StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Anne-Marie D.

This is the first time I had a pleasant experience at an eye doctor from beginning to end. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor actually reviewed the images taken of my eye with me and explained it so I could understand. She reviewed my health history in depth with me that helped her determine what was causing the vision issues I was experiencing. No other doctor was able to concluded what she did, or explain anything to me.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! ... — Terry P.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Dr. McCullough saw me right away when I had optic nerve damage concerns. He is thorough and explains everything he does during the exam.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita B.

Thank you for great customer service from each of your staff. Dr Jared is very personable and down to earth. He does a great job of explaining what he is doing, why he is doing it and why my eyesight is the way it is.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, I love Dr. Jarod McCullough, he is a goo... — Susan M.

Great, I love Dr. Jarod McCullough, he is a good Doctor and a very nice person. Everyone in the office is very nice and very professional.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

Five stars!! First time seeing Dr. Harris. I really like her knowledge and explanation of my eye issues.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Will return and... — Jo Ann C.

Very friendly and professional. Will return and give references

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had some visual screenings at McCullough Eye ... — Connie L.

I had some visual screenings at McCullough Eye Care with Dr Harris. I was super pleased with my visit and the office personnel can’t be nicer. Always a good experience.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend McCullough Eye Care to anyone. — William P.

I recommend McCullough Eye Care to anyone.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn and the staff made my visit seemless. The... — Russell S.

Lynn and the staff made my visit seemless. They did a great job and I encourage anyone with vision problems to stop by and see them. Very happy customer.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Everyone was so very... — Marsha A.

I had a great experience. Everyone was so very nice and helpful. Thank you

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant business to visit. Professional s... — Donald B.

Very pleasant business to visit. Professional staff .

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar McCullough Eyecare provides high-quality, perso... — Nicole J.

McCullough Eyecare provides high-quality, personalized service. I highly recommend them!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Kimberly M.

Thank you!! Professional and friendly employees. Very helpful with frame selection. Office hours are convenient. Eye exam was comfortable and informative.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific office team. — Karen W.

This is a terrific office team.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl P.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are great. I've been seeing him for years and highly recommend him. They are usually on schedule, but sometimes there is a wait. Expected, if patients are given the time they deserve. Never rushed thru any of my appointments.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a Professional Business. Customer service ... — Anita S.

Such a Professional Business. Customer service Eye Care Business. Staff Fantastic

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful — Pamela L.

Always friendly and helpful

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service — Megan M.

You walk in to welcoming and smiling faces eager to help and make you feel comfortable.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia H.

The staff and doctor are top notch at McCullough Eye Care! Very professional and knowledgeable!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Exam was thoroughly explained. ... — Christopher B.

Friendly staff. Exam was thoroughly explained.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brought in the whole family. Everyone was seen... — John G.

Brought in the whole family. Everyone was seen in a timely fashion and test results were explained clearly. Checking out was simple and orders were easily made.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff working there, explain everything... — Walter W.

Awesome staff working there, explain everything for your exam, and your options for glasses. Highly recommend!!!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and explained everything very wel... — Jeffrey O.

Very thorough and explained everything very well. Fantastic with all our kids ages 16 down to 4. We keep going back!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to him for years. I have always been... — Nancy M.

Been going to him for years. I have always been very happy with my visits. Everyone is VERY friendly.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. McCullough and his... — Gary H.

Another great visit with Dr. McCullough and his staff!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is second to none! We always enjoy our vi... — Caron H.

Staff is second to none! We always enjoy our visit there!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable when going there. ... — Steve T.

Always feel very comfortable when going there. Professional and friendly people,

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visitor — Morgan W.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are very friendly and informative and really took the time to walk me through the process as a first time patient. The staff member who helped me find frames (I can't remember her name!) was exceptionally helpful with finding what would work best with my insurance and prescription. She was fantastic!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at McCullough eye care are very kind ... — Vanessa S.

The staff at McCullough eye care are very kind and accommodating. I was in a huge hurry and they made sure I was in and out quickly. Their prices are reasonable, as well. I would highly recommend McCullough eye care to anyone!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter set up the appointment for me, so ... — Joseph M.

My Daughter set up the appointment for me, so I had no idea of what to expect. All said and done I can honestly say my experience was a very pleasant one ! ..... I thought everyone was very helpful and caring.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I am always greeted with a smile a... — Susan M.

Great visit, I am always greeted with a smile and they always make my visit easy and comfortable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Dr M was very informative ... — Sandra B.

Staff was very nice. Dr M was very informative and took his time

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Angela M.

Your staff are always very pleasant. I appreciate that you know my family and always ask about them. You take the time to explain everything and answer my questions.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Roth — Gary R.

Very pleased with the experience I had with McCullough Eyecare.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James Templeton, I received an excellent eye ex... — James T.

James Templeton, I received an excellent eye exam with pictures and explained and exposition of the results . Dr. McCullogh did an excellent job.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, competent people — Richard C.

very nice, competent people

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating — Laurie R.

I was thoroughly pleased with everyone on staff that I had interaction with. Dr. McCullough is always so pleasant and helpful. Really cares about you. Loved that I had an option for not getting my eyes dilated. Great addition. :)

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Margaret D.

Quick acknowledgement as I walked in, thorough examinations and no high pressure to upgrade my eyewear. I'm good for another year!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is good - office staff not so friendly — Lisa M.

Dr. is good - office staff not so friendly

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional takes the time to ex... — Frank S.

Very friendly professional takes the time to explain and make u feel comfortable. Gives options and listens to you and ur concerns

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office all the staff and Dr. Mc... — Diane D.

This is a great office all the staff and Dr. McCullough are all great and very helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star visit — Mary A.

The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Lynn is especially congenial and always has a smile. And as always, Dr. Jarod is very caring and thorough. Thanks for making my visit very pleasurable.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

I was able to get an evening appointment fairly quick. Everyone was courteous and professional. Was also quick to get in for my followup over my lunch hour which I appreciated. Optical department also gave me some great options for some inexpensive back up glasses to my contacts. Great place, would recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Karen S.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Harris was very attentive to my concerns and took a great deal of time with me. Chris Denby was very helpful in assisting me in picking out frames. She also took a lot of time helping me. Very good experience!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that d... — Angelia C.

Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that desires to meet my needs while I am there. They go above and beyond. I have referred several people to them and they always feel the same!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Somethin... — Steven G.

Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Something scratched my eye and they took me In right away.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around Festus! — John H.

Best eye doctor around Festus!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth C.

Dr. Harris was very thorough and knowledgeable. She completely explained everything regarding the problems I have with MD. I would definitely recommend her.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Andrea M.

Everyone at McCullough Eye Care is very friendly and helpful. I have been going there for several years and will continue to use them for my eye care needs. Dr. McCullough is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything, even showing the pictures of your eye and what it all means. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. Everyone is helpful and fri... — Naomi T.

Great office team. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Jun 4, 2019