StarStarStarStarStar Just Fabulous ! — Barbara D.

Dr McCormack. Is very personable and makes sure you have the best treatment possible for you. But mostly she is the best surgeon you will find. For what she does.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had Angie do some filler  — Donna L.

I recently had Angie do some filler

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and professiona... — Nephi T.

All the staff are very friendly and professional.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon amazing!!!  — Fanny R.

Great surgeon amazing job!!!! Love her quality of work and she express caring and interest on the satisfaction of her patients! Thank you!!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience!  — Tiffany F.

Very warming and welcoming! I felt right at home, the second I walked in! Can't wait for my surgery and to interact with the staff again!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor and the staff. Dr. McCormack... — Kathy W.

I love the doctor and the staff. Dr. McCormack is amazing and she treats you with the utmost respect and she listens to your needs, wants and goals. She makes it happen and I felt so comfortable with her. I would RECOMMEND Dr. Tiffany McCormack highly!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, I would refer y'all. In fact, ... — Kristen B.

Without a doubt, I would refer y'all. In fact, I already have. If you get an influx of people from Alturas, you will know why. Positive, friendly, caring and compassionate. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pampered! — Joann T.

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I love my facials with Jen and my skin has never looked better. My husband always says I look glowy when I get home and my friends ask what I do to make my skin look so good.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M & her entire staff ROCK!!! — Brandi M.

Dr. M & her entire staff are nothing short of spectacular. They are friendly, knowledgeable & truly care about your experience.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 consults were sought out — Pat S.

3 consults were sought out for removal of implant. Although I'm sure the other surgeons were competent my decision to select Dr. McCormack was made without hesitation. I'm so glad my primary care physician mentioned that many of her own patients had highly recommended her. I wasted consult fees on her male counterparts. I am most pleased with my ultimate choice of both the clinic itself (professionalism of her staff) and skill and bedside manner of my surgeon.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and very helpful...I think it... — Cyndy B.

Everyone was kind and very helpful...I think it was Erica who did my Botox and she is great.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack & her staff are professional & ex... — Tiffany O.

Dr. McCormack & her staff are professional & excellent providers. They are talented in their fields, artistic, but conservative with natural & rejuvenated results.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shari W.

Dr. McCormick is very compassionate and understanding of her patient’s needs. She does a fantastic job and is amazing with making the smallest least noticeable scar possible.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience.  — Deborah K.

Dr. McCormack and all of her staff that I interacted with were all very professional and nice to deal with. My consult at this office was a very positive experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I felt comfortable  — LeiAnne B.

Very professional I felt comfortable

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You asked me to lose 25 lbs before you can safe... — Tami T.

You asked me to lose 25 lbs before you can safely proceed with my mommy makeover ( I've lost 10 already!) Thank you for looking out for me.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery is not scheduled until December, how... — Bonnie J.

My surgery is not scheduled until December, however, after my consultation with Dr. Mccormack and speaking with her assistant/scheduler I left her office feeling confident and excited about my upcoming procedures.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack has a very professional team...co... — Stella W.

Dr. McCormack has a very professional team...competent, helpful and friendly! I highly recommend to my friends and family!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack is an excellent surgeon and my re... — Susan F.

Dr. McCormack is an excellent surgeon and my results exceeded my hopes and expectations. Her staff is very professional and welcoming, they make you feel at ease immediately.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great results in a comfortable, professional at... — Karen D.

Great results in a comfortable, professional atmosphere!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Cindy G.

Very professional and friendly.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall very good experience and will definitel... — David B.

Overall very good experience and will definitely do a procedure or two

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiffany McCormack is an artist with a passi... — Yvette B.

Dr. Tiffany McCormack is an artist with a passion for her work and true love of her patients. Her medical education and training far surpasses the ordinary, and she is so informative regarding her services, leaving you feeling confident and safe in her care during and after surgery. Her attention to detail is impeccable!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tummy tuck  — Fanny R.

Absolutely amazing, very happy with results

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany McCormacks office is just outstanding. ... — Christie S.

