StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful Experience - Laura is a pro ... — Laura G.

Always a wonderful Experience - Laura is a pro and makes you feel you are in good hands!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lacy was amazing and kind. She is very knowledg... — Janet H.

Lacy was amazing and kind. She is very knowledgeable about her position. I, already, have another appointment booked with her!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Can't wait for my surgery d... — Kristen B.

Awesome experience! Can't wait for my surgery day!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful! — Leslynn C.

The staff here is wonderful!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and her staff are incredible! Th... — Amy W.

Dr. McCormick and her staff are incredible! Thank you so much for everything!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything goes well - everyone is nice and cou... — Dwala M.

Everything goes well - everyone is nice and courteous!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anabel R.

Came here for a second opinion and I got all my questions answered, super informative! I would highly recommend this place. The entire staff is polite and professional. Couldnt ask for a better experience.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff, wonderful technicians. — Karen D.

Great office and staff, wonderful technicians.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 people to your office... — Diane S.

I have already referred 2 people to your office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Kiera S.

Dr. McCormack is amazing and I am so happy I found her. Her Staff is amazing and I would absolutely recommend her!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. McCormack's office...  — Dawn B.

Can't say enough about Dr. McCormack's office and the professional staff that keep it running. They are highly trained, efficient, thoughtful and do a great job of figuring out a plan that will work for you regardless of your needs. Whether you just need a quick touch up or a full overhaul, each practitioner is amazing at what they do. I have dabbled at several other offices and McCormack plastic surgery is heaps above the rest. This is THE place to go in Reno and I for one, am done hunting for skilled aestheticians. Special mention of Lacey. If you need something like botox, juvederm or Sculptra, she is the one! She's incredible, very skilled and safe and knows just the right amount to have you leaving the office looking refreshed, not frozen. She understands the concept of natural and won't over work your face. My friends and husband have no idea! and I look 10-15 years younger than my 51 years.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations — Tammra P.

I just had one friend in for breast augmentation and 3 others planning on a consult.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Donna D.

The office staff and medical personnel help you feel comfortable and informed. The staff are well trained and work well together.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole S.

Dr McCormack and her entire staff are amazing. The technology they have to really help you “see” what your results should be are so helpful. I highly recommend anyone thinking about breast augmentation to go to her.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tj is very thorough and responsive. Recommends ... — Andi B.

Tj is very thorough and responsive. Recommends products that meet specific needs. She gives great facials and knows exactly what your skin needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lacey was great! Friendly and made me feel at ... — Joy B.

Lacey was great! Friendly and made me feel at ease with my first Botox treatment.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and friendly! I'm ... — Aileen L.

The staff is so professional and friendly! I'm starting to love the results from the micro needling that Kobi gave me! My skin is looking so healthy and it's getting tighter everyday! Thank you!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Jo at McCormack Plastic Surgery is an exp... — Dede R.

Terry Jo at McCormack Plastic Surgery is an expert at facials and everything to do with the skin on your face. One look at her and you'll know if she takes that good of care of her own face, she'll take care of yours too.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr.MCcorm... — Nicole L.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr.MCcormick went above and beyond my expectations. I cant express more what a wonderful experience I had.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Winner chicken dinner  — Cortney A.

I had an amazing consultation. I was a few minutes late due to the snow and nervous on top of that. Jeana made me feel very comfortable and my nerves settled. Dr. Mccormack really took her time answering my questions and didnt make me feel rushed. The exam was very thorough. The environment is inviting. I had visited a few other potential surgeons in town and I knew from my first visit that I was in the right place here with Dr. Mccormack.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Open Houses are very informative, fun, and ... — Mary P.

The Open Houses are very informative, fun, and helpful. Gina is awesome and so is Laura.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laci for Botox — Lisa B.

I saw Laci on this visit for Botox and she was excellent!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Very friendly and knowledgable.  — Shannon T.

5 star. Very friendly and knowledgable.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facial. Best face massage ever! — Janet C.

Wonderful facial. Best face massage ever!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy B.

Dr. McCormack and her staff were very professional. They greeted me warmly upon entering the office. Dr. McCormack discussed my concerns and “offered best” care solutions for my problem areas. Her financial officer Jeana Lyle noted the cost of the procedure in a friendly and caring manner.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere — Gustavo V.

The staff is very friendly and always made me feel welcomed and safe. Erika was great at applying the botox and in a few minutes she was done and I was happy and well on my way home. It was a great experience.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and her staff are professional an... — Heather C.

