StarStarStarStarStar Great experience..... Dr Mastrovich and all the... — Mark B.

Great experience..... Dr Mastrovich and all the staff are wonderful !!! Highly recommended!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exam: Excellent 1st impression — Tyron G.

exam: Excellent 1st impression, The staff is very professional and polite. The Exam was very thorough and their treatment plan was explained in great detail. They take pride in their work! I know I am getting the very best treatment anyone could provide.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thom DePiano — Thomas D.

Clean, courteous, efficient. I've always appreciated the care and service I've received from Dr. Mastrovich and staff.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Charlie and Valerie for your very car... — Charlotte O.

Thank you Charlie and Valerie for your very caring and professional attention to my dental problem. Thank you for following through until my pain is gone and the problem is solved. It is obvious what caring professionals you are. I wish you were not retiring! But enjoy all your new "tools."

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry B.

Perfect visit. Same as usual.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with the Mastrovich t... — Sue R.

Always a pleasure working with the Mastrovich team!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Bruce S.

As always, Dr Mastrovichs' personal care is exceptional. And given his extensive experience over decades, he is simply masterful in the dental arts.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Needham — Carol N.

I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received from Dr. Mastrovich and his staff.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service to the community. They truly care about you and your dental needs. I would highly recommend them if you need dental implant service! The best!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with a bridge with pain underne... — Fred V.

I had a problem with a bridge with pain underneath. Called got me in that day and fixed the loose bridge. Great service, great caring.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late t... — Susan C.

Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late to help me with a dental emergency.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for... — Andrew R.

Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for my arrival, based on his research. He started with the least invasive approach and quickly moved to the most invasive - that of drilling down the middle of the titanium screw without touching the surrounding implant threads. He never once became discouraged and said that we will remove the screw. He is extremely upbeat and determined to provide the best service possible.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care. I have been very pleased wit... — Stephen M.

Top quality care. I have been very pleased with the dental work done by Dr. M. He is very talented and a skilled craftsman. All the staff are wonderful and caring.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service!  — Daniel K.

Fantastic staff and service!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist , great staff.  — Mari D.

Wonderful dentist , great staff.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovic... — Yvette G.

I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovich's office by everyone! Thank-you for your care and concern for your patients.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, professional, well run, friendly! — Madeleine B.

I mentioned I was going to a dentist appointment and the person I was talking to made a crack about how much time I would be able to waste on TicToc (my new addiction) while In the waiting room. That's when it struck me that I NEVER WAIT when I go to the dentist. I show up on time and I am ushered right in. I wait for everything else I do, but not at Dr. Mastrovich because that practice is run like a Swiss watch and I so appreciate it! Every one is friendly, they seem to remember me (!) and my family, they remember my preferences, the cleaning and exams are thorough and high quality. I trust Dr. Mastrovich, and I hope I never need serious work, but if I do I know he will do the best for me and not gauge me the way i heard many of friends have been misled. I am pretty much disappointed by most services but not this one.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Profess... — Keith T.

Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Professional and every effort is made to protect my teeth and health.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence at Mastrovich Dental. — George S.

I have been a patient at Mastrovich Dental for many years. I go every four months for a cleaning. I am always greeted by friendly staff, who know my name when I walk through the front door. Several different hygienist have cleaned my teeth during my many visits. They have always provided exceptional care and genuine concern for my physical and oral care. Over the years, there have been many new dental innovations and equipment used at Mastrovich Dental. The staff always makes it a point to explain the new innovations and ideas before their use. Their expertise, honesty, cost effective care and guidance makes every dollar I spend there worth its weight in gold. Thanks for your loving care!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative of your excellent and professio... — Patricia C.

So appreciative of your excellent and professional service!

Sep 21, 2020