StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry — Rocky M.

Great place and very reasonably priced. Makes you feel like you're at home and not at a dentist's office.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very helpful and thoughtful wit... — Denise S.

Great service...very helpful and thoughtful with my 89 year old mother in law. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+++... — Tiara M.

I love love love this dentist office. I've been coming there for years and they still maintain first class service. This is the best dental practice I've ever been to

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling faces. Respectful I'm very compe... — Colleen C.

Always smiling faces. Respectful I'm very competent.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Forni for approxim... — Kathryn R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Forni for approximately twenty-five years. Dr. Forni is the absolute best in every way! Wonderful chair-side manner and painless procedures are his specialty! A doctor such as Dr. Forni are rare indeed! For as long as I have been a patient of his, Dr. Forni has remained a constant; Great care, the best chair-side manner, and professional procedures...He is the absolute best! Penny has been my hygienist for just as long, and I can't say enough good about her either! Penny is caring, loving, and always represents her profession with the upmost care. Thank you to both of these wonderful people in their chosen professions! Both of you make the world a better place!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When you are the best there is not much to chan... — Linda H.

When you are the best there is not much to change!!!! Dr Pero took care of me yesterday. I had to have a root canal and was really nervous. He made me comfortable and relaxed and I did not have any discomfort. Even today I have no pain. Forni dental is the best. They really care about you and do everything in their power to make you comfortable. I have been a customer for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else.... The staff is the best!!!!!!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Pleasant atmosphere ... — Donna W.

Always a good experience. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly personnel

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change anything about this place! — Kimberly W.

Best place ever. I hate the dentist and they have really changed my mind. So welcoming, and explain everything they are doing. They are out of my network but I wouldn't go anyplace else..

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff truly cares about providing th... — Walter F.

The entire staff truly cares about providing the best care they can possibly provide, while giving treatment options to choose from, the choice is yours! Thanks!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff☺️😁😷Great Dentist — Gordon B.

Great Staff☺️😁😷Great Dentist

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental experience I've had in my life.... — Anthony S.

the best dental experience I've had in my life. i would recommend them to anyone who has dental issues. very professional and up to date.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prompt service, I was taken in at my ... — Kevin O.

Excellent prompt service, I was taken in at my appointment time. Good people, very professional and friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to have a dental practice that we ... — Alexander S.

Very pleased to have a dental practice that we both like. It was a pleasant experience.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forni and his team are awesome! I am 61 yea... — Steven F.

Dr. Forni and his team are awesome! I am 61 years old and have hated to go the dentist until I met Dr. Forni and his staff. They are caring, considerate, and explain everything thoroughly. The “Forni Experience “ is awesome!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Rory G.

The doctor was Very pleasant and easy to speak to. He took the time to discuss all options. The staff is VERY courteous

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit as usual. Penny & Sam... — Mark J.

I had an excellent visit as usual. Penny & Sam were great.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Cheryl B.

I know every time I walk in the door I'm going to get the best personal and dental assistance. I completely trust the advise of Dr. Forni! I've been a patient for several years, and there is no where else I prefer more than Dr. Forni's professionalism and staff! Always excellent service!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Forni and staff are wonderful. I'm a recent ... — Rosemarie M.

Dr Forni and staff are wonderful. I'm a recent transplant from Long Island and can't rave enough about Dr Forni and staff. Everyone is nice, caring and informative. Answering all my questions without a problem! Highly recommend Forni Dental.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Forni is very gentle with al... — Carolyn R.

Great service! Dr. Forni is very gentle with all the proceedures that i have had! I would recomend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looked for new dentist  — Paula K.

My husband and I were looking for a new dentist, your office was referred by a friend. So glad we made the change! Very friendly staff! Service was excellent. Will meet the dentist at next appointment. Office is also very neat and clean..love it! So glad we made the change.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Forni and Kelly were excellent in every... — Stefany R.

Doctor Forni and Kelly were excellent in everything they did !! They were very professional and caring. Previous experience with other dentist were really bad and awful. But with Forni Dental that change my complete view. Now I feel safe and confident.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent service. — Christina S.

Friendly competent service.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pro — Penny R.

Very thorough and professional

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extreamly recommend this dentist Go customer se... — Lisette R.

Extreamly recommend this dentist Go customer service And all the staff very friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office and staff — Kimberly L.

Very pleased with the office and staff

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental Clinic in the area — Diomedes G.

Excellent service, top-notch equipment and outstanding work by Dr. Forni. He's an outstanding dentist.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Forni dental is excellent — Mark R.

Dr. Forni is a super-hero in the flesh and his staff is an elite group of dedicated and caring customer specialists.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional — Robert B.

Excellent and professional

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Forni since he beg... — Paulette E.

