StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t trust my pearly whites with anyone else! — Julie A.

I love the whole team there. You’re treated like family from everyone and my teeth always feel great when I leave.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly!! — Susan A.

I love how everyone is so friendly and how thorough the services I receive are each time I come in.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental clinic is so wonderful! I love the ... — Judy V.

This dental clinic is so wonderful! I love the welcoming you receive when you go to your appointment! Even if you feel slightly afraid of having a tooth extracted or just a filling, you are put at ease immediately! Dr. McDowell and his whole crew are just the very best! Would recommend them highly!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Stephen K.

The service provided was professional and friendly.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and such a personable offi... — Cindi S.

Always feel welcomed and such a personable office. Our family has grown up with Dr McDowell since his practice opened! Would go anywhere else!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work !! — Lee S.

As always, Rob and staff provide great service in a warm and friendly environment. Recently referred new neighbors who are looking for dentist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought that going to the Dentis... — Richard B.

Who would have thought that going to the Dentist would be such fun! Everyone at McDowell Dentistry is so Happy, Friendly and excited to be assisting their patients. They are the best!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great check up, Julie and Dr... — Beverly C.

As always it was a great check up, Julie and Dr McDowell are so professional and take good care of me.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great. As always.(filler to reach 20 character... — Randal B.

Great. As always. (filler to reach 20 characters)

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly and also ver... — Greg B.

All of the staff are very friendly and also very professional. Dr. McDowell is meticulous and skilled.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service Continues — Neil H.

Another outstanding visit for cleaning and inspection. Very good dental hygienist and visit with Dr. McDowell.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a very good experience  — Tracy P.

Great staff and a very good experience

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit with the friendliest dental staff... — Kyle T.

Awesome visit with the friendliest dental staff around!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very family orientated. thanks for making me fe... — Jerry S.

Very family orientated. thanks for making me feel welcomed!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and his team were very welcoming a... — Molly S.

Dr. McDowell and his team were very welcoming and put me at ease right away. Appreciate their professionalism and care.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell's commitment to providing excellen... — Kevin M.

Dr. McDowell's commitment to providing excellent dental care permeates the entire staff, which results in an uncharacteristically pleasurable experience.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional — Lee S.

Rob and his entire staff have been providing a friendly, caring and professional dental care experience for the past 20 years. Thanks to all, happy Holidays and see you next year!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff - Everyone seems so happy to be a... — Darcy R.

Amazing Staff - Everyone seems so happy to be at work.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me take care of my oral h... — Johanna S.

Thank you for helping me take care of my oral health. I appreciate how careful and considerate Julie is. I don’t take her high level of care for granted! I feel the same about the administrative team. I know everyone is well supported by Dr. McDowell and I am grateful for his professionalism and dedication too.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family orientated, was treated very profession... — Jerry S.

Family orientated, was treated very professional. would recommend .

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love going to I really love goi... — Marie G.

I really love going to I really love going to Dr. McDowell. He really likes my teeth.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably my best dentist visit I’ve ha... — Ryan R.

This was probably my best dentist visit I’ve had ever. I’m definitely coming back because this is the best my teeth have ever felt. And when going through the cleaning process she walked me through what to do when I’m at home cleaning my teeth. I really appreciate everything they did for me

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Robert McDowell's office is so ... — Helen D.

Everyone at Dr. Robert McDowell's office is so nice & helpful, always ready to answer any questions you have.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoy coming to the dentist (most ... — Ted Y.

As always, I enjoy coming to the dentist (most of the time). What makes it pleasant is the conversation with all. I did miss the country music...Probably because I wasn't there on Country Western Thursday. Thank you...

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is a wonderful dentist who is an e... — Kristine U.

Dr. McDowell is a wonderful dentist who is an expert in his field while making his clients feel comfortable and well taken care of. His office staff is welcoming and always friendly.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and Stephanie were both great. The... — Jerami M.

Dr. McDowell and Stephanie were both great. They are friendly and easy to talk to when you don’t have sharp objects in your mouth. I am sure my family will continue to go to their office for a long time.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Linda O.

Dr. McDowell and his staff give excellent care. I have gone there for many years and have never had a complaint.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Dennis E.

