StarStarStarStarStar Every person in this professional practice is v... — Charles B.

Every person in this professional practice is very friendly and professional. I never really liked going to the dentist but this team makes it a delight!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald S.

Very professional, accommodating and friendly.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dental office  — Danielle T.

The entire staff at Mayo are friendly, welcoming and have great customer service. We always feel calm and at ease and satisfied with the service. I really appreciate that they took the extra step to schedule our next appointment around the school calendar, knowing that I’m a teacher. We’ve been patients here for 8 years and will continue to be for a very long time!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Mayo for 40 years now ... — Tracy D.

I have been going to Dr. Mayo for 40 years now as a child, teenager, young adult, adult and parent. I can't say enough great things about all 3 Dr. Mayos! The front office staff is also so very kind and personable. It's like family!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a family atmosphere! — William H.

Excellent service with a family atmosphere!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine R.

As always, I was warmly greeted and had my teeth cleaned by a talented and happy hygenist. Trips to the dentist are much happier affairs than they used to be...

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mayo Family Dentistry! It’s like visiting ... — Susan W.

Love Mayo Family Dentistry! It’s like visiting old friends and not just going to a dental appointment:)

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Holly is so wonderful she kind and friendly and... — David T.

Holly is so wonderful she kind and friendly and knows her job.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff and dentists I trust.... — Semon S.

Friendly, efficient staff and dentists I trust.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Frances P.

Great team at the reception. The dentist, his assistant, and the hygienist were very nice and through with their examinations.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal, professional service from ALL!... — Bradley V.

Always personal, professional service from ALL! Makes coming to the dentist comfortable!!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy — Annie N.

I can't remember the hygienist name but she was from Poland and one of the sweetest people I have ever met. Plus she said I have the cleanest teeth of the day so how could I not rate 🤷 thank you for all you've done over the many years I've been coming to you. Looking forward to many more!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I step into the Mayo Family Den... — Kimberley V.

From the moment I step into the Mayo Family Dentistry office and am greeted by name by the receptionist, I feel welcomed and cared for. My hygienist Anton does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me EXACTLY how best to maintain them. My cleaning always ends with an exam and thumbs up by the Dentist. Thank you all for a great office.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne Peters — Joanne P.

Mayo Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental practice-very professional staff and down to earth and nice as well. I have been going there for about 20 years.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Still — Charles A.

Super! Always a good experience

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The check in... — John J.

I was very pleased with my visit. The check in was a breeze and I was taken to the dentist room immediately at the exact time of my reservation - unusually prompt in my experience. The hygienist was excellent and great to see Dr. Mayo.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. The initial exam and clea... — Peter L.

Outstanding service. The initial exam and cleaning were very well done. My final exam from Dr. Mayo was great. It was his recommendation to use a water pic several years ago that, I believe, literally saved my teeth. I was fighting gum disease despite long brushings and constant use of floss. I used a water pic as a kid, but found it to be not very useful. 40 plus years later the technology improved greatly, and I never would have thought about it had it not been for Dr. Mayo's suggestion. Again, thank you from a very loyal customer.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the area! — Joseph S.

I've received the same consistent, thorough care from the Mayo Family Dentistry practice for the past 10+ years and highly recommend them.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Mayo Family Dentistry,... — Patricia O.

I can’t say enough about Mayo Family Dentistry, except I have traveled near and far to see them. First it was Dr. Steve (Dad) his boys were youngsters. Now I see the boys, Dr. Ryan and Dr. Greg who have taken over the practice. They are the best! It’s more than just going to see the dentist. The whole staff is wonderful! Holly and Andrea❤️

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Holly. She was great.  — Linda C.

First visit with Holly. She was great.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists — Jeanette H.

Always timely, kind and efficient. Such a friendly staff.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygenist, super Dentist. A team t... — Edward V.

Great Dental Hygenist, super Dentist. A team that really cares and reviews dental records so no cavity goes Unfilled! Our family has used Mayo dentistry for several decades and love the team!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service. The entire staff... — Arvid F.

Outstanding Customer Service. The entire staff went out of their way to ensure that I knew I was welcome and that I was comfortable.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My special needs daughter has & continues to re... — Elizabeth Miche K.

My special needs daughter has & continues to receive the best gentle care from Anton, her hygienist 👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are (literally) family but a... — Humberto M.

