StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Ingrid W.

My experience was AMAZING from start to finish actually looking forward to my next visit!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed as I walked in the door , and the serv... — Carol M.

Welcomed as I walked in the door , and the services I received were done very well.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar T. Travis — Tiffany B.

The office staff was nice, welcoming, and extremely professional. I felt like I'd been a patient there for years. I'd recommend you bring your entire family.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and gentle. Highly ... — Sherita D.

The staff was very pleasant and gentle. Highly recommended.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janince J.

My visit was great. The staff were very nice and very informative.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They we're exceptionally friendly and courteous... — Belinda C.

They we're exceptionally friendly and courteous. Very concerned about my health they even took my blood pressure!!!! And they're equipment was amazing!!! They took thorough pictures of my teeth and gave me a plan that i can work with to restore my missing teeth. I'm going to refer my whole family to them!!! They are amazingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members I've encountered have bee... — Reynold R.

All the staff members I've encountered have been kind and congenial.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the clinic is wonderful... — Doris O.

I think that the clinic is wonderful and the equipment is better than what I have previously experienced at another Dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever from the moment you... — Aiden E.

Best dental experience ever from the moment you walk in the door until u exit the staff are all patient,kind and understanding. The dentist Dr.Mac has great bedside manners and very personable she explains everything thoroughly before proceeding

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lola W.

I love dentist and staff would highly recommended.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done... very happy and Dawn is a sweet... — Deborah B.

Job well done... very happy and Dawn is a sweetheart.. Nice personality make you feel very comfortable and the dentist that pull my teeth very professional and very patient job well done thank you !!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda review — Wanda B.

I give my Community Dental a 5-star rating because of the sophistication of the tools and gentleness of the staff along with professionalism and good ethical work habits

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. — Duane S.

Doc, Dentist Hygienist's Staff Are All Excellent!!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your office, I felt very comforta... — Aletha D.

I really like your office, I felt very comfortable. The dentist was really great, I enjoyed talking with him. It was very easy to understand.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hands Down! My teeth are perfect now! — India G.

Best Hands Down! My teeth are perfect now!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the place very professional and nice sta... — Lois I.

I like the place very professional and nice staff I would recommend everyone to this dentist office.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review is effective and efficient I give ten... — Janel B.

My review is effective and efficient I give ten stars if I could!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and smiley faces. Nice ... — Deborah B.

As always great service and smiley faces. Nice and clean rooms and lobby. Thanks for the service 😊

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was good didnt have to wait long to... — Gayle W.

The service was good didnt have to wait long to see the denist.The employee was friendly.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! — Chastney C.

I recommend the Michigan Community Dental Center Detroit location to everyone. 5 startreatment at its best!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth removed — Angela W.

I had five teeth removed yesterday, I was very nervous cause I never ever had a tooth removed, not to mention that many at one Time I cried, however the staff was there to comfort me.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great no cavities no complain... — George E.

My experience was great no cavities no complaints.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already bee bragging about MCDC. — Carol M.

I have already bee bragging about MCDC.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! — Michael F.

Both Dr Lee and the dental tech Austin were great. Their care and concern for my well bean was very satisfying. they continuously talk to me make sure that I was comfortable doing the procedure. They made me feel secure. The procedure they did without question was one of the most smoothies they I have for dental.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at a dentist offi... — Jacob J.

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist office I'm not going anywhere else.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had ALLLL of the empl... — Stephanie S.

Best experience I've ever had ALLLL of the employees was nice and professional catered to all my needs, made sure I was completely comfortable and aware of what was going on through out the whole process....the establishment was very CLEAN....the process was quick and easy they even checked on me the next day so definitely recommend Dr.Tiffani McElrath

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a good experience with the clinic, they tre... — Melinda H.

Had a good experience with the clinic, they treatedme gently.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Stewart — Darcel S.

I was treated very well by all of the employees.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I now love my dentist office... — Danita K.

Thank you for such excellent service.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very good  — Suzette A.

This office was very good

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi as a new patient to the office. My visit was... — Shannon S.

