StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! They addressed all concerns! — Britni P.

Amazing!! They addressed all concerns!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing, i was so nervous to go... — Amber S.

Everyone was so amazing, i was so nervous to go to the dentist, but everyone there made it a great experience.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel respected and my teeth are well t... — Joan D.

I always feel respected and my teeth are well taken care of.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit.... — Marcia C.

Friendly employees ~ the dentist was very kind. They all were. So happy to have found them!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Donna S.

I was very early for my appt., but they took me in about 5 mins after arriving. Very friendly, explained everything they did. I like them very much

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MCDC is amazing! Very friendly, professional an... — Lisa W.

MCDC is amazing! Very friendly, professional and compassionate. Glad we found out about this place!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good to say about my visit t... — Joan D.

I have nothing but good to say about my visit to your office, very kind.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! — Tera W.

Absolutely wonderful service! Everyone was so kind, caring and compassionate! Can’t wait to go back!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!! — Sandy P.

I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth taken out. The dentist made me feel so at ease with the procedure. She did such a great job. I was so scared I would be in pain for days but recovery went so well. I was a little sore but I was back to normal within two days. I would recommend these Dentists to everyone I know!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people doing great work! — Joseph M.

Dr. Kelly and the staff are tremendous and I have never felt that I wasn't a priority.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was wonderful! You can tell she really l... — Payton T.

Alicia was wonderful! You can tell she really loves her job and strives to make patients as comfortable as possible. She explained everything in detail to my daughter who was at the dentist for the first time. Thank you for helping us BOTH feel more at ease!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience-fast and friendly serv... — Kimberly C.

Always a good experience-fast and friendly service

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and helpful! Had an emergency extra... — Arthur C.

Great staff and helpful! Had an emergency extraction and they helped fit me in as soon as possible.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentures — Phillip B.

I haven't had dentures that I could eat with for around 2 yrs. The uppers they made for me didn't fit good and when I had my lower teeth pulled they never could make the lower dentures fit without being quite pain full to wear and I can't eat with them. They said they done all they could and I'd have to go somewhere else to any more help.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.I will return there — Glen R.

Very good service. I will return there

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased. — Bruce H.

Very Pleased. Upon arrival the receptionist notified me of my insurance coverage changes. She was able to adjust my appointment to take care of my concerns

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your location clean down to earth people d... — Faye H.

Love your location clean down to earth people doesn't make you fear office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with this practice and it was... — Merijo M.

First appointment with this practice and it was best dental visit ever

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MCDC was awesome! Wish I'd known about them soo... — Lisa W.

MCDC was awesome! Wish I'd known about them sooner! Great staff and service!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional  — Beth M.

I was not sure what to expect on my first visit, but the friendly and professional ladies working in the office put me at ease. Very nice clinic!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kayle R.

Staff was very pleasant. Dentist was even cracking jokes. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shrikian and Krystal were AMAZING! — Erica H.

Dr. Shrikian and Krystal were AMAZING!! I have always been terrified of the dentist, and getting all of my upper teeth pulled and a couple on the bottom I was absolutely terrified. I walked in and was greeted and Krystal immediately took care of me and made me feel at ease. Dr. Shrikian was so quick and comforting that the whole experience was truly the best I've ever had at a dentist. I truly appreciate them for making me feel so comfortable and getting the job done quickly!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Father-in-Law and I appreciate the kind and ... — Leland C.

My Father-in-Law and I appreciate the kind and professional care that the Team gives.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental appointment I have e... — Douglas C.

Absolutely the best dental appointment I have ever had. The doctor and assistant were very professional and very comforting and very good at their work. Very little pain and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this clinic and these Dentists.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Extraordinary! — Gary A.

Superb! Terrific in every way! A+++++! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist. All around grea... — Dylan L.

Friendly staff, great dentist. All around great. Best dental visit in a long time

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Bruce H.

