StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Melissa S.

Excellent service. Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly and very accommodating and are very thorough with their exams.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCullough Eyecare's staff is friendly and prof... — Stephanie D.

McCullough Eyecare's staff is friendly and professional. Dr. McCullough is thorough and listens to all patient concerns. He is honest and makes a person feel comfortable and valued. I am pleased to continue to use McCullough Eyecare for myself and my family.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Gave me the best service !!!... — Mary P.

The staff and Dr. Gave me the best service !!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the amount of time D... — Cynthia D.

I am always impressed with the amount of time Dr McCullough spends explaining everything. His staff is always very helpful and friendly. If you are looking for eyecare, this is a great office

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as usual, was efficient and personal.... — Cheryl K.

My visit, as usual, was efficient and personal. I felt that my best interest and understanding of all the steps involved in my eye care was important. I continue to have confidence in trusting my eyes and their care to Dr. McCullough and his amazing staff.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McCullough is a great Doctor. The Staff is v... — Pernell W.

Dr.McCullough is a great Doctor. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great people. — Steve T.

Very friendly and great people.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service an a great of my problem — William D.

great service an a great of my problem

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. The sta... — Margaret K.

This was my first visit to this office. The staff was pleasant and very welcoming. Dr. McCullough gave me a very thorough exam and he also was a very kind man. I know when I have found the right place and I am definitely going to be a returning patient.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. McCullough practice to an... — George H.

I would recommend Dr. McCullough practice to anyone looking for eye care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a GREAT visit, they are the nices... — Susan M.

I always have a GREAT visit, they are the nicest people I have ever meet.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith P.

Got me in quick and took care of me!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Mary M.

The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. McCullough explains things thoroughly and never gives the impression that he is rushing his patients through the appointment. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to a friend.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and informative, great staff... — Willis S.

Very knowledgeable and informative, great staff!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience with one piece of advice... — Leah S.

As always, I was treated very kindly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar glasses 9 2017 — Anita G.

everyone was great, good service

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a friendly family business with knowledgea... — Lynn W.

It's a friendly family business with knowledgeable staff, and I am glad to be part of supporting small business.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Dr. McCullough's — Stephanie B.

I always have a great experience at Dr. McCullough's office. He and his staff are friendly and professional. I continue to drive to Festus from St. Louis. City for my eye care!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient seen same day — Robin P.

When I had a painful eye issue, they got me in same day for treatment, even as a new patient. Everyone there was great!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Very friendly staff.... — Julie H.

Amazing customer service. Very friendly staff.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is kind and friendly! Dr. McCu... — Claira D.

The whole staff is kind and friendly! Dr. McCullough takes time to explain and answer questions. I would highly recommend using McCullough Eye care for your family's eye care needs!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Alan S.

Excellent service during this visit. Explained all screening tests.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Falisa B.

I have been going to Dr. McCullough for years, and he is always very friendly and thorough. His staff members are also very helpful.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very nice and accomm... — Angela C.

The office staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office — Michelle C.

We had such a great experience!! Dr. McCullough was amazing with my daughter who is 8 years old.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — John W.

I've been very pleased with the care I've received over the past 3 years. Although they aren't a large chain they have a good selection of eyewear for all of my family members. Any emergency I've had was taken care of promptly. A small town feel with big heart.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional service as alwa... — Grant G.

Fast, friendly and professional service as always!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly and wer... — Kimberly P.

The doctor and staff were very friendly and were able to answer all the questions that I had.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After sitting for 30 minutes, I asked if the ap... — Dawn C.

After sitting for 30 minutes, I asked if the appointment would take an hour and a half to two hours and was told yes. I told the receptionist I was leaving and would not reschedule. A customer'sctime is just as valuable as a doctor's.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great exam and glasses selection — Linda W.

Nice experience from beginning to end.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service — Lyndel W.

It was a great experience from walking in the door to leaving.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Virginia H.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The doctor and staff are always professional and courteous.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. McCullough was very professional ... — Chris F.

I thought Dr. McCullough was very professional and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Lots of frames to choose fro... — Nancy M.

Great place to go. Lots of frames to choose from and everyone there is friendly and willing to help you.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly, help... — Kenneth S.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! If you are looking for A+ patient care and customer service...this is the place to go!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for eye care in the Festus ... — Karen M.

If you are looking for eye care in the Festus area, I highly recommend Dr. McCullough and his team!!! They are friendly, knowledgeable and make it easy to get your eye care needs taken care of! Great hours, location and care!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, made me feel welcom... — Larry W.

Everyone was very friendly, made me feel welcome!!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so nice and go out of there way t... — Kimberly T.

Your staff is so nice and go out of there way to accommodate.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and helpful. I won't go a... — Dana M.

Everyone is so polite and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. They know customer service. Thank you all!!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative — Brenda M.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and informative. For someone who had not visited an eye doctor regularly, I was very nervous with wanting to get contacts. The staff was very patient and helpful. It was a great experience.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great, very informative. — Margy C.

Dr was great, very informative.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCullough and his staff are always very fr... — Dana H.

Dr. McCullough and his staff are always very friendly and personable. It is a pleasure going there year after year!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionl, pleasant, on time and up to date o... — Henry K.

Professionl, pleasant, on time and up to date on exam. Our whole family from adults to kids go here and feel they do a great job!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is ... — Ericka C.

Wonderful practice. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful, and professional. Dr. McCullough is great.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCulough is my very favorite doctor.  — Susan M.

Dr. McCulough is my very favorite doctor. He is so easy to talk to and ask questions and answers in words I can understand. The assistance in the office are very help, pleasant and make me feel very comfortable. Thanks to everyone Susan

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McCullough and staff were all so friendly an... — Dustin W.

Dr McCullough and staff were all so friendly and professional. I felt right at home. They seemed very thorough and treated me like family. They gave me many tips and ways to help my vision problems and so far its already making a difference. I honestly have been suffering with this for so long and Im excited to see what the outcome. Thank you so much for a great first impression on my first visit. Keep up the great work.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just enjoy our appointments! — Barbara N.

Just enjoy our appointments, everyone is always happy and very pleasant, just like coming to visit friends. I have every question answered.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always and very knolagable staff.... — Tom D.

Great care as always and very knowledgeable staff.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Best prices on eye wear. — Donald B.

Great Staff. Best prices on eye wear.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shari L.

They got me in the same day when I was having an eye issue and needed to be seen. The staff is wonderful as well as Dr. McCullough!!

Dec 21, 2016