StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did a wonderful job with my 6 month cl... — Kevin K.

Jennifer did a wonderful job with my 6 month cleaning..always a pleasure to come to the dentist office...

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Jacquelyn J.

My initial introduction to the Forni Dental office was just before I retired. My goal was to have the best dental health possible. That goal was met with excellent skills by Dr. Forni, along with his genuine care for his patients. The customer service staff was very welcoming and professional. They made the effort to “know me”, addressing me by name as I entered the building. I felt that I mattered as a customer and person. I’ve since made several referrals to friends and family (some with a great fear of dentists and hadn’t seen one in 10 years). Of those who visited Forni Dental, they raved about the comfort and gentleness the dentist showed. They remain loyal clients, and their dental health has definitely improved and continues to do so. Do yourself a huge favor and just try Forni Dental. You won’t be disappointed, and you will experience THE BEST SERVICE and DENTAL CARE EVER!!!! J. Jones

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!! Dental Office been going there for yea... — Larry H.

GREAT!! Dental Office been going there for years Larry Harkless

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST EVER. — Mark R.

Dr. Forni and his entire staff are the best ever. The dentures I have work and fit fantastic. Whenever I go for an appointment I feel like I am their only patient.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this office. Dr’s and employee... — Billie M.

So happy I found this office. Dr’s and employees are the best

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exp — Crystal W.

Always a great experience

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and welcoming atmosphere. Dr Forn... — Christine A.

Awesome staff and welcoming atmosphere. Dr Forni was so friendly and gave me all my options straight forward. I am actually looking forward to getting a tooth pulled and I’m terrified of dentists.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Drs Forni, Pero and Mohamed for conti... — LaDonna F.

Thank you Drs Forni, Pero and Mohamed for continuing what Dr Fisher began. He would be so proud of you guys as am I. Love to the whole staff. LaDonna Fisher

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience!  — Linda B.

A very positive experience! Everyone was so kind, friendly and helpful! This was my first experience at the practice and I was totally impressed with their professionalism and kindness. I was made to feel right at home!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All-around awesome dental office! Five stars! ... — Travis M.

All-around awesome dental office! Five stars!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Forni Dental is the best!!!Why go anywhere els... — Linda H.

Forni Dental is the best!!! Why go anywhere else when you have the best all under one roof. I have been going here for over 20 years and would not change for anyone. You are treated royally. They do everything they can to insure you are comfortable. From the time you enter the building you are greeted with a smile. The staff truly care. Dr Pero is wonderful. So caring. He makes sure you are comfortable. All I can say is "try them" you will not be disappointed... I want the thank ALL the staff for making me feel so welcome. I GIVE THEM AN A++++++++

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicio y personal !!!  — Clara M.

Excelente servicio y personal !!!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist my kids have ever seen! — Madalyn W.

Very pleasantly surprised at the level, and quality of service that my family has received from Dr. Forni and his entire staff! This office is not a traditional "pediatric" dentist but they are head and shoulders above the actual pediatric dentist that we used to go to. Forni has treated both of our kids exponentially better than the so called "kids dentist" we went to in the past. Forni has done fillings on my 3 year old and she had zero problems...in fact, she willingly wants to go back. The dentists and staff here are a million percent amazing and made the kids feel so comfortable. As long as Dr. Forni is in business we will continue to go here.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I was very pleased with my p... — Debra K.

Very professional. I was very pleased with my procedure and the staff. They were so kind, they introduced themselves and the practice. They explained everything they were doing. The office was clean and orderly. So pleased to have found Foni Dental. Would recommend to all.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Forni Dental is the BEST — Alan D.

Forni Dental is the BEST such professional and caring staff Dr. Forni is a great Dentist.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. After many people year... — Thomas M.

Best dental office ever. After many people years of going to the dentist this has been my best experience. Many thanks to all of the workers I've had the pleasure to meet

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. From checking in to ... — Merrill H.

Always a great experience. From checking in to cleaning and checking out. Jennifer is a fantastic hygienist!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else, for my dental care... — Kenny C.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else, for my dental care.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning....X-Rays and check-up....all ... — John C.

I had a cleaning....X-Rays and check-up....all went very well......Everyone was very professional.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Camrhi M.

Always excellent care each and every time. This will be our only dentist until it's no longer an option. My family and I have been going there for years and it has always maintained its calm, clean, friendly, caring environment from the time you walk in until you leave the service is A+

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good second visit  — Cindy T.

Second visit with Dr. Pero, he listened to my concerns and was very, very thorough. Appreciate his time and also his assistant Ashley. Thank you

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pero is the best dentist I’ve had in years.... — Judith C.

Dr. Pero is the best dentist I’ve had in years. I give him an outstanding rating! (That’s above excellent)

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First, let me say I am terrified of going to th... — Ara B.

