StarStarStarStarStar  — Maree K.

Staci is always a bundle of energy with a smile on her face. She is always thorough, professional, and caring. I never dislike going to the dentist anymore because the whole Mayo staff is professional and caring.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Loudoun! — Tonya H.

I’ve been with Mayo Family Dentistry for almost 20 years, and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! The entire staff is extremely friendly and personable! My (8) year old LOVES going to the dentist!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is wonderful!You’re ... — Joseph R.

Everyone in this practice is wonderful! You’re treated like “family” from the time you walk in the door. I’ve been going here for years and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Most people would rather be boiled in oil than go to a dentist. You won’t feel that way after your first visit to the Mayo practice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is simply the best I've ever expe... — Thomas B.

This practice is simply the best I've ever experienced with any type of medical care, let alone dental care. I always hated going to the dentist because they didn't put much effort into making you comfortable and rushed you in and out, but the Mayo practice has always made me feel at ease , welcome, and important. Everyone in the office makes the experience great and the medical staff and dentists truly care about getting to know you and caring for your needs. I always feel well educated about my dental health after leaving and any issues I may need to watch over before my next appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Mayo and everyone was very warm ... — Rebecca W.

First visit to Mayo and everyone was very warm and welcoming! All of my questions were answered, especially those tricky ones involving insurance. Looking forward to routinely coming back to this family style practice!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pressuire, just helpful. Thanks a lot. — Terrance E.

No pressure, just helpful. Thanks a lot.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly Family Dentistry. HIGHLY ... — Connor G.

Amazing and friendly Family Dentistry. HIGHLY recommend for any one who is looking for a professional, experienced, friendly, and fairly priced dentistry. My children met the Mayo family dentistry when they were about 2 years old..... and 11 years later we still love the staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These are haves down the best dentist’s on the ... — Brandi M.

These are haves down the best dentist’s on the planet. Thank you so much for your prompt, top notch service. You made me feel very welcome and comfortable the whole time. Thank you.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teacher — Elsa D.

Very Kind and warm staff. Dr. Greg is excellent and never stop working with me. He served me immediately with my emergency!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one enjoys going to the dentist but I person... — Barbara G.

No one enjoys going to the dentist but I personally trust the staff to do what is necessary for my well being.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family walks away happy, not traumatized ... — Tito M.

Each member of our family walks away from each appointment happy, not traumatized. The staff are genuine, cheerful and encouraging, and the dental work is thorough and painless. When it comes to teeth, gums and nerves, there is always the potential for pain, so realistically there is discomfort at times, but never due to something they do wrong, but to something that needs attention or insight. The cleanings and checks are done with care. We are happy that they are so good at what they do, and that they are in our town.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Mayo is always amazing! Holly ... — Krista D.

My experience at Mayo is always amazing! Holly is the best dental hygienist and always me feel so taken care of and she is so kind and just awesome! I always leave feeling like my teeth are super clean :)

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as slea — Richard K.

Great experience as always

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Mayo Family comes to the rescue!  — Ronald C.

I have been patient for over 17 years and regard this practice and the Doctors as family. They are responsive and have been invested in great care for my wife and I. Last week I needed to come in for an emergency procedure and within an hour after I called I was in the office and my problem taken care of. Thank you Dr. Greg!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always running on time which m... — Jennifer P.

Appointments are always running on time which makes it easy to schedule around. The hygienists are very gentle and nice to talk with. Always appreciate Dr. Mayo X 3 and their suggestions and information.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan a fantastic DDS. NO PAIN no Blame... — John S.

Dr. Ryan a fantastic DDS. NO PAIN no Blame...

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at THIS dentist office. Eve... — Kathy A.

Always a good time at THIS dentist office. Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful. Consumer I’m one of the white knuckle patients to say I enjoy my time here says a lot!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am scared to death of going to dentist. I bro... — Margie C.

I am scared to death of going to dentist. I broke a tooth and was referred by my sister. I was amazed! Everyone was so nice and Dr Greg Mayo was the best!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly: I highly recommend!... — Elizabeth S.

Professional and friendly: I highly recommend! I’ve been visiting this practice for almost 10 years, and my experiences there have been consistently positive. Warm greeting from the front desk staff, comfortable waiting area, friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienists who explain every step of the process and patiently answer questions, and a professional dentist who listens to concerns and clearly explains any further steps or instructions. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental care! — Joseph S.

I never have an issue filling out a "how did we do" survey for Mayo Family Dentistry because I think everyone should know how incredible they are! Personal, one-on-one care is what you get!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel.i have the same dental h... — Lisa L.

I love the family feel.i have the same dental hygienist at each visit. She remembers things we have talked about in the past.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is smiling, friendly and helpful... — Edward V.

The front desk is smiling, friendly and helpful. Staff greet patients with a smile. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Greg both do an outstanding job as dentists. I am very happy with Mayo family dentistry and will continue to be a patient. I almost forgot the my Dental Hygienist , Anton took very good care when cleaning teeth.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in all of Loudoun County!!... — William C.