Tiffany McCormacks office is just outstanding. From the second I walked in, all the way through my post surgical appointments and in between! They were nothing short of professional, welcoming, informative, and amazing! Dr McCormack takes the time to explain and really makes you feel like you are truly in the best hands. And you really are! I absolutely love her and her staff! Best experience EVER!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming. A nice array of... — Pam B.

Always friendly and welcoming. A nice array of services offered by kind, caring people, all taking their lead from Dr. McCormack.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only know Angee Gray, and she is wonderful. — Christy L.

I only know Angee Gray, and she is wonderful.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angee is awesome — Miranda H.

A friend recommended Angee. She thoroughly explained the procedure and I appreciate how clean and sanitary everything was. My results were exactly what I wanted!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was personal so I would only recommend som... — Debra S.

This was personal so I would only recommend someone who asked in conversation. I will not be mentioning this procedure to everyone I know.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous!!!! — Brandi M.

Dr. M & her entire staff is phenomenal! From the greeting by the receptionist when you walk in, to the nurses, to everyone you pass in the hall on the way to the exam rooms is nothing short of fantastic. I will always recommend McCormack Plastic Surgery to anyone & everyone.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. My concerns and ques... — Kate K.

Very professional service. My concerns and questions about pricing before service were listened to and answered promptly. I feel confident that I could get the service required for the price discussed.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Brittany C.

From day one coming in for my consultation, the staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I was well taken care of by Tiffany and all who were a part of this experience (Erica was always so sweet!) My results exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and her staff are absolutely amaz... — Rhonda P.

Dr. McCormack and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They all treat you like family and truly care about each and everyone 💜

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. — Lolly K.

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was exceptional and Dr. McCormack i... — Kathy W.

The service was exceptional and Dr. McCormack is amazing and she listens and answers any questions or concerns to make you feel comfortable with moving forward with your decision.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful Experience - Laura is a pro ... — Laura G.

Always a wonderful Experience - Laura is a pro and makes you feel you are in good hands!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lacy was amazing and kind. She is very knowledg... — Janet H.

Lacy was amazing and kind. She is very knowledgeable about her position. I, already, have another appointment booked with her!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Can't wait for my surgery d... — Kristen B.

Awesome experience! Can't wait for my surgery day!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful! — Leslynn C.

The staff here is wonderful!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and her staff are incredible! Th... — Amy W.

Dr. McCormick and her staff are incredible! Thank you so much for everything!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything goes well - everyone is nice and cou... — Dwala M.

Everything goes well - everyone is nice and courteous!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anabel R.

Came here for a second opinion and I got all my questions answered, super informative! I would highly recommend this place. The entire staff is polite and professional. Couldnt ask for a better experience.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff, wonderful technicians. — Karen D.

Great office and staff, wonderful technicians.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 people to your office... — Diane S.

I have already referred 2 people to your office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Kiera S.

Dr. McCormack is amazing and I am so happy I found her. Her Staff is amazing and I would absolutely recommend her!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. McCormack's office...  — Dawn B.

Can't say enough about Dr. McCormack's office and the professional staff that keep it running. They are highly trained, efficient, thoughtful and do a great job of figuring out a plan that will work for you regardless of your needs. Whether you just need a quick touch up or a full overhaul, each practitioner is amazing at what they do. I have dabbled at several other offices and McCormack plastic surgery is heaps above the rest. This is THE place to go in Reno and I for one, am done hunting for skilled aestheticians. Special mention of Lacey. If you need something like botox, juvederm or Sculptra, she is the one! She's incredible, very skilled and safe and knows just the right amount to have you leaving the office looking refreshed, not frozen. She understands the concept of natural and won't over work your face. My friends and husband have no idea! and I look 10-15 years younger than my 51 years.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations — Tammra P.

I just had one friend in for breast augmentation and 3 others planning on a consult.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Donna D.

The office staff and medical personnel help you feel comfortable and informed. The staff are well trained and work well together.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole S.

Dr McCormack and her entire staff are amazing. The technology they have to really help you “see” what your results should be are so helpful. I highly recommend anyone thinking about breast augmentation to go to her.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tj is very thorough and responsive. Recommends ... — Andi B.

Tj is very thorough and responsive. Recommends products that meet specific needs. She gives great facials and knows exactly what your skin needs.

Apr 1, 2019