StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Dr M was very informative ... — Sandra B.

Staff was very nice. Dr M was very informative and took his time

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Angela M.

Your staff are always very pleasant. I appreciate that you know my family and always ask about them. You take the time to explain everything and answer my questions.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Roth — Gary R.

Very pleased with the experience I had with McCullough Eyecare.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James Templeton, I received an excellent eye ex... — James T.

James Templeton, I received an excellent eye exam with pictures and explained and exposition of the results . Dr. McCullogh did an excellent job.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, competent people — Richard C.

very nice, competent people

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating — Laurie R.

I was thoroughly pleased with everyone on staff that I had interaction with. Dr. McCullough is always so pleasant and helpful. Really cares about you. Loved that I had an option for not getting my eyes dilated. Great addition. :)

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Margaret D.

Quick acknowledgement as I walked in, thorough examinations and no high pressure to upgrade my eyewear. I'm good for another year!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is good - office staff not so friendly — Lisa M.

Dr. is good - office staff not so friendly

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional takes the time to ex... — Frank S.

Very friendly professional takes the time to explain and make u feel comfortable. Gives options and listens to you and ur concerns

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office all the staff and Dr. Mc... — Diane D.

This is a great office all the staff and Dr. McCullough are all great and very helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star visit — Mary A.

The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Lynn is especially congenial and always has a smile. And as always, Dr. Jarod is very caring and thorough. Thanks for making my visit very pleasurable.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

I was able to get an evening appointment fairly quick. Everyone was courteous and professional. Was also quick to get in for my followup over my lunch hour which I appreciated. Optical department also gave me some great options for some inexpensive back up glasses to my contacts. Great place, would recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Karen S.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Harris was very attentive to my concerns and took a great deal of time with me. Chris Denby was very helpful in assisting me in picking out frames. She also took a lot of time helping me. Very good experience!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that d... — Angelia C.

Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that desires to meet my needs while I am there. They go above and beyond. I have referred several people to them and they always feel the same!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Somethin... — Steven G.

Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Something scratched my eye and they took me In right away.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around Festus! — John H.

Best eye doctor around Festus!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth C.

Dr. Harris was very thorough and knowledgeable. She completely explained everything regarding the problems I have with MD. I would definitely recommend her.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Andrea M.

Everyone at McCullough Eye Care is very friendly and helpful. I have been going there for several years and will continue to use them for my eye care needs. Dr. McCullough is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything, even showing the pictures of your eye and what it all means. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. Everyone is helpful and fri... — Naomi T.

Great office team. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand why the cost is different ch... — Thelma R.

I don't understand why the cost is different charged me $50 on my first visit and wanted to charge me more and i said no i wasn't paying more, and then on this visit i get a $30 credit and pay $20 to make up the difference for $50 dollars And my husband ask about an appointment to get his eye exam and told him $20.00 the billing is messed up. I feel I shouldn't have to pay $50 dollars just to get my eye pressure checked.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly at the offi... — Kimberly P.

Everyone was very nice and friendly at the office and very helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, low priced, and no wait... — Nancy K.

Very friendly, helpful, low priced, and no waiting time for Ppointment

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very great experience at McCullough eye... — Michaela M.

I had a very great experience at McCullough eye care, staff was great and very welcoming! My appointment went smooth and Dr was very nice and explained everything to me.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Great,friendly staff. Awesome ... — Randi R.

Love this place. Great,friendly staff. Awesome Doctors. Been coming for years and will always continue tocome.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To the staff & Dr. Jarod McCullough Thank you s... — Nora M.

To the staff & Dr. Jarod McCullough Thank you so very much for being so Kind , & patient you are the best you help me with everything paperwork , picking out a glasses,, I want to thank you for helping me pick out my bling Bebe classes I can't wait to wear Them 😎 & To the Kindness, gentle eye doctor, I Thank you for your kindness, and your laughter and just for listening you guys rock.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and state of the art equipment. — Jane K.

Dr. Jarod McCullough provides great service with state of the art equipment. I appreciate that he has equipment that helps to identify the state of my glaucoma so that if it progresses, he can address it through his expertise or refer to me a glaucoma specialist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McCullough Eyecare is great! — Jared M.

McCullough Eyecare has treated my wife and I very well. Even though we live in Fenton, MO now, we will continue to seek our optometry needs through Mccullough Eyecare due to their excellent service and friendly staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend McCullough Eyecare t... — Charlee B.

Absolutely would recommend McCullough Eyecare they were great with my daughter.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris explained more to me than any other e... — Angela S.

Dr Harris explained more to me than any other eye dr I have seen. She offered options to me and it was refreshing. I really appreciated her kindness and knowledge!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff! — Terry P.

Friendly and helpful staff!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very efficient D... — Lynne A.

Everyone was very friendly and very efficient Dr McCullough was very informative on everything would refer him to anyone .

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and I was comfortable.  — Cheryl S.

Everyone was helpful and I was comfortable.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doctor and Staff — Alicia S.

I have been to lots of eye doctors throughout my life and appreciate the knowledgeable staff with patience to answer all my questions!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a blessing!!! — Angelia C.

The staff and Dr. McCullough are always so welcoming and go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients. They take their time to be sure that the experience is 5 star from start to finish!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees at McCullough. — Linda S.

All the employees at McCullough Eyecare are always so friendly, including Dr McCullough. They know their business and they are glad to answer any questions you might have.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are always impressed by the level of care we... — Kurt M.

We are always impressed by the level of care we receive. Twice I have had to see Dr. McCullough on a more urgent bases. He, and the team, are caring and responsive.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar terrific visit! Staff goes above and beyond — Amanda F.

terrific visit! Staff goes above and beyond

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased. Every thing was well explain... — David C.

Very well pleased. Every thing was well explained as to what they were doing.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Good Location. — Donald B.

Great Service. Good Location.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam. — Kathleen R.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare  — Eva F.

Excellent service and everyone was very nice

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is awesome. Even when ... — Elizabeth S.

Everyone who works there is awesome. Even when they are busy, they take the time to greet everyone who walks in the door. They care about any issues you might have and go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful with all my... — Melissa H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. Care was informative and relaxing. Great experience!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough doctor and off... — Peggy L.

Friendly, professional, thorough doctor and office staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Staff and Doc are always ext... — Courtney W.

Amazing as always! Staff and Doc are always extremely warm and welcoming. I always know I'm in good hands at McCullough Eye Care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for Eyecare this is the plac... — Cynthia D.

If you are looking for Eyecare this is the place. I always feel well informed when I leave there. Been going here for years and and very happy with the service I receive.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and helpful! Dr. McCull... — Jacqueline K.

The staff was very nice and helpful! Dr. McCullough went over everything with me and explained what she was doing and answered my many questions! (First time going to an eye doctor!)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his staff... — Cynthia H.

I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and proffessional — Steve T.

Always pleasant and proffessional

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very personalable experience. Ly... — Carolyn B.

Excellent and very personalable experience. Lynn and Chris are ALWAYS very helpful and go the extra mile helping with Eyecare insurance, picking out glasses, everything.

Nov 1, 2018