StarStarStarStarStar I just love getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Cav... — Carly C.

I just love getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Cavendish's office. I've been going to this practice for the past five years, and have always had incredibly positive experiences. Everyone is super friendly and helpful and my teeth feel amazing. Thanks for the cleaning, Belle! ;)

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skills and great chair side manner... — Pamela G.

Dr. Cavendish is a wonderful oral surgeon with excellent skills and chair side manner. Unfortunately, I have had recurrent problems with my teeth and I'm always confident that Dr. Cavendish will be able to help me. I highly recommend and he will be my choice for any future needs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are friendly, attentive  — Franklin C.

As always, the staff are friendly, attentive and Professional. The work done is expeditious, relatively pain managed, and a very good experience every time.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Cavendish listening to my TMJ ... — Anne C.

I appreciate Dr. Cavendish listening to my TMJ complaints and he invited me to return in a few weeks if necessary.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Cavendish — Joan M.

Love Dr cavendish. I always like going to him for dental work.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute confidence in Dr. Cavendish and... — Carol T.

I have absolute confidence in Dr. Cavendish and his staff. They are Excellent!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe, but I do like going to the Den... — Dudley H.

Hard to believe, but I do like going to the Dentist.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is excellent — Michele H.

This dental office is excellent. Appointments run on time, staff is super friendly and dental care is exceptional. I became a patient a year ago, bought the insurance and never looked back, as it was such an improvement from mt previous dentist of 10 years.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practice! — Dorothy B.

My overall impression of this dental practice based on my first visit is that it is a highly professional practice. My exam was thorough, as was the cleaning. The entire staff is very friendly and pleasant to interact with. I would highly recommend Dr. Cavendish to anyone seeking dental care.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, clean, bright, and open. Warm and... — Mary Sue S.

Great office, clean, bright, and open. Warm and friendly staff. Extremely professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and efficient!  — Suzanne H.

Fast friendly and efficient!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Michele H.

Have gone to Dr Cavendish for just a year. Am truly pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and value of the office and staff. I love the fact the the doctor explains where he is in the process and how long each step takes, especially when you have a mouth full of cotton. It is a pleasure ....as much as it can be if you are doing the dentist!!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Olga J.

Had a great experience for my dental care. Speedy, pain free and had a wonderful hygienist.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of pocket cost is high... — Rodney R.

Out of pocket cost is high...

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by the hygienist ss soon as I entere... — Janet R.

I was seen by the hygienist ss soon as I entered the office. The hygienist was upbeat and informative as shecwas taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. As always, Dr. Cavendish was also upbeat and completed the exam.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Cavendish's office and staff.... — Annmarie P.

I really like Dr. Cavendish's office and staff. So glad I switched to his office. I refer people via my neighborhood website (Nextdoor.com). Thank you!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for quite a few years and... — Mary Lee S.

I have been a patient for quite a few years and would recommend Dr. Cavendish and the balance of the staff. They are up to date on technique and I have never had any problems with any dental work previously done. I would refer them to anyone interested in looking for a good dentist/staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Found Dr C — Michele H.

I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Cavendish. I am very pleased with the service, staff and expertise! It was a great move when I chose Dr C as my new dentist! Office personnel very friendly and knowledgeable too!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give it five stars! Bell is a wonderful denta... — Carol K.

I give it five stars! Bell is a wonderful dental hygienist! A great asset to your office! A precious gem!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a long time since I had a filling b... — Steve S.

It had been a long time since I had a filling but this appointment was to replace three old fillings. It was not an issue as I knew I was in capable hands.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel is delightful. Very caring and liste... — Olga J.

Personnel is delightful. Very caring and listened to my needs

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on Dr. Cavendish and his sta... — Edward G.

I can always count on Dr. Cavendish and his staff to provide prompt, friendly, caring and effective treatment of my dental problems. I greatly appreciate their fitting me in for an emergency visit within an hour of my call this week.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual Dental check-up  — Wanda M.

Very professional staff, made me comfortable during the whole visit, explained things as they went, gave me a detailed account of what my teeth look like and the condition based on the pictures and x-rays. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and a Great Team! — Dennis H.

