StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist — Dr. Marjorie S.

Dr. Schapiro is a wonderful, caring dentist who is very dedicated. I have a complex dental problem and as a physician myself I wanted a Dentist that took his time and analyzed my problem carefully. Dr Schapiro is very knowledgeable and thinks through a problem very carefully. He is kind and always calls me after a dental procedure to see how I am.I give him my highest recommendation.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional and very caring dentist! The b... — Ivana H.

Top professional and very caring dentist! The best dentist and office stuff I ever had the opportunity to meet and experience!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from beginning to end. Ontime, effici... — Pamela W.

Excellent from beginning to end. Ontime, efficient, thorough. Dr. Schapiro is thorough, skilled, attentive and professional. An expert. Knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incomparable!!! — Zoila M.

I have visited many dentists through the course of my life but no one like De Schapiro. He is most concerned about providing the best quality service and patient’s satisfaction. Finally no more searching for dentists. 👌🏻

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schapiro is one of the best dentists ever ... — Gail D.

Dr. Schapiro is one of the best dentists ever and his staff is equivalent in their professionalism friendliness compassion and just all-around happy atmosphere

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - highly recommended. — Mykhaylo S.

Great Experience! I have been with Dr. Schapiro almost 5 years. With invisaline, crown, cleanings, and all kind of other work that he has done for me, I am very satisfied with all of it.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and personable  — Sydney F.

Staff is very friendly and personable

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to the office, everyone is... — Kate W.

I really like coming to the office, everyone is inviting and welcoming. Its never a long wait time and Dr. Schapiro is very efficient.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in the Area — Chantal S.

Dr. Schapiro is a great dentist he takes his time explaining the procedure. Every procedure have had has been pain-free he even called me in the evening to follow up and see how I was feeling. His office staff is professional, plus he has a great Dental Assistant

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets — John B.

I'm not a family member, not a friend, he's my new dentist. I appreciate his thoroughness. I appreciate his attentiveness in fixing my various dental issues. I had a very long couple of procedures with him. He was nothing but diligent, and made what would be horrendous experience as pleasant as this experience could be. He followed up with me, which I appreciated. He was very sensitive in making sure I was comfortable. So far, so good.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 Star Dentist! — Charles M.

Dr. Shapiro is an excellent dentist, and his staff is wonderful. It’s rare to find a dentist who cares more about helping you then getting paid by you. And he always takes the time to call you the night after a procedure to see how you are. He will always make time for an “emergency”, even for a friend of mine who he’d never seen before. Add to that a bright, beautiful, sparkling clean office. I highly recommend him.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! The service and knowledge provid... — Agnieszka L.

Great dentist! The service and knowledge provided by Dr Schapiro and his team is outstanding, and I always leave feeling confident and comfortable with the quality of care that I have received!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr. Schapiro — Steven C.

Dr. Schapiro is a conscientous practitioner who consistently keeps me informed on his procedures. He has called me to make sure that I am OK. He is deservedly respected and treats his his staff (Aruna and Mariel) very well. He has a first-rate dental practice. He is very professional.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. Clean environment and friend... — Jacob K.

Excellent service. Clean environment and friendly staff are attractive attributes.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glen O.

Dr. Shapiro and his staff have always treated me with the utmost respect. If an emergency has ever come up, they always find a way to accommodate me.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency in dental care  — Jaime C.

I’ve been coming to Dr Shapiro for 12 years. Even though his office is no longer geographically convenient, his high level of dental Care and service and his excellent dental hygienist Adi keep me coming back!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Michael M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Schapiro's for a number of years and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a first-class dental experience. Dr. Schapiro is extremely personable and professional and his staff is attentive and knowledgeable. He is up to date on the latest technology within the dental field and implements best practices. 5 stars across the board!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schapiro is a fantastic dentist who shows g... — Gregg S.

Dr. Schapiro is a fantastic dentist who shows great care for his patients.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Dentist in Westchester — Diane M.

I can only say I am totally relaxed and at ease whenever Dr Schapiro or Addie take care of my teeth!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very skillful and accommodating to my crazy sch... — Todd S.

Very skillful and accommodating to my crazy schedule. Appreciate it all

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care, as always. Worth traveling ... — Carole R.

High quality care, as always. Worth traveling a distance!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

Dr. Schapiro's online presence is excellent. He and his practice keep me informed without being overintrusive.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. Efficient and profi... — Mimi N.

Excellent across the board. Efficient and proficient. Attention to detail is is incredible. I've been to many dentists and need an incredible amount work. I have complete trust and confidence in you and your wonderful staff. For me, and my teeth... miracle workers. Thank you.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! — Joy T.

excellent all around!Dr. Schapiro and staff really care about their patients. Feel like family. Besides excellent dentistry!

