StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around! I actually look forwar... — Scott S.

The best dentist around! I actually look forward to my appointments!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments right on time, friendly staff and ... — Michael H.

Appointments right on time, friendly staff and very professional DH, DA and Dentist!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very professional — Dan W.

She was very professional

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a smile — Lavonne W.

I love coming here, friendly, cost-effective, and like family!!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smells good in there. Meghan was very engaging... — Mark P.

Smells good in there. Meghan was very engaging and explained what she was doing. Then dentist was nice and talked openly about what she thought would be best. The person at the front desk is also very nice and remembered my name.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was very thorough and friendly — Donavan H.

Tammy was very thorough and friendly

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. — Scott H.

Very good experience. They will not push services or care just to increase their revenue. Wait times are short.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people and very gentle.  — Wayne B.

Super nice people and very gentle.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've switched our entire family to Mathis Famil... — Amy W.

I've switched our entire family to Mathis Family Dentistry. The staff is amazing.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Wendy are “On Top”.Professional,, ... — Karen P.

Staff and Dr Wendy are “On Top”. Professional, Positive &

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best cleaning I ever had. Meredith was grea... — Ray S.

The best cleaning I ever had. Meredith was great. Exceptionally thorough. Dr. Haefner has the best protocol of any Bio-dentistry I have dealt with.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Reccomend! — Havilah D.

Trustworthy, health conscious, friendly dental office for all ages!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star TV for kids — Campbell B.

I would invest in a tv for kids that they could watch while laying back. We've been to a dentist before where it was on the ceiling where they could watch while getting cleaned.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job. — Lisa W.

Excellent. Megan was a true professional. She was extremely thorough taking the necessary time to ensure that my teeth were clean.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and her friendly team are wonderful! ... — Laura S.

Dr. Wendy and her friendly team are wonderful! My daughter LOVES going to the dentist, which is awesome! The office looks cuter every time we're there :)

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff takes all the reluctan... — Holly H.

Excellent friendly staff takes all the reluctance out of going to the dentist. State of the art equipment and highly professional hygienists.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very knowledgeable and caring. The... — Jay W.

Great staff, very knowledgeable and caring. They're never rushed and always make sure I am comfortable, which I really appreciate.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, inviting and knowle... — Christina B.

The staff is very friendly, inviting and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleanings!  — Rocio D.

Excellent dental cleanings!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 30 minutes for an appt. Had anothe... — Linnea P.

Had to wait 30 minutes for an appt. Had another appt at 530 downtown that I was late for. if the staff would have told me they were running behind, I would have rescheduled my appt.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10! I adore everything this practice stands ... — Caitlin R.

10/10! I adore everything this practice stands for. The dental hygienist had great bed side manner as well as the Dentist!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate Dentist and staff — Zeke D.

What a knowledgeable and friendly office! I greatly appreciate their holistic care and appreciation on biodentistry. Dr. Wendy and staff that listen, respect, and provide good medical care. Her recommendations and resources are greatly appreciated! This is a safe place for adults and children alike!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Whitney G.

Easy location and friendly staff. My husband and I went in for a cleaning as new patients and they were very thorough. They did checks that my other dentists hadn't done before and made me feel comfortable. I was impressed and very happy we chose them!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred you to two people. — Joyce P.

Already referred you to two people.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough  — Mary D.

I found Mathis Ferry Dentistry to be a wonderful practice. Professional, helpful, and using the latest technology. The staff was at the top of their game from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist. Everyone was caring and communicated well. Best care I have received ever!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everyone is very friendl... — Suzie S.

I love this practice. Everyone is very friendly, professional and do a great job!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient , priced fa... — Jill T.

Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient , priced fairly.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk is so sweet and kind.  — Shawn M.

Front desk is so sweet and kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist and x-ray examiner both superb!!! — Claude T.

The dentist and x-ray examiner both were far beyond excellent. My concern was mainly with the front desk check in attendant, She was an African American, same as me, I guess. Initially, she wanted to turn me away and refuse visit for my urgent dental needs but another assistant intervened and informed her that if I am in pain, the dentist would be willing to see me immediately; I was thankful for her response. the visit with the dentist was quick informative friendly and excellent. but as I checked out of the Dentistry, the same attendant seem to have a displaced forceful attitude that IMO didn't belong in that environment. This visit almost gets a five star rating from me.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments-did not have to wait.All p... — Sharon S.

Timely appointments-did not have to wait. All parties polite and responsive to your needs

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, informative, and c... — Stewart P.

Very friendly, professional, informative, and clean practice!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and check up ever — Steve R.

Best cleaning and check up ever

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a nice dentist office, yesterday was qu... — Cherell S.

Overall a nice dentist office, yesterday was quite annoying however. I arrived ten minutes early to my appointment l, just to have to sit and wait twenty minutes after my appointment before I was seen. With all the reminders that’s sent out about the appointments, I expect service to be just as prompt. Was not happy. The clean was great however.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shelly G.

Wonderful experience getting a cleaning. The staff was very informative about dental work I’m looking to get down in the future. I will be returning with my children next month!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dewayne S.

Dr. Wendy and her staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend Mathis Ferry Dentistry — Ruby M.

I’ve always had a bit of fear of the dentist that I don’t want to pass down to my children. This appoint,ant was a breath of fresh air. The staff was professional and pleasant. I didn’t feel like a doctor was trying to sell me unnecessary procedures like I’ve experienced in the past. Both my kids enjoyed their cleaning, even though my 7 year old did have one cavity. He asked how the doctor would get rid of the cavity and she explained it perfectly as to not make him afraid of the coming procedure.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. — Kylee P.

THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. VERY DOWN TO EARTH AND JUST AN ALL AROUND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alita A.

Great place place great people! Everyone always has a smile and encouragement for the patients

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long to be seen. Your sta... — Nancy W.

I never have to wait long to be seen. Your staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I might have. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment and environment. Thank you... — Augustina H.

excellent treatment and environment. Thank you, looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and friendly staff. — Mildred A.

Pleasant and friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Ever... — Margaret G.

Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Every step is well explained. The staff is very friendly and warm and take time to answer questions. The Doctor is warm and compassionate and also spends the time to discuss any issues or concerns about procedures. I never feel rushed or like I am just a number.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and fr... — Gladys R.

Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and friendly I appreciate that

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Amy T.

The staff was more than accommodating with my every concern. I would recommend them hands down as the best dental experience I have had in my life.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're caring, good at what you do and there's ... — Linda B.

You're caring, good at what you do and there's always a nice atmosphere when I come in for my appointment. I am a very nervous patient from childhood experiences and somehow you always make me feel safe. ty

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They actually listen! — Brittany B.

This entire group is amazing! The receptionist got me in very quickly, the dental hygienist was very patient and explained everything that was going on, the dentist listened to all of my concerns and came up with a great game plan. Also, ALL WOMEN! YES!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SeRvice was quick efficient & friendl — Janet K.

SeRvice was quick efficient & friendly

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!  — Scott S.

Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry!All the hygien... — Caroline O.

We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry! All the hygienists are super friendly as is Dr. Wendy. My kids love going there and we appreciate the iSmile plans!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immedi... — Katherine G.

Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immediately.

Jun 5, 2019