StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Martin’s for many ... — JERRY L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin’s for many years. I have very pleased and grateful that due to Dr. Martin and his talented staff my periodontal disease is under control. I would certainly recommend Dr. Martin to my family and friends.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The surgical assistant (RN) was supportive and ... — DENISE M.

The surgical assistant (RN) was supportive and instructive.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and staff were patient and caring!  — ROBERT P.

Dr. Martin and staff were patient and caring! They were courteous and considerate. I felt they were truly considered with my wellbeing. They took time and listened to my concerns. They made the visits as pleasurable as a dental appointment could be! Thank you!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin has been my periodontist for 30 yrs.... — YURI L.

Dr. Martin has been my periodontist for 30 yrs. His staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating with scheduling and performing their duties. Great for family and personal oral care.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very supportive and made Mr fe... — DENNIS C.

Entire staff was very supportive and made Mr feel at ease.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them... — MICHELE C.

Very friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE — MELANIE B.

Very friendly and