Dr. McCormack and her staff are professional and extremely friendly. They answered all my questions and put me at ease from the moment I arrived.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McCormack Plastic Surgery provides amazing pati... — Randal P.

McCormack Plastic Surgery provides amazing patient service and top quality work.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your wonderful staff, I love the way yo... — Lisa W.

I love your wonderful staff, I love the way your office smells, I think Laci fits right in and the work you do is amazing!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very easy to work with. I h... — Yvette B.

Everyone was great. Very easy to work with. I had able to get in for a consult & schedule my surgery quickly.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack is a phenomenal Plastic Surgeon! — Nicole F.

Dr. McCormack is a phenomenal Plastic Surgeon! Together Dr. M and her staff will make your visit an exceptional one. From the consultation phase, to surgery, and follow up - you're in great hands! I went in to have my 13-year old breast implants removed. Every step of the way I was impressed. Both the surgical nurses and anesthesiologist meet with me ahead of surgery to go over everything leading up to the procedure. They were very thorough and made me feel as comfortable as possible. The surgery went great! If you are thinking of doing anything to improve your looks, visit Dr. McCormack. Only the best of recommendations from me going forward.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my body — Jenelle S.

Dr. McCormack performed a tummy tuck on me in October of 2018. My most recent visit to the office was my 3 month post-op appointment to see how everything was healing. My scar looks good, and Dr. McCormack assured me that she would fix any visual imperfections I saw after a year (since that’s when I would be fully recovered). I was so happy with the results from my tummy tuck and the validation that she gave me over any teeny tiny issue I had that I left the office and cried happy tears in my car over my new found love for my body. Thank you, Dr. McCormack and team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your site is welcoming & easy to navigate.  — Christine M.

Your site is welcoming & easy to navigate.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is lovely. Lacey is the best. Love her... — Erin M.

Office is lovely. Lacey is the best. Love her perspective, her manner, her advice and support.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and her staff are amazing! They a... — Lauren B.

Dr. McCormack and her staff are amazing! They always make sure they are thorough in their explainations of procedures making every patient feel comfortable and safe! The staff that I have interacted with have been extremely helpful and kind. I would strongly reccomend Dr. McCormack and I do, to anyone asking for a referral for a great plastic surgeon!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to McCormack Plastic Surgery fo... — Angie D.

I’ve been going to McCormack Plastic Surgery for almost 6 months now. I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing several service and am extremely impressed with my personal results. The staff are all very personable, knowledgeable and fun to work with! I love this place and these ladies!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with Dr. McCormack and her staff, i ... — Julia C.

I am happy with Dr. McCormack and her staff, i have not had my procedure yet .

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ilove the services I very happy the Doctor was ... — Irma L.

Ilove the services I very happy the Doctor was very friendly.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laci is wonderful. Friendly, personable yet pro... — Renee M.

Laci is wonderful. Friendly, personable yet professional

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lacey is so sweet and welcoming ! Botox never h... — Meagan B.

Lacey is so sweet and welcoming ! Botox never hurts when done by her !

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormack and team are fantastic. We had an... — Stephanie K.

Dr. McCormack and team are fantastic. We had an excellent experience. Dr McCormack and staff are capable, professional and took great care of my daughter.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has the same end goal and that is to a... — Joyce D.

Everyone has the same end goal and that is to advise helpfully and honestly with the patients best interest in mind. At the end of my consultation I had a clear picture of what to expect clinically and what the results would most likely be. Professesional, polite, and cheerful staff.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormack's service is amazing. I felt so relax... — Lisa N.

McCormack's service is amazing. I felt so relaxed, welcomed and taken care of.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office also inviting and frie... — Debbie B.

Very professional office also inviting and friendly staff !!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, attention a... — Karen D.

I am very pleased with the service, attention and results I receive from their services.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits  — Kathleen C.

Always look forward to my visit at the office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad I found Dr. McCormick’ s! — Ginger A.

I’m so glad I found Dr. McCormack’ s for my skin care! I have been one of Susan’s clients for about 5 years and now I see Lacey since Susan has retired, lucky girl! Lacey is absolutely great as well so I will definitely keep returning whenever I need some ‘help’! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, it’s a pleasure to visit! Thanks!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. Made me feel welcome ... — King M.

Extremely professional. Made me feel welcome Amswered all my questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Jo is a Pro! — Barbara S.

TJ is wonderful. She fully explains what she will be doing and answers all questions thoroughly. She is kind and sympathetic and understands the concern that patients may have about a procedure or facial. .

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was nervous when I came in but everyone was v... — Linda P.

I was nervous when I came in but everyone was very nice and helpful.

Nov 1, 2018