Everything is the best, appointment reminders, great staff personable, professional. I only have seven left, and I am glad they're taking care of them.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed!  — Alex E.

We were so impressed! They were able to schedule my son for a consultation the very next day. We were in and out in less than an hour, got the referral we needed for his wisdom teeth, and the whole experience was a positive one. Thank you so much!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very professional.  — Elaine R.

Great place. Very professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with little ones — Jillian P.

Very patient with young children

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the all time best experiences I can ever... — Charles S.

One of the all time best experiences I can ever remember having for a first time visit to any business.The staff was so pleasant from the manager Ivett to the dental hygenist Alicia and Kitty and Dr.Kelly great experience I appreciate every ones sincere kindness they made you feel welcomed Thanks

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Margaret P.

Excellent Staff, Excellent Care,

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and workers were amazing, great peo... — Lee A.

The service and workers were amazing, great people and great dentist work

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient at Charlotte MCDC but have not b... — Penny P.

I am a patient at Charlotte MCDC but have not been there for about 2 years. I had a toothache and called to see if I could get in. They got me in right away. They diagnosed the problem and told me how to get rid of the pain. Thank you to everyone that works therel

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was Extremely Knowledgeably And The Staff W... — Betsy S.

Dr. Was Extremely Knowledgeably And The Staff Was Very Helpful And Timely Service as well. I highly recommend Charlotte mi location.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. Staff is great, and will... — Elizabeth M.

Very friendly service. Staff is great, and will continue to use.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very pleasant, things moved ... — Autumn J.

The experience was very pleasant, things moved along at a good pace

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people  — Jessie R.

Very nice professional they were awesome about explaining everything to me...

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend this place to everyone... The ... — Brittney S.

I will recommend this place to everyone... The staff was really nice.I was in and out and they did a great job pulling me teeth

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great!! Very friendly and my Dr.S... — Robert P.

The staff are great!! Very friendly and my Dr.S is wonderful!! My only complaint is constant rescheduling. It has happened 4 times in a row. However my experience in the office has been excellent!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule your appoiment today!! — Elizabeth M.

All of the staff and the doctor are very friendly and take their time with you to ensure your satisfied.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Boutwell — Bret B.

I love everybody that works here... I've laughed with all of them except the day they pulled 11 teeth out of my melon.. Not so good that day.... LOL

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Maci L.

We took our one year old here for her first dentist appointment and it was a great experience. The staff was prompt and truly kind. We felt so welcome. They also explained our financial options in a very caring and helpful way.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and x-ray — Connie B.

Great job! Went for a cleaning and x-ray and was told I needed some additional work, love how they take care of me

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I hate getting anyone in "hot water" but my... — Marnie W.

Hi, I hate getting anyone in "hot water" but my recent cleaning hurt so bad. I havent had one like that in so many years. My gums bled more that Ive ever seen and the cleaning itsself was hard and rough, I actually couldnt believe it. I didnt speak up but was so relieved when it was over. the instruments were pushed down so hard into my gums, it was terrible. The hygenist was very friendly, but hoping to not ever have my teeth cleaned by her again.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and friendly. — Cathryn F.

Everyone very nice and friendly.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I waited no longer than 10 minutes to be taken ... — Brittaney H.

I waited no longer than 10 minutes to be taken back to get xrays and even less for the hygienist to start. She was very thorough and friendly! Quick but efficient! Wonderful experience!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how everyone treated Ju... — Justin S.

I was so impressed with how everyone treated Justin. He is a kid who like to know what is going on and Alicia explained it so well to him. I appreciated the time the Dr took to explain what our plan of care was going to be as well.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how everyone treated Ju... — Justin S.

I was so impressed with how everyone treated Justin. He is a kid who like to know what is going on and Alicia explained it so well to him. I appreciated the time the Dr took to explain what our plan of care was going to be as well.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care and time the... — Hayleejo S.

I was very impressed with the care and time they all took to make my kids comfortable. They explained everything and now they are excited to go back

May 12, 2017