StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and very competent.... — Mary Jo N.

Everybody was very friendly and very competent. I will be going back for more work.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and exam I ever had! Very thoroug... — Cheryl B.

Best cleaning and exam I ever had! Very thorough

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. — Mary B.

Always have a great experience.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office! Great care! — Stan G.

I've been seeing Dr. Wendy since she came to Mount Pleasant. She is caring and thorough, and her office is efficient and friendly. Do I recommend this practice? ABSOLUTELY!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Davis G.

Great service and friendly people. The office was very clean and organized

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Staff very nice and knowledgeab... — Deborah M.

Great cleaning. Staff very nice and knowledgeable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend 10/10 — Melissa P.

I love Mathis ferry dentistry! The staff is very friendly, hygienists are always educating, and you rarely wait to be seen. I love that they text you and email to remind you of your upcoming appointments. Anytime my husband or I have had issues between routine visits they get us in to be seen right away. The only complaint I could make is that you don’t see the dentist every visit. This doesn’t bother me much, but I can see where it would bother others.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dentist, “Doctor Wendy,” and hygienist... — Silvia P.

Both the dentist, “Doctor Wendy,” and hygienist were efficient, clear with any explanations, professional, and very friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative and listen to your comcer... — Dewayne S.

Friendly, informative and listen to your concerns

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great attitude. — Pietro S.

Great service and great attitude.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and staff are AWESOME!! — Kevin R.

Dr. Wendy and staff are AWESOME!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have my smile back! So grateful to these lad... — Jessie Rose M.

I have my smile back! So grateful to these ladies for their excellent work!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wendy and staff are awesome! I drive from My... — Patricia F.

Dr Wendy and staff are awesome! I drive from Myrtle Beach for my appointments. 100% worth the 2 hour drive! Highly recommend

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff whom worked with me were wonder... — Katie K.

The whole staff whom worked with me were wonderful!! I don’t know why I didn’t come way sooner seeing I work and live so close by... they have a great smile plan as well

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wendy, Meaghan and Ann!! You all are T... — Rebecca G.

Love Dr. Wendy, Meaghan and Ann!! You all are THE BEST!!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and very professi... — Jay W.

The staff are always friendly and very professional. They do everything with the utmost care for their patients. I use to dread getting my teeth cleaned, they have made me feel MUCH more relaxed.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and outstanding tech. Te... — Cynthia J.

Wonderful office staff and outstanding tech. Terrific doctor. Enjoyed my visit.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the performance of both person... — Robert S.

Very please with the performance of both persons

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Hygienist — Aurelia M.

I had my teeth cleaned by Megan H. yesterday. She was AMAZING!!!! Wonderful bedside manner along with her expertise as a dental hygienist.She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed all the while staying on task to what she is doing. LOVE this gal!!! <3

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care you can trust run by a co... — Mary Anne P.

Excellent Dental care you can trust run by a competent and friendly back office staff

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mathis Ferry Dentistry is the best dental pract... — George M.

Mathis Ferry Dentistry is the best dental practice in the Lowcountry! Dr. Wendy’s techniques are innovative and she is only dentist in the area that uses ozone. Her team is professional, educational and they epitomize gentle dentistry!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Get your clean teeth here — William M.

Staff are pleasant and friendly. My cleaning was great.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the cleanliness, mask... — Deborah G.

I was very impressed with the cleanliness, mask wearing and social distancing during my cleaning. ❤️❤️❤️

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina B.

They are always very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I love that they are more green/healthy. They recommend toothpaste, rinse and floss that are better for you that do not contain a bunch of junk ingredients. I highly recommend them!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Wendy is a... — Michael B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Wendy is a gem.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was Baylor's 1st time going to your dentis... — Baylor K.

This was Baylor's 1st time going to your dentist office. He was a little nervous and I didn't know if he would be cooperative. But he was put at ease right away and sat still for the dentist. He was very comfortable. We did have a cavity and we are hoping to get to have it filled before we leave town- we are on a wait list because we are leaving town next week (short notice).

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to you. Gracie is very comfortabl... — Gracie K.

