StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

As usual you are service was the best. Thank you

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY IMPRESSED! — Ernest B.

I had an amazing first time experience. I never had a dentist in my 56 years do such a thorough examination. I felt like, here is finally someone that really knows what they are doing. Thank you Dr. Singer

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took the time to understand the situation ... — Chris D.

They took the time to understand the situation and I wasn’t rushed so I give them 5 stars

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! — Daniel K.

Best staff and the best dental care that you could hope for !!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is not only extremely professional but ve — Mya M.

Staff is not only extremely professional but very friendly. Several of the came out to the lobby to introduce themselves to me. I have 6 different doctors I see for dental work and I have never been extended that kind of courtesy. Very nice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

For years I went from one dentist to another, never getting the quality care that I paid for. Then, I was referred to Dr. Mastrovich - the best dentist anyone could hope for! All of my dental work has been perfect - no returns for problems! Thank you so much Dr. Mastrovich!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Mary D.

Trusting someone with my healthcare is not something I take lightly. I'm confident I've found professionals with the qualifications and skill I sought.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front desk to back office.... — Carol S.

In the 25 years I have been with Mastrovich dental, I have received excellent service from moment I enter.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, painless, dental appointments. Alway... — Mike B.

Very kind, painless, dental appointments. Always on time.Very supportive staff. Clean office. I have been very pleased in every way. Charlie does't brag on himself so I will for him. He is in the top 1% of dentists nationally as far as operative dental skills. This was said by Dr. Warren Johnson who was the president of the Academy of Operative Dentistry. Charlie was invited to give lectures to other dentists about details of implants at national meetings. I know this stuff because I am a dentist myself. Good work Charlie!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry all-around! — Donna M.

Top notch dentistry all-around!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Rosemary R.

Outstanding customer service

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and sSaff — Wendy C.

Excellent dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable, personable and caring with fair pricing. No unnecessary work ever suggested. Staff and hygenists are friendly, efficent and caring.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough check-up! The n... — Donald W.

Great service and very thorough check-up! The new office expansion looks really good too!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — John G.

Always a great experience

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and immaculate office with a carin... — Lynda D.

Professional and immaculate office with a caring staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, as always!! — Maureen M.

Awesome experience, as always!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my new denitist — Lois T.

Loved my new dentist and his staff are so very friendly!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not saying I like to go to the dentist. — George S.

I’m not saying I like to go to the dentist’s office, but I have been going for over 60 years. My mom made my appointment every six months. They started when I first went to school in Illinois. The office was a block away and I could walk there. Forward to 1999 when I first moved to California. First we went to Tijuana, Mexico. Not bad, my wife did not like it. A friend recommended Dr. Mastrovich, the rest brings me up to date. His office staff is easy to work with, competent, efficient & friendly too. If you found a photo of an office superstar on Google it would see a photo ”Debra”. The hygienist are all very knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. Their equipment is state of the art. Most important is the Dentist, Dr. Mastrovich; he is beyond a doubt the best man to inspect and care for my choppers. Thanks for taking charge of the best dental office in All California.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and thorough care — Rebecca A.

I'm 66 years old so I've been to a lot of Dentists. I've been a client here for over a year. I get a cleaning every 4 months. I'd say the care I receive is the most thorough I've ever experienced. Everyone is attentive to my comfort and the notes in my chart.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just an outstanding doctor and staff.  — Clell S.

Just an outstanding doctor and staff.

Sep 20, 2018