Dr. Cavendish and his team are very professional, friendly and thorough. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and why, how long it will take etc., which I liked very much. My wife and I moved to Phoenix a little over a year ago and having had several dentists during the past 10 years, we think he is the best!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygenist was great, always excel... — Franklin C.

The new dental hygienist was great, always excellent care with Cavendish

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always very professional and cou... — Gloria B.

This office is always very professional and courteous.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice J.

The staff is easy and wonderful to work with.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS friendly and professional. The best — Cherri L.

I have been coming to this office for 31 years. Love everyone

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always welcoming, friendly,... — Janet R.

The office staff is always welcoming, friendly, and professional. I have a always been treated promptly. Estimates of upcoming work is presents I sn informative non-pressure manner.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve P.

EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE & PROFESSIONAL,NEVER A BAD EXPERIENCE!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They provide a ... — Cheryl B.

Very friendly and professional. They provide a friendly environment as soon as you walk in the door. The staff makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cavendish and his staff.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Office! — Savannah L.

Dr. Cavendish's office is by far the best dentist experience I have ever had and why I continue to return. They are very friendly and fast with my check in. The cleaning is painless and quick. My favorite part is there is no judgement or pressure. My last cleaning, I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and they coached me to help improve my dental health as opposed to lecturing me. There are no high pressure tactics to purchase the recommended repairs and they even have options for payment plans. If you are on the fence regarding your next dental visit, this is the place to go :)

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — Michele H.

This was my first visit to Dr. Cavendish's office. I found the staff friendly, courteous and professional. The doctor was prompt and I didn't feel rushed when I had questions. Great experience overall!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Dudley H.

I am very pleased with my first visit. Everyone made me feel like I had been here before. A thank you to our friend Tanya for recommending your practice.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with hygenist and doctor — Frank K.

Very pleased with hygenist and doctor

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, love the dental hygienist be... — Wanda M.

Very professional, love the dental hygienist because she's gentle and takes my comfort very seriously.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karin did a great job cleaning my teeth and ans... — Steve S.

Karin did a great job cleaning my teeth and answering several questions that came up during the cleaning.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hayden S.

Dr. Cavendish and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job with my cleaning and I look forward to our next appointment.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office ever! Everyone is so ni... — Gloria B.

This is the best office ever! Everyone is so nice and Dr. Cavendish gives great care.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional (not to mention fun!) and d... — Cherri L.

Always professional (not to mention fun!) and doesn't try to talk me into things I dont need. I have been a patient for 30 yrs!!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor, Technicians and staff are all very ... — Franklin C.

The Doctor, Technicians and staff are all very professional and thorough.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! So glad I found this new de... — Annmarie P.

Awesome experience! So glad I found this new dentist...love all the staff! Thank you!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent,  — Franklin C.

The entire staff is excellent, from the reception, nurses, the Doctor and other dental professionals, this is a first class office. The work is always impeccable. Very kind and professional, always.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff makes going to the dentist a very ... — Danny E.

Entire staff makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lifetime of teeth problems startin... — Greg B.

I have had a lifetime of teeth problems starting when I was a baby, so I believe that I am a good judge of Dental offices. Dr. Matt and his staff are the best in the biz....

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgable. — Frank K.

Professional and knowledgable.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good day, I have been going to Dr. Matthew Cave... — Wanda M.

Good day, I have been going to Dr. Matthew Cavendish for 7+ years. His staff is very professional, patient, and takes the time to make me feel comfortable and explain things to me as procedures are performed to help me keep a healthier set of teeth. Dr Cavendish is very knowledgeable about Dentistry and helping me keep up to date on what needs done as my teeth age and I age also. He never rushes me, and is happy to answer all my questions which really gives me a feeling of security and peace of mind knowing my overall health and teeth are in good hands.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait - excellent service — Vicki D.

Everyone at the office is great - never a long wait - excellent service.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjie V.

I certainly appreciated getting in to see the doctor on short notice before the holidays. He diagnosed and solved my problem quickly and I feel all better! I'm looking forward to continuing with Dr. Cavendish.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service when visiting if for... — Patrice J.

I always get great service when visiting if for a cleaning or more extensive dental work.

Dec 16, 2016