As always, the McDowell Team is nothing short of impressive! One of the few places you can go and immediately know that everyone wants to be there and truly enjoys what they do!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with a friendly and profession... — Marci J.

Beautiful office with a friendly and professional staff. Dr. McDowell does a great job of putting patients at ease with his down-to-earth manner and humor.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service for my dental needs. Hi... — Neil H.

Great and quick service for my dental needs. Highly recommended Dr McDowell and his team.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and staff are amazing. I actually ... — Heather B.

Dr. McDowell and staff are amazing. I actually love it when it's time to go in for my cleanings because it's always a pleasure to see them, and Dr. McDowell provides the best care. He is always looking ahead to prevent bigger problems down the road, and recommending care that helps keep all of his patients healthy!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For what I had done everything went well. I am ... — Kathy H.

For what I had done everything went well. I am anxious to have the procedure completed in another week.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and treatment from Dr... — Debbie D.

I received excellent care and treatment from Dr. McDowell and staff. I broke my front tooth and needed a crown. I was given timely, compassionate and painless treatment while fixing my tooth. So thankful and will continue to recommend Dr. Robert McDowell as a wonderful dentist.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as usual. It is like visitin... — Beverly C.

Wonderful service as usual. It is like visiting with friends when I go in and I always feel they have my best interests at heart.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Kim B.

This was my very first visit to Dr. McDowell's office and the entire staff from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dental assistant and right up to the doctor all went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. I really appreciated how everyone made an effort to make a visit to the dentist as easy as they could for me. Thank you to the entire staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. We r... — Darcy R.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. We received excellent service and are happy to be patients of Dr. McDowell now.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Professional — Brian M.

Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. You will feel welcomed and always leave with a smile. Dr. McDowell easy going and very knowledgeable about creating the right plan for your dental health.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by a friendly receptionist, then by a f... — Mary Lou P.

Greeted by a friendly receptionist, then by a friendly hygienist, and then by a friendly doctor. The dental care I have received over the years has been excellent!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can look forward to going in for my dental vi... — Margaret T.

I can look forward to going in for my dental visits. Everyone at the office is extremely nice and kind- it’s a welcoming space. Dr. McDowell is always super friendly, funny, and very easy to talk to. He was kind enough to respond to my teeth questions while living abroad and give dental advice. He is always very clear and great at communicating about what he thinks is best for my teeth. All his assistants are so sweet and also very easy to talk to. We have had some great conversations! ☺️

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful - Love the entire staff.... — Ann P.

My visit was wonderful - Love the entire staff..... They are fantastic!!!! So is Dr McDowell......would never go anywhere else

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A local gem of dental offices! — William F.

I reside in Wilsonville and pass by a number of dental offices when traveling to McDowell Dentistry in Gladstone. McDowell Dentistry is the only dental practice I trust with my teeth. Amazing team all around!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the doctor and staff listen and tell... — Deborah R.

I love how the doctor and staff listen and tell you what is going to happen. It is such a blessing to find a dentist who actually knows what he is doing!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We could not have asked for a better experience... — Nicole B.

We could not have asked for a better experience for ourselves and our daughter. Highly recommend Dr. Rob and his wonderful staff.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very professionally and promptly. — Carol H.

Was treated very professionally and promptly.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! — Jeffrey L. H.

Excellent customer service!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Aysha S.

I am so grateful to McDowell dentistry! Dr. McDowell is very professional and always takes great care of me. I love everyone there!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell is by far the best dentist in Oreg... — Shannon L.

Dr. McDowell is by far the best dentist in Oregon!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how Dr. McDowell spent time... — Deborah R.

I really appreciate how Dr. McDowell spent time with me and re affirmed what I was thinking. Trent has had a hard time with dentists and when we left .. his comment was he really liked everyone and he would come back anytime! LOL thats a good thing!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, informative, and friendly. — Jesse B.

Very through, informative, and friendly.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDowell and crew are awesome — Kelly M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. McDowell and his crew, hands down best dentist I have ever been to. The office staff is awesome and hilarious and Dr. Rob knows what he's doing, you won't be disappointed! Bonus.. they have really good chapstick flavors :)

Mar 15, 2019