StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

I am very satisfied with the care I receive from McDaniel Chiropractic Center. The front desk staff are friendly and welcoming. I am always seen on time. Dr. Jim always asks how I am feeling and if there are any new areas of concern. Dr. Jim and Dr. Julia are great providers. I feel completely comfortable referring McDaniel Chiropractic Center to family and friends. I have always had a positive experience at McDaniel Chiropractic Center. The office staff is always friendly and courteous and I am seen immediately and on time. Dr. Jim meets my needs and makes sure to ask how I am feeling and if there are any new areas that need attention. I am very satisfied with the care I get at McDaniel Chiropractic Center and feel comfortable referring family and friends to them.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and consideration of me as a whole! — Heidi L.

Dr. Julia went beyond my noted neck pain and was able to help identify the likely cause of my right groin/hip ache that has been bothersome for weeks. Her questions, thorough consideration of possibilities and our agreed plan of action allowed me relief I haven't felt in months. Not only were the adjustments satisfying, the mental reassurance was much appreciated. I left feeling more informed about my body's capabilities to heal without medicine and confident that with some time and effort I will be back to nimble and quick!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar care about their patient's long-term well-being — Kerianne S.

I appreciate that Dr. John did a thorough assessment at our first visit before an adjustment to be sure there were no other underlying causes of pain and then suggested stretches and exercises to help the joints between visits. I feel like the doctors at McDaniel Chiropractic really care about their patient's long-term well-being unlike other chiropractors who just do a quick adjustment with no explanation and then send you on your way.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My neck and back inflamed — Joanne J.

I was so pleased as always. I left feeling so much better. Also was given suggestions to help with the pain at home.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never go anywhere else again! — Teagan M.

Parent of Client: I have been a patient here for 10+ years. I briefly went to other chiropractors and always return to McDaniel. Every single person in the office is wonderful. Dr. Jim is the one we see and he does an amazing job on all of us. My kids are very comfortable with him.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant waiting area and friendly staff  — Ardie G.

Very pleasant waiting area and friendly staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor jim was very professional and informativ... — Sean H.

Doctor jim was very professional and informative. I had shoulder pain and after my first visit i can say ill be back my pain went to zero the day after my exam and feels great still.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, thorough, compassionate care -- hel... — Bram K.

Thoughtful, thorough, compassionate care -- helps you feel better on all levels!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of relief after just one visit!  — Xanthe K.

Lots of relief after just one visit!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim always puts me back on track. — Chaz M.

Jim always puts me back on track.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reluctant to make my first chiropractic visit — Paul B.

Having never had a chiropractic visit this 61 year old was reluctant to go but I had to do something for my ailing back. The previous night I had to literally crawl to bed and be assisted (painfully) into bed. Dr. John assessed my situation thouroughly with great care and communicated his results. He then completed the visit making gentle adjustment to my hip area. I was still sore when I left but quickly improved just as he predicted. I found the cost very reasonable for the time invested. The next day I was virtually pain free and doing the stretches recommended. I am extremely happy with the results. While additional visits were recommended there was absolutely no pressure to do so. Pleasantly surprised. I do plan a short 15 minute flow up visit in a couple of days.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne M.

Especially happy this visit as I was experiencing some pain from a mammogram injury. Julia worked her magic on me & once again feel amazing!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great care, great office staff I could not ask ... — Bill H.

great care, great office staff I could not ask for more....

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the DMS and the adjustments. It is importa... — Sandy B.

Love the DMS and the adjustments. It is important to me that Dr. Jim spends a good 20 minutes with me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, as always!  — Terry L.

Walked in with head amd jaw pain and walked out much, much better. Had a tooth extracted the previous week and was having headaches every day. Two days later, pain free. I’m so grateful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to serveral doctors. And got very l... — Bernie R.

I have been to serveral doctors. And got very little information about my back and hip problem. Dr Julie explained it in detail to me so I could understand what and why I have so much pain. Thanks so much for the help

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My back is much better in just one session....I... — Anne F.

My back is much better in just one session....I even sat most of the day (driving ) without my back seizing up. See you you for the next round.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDaniel is very encouraging. He has helped... — Margaret S.

Dr McDaniel is very encouraging. He has helped me in the past, and I'm sure this is going to be helpful as well.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great!  — Deb S.

The staff is great! They always manage to fit me in when I am in VT. Always feel better after my adjustment with Jim.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was more then I ever expected ch... — Laurel J.

My first visit was more then I ever expected checked everything out told me exactly what he was going to do and even helped me with my feet with plantar fasciitis thank you so much.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

I was recommended by a friend and it was everything they said it would be and more. Tim took the time to really explain everything and give me a sense of what is going on. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Appointment! — Donna W.

