StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Timothy H.

Dr. Pero and staff were excellent. In the chair for 2.5 hours for root canal procedure. Absolutely no discomfort. Even after the numbness wore off I felt great with absolutely no pain or discomfort. You can try the rest, but, go to the best...Forni Dental.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and very professional!Cle... — William B.

Staff is always nice and very professional! Cleaning and exam very through

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous at first but than felt at ease. T... — Kathleen P.

I was nervous at first but than felt at ease. The staff was pleasant and very helpful!! Thank you for making me feel comfortable that I found my dentist!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience ever in my life at th... — Yasheika M.

I had the best experience ever in my life at this dentist office Ms. savanna and Dr. Mohammed was the greatest people in the world they felt my pain they even shared my frustration. I’ve never visit a dentist like that. They really made me feel like Family. Thanks again

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tiawanda Colvin. — Tiawanda C.

Excellent, professional and courteous service always!!! Kelly is the best hygienist!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Retired. Certified DENTAL TECHNICIAN  — Gordon B.

Very PROFESSIONAL 😊..VERY CONFIDENT VIBE.. I FELT IN GREAT HANDS..TOP CLASS SERVICE...

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful:::  — Tanya K.

Staff are friendly and helpful:::

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!! — Dale B.

Dr. Forni and his staff are the absolute best. So kind and caring and pleasant. I would always recommend them to everyone.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is always a pleasure — Kimberly B.

Jennifer is always a pleasure

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Millar — Sue M.

This dental,office is the best I have ever seen. Everyone was very friendly, the offices are very clean and very up to date.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly  — Charles C.

Forni Dental and Associates treat there customers with the most professional and friendly care, using the latest technology available. I felt like they really cared about me. Thank you for the great team you have put together!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forni — Gerald B.

Dr Forni is the finest dentist I have ever had. He is professional, friendly, compassionate and has a very professional and friendly staff.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional as usual. It is always is. — Lawrence C.

Service was exceptional as usual. It is always a pleasure to go to Forni Dental. Everyone there is great.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and love the atmosphere  — John S.

Great team and love the atmosphere

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, the dentist spent as much t... — Timothy H.

Friendly, thorough, the dentist spent as much time with me so that I was comfortable.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and all staff were pleasant and professi... — Barbara A.

Doctor and all staff were pleasant and professional.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the excellent dental care... — Anne H.

Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you have been providing for me. Kudos to Jessica dental hygienist very professional as well as the entire staff.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Forni dental is one of the best dentist I have ... — George W.

Forni dental is one of the best dentist I have ever experienced. Caring and concerning group of lovely people.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL PROVIDER EVER — Graham J.

In many years of going to dentists in various countries around the world, and in various states in the USA , I am pleased to report that Dr. Forni is the best that I have ever visited by far. He listens intently to whatever you say to him, and his overall policy in the whole practice follows the excellent example that he shows.Thus every piece of action is explained by him in detail as he carries out each and every task, and his assistants that I worked with Kelly and Mary were equally as helpful and communicative as he was. If you get an appointment with him, I know that you will be very satisfied with the work performed and you will undoubtedly wish you had seen him earlier. I cannot personally comment on the other dentists in his practice but I am confident they would be following the same policies and procedures as laid out by him.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar David Wayne Brown  — David B.

I started going to Forni Dental earlier this year, after 7 visits of cleanings and crowns. I am very impressed with the staff. They are always focused of my comfort and detailed in the procedure. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very welcoming and friendly and t... — Stephanie F.

The staff are very welcoming and friendly and the Dr is amazing I would refer anyone to this place.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Polk County  — Sharon B.

Dr Forni and his Staff are wonderful. Very professional and caring at what they do. I highly recommend them. Sharon Beck

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Judy tharp  — Judy T.

Always pleased with the professional and friendly staff. I am never in pain. I am very pleased with Dr. Forni.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best  — Cameron D.

Never has anyone said having a filling was a good experience, but it actually was. It was a relaxing experience and the team makes sure you are very comfortable. I like how the exam rooms are placed, every room I have been in has the chair placed in front of a picture window. Can’t wait to go back for my regular cleaning!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have found out something in my years. You pa... — Harold H.

I have found out something in my years. You pay for what you get, and your teeth is something, since you only get one set, you want the best care. That's why our family uses the Forni dental group. You might pay a little more, but oh my , it sure is worth it

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and professional like w... — Julia B.

Staff was very pleasant and professional like we had been there forever.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, Dr. Pero is really great, so g... — Giovanna C.

Fantastic visit, Dr. Pero is really great, so gentle and explains everything.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going in to the office to have m... — Narcissus K.

I always enjoy going in to the office to have my teeth cleaned or whatever I need because they are always very sweet and seems to know exactly what I need. They are very professional and I always will spread the word go to Forni for all your dental needs.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever — Timothy B.

