StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Keaton G.

You were great with our son. Amazing service like always. By far our favorite doctor. He can not wait to get his 1st pair of glasses.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome as always.  — Cynthia C.

My appointment was awesome as always.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Brenda F.

I have always been more than happy with my experience with Dr. Shah and her team. She is exceedingly thorough and professional while being totally approachable with concerns or questions. I highly recommend her, and her staff couldn’t be friendlier or more competent.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit ! Dr. Shah addressed my concer... — Margaret C.

Excellent visit ! Dr. Shah addressed my concerns.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was great with Dr Shah did not get ... — Barbara T.

Appointment was great with Dr Shah did not get any help after the appointment I was wanting to get new glasses staff was to busy with learning the system I was on a schedule to go to work when I got tired of waiting and went to pay my copay I was then asked if I needed new glasses first time I have ever had this happen just not very happy with this !

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great always a pleasure ... — Kenny F.

great always a pleasure

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment! I would recommend anyone to give Marysville Family Vision a try! ... — Carissa P.

Great treatment! I would recommend anyone to give Marysville Family Vision a try!

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trudy W.

I have been to many eye exams in my many, many years of needing eye care. This was the BEST exam experience I have EVER had. Dr. Shah was very thorough and professional, while also being friendly. She asked for information that indicated she was looking at my overall health that could affect eye health, not just getting through an exam. She involved my preferences and priorities in making decisions about type of contacts etc. instead of just telling me what should be done. I left the first visit with such a confidence in her as my eye care professional. I would and will recommend her to others.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.... — Arlo T.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Curteous and thorough.... — Ava R.

Very professional office. Curteous and thorough.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the service at Marysville Family Vision! — Nathan S.

I really enjoy the service at Marysville Family Vision!

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star i dont like waiting 7 to 10 days for my glasses.. — Dan W.

i dont like waiting 7 to 10 days for my glasses...but I did appreciate you giving me the one day only accuviews...that was nice...thank you

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks very nice. I like the changes. — Shayne B.

The office looks very nice. I like the changes.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Extremely pleased with the care and attention from Dr Shah — Sharyl K.

I have been Extremely pleased with the care and attention from Dr Shah. I have followed her from her last two locations. Yes, it would be great to have her in my "backyard" as she was initially and not have to drive to Marysville, but she is so worth the drive. Thanks again.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are wonderful.  — Thomas B.

You ladies are wonderful.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was especially nice to know that I didn't need new lenses even though my vision had changed a... — Michelle D.

It was especially nice to know that I didn't need new lenses even though my vision had changed a little. There was no push for me to update my prescription because of such a minor change.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well I am only 6 years old. But my visit went well and I was pleased. I will be back next year — Teagan L.

Well I am only 6 years old. But my visit went well and I was pleased. I will be back next year. I also am looking forward to my new glasses arriving.

Dec 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Shah & her staff. They are always friendly & helpful — Kaye W.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Shah & her staff. They are always friendly & helpful. I did tell our neighbors about Dr Shah as they are looking for an optometrist. Hope fully they will contact your office.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just very I stressed with the prices, only wanted lens put in old frames and it would have cost me... — Susan B.

Just very I stressed with the prices, only wanted lens put in old frames and it would have cost me $270....,,really? That is with insurance. Too,bad love the office and staff and Doctor.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Repeat visit — John K.

Cant see going anywhere else

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just as I have been treated on my prior visits — Steven M.

Everything was just as I have been treated on my prior visits. Very professional, and very friendly.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe have any pre exam work done before the exam to cut down on time spent in office. — Kevin Q.

Maybe have any pre exam work done before the exam to cut down on time spent in office.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my office visit. Should have more wine and cheese nights lol — Brody L.

I always enjoy my office visit. Should have more wine and cheese nights lol. You all are great, see you next year.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Very satisfied with Dr. and all staff.  — William G.

Always great service. Very satisfied with Dr. and all staff.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit....love Dr. Shah and the staff!!! — Rebecca L.

Great visit....love Dr. Shah and the staff!!!

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that Dr. Shah checked my new contacts when I picked them up — Audrey K.

I was very pleased that Dr. Shah checked my new contacts when I picked them up. Larry however was not pleased with his results. His glasses slide down uncomfortably on his nose. He will stop in to ask for an adjustment. He thought he asked for transition lenses but did not get them.

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything — Erin G.

My appointment was on time and I had all the help from the doctor and office ladies in finding the right glasses. They explained all procedures to me and educated me on my eyes. Thanks!!!

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for the short-notice appointment for a stye. Our daughter feels lots better. Dr — Jennifer D.

Many thanks for the short-notice appointment for a stye. Our daughter feels lots better. Dr. Shah's explanation of the regimen was so thorough that our 10-year-old took it to heart and is doing everything on her own, including the application of the antibiotic ointment. She is relieved that the pain is gone.

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Love that Marysville Family Vision is NOT a chain store! — Jennifer G.

I appreciate the personal attention given to me by Dr. Shah, which is why I drive from Columbus for my eye exams. There are too many chain store that herd people in and out without consideration me as a person. Marysville Family Vision is a place where the doctor knows my name when she sees my face, and I find that refreshing.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like it there. Everyone is friendly and takes time with you.  — Michelle H.

I like it there. Everyone is friendly and takes time with you.

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all do a great job — Carrie S.

I think you all do a great job. I am disappointed as to how expensive it is for glasses even with insurance. It would have cost me almost $200 additional if I added better glasses. It took 45 minutes after my appointment before I was ready to go.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The offer of refitting your glasses when you come in.I did have it done, but had to ask — Kenny F.

The offer of refitting your glasses when you come in. I did have it done, but had to ask. I think that would be an easy fix for having to wait at all.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Robert B.

Very professional and friendly.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye survey — James S.

friendly, knowledgeable, well organized, clean business area and exam rooms. well pleased with care given

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Patient name is spelled incorrectly. The correct way is Alycia. — Alycia C.

Patient name is spelled incorrectly. The correct way is Alycia.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly service! — Shayne B.

Love the friendly service!

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Deborah Arbogast — Deborah A.

Thank you so much for working with me with this unexpected financial issue.

Nov 22, 2014