StarStarStarStarNo Star The work that needed to be done was accomplishe... — Mary B.

The work that needed to be done was accomplished in about two hours. What I still do not know is why this incident even occurred.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting you all. Dr. was great,... — William K.

Really enjoyed meeting you all. Dr. was great, but I was chagrined that the cap backed itself out of the implant within 3 days.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mastrovich is a technically excellent, know... — Mari D.

Dr Mastrovich is a technically excellent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, conservative dentist.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Always very friendly and informative.... — Rosemary R.

5 stars. Always very friendly and informative.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been fortunate to be patients of Dr. B... — George C.

We have been fortunate to be patients of Dr. Bill McIntyre and Jim Dickinson for over 25 yeas. Since they retired we wanted to find a dentist in Escondido. Bill recommended we try your office. Well we have found in Dr Singer exactly what we need....a superb clinician and very talented. I am happily wearing two gold onlays.....just top quality. No more need be said!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office seems like family to me.They care! — Carol S.

This office seems like family to me.They care!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience! Staff was so sweet and ... — Nikki F.

Was a great experience! Staff was so sweet and caring..thank you so much!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go to anyone but Dr. Mastrovich! ... — Patricia D.

I would never go to anyone but Dr. Mastrovich! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, he is also very thorough...I've had and am currently having extensive work done and feel so comfortable with him that I am just so thankful that I was referred there. I had problems with improper work one at a previous dental office and asked Dr. Tagge if he could recommend someone. He said "the only one I would recommend is Dr. Mastrovich"! That was about 12 years ago and I haven't regretted the decision to go to him.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. This is a very professional office. The sta... — Maria G.

Hi. This is a very professional office. The staff is absolutely delightful. They made me feel at home the minute I stepped in. I haven't seen happier people working together to make you forget why you are there. I had a very pleasant experience.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Mastrovich for the great service ... — Cheryl S.

Thank you Dr. Mastrovich for the great service and education on my implant problem. You took care of it~~with ease!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A model for other dental practices — Lynda D.

This office and it’s staff is really exceptional. Starting with the initial appointment process and ending with the final exam/procedure you will be treated professionally and compassionately. The office is spotless and welcoming. Dr. M is vastly knowledgeable.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I still have a store mouth on the cheek side. ... — Nancy L.

I still have a store mouth on the cheek side. There were lots of trials to get the temp crown in and I was there a very long time. Temp crown is much shorter than tooth next to it, but I hope the permanent one will be better. Not my best visit, frankly.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Highly Ethical Dental Practice  — Jennifer T.

I can say enough good things about Dr Mastrovich, Valerie and office staff. I was given full explanation of my treatment plan and an estimate of the minimum expense for my treatment. Although my appointment lasted 30 min I was relieved and beyond thankful when I was only charged for an office visit 75.00 rather than the 785.00 estimated charge (that I agreed to in writing).

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above excellent in all areas — Susan C.

Above excellent in all areas

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt at ease when I walked into t... — Jolinda L.

I immediately felt at ease when I walked into the office. The staff is professional and very kind.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff has always been Very Friendly ... — Linda K.

The office staff has always been Very Friendly

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich, a.k.a. Charlie, you and your st... — Jeffrey R.

Dr. Mastrovich, a.k.a. Charlie, you and your staff were the epitome of service. Thanks for a great outcome. Having some background in tooling and medicine, I was quite impressed with the skill, technique, and mechanics of your process. I am fortunate indeed to have had you in close proximity and available to help with my IMR procedure.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — David S.

I’ve been to a lot of dentists offices and this is one of the best. It’s evident that Dr. Mastrovich is very passionate about his work and that’s the kind of guy you want doing such delicate work. I really appreciated the thorough explanations and being offered chapstick during the procedure....Life saver! It seems so obvious now but why doesn’t every dentist do this!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service, never feel ... — Madeleine B.

Excellent and professional service, never feel upsold, very friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a great job and I appreciate his... — John K.

The doctor did a great job and I appreciate his efforts immensely. I would recommend his services to all.

Jun 6, 2019