StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very nice and accomm... — Angela C.

The office staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Michelle C.

We had such a great experience!! Dr. McCullough was amazing with my daughter who is 8 years old.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — John W.

I've been very pleased with the care I've received over the past 3 years. Although they aren't a large chain they have a good selection of eyewear for all of my family members. Any emergency I've had was taken care of promptly. A small town feel with big heart.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional service as alwa... — Grant G.

Fast, friendly and professional service as always!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly and wer... — Kimberly P.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and were able to answer all the questions that I had.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After sitting for 30 minutes, I asked if the ap... — Dawn C.

After sitting for 30 minutes, I asked if the appointment would take an hour and a half to two hours and was told yes. I told the receptionist I was leaving and would not reschedule. A customer'sctime is just as valuable as a doctor's.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great exam and glasses selection — Linda W.

Nice experience from beginning to end.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service — Lyndel W.

It was a great experience from walking in the door to leaving.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Virginia H.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The doctor and staff are always professional and courteous.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. McCullough was very professional ... — Chris F.

I thought Dr. McCullough was very professional and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Lots of frames to choose fro... — Nancy M.

Great place to go. Lots of frames to choose from and everyone there is friendly and willing to help you.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly, help... — Kenneth S.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! If you are looking for A+ patient care and customer service...this is the place to go!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for eye care in the Festus ... — Karen M.

If you are looking for eye care in the Festus area, I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his team!!! They are friendly, knowledgeable and make it easy to get your eye care needs taken care of! Great hours, location and care!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, made me feel welcom... — Larry W.

Everyone was very friendly, made me feel welcome!!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so nice and go out of there way t... — Kimberly T.

Your staff is so nice and go out of there way to accommodate.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and helpful. I won't go a... — Dana M.

Everyone is so polite and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. They know customer service. Thank you all!!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative — Brenda M.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and informative. For someone who had not visited an eye doctor regularly, I was very nervous with wanting to get contacts. The staff was very patient and helpful. It was a great experience.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great, very informative. — Margy C.

Dr was great, very informative.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and his staff are always very fr... — Dana H.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are always very friendly and personable. It is a pleasure going there year after year!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionl, pleasant, on time and up to date o... — Henry K.

Professionl, pleasant, on time and up to date on exam. Our whole family from adults to kids go here and feel they do a great job!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is ... — Ericka C.

Wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful, and professional. Dr. McCullough is great.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCulough is my very favorite doctor.  — Susan M.

Dr. McCulough is my very favorite doctor. He is so easy to talk to and ask questions and answers in words I can understand. The assistance in the office are very help, pleasant and make me feel very comfortable. Thanks to everyone Susan

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McCullough and staff were all so friendly an... — Dustin W.

Dr McCullough and staff were all so friendly and professional. I felt right at home. They seemed very thorough and treated me like family. They gave me many tips and ways to help my vision problems and so far its already making a difference. I honestly have been suffering with this for so long and Im excited to see what the outcome. Thank you so much for a great first impression on my first visit. Keep up the great work.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just enjoy our appointments! — Barbara N.

Just enjoy our appointments, everyone is always happy and very pleasant, just like coming to visit friends. I have every question answered.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always and very knolagable staff.... — Tom D.

Great care as always and very knowledgeable staff.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Best prices on eye wear. — Donald B.

Great Staff. Best prices on eye wear.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shari L.

They got me in the same day when I was having an eye issue and needed to be seen. The staff is wonderful as well as Dr. McCullough!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and thorough exam — Janet P.

Very helpful staff and thorough exam

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly doctor! Staff is friendly and he... — Elizabeth R.

Great friendly doctor! Staff is friendly and helpful as well.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — Megan P.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the employees being prompt on getting... — Helen W.

I enjoyed the employees being prompt on getting us signed in and ready to go! Service was great and thural! Highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the power outrage and computers down... — Louetta C.

Except for the power outrage and computers down, everything was great!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughts... — Brenda A.

I still do not like the office setup. Too dark, odd placement of chairs,,,just too close to the front desk!! BUT.........my experience with all of you has been GREAT!! I'm so GLAD I switched!! Looking forward to the BEST, which is your office, of course!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and staff did a great job with my ... — Margaret S.

Dr. McCullough and staff did a great job with my eye examination and taking care of my son, Mike's needs. I am very grateful for their efficiency and kindness. I highly recommend them!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elmer K.

Professional, friendly staff. Prices are clearly reasonable. Great option for TRICARE covered patients.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough always makes me feel comfortable w... — Cathie G.

Dr. McCullough always makes me less anxious and feel comfortable with my exam. However, the visit was 2 hours long. This is too long for the exam I received.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2005. Dr McCullough t... — Suzanne J.

I have been a patient since 2005. I live in University City, but make the drive to his office. Dr McCullough truly cares to help his patients live their best life!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. ... — Mary D.

Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough is the BEST!!! He is very conside... — Susan M.

Dr. McCullough is the BEST!!! He is very considerate and very knowledgeable. I am so glad my friend recommended him to me. The staff is also very helpful and pleasant.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina W.

Great service, caring polite staff.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I refer all my friends and family to Dr. McCullough! Everyone in the office is kind, understanding... — Lisa T.

I refer all my friends and family to Dr. McCullough! Everyone in the office is kind, understanding, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about how great you guys are!!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone one took the time and went the extra steps to make sure my exa... — Joey W.

It was a great experience. Everyone one took the time and went the extra steps to make sure my examination and new glasses where just right and taylored for me.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and the staff are great! Very friendly and attentive to their patients needs. ... — Joshua A.

Dr. McCullough and the staff are great! Very friendly and attentive to their patients needs.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever!!! The people are genuine and very kind. I love these guys, been coming here... — Lucas M.

Best eye doctor ever!!! The people are genuine and very kind. I love these guys, been coming here for years.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane P.

I would rate you at 5. You are all very friendly and ready to help in any way. A great office staff keeps everything running great.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric P.

McCullough eye care is by far the best eye care center that my family and I go to.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric P.

McCullough eye care is by far the best eye care center that my family and I go to.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and helpful — Larry S.

Very personable and helpful

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second appointment and it was just as AWESOME!!! as the first. The Office employees an... — Susan M.

This was my second appointment and it was just as AWESOME!!! as the first. The Office employees and the Doctor are very very nice and do their best to make me feel comfortable. GREAT JOB!!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are extremely nice and don't rush you. They take the time to explain your eye exams... — Tiffany H.

The staff here are extremely nice and don't rush you. They take the time to explain your eye exams. I definitely refer people here

May 19, 2016