StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

I was recommended by a friend and it was everything they said it would be and more. Tim took the time to really explain everything and give me a sense of what is going on. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Appointment! — Donna W.

Dandy, always on time, made to feel welcome by all, good exercise advice and adjustments really helpful.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently started going back to McDaniel Chiro... — Katie W.

I recently started going back to McDaniel Chiropractic Center and it is amazing what they can do to relieve pain and discomfort in such a few short sessions. Always so friendly and very quick to respond to emails and phone calls.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim is a fantastic chiropractor and recently ma... — Erin W.

Jim is a fantastic chiropractor and recently made time in his busy schedule for me when I hurt my back and had a hard time walking. Very gentle, kind and I always feel better leaving his office.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Dr. mcDaniels! — Judith H.

My husband and I recently moved to Vermont. Having always valued our lifelong chiropractic treatments, we were looking forward to meeting a new practitioner whom we could trust. We’re Happy to say we found that professional in Dr. McDaniels. We are both more than comfortable with his abilities and we’re looking forward to continuing our chiropractic care in his capable hands!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Chiropractic care for 40 years in 3 ... — Bill H.

I have had Chiropractic care for 40 years in 3 different states, I was quite happy with my treatment, the Dr. and staff. And I'm looking forward to my monthly tune ups.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around great place with super aweso... — Gabe C.

Just an all around great place with super awesome staff. Jim is one of the best chiropractors I’ve ever dealt with and is sooooo professional and competent Thanks Jim!!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good about the McDaniel Chir... — Alice L.

I can't say enough good about the McDaniel Chiropractic Center! I've gone to the them for a chronic back issue for many years. During that time, both doctors Jim and Julia have been consistently knowledgeable, professional, supportive and positive in their demeanor, going well beyond the extra mile in times when I've had a particularly rough episode. I recommend them highly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits at MCC! The ... — Carolyn V.

I am always pleased with my visits at MCC! The staff is nice, the doctors are knowledgeable and very responsive to my continuing questions!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience To... — Tom R.

Always a great experience Tom Raymond

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

I really appreciated the fine treatment at my initial visit with Dr. Jim McDaniel. The receptionists were helpful. and Dr. Jim's analysis and treatment of my problem was excellent. I came away with a feeling of confidence and a strong desire to return for 'more of the same'. I've made four appointments over the next couple of weeks.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit! — Joanne M.

Very happy with my visit!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim’s masterful, thoughtful and a pleasure to w... — Kyran D.

Jim’s masterful, thoughtful and a pleasure to work with! I came in for preventative care and he created a personalized approach to improving my posture. I’m following through on the stretches he’s recommended for me, and my whole body feels stronger.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group of people  — Kevin M.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Keep up the great work you do.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service right from the second you walk ... — Joshua A.

Amazing service right from the second you walk in the door. THIS is what all medical offices should be like. Friendly reception and thorough exam. Highly HIGHLY recommend to anyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to get relief from hip aching — Sue P.

Great to get relief from hip aching

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better! — Deb S.

I always feel so much better after an adjustment. This is the only place I trust to get my back adjusted.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are very nice, help me with any questions ... — Karen M.

they are very nice, help me with any questions and give exercises I can do at home to help improve problems areas other then what my apt. was for when they can. I've also been able to get in quickly when I needed too.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neck pain — Jule Z.

Dr. Jim was thorough and took the time to asking me questions to isolate the area that was causing the most pain. Along with his treatment, I came away with action plan and exercises to help prevent the pain in future.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful, as always. — Linda L.

Very professional and helpful, as always.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied — Rose S.

Very friendly and professional. Left with a clear understanding of what I needed to do. Would definitely recommend this office.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From moment I called, I felt a friendly voice ... — Diana L.

From moment I called, I felt a friendly voice and welcome atmosphere

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST! Very thorough & everything is ... — Eric C.

Always the BEST! Very thorough & everything is explained in a professional understandable manner!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice ever. Everyone is friendly, ... — Vickie R.

The best practice ever. Everyone is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. Love coming here. Plus, I always feel better when I leave!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and personal , welcoming and knowledgabl... — Donna W.

Timely and personal , welcoming and knowledgable.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McDaniels Chiropractor  — Kim F.

I always find my visit at McDaniels Chiropractor to be timely, personal and professional!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always have the time to listen to you.  — Jake B.

