StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike & his staff are great! Wonderful custo... — Sandra W.

Dr. Mike & his staff are great! Wonderful customer service!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ay McCormick you get the best service and the p... — Roger J.

Ay McCormick you get the best service and the people are real friendly

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and cheerful. The latest in test... — Ila H.

Always on time and cheerful. The latest in testing equipment. Very good at explanations and answering questions.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick has many years of experience and ... — Suzanne B.

Dr. McCormick has many years of experience and state of the art equipment to provide excellent eye care.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very updated technology. G... — Shawn H.

Everyone was great. Very updated technology. Great frame selection. I was very happy.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela W.

I'm rating this @ 5-star only because I have been Dr. Emory's patient for 10 years. She has always been very knowledgeable & helpful when considering the eye exam & contact lenses that would work for my astigmatism. There is, however, room for improvement with the flow of the office. The front desk seemed as though they were trudging along in their jobs & didn't seem to have much interest in engaging with the patients. Although I was treated well, I feel as though the office itself was more like moving cattle.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Homayoun H.

been seen Dr. Micheal Mccormick for several years and always been pleasure. He is a very excellent doctor to diagnosis and advise.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Vision Source — Tammie D.

The staff at Vision Source was great! They were very friendly and took the time to answer all of my questions! They also explained many of their high tech tests to me which was fascinating. Overall, they treated me with respect like a patient and not a number they were rushing through. They worked with me on my budget to find the best contacts for me too! And they gave me referrals I asked about for Lasik surgery...an Amazing team! I'll continue to use Vision Source!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great time, thanks for the great service... — Denney R.

Always great time, thanks for the great service.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source is the place to go! — Lizabeth P.

I've been going to McCormick Vision Source for the past 10 years and wouldn't go anyplace else. I have total confidence in the doctors as well as the opticians. I feel that they are honest and that they truly care about their patients. If you want someplace to go for excellent eye care, you won't go wrong with McCormick Vision Source!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience. Every one was ... — Kenneth R.

I really enjoyed my experience. Every one was so nice and so helpful. And I found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Alejandro C.

Everyone is amazing there. Great service and attention.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kirsten G.

I enjoyed my appointment. I appreciate the professionally.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client since Dr. John opened the pr... — Tracy G.

I’ve been a client since Dr. John opened the practice and have been extremely happy over the 20+ years.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The resident that took care of me was very prof... — Stephen R.

The resident that took care of me was very professional and nice. She answered many questions that I was intrigued about that had nothing to do with my eyes but other things such as schooling and other requirements necessary for optometrists.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie F.

Everyone was very kind to me. It's a long drive for me to come from Pflugerville to the doctors office because I don't know how to use the toll road so I was Kinda upset about being on the road for so long. But everyone was so kind of made me feel comfortable.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at McCormick are excellen... — Emily K.

The staff and doctors at McCormick are excellent. I have happily recommended them to friends in the past knowing the care they will receive.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Very friendly. — Allison S.

Everyone was wonderful. Very friendly.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist — Francies O.

I've been going to Dr. John for around 9yrs. Not only is he a great Optometrist, he treats you like a friend! His staff is top notch!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Intern — Jennifer C.

I do not recall his name, but the intern from Chicago was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and personable. We need more doctors like him!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with friendly, courteous & pro... — Billy Jean B.

Very nice office with friendly, courteous & professional doctor's and staff. My first visit was a great experience. Looking forward to going here for my eye care needs.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Dr. Mike McCormick was personable and thorough, checking my vision, eye health, even both retinas!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Abraham H.

5 stars all the way. i have been going to Vision Source for years now and love their service.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teen needed a doctor's advice and had a wonderf... — Nathan L.

Teen needed a doctor's advice and had a wonderful experience. My son needed to interview an expert in the field and doctors were very helpful and reassuring.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience — Abel P.

Very nice staff. Very thorough and made myself and my son feel very comfortable. Reasonable prices.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is important — Virginia R.

Everyone in this company is so personal and helpful; from the front desk reception to the technicians. Dr. McCormick treats my husband and me as if longtime friends and family and takes the time to explain all procedures and any concerns we may have. It's a pleasure to work with them and know we can trust our eye health in their hands.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in town! On time and professio... — Lauri S.

Best eye doctors in town! On time and professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Davy B.

