StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend Mathis Ferry Dentistry — Ruby M.

I’ve always had a bit of fear of the dentist that I don’t want to pass down to my children. This appoint,ant was a breath of fresh air. The staff was professional and pleasant. I didn’t feel like a doctor was trying to sell me unnecessary procedures like I’ve experienced in the past. Both my kids enjoyed their cleaning, even though my 7 year old did have one cavity. He asked how the doctor would get rid of the cavity and she explained it perfectly as to not make him afraid of the coming procedure.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. — Kylee P.

THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. VERY DOWN TO EARTH AND JUST AN ALL AROUND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alita A.

Great place place great people! Everyone always has a smile and encouragement for the patients

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long to be seen. Your sta... — Nancy W.

I never have to wait long to be seen. Your staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I might have. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment and environment. Thank you... — Augustina H.

excellent treatment and environment. Thank you, looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and friendly staff. — Mildred A.

Pleasant and friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Ever... — Margaret G.

Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Every step is well explained. The staff is very friendly and warm and take time to answer questions. The Doctor is warm and compassionate and also spends the time to discuss any issues or concerns about procedures. I never feel rushed or like I am just a number.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and fr... — Gladys R.

Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and friendly I appreciate that

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Amy T.

The staff was more than accommodating with my every concern. I would recommend them hands down as the best dental experience I have had in my life.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're caring, good at what you do and there's ... — Linda B.

You're caring, good at what you do and there's always a nice atmosphere when I come in for my appointment. I am a very nervous patient from childhood experiences and somehow you always make me feel safe. ty

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They actually listen! — Brittany B.

This entire group is amazing! The receptionist got me in very quickly, the dental hygienist was very patient and explained everything that was going on, the dentist listened to all of my concerns and came up with a great game plan. Also, ALL WOMEN! YES!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SeRvice was quick efficient & friendl — Janet K.

SeRvice was quick efficient & friendly

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!  — Scott S.

Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry!All the hygien... — Caroline O.

We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry! All the hygienists are super friendly as is Dr. Wendy. My kids love going there and we appreciate the iSmile plans!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immedi... — Katherine G.

Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immediately.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always pleasant and polite, and... — Michael H.

Always on time, always pleasant and polite, and always careful, appropriate dental care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Biological Dentistry (aka "holistic") — Bonnie R.

I was looking for a biological (aka "holistic") dentist and was referred to Dr Wendy by my Functional Medicine doctor. I've only had one appointment but am very happy so far. Tamara did a great job cleaning my teeth and was also very personable! Dr Wendy was cheerful and made me feel comfortable. The reception and exit staff were also responsive and friendly. I do not have dental insurance so was so pleased to hear about their dental retainer plan. It was such a relief and will mean (among other things) that I will have my teeth cleaned twice per year instead of the once for which I had previously budgeted.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly excellent service  — Gerard S.

Friendly excellent service

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling  — Lavonne W.

I love come here!! The Dr and staff are just awesome.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy is the best! — Maggie L.

I've never been to a dentist who is more professional, kind, cheerful and reassuring than Dr. Wendy!!! She is truly the best dentist you could ever ask for, whether you are 70 or 7. And if that's not enough, her wonderful attitude and personality is mirrored in every person who works there, from the receptionist to the dental assistants! If you're in the market for a wonderful dentist, call Dr. Wendy right away.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a Biological Dentist was important to m... — Rachael T.

Finding a Biological Dentist was important to me. The fact that Dr. Wendy's practice is so welcoming, informed and capable has made my transition from my CT dentist so much easier.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to iSmile/Mathis Ferry ... — Isaac C.

This was my first visit to iSmile/Mathis Ferry Dentistry and Dr. White did an excellent job fixing the crown that got loose from one of my teeth. She was very professional and courteous and I feel extremely confident that I made the right choice in choosing iSmile. I was able to get an appointment on the same day I called.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming for a couple years. My last vi... — Julie C.

Have been coming for a couple years. My last visit with a new hygienist was not the best. She was nice but she was not gentle and did not get my teeth cleaned as well as they have been in past. She did not introduce herself, I had to ask who she was and notice she was new. Thought practice should know.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wendy and Staff are excellent,personable and... — Karen P.

Dr Wendy and Staff are excellent,personable and concerned professionals.Both my 95 year old mother and I enjoyed our visit. I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Staff. Jennifer and Megan provided great service.Ann at checkout and Tesha at front desk, were pleasant and helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with iSmile dentistry. They made... — Suzan W.

Very impressed with iSmile dentistry. They made me feel at ease and took their time with me. I have been looking for a holistic dentist for a long time. So glad the wait is over!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and offer prompt service ... — Geret D.

Always very courteous and offer prompt service with appointments

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism ... — Charles M.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and positive attitudes of everyone I encountered at the clinic!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone. — Katherine W.

I had to have quite a bit of work done, everyone was so kind and professional but definitely friendly as well. I will definitely be referring friends to them

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Nice staff; pleasant office; very competent and thorough care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, professional atmosphere.  — Debra I.

Always a friendly, professional atmosphere.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic practice  — Barbara B.

My life and business practice are very holistic. I love that Dr. Haefner and her team work with O-Zone for its many uses, including fighting off viruses and bacteria. She even helped me get rid of That upper respiratory crud! I switched from a dentist that I went to for over 30 years to Dr. Haefner’s practice and I’m very happy.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place where smiles are fixed and given. Great... — Dorothy S.

A place where smiles are fixed and given. Great friendly atmosphere!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara was amazing with my 3 and a half year ol... — Cypri S.

Tamara was amazing with my 3 and a half year old who was not into getting her teeth cleaned. She had a fun experience in the end and clean teeth!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Stephen W.

Dr. Wendy and her staff are always professional. I feel very comfortable as a patient at her practice and confident that I will be cared for with competence and compassion.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care would recommend to alll — Eugene G.

Excellent Dental Care would recommend to alll

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! Always clean, timely, and ... — Kari A.

We love our dentist! Always clean, timely, and great service!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small, friendly practice = better care — Robin H.

I left my last dentist who kept expanding and expanding because I felt like just a number. After 7 years he didn't ever remember me or know anything about me which resulted in inconsistent care and advice. I was looking for a small, friendly practice and my friend recommended iSmile. I had a great first visit, had plenty of time to talk about some concerns, and found the atmosphere I was looking for. Yay.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and prof — Jack M.

Awesome and professional

Mar 29, 2019