StarStarStarStarStar I felt better than when I walked through the do... — Lisa L.

I felt better than when I walked through the door. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel great after treatment from yo... — Sandi G.

Always feel great after treatment from your office

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and Cheyenne at the front desk ... — Michelle R.

Excellent care, and Cheyenne at the front desk is professional and caring. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always plesent and Dr McDaniels is Soo... — Lori Y.

Everyone always plesent and Dr McDaniels is Soo nice and knows his job well!!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Health First — Dana R.

So great to be able to see Jim and the wonderful staff at McDaniel's Chiropractic Center. Always professional and proactive in achieving one's overall health from initial visit through the wellness program to overcome life's obstacles and the taxation on body and mind.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDaniel is terrific. He adjusted my aching... — Jean M.

Dr. McDaniel is terrific. He adjusted my aching back, which now feels great. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love having my monthly adjustment!! Keeps my b... — Jeanne M.

Love having my monthly adjustment!! Keeps my body in check.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly business and sta... — Lindsey R.

Very professional and friendly business and staff. My neck and back always feels better after my appointment.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to McDaniel Chiropractic.... — Lisa C.

I always enjoy coming to McDaniel Chiropractic. The service, atmosphere, and professionalism is appreciated. I respect Dr. Jim’s calmness and attentiveness at each appointment.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results from Dr McDaniel. ... — Paula W.

Very happy with the results from Dr McDaniel.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Terrific and a little taller! — Kim F.

My experience at McDaniels Chiropractic was as always a “family experience .” I had not had a visit in a few years and the office hasn’t skipped a beat!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as expected. Felt much better.  — Sandy B.

Great as expected. Felt much better.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best... your place is friendly... — Jennie F.

You guys are the best... your place is friendly, clean and punctual... and I felt so much better!! Thank you so much... I would highly recommend your business to everyone!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim and Julia were great! The appointment was e... — Devin H.

Jim and Julia were great! The appointment was excellent, everything was well explained and the adjustment was perfect. I would definitely recommend them.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Dr. Jim regularly since 2017. T... — Gabe M.

I have visited Dr. Jim regularly since 2017. The office is a friendly place. My posture has improved and I have made some necessary dietary changes--helping me to feel better and enjoy my life. His adjustments are gentle and effective. I always feel more relaxed and centered after visiting Dr. Jim.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit comment — Mary Jane Q.

Am always better after seeing Dr Jim and having him crunch me back to normal 😉

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Cathy T.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services — Jennifer M.

I always get treated with dignity and respect. Your chiropractic services have been very beneficial. You are gentle yet extremely effective.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

I have always been completely satisfied and happy with the care, knowledge, and friendliness of McDaniel Chiropractic Center. Dr. Jim has gone beyond expectations in researching various conditions I have presented him with. I completely trust his expertise and care. Dr. Julia has always taken care of the billing issues in a efficient, professional and expeditious way so as to secure payment by insurances without problems. Cheyenne has always been great about scheduling appointments around my schedules and convenience. All three of these wonderful people have been welcoming and thoughtful, making going to their office a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend McDaniel Chiropractic Center to anyone needing chiropractic care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar lower back — Chaz M.

I'm a commercial beekeeper and not working is not an option. Tweaked my lower back as soon as I was back in the bee yards. Its a tough one because my back is so tight but after two visits its better and hoping we really 'crack' it on the third! McDaniels has been maintaining my overworked back for years. Well worth the visit! Stretch Stretch Stretch

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and friendly from the moment you ... — Jean W.

Professional, and friendly from the moment you arrive until you leave. Dr. Jim's experience and expertise make treatments effective and lasting. I have been a client for many yers and highly recommend McDaniels Chiropractic care to anyone

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Rose S.

I learn something new every visit from the educational TV presentation that plays in the lobby. I really appreciate how friendly Dr. Julia and Cheyanne are at the desk. Dr. Jim is very professional and asks the necessary questions to properly diagnose the issue. They E-mail exercises to do at home to continue to improve yourself. The office offers other payment plans if you don't have an accepted insurance plan or none at all.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far one of the best chiropractic practices I... — Rhiannon B.

By far one of the best chiropractic practices I’ve ever set foot into. Not only are the staff professional, but accommodating, attentive and kind all wrapped into one. I would recommend McDaniel Chiropractic to anyone in middlebury and it’s surrounding towns.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with McDaniel Chiropractic Cent... — Mary P.

I am very happy with McDaniel Chiropractic Center. After just a few visits with Dr. Marriot, I have experienced an enormous improvement.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the TLC — Melissa O.

I received excellent care at my first visit with Dr. McDaniel. He was kind, courteous, and gave me plenty of time to take about all of my medical issues, particularly the events leading up to the need for chiropractic care.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the excellent receptionist to the actual t... — Faith L.

From the excellent receptionist to the actual treatment, I could not have asked for a better appointment.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you always try to get me in when I call and say... — Karen M.

you always try to get me in when I call and say nI need an apt. by a certain day or time. :)

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Bert S.

I have been to a couple of Chiropractors in Middlebury and was not happy with either one . So I went to McDaniel Chiropractic Center when they first opened on Washington St. back in 1990 , and never been to another one since, They are so compassionate and caring , so helpful on suggestions, helped me when office wasn't open and 1 Holiday also , I won't ever forget . Just can't say enough good things about them . Highly recommend them , 1 to 10 being the best they are a 10 .

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! Now my back pain just... — Rik P.

