StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovic... — Yvette G.

I feel very safe and cared for at Dr. Mastrovich's office by everyone! Thank-you for your care and concern for your patients.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, professional, well run, friendly! — Madeleine B.

I mentioned I was going to a dentist appointment and the person I was talking to made a crack about how much time I would be able to waste on TicToc (my new addiction) while In the waiting room. That's when it struck me that I NEVER WAIT when I go to the dentist. I show up on time and I am ushered right in. I wait for everything else I do, but not at Dr. Mastrovich because that practice is run like a Swiss watch and I so appreciate it! Every one is friendly, they seem to remember me (!) and my family, they remember my preferences, the cleaning and exams are thorough and high quality. I trust Dr. Mastrovich, and I hope I never need serious work, but if I do I know he will do the best for me and not gauge me the way i heard many of friends have been misled. I am pretty much disappointed by most services but not this one.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Profess... — Keith T.

Dr. Maastricht and Staff are the best. Professional and every effort is made to protect my teeth and health.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence at Mastrovich Dental. — George S.

I have been a patient at Mastrovich Dental for many years. I go every four months for a cleaning. I am always greeted by friendly staff, who know my name when I walk through the front door. Several different hygienist have cleaned my teeth during my many visits. They have always provided exceptional care and genuine concern for my physical and oral care. Over the years, there have been many new dental innovations and equipment used at Mastrovich Dental. The staff always makes it a point to explain the new innovations and ideas before their use. Their expertise, honesty, cost effective care and guidance makes every dollar I spend there worth its weight in gold. Thanks for your loving care!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative of your excellent and professio... — Patricia C.

So appreciative of your excellent and professional service!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always a delight, even with COVI... — Christy H.

Your office is always a delight, even with COVID restrictions. I appreciate all the friendly people and the thorough cleaning. So glad you are fully up and running again!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was told that if Dr. Mastrovich can’t find a ... — Rand A.

I was told that if Dr. Mastrovich can’t find a solution for my implant problem no one can. Well, he found it. I am glad and I also learned a thing or two. He is truly dedicated and passionate about what he does.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice J.

You and your staff have always treated us with the utmost professionalism and kindness. Thank you!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their efficiency and courtesy. I'm... — Carol N.

I appreciate their efficiency and courtesy. I'm always greeted with a warm friendly hello and my name. I recommend them highly

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care — Andrea E.

Would highly recommend this dental office-the staff is welcoming and friendly and the quality of care is excellent; never feel like my care is rushed. Have been a patient for over 18 years.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar cleanliness.. — Carol S.

I had not one concern about having my teeth cleaned in this office. Always has been immaculate so new it would be safe. It was.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental care is exceptional. I am thrilled ... — Susan C.

Your dental care is exceptional. I am thrilled to be a patient of Dr. Mastrovich and in the hands of all the staff. Your service, care and knowledge is extraordinary. Thank you, Susan Carrigan

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have an opportunity to report on my re... — Susan T.

Happy to have an opportunity to report on my recent visit.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient .. — Carl G.

This is a great opportunity to work with all of you. You have done a great job.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman K.

Thanks you so much. I can always count on you doing your very best. I am always pleased with your service. Your staff as well.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Mastrovich and his friendly... — Wendy C.

Highly recommend Dr Mastrovich and his friendly, caring and safety conscious staff.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experiences. The staffs took very thor... — Andrea T.

Pleasant experiences. The staffs took very thorough processes in ensuring patient well beings during Covid19. The treatments are top notch even during this unprecedented time. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - so glad my friend recommend... — Shelley C.

Excellent service - so glad my friend recommended Dr. M

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING DENTISTRY — Lisa C.

From the moment I stepped into the practice I felt very welcome and safe. The office is lovely, and everyone is so genuinely kind! Dr. Mastrovich gave me THE MOST thorough and comprehensive dental exam I have ever, EVER had (and I have very high standards). Dr. Mastrovich will be my new standard, though I never want to go to a different practice! I haven't gotten a set of x-rays in almost 15 years because of concerns over the amount of radiation. But this practice uses digital imaging, which amounts to 1/5 of the exposure. My first cleaning was top-notch! I loved the green "leaf" tool used during part of my cleaning (ultrasonic)! The practice has had to make a lot of changes to keep themselves and their patients safe, which exceeded my expectations! They include: a mask requirement, only allowing one patient to check in at a time, mandatory hand sanitizer, temp. check, health questionnaire, disinfected pens that you have to to keep, no waiting room, a one-way path through the practice to restrict contact (included installing a separate desk in the back of the practice near the exit), required mouthwash prior to the exam, lots of PPE for staff, and so many more safety measures- these are just the ones I noticed. The coolest part was the "fogger" they use in each room between patients- it kills all viruses AND makes them look like Ghostbusters! All new patients receive a tour of the practice, which I have never had any other dentist, or doctor for that matter, do that! The cleaning includes a choice of polish flavor (orange vanilla, mmmmmmm). With professional, kind staff, the welcoming environment, the safety standards, AND the seriously superior dentistry, this practice cannot be beat. I have been telling everyone I know that I just found the most amazing dental practice! If you're not a patient here, you should be!!! So glad I found this practice. THANK YOU!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Charles Mastrovich's D... — Yolanda C.

I have been going to Dr. Charles Mastrovich's Dental Clinic for almost 20 years now. I consider Dr. Mastrovich an expert on his field. He is not your typical dentist. He also works on dental implants,too. His team is friendly, helpful and yet very professional. They really take care of you. His clinic is always superbly clean and neat. I love going to this dental clinic.

Jul 17, 2020