We love going to you. Gracie is very comfortable with the dentist. We are moving out of state and are sad to have to be choosing a new dentist!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service from Friendly personnel — Joseph L.

Very Good Service from Friendly personnel

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ICrown — Dan W.

I was well pleased with the service .I was told the crown would take approx. 2 hrs. and i was out in 1:15 hrs. This was a very pleasant surprise. The virus has created some problems and it was good to see you checking temperatures before going to the dental chair.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great except I felt the waiting ... — Kathleen K.

Everything was great except I felt the waiting room was too crowded under the conditions and the receptionist and checkout s were not wearing masks when hey were interfacing with clients

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Susan Vaughn is the best hygienist that’s ever ... — Melissa A.

Susan Vaughn is the best hygienist that’s ever cleaned my teeth. I scheduled another appointment because of her

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice.  — Ellen R.

Wonderful dental practice.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient dental care.  — Anita Z.

Thorough and efficient dental care.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Covid visit — Walter L.

Dr. Wendy is awesome. The office support staff are friendly and efficient. I felt very safe getting my xrays and teeth cleaned. The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning, flossing, and polishing my teeth.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, kind and efficient — Jennifer W.

Everyone is friendly, kind and efficient

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Susan, was amazing! I have never ... — Lindsay L.

My hygienist, Susan, was amazing! I have never had my teeth cleaned as thoroughly and she was incredibly personable and informative. Everyone in the office was polite and helpful.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Great staff and quality work! — Amy Y.

Have already recommended Mathis Ferry to a few friends! A few years ago a visited a horrible dentist who told me I had 5 cavities that needed filled. Something about it felt off, so I asked a friend for a recommendation and she said Mathis Ferry. My first visit felt MUCH better than the previous dentist AND the Dr said my teeth look great and no fillings were needed! I told her what the previous dentist said and she said I had two spot we would be watching, but no cavities to fill. I'm one for the mindset that if it doesn't need fixed, than leave it alone. I went again yesterday for an old filling giving me issues and was again impressed by their office, staff, and Dr Wendy! Thank you for helping me look forward to the dentist again and for being a trustworthy Dr!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more welcomed and at ease the... — Megan D.

I have never felt more welcomed and at ease then everyone made me feel during my initial visit. From check in to the doctor absolutely everyone was amazing!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Mary H.

Caring and professional state of the art dental facility utilizing ozone as well as non toxic procedures.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy with the practice. However this visi... — Patricia J.

I’m happy with the practice. However this visit I had to wait over thirty minutes to be seen. We get texts, emails, and phone calls to remind us to be there at a specific time. It might be nice if for whatever reason the schedule is running late to call or text the person saying such.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff are professional and ... — Francis O.

Everyone on the staff are always professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent. — Sherrill B.

My hygienist was excellent.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. — Caron M.

Love the fact that this is a biological dental office.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wendy and all the staff! I drive 2 ho... — Patricia F.

I love Dr Wendy and all the staff! I drive 2 hours from Myrtle Beach but it’s well worth every minute!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visiting hygienist was much better than las... — Leo H.

The visiting hygienist was much better than last times cleaning. I also learned a lot from her.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. ... — Margaret H.

Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was extremely talented, gentle and... — Mark R.

My hygienist was extremely talented, gentle and knowledgeable. Dr Haefner was a calming presence and I actually enjoyed myself at the dentist!! And the billing person took care of all of my insurance needs before I even got to the desk. Great, professional team! See you in 6 months!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been there at the creation and we all agr... — Frank C.

We’ve been there at the creation and we all agree it’s a superb practice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  — Jeannette W.

Thankful to have found a dental practice that can safely remove amalgams without costing me a fortune. Best cleaning I think I have ever had!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming from start to finish  — Jennifer S.

I live in Columbia, SC, and unfortunately we don’t have holistic dentistry so the 2 hour drive was well worth it to me. It’s nice to know that there are still doctors out there that love what they do and truly care about their patients and their overall well-being. Dr. Haefner did not disappoint. She was incredibly nice and very thorough, she put me right at ease. My experience with iSmile Mathis Ferry Dentistry was warm and welcoming from start to finish. The entire staff was truly amazing! I cannot recommend them enough.

Jan 17, 2020