StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual . Dr. McDowell explained my n... — Richard T.

Awesome as usual . Dr. McDowell explained my next procedure and made sure I knew exactly what the next step would be for me

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quickest anesthesia for a filling yet, plus all... — Diane P.

Quickest anesthesia for a filling yet, plus all the bells and whistles of Netflix earphones, and back massage chair all done with a smile..

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience getting my teeth clean... — Janet B.

I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned today and catching up with everyone!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and friendly!! — Roberta W.

Professional, thorough and friendly!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring practice. The office st... — Helaine D.

Professional and caring practice. The office staff is fantastic and ready to answer any and all questions about your care. Dr. G. McDowell’s work is excellent. He is meticulous and I feel a leader in the practice of dentistry.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor S.

As usual everybody was friendly . Thank you for excellent service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS — Susan W.

I get dental anxiety and Ashley is so good about making me feel comfortable. I would never use another dentist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been neglecting my dental health for a co... — Nicol P.

I had been neglecting my dental health for a couple years due to severe post traumatic stress dissorder I'm a disabled veteran that has been struggling for years and dental was not a priority till I realized my teeth are severly in need of work I contacted an organization that works with veterans and they found Dr Ashley McDowell and without a hesitation she said yes I want to help not many people these days are willing to give a helping hand because we are so busy with our lives that we dont realize there are so many veterans that need help and the Va health care is not the gratest to the point that I rather not go get seen that have to be there with my thoughts. I dont know if Dr Ashley trully knows what she is giving back to me I can finally start to smile again and most importantly I have been able to get over my fear of driving Im able to drive to my appointmets on my own I'm starting to get my life back. Thank you McDowell dental group. Hooah! Army Strong.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Toddlers First Cleaning  — Anabel R.

My daughter is 2 1/2. She came in for an initial appointment around age 1 and has sat with me during one of my cleanings. I was not confident she would sit through her own cleaning and exam but our hygienist and Dr Ashley took the time to make her comfortable and it went without even a hesitation from my child. The same child who won’t let me brush her hair allowed them to look at her teeth, check each one, do a brushing, and some scaling on her lower front teeth. We love this practice and those who work here. Even as we are about to move later this year we will make the drive to stay with McDowell.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best Care you could ask for."  — Kurt G.

"The Best Care you could ask for."

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and nice! I always... — Brian J.

Everyone here is so friendly and nice! I always enjoy coming here. I am moving out of the area come summer, but I have already made my 6 month appointment to come back to see Dr. Ashley and Rosemary since they are both so knowledgeable and perform an efficient and comprehensive service that leaves me smiling every time.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great as always. Thank you  — Robert M.

The hygienist was great as always. Thank you

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

Wendy is just a great hygentist who is thorough, caring, pleasant and interested in my dental health. My teeth are in very good care with her. Dr Gary McDowell has taken such good care on my dental needs that I have no issues and expect that to continue for many years. He has always performed his work with a high degree of precision, effectiveness and in a prompt pain free visit. All the reception and administration of their office is done with courtesy and accuracy.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and Professional Dental Care — Selma E.

The title says it all. Love dealing with your whole team.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The warm environment here matches the expertise... — Richard C.

The warm environment here matches the expertise of the McDowell family. Excellent dentists and good people make a wonderful combination.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Bill J.

As much as no one looks forward to going for dental work, it's always a pleasure having knowledgeable and friendly staff to comfort you while in the chair.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found McDowell Dental Group. ... — Susan W.

I am so happy I found McDowell Dental Group. They take very good care of me.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with this dental group! Everyo... — Diana S.

Great experience with this dental group! Everyone is extremely nice and goes out of their way to make sure you appointment is comfortable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgeable! I highly reco... — Roberta W.

Friendly and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team !! — Susan M.

What a great team !!!! I can not tell how important it is to be treated in such a caring and friendly manor ! From the time you walk in the door till you schedule your next visit EVERYONE is very knowledgable yet personal with each patient . The office is very upbeat, happy and friendly. I honestly can not think of anything that needs to change. Just keep up the great job.....and thank you !

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Visit — Donald B.

I have come to the group since it was (or maybe before) Abington Dental Associates. Probably since the early 1970s. This long association makes each visit comfortable and I am assured of getting the very best care. In fact, I travel from Doylestown.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience — Eleanor S.

As always great experience

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience and Dr. Ashl... — Kathleen A.

My visit was a pleasant experience and Dr. Ashley McDowell was very informative and answered all my questions. It's a big decision and I'm sure I will have more questions, but she had said that I should feel free to reach out with any other questions I may have so that was greatly appreciated. The slightly massaging chair was comfortable. Her assistant and the entire team were very friendly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff.  — Carol V.

Wonderful dentists and staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and beautiful work. — Jeanette V.

Best care and beautiful work.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to McDowell Dental Group was out... — Brian J.

My first visit to McDowell Dental Group was outstanding. The staff greeted me pleasantly right as I walked in the door and continued to be very cheerful and hospitable for the length of my visit. Rosemary was an excellent hygienist. She was both knowledgeable and efficient, and really made me feel at home at McDowell. I am pleased to say I will definitely be coming back for more visits in the future.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and thought that Dr. Mc... — Barbara S.

I felt very comfortable and thought that Dr. McDowell did a great job looking into my issue, as this was a second opinion. I am waiting to hear back from her today once she speaks with my endodontist. Barbara

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care was exceptional as always. — Joseph Jr C.

The appointment was on time as usual. Care was exceptional as always. The providers here are excellent.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. McDowell! — Alison F.

A phobia of the dentist and utter shame of the state of my mouth left me with some serious dental issues. Dr. McDowell immediately put me at ease, took care of my urgent issue and discussed with me a plan for the future, which was such a relief. Sometimes the first step is the hardest one and I’m grateful to Dr. McDowell for seeing me right away and making me feel at ease. The office is modern and beautiful and the staff was wonderful to me.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and extremely knowledge... — Roberta W.

Professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable!! I highly recommend the McDowell Dental Group.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Restoration Experience — Eileen G.

Usual and outstanding care for an exceptional result.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Susan W.

I have a lot of anxiety over dental work due to Novocain sensitivity. Dr. Ashley tool the time to really listen to me and assured me she is willing to work within my comfort zone to get my dental work done. She will be treating me for jaw issues as well. The entire staff is helpful and knowledgeable, presenting me with needed insurance information. I am confident I picked the best dental group for me.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great "dental experience" - especially with a r... — Carol V.

Great "dental experience" - especially with a root canal!!! Thank you so much!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard T.

Awesome I changed dentist so glad I chose Dr. McDowell and his associate's.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — David J.

Everything went very well.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , caring and highly professional/know — Roberta W.

Friendly , caring and highly professional/knowledgeable

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is the most efficient and knowledgeable h... — Fran P.

Wendy is the most efficient and knowledgeable hygienist I have ever come in contact with. She is proficient and competent. She has a great personality as well--which truly reflects the McDowell practice.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well with Rosemary cleaning my teeth. — Beverly W.

All went well with Rosemary cleaning my teeth.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

As always, the friendly and professional staff made the visit enjoyable.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, great flow and care — Arieneh T.

Wonderful practice, great flow and care

May 8, 2018