Dandy, always on time, made to feel welcome by all, good exercise advice and adjustments really helpful.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently started going back to McDaniel Chiro... — Katie A.

I recently started going back to McDaniel Chiropractic Center and it is amazing what they can do to relieve pain and discomfort in such a few short sessions. Always so friendly and very quick to respond to emails and phone calls.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim is a fantastic chiropractor and recently ma... — Erin W.

Jim is a fantastic chiropractor and recently made time in his busy schedule for me when I hurt my back and had a hard time walking. Very gentle, kind and I always feel better leaving his office.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Dr. mcDaniels! — Judith H.

My husband and I recently moved to Vermont. Having always valued our lifelong chiropractic treatments, we were looking forward to meeting a new practitioner whom we could trust. We’re Happy to say we found that professional in Dr. McDaniels. We are both more than comfortable with his abilities and we’re looking forward to continuing our chiropractic care in his capable hands!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Chiropractic care for 40 years in 3 ... — Bill H.

I have had Chiropractic care for 40 years in 3 different states, I was quite happy with my treatment, the Dr. and staff. And I'm looking forward to my monthly tune ups.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around great place with super aweso... — Gabe C.

Just an all around great place with super awesome staff. Jim is one of the best chiropractors I’ve ever dealt with and is sooooo professional and competent Thanks Jim!!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good about the McDaniel Chir... — Alice L.

I can't say enough good about the McDaniel Chiropractic Center! I've gone to the them for a chronic back issue for many years. During that time, both doctors Jim and Julia have been consistently knowledgeable, professional, supportive and positive in their demeanor, going well beyond the extra mile in times when I've had a particularly rough episode. I recommend them highly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits at MCC! The ... — Carolyn V.

I am always pleased with my visits at MCC! The staff is nice, the doctors are knowledgeable and very responsive to my continuing questions!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience To... — Tom R.

Always a great experience Tom Raymond

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

I really appreciated the fine treatment at my initial visit with Dr. Jim McDaniel. The receptionists were helpful. and Dr. Jim's analysis and treatment of my problem was excellent. I came away with a feeling of confidence and a strong desire to return for 'more of the same'. I've made four appointments over the next couple of weeks.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit! — Joanne M.

Very happy with my visit!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim’s masterful, thoughtful and a pleasure to w... — Kyran D.

Jim’s masterful, thoughtful and a pleasure to work with! I came in for preventative care and he created a personalized approach to improving my posture. I’m following through on the stretches he’s recommended for me, and my whole body feels stronger.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group of people  — Kevin M.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Keep up the great work you do.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service right from the second you walk ... — Joshua A.

Amazing service right from the second you walk in the door. THIS is what all medical offices should be like. Friendly reception and thorough exam. Highly HIGHLY recommend to anyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to get relief from hip aching — Sue P.

Great to get relief from hip aching

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better! — Deb S.

I always feel so much better after an adjustment. This is the only place I trust to get my back adjusted.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are very nice, help me with any questions ... — Karen M.

they are very nice, help me with any questions and give exercises I can do at home to help improve problems areas other then what my apt. was for when they can. I've also been able to get in quickly when I needed too.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neck pain — Jule Z.

Dr. Jim was thorough and took the time to asking me questions to isolate the area that was causing the most pain. Along with his treatment, I came away with action plan and exercises to help prevent the pain in future.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful, as always. — Linda L.

Very professional and helpful, as always.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied — Rose S.

Very friendly and professional. Left with a clear understanding of what I needed to do. Would definitely recommend this office.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From moment I called, I felt a friendly voice ... — Diana L.

From moment I called, I felt a friendly voice and welcome atmosphere

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST! Very thorough & everything is ... — Eric C.

Always the BEST! Very thorough & everything is explained in a professional understandable manner!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice ever. Everyone is friendly, ... — Vickie R.

The best practice ever. Everyone is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. Love coming here. Plus, I always feel better when I leave!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and personal , welcoming and knowledgabl... — Donna W.

Timely and personal , welcoming and knowledgable.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McDaniels Chiropractor  — Kim F.

I always find my visit at McDaniels Chiropractor to be timely, personal and professional!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always have the time to listen to you.  — Jake B.

They always have the time to listen to you.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment was good, Dr. Jim responded to my co... — Gabe M.

Adjustment was good, Dr. Jim responded to my concerns and is working with me to alleviate headaches. His work has helped me with headaches in the past, and I know I am in good care.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of my last minute request, Jim fit me ... — David W.

In spite of my last minute request, Jim fit me in and got my aching neck straightened out . Thanks!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. They spent as much time as I needed an... — John F.

Awesome. They spent as much time as I needed and got me functional again. Thoughtful, caring and attentive I can't think of any medical professionals w anywhere who could do a better job!!

Aug 16, 2017