent place to take care of your dental needs! I would recommend this dental office highly!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t trust my pearly whites with anyone else! — Julie A.

I love the whole team there. You’re treated like family from everyone and my teeth always feel great when I leave.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly!! — Susan A.

I love how everyone is so friendly and how thorough the services I receive are each time I come in.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental clinic is so wonderful! I love the ... — Judy V.

This dental clinic is so wonderful! I love the welcoming you receive when you go to your appointment! Even if you feel slightly afraid of having a tooth extracted or just a filling, you are put at ease immediately! Dr. McDowell and his whole crew are just the very best! Would recommend them highly!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Stephen K.

The service provided was professional and friendly.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and such a personable offi... — Cindi S.

Always feel welcomed and such a personable office. Our family has grown up with Dr McDowell since his practice opened! Would go anywhere else!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Lee S.

As always, Rob and staff provide great service in a warm and friendly environment. Recently referred new neighbors who are looking for dentist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought that going to the Dentis... — Richard B.

Who would have thought that going to the Dentist would be such fun! Everyone at McDowell Dentistry is so Happy, Friendly and excited to be assisting their patients. They are the best!

Jan 17, 2020