First, let me say I am terrified of going to the dentist, due to prior Dentist's care. Dr. Pero and Ana(hope I am spelling it right) could have not been any more compassionate. They made sure I was comfortable from the very beginning. Also, from checking in to checking out I could not have been treated any better. Thank you, Ara Boyd

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Even helped us out after hours ... — Scott H.

Great service. Even helped us out after hours when my husband had so much pain. They are very kind. Saw both Dr Forni and Dr Pera. Both are very compassionate. I can't complain about a single thing!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as Always — Barry N.

Dr. Forni and his staff always make me feel welcomed, informed, and comfortable.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST service and atmosphere — Omar T.

I've been to quite a couple of dentistry offices, and none come close to the level of quality of Forni Dental, the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait for my next appointment and I would recommend anyone to give them a try. I promise you'll love Forni Dental too!!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Charles M.

I brought my dad in your office for the first time. The experience my dad had was so amazing from Dr. Pero he explained things one on one to my dad in which he could understand and the staff was so warming which made you feel as if you have know them all you life. I would recommend this office to anyone. I even feel I found myself a great dentist and as much anxiety going to the dentist is. I love my this first experience. Thank you so much

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent staff.  — Rosyvette R.

Excellent service, excellent staff. Dr. Forni was great explaining everything. I didn’t feel rushed like my previous dental office.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office! — Morgan M.

I love Forni Dental. I have to drive out of town due to insurance, but it is worth it. Everyone is so nice and caring, and the doctors truly care for each of their patients. Thank you all for everything you do!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter's first visit to the denti... — Katana S.

This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. The staffs made her feel so comfortable and at ease, very family oriented. Yes! I would definitely recommend Forni Dental!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received at Dr.Forni's office was... — Joyce C.

The service I received at Dr.Forni's office was excellent. The staff was friendly,thoughtful and very respectful. I would recommend them at any time.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and almost painless 🦷 — Virgina C.

Very personable and almost painless 🦷

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the level of professionalism and kindn... — Mia D.

As usual the level of professionalism and kindness was top notch! Plus the beautiful view out the windows 🤗

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Clare S.

I was very pleased with the fast response and the gentle care I received on Wednesday 4/28

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forni and his staff make an extra effort to... — Mark R.

Dr. Forni and his staff make an extra effort to schedule my appointment when there is an unexpected need. It means a lot to me to know they will see me as soon as possible since I live more then 150 miles away. I would not think of going to another dentist because none compare to Forni dental.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Very very welc — Robert W.

Very nice staff! Very very welcoming

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience.  — Michael W.

It was a good experience.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In Forni Dental I receipt great costumer servic... — Mateo E.

In Forni Dental I receipt great costumer service, amable employees and they are very professional I recommend it

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Forni Dental for over 20 years an... — Linda H.

Been going to Forni Dental for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. They do everything in their power to make you comfortable and REALLY care. Dr Pero is the best he makes sure you are out of pain when he works on you and so compassionate!!! When you go to the best why change. Thank you guys for the great service

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with our “new” Dental Clinic! All... — Cindy T.

So impressed with our “new” Dental Clinic! All staff we encountered were friendly, looked us in the eyes and smiled, even with their masks on. 😷 Rare these days. Thank you for the care you all gave us.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental practice that provides... — David F.

Very professional dental practice that provides outstanding service to its clients. I have been a client of Forni Dental since Dr. Max Foni became the owner. He has done an outstanding job implementing the latest techniques and assembling a wonderful staff that gives outstanding service to its clients. I highly recommend Forni Dental to anyone needing dental work.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neimah M.

Dental and office staff are very professional, friendly and punctual. Truly – I was highly impressed with my experience.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is very professional and compassionate. ... — Marlene M.

Penny is very professional and compassionate. Good job.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star skilled clinic that needs improvement  — Christine V.

Wonderfully skilled clinic best describes Forni Dental Clinic that includes workmanship, hygienists, assistant techs, and doctors. However, the clinic needs to step up its office procedures. It ignores one’s insurance including printed info to the patient for the patient to send in.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is without a doubt the bes... — William C.

This dental practice is without a doubt the best I have ever experienced. All the staff are friendly and very pleasant. My wife and I travel 1 hour to see them because they are so wonderful.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pero was awesome, the office was great with... — Thomas M.

Dr. Pero was awesome, the office was great with following up to see how everything went. Explained everything as the procedure was going on

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that helped us was friendly and knowle... — Dan M.

Everyone that helped us was friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend your office to all of our friends.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and quite informed abo... — Laraine M.

I felt very comfortable and quite informed about my dental work to be done. For the first time in my life, I won't dread going to the dentist!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, with a smile, and very welcomin... — Phil M.

Always on time, with a smile, and very welcoming to a couple of old folks. Very comfortable and professional.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary  — Ralph K.

What a change !! Actually go to the dentist and enjoy it :) that’s what you’ll experience at Forni Dental .. great service and super cool atmosphere !! Highly recommend Forni to all my friends and family

Mar 27, 2021