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of many years — Theresa T.

Office overall efficient,friendly, knowledgeable staff, Dr Schapiro extremely skilled and always keeping abreast of latest innovations.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Job Well Done — Ellen F.

Dr. Schapiro has "hands of gold", very gentle and caring. He is a top notch professional.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schapiro is great  — Yvette M.

Dr. Schapiro is great. I been going to him for a few years. He was available when I needed him most. When I was in pain, he took me in right away to help with my situation. Best of all, he call you to check in on you in the evening to make sure you are feeling better. I would definitely recommend him. He the best dentist I ever had.

Nov 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Robin L.

Great dental practice! The entire staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Shapiro is patient, knowledgable, and really cares about your comfort. Highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Never met a dentist like Dr — Carol F.

Never met a dentist like Dr. Schapiro who sincerely cares about the health and well-being of his patients!

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Westchester . Everybody working there  — Gregory N.

The best dental practice in Westchester . Everybody working there gets 5 stars and A+ rating . I travel here for an hour and pass probably 50 dentists on my way . It's wort it 😊

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Theresa L.

I had a toothache on a Friday afternoon. A friend gave me Dr. Schapiro's name and he fit me in the same day. We was kind, gentle, courteous and sensitive to my phobia of dentists.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Stars :-) At first I was really nervous, I've been traumatized with my past experiences with... — Veronica M.

6 Stars :-) At first I was really nervous, I've been traumatized with my past experiences with other dentist (braces, oral surgery, not enough sedation). But with Dr. Schapiro I completely changed the way I feel about going to the dentist. The last time I went to the dentist was (I shouldn't say this) three years ago. I was forced to go this time because I knew I was overly due. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone there was sensitive to my needs and the way I felt about visiting the dentist because I made sure to let them know, from the front desk receptionist, to the hygenist, to Dr. Schapiro and his assistant. I couldn't believe what a pleasant experience I had with Dr. Schapiro. It was pain free and he did a wonderful job!! When it was time to schedule my next appointment, I went without hesitation and the day of my appointment, I was there bright and early :) I TOTALLY RECOMMEND DR. SCHAPIRO TO ANYONE, WITH THAT SAID I GIVE HIM 6 STARS :D

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!! — Martha L.

My favorite dentist of all time!!!

Sep 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Please make sure you are running on time or within 5 to 10 minutes of scheduled appointment.  — Joanna L.

Please make sure you are running on time or within 5 to 10 minutes of scheduled appointment.

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schapiro — Desiree M.

Wonderful dentist office they take such good care of you!!

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Schapiro for a long time. I am very pleased with the care I receive — Toni M.

I have been going to Dr. Schapiro for a long time. I am very pleased with the care I receive. If you are looking for a good dentist who is up to date on the latest techniques, I would strongly recommend Dr. Schapiro and his staff.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — Carl A.

Expectations were set and followed through to perfection!!

Mar 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my new, beautiful tooth :-))) — Visnja R.

Thank you for my new, beautiful tooth :-)))

Jan 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Daniela G.

For the first time ever i am not dreading going to the dentist anymore. The staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Schapiro explained to me the procedures done all along. He truly cares about his patients. I received follow up calls to check on how i am doing.

Jan 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Gail DiBiase experience at Dr. Shapiro's office — Gail D.

Staff is always very pleasant and kind Dr. Schapiro is an excellent dentist very talented and a very nice person. I'm constantly referring to his practice to family and friends.

Jan 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always the same wonderfulness..  — Lawrence W.

This whole staff actually... these folks are so easy to be with, and the feeling of being served is very satisfying. I go a LOOONG way out of my way to see Dr. Shapiro, and it is well worth it.

Jan 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Yvette M.

Dr. Martin Schapiro is a great dentist. He very good and I am totally satisfy with his work.

Jan 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and most important I trust Dr — Yolanda H.

Clean, friendly and most important I trust Dr.Schapiro and know he always has my best intention when he makes recommendations concerning my teeth.

Jan 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Silviu D.

I would recommend Dr Schapiro to everyone.

Dec 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar dental care — Judi T.

Excellent dental care. Would recommend.

Dec 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin Schapiro is a excellent Dentist — Yvette M.

Dr. Martin Schapiro is a excellent Dentist. He is explains what needs to be done and don't push you into anything. He honest and very gentle. I like the work he has done with me.

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice--and competent — Neil A.

Staff is so nice--and competent! Great with children too.

Nov 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 5++++ Dr Schapiro — Roseanne D.

5++++ Dr.Schapiro is a highly skilled professional who makes every effort to do the best for his patient. Thanks once again Dr.Schapiro

Nov 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star good — Jack M.

Service was fine but costs seem a little high

Nov 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always good — Lisa K.

Best dentist in Westchester.

Oct 22, 2013