The dentists are (literally) family but all of the staff connects and relates to one another like family, which makes being there more inviting. The dental care is gentle and thorough, but the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable. So of course this is our family's dental practice.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in presentation — Johnston C.

Very professional in presentation

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years  — Joseph K.

I have been going here for over 20 years and still feel all staff and all three dentist are professional and courteous. I have and continue to recommend their services to others.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals who provide great care in a ... — Gary H.

True professionals who provide great care in a relaxed environment.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention from Dr. Mayo and desc... — Gregory S.

Great personal attention from Dr. Mayo and described all my options.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient and very compe... — Donna P.

The staff is friendly, efficient and very competent! My family has been going to Mayo Family Dentistry for several years, and not ONCE have we ever had a bad experience!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service as always!!!! — William H.

Great staff and service as always!!!!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit! Relaxed atmosphere and eve... — Tamyra R.

Awesome first visit! Relaxed atmosphere and everyone I had contact with took a lot of extra time to make sure I had every question answered. Glad to have found this gem of a practice.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Hygienist and dentists are fa... — Patricia H.

Excellent staff. Hygienist and dentists are fantastic!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, thorough, and always feel like ... — Katherine L.

Super friendly, thorough, and always feel like I'm in good hands by docs & staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning experience. Technician was comsi... — Charles S.

Great cleaning experience. Technician was considerate and thorough.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel D.

The extraction of the broken tooth was done expertly and painlessly. Overall Mayo Family Dentistry does a superb job of handling precautions due to the COVID 19 pandemic. These health precautions are combined with very friendly and patient centered courtesy.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Annie N.

I have been going here for years and will be doing so for years to come. Thank you always for the amazing service.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mayo's is THE PLACE — Robert A.

Spectacular dental service. This is like family, not rushed but thorough. Highly recommend Anton, Holly, and the Mayos.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Charles A.

My husband, Chuck, had a dental cleaning on February 4, 2021. He had a substitute dental hygienist, Ellen, who couldn't have been any kinder. The entire staff is, always, but Chuck is battling dementia so some days are better than others. Everyone took special care of him, even though I was just waiting out in the car: Ellen even walked him outside in order to avoid any additional stress to him. It's an insidious disease and he's lost a fair junk of ground this past year but the gentle care given to him, by all he met, means so much to me. It's one more opportunity to keep him home, and safe. Thank you each.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg is always honest, real and very accommo... — Kimberly T.

Dr Greg is always honest, real and very accommodating with the little issues i have at the dentist. Makes going less miserable.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and helpful. All o... — Steven C.

Everybody is always friendly and helpful. All of the dentists are first class and willing to take the time to explain details if needed. The oral hygienists are the best. The office personnel are great.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever! — Vanessa B.

I always look forward to my appointments. You are always greeted like a family friend.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an emergency and they saw me with... — Victor D.

I called with an emergency and they saw me within a couple of hours - keep in mind I was not one of their clients. Dr. Greg made sure I was comfortable and believe it or not, the tooth extraction, was virtually painless. As a new client, I am excited to get to know these caring and compassionate people.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Mayo Family D... — Darlene B.

Always an excellent experience at Mayo Family Dentistry. All COVID safety protocols in place; Stacy is an outstanding hygienist and Dr Greg explains procedures professionally and reassuringly.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist  — William C.

Excellent dentist and hygienist

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Service! — Jami M.

Dr. Greg Mayo and Anton (dental hygienist) are the BEST! Anton continuously delivers the highest quality of service possible! Her kindness & care is exceptional! She makes the dentist experience something to look forward to instead of dread!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel ... — James C.

Extraordinary group of folks who make you feel at home and who are always there with a smile and a willingness to help. So thankful we discovered them so many years ago.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and quality dental practice  — Jennifer J.

As someone who has had a lot of dental work in my lifetime, I can easily say this is the most friendly practice with amazing doctors! I feel at ease and know they will always do what’s best for my health.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly service ... — Johnston C.

Enjoyed the professional and friendly service !

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry ... — Alice G.

I have been a patient of Mayo Family Dentistry since 1975. I always receive the best care and they are very friendly. They care about their patients and their work is the best. If you are looking for the best dentists in town call Mayo Family Dentistry. You will be glad you did.

Sep 23, 2020