StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and her friendly team are wonderful! ... — Laura S.

Dr. Wendy and her friendly team are wonderful! My daughter LOVES going to the dentist, which is awesome! The office looks cuter every time we're there :)

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff takes all the reluctan... — Holly H.

Excellent friendly staff takes all the reluctance out of going to the dentist. State of the art equipment and highly professional hygienists.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very knowledgeable and caring. The... — Jay W.

Great staff, very knowledgeable and caring. They're never rushed and always make sure I am comfortable, which I really appreciate.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, inviting and knowle... — Christina B.

The staff is very friendly, inviting and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental cleanings!  — Rocio D.

Excellent dental cleanings!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 30 minutes for an appt. Had anothe... — Linnea P.

Had to wait 30 minutes for an appt. Had another appt at 530 downtown that I was late for. if the staff would have told me they were running behind, I would have rescheduled my appt.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10! I adore everything this practice stands ... — Caitlin R.

10/10! I adore everything this practice stands for. The dental hygienist had great bed side manner as well as the Dentist!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate Dentist and staff — Zeke D.

What a knowledgeable and friendly office! I greatly appreciate their holistic care and appreciation on biodentistry. Dr. Wendy and staff that listen, respect, and provide good medical care. Her recommendations and resources are greatly appreciated! This is a safe place for adults and children alike!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Whitney G.

Easy location and friendly staff. My husband and I went in for a cleaning as new patients and they were very thorough. They did checks that my other dentists hadn't done before and made me feel comfortable. I was impressed and very happy we chose them!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred you to two people. — Joyce P.

Already referred you to two people.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough  — Mary D.

I found Mathis Ferry Dentistry to be a wonderful practice. Professional, helpful, and using the latest technology. The staff was at the top of their game from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist. Everyone was caring and communicated well. Best care I have received ever!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everyone is very friendl... — Suzie S.

I love this practice. Everyone is very friendly, professional and do a great job!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient , priced fa... — Jill T.

Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient , priced fairly.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk is so sweet and kind.  — Shawn M.

Front desk is so sweet and kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist and x-ray examiner both superb!!! — Claude T.

The dentist and x-ray examiner both were far beyond excellent. My concern was mainly with the front desk check in attendant, She was an African American, same as me, I guess. Initially, she wanted to turn me away and refuse visit for my urgent dental needs but another assistant intervened and informed her that if I am in pain, the dentist would be willing to see me immediately; I was thankful for her response. the visit with the dentist was quick informative friendly and excellent. but as I checked out of the Dentistry, the same attendant seem to have a displaced forceful attitude that IMO didn't belong in that environment. This visit almost gets a five star rating from me.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments-did not have to wait.All p... — Sharon S.

Timely appointments-did not have to wait. All parties polite and responsive to your needs

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, informative, and c... — Stewart P.

Very friendly, professional, informative, and clean practice!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and check up ever — Steve R.

Best cleaning and check up ever

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a nice dentist office, yesterday was qu... — Cherell S.

Overall a nice dentist office, yesterday was quite annoying however. I arrived ten minutes early to my appointment l, just to have to sit and wait twenty minutes after my appointment before I was seen. With all the reminders that’s sent out about the appointments, I expect service to be just as prompt. Was not happy. The clean was great however.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shelly G.

Wonderful experience getting a cleaning. The staff was very informative about dental work I’m looking to get down in the future. I will be returning with my children next month!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dewayne S.

Dr. Wendy and her staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend Mathis Ferry Dentistry — Ruby M.

I’ve always had a bit of fear of the dentist that I don’t want to pass down to my children. This appoint,ant was a breath of fresh air. The staff was professional and pleasant. I didn’t feel like a doctor was trying to sell me unnecessary procedures like I’ve experienced in the past. Both my kids enjoyed their cleaning, even though my 7 year old did have one cavity. He asked how the doctor would get rid of the cavity and she explained it perfectly as to not make him afraid of the coming procedure.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. — Kylee P.

THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. VERY DOWN TO EARTH AND JUST AN ALL AROUND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alita A.

Great place place great people! Everyone always has a smile and encouragement for the patients

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long to be seen. Your sta... — Nancy W.

I never have to wait long to be seen. Your staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I might have. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment and environment. Thank you... — Augustina H.

excellent treatment and environment. Thank you, looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and friendly staff. — Mildred A.