Hi as a new patient to the office. My visit was very pleasant. The staff and receptionist were extremely nice, courteous and professional. The office itself was clean and the equipment was as well. I had a tooth extracted and I must say I really enjoyed the experience despite a little bit of pain. Great Staff! Thanks, Shannon Shepherd

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and her tech was awesome it was my ... — Jessica G.

The dentist and her tech was awesome it was my first time getting a tooth pulled and they made me so relaxed and made sure I was comfortable and no pain it she was done in no time I strongly recommend them

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional and clean. Neve... — Zariah P.

Service is always professional and clean. Never have a problem when I go and my daughter feels comfortable there all the time

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office never had a complaint no pro... — Darlene W.

I love this office never had a complaint no problems I always walk out with a smile

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. In & out very quick. — Margaret L.

Great service. In & out very quick.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care, concern, and professionalism exhibite... — Debbie W.

The care, concern, and professionalism exhibited by the dental staff was first rate!! There is no doubt that I will continue to get my dental needs met at MCDC.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best WORST experience of my life. Just what I t... — Davida B.

Best WORST experience of my life. Just what I thought the dentist was....like a clown... smile in your face then destroy you. I WILL NEVER GET TEETH PULLED AGAIN IN MY LIFE. Weird part is the staff was very friendly and welcoming made me trust them but NEVER AGAIN. The day before my teeth were "extracted" I got a cleaning. I DID NOT FEEL CLEAN LIKE I USE TO AFTER GETTING A CLEANING. No one gave me a new toothbrush, floss etc.. Nobody talked to me detailed about other options other than pulling my teeth regardless to what my insurance didn't cover. I asked 3 different times which teeth were being taken trusty smiley dr LIED NOW IM GAPEY. Not to mention the pain smh and he couldn't get the tooth out so the overwhelming moving he did to my face to get it out IM OFFICIALLY TERRIFIED I SWEAR NEVER AGAIN. My face is still swollen following all instructions popping Meda like candy icing around the clock and still major PAIN. My gums are showing exactly what I've been through. Im so hurt I been crying all weekend. I'm even more irritated cause my husband had the very oppo

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was a good overall appointment ( I think so... — Michael O.

it was a good overall appointment ( I think some of your fee's are a little over board ) and there was no kind of assistance offered

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it and they were sooooo darn nice I'm n... — Lashania M.

I loved it and they were sooooo darn nice I'm not scared to go to the dentist anymore πŸ™‚

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was SUPERB! The staff w... — Rhonda Y.

The service I received was SUPERB! The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. The doctor was so patient and took such care in explaining everything and answering my questions. This was my first time and look forward to continuing my dental care here.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...very friendly and nice setting. D... — Kealana F.

Great staff...very friendly and nice setting. Don't let the location fool you..I won't be going any where else again for dental care. Even my 3 year old is seen by their clinic.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is wonderful...very pleasant, f... — Kealana F.

The staff there is wonderful...very pleasant, friendly and helpful. I would send friends and family there hands down best dental clinic I have been to ever. Don't be fooled by the location either the office is nice.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care.Staff is polit... — Michael R.

Excellent and professional care. Staff is polite courteous and helpful.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service...very happy. Ms. Deborah Mar... — Deborah B.

Very good service...very happy. Ms. Deborah Marie Brown !!! πŸ˜€

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar pretty smile — Linda G.

I love being one of your patient. They make you feel comfortable every time I come. I would recommend my family and friends. Excellent service. The staff's are great and professional at all time.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is GREAT! Rene, Paige and Cate were a... — Allen L.

Your team is GREAT! Rene, Paige and Cate were all very cordial and helpful. The dental technician really knew her stuff and the technology was the latest dental equipment. Really great service and care! Thx!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Angela S.

My first time and my experience from the receptionist to Dr McElrath was awesome! Everyone was warm and inviting. I was actually afraid of the dentist, not anymore.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience at the dentist — Pierre W.

I think your staff is very courteous and professional and made coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I went there so professional maid me ... — Nancy H.

I'm so glad I went there so professional maid me feel at ease there will recommend this dental to anyone.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have you dental needs meet.... — Candace J.

Great place to have you dental needs meet.

Aug 8, 2016