StarStarStarStarStar Barbie was wonderful and took great care of me!... — Timothy R.

Barbie was wonderful and took great care of me!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I fel super comfortable with your level of expe... — Nancy S.

I fel super comfortable with your level of expertise and knowledge. And I love how friendly everyone treats me!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent  — Claudia D.

An old crown had broken and Dr. Mosley got me right in and gave me a temporary crown. My new permanent crown is one of the best fit I’ve gotten of my seven crowns I have. Dr. Mosley and the rest of the staff are warm, informative and competent. I highly recommend.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — Joel L.

Great care. Knowledgeable. Will to figure the most economical way to get your dental work done.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Amanda S.

Dr. Mosely and his staff always make her feel like family.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. The staff and Dr. Mosl... — Brenda P.

This is a great office. The staff and Dr. Mosley are very nice, very detailed, and works with you for what is best for you and your budget! Yes, I would highly recommend

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome!  — Joni D.

The staff is awesome! The professionalism and friendliness is so appreciated!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit!!!! Meeting Dr Mosley was great.... — Ann P.

A great visit!!!! Meeting Dr Mosley was great. I feel like I was always "spoiled" when I visited in the past and I know that nothing has changed.... Everyone was fantastic!!!! I would recommend to anyone..... Welcome Dr Mosley!!!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

I am sorry that my new crown has been a problem, however, the problem continues. I still have a major food trap between the crown and the adjacent tooth, because there is a gap. Can we try again?

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Dr. Mosley which was a pleas... — Dena T.

First time meeting Dr. Mosley which was a pleasure. He is very confident, did a thorough dental exam, and nice. Of course the staff is wonderful and Julie my hygienist did a great job!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office around. Friendly... — Carol Ann B.

This is the best dental office around. Friendly staff. Top of the line equipment. They are professional but yet make you feel right at home. The front office girl is so kind and nice. Very helpful when calling with questions and scheduling what works best for you.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be!  — Anna K.

I visited this dental practice for the first time and felt really comfortable. I haven’t seen a dentist for a few years and felt slightly anxious. The front desk staff was very friendly. The dental cleaning I received was carried out with a lot of care and attention to detail. My X-rays were taken. My dental exam was more than satisfactory, too. Dr. Mosley took the time to chat with me which made me very comfortable. I could ask a lot of questions during the exam about dental anatomy, hygiene and treatment options. I generally would highly recommend this practice. Everyone was very friendly and took the time to make me feel comfortable as a new patient and I will be back soon!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Dr. Charles Mosley's Dental Practice — Margie T.

I have been very pleased with McDowell Dentistry for many years. It was a pleasure to meet the new owner of the practice, Dr. Charles Mosley. I'm confident I will enjoy the same professional but friendly service I have had to date at this practice.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great new team — Kristine B.

Dr. Mosley and staff are excellent in making me feel welcome and comfortable throughout the entire visit. I can trust my dental health in their hands.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to meet everyone — Johanna S.

It was nice to meet everyone. Thank you for making the transition so easy. See you in six months!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From: Roberta BakerMy comments are below.I gi... — Roberta B.

From: Roberta Baker My comments are below. I give a 5 star rating!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience had teeth cleaned & checked. I ... — Linda H.

Good experience had teeth cleaned & checked. I had appt for Julie, but had Barbie I believe , she was very nice.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff and excellent Dentist. — Rebecca L.

This was the friendliest staff and most thorough exam and cleaning I have ever had. Because of COVID I hadn’t gone for about 11/2 yrs. I was given a doable plan to fix my teeth and gums. I expect a long lasting dental relationship! Excellent dentist I would strongly recommend!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Monday March 28, 2022. — Stephen K.

All of the personnel were very professional and friendly.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team. They do a great job. — Shirley C.

I love the whole team. They do a great job.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar self — Debbie B.

Dr. Mosley has a great sense of humor but needs better jokes. He is very conscientious of peoples feelings and gives great info that is easily understood. I like him!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with the new guy!! — Jason A.