My wife and I was looking for a new office for our dental care. From the moment were interred the building at Forni Dental & Associates I need we had found it. From the girls at the front desk to Kim, my hygienist, I have never had a more pleasant experience with e friendly people. Even in the middle of my cleaning one of the Dr. doctors came in to introduce himself and wholesome me to their practice. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your comfort is number one priority. I highly recommend Forni Dental for so your Dental needs.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clare S.

Thanks for another great appointment and talking me through the Zoom whitening process

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience and meeting — Terrance O.

Excellent first experience and meeting

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forni and his friendly staff were very thor... — Karen S.

Dr. Forni and his friendly staff were very thorough, efficient, kind and professional. Their office is really clean and welcoming. They have a comprehensive array of services and warranties on their services. They have a wonderful follow up system. You can tell that they value and have worked hard at having a great reputation. I am very pleased with my experience and have already referred several people to their practice. Karen Smith

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my new dentist in Dr. Forni, After... — Theresa B.

I have found my new dentist in Dr. Forni, After my last long term dentist moved his practice some distance away, I began searching for a new dentist. Our neighborhood community forum highly recommended Dr.Forni, so I gave him a try. I have had numerous dental procedures over the years, so I am quite familiar with the "you're going to feel a little pinch" speech when given shots. They were always more than a little pinch and the most dreaded part of any visit. To my surprise, for the first time in my life, when he said there would be a little pinch i felt absolutely nothing! He said it all came down to just taking the time to inject slowly, and they are all trained to do so. He has the latest technology that makes everything more convenient for the patient. I am quite happy with my experience here.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office EVER!! — Laurie M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Pero and the staff at Forni Dental. I swear they all have angel wings hiding beneath their clothes. I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. So to get me to go, repeatedly, voluntarily, to Dr. Pero is really saying something. They have a COMFORT MENU people! They know before I sit in the chair that I like a pillow and a blanket, I don't even have to ask. I really didn't want to post this, I don't want them to get too busy, but they deserve ALL the accolades! Much Love from Laurie ♡

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Ralph B.

As usual my care was exceptional. It's nice to be able to go to the dentist and not worry about anything.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate Dental Experience  — Barry N.

If you have not visited Forni Dental, you are missing out on the ultimate dental experience. Their services are undeniably outstanding. Their doctors and staff members are the warmest and most friendly people ever. They are professional, courteous, and efficient. These people genuinely care about their patients and it shows in everything they do. I truly feel like I am with friends and family during my visit.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the place, it was clean. Ever... — Priscilla F.

I absolutely love the place, it was clean. Everyone was so nice and welcoming, and most importantly they did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.. thank you

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stress-Free Dental! — Felecia R.

I recently relocated to FL from NY and was looking for a dental office with finance options bc I have no dental insurance. I called Forni bc they are literally at the end of my street and the price was very reasonable for a cleaning and they even did an x-ray of an area that was bothering me for free! The staff was so friendly and explained everything, even got a tour of the office. Plus the new patient gift was great! I will definitely be coming back :)

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually x-rays are done with every other cleani... — Dennis F.

Usually x-rays are done with every other cleaning. Why make a separate appt?

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tresa J.

Great people to work on your teeth

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just a follow up, this time — Kenny C.

I would recommend Forni Dental to anyone. From the front desk to the Doctors. Very friendly and professional.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forni and his Staff are wonderful.They alwa... — Sharon B.

Dr Forni and his Staff are wonderful. They always go above and beyond. Thank you Sharon Beck 🙂

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best Dentist office in Lake W... — Elsie I.

This place is the best Dentist office in Lake Wales. I’ve been going there for 10-12 hrs and I have never been disappointed. Dr Forni runs a top notch office. The staff is always so nice and helpful. And did I mention how clean the office is, nice very nice!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forni and his team are the best! So conside... — Laraine M.

Dr. Forni and his team are the best! So considerate of my comfort, and top notch equipment. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always handled with gentle care. Beautiful wor... — Lois G.

Always handled with gentle care. Beautiful work. Clan and caring.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review 5/31/22 — Donna F.

Great facility and staff.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Very friendly and knowledge... — Shelby E.

My visit was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. My only thought was w I y I had a $3.00 Charge. I thought insurance pd in full twice a year for cleaning. No worries just a thought.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. From the minute you walk in ... — Fred W.

Excellent service. From the minute you walk in the door their staff goes over and beyond to take care of you.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always we were greeted when we came in. — Phil M.

As always we were greeted when we came in. We were also notified our “OLD” insurance was pre approved when I notified the greeter we had NEW insurance. She looked at our new card and did not think we would be covered but she did call and find out we were covered but thy would not say any figures. Later at checkout she said they would bill us when they found out how much our insurance would pay. Other than that it was all pleasant as usual. Another pleasing visit.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is great.  — Joseph L.

Jennifer is great. Very pleasant, friendly and professional. Oh, and no pain😃

May 26, 2022