They always have the time to listen to you.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment was good, Dr. Jim responded to my co... — Gabe M.

Adjustment was good, Dr. Jim responded to my concerns and is working with me to alleviate headaches. His work has helped me with headaches in the past, and I know I am in good care.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of my last minute request, Jim fit me ... — David W.

In spite of my last minute request, Jim fit me in and got my aching neck straightened out . Thanks!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. They spent as much time as I needed an... — John F.

Awesome. They spent as much time as I needed and got me functional again. Thoughtful, caring and attentive I can't think of any medical professionals w anywhere who could do a better job!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr.s will do what it takes... — Britney B.

Very friendly staff! Dr.s will do what it takes to get you better...caring and helpful!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to a chiropractor. It ... — Karen B.

This was my first visit to a chiropractor. It was clear right away that this is a professional and caring office. I was made to feel welcome, things were explained clearly and my questions were answered as they came up. I was told what to expect after my first visit, and I was given exercises to follow up at home, which I appreciated.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and the most friendly staff ever! — Gabe C.

Great people and theist friendly

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jim McDaniel rocks! — Prem P.

I usually skip reviews but I am taking the time to complete this because Jim McDaniel helped me so much. I injured my back and have been in significant pain and discomfort. I have been practicing yoga for 40 years, but even my yoga couldn't quite get things right. Jim did some of his magic and I am markedly better!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDaniel is not only a great chiropractor, b... — Daniel C.

Dr McDaniel is not only a great chiropractor, but also has the patience of a saint! He managed to do all my adjustments with my two toddlers crawling all over him, myself and the office. He also gives away trade secrets so you can continue stretching and adjusting yourself at home!!!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say Thank You! I called on a Mon... — Brandy M.

I just want to say Thank You! I called on a Monday and was seen on Tuesday as anew patient. When I arrived the office staff were amazing. Everyone is very friendly . I was able to get relief almost immediately after my visit. I would recommend this business to anyone!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with his diagnosis but hope the... — Lorrie T.

I was satisfied with his diagnosis but hope the Prednisone the dr. Perscibed takes down the inflammation so he can work on me and make a difference in my discomfort and pain.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. Dr. Erik? Did his best to make me... — Randi C.

Very helpful. Dr. Erik? Did his best to make me feel better in a caring way. I came in with a lot of pain and came back out feeling so much better. I have been to many chiropractors and you are the best by far. Also your office staff are friendly and helpful.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jim did a magnificent job of unjamming my h... — Kren H.

Dr. Jim did a magnificent job of unjamming my hip/pelvis. Walked out feeling relieved that I was able to get in quickly to reduce the pain. pretty happy!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding as it always is. I was... — David C.

My visit was outstanding as it always is. I was having discomfort in my neck and I was given immediate relief from the discomfort. The related muscle inflammation that I was experiencing is now gone after a few days. I am back in tune!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. No complaints.... — Alexandra B.

Very friendly and professional. No complaints.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jim is the man. Thanks! — Randy B.

As always, Jim is the man. Thanks!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my visit and care  — Sandie G.

Very impressed with my visit and care

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feeling great after a session with Dr Mc... — Michele C.

Always feeling great after a session with Dr McDaniel!!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was well received when I arrived and Dr. Eric... — Robin H.

I was well received when I arrived and Dr. Eric was great at listening and making adjustments and recommendations for stretches in between. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean W.

McDaniels Chiropractic care has been my first choice since my first visit many years ago because I get fast relief and a practical treatment plan that works. Dr. Jim and Dr. Julia are Professional, skilled, knowledgeable and always treat their patients with kindness and respect. They are completely focused on you and your treatment plan and use a wide variety of modalities with great success. I will continue to refer anyone to McDaniel Chiropractic who is looking for pain relief and an effective treatment plan with well-trained professionals in a safe, friendly and supportive environment.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly welcome. Thorough doc ex... — Doug C.

Great office. Friendly welcome. Thorough doc exam. Good adjustments. I will return.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Tonya L.

I was very happy with the staff they were friendly, helpful and very responsive. I was very comfortable with Dr. McDaniel, he listened to my issues and explained what was happening. I felt improved after the adjustment.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! Always friendly, timely, talented... — Eric C.

Exceptional! Always friendly, timely, talented, & professional!!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, very helpful and informative! — Anna d.

Wonderful place, very helpful and informative!

Feb 9, 2017