StarStarStarStarStar Carol Needham — Carol N.

I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received from Dr. Mastrovich and his staff.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service to the community. They truly care about you and your dental needs. I would highly recommend them if you need dental implant service! The best!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with a bridge with pain underne... — Fred V.

I had a problem with a bridge with pain underneath. Called got me in that day and fixed the loose bridge. Great service, great caring.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late t... — Susan C.

Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late to help me with a dental emergency.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for... — Andrew R.

Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for my arrival, based on his research. He started with the least invasive approach and quickly moved to the most invasive - that of drilling down the middle of the titanium screw without touching the surrounding implant threads. He never once became discouraged and said that we will remove the screw. He is extremely upbeat and determined to provide the best service possible.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care. I have been very pleased wit... — Stephen M.

Top quality care. I have been very pleased with the dental work done by Dr. M. He is very talented and a skilled craftsman. All the staff are wonderful and caring.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service!  — Daniel K.

Fantastic staff and service!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist , great staff.  — Mari D.

Wonderful dentist , great staff.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovic... — Yvette G.

I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovich's office by everyone! Thank-you for your care and concern for your patients.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, professional, well run, friendly! — Madeleine B.

I mentioned I was going to a dentist appointment and the person I was talking to made a crack about how much time I would be able to waste on TicToc (my new addiction) while In the waiting room. That's when it struck me that I NEVER WAIT when I go to the dentist. I show up on time and I am ushered right in. I wait for everything else I do, but not at Dr. Mastrovich because that practice is run like a Swiss watch and I so appreciate it! Every one is friendly, they seem to remember me (!) and my family, they remember my preferences, the cleaning and exams are thorough and high quality. I trust Dr. Mastrovich, and I hope I never need serious work, but if I do I know he will do the best for me and not gauge me the way i heard many of friends have been misled. I am pretty much disappointed by most services but not this one.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Profess... — Keith T.

Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Professional and every effort is made to protect my teeth and health.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence at Mastrovich Dental. — George S.

I have been a patient at Mastrovich Dental for many years. I go every four months for a cleaning. I am always greeted by friendly staff, who know my name when I walk through the front door. Several different hygienist have cleaned my teeth during my many visits. They have always provided exceptional care and genuine concern for my physical and oral care. Over the years, there have been many new dental innovations and equipment used at Mastrovich Dental. The staff always makes it a point to explain the new innovations and ideas before their use. Their expertise, honesty, cost effective care and guidance makes every dollar I spend there worth its weight in gold. Thanks for your loving care!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative of your excellent and professio... — Patricia C.

So appreciative of your excellent and professional service!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always a delight, even with COVI... — Christy H.

Your office is always a delight, even with COVID restrictions. I appreciate all the friendly people and the thorough cleaning. So glad you are fully up and running again!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was told that if Dr. Mastrovich can’t find a ... — Rand A.

I was told that if Dr. Mastrovich can’t find a solution for my implant problem no one can. Well, he found it. I am glad and I also learned a thing or two. He is truly dedicated and passionate about what he does.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice J.

You and your staff have always treated us with the utmost professionalism and kindness. Thank you!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their efficiency and courtesy. I'm... — Carol N.

I appreciate their efficiency and courtesy. I'm always greeted with a warm friendly hello and my name. I recommend them highly

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care — Andrea E.

Would highly recommend this dental office-the staff is welcoming and friendly and the quality of care is excellent; never feel like my care is rushed. Have been a patient for over 18 years.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar cleanliness.. — Carol S.

I had not one concern about having my teeth cleaned in this office. Always has been immaculate so new it would be safe. It was.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental care is exceptional. I am thrilled ... — Susan C.

Your dental care is exceptional. I am thrilled to be a patient of Dr. Mastrovich and in the hands of all the staff. Your service, care and knowledge is extraordinary. Thank you, Susan Carrigan

Aug 20, 2020