StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for your care — Lynda B.

I am so grateful for everyone in Dr. Mastrovich’s office. The professionalism and kindness is so appreciated.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Charles is a dentist. He is master craftsman in... — Fred V.

Charles is a dentist. He is master craftsman in his work, not satisfied with mediocre results. I am blessed to have my significant dental repair.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Given my dental history I always feel I am in g... — Sue G.

Given my dental history I always feel I am in good hands here.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about this denti... — Mari D.

I can’t say enough good things about this dentist and staff. They literally saved the health of my mouth. I have implants that were giving me major problems. Other dentists had no solutions other than removal. Dr Mastrovich worked tirelessly, intelligently and efficiently to save them. I am forever grateful

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Susan C.

Dr. Mastrovich and his staff are all excellent professionals. I hold them in the highest regard and feel grateful to be their patient. Two dentists I see tell me they also are patients of Dr. Mastrovich. I believe you could not find anyone better.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience..... Dr Mastrovich and all the... — Mark B.

Great experience..... Dr Mastrovich and all the staff are wonderful !!! Highly recommended!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exam: Excellent 1st impression — Tyron G.

exam: Excellent 1st impression, The staff is very professional and polite. The Exam was very thorough and their treatment plan was explained in great detail. They take pride in their work! I know I am getting the very best treatment anyone could provide.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thom DePiano — Thomas D.

Clean, courteous, efficient. I've always appreciated the care and service I've received from Dr. Mastrovich and staff.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Charlie and Valerie for your very car... — Charlotte O.

Thank you Charlie and Valerie for your very caring and professional attention to my dental problem. Thank you for following through until my pain is gone and the problem is solved. It is obvious what caring professionals you are. I wish you were not retiring! But enjoy all your new "tools."

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry B.

Perfect visit. Same as usual.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with the Mastrovich t... — Sue R.

Always a pleasure working with the Mastrovich team!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Bruce S.

As always, Dr Mastrovichs' personal care is exceptional. And given his extensive experience over decades, he is simply masterful in the dental arts.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Needham — Carol N.

I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received from Dr. Mastrovich and his staff.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Mastrovich and his team are a great service to the community. They truly care about you and your dental needs. I would highly recommend them if you need dental implant service! The best!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with a bridge with pain underne... — Fred V.

I had a problem with a bridge with pain underneath. Called got me in that day and fixed the loose bridge. Great service, great caring.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late t... — Susan C.

Thank you to the entire staff who stayed late to help me with a dental emergency.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for... — Andrew R.

Dr. Mastrovich was definitely well prepared for my arrival, based on his research. He started with the least invasive approach and quickly moved to the most invasive - that of drilling down the middle of the titanium screw without touching the surrounding implant threads. He never once became discouraged and said that we will remove the screw. He is extremely upbeat and determined to provide the best service possible.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality care. I have been very pleased wit... — Stephen M.

Top quality care. I have been very pleased with the dental work done by Dr. M. He is very talented and a skilled craftsman. All the staff are wonderful and caring.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service!  — Daniel K.

Fantastic staff and service!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist , great staff.  — Mari D.

Wonderful dentist , great staff.

Oct 30, 2020