StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Service! — Jami M.

Dr. Greg Mayo and Anton (dental hygienist) are the BEST! Anton continuously delivers the highest quality of service possible! Her kindness & care is exceptional! She makes the dentist experience something to look forward to instead of dread!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel ... — James C.

Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel at home and who are always there with a smile and a willingness to help. So thankful we discovered them so many years ago.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and quality dental practice  — Jennifer J.

As someone who has had a lot of dental work in my lifetime, I can easily say this is the most friendly practice with amazing doctors! I feel at ease and know they will always do what’s best for my health.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly service ... — Johnston C.

Enjoyed the professional and friendly service !

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry ... — Alice G.

I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry since 1975. I always receive the best care and they are very friendly. They care about their patients and their work is the best. If you are looking for the best dentists in town call Mayo Family Dentistry. You will be glad you did.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant appointment. — Karen M.

A pleasant appointment. This was my first appointment since the corona virus. It was very comforting to see all the safeguards that were taken.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care start to finish for... — Larry B.

Excellent professional care start to finish for about 15yrs. I retired to Myrtle Beach and return to Mayo for all my care.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Virginia M.

Great experience as always. Felt very safe with the precautions taken during covid as well.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like family! — Patricia O.

What can I say! Been going to Mayo Family Dentistry for years. They are just like family! The best.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a professional, courteous and SAFE vi... — Stilson G.

As always a professional, courteous and SAFE visit.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding ! Best in Class! — Arthur S.

Outstanding ! Best in Class!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time! — Donald S.

I was a new first time patient with a bit of an emergency situation. Without hesitation they fit me into their busy schedule on the same day I called to set up an appointment. Two things. First, they really do handle dental emergencies as a priority and secondly, I must emphasize the word “Family” in the name of this business. Yes, the doctors are from the same family but the staff and the patients are all treated like family too. It was a great, professional, friendly experience!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the very best Hygienist. Her knowledge... — Bernard E.

Stacy is the very best Hygienist. Her knowledge, professionalism and friendly nature makes going to the dentist a very easy task. Take good care of her!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — Jill G.

Staff is so friendly and awesome. Service is always excellent. I never Dread going to the dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Ronnie F.

Great visit like always. Friendly staff. Feels like family

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Andria P.

As always the staff was very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was so nice and i enjoy my time with her (Holly).

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Robin F.

Ryan, Melissa and Andrea are the best! The whole experience is first class, professional and calming. Thank You!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family  — William C.

If you are looking for a family atmosphere, where the staff truly wants the best for you and your experience at the dentist, the Mayo family practice in Leesburg is it!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB!!!!! — William H.

All staff did a phenomenal job of making your patients feel safe!!!! Thanks for getting me in so quickly under tough circumstances.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the new protocols necessitated by the... — Christine R.

Even with the new protocols necessitated by the coronavirus, my visit went smoothly and comfortably. All staff were suitably masked, gowned and face-shielded and I have my teeth cleaned with complete confidence. Thank you for taking any pandemic fear out of the equation.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good! As good as it gets going to the denti... — Thomas H.

All good! As good as it gets going to the dentist...

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! A feel good experience.Hygieni... — John J.

Staff is great! A feel good experience. Hygienists are superior !!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in😊 — Annie W.

Always a pleasure coming in😊

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As singer Tina Turner says Simply the Best. — David T.

As singer Tina Turner says Simply the Best.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thomas B.

As always, my recent experience with the Mayo Team was awesome. They really make you feel comfortable and fully explain your dental health with take home info on where you can do better and what you're doing well. The hygienists are awesome and the Mayo's take the time to sit down and go over not just what they see, but to get to know you and any of your concerns....or just how the Hokies are doing!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, professionals who treat us l... — Michael C.

Wonderful, caring, professionals who treat us like old friends.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!!! Dr Ryan and Dr Greg are... — Katryna G.

I love this practice!!! Dr Ryan and Dr Greg are AWESOME!!! I’ve seen them both!!!! The hygienists and dental assistants are very kind, thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone makes you feel welcome and relaxed.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic customer service ! — Adrian T.

