StarStarStarStarStar As always, McCreight Progressive Dentistry did ... — Andy L.

As always, McCreight Progressive Dentistry did an amazing job. I had to make a last minute appointment, and they were more than accommodating. Everyone in the office is caring and friendly, and I always feel welcomed. I appreciate the attention to detail with all aspects of my visit. If you are looking for a dentist office that does amazing dental work, all while providing outstanding customer service and sincere care - look no further! Thank you Dr. Jim and Wendy and the whole dental team. I look forward to my next visit :)

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals in Steamboat  — Joy R.

The professionals in Steamboat

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McCreight Progressive Dentistry has well traine... — Audrey D.

McCreight Progressive Dentistry has well trained staff and they are just so friendly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and listen to your co... — Jean S.

Everyone is very friendly and listen to your concerns.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not your average trip to the dentist... — Dan E.

If you don't enjoy sincere, pleasant greetings and a staff full of talent and smiles, this may not be the place for you. On the other hand, if you're looking for over the top service, skill and customer service that takes the dread out of periodic dental appointments, you may want to give them a try. Prepare yourself for preventative care, helpful products and suggestions, without the lectures about how you could be better caring for your teeth. This team is as good as it gets and will make you feel at ease and at home from the moment you arrive.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Elisabeth M.

Through the years, McCreight's entire team has been professional, thorough, and always on top of latest care. I don't know if there is a still a stigma about going to the dentist but if so, they put it entirely to rest with their welcoming demeanor and "bed-side" manner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with sincere respect... — Mary S.

I have always been treated with sincere respect. I trust their work. I would rate them a five star.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Available when needed and great work! — Jim M.

Available when needed and great work!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For whatever reason you need them — Diana E.

Even if the reason for your appointment is unwelcome, the entire office is welcoming, happy to see you and determined to make sure you are well cared for and comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Office is very clean and inviting. Love the... — Anna B.

The Office is very clean and inviting, Love the Fish tank! The Staff at McCreight are very professional, super nice & friendly. My new go to Dental office. ❤️

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're always good to me. — Gary H.

You're always good to me.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and personal — Scott M.

Staff worked me in for minor emergency visit. Left with three options for a root canal specialist. Care felt bery personal and thorough.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Albert Russel G.

Love coming to this place, nothing is too much trouble and everything is thoroughly explained. I may have English teeth, but I feel that they are so much more healthy now.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best dang teeth mechanics West of... — Tim P.

These are the best dang teeth mechanics West of the grand ole Mississippi....hands down.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!!  — Anita H.

Excellent dental care!! Truly high quality professional and caring environment

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and state-of-the-art equipment. ... — Sharon Y.

Friendly staff and state-of-the-art equipment. The most comfortable cleaning I've ever had. Very informative initial consult. Thank you!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCreight Progressive Dentistry is an excellent .. — Russ S.

McCreight Progressive Dentistry is an excellent center of care for you dental needs. The staff treats you like family and their care and attention to detail is superb.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.The staf... — Tom R.

Everyone is friendly and professional.The staff worked hard to make me as comfortable as they could. Services were as advertised and results were better! I would certainly recommend McCreight to anyone.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable, empathetic and always a... — Mischael F.

Staff is knowledgeable, empathetic and always at the top of their game. It's obvious the McCreights and staff are constantly keeping up with better technology and techniques to improve the care and education of their patients. Above all, they are good people who take the time to care for their patients. I can't imagine seeing anyone else.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger S.

My concern was the charge that I had on my last appointment. This had to do with teeth cleaning between normal and ortho? I did find the explanation at the end of paper I signed. My point is why does it cost more just because you call it something else. The cleaning was the same I had before the deep tar removal. Doesn't make sense. I didn't want to make a big deal of it because there were customers sitting there. Roger Stull

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the extraordinary personalized care ... — Lisa B.

Thanks for the extraordinary personalized care and service. Top notch!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office to work with. — Rhonda H.

Great dental office to work with.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! We will see you when the teeth come in.... — Madeline T.

Thanks! We will see you when the teeth come in.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Roger B.

The MPD VIP plan I paid for several months ago really paid off for this emergency visit due to a toothache. The appointment was paid for by the plan so I saved many $$$$. And, I still have my next cleaning paid for by the plan.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From top to bottom and front to back these peop... — Tim P.

From top to bottom and front to back these people are kind and welcoming! No high pressure sales pitch or doomsday predictions on your teeth. Just the facts on prognosis and many low pressure treatment options for you to choose from. And I've had some great hygienists over the years, but Jessica may be the best. The most pain free cleaning I've ever had. Very gentle and precise.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim, Wendy, and the whole crew are simply amazi... — Mary B.

