StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service. The entire staff... — Arvid F.

Outstanding Customer Service. The entire staff went out of their way to ensure that I knew I was welcome and that I was comfortable.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My special needs daughter has & continues to re... — Elizabeth Miche K.

My special needs daughter has & continues to receive the best gentle care from Anton, her hygienist 👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are (literally) family but a... — Humberto M.

The dentists are (literally) family but all of the staff connects and relates to one another like family, which makes being there more inviting. The dental care is gentle and thorough, but the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable. So of course this is our family's dental practice.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in presentation — Johnston C.

Very professional in presentation

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years  — Joseph K.

I have been going here for over 20 years and still feel all staff and all three dentist are professional and courteous. I have and continue to recommend their services to others.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals who provide great care in a ... — Gary H.

True professionals who provide great care in a relaxed environment.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention from Dr. Mayo and desc... — Gregory S.

Great personal attention from Dr. Mayo and described all my options.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient and very compe... — Donna P.

The staff is friendly, efficient and very competent! My family has been going to Mayo Family Dentistry for several years, and not ONCE have we ever had a bad experience!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service as always!!!! — William H.

Great staff and service as always!!!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit! Relaxed atmosphere and eve... — Tamyra R.

Awesome first visit! Relaxed atmosphere and everyone I had contact with took a lot of extra time to make sure I had every question answered. Glad to have found this gem of a practice.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Hygienist and dentists are fa... — Patricia H.

Excellent staff. Hygienist and dentists are fantastic!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, thorough, and always feel like ... — Katherine L.

Super friendly, thorough, and always feel like I'm in good hands by docs & staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning experience. Technician was comsi... — Charles S.

Great cleaning experience. Technician was considerate and thorough.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel D.

The extraction of the broken tooth was done expertly and painlessly. Overall Mayo Family Dentistry does a superb job of handling precautions due to the COVID 19 pandemic. These health precautions are combined with very friendly and patient centered courtesy.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Annie W.

I have been going here for years and will be doing so for years to come. Thank you always for the amazing service.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mayo's is THE PLACE — Robert A.

Spectacular dental service. This is like family, not rushed but thorough. Highly recommend Anton, Holly, and the Mayos.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Charles A.

My husband, Chuck, had a dental cleaning on February 4, 2021. He had a substitute dental hygienist, Ellen, who couldn't have been any kinder. The entire staff is, always, but Chuck is battling dementia so some days are better than others. Everyone took special care of him, even though I was just waiting out in the car: Ellen even walked him outside in order to avoid any additional stress to him. It's an insidious disease and he's lost a fair junk of ground this past year but the gentle care given to him, by all he met, means so much to me. It's one more opportunity to keep him home, and safe. Thank you each.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg is always honest, real and very accommo... — Kimberly T.

Dr Greg is always honest, real and very accommodating with the little issues i have at the dentist. Makes going less miserable.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and helpful. All o... — Steven C.

Everybody is always friendly and helpful. All of the dentists are first class and willing to take the time to explain details if needed. The oral hygienists are the best. The office personnel are great.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever! — Vanessa B.

I always look forward to my appointments. You are always greeted like a family friend.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an emergency and they saw me with... — Victor D.

I called with an emergency and they saw me within a couple of hours - keep in mind I was not one of their clients. Dr. Greg made sure I was comfortable and believe it or not, the tooth extraction, was virtually painless. As a new client, I am excited to get to know these caring and compassionate people.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Mayo Family D... — Darlene B.

Always an excellent experience at Mayo Family Dentistry. All COVID safety protocols in place; Stacy is an outstanding hygienist and Dr Greg explains procedures professionally and reassuringly.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist  — William C.

Excellent dentist and hygienist

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Service! — Jami M.

Dr. Greg Mayo and Anton (dental hygienist) are the BEST! Anton continuously delivers the highest quality of service possible! Her kindness & care is exceptional! She makes the dentist experience something to look forward to instead of dread!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel ... — James C.

Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel at home and who are always there with a smile and a willingness to help. So thankful we discovered them so many years ago.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and quality dental practice  — Jennifer J.

As someone who has had a lot of dental work in my lifetime, I can easily say this is the most friendly practice with amazing doctors! I feel at ease and know they will always do what’s best for my health.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly service ... — Johnston C.

Enjoyed the professional and friendly service !

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry ... — Alice G.

I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry since 1975. I always receive the best care and they are very friendly. They care about their patients and their work is the best. If you are looking for the best dentists in town call Mayo Family Dentistry. You will be glad you did.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant appointment. — Karen M.

A pleasant appointment. This was my first appointment since the corona virus. It was very comforting to see all the safeguards that were taken.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care start to finish for... — Larry B.

Excellent professional care start to finish for about 15yrs. I retired to Myrtle Beach and return to Mayo for all my care.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Virginia M.

Great experience as always. Felt very safe with the precautions taken during covid as well.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like family! — Patricia O.

What can I say! Been going to Mayo Family Dentistry for years. They are just like family! The best.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a professional, courteous and SAFE vi... — Stilson G.

As always a professional, courteous and SAFE visit.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding ! Best in Class! — Arthur S.

Outstanding ! Best in Class!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time! — Donald S.

I was a new first time patient with a bit of an emergency situation. Without hesitation they fit me into their busy schedule on the same day I called to set up an appointment. Two things. First, they really do handle dental emergencies as a priority and secondly, I must emphasize the word “Family” in the name of this business. Yes, the doctors are from the same family but the staff and the patients are all treated like family too. It was a great, professional, friendly experience!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is the very best Hygienist. Her knowledge... — Bernard E.

Stacy is the very best Hygienist. Her knowledge, professionalism and friendly nature makes going to the dentist a very easy task. Take good care of her!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — Jill G.

Staff is so friendly and awesome. Service is always excellent. I never Dread going to the dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Ronnie F.

Great visit like always. Friendly staff. Feels like family

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Andria P.

As always the staff was very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was so nice and i enjoy my time with her (Holly).

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Robin F.

Ryan, Melissa and Andrea are the best! The whole experience is first class, professional and calming. Thank You!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family  — William C.

If you are looking for a family atmosphere, where the staff truly wants the best for you and your experience at the dentist, the Mayo family practice in Leesburg is it!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB!!!!! — William H.

All staff did a phenomenal job of making your patients feel safe!!!! Thanks for getting me in so quickly under tough circumstances.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the new protocols necessitated by the... — Christine R.

Even with the new protocols necessitated by the coronavirus, my visit went smoothly and comfortably. All staff were suitably masked, gowned and face-shielded and I have my teeth cleaned with complete confidence. Thank you for taking any pandemic fear out of the equation.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good! As good as it gets going to the denti... — Thomas H.

All good! As good as it gets going to the dentist...

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! A feel good experience.Hygieni... — John J.

Staff is great! A feel good experience. Hygienists are superior !!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in😊 — Annie W.

Always a pleasure coming in😊

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As singer Tina Turner says Simply the Best. — David T.

As singer Tina Turner says Simply the Best.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thomas B.

As always, my recent experience with the Mayo Team was awesome. They really make you feel comfortable and fully explain your dental health with take home info on where you can do better and what you're doing well. The hygienists are awesome and the Mayo's take the time to sit down and go over not just what they see, but to get to know you and any of your concerns....or just how the Hokies are doing!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, professionals who treat us l... — Michael C.

Wonderful, caring, professionals who treat us like old friends.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!!! Dr Ryan and Dr Greg are... — Katryna G.

I love this practice!!! Dr Ryan and Dr Greg are AWESOME!!! I’ve seen them both!!!! The hygienists and dental assistants are very kind, thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone makes you feel welcome and relaxed.

Jan 18, 2020