StarStarStarStarStar Ilove the services I very happy the Doctor was ... — Irma L.

Ilove the services I very happy the Doctor was very friendly.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laci is wonderful. Friendly, personable yet pro... — Renee M.

Laci is wonderful. Friendly, personable yet professional

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lacey is so sweet and welcoming ! Botox never h... — Meagan B.

Lacey is so sweet and welcoming ! Botox never hurts when done by her !

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and team are fantastic. We had an... — Stephanie K.

Dr. McCormack and team are fantastic. We had an excellent experience. Dr McCormack and staff are capable, professional and took great care of my daughter.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has the same end goal and that is to a... — Joyce D.

Everyone has the same end goal and that is to advise helpfully and honestly with the patients best interest in mind. At the end of my consultation I had a clear picture of what to expect clinically and what the results would most likely be. Professesional, polite, and cheerful staff.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormack's service is amazing. I felt so relax... — Lisa N.

McCormack's service is amazing. I felt so relaxed, welcomed and taken care of.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office also inviting and frie... — Debbie B.

Very professional office also inviting and friendly staff !!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, attention a... — Karen D.

I am very pleased with the service, attention and results I receive from their services.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits  — Kathleen C.

Always look forward to my visit at the office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad I found Dr. McCormick’ s! — Ginger A.

I’m so glad I found Dr. McCormack’ s for my skin care! I have been one of Susan’s clients for about 5 years and now I see Lacey since Susan has retired, lucky girl! Lacey is absolutely great as well so I will definitely keep returning whenever I need some ‘help’! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, it’s a pleasure to visit! Thanks!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. Made me feel welcome ... — King M.

Extremely professional. Made me feel welcome Amswered all my questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Jo is a Pro! — Barbara S.

TJ is wonderful. She fully explains what she will be doing and answers all questions thoroughly. She is kind and sympathetic and understands the concern that patients may have about a procedure or facial. .

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was nervous when I came in but everyone was v... — Linda P.

I was nervous when I came in but everyone was very nice and helpful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an abdominoplasty, blepharoplasty and Fac... — Linda B.

I had an abdominoplasty, blepharoplasty and FaceTite and am very happy with the results I've seen so far, while knowing that the full effects of each are still healing.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack, and her staff, are extremely pro... — Lisa B.

Dr. McCormack, and her staff, are extremely professional and courteous. TJ set me up with a wonderful skin care plan, and I'm seeing great results after just a couple of weeks. Would highly recommend!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McCormack and staff. — Melanie C.

I love Dr. McCormack and staff, have been there for 2 procedures now and both of them were very well explained and ran smoothly. The staff is very nice. My schedule is very hard to work with given that I work and have to travel 4 hours to their office and both times Jeanna managed to work things out for me so it worked with my schedule. Very grateful for that. I don’t remember much of my recovery with my first procedure but my second I do, I’m very very pleased with the “nurse” not sure what her title is but she was very sweet and very helpful. Constantly asking how I was doing and in no rush to get me out the door. She really made sure I was ok to leave. I can travel a shorter distance for the procedures I wanted done but this office is worth the long drive.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Patricia M.

I had an injection of Vobella in my lips and am very pleased with the results.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, McCormack was timely and professional in he... — Debra H.

Dr, McCormack was timely and professional in her examination of my current condition. I felt more satisfied by her professional diagnosis than fourteen other specialists I'd visited over the last nine year period. Thank you very much! Debra H.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone rocks! — Sue K.

Love this place! Everyone rocks!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone in the office was courteous, pr... — Jennifer B.

I felt everyone in the office was courteous, professional, and friendly. I signed that day to have my procedure done.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not received many invites to special pro... — Cari A.

I have not received many invites to special promotions, parties, events, etc I think all patients should be on your email list for all events :)

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best plastic surgery office ever.Staff is incr... — Leslie B.

Best plastic surgery office ever. Staff is incredibly caring and competent , EVERY time. I hesitate to mention the skill and eye Lacy has for injections and fillers for fear she will be even harder to get into see :)

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great location. Service was ... — Erin M.

Beautiful office, great location. Service was perfect!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible facility with incredible people! Can... — Amy W.

