StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and welcoming. ... — ANDREW B.

The staff was very professional and welcoming. I had a pleasant experience.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are so great. They make you fe... — SUSAN A.

The whole staff are so great. They make you feel so safe. I love them.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe he may have saved my life — KELLY H.

Fantastic doctor and staff! I had a pierced sinus from a prior root canal (done by someone else in another state). I had no idea anything was wrong until I lost that tooth and was sent to Dr. Martin. On a hunch, Dr. Martin took a CT scan and uncovered a long term bone infection caused by the pierced sinus. This had actually ruined some of the bone in my face. I had also developed inflammatory arthritis in recent years and didn’t know why. My rheumatologist told me this was most likely because of the long term infection. Since getting my tooth and bone repaired, I no longer have chronic sinus infections, feel better overall, and my arthritis has improved immeasurably too. I believe Dr. Martin not only fixed my tooth, but also may have saved my life. I will never forget it and will always be grateful for his excellent work.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was done well and questionsI had were ... — DEBORAH C.

Service was done well and questionsI had were answered .

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional and knowledgeable staff! — PEGGY R.

Nice professional and knowledgeable staff!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Every perso... — LINDA G.

Very professional and caring staff. Every person I interacted with was concerned about me being comfortable with every procedure.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are excellent. — KENNETH W.

I don't recommend getting implants, but if you need implants, Dr. Martin does a great job. He and his staff are friendly and competent.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Periodontics is a professional, but cli... — MARGARET H.

Martin Periodontics is a professional, but client friendly practice. You are greeted warmly by the front office staff and the back office folks are efficient but pleasant. The office runs on schedule, but you don’t feel rushed. I would certainly recommend my family and friends to use them.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful treatment was provided. — SUNG-HEI H.

Very kind and helpful treatment was provided.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin’s knowledge, experience and caring a... — KATHLEEN S.

Dr. Martin’s knowledge, experience and caring attitude make him the best in his field. How refreshing to have a provider like Dr. Martin who is never rushed during treatment. I often feel like I am the only patient in his office because he and his staff are so attentive to me. The entire team at Martin Periodontics provides excellent care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism — RUTH E.

The physician & staff that I have encountered have been friendly, kind, personable, and demonstrate caring for me as a patient.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 20 years. His staff is very professional. They make my comfort the top priority when I go to the Mason office for periodontal maintenance visits. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Martin to all of my friends and family.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WANDA C.

Very nice and welcoming atmosphere. Very good service.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly staff — JEROME T.

very professional and friendly staff

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist is super friendly:) — PAULA P.

Hygienist is super friendly:)

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here.  — GLENNA G.

I love the staff here. They have become my friends over the past year or so. I always get in quickly, and they are all very efficient. Dr Martin is open and honest and always makes my options clear.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his entire staff are professiona... — MARTHA C.

Dr. Martin and his entire staff are professional knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel very lucky that they provide their service at a location that's a geographically close to where I live!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...Excellent visit — MARGARET H.

I found the staff to be very pleasant, knowledgeable and the facility was beautiful. Dr. Martin was very kind and unhurried. I was impressed that he wanted more information before making a recommendation. I look forward to my next visit.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confident with treatment plan — LANA C.

This office has the nicest people, even better the care is top notch. I left the office feeling confident to move forward with Dr. Martin’s. treatment plan. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Improved my bite and mouth guard which alleviat... — JOHN M.

Improved my bite and mouth guard which alleviated discomfort. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful office! — PEGGY R.

Office and support staff are the best and Dr Martin is very knowledgeable and seems to have the latest and greatest equipment. Always minimal discomfort and I’m in love with IV sedation. Calms my crazy jitters!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — MARK B.

Everyone very friendly and helpful

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care for patients  — ZARI E.