I have been a patient of Dr McDowell for over a decade- this was my first appointment with Dr Mosley. I had my scheduled cleaning and the doctor came in to do a quick check and introduce himself. Great first impression! Seems like a very nice guy. Good luck Dr Rob- welcome, Dr Mosley!!!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The absolute best available in ... — Robert W.

Excellent care! The absolute best available in my opinion. Stephanie is a very skilled individual and made going to the dentist something that I don't dread doing anymore.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always - I love coming to visit..... It's li... — Ann P.

As always - I love coming to visit..... It's like seeing family..... It is not like going to the grocery store..... It's seeing old friends.... so positive and upbeat!!!!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient amd total service.  — Joel L.

Quick, efficient and total service.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Le’Plumbier. Absolutely satisfied with ever... — Bob G.

Bob Le’Plumbier. Absolutely satisfied with everything. I was jumping for joy after my visit!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and (as always) really nice people ... — Julie P.

Great visit and (as always) really nice people to ease my anxiety.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Stephanie P.

Dr. McDowell’s the best! I needed a crown & experience no pain whatsoever during the procedure. He’s excellent at what he does.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family.. — Jerred R.

When I come here I feel like I’m visiting family. Like that one uncle that was always there for you growing up and never sugar coated anything. I don’t have insurance so paying cash is very affordable here.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very nice and caring... — Maria S.

Everyone in your office is very nice and caring and professional and awesome just like you are Dr. M!!!!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No-yearly teeth cleaning and check up.  — Neil H.

No-yearly teeth cleaning and check up.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always , professional and caring staff for t... — Diane C.

As always , professional and caring staff for the entire office!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I get from McDowell ... — Carol B.

Very pleased with the care I get from McDowell Dentistry. A really great team.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen twice and each time was perfect.... — Anthony Jordan A.

I've been seen twice and each time was perfect.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel my teeth are well taken care of. — Mary Lou P.

Always feel my teeth are well taken care of.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff lovely Dr.. always enjoy looking fo... — Terry M.

Great staff lovely Dr.. always enjoy looking forward to the tooth drill..

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is a joy to be around!  — Pamela F.

Every staff member is a joy to be around! They love their work and it shows as they help you. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient review — Stephanie P.

Dr. McDowell’s super nice and puts you at ease. He gained my trust after showing me the X-rays and actual pictures of my teeth & educating me on any issues I have so I could see for myself. Very happy!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Doctor and his help! The atmospher... — Judy B.

I love this Doctor and his help! The atmosphere is totally happy and upbeat, yet professional and completely excellent work!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and people — Brenda P.

So, I was leaving to go out of town for the week and my tooth was throbbing. They got me in ASAP! I do greatly appreciated it! Long story short I had the beginnings of a sinus infection. Great doctor and staff. I scheduled a long overdue cleaning.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Rob and his Crew!! — Julie P.

Love Dr Rob and his Crew!!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Who would think that going to the dentist would... — John D.

Who would think that going to the dentist would be such a pleasant experience?

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fixing my tooth and taking such g... — Johanna S.

Thank you for fixing my tooth and taking such good care of me.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very enjoyable experience. All staf... — Jeff C.

As always a very enjoyable experience. All staff is upbeat even though my appointments are always at the end of the day. Keep up the great job!

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile ( under hygienists m... — Jerry C.

Great service with a smile ( under hygienists mask ).

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When going to the dentist is fun...  — Lindsay R.

When going to the dentist is fun, you know they're doing something right! I actually look forward to my visits, which is not something I could say about any other dental clinic. Great service and very friendly environment.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr McDowell and staff were awesome. ... — Claudia R.

As always, Dr McDowell and staff were awesome. Very caring and always make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Hailey W.

I've been going to Rob for routine teeth cleaning, whitening, retainers, and mouthguard since I was 5. I recently got my lips done and I LOVE them. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is AMAZING and they make every person that walks in feel at home.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is awesome!!! Dr M is t... — Maria S.

Everyone in your office is awesome!!! Dr M is the best!!!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria S.

Excellent. Dr. McDowell the best. Terrific office staff.

Oct 6, 2021