StarStarStarStarStar Alwats a great experience in this office!  — Kathleen H.

Alwats a great experience in this office!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora R.

I am very comfortable and not terribly scared I rate you as 5

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere!!! — Candace F.

I just had my first visit and cleaning done and felt so good leaving there. The staff was very friendly and welcoming!! My dental hygienist did a great job and was very sweet. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Staff was straight forward, professional, efficient and very friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations!  — Suzanne G.

Everyone at the office is amazing I have never received such great care.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I needed to change dentists, I would want yo... — Leland M.

If I needed to change dentists, I would want your services.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience and have recomme... — Lacy T.

Always have a great experience and have recommended your office many times. Best medical office staff in the area.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for another excellent denta... — Sheri B.

Thank you very much for another excellent dental visit! Every member of the staff is kind and caring, and that is much appreciated!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora R.

I was very comfortable not scared I would recommend my friends and family to go there

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Once again I received remarkable service w... — Kort K.

Wow! Once again I received remarkable service with very little pain and perfect dentistry. I fly all the way from Wyoming to get my dental work done here. There is no dentist that comes even close to Dr. Huff's abilities. All of the staff is amazing also. Thanks again to all of you! Kort D Kinney

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff — Michael W.

Excellent service, great staff

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found my last dentist!  — John M.

I have finally found my last dentist!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk thru... — Kelli D.

Excellent service from the moment you walk thru the door! Lisa is amazing and Dr. Huff is thorough and professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. I was thoroughly impres... — Michael A.

It was my first visit. I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Huff and everyone I met on his staff. I'm looking forward to my next visut. ( Never thought I would say that about going to the dentist!)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huff is an unusual Dentist — Erma E.

Dr Huff is an unusual doctor because he knew exactly what I needed. He is very knowledgeable about dentistry and my questions were answered with intellectual answers. My experience of surgery was easy and not as bad as I was expecting. I had the proper medicine and he and his staff were the finest I have ever seen. I am thankful I found his office. You will not regret giving him a try.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Brian B.

I've been coming for 4 years. Never had to wait past my appointment time to be seated. Always treated professionally and kindly by the entire staff. Dr. Huff is both personable and skilled at his trade. Every hygienist I've had has been friendly and capable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Angela N.

Felicia Davis is very upbeat and happy to welcome each person that walks in the door. She has a way of making you feel very welcome. Dr. Huff was so nice and kind when giving me the different options to improve my smile the way I wanted. The new dental hygienist that just moved here from Oregon (I forgot her name) was very friendly and took her time as she knew how scared I am of the dentist. So overall, I will be back, and I will be recommend them to others.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huff did a great job extracting a difficult ... — Rick B.

Dr Huff did a great job extracting a difficult broken tooth. Was a painless visit and no pain after I got home. Everyone at the office was very courteous & helpfull. This is definitely a 5 Star practice.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and wonderful staff and we enjoyed ou... — Perry K.

Very nice and wonderful staff and we enjoyed our visit.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so friendly. Dr. Huf... — Shirley B.

Everyone in this office is so friendly. Dr. Huff and all the girls do a great job.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huff is great. The staff are respectful and ... — Carolyn B.

Dr Huff is great. The staff are respectful and professional.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

Doctor Huff gave me great service last week. I had a crown pop off from years ago by another dentist. Doctor Huff glued it back on and provided a treatment plan for a long-term fix.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only Great Things to Say! — Joanna T.

I have Had 3 teeth cleanings with them and also Dr. Huff and his amazing assistant Amanda extracted my wisdom teeth quickly (literally in seconds with the top ones! I thought he was kidding when he said they were out.) they talked me through the whole thing and made me feel at ease even though I came in very nervous. I highly recommend them!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to Kerrville — Patricia Z.

My husband and I are new to Kerrville and finding new Dentists and Doctors in the area can be very difficult. Dr. Huff came highly recommended by our Welcome Lady. I am happy to say we were very pleased with Dr. Huff, his assistants and the staff. I would highly recommend him as well.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated with professional cour... — Ralph L.

As always, I was treated with professional courtesy, and made to feel welcome and comfortable.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole process — Scott J.

I was very impressed with the whole process as a new patient. From the person who first answered my initial call to the doctor himself, everyone made me feel welcome and appreciated.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If any one wants the best dentist in Kerrville... — Ardis S.

If any one wants the best dentist in Kerrville This is the one to go to And also. His staff -all super- 😀

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly along with being p... — Pamela O.

The staff is always friendly along with being professional. It is a pleasant, professionally run office. I appreciate the emails and texts I receive to remind me of my appointments.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new patient/ dental cleaning — Sandra M.

Great cleaning! Staff very friendly!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Precision Dentistry and the welcoming... — Emma C.

Thanks to Precision Dentistry and the welcoming people there, I have the confidence to laugh with my friends and smile at a camera without feeling self conscious.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive and worried about the work I... — Helen W.

I was apprehensive and worried about the work I needed done when I was admitted as a new patient with Dr. Huff and his staff. The gentleness and care with which they cared for me was exceptional. He and his very adept crew demonstrated teamwork and took time to make sure I understood the depth of the procedures, the options in payment and the various methods of anesthesia. I reommend Dr. Huff and his staff highly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huff and his entire staff, including the pe... — Concepcion S.

Dr. Huff and his entire staff, including the people out front and the hygienist, Liza, were pleasant and proficient. We'd highly recommend them all.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great experience. The enti... — Mack E.

My first visit was a great experience. The entire staff along with Dr. Huff treated me as if I have been a patient of theirs for years. Very kind and professional. More to do in a couple of weeks and I have complete confidence the entire staff.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Michael W.

Excellent service, friendly and competent staff

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Got in right away and staff wa... — John M.

Excellent care. Got in right away and staff was very helpful.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and helpful and friendly staff. — Don G.

Excellent Dr. and helpful and friendly staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Kerrville . This office and... — Greg A.

I recently moved to Kerrville . This office and people reminded me of my dentist I had in Champaign , IL , I went there for many years .

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the reminders I receive fro... — Mary Ann R.

I really appreciate the reminders I receive from your office!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Awesome staff. Appointment on time

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me options and went over everything in det... — Stacy W.

Gave me options and went over everything in detail. Staff was nice.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herman P.

Impressed with quality of service and options to solve various dental problems. Experienced Dentist with complete confidence and education to handle any dental problem.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office and staff is great!! — JoAnn S.

Great dentist office and staff is great!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Definitely my dentist from now on!... — Jessica M.

Great staff! Definitely my dentist from now on!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen M.

I love coming into this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel like family there.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa L.

Very happy with your care! No issues.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huff and his team were very welcoming for a... — Melissa H.

Dr. Huff and his team were very welcoming for a last minute appointment. His knowledge and expertise in the area of dental implants seemingly reaches beyond his scope of patients and as he appears to be a great mentor, educator and consultant. I appreciated his honest assessment of my implant situation and most especially his depth of explanation.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted cordially and professi... — Ralph L.

As always, I was greeted cordially and professionally. It’s always great to get such excellent care!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve L.

I am very happy with the service I got. I will be back.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by new cancer screening exam. Very p... — Deborah K.

Impressed by new cancer screening exam. Very professional, friendly and makes a difference in my oral, overall health

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are extremely swee... — Sche'Lynn H.

The ladies at the front desk are extremely sweet. I advised them of my anxiety and they were very reassuring. The lady who cleaned my teeth did a phenomenal job and was very kind. She explained every step and did a thorough job! I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!! Thanks y'all!!

Nov 29, 2017