Pleasant and friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Ever... — Margaret G.

Plenty of time and terrific thorough care. Every step is well explained. The staff is very friendly and warm and take time to answer questions. The Doctor is warm and compassionate and also spends the time to discuss any issues or concerns about procedures. I never feel rushed or like I am just a number.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and fr... — Gladys R.

Very nice staff, everyone is really nice and friendly I appreciate that

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Amy T.

The staff was more than accommodating with my every concern. I would recommend them hands down as the best dental experience I have had in my life.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're caring, good at what you do and there's ... — Linda B.

You're caring, good at what you do and there's always a nice atmosphere when I come in for my appointment. I am a very nervous patient from childhood experiences and somehow you always make me feel safe. ty

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They actually listen! — Brittany B.

This entire group is amazing! The receptionist got me in very quickly, the dental hygienist was very patient and explained everything that was going on, the dentist listened to all of my concerns and came up with a great game plan. Also, ALL WOMEN! YES!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SeRvice was quick efficient & friendl — Janet K.

SeRvice was quick efficient & friendly

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!  — Scott S.

Fast, friendly, & awesome staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry!All the hygien... — Caroline O.

We love Mathis Ferry Dentistry! All the hygienists are super friendly as is Dr. Wendy. My kids love going there and we appreciate the iSmile plans!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immedi... — Katherine G.

Friendly welcoming staff. Put me at ease immediately.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always pleasant and polite, and... — Michael H.

Always on time, always pleasant and polite, and always careful, appropriate dental care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Biological Dentistry (aka "holistic") — Bonnie R.

I was looking for a biological (aka "holistic") dentist and was referred to Dr Wendy by my Functional Medicine doctor. I've only had one appointment but am very happy so far. Tamara did a great job cleaning my teeth and was also very personable! Dr Wendy was cheerful and made me feel comfortable. The reception and exit staff were also responsive and friendly. I do not have dental insurance so was so pleased to hear about their dental retainer plan. It was such a relief and will mean (among other things) that I will have my teeth cleaned twice per year instead of the once for which I had previously budgeted.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly excellent service  — Gerard S.

Friendly excellent service

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling  — Lavonne W.

I love come here!! The Dr and staff are just awesome.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy is the best! — Maggie L.

I've never been to a dentist who is more professional, kind, cheerful and reassuring than Dr. Wendy!!! She is truly the best dentist you could ever ask for, whether you are 70 or 7. And if that's not enough, her wonderful attitude and personality is mirrored in every person who works there, from the receptionist to the dental assistants! If you're in the market for a wonderful dentist, call Dr. Wendy right away.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a Biological Dentist was important to m... — Rachael T.

Finding a Biological Dentist was important to me. The fact that Dr. Wendy's practice is so welcoming, informed and capable has made my transition from my CT dentist so much easier.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to iSmile/Mathis Ferry ... — Isaac C.

This was my first visit to iSmile/Mathis Ferry Dentistry and Dr. White did an excellent job fixing the crown that got loose from one of my teeth. She was very professional and courteous and I feel extremely confident that I made the right choice in choosing iSmile. I was able to get an appointment on the same day I called.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming for a couple years. My last vi... — Julie C.

Have been coming for a couple years. My last visit with a new hygienist was not the best. She was nice but she was not gentle and did not get my teeth cleaned as well as they have been in past. She did not introduce herself, I had to ask who she was and notice she was new. Thought practice should know.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wendy and Staff are excellent,personable and... — Karen P.

Dr Wendy and Staff are excellent,personable and concerned professionals.Both my 95 year old mother and I enjoyed our visit. I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Staff. Jennifer and Megan provided great service.Ann at checkout and Tesha at front desk, were pleasant and helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with iSmile dentistry. They made... — Suzan W.

Very impressed with iSmile dentistry. They made me feel at ease and took their time with me. I have been looking for a holistic dentist for a long time. So glad the wait is over!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and offer prompt service ... — Geret D.

Always very courteous and offer prompt service with appointments

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism ... — Charles M.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and positive attitudes of everyone I encountered at the clinic!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone. — Katherine W.

I had to have quite a bit of work done, everyone was so kind and professional but definitely friendly as well. I will definitely be referring friends to them

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Nice staff; pleasant office; very competent and thorough care.

Apr 5, 2019