My vision is not the best. And that is putting it lightly. I see an optometrist almost every year, and every year I dread that appointment. It's just not fun having a professional confirm how bad your vision is, regardless of how polite they are about it. But at McCormick, I was greeted and seen almost right away, I barely had time to sit down in the waiting area. The nurse (?) was very accommodating and made sure that I understood everything that we were doing/checking for and that I was comfortable. Waiting for a doctor to step into the patient room is something you just assume is going to take anywhere from 10-30 minutes, but the optometrist was more than prompt, I don't think I waited even five minutes really, and the appointment was underway quickly. You know when you go to the eye doctor and during the appointment they do that thing, "better one or better two" and more often than not it's so fast you have no clue what either one was? This doctor was so patient and went back more than once so that I was able to give a real answer rather than just guess. After my vision assessment, I had opted for eyeglasses instead of contacts because last year I must have ordered double and hadn't updated my eye wear in about six years. I completely forgot that when getting eyeglasses you have to pick out the frames! McCormick has an extensive selection of frames. I was browsing for over twenty minutes probably. But really shouldn't have even wasted my time because the sweet girl that works in the eyeglass department brought out a pair of frames as soon as I started looking that were great and I ended up ordering in the end. There were just so many I wanted to look at and try. So many cute ones! And she was so patient and so polite with feedback and what might look better. Five stars all the way for this office. Everyone is so nice. Much better than a lot of optometrists I have been to. Will definitely be a patient here for the forSEEable future (see what I did there?)

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff Excellent with children — Nicholas L.

Doctor and staff Excellent with children

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.McCormick was gentle and put my 11 year old ... — Lia L.

Dr.McCormick was gentle and put my 11 year old daughter at ease.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! It was quick a... — Karlee P.

Very friendly and helpful staff! It was quick and painless!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, I did not have an a... — Richard S.

Excellent customer service, I did not have an appointment, just walked in, there was an opening and I was immediately seen, the staff is tremendous, why would I go anywhere else, thank you all!!!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and thorough exam. Everyone was ... — Judith G.

Prompt service and thorough exam. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of frames — Colleen D.

Great selection of frames

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. Dr. McCormick... — Kendel H.

Great service all the way around. Dr. McCormick, was fantastic. Also, Jamie who helped with billing at the front desk, was terrific to speak with. This was my first experience, with McCormick Vision Source, as I'm a new patient. I will definitely be back.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Gregory P.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. Everyone at McCormick Vision Source went out of their way to explain the procedures and make me feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and Dr. George is ver... — Russell P.

Everyone is very friendly and Dr. George is very knowledgeable..

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source is Exceptional! — Kristopher F.

My visit at McCormick Vision Source was exceptional and beyond my expectations. The wait was minimal, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. I chose a great pair of eye glasses with ease after trying on a few. I’m thankful for the entire staff and look forward to my next annual exam. I’m definitely recommending MCCormick Vision Source to family and friends!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the atmosphere and the friendly p... — Christy P.

I really like the atmosphere and the friendly presence of everyone there. From the moment that you walk in to the time that you walk out, is a wonderful experience. They explain everything to you and walk you through every step. They listen to the concerns that you have and don't dismiss them. They give you options for everything that is done and they are very patient. I have and will continue to use them and recommend them for anyone that is looking for not just an eye doctor but someone that cares.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Skills and Friendly Competent Staff — William Dahl B.

The service and professional skills at McCormick Vision Source are outstanding. Easy to make an appointment, the people are attentive and timely in doing the examination, explaining the processes and tools as your eyes are examined for all conditions and recommendations are discussed. They use very current technology and you are able to see what they see. I've been a patient there for fifteen years - they are the best.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very cordi — Charles H.

Everyone is very cordial

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great.Best ever. — Charlie B.

Everything and everyone was great. Best ever.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not know others, eye-related needs, but I ... — Alejandro S.

I do not know others, eye-related needs, but I appreciate that this establishment is conscientious and versatile in its practices.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors. Very friendly and ... — Douglas M.

Wonderful staff and doctors. Very friendly and informative.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office of McCormick Vision Sour... — Susan Bender B.

Everyone in the office of McCormick Vision Source is professional and friendly and efficient. I have complete confidence that all my eye and glasses needs are being met.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, not rushed. thorough, good atmosphere... — Kathleen L.

Friendly, not rushed. thorough, good atmosphere,

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision is always a pleasant place to ... — Patricia C.

McCormick Vision is always a pleasant place to come. Everyone is friendly and so helpful. Always a pleasant relaxed appointment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient — Morgan R.

Got me in and out during my lunch break and it was so convenient. Super friendly staff and very helpful. This will be my new eye care clinic from here on out.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people. Very fast and frien... — Mikos H.

Wonderful group of people. Very fast and friendly. Had next day appointment scheduling . Dr's are wonderful as well.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca M.

I've been going to McCormick Vision Center yearly for over 10 years....I think that says it all.

Jan 30, 2018