StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometry service — Ila H.

The vision exam is always very thorough. The office is clean and the staff are all very friendly and considerate. And they are always on time.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar superb professionalism and expertise — Ben K.

superb professionalism and expertise

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly office staff! — Lesley W.

Professional, friendly office staff!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very very helpful staff and doc — Mitesh S.

Very very helpful staff and doctor

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is great! — Michelle L.

Dr. Mike is very thorough and listens to my concerns. I feel that my care is in good hands

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with McCormick Vision for years now... — Donna Sue C.

I have been with McCormick Vision for years now and every staff member is polite and friendly. They went way out of their way to help me out when I broke my glasses. I recommend them highly!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Robert H.

Always a good experience.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from friendly and cari... — Elizabeth R.

As always, great service from friendly and caring staff

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick has been our family go to for eye care. — Andrew P.

McCormick has been our family go to for eye care for years. We moved a little further away and tried going somewhere new to not have to drive so far. Well we could not find anyone that provides the level of care McCormick does and we are back. They made it simple to book appointments for three family members at the same time and the level of service is far above all the others. It was very worth the drive. Great service and a great team.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lisa S.

Everyone at McCormick Vision Source was friendly and helpful. I can't tell you how delighted I was that I could avoid eye dilation with simple pictures of my retina. A little pricey, but well worth it in my book. They took time to help me hunt for frames that actually fit my face. Wonderful service, from the doctors to the staff. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and easy. Very helpful staff an... — Misa B.

Fast, Friendly and easy. Very helpful staff and Doctor.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John McCormick and staff are the best! I am... — Jodi M.

Dr John McCormick and staff are the best! I am a long time patient and I am always impressed with their services and staff! Dr John McCormick is awesome! Thank you to Denise for helping me pick out and order new glasses yesterday! You are the best!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best!  — Katherine T.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable! They saw me quickly and helped me work out a plan that was right for me! Would highly recommend them!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julia Emory  — Modesta G.

Dr. Emory has been my provider for 17+years. She is carrying, and has always treated me with compassion when it comes to my vision. I would give her a higher rating the 5 star's. THANKS again Dr. EMORY.!!!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always exceptional and supportive people.  — Joseph M.

always exceptional and supportive people.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for last 28yr... — Roy K.

I have been coming to this office for last 28yrs. They always update and upgrade their machines as well as renovate their office.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Julia Emery for man... — Cindy H.

I have been a patient of Dr Julia Emery for many years. I can not say enough about her level of care and concern that she has shown me. I have had some unusual eye problems and am very difficult to fit for contact lenses. She has had endless patience, working tirelessly to find a solution for a gas permeable lens. I am a forever patient and will recommend her every chance I get. Thank you Dr Emery!!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional, and make the vis... — Anchal D.

Always friendly, professional, and make the visit easy. Been going here for over 10 years and have always had extremely pleasant experience. All the staff is super friendly and get you in and out in no time.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming staff and very good and nice doctors.... — Aliya A.

welcoming staff and very good and nice doctors.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I was attended right away. Staff... — Jose D.

Great service, I was attended right away. Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is the best! They are friendly, ... — Gwen W.

Vision Source is the best! They are friendly, helpful and on time! I have been going there for many years.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Highly recommend. — Tamicka P.

Great place to care for my eyes. I've been coming here for over 10 years. Tried a different optometrist at my job site for the convenience of being able to walk downstairs to see an eye doctor, and immediately decided the convenience wasn't worth it and came back to McCormick.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone. So attentive and helpful!  — Earl J.

Loved everyone. So attentive and helpful!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optometrists — Mark M.

Excellent facility with quality personnel who offer extensive exams with detailed explanations.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable doctors and te... — Amelia Sue B.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable doctors and technicians. Many thanks to all of you.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment  — Marion R.

I appreciate the ability to get a scheduled appointment quickly and also not waiting to see the doctor.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for 15 years hopefully... — Abigail B.

We have been coming here for 15 years hopefully we will always continue. Even though my daughters insurance is out of network still very responsible copay for exam.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional. Thank vo... — Josephine M.

Excellent service, very professional. Thank vou...

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear and precise instructions and options... — Deborah B.

Very clear and precise instructions and options and very friendly and helpful staff

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars and highly recommended. Dr. McCormick i... — Alfred K.

5 stars and highly recommended. Dr. McCormick is very attentive and patience to your concern.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the easy flow of the appointment. — Carey G.

I appreciate how easy the entire process is from the minute I check in to the end of picking out new frames. Everything in one visit.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight with the McCormicks! — Denney R.

Always a delight with the McCormicks!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Bridget M.

I always have a good experience at McCormicks Vision Source! Excellent care, and I’m happy with end products (both contact lenses and glasses.)

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved the customer service at McC... — Kaleigh W.

I have always loved the customer service at McCormick! Every person I interact with is warm and personable and I feel that the staff truly cares about its patients!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source are the best optometris... — Susan Bender B.

McCormick Vision Source are the best optometrists in town! I'm happy to say that I have been a patient for over 20 years and could not ask for better Doctors or Staff. Thank you!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend McCormick Vision Source for ... — Suzanne C.

I highly recommend McCormick Vision Source for all eye care. They are very professional and thorough with eye exams. I have had punctal plugs inserted because of my severe dry eyes, which has made a world of difference. Good selection of frames and they make sure you are satisfied with your eyeglasses. Suzanne Coldwell

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always from the moment ... — Martha B.

Excellent experience as always from the moment I walked in. Medical staff was excellent, kind, informative. Help with choosing my glasses was wonderful and personalized.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient review — James F.

Front staff were courteous. Wait time was reasonable. Dr. John was professional and appeared thorough.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with Dr. Stone. But I setup the app... — Venkatesh G.

I was happy with Dr. Stone. But I setup the appointment with Dr McCormick and he did not see me.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appt. Review — Steve B.

everything was friendly and efficient as always

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very easy to set up online. The... — JoJo G.

Appointment was very easy to set up online. The doctor and the staff were great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to dripping springs and still drive nor... — Sherri M.

I moved to dripping springs and still drive north for my eye care. I have been going to McKormick for over ten years and have no plans to change that.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice stuff and environment. — Xin Z.

Very nice stuff and environment.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 26 years. I stay a pa... — Sean M.

I have been a patient for 26 years. I stay a patient b/c: 1. McCormick invests in latest technology used to provide a robust eye exam 2. Easy to make an appointment, and I don't sit waiting once I get there. They run on time1 3. Friendly and caring staff 4. They take my eye health insurance and no fuss with paperwork.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best eye care and treatment.  — Matthew W.

Consistently the best eye care and treatment. My wife and I have been going to McCormick Vision Source for 20 years, off and on. Their docs and staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and efficient. I've been to other places during that time (not by choice), and always glad to come back to McCormick.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff  — Jose G.

Very friendly professional staff as always, always helpful with answering questions and any concerns you may have.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. I w... — Jordan R.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I will definitely return for all future needs.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgeable and friendly profe... — Drew K.

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly professionals! My family and I have been coming here for many years and they have always done right by us. They make the process as easy as it can be. I would recommend McCormick Vision Source to anyone and everyone!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for years. Staff and doct... — Danielle G.

I have been with them for years. Staff and doctors are great!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient/Customer for Many Years — Paul B.

Having several vision issues, I very much appreciate Drs. McCormick attention to detail and time spent to answer my questions. Have been a patient for many years. They also always seem to have the latest technology available. Staff is always very nice and professional.

Jan 20, 2021