StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary A.

The staff at the office are amazing and very accommodating especially Joan!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always.  — Sherri D.

Dr. McCullough is the best at getting the exact prescription I need. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I are going to keep coming back to y... — Courtnie L.

My son and I are going to keep coming back to your office. You knew exactly how to handle our questions and concerns about our eyesight. Your Staff members ARE AMAZING an I Definitely will be referring people to your office.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient/consumer — Tricia S.

I was just getting my annual exam, new back in town and my first time at this facility. The wait wasn't long. Everyone was very friendly. Property was clean. I loved what appeared to be hand seen covers on all the machines. Dr. Jarod did not appear rushed. He sat down, explained all the tests and explained my results very thoroughly. Afterwards, my insurance and what was covered was easily explained to me by Chris. If you can enjoy an eye appointment then I did!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and office — Lori G.

Great staff! Dr. McCullough really listens to your concerns and take time to answer your questions.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the care and service.  — Kurt M.

My wife has seen Dr. McCullough several times and has always expressed how friendly everyone is at the office and how Dr. McCullough was very thorough. When I had a somewhat urgent need to see an eye Doctor, Dr. McCullough’s staff worked to get me in quickly. I too was impressed with everyone at the office and by the care I received. They have earned our repeat business.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. McCullough for several... — Johnnie F.

I have been going to Dr. McCullough for several years now and I'm always very satisfied with the service I receive. Dr. McCullough and his staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to answer all my questions or concerns in a manner that makes me feel very comfortable. I'm a diabetic and need to stay on top of my eye care and choosing McCullough Eyecare was the best decision I could make.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff including Dr McCullough were all very... — Elizabeth R.

The staff including Dr McCullough were all very friendly and helpful. Dr McCullough took the time to explain everything to me and was very helpful.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exam ... — Jane P.

I had a good visit and I was informed about my eyes and tests that were done. Everyone is very nice and courteous. I was told all about what I needed to do to keep my eye sight in top shape.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of the entire staff!  — Karen K.

I love the friendliness of the entire staff!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Service — Jane K.

When you feel that people care about service to you - it is a great feeling. McCullough eye care does just that. Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Thank you for your service.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor. I love this place. Been g... — Angela M.

Excellent eye doctor. I love this place. Been going here for years.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, Dr McCullough explain... — John H.

Always a good experience, Dr McCullough explains everything

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and did a fine job. I had... — Steven G.

Everyone was friendly and did a fine job. I had a great experience. Thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Excellent care with a small town feel. I've been with them for 3 years and always enjoy my visits. The staff is friendly and courteous.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Loretta M.

This is Loretta's daughter, Brenda. I cannot thank you enough for fitting my mom in and getting her an appointment with the Retina Institute. I am very grateful. We went to the ER by recommendation of the Retina Institute and the ER admitted her for two days doing testing and trying to get her blood pressure under control. She is home and doing well. She could only see the outline of my head at the hospital out of her right eye, but yesterday she said she could see my lips moving. Thankful she can still see from the left eye. Thanks again for moving quickly to see us and help us.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years...nice and friendly.... — Nancy M.

Been going there for years...nice and friendly...it is close to home.... great eye exam...

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! — Carol S.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful!! Thank you for giving us such good care!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff! — Kathy P.

Very helpful and friendly staff!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Friendly staff!!  — William B.

Outstanding service!! Friendly staff!! I highly recommend this office, doctor and staff to everyone!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! — Melissa S.

Dr McCullough and his staff are very thorough. Excellent eye care! I would highly recommend him.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very knowledgeable. — Linda S.

The staff was great and very knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind  — Lynne A.

Everyone was very professional

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly P.

I had a wonderful experience at your office. Everyone was very friendly

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mccullough eye has top notch service. Very frie... — Eric P.

Mccullough eye has top notch service. Very friendly and caring to their patients. Love ya guys.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Melissa S.

Excellent service. Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly and very accommodating and are very thorough with their exams.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCullough Eyecare's staff is friendly and prof... — Stephanie D.

McCullough Eyecare's staff is friendly and professional. Dr. McCullough is thorough and listens to all patient concerns. He is honest and makes a person feel comfortable and valued. I am pleased to continue to use McCullough Eyecare for myself and my family.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Gave me the best service !!!... — Mary P.

The staff and Dr. Gave me the best service !!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the amount of time D... — Cynthia D.

I am always impressed with the amount of time Dr McCullough spends explaining everything. His staff is always very helpful and friendly. If you are looking for eyecare, this is a great office

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as usual, was efficient and personal.... — Cheryl K.

My visit, as usual, was efficient and personal. I felt that my best interest and understanding of all the steps involved in my eye care was important. I continue to have confidence in trusting my eyes and their care to Dr. McCullough and his amazing staff.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McCullough is a great Doctor. The Staff is v... — Pernell W.

Dr.McCullough is a great Doctor. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great people. — Steve T.

Very friendly and great people.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service an a great of my problem — William D.

great service an a great of my problem

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. The sta... — Margaret K.

This was my first visit to this office. The staff was pleasant and very welcoming. Dr. McCullough gave me a very thorough exam and he also was a very kind man. I know when I have found the right place and I am definitely going to be a returning patient.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. McCullough practice to an... — George H.

I would recommend Dr. McCullough practice to anyone looking for eye care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a GREAT visit, they are the nices... — Susan M.

I always have a GREAT visit, they are the nicest people I have ever meet.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith P.

Got me in quick and took care of me!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Mary M.

The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. McCullough explains things thoroughly and never gives the impression that he is rushing his patients through the appointment. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to a friend.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and informative, great staff... — Willis S.

Very knowledgeable and informative, great staff!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience with one piece of advice... — Leah S.

As always, I was treated very kindly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar glasses 9 2017 — Anita G.

everyone was great, good service

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a friendly family business with knowledgea... — Lynn W.

It's a friendly family business with knowledgeable staff, and I am glad to be part of supporting small business.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Dr. McCullough's — Stephanie B.

I always have a great experience at Dr. McCullough's office. He and his staff are friendly and professional. I continue to drive to Festus from St. Louis. City for my eye care!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient seen same day — Robin P.

When I had a painful eye issue, they got me in same day for treatment, even as a new patient. Everyone there was great!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Very friendly staff.... — Julie H.

Amazing customer service. Very friendly staff.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is kind and friendly! Dr. McCu... — Claira D.

The whole staff is kind and friendly! Dr. McCullough takes time to explain and answer questions. I would highly recommend using McCullough Eye care for your family's eye care needs!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Alan S.

Excellent service during this visit. Explained all screening tests.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Falisa B.

I have been going to Dr. McCullough for years, and he is always very friendly and thorough. His staff members are also very helpful.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very nice and accomm... — Angela C.

The office staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Michelle C.

We had such a great experience!! Dr. McCullough was amazing with my daughter who is 8 years old.

Jun 13, 2017