Absolutely fantastic customer service !

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care at Mayo is always outstanding. — Kathryn S.

The care at Mayo is always outstanding.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, professional, court... — Timothy S.

Excellent customer service, professional, courteous, informative and an overall pleasant experience! Thank you!! Timothy M. Schlosser

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great people here — Carol W.

Excellent service great people here

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office — Rosalind M.

Very friendly office. I immediately felt At Home for my first visit. Glad to have joined this practice.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you provided the most thorough dental exam I ha... — Janice S.

you provided the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. I appreciated your relaxed, professional demeanor. Holly scrubbed my teeth, though at times it felt like an sos pad because of my amount of plaque. I will be back in 6 months, I promise. Jan Showalter

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this practice! Customer ser... — Vanessa B.

We absolutely love this practice! Customer service is supreme as are the services. We feel like we're apart of the family!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Mayo Family Dentistry! — Joanne J.

Thank you Mayo Family Dentistry!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am THE biggest chicken about going to the den... — Kathleen A.

I am THE biggest chicken about going to the dentist but somehow once I’m in the chair the angst is gone because the staff is so kind!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with this dentistry, t... — Palmer F.

I have been so impressed with this dentistry, the hygienist is amazing. Then this week I bring in my 3 years old twins and what a amazing experience they had I don’t think they will be scared to every come back again. They said they loved it and so for me that was everything and they are very proud of their nice teeth.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Time! — Patrick K.

Always a pleasure coming to the Mayo Family Dentistry. Teeth back to white again :)

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Mayo Family Dent... — Joan R.

This was my first visit to the Mayo Family Dentistry, and seeing Dr. Ryan Mayo. I needed a root canal done. All services were performed professionally with care and patience. How many people can say they love going to the dentist? Well, I can honestly say I love going to this dentist!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!! — Patricia O.

Can’t say enough about De. Mayo and his 2 son’s. I’ve been going to since I was a kid, now 60 years old. Even moved away, but would fly back for my appointments, that says a ton!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mayo Dentistry gets a rating of five in all are... — Alice G.

Mayo Dentistry gets a rating of five in all areas. I am always pleased with my visit . The dentists are all outstanding. I have been a patient for many years. The people are friendly, dedicated, and hardworking.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes you want to go where everybody knows ... — Chau P.

Sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name :) Sorry I borrowed the lines from Cheers theme song, but it's a comfort to go to a place where you know you'll get good solid answers/recommendations if there are problems with your teeth. And that you and your dental health are in good hands.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the dentist I had for the last 25 years... — Sharon B.

I loved the dentist I had for the last 25 years, but we moved to Leesburg so I had to get a new dentist. I could not be more pleased with Mayo Family Dentistry! They are so thorough and great to work with.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice since the late... — Bobbie J.

Have been going to this practice since the late 70’s. Family is a big part of the practice, including how the clients are made to feel. Total professionals at all levels. Highly recommend and have recommended to,others.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan Mayo was really thorough and very frie... — Sam P.

Dr. Ryan Mayo was really thorough and very friendly. He's a handsome, cool dentist!. Hope he takes care of my issues well i.e. it is painless.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly people....you would almos... — Janine T.

Great place, friendly people....you would almost forget you’re going to the dentist!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TOP DRAWER THROUGH OUT OUT !!!! — Robert H.

TOP DRAWER THROUGH OUT OUT !!!!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definetly reccomend Mayo Dentistry — Jill G.

I love everyone who works there. Been going there for over 10 years. Everyone treats you so kindly and like one of the family! They explain everything and don't do extra work and try to find something wrong like some dentists do. So helpful and efficient.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. Holly is amazing as usual  — Andria P.

Love the service. Holly is amazing as usual

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the finest Hygienist I have ever known... — Bernard E.

Stacy is the finest Hygienist I have ever known. Her knowledge of Dental Hygiene is very impressive, she also brings a calmness to her patients.

May 9, 2019