StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori S.

I was able to get an evening appointment fairly quick. Everyone was courteous and professional. Was also quick to get in for my followup over my lunch hour which I appreciated. Optical department also gave me some great options for some inexpensive back up glasses to my contacts. Great place, would recommend to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Karen S.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Harris was very attentive to my concerns and took a great deal of time with me. Chris Denby was very helpful in assisting me in picking out frames. She also took a lot of time helping me. Very good experience!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that d... — Angelia C.

Couldn't be happier!! Always kind staff that desires to meet my needs while I am there. They go above and beyond. I have referred several people to them and they always feel the same!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Somethin... — Steven G.

Happy to have you all for my eye Care. Something scratched my eye and they took me In right away.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around Festus! — John H.

Best eye doctor around Festus!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth C.

Dr. Harris was very thorough and knowledgeable. She completely explained everything regarding the problems I have with MD. I would definitely recommend her.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Andrea M.

Everyone at McCullough Eye Care is very friendly and helpful. I have been going there for several years and will continue to use them for my eye care needs. Dr. McCullough is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything, even showing the pictures of your eye and what it all means. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. Everyone is helpful and fri... — Naomi T.

Great office team. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand why the cost is different ch... — Thelma R.

I don't understand why the cost is different charged me $50 on my first visit and wanted to charge me more and i said no i wasn't paying more, and then on this visit i get a $30 credit and pay $20 to make up the difference for $50 dollars And my husband ask about an appointment to get his eye exam and told him $20.00 the billing is messed up. I feel I shouldn't have to pay $50 dollars just to get my eye pressure checked.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly at the offi... — Kimberly P.

Everyone was very nice and friendly at the office and very helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, low priced, and no wait... — Nancy K.

Very friendly, helpful, low priced, and no waiting time for Ppointment

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very great experience at McCullough eye... — Michaela M.

I had a very great experience at McCullough eye care, staff was great and very welcoming! My appointment went smooth and Dr was very nice and explained everything to me.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Great,friendly staff. Awesome ... — Randi R.

Love this place. Great,friendly staff. Awesome Doctors. Been coming for years and will always continue tocome.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To the staff & Dr. Jarod McCullough Thank you s... — Nora M.

To the staff & Dr. Jarod McCullough Thank you so very much for being so Kind , & patient you are the best you help me with everything paperwork , picking out a glasses,, I want to thank you for helping me pick out my bling Bebe classes I can't wait to wear Them 😎 & To the Kindness, gentle eye doctor, I Thank you for your kindness, and your laughter and just for listening you guys rock.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and state of the art equipment. — Jane K.

Dr. Jarod McCullough provides great service with state of the art equipment. I appreciate that he has equipment that helps to identify the state of my glaucoma so that if it progresses, he can address it through his expertise or refer to me a glaucoma specialist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McCullough Eyecare is great! — Jared M.

McCullough Eyecare has treated my wife and I very well. Even though we live in Fenton, MO now, we will continue to seek our optometry needs through Mccullough Eyecare due to their excellent service and friendly staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend McCullough Eyecare t... — Charlee B.

Absolutely would recommend McCullough Eyecare they were great with my daughter.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris explained more to me than any other e... — Angela S.

Dr Harris explained more to me than any other eye dr I have seen. She offered options to me and it was refreshing. I really appreciated her kindness and knowledge!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff! — Terry P.

Friendly and helpful staff!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very efficient D... — Lynne A.

Everyone was very friendly and very efficient Dr McCullough was very informative on everything would refer him to anyone .

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and I was comfortable.  — Cheryl S.

Everyone was helpful and I was comfortable.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doctor and Staff — Alicia S.

I have been to lots of eye doctors throughout my life and appreciate the knowledgeable staff with patience to answer all my questions!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a blessing!!! — Angelia C.

The staff and Dr. McCullough are always so welcoming and go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients. They take their time to be sure that the experience is 5 star from start to finish!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees at McCullough. — Linda S.

All the employees at McCullough Eyecare are always so friendly, including Dr McCullough. They know their business and they are glad to answer any questions you might have.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are always impressed by the level of care we... — Kurt M.

We are always impressed by the level of care we receive. Twice I have had to see Dr. McCullough on a more urgent bases. He, and the team, are caring and responsive.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar terrific visit! Staff goes above and beyond — Amanda F.

terrific visit! Staff goes above and beyond

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased. Every thing was well explain... — David C.

Very well pleased. Every thing was well explained as to what they were doing.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Good Location. — Donald B.

Great Service. Good Location.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam. — Kathleen R.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare  — Eva F.

Excellent service and everyone was very nice

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is awesome. Even when ... — Elizabeth S.

Everyone who works there is awesome. Even when they are busy, they take the time to greet everyone who walks in the door. They care about any issues you might have and go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful with all my... — Melissa H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. Care was informative and relaxing. Great experience!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thorough doctor and off... — Peggy L.

Friendly, professional, thorough doctor and office staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Staff and Doc are always ext... — Courtney W.

Amazing as always! Staff and Doc are always extremely warm and welcoming. I always know I'm in good hands at McCullough Eye Care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for Eyecare this is the plac... — Cynthia D.

If you are looking for Eyecare this is the place. I always feel well informed when I leave there. Been going here for years and and very happy with the service I receive.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and helpful! Dr. McCull... — Jacqueline K.

The staff was very nice and helpful! Dr. McCullough went over everything with me and explained what she was doing and answered my many questions! (First time going to an eye doctor!)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his staff... — Cynthia H.

I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and proffessional — Steve T.

Always pleasant and proffessional

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very personalable experience. Ly... — Carolyn B.

Excellent and very personalable experience. Lynn and Chris are ALWAYS very helpful and go the extra mile helping with Eyecare insurance, picking out glasses, everything.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Doctor, he his very nice and always... — Susan M.

My favorite Doctor, he his very nice and always takes a lot of time with each and every patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough. Always answer any questi... — Misty B.

Always very thorough. Always answer any questions you may have. Highly recommended.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and they got me in within hour... — Anna F.

Had an emergency and they got me in within hours of me calling!! Everyone is always friendly, nice & caring, we have been patients here for years and will be as long aa they are around 😀

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring approach to ey... — Courtney W.

The most professional and caring approach to eye care I have ever seen. So grateful for everyone at McCullough Eye Care!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor!!! — Susan M.

Best Eye Doctor ever, and the nices Assistances. I love going the the eye doctor. Thank you all. Susan

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly — Kelly Q.

Great service, great employees. Always happy with all the services I receive.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service as usual! — Angela M.

Excellent and friendly service as usual!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — Matthew S.

I drove down from St. Louis because I was tired of the chain stores and their poor service. The staff at McCullough Eye Care was knowledgeable, patient and professional answering all my questions, even helping me take pictures to send to my wife so I could decide which frames looked best on me. The doctor actually took time to explain everything to me and the visit was painless and convenient. They even helped me choose which option was cheapest. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at McCullough Eye since 2... — Ashley L.

I have been a patient at McCullough Eye since 2010 and would never go elsewhere. I always receive the best care, and the customer service is outstanding by both doc and the ladies up front. If I could give more stars, I would!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always. — Gregory R.

excellent service as always.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary A.

The staff at the office are amazing and very accommodating especially Joan!

Aug 17, 2018