Jim, Wendy, and the whole crew are simply amazing! They take their time to educate and inform all of their clients as if they were taking care of a family member. Always a great experience these folks, and I am never worried......even if the report isn't a good one.....BECAUSE #itsalrightimwithamccreight

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience ! — Joseph M.

Very pleased with my experience at your facility. Pleasant and Professional group of Great People!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Henderson ... — Gary H.

You folks are always great to me. I apologize that I wasn't feeling well that day, but It would be next year before I could reschedule another appointment.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office with well trained pr... — Frances J.

A very professional office with well trained providers and support staff.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jim and his team always make me feel like a val... — Dave M.

Jim and his team always make me feel like a valued customer and that my well being is of utmost importance to them. If you want leading edge dental treatment with quality customer service, I can highly recommend McCreight Progressive Denistry.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas trip?  — Deb O.

I was there for more than an hour and no one invited ME to Vegas! Jus kidding. Love you guys!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise at McCreight Progressive Dentistry — Tina S.

Thank you so much for the kind and accommodating 'emergency' appointment. Losing a front veneer isn't the most attractive feeling and you and your staff worked me into the schedule with such kindness and care. Your attention to detail and knowledge of porcelain veneers and bonding process are a testament of your training and expertise, Dr. Jim. No wonder your are lecturing and considered a thought leader in your field. Steamboat is fortunate to have such talent in this little, gorgeous mountain town.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch experience! — Kurt W.

They did a great job and are very professional!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST RATE IN EVERY WAY.  — Douglas J.

FIRST RATE IN EVERY WAY. They have a very clean, MODERN & state of the ART DENTISTRY PRACTICE. Their fees are in line with CA. & maybe less ! We have not met one person that we did not like at McCreight Dentistry !

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never in my life of dentistry had a bett... — Kayla E.

I have never in my life of dentistry had a better appointment. Jessica did my cleaning and my kids and was super professional and fantastic! We love the McCreight experience!!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The d... — Patric F.

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The doctor was very nice and professional.He answereed all questions and was very compassionate in carrying out the necessary unpleasantries of fixing my problem.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Archer - Atlanta — James A.

Dr. Jim is thorough and meticulous. He has an eye for detail which is what you want when it comes to aesthetics and cosmetic dentistry. He is also conservative in his approach to dental care and offers some unique contributions to much improved dental care for his patients. Highly recommend!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Jessica does an incredible a... — Kathy E.

Great experience! Jessica does an incredible and thorough job!! Dr. Jim rocks as always!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel right at home when I am in the of... — Laura K.

I always feel right at home when I am in the office. Great team, very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked your team. — Gary H.

I have always liked your team and to me, living in Craig, it is worth the drive for your services. Why it usually snows when I have to that I'm unsure.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and facility — Pamela L.

Wow, this was the greatest dental experience I have ever had. I have been to a few dentists as I have moved around a bit, so I know this office is different. They are so happy and caring. They really know their dentistry. They showed so much interest in not only my teeth and bite but my health. I would and have referred my friends and family!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome as soon as I walked into the offic... — Tanya W.

Felt welcome as soon as I walked into the office and there was no wait at all. The time they spent with me was very valuable and informative. There was never any feeling of rushing and get me out of the chair.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would never switch!! — Kim M.

I am extremely pleased with the care I receive. The entire team is customer service oriented and continues to train and teach at the cutting edge of the dental profession.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very welcome environment. The team... — Sheila F.

As always, a very welcome environment. The team is amazing- friendly, knowledgable and caring. Nice environment to be in!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred M.

In a long lifetime of dentist visits, I have never had the pleasure of working with a team of professionals like those at McCreight.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar McCreight Dentistry: the most thorough and proficient dental office in Steamboat....! — Tim G.

In my opinion, McCreight Dentistry is the best, most thorough and proficient dental office in Steamboat. From receptionists to dental hygienists to Drs. Jim and Wendy McCreight, one would be hard-pressed to find a team as friendly and competent anywhere in our Valley. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan W.

Everyone I met in this office was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. This was the most thorough dental visit I have ever experienced, and I look forward to better dental health through the care plan developed here. The McCreight Dentistry crew is quite an impressive team!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional service, equipment, and atmosphere.... — Sheryl M.

As always, professional service, equipment, and atmosphere.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Tom D.

I have been going to MPD since I moved to town 9 years ago. It was a great decision. My mouth is in much better shape now than when I got here. When I am asked what dentist to go to I always say MPD.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Team McCreight!! — Krista C.

As always, going into your office is very comforting and welcoming from Laura at the front desk to Jessica, Taylor and all the way up the totem pole!!!

Jun 3, 2016