StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctors and staff. They are... — Susan H.

Very knowledgeable doctors and staff. They are good at supporting interns to help further their knowledge and experience. Good group.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very professional and caring! — Abigail S.

They are always very professional and caring!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated your careful Covid19 preca... — Elizabeth M.

I really appreciated your careful Covid19 precautions!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne M.

My husband and I are long time customers. As we get older, our eye health becomes even more important. We simply trust the McCormick staff...we never feel rushed. They take time to answer our questions and make us feel valued.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent evaluation! Very thorough and compreh... — Raphael V.

Excellent evaluation! Very thorough and comprehensive. Good attention to to the concerns that I had which, given the complexity of my eye problems and my deafness, was a bit demanding. Very responsive staff. Looking forward to gettign my corrective glasses.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! the clinic was clean and all are nic... — Qin S.

excellent! the clinic was clean and all are nice!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well received. Good service and diagno — Gerard R.

Well received. Good service and diagnostic

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust these Dr’s with all my family’s eye car... — Donald K.

I trust these Dr’s with all my family’s eye care needs. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I've ever seen — Anjelica M.

I've been to a lot of different eye doctors searching for the right one. I believe I've found one. All of the staff here was respectful, helpful, and friendly. Doctor and intern both answered my questions completely and honestly. I walked out with contacts in hand and a more accurate script. I will definitely go back for my next check up.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar scleral lens fitting — Bob K.

i am a new patient to the practice. I have an extreme version of a cornea condition. Very few optometrists are equipped to prescribe lenses for this condition. Dr. Stone and his crew immediately noted what my corneal condition was and discussed his diagnosis. Over the years, I have become well acquainted with the technical details of my diagnoses and had a great discussion with Dr. Stone regarding the production of my new lenses. The entire staff was great.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So Pleased — Richard B.

Very professional and excellent service-

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They took extra precautions to keep all of us s... — Kelly B.

They took extra precautions to keep all of us safe. Very professional.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar clean and amazing service.  — Zyra L.

clean and amazing service.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians are all highly skilled and perso... — Cheri M.

The physicians are all highly skilled and personable. I'm very confident in the care my family and I receive at our annual eye exam.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emory rocks.  — Kymberley P.

Dr. Emory was fantastic and friendly. I HATE going to the eye doctor but I gotta say this was my best experience so far. Thanks!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service  — Raquel P.

The interns that waited on us seemed to be very knowledgeable, very friendly & professional. And Julia K.is ALWAYS very helpful too!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams are always a pleasant experience. St... — Diana E.

Eye exams are always a pleasant experience. Staff are professional and personable

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star So friendly and helpful!!! — Karody J.

So friendly and helpful!!!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to work thru the process... — Brian S.

Very friendly and easy to work thru the process when getting your exams.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for calling me to book my appointment... — Laura B.

Thank you for calling me to book my appointment and thank you to Dr. John for looking into my eye condition and also giving me my annual eye physical. Everyone was nice and place was clean.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar J. B. Director — Jacquelyn B.

The staff of Vision Source are very Professional and Personal. Although we are in a pandemic , the staff handled made sure everything was clean and sanitized and everyone, social distanced without feeling uncomfortable. My family and I have been coming here for over 15 years and I highly recommend Dr.McCormick/Vision Source. 🙏🏼❤️

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience! — Linda T.

As always Dr. McCormick is Great! This time the lady that helped us was fantastic. She was great helping my Daughter and I find glasses that were perfect for us. She spent a lot of time with us and made sure everything fit right and looked beautiful.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Health most important, not sales — Susan G.

All staff are extremely professional and friendly. Dr Mike cared more about the health of my eyes then whether I'd purchase new glasses or not. Nice to have my eye health the top consideration.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are very thoughtful... — John B.

Dr. Mike and his staff are very thoughtful and thorough . They always give my family the very best care and attention.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Been going here... — Abraham C.

Very professional and friendly. Been going here for years and will continue to do so as well as recommend them to everyone I know.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check In — Charles P.

Loved the way they now have you check in.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The corona virus/covid 19 pandemic — Abel G.

I am quite aware of the changes brought about by the covid 19 pandemic. You have all taken the necessary steps to prevent the decease from effecting your customers. The only glitch I saw was that we had to call in before arriving or being let in. I would not be there if I did not have an appointment therefore it was a bit of an inconvenience. What if I had forgotten my cell phone? Other than that, all was great.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recently my General Practioner retired from her... — Shirley T.

Recently my General Practitioner retired from her practice. It is comforting to know that you are still there, you know me and I can rely on you.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. And re... — Elizabeth L.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. And really experienced

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy & safe eye exam. Thanks! — Gregory C.

Easy & safe eye exam. Thanks!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good online presence. Easy to make an appointm... — Larry R.

Good online presence. Easy to make an appointment

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doing this strange times I received I a quick, ... — Louis D.

Doing this strange times I received I a quick, enjoyable, and professional treatment. Thanks

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using McCormick for a number of yea... — Walter C.

I have been using McCormick for a number of years. Their staff is always very professional and the service from the receptionists to the Doctors is outstanding.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Quick, Safe and Friendly — Jordan C.

They were very efficient in getting me in and out as quickly as possible given the current environment. I was able to get all my needs met in a friendly and professional manner. Have been coming for years despite it being a bit of a long drive, and will continue to do so as long as I am in the greater Austin area.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional — Daniel S.

Everyone was very professional and took all the required safety precautions in this time of unusual circumstances. I highly recommend McCormick Vision Source.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the staff to the physici... — Sandra V.

Very professional from the staff to the physician. Great chair side manner especially with Abigail. Took extra safety precautions with their patients during this pandemic.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is very professional. Dr. McCor... — Arthur S.

The entire team is very professional. Dr. McCormick is superb.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a McCormick patient for 40 years. W... — Janie T.

I have been a McCormick patient for 40 years. Was helpful to see actual pictures of the progression of the changes of my eyes.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect by a professio... — Gregory P.

I am always treated with respect by a professional and caring staff.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star would have had a scored a 10, but the one of th... — Alesia B.

would have had a scored a 10, but the one of the machines did not work and they tried a couple of times. suggestion make sure machine works

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Charlie J.

Dr. McCormick and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful for my appointment. Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with McCormick Vision. A... — Mike M.

I am always impressed with McCormick Vision. Appointments are on time, staff is very courteous and friendly. The doctors definitely take the best care of you from exams to prescriptions and are very easy to work with.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and welcoming. — Bonnie Z.

Everyone was very professional and welcoming.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a customer here for the last 25 years and ... — Ronald T.

Been a customer here for the last 25 years and been very happy the whole time.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit. Quick , thorough, an... — Jason R.

It was an excellent visit. Quick , thorough, and easy

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Julia was extremely helpful and patient as I tr... — Cassandra R.

Julia was extremely helpful and patient as I tried on numerous frames! She never made me feel rushed and even went to the extent of popping out the lenses so that I could see how I looked without the lenses fogging up because of the masks. I would highly recommend her.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and great service. Clear exp... — Charles H.

Personal attention and great service. Clear explanation of services and options.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and courteous staff — Eugene D.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Got in and out in reasonable amount of time.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated respectfully — Tracy W.

Every time my kids or I have been here, we are treated so respectfully and thoughtfully. We always get exactly what we need and felt heard.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always .... — Samson M.

Very much appreciated the approach to safety during this COVID-19 pandemic. I've been coming to this location for many years now and I've always been treated with utmost professionalism & friendliness.

Jun 10, 2020