StarStarStarStarStar Above excellent in all areas — Susan C.

Above excellent in all areas

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt at ease when I walked into t... — Jolinda L.

I immediately felt at ease when I walked into the office. The staff is professional and very kind.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff has always been Very Friendly ... — Linda K.

The office staff has always been Very Friendly

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich, a.k.a. Charlie, you and your st... — Jeffrey R.

Dr. Mastrovich, a.k.a. Charlie, you and your staff were the epitome of service. Thanks for a great outcome. Having some background in tooling and medicine, I was quite impressed with the skill, technique, and mechanics of your process. I am fortunate indeed to have had you in close proximity and available to help with my IMR procedure.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — David S.

I’ve been to a lot of dentists offices and this is one of the best. It’s evident that Dr. Mastrovich is very passionate about his work and that’s the kind of guy you want doing such delicate work. I really appreciated the thorough explanations and being offered chapstick during the procedure....Life saver! It seems so obvious now but why doesn’t every dentist do this!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service, never feel ... — Madeleine B.

Excellent and professional service, never feel upsold, very friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a great job and I appreciate his... — John K.

The doctor did a great job and I appreciate his efforts immensely. I would recommend his services to all.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

As usual you are service was the best. Thank you

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY IMPRESSED! — Ernest B.

I had an amazing first time experience. I never had a dentist in my 56 years do such a thorough examination. I felt like, here is finally someone that really knows what they are doing. Thank you Dr. Singer

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took the time to understand the situation ... — Chris D.

They took the time to understand the situation and I wasn’t rushed so I give them 5 stars

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! — Daniel K.

Best staff and the best dental care that you could hope for !!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is not only extremely professional but ve — Mya M.

Staff is not only extremely professional but very friendly. Several of the came out to the lobby to introduce themselves to me. I have 6 different doctors I see for dental work and I have never been extended that kind of courtesy. Very nice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

For years I went from one dentist to another, never getting the quality care that I paid for. Then, I was referred to Dr. Mastrovich - the best dentist anyone could hope for! All of my dental work has been perfect - no returns for problems! Thank you so much Dr. Mastrovich!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Mary D.

Trusting someone with my healthcare is not something I take lightly. I'm confident I've found professionals with the qualifications and skill I sought.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front desk to back office.... — Carol S.

In the 25 years I have been with Mastrovich dental, I have received excellent service from moment I enter.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, painless, dental appointments. Alway... — Mike B.

Very kind, painless, dental appointments. Always on time.Very supportive staff. Clean office. I have been very pleased in every way. Charlie does't brag on himself so I will for him. He is in the top 1% of dentists nationally as far as operative dental skills. This was said by Dr. Warren Johnson who was the president of the Academy of Operative Dentistry. Charlie was invited to give lectures to other dentists about details of implants at national meetings. I know this stuff because I am a dentist myself. Good work Charlie!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry all-around! — Donna M.

Top notch dentistry all-around!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Rosemary R.

Outstanding customer service

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and sSaff — Wendy C.

Excellent dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable, personable and caring with fair pricing. No unnecessary work ever suggested. Staff and hygenists are friendly, efficent and caring.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough check-up! The n... — Donald W.

Great service and very thorough check-up! The new office expansion looks really good too!

Jan 9, 2019