Great overall experience! Now my back pain just has to go away and life is good again.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! — Patty D.

I was referred by my sister who is a patient at McDaniel Chiropractic Center. I was an out-of-state patient in need of an adjustment from a back spasm. I can only say that I was more than impressed with everyone I dealt with at MCC. Everything Dr. Julia and Cheyenne handled for me was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative and full of care, kindness and smiles! Dr. Jim spent time listening and talking with me and the information, treatments and adjustments I received, allowed me to walk out feeling much better than I walked in! And, since we were leaving for home the following day, I was given great advice and exercises to do while driving, which helped me tremendously! Thank you all at McDaniel Chiropractic Center. You are the best!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier — Paul B.

My first visit was in January after an acute episode of back pain that literally had me crawling to the bedroom. That recovery took a few weeks under the care of Doctor John. After getting my back stabilized I’ve decided to sign up for McDaniels wellness/maintenance program. Visiting every four or five weeks has helped this 62 year old male with chronic back problems to remain relatively pain free. I am able to do activities that I would likely be unable to do otherwise.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic care at it's best! Diagnosis and... — Jean W.

Chiropractic care at it's best! Diagnosis and Treatments have always been effective for me and have given me both Immediate and long term relief. McDaniels offers exceptional patient care and educational resources in a wide array of topics. The Middlebury community is fortunate and I'm grateful to have Chiropractors who care so much about their patients and offer top notch care. If you are suffering in pain, no need to, McDaniels will get you up and running with the best of care!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jeanne M.

Always wonderful to have my monthly adjustment. Has been a part of my life for 20 years!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Uplifting! — Michele C.

McDaniel Chiropractic is a wonderful place to receive quality care!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire office atmosphere relaxed bu... — Holly P.

I found the entire office atmosphere relaxed but professional.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

I am very satisfied with the care I receive from McDaniel Chiropractic Center. The front desk staff are friendly and welcoming. I am always seen on time. Dr. Jim always asks how I am feeling and if there are any new areas of concern. Dr. Jim and Dr. Julia are great providers. I feel completely comfortable referring McDaniel Chiropractic Center to family and friends. I have always had a positive experience at McDaniel Chiropractic Center. The office staff is always friendly and courteous and I am seen immediately and on time. Dr. Jim meets my needs and makes sure to ask how I am feeling and if there are any new areas that need attention. I am very satisfied with the care I get at McDaniel Chiropractic Center and feel comfortable referring family and friends to them.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and consideration of me as a whole! — Heidi L.

Dr. Julia went beyond my noted neck pain and was able to help identify the likely cause of my right groin/hip ache that has been bothersome for weeks. Her questions, thorough consideration of possibilities and our agreed plan of action allowed me relief I haven't felt in months. Not only were the adjustments satisfying, the mental reassurance was much appreciated. I left feeling more informed about my body's capabilities to heal without medicine and confident that with some time and effort I will be back to nimble and quick!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar care about their patient's long-term well-being — Kerianne S.

I appreciate that Dr. John did a thorough assessment at our first visit before an adjustment to be sure there were no other underlying causes of pain and then suggested stretches and exercises to help the joints between visits. I feel like the doctors at McDaniel Chiropractic really care about their patient's long-term well-being unlike other chiropractors who just do a quick adjustment with no explanation and then send you on your way.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My neck and back inflamed — Joanne J.

I was so pleased as always. I left feeling so much better. Also was given suggestions to help with the pain at home.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never go anywhere else again! — Teagan M.

Parent of Client: I have been a patient here for 10+ years. I briefly went to other chiropractors and always return to McDaniel. Every single person in the office is wonderful. Dr. Jim is the one we see and he does an amazing job on all of us. My kids are very comfortable with him.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant waiting area and friendly staff  — Ardie G.

Very pleasant waiting area and friendly staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor jim was very professional and informativ... — Sean H.

Doctor jim was very professional and informative. I had shoulder pain and after my first visit i can say ill be back my pain went to zero the day after my exam and feels great still.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, thorough, compassionate care -- hel... — Bram K.

Thoughtful, thorough, compassionate care -- helps you feel better on all levels!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of relief after just one visit!  — Xanthe K.

Lots of relief after just one visit!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim always puts me back on track. — Chaz M.

Jim always puts me back on track.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reluctant to make my first chiropractic visit — Paul B.

Having never had a chiropractic visit this 61 year old was reluctant to go but I had to do something for my ailing back. The previous night I had to literally crawl to bed and be assisted (painfully) into bed. Dr. John assessed my situation thouroughly with great care and communicated his results. He then completed the visit making gentle adjustment to my hip area. I was still sore when I left but quickly improved just as he predicted. I found the cost very reasonable for the time invested. The next day I was virtually pain free and doing the stretches recommended. I am extremely happy with the results. While additional visits were recommended there was absolutely no pressure to do so. Pleasantly surprised. I do plan a short 15 minute flow up visit in a couple of days.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne M.

Especially happy this visit as I was experiencing some pain from a mammogram injury. Julia worked her magic on me & once again feel amazing!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great care, great office staff I could not ask ... — Bill H.

great care, great office staff I could not ask for more....

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the DMS and the adjustments. It is importa... — Sandy B.

Love the DMS and the adjustments. It is important to me that Dr. Jim spends a good 20 minutes with me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, as always!  — Terry L.

Walked in with head amd jaw pain and walked out much, much better. Had a tooth extracted the previous week and was having headaches every day. Two days later, pain free. I’m so grateful.

Dec 6, 2018