Best dental practice in all of Loudoun County!!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Care — James D.

Mayo Family Dentistry has always provided me and my family with thorough and comprehensive "hands on" dental care and exemplary customer service, from the dentists themselves through dental hygienists and office support personnel. My dental service on September 12th, 2018 was no exception. In particular, the dental hygienist, Lily, was exceptionally competent and caring and provided useful suggestions for at-home dental hygiene. Thank you once again!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Marilyn K.

You folks are absolutely the best. I especially fell in love with Stacy Childs and the others at the front desk. The dentists rely on these people, and not without a great return of reward because of their friendliness and efficiency. No better place to come for complete tooth analysis and care. Five stars easily.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star place to come to have all your ... — Linda H.

Always a 5 star place to come to have all your dental work done!! Would not go anywhere else!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An-Tahn Rocks! — Patrick K.

Same day appointment to solve a crack tooth and I am healed!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 20 ... — Virginia H.

I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and I won’t go anywhere else! At one time my insurance didn’t cover Mayo dentistry and I had to go somewhere else. Big mistake!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the Dentist does not get better than t... — Donna B.

Visiting the Dentist does not get better than this. I almost look forward to having my teeth cleaned and seeing one of the Mayo family.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!. — David P.

After living in 5 states through 5 decades, the Doctors at Mayo and their staff are the best we have experienced.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Practice - Even Kids! — Caleb W.

My son's first appointment (he's 3 years old) was awesome. This is a kid who has always given us a difficult time (I'm talking EVERY DAY) when brushing his teeth. We prepped him by letting him come to his sister's appointment about 6 months prior and Holly took extra time to explain what she was doing for his sister, even mimicking some of it for him so he got used to the instruments and lights. This time around he was excited for the dentist appointment and Holly once again took extra care with him to make sure he was always comfortable. He left proud and happy! It has even made brushing his teeth at home easier now because I can refer back to what he learned at the dentist's office to keep his teeth healthy. Thank you for being a family practice the whole family can love going to!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No gritting of teeth going to this dentist!!!!!👍🏼😊 — Susan M.

Great! Anton is amazing! All the staff so helpful and friendly

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always- prompt, polite and efficient. ... — James B.

Great as always- prompt, polite and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! Absolutely no discomfort and ver... — John S.

Excellent job! Absolutely no discomfort and very professional service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mayo Family Dentistry provides stellar care and... — Jeffrey G.

Mayo Family Dentistry provides stellar care and service. From my perspective, they are absolutely top-shelf, kind, patient, courteous, professional, expert at what they do. Great and terrific hygienists and administrative staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the history of the worl... — Jon L.

Best dental practice in the history of the world!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luther — Luther P.

Mayo Dentistry employs professional and attentive staff who care about you as a person and a patient. From your reception, your exam, and your checkout, you will be treated as a guest of their practice. I have seen both Dr.'s Greg and Ryan over the past 9 years, and find that these doctors offer excellent care, as well as treatment alternatives, and comprehensive explanation of your dental situation. Of course, if you want to see Dr. Steve, better catch him in the office on Monday, or on the tee box.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such good health and dental care — Allan N.

Thank you for such good health and dental care

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Practice — David T.

Been going here for years and have always been treated with kindness and made to feel like family.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific practice — Andrew T.

This is a terrific practice. I had an emergency and they squeezed me in the next day and I wasn’t a client before this visit.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! I would recommend Mayo F... — Linda C.

Everyone is wonderful! I would recommend Mayo FAMILY DENTISTRY to everyone!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always so friendly! ... — Bradley B.

Everyone in this office is always so friendly! Love that the Doctors don't push unnecessary procedures on you, always explain everything thoroughly and give you options of what you might need. Yesterday my hygienist was Stacy; she's fantastic!!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to Mayo Family Dentistry! — John N.

Always enjoy coming to Mayo Family Dentistry!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is wonderful dental assistant — Lynne E.

Stacy is wonderful dental assistant

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like one big family! — Carly F.

Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful; from the front desk to the dentists. They truly have a family atmosphere and treat everyone like one of theirs.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Antan and My Dr. Steve! :) — Fran C.

I love my Antan and My Dr. Steve! :)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a fantastic job.  — Alice G.

I had a good experience, as usual

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist practice ever! I always enjoy ... — Patricia O.

The best dentist practice ever! I always enjoy my visits! Like family!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and very nice. I enjoyed... — Cindy V.

They are very friendly and very nice. I enjoyed my visit. They made me feel relaxed.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mayo family dentistry is the best! They are fri... — Amy N.

Mayo family dentistry is the best! They are friendly, thorough, personable and I've never had an issue with appointments or billing. Make sure to book your 6 month appointment when you go in for a cleaning. They are popular and it is hard to get in for a cleaning of you wait until you need it. I highly recommend them!

May 26, 2018