I have been a patient of Dr. Forni since he began his practice in Lake Wales many years ago. I have had various procedures done over the years and Dr. Forni always ensures that my procedure is done pain free and to perfection. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Forni and his entire staff and highly recommend Forni Dental to anyone looking for pleasant and very professional dental experience.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. No problem.  — Sonia H.

Everything went well. No problem.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional, respectful, they a... — Andre E.

They were very professional, respectful, they are also keep you in the loop of things before and after your cleaning and are just very helpful when it comes to your dental hygiene

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom — Thomas M.

Very professional and on time. It's nice that they value my time as much as I do. Dr. Pero explained everything better than anyone else before.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! — Kleibert D.

I am so happy I chose Forni Dental for my present dental needs. I would have to say that this might be one of the best dental services I’ve experienced. Customer service is excellent all around. They treat you with the outmost care and really go beyond to meet the customer’s needs! Thanks again Forni Dental

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in this area.  — Sharron M.

Dr. Forni and his staff were more than professional. The doctor, the front desk, Mary his assistant, Jessica his hygienist, and the business staff were warm, caring and concerned about my health and safety. They explained each step of my appointment and made me feel comfortable during the entire process.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Eileen O.

I'm very happy with the care received from Forni Dental. New to the state, I had some wonderful drs in NE and had concerns about finding the "perfect fit". I liked Forni after my first visit, but wasn't certain I had found it yet. I went back, gave my honest and upfront perception and am so glad i did! The dr. went WAYYY out of his way to make certain of two things: 1) that my tooth problem was clearly understood by both their office and ESPECIALLY by me, and 2) that I had a clear plan in the event that "a or b" happened. I mean he took a LOT of time with me, did complete testing to be certain of his findings, and explained exactly why my tooth pain was evolving rather than declining. Finally, this dr. made certain the bill didn't take the wind out of my sails. Since I was up front with the staff at Forni and since they were clearly sincere in their desire to thoroughly care for all patients' dental needs - no matter what... I can now say that FORNI DENTAL IS MY PERFECT FIT DENTISTRY!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Forni Dental is so welcoming, highly recommend!... — Alana S.

Forni Dental is so welcoming, highly recommend!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.  — Cassandra D.

Excellent customer service.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist office I have ever been t... — Abby M.

Absolute best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff was so friendly and the doctors were so informative and thorough. I will never need another office again!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to be seen by Dr Fundora. He... — Mildred M.

It was a pleasure to be seen by Dr Fundora. He was patient and so very kind. After working for years as a dental assistant, I recognize the gift He is. Even when I came in pain. Thank you Dr Fundora

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr Pera — Marilyn R.

I always receive good care from this duo. They work very well together. I’m. Always treated well and I feel Dr Pera really is looking out for my “elderly” teeth Marilyn Reud

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente experiencia en visita dental — Claudette B.

Visitamos las fascilidades por primera vez referidos por un vecino y nos encanto la experiencia durante la visita. El trato por parte del personal de la oficina fueron muy cordiales y atentos. El ambiente super profesional y lo atento que fue El Dr. Fundora con su orientacion tan explicita sobre el tratamiento dental a realizar. De verdad la experiencia fue unica y de excelencia los recomendamos sin reparo alguno.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill S.

This is a very professional dental practice. I have been a patient from day one. I will only use this practice. The services that both my wife and I have received have been a good experience.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Dr Forni and his Staff.G... — Sharon B.

I'm very pleased with Dr Forni and his Staff. Great dentist!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New in town and So glad to find your dental off... — Mary A.

New in town and So glad to find your dental office. Checked out reviews on line and decided to make appt, and the great reviews are true. Maybe now I will keep all my appointments...lol Great service Thank you

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience  — Kenny C.

I always have a very pleasurable experience at Forni dental. Kelli Anne is wonderful. Thanks for another great visit

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional; Friendly; & timely- very pleasant... — Tom M.

Professional; Friendly; & timely- very pleasant experience*****👍

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar at 72 yrs of age I have some experience of dent... — Vien H.

at 72 yrs of age I have some experience of dental problems and I'm very glad/thankful to have found Doctor Forni who has demonstrated of integrity of his dental profession. I can curtain that Doctor Forni would put each of his patient's dental health ahead of his operational costs at any time. Thank you Doctor Forni for your professionalism.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist because o... — David H.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of the great care of the dental team!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Bradley L.

I really enjoyed my visit at Forni dental. They got me in promptly, explained the procedures, answered any questions I had. Too bad they were UF fans. GO RAZORBACKS!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the nicest and most professional dental appoint... — Anthony S.

the nicest and most professional dental appointment I've ever had.

Oct 4, 2020