Everybody at this office is always very respectful and caring. Dr. Martin himself is very expert in his diagnosis and treatment procedures. Him and his hygienist always watch very closely at each case and educate patients on how to take care of their gums and teeth

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, wonderful doctor, caring staff  — VICTORIA S.

Dr. Martin Is very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and caring. The process was smooth and all my questions answered. I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Martin to anyone.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Priceless consideration for the patient's comfo... — HENRY D.

Priceless consideration for the patient's comfort while receiving excellent service.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quality work — DEBORAH C.

Professional and quality work

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and fluid staff. Whitney gr... — NICHOLAS P.

Highly professional and fluid staff. Whitney greeted me with a warm smile and set up my next appointment. Mindy is great in not only working on my dental health but a good educator. Dr Martin in Friendly and will explain any questions or concerns. 5 star across the board

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — KELLY H.

Wonderful office staff and incredibly kind and knowledgeable doctor. I had surgery there yesterday and was so impressed with everyone at every level. I'm very thankful that we have such excellent care nearby and highly recommend this practice.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!Office staff and Dr. Martin... — ROBERT F.

Excellent practice! Office staff and Dr. Martin very friendly and helpful! Dr. Martin has an excellent reputation and is highly skilled surgeon! Very pleasant experience overall. Highly recommended!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is very professional and very knowle... — GARY C.

Dr Martin is very professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are outstanding!  — REBECCA R.

Dr. Martin and his staff are outstanding!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, professional, a... — JANET H.

Everyone is always so friendly, professional, and personable! Love going to the office!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon my second visit with Martin Periodontics, ... — AMY R.

Upon my second visit with Martin Periodontics, I was met with a warm greeting and as much courtesy as I was on my first trip. Whitney is so sweet when she welcomes patients, letting them know that they are welcome to some coffee, tea, and water. The girls in the back who helped with my scan were so gracious and comforting, not to mention I enjoyed a few laughs with them. I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Martin and his staff. I am comforted knowing they are doing their very best for my oral health. Many thanks!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, engaging atmosphere. Not the normal dental... — TERRY P.

Fun, engaging atmosphere. Not the normal dental atmosphere...

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — JERRY L.

I find the staff is always very courteous. All my appointments begin on time. This is why I have been a patient for 24 years.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention — JOHN S.

Excellent care and attention

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful and clearly explained the situation. — AMY C.

Helpful and clearly explained the situation.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely wonderful!! They are ex... — SHARON M.

Everyone is absolutely wonderful!! They are extremely professional & yet very caring. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are my choice for life!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very kind  — SEVIM R.

Very professional and very kind Dr. and employees

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — DONALD W.

Everything was ok except once before having procedure done, the waterfall noise thing smelled bad, like the water needed changed and once I had to Wait for a bit because doctor was in a meeting but staff was always checking and apologizing for the wait. Great support staff

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, cares about paitents needs for ... — CARLOS C.

Friendly staff, cares about paitents needs for their teeth, and professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, i visit this office after m... — JADISBETH C.

Very professional, i visit this office after my son been treated there also.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are excellent! I have ... — PETER M.

Dr. Martin and his staff are excellent! I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for several years.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Office was clean and relaxing... — ANN B.

Great experience! Office was clean and relaxing. Staff was welcoming and extremely friendly.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience!! I had great care, the st... — LINDSAY P.

Very good experience!! I had great care, the staff is wonderful, and the office is beautiful!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and attentive. They ma... — KAREN S.

Everyone is so friendly and attentive. They make you feel like family, in a good way. 😊

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven't had my procedure yet. I'm a bit nervo... — MARY S.

I haven't had my procedure yet. I'm a bit nervous about my procedure, but the doctor made me feel comfortable and answered my questions and concerns.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY L.

I find Martin Periodontics provides a very professional and friendly atmosphere. I would certainly reccomend the services Martin Periodontics provides to all my friends and relatives

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend this office more highly. — JULIA W.

I cannot recommend this office more highly.

Oct 5, 2018