Incredible facility with incredible people! Can't say enough great things! Thank you so much.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Jo is one of the best aestheticians in No... — Dede R.

Terry Jo is one of the best aestheticians in Northern Nevada. You'll leave with better skin and knowledge on keeping your skin looking radiant.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff all around — Heather W.

Wonderful staff all around

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is supportive and helpfu... — Gina P.

Everyone in the office is supportive and helpful. If the progress I am making continues I'll give it a 10.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a soft look, for me a woman that wants a f... — Debbie B.

It’s a soft look, for me a woman that wants a few things corrected but not trying to look 30 again I loved Suzanne

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed by my results at... — Melissa D.

I have never been disappointed by my results at this office. Laci does such and amazing job with injectables. She it too humble because she made me look and feel amazing.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar website is always up-to-date with products and ... — Pamela F.

website is always up-to-date with products and services.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased to have found McCormack Plastic S — Barbee E.

I'm very pleased to have found Dr. Tiffany McCormack and the whole staff at McCormack Plastic Surgery. I visit every month for some procedure or another. Very professional and inviting. Thanks so much

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet very compassionate! — Wendy D.

Very professional yet very compassionate!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the options submitted to my by Dr ... — Courtney Z.

I appreciate the options submitted to my by Dr McCormick for my needs which allow me to make the right decision. Also her staff is attentive and welcoming. Thank you

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The trust I have in the services they provide i... — Karen D.

The trust I have in the services they provide is the most important part of my being their client. I could go anywhere and maybe get the same results but the professionalism, atmosphere, cleanliness of the practice makes me feel confident in not only the results but the treatment and knowledge they provide.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted patient.  — Barbara S.

Dr. Tiffany McCormack and her entire staff are simply wonderful. My surgery was the easiest I have ever experienced with not a twinge of discomfort in recovery.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Nicole H.

I chose Dr. McCormack for a surgical procedure, and am very satisfied with the result and service I received. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and the facility clean and comfortable.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to your concerns...courteous, respe... — Stella W.

They listen to your concerns...courteous, respectful and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Dolla D.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Deborah M.

Thank you for being so helpful during our appointment. It was very informative, and understand better about my situation. I will seek your services for other options in the future.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jasmine H.

Felt very comfortable telling her what I wanted and she answered every question and concern I had

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is very knowledgeable about a MommyMakeover... — Kathi C.

She is very knowledgeable about a MommyMakeover. She is very careful to let you know what is involved and the scars you will be left with. I was ver impressed. Can’t wait for my surgery

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormacks is THE one and only place to go — Cora Y.

Dr.McCormack and her team are absolutely wonderful. I had a breast lift and rhinoplasty done. My healing went fast, minimal to almost no bruising and my results are absolutely amazing. I also get kybella injections and a bit of fillers around my face and lip injections. I’m always pleased.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my amazing bosom!  — Clara S.

I am so happy with my results. Thank you all so much!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great customer service!! I definit... — Sylvia C.

Great people great customer service!! I definitely will be back and I will spread the word to my friends letting them know that if they need cosmetic work Tiffany is the one to see. Thank you Tiffany and staff for everything!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely professional and personable... — Angie D.

Staff was extremely professional and personable! I’m very happy with my results of cool sculpting already! Super excited to see how results progress over the next weeks.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor McCormack is an angel, engineer and arti... — Mojra H.

Doctor McCormack is an angel, engineer and artist of the finest cut

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is the best at injectables! She is a wond... — Pamela H.

Susan is the best at injectables! She is a wonderful person on top of it. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thought I was a potential candidate for Cool Sc... — Nancy W.

Thought I was a potential candidate for Cool Scupting but disappointed to hear that a Tummy Tuck is better option. Am 64 years old & really don't want invasive surgery. Am a petite person, size 6. Was told that Smart Lipo wasn't all it was cracked up to be, when I inquired. Am confused. Have an upcoming consult with Dr McCormack to discuss options. Just want an honest assessment to all options for me, my age & outcomes.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and Jeana are extremely friendly,... — Jenelle S.

Dr. McCormack and Jeana are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended someone everyone was wonder... — Machael H.

Already recommended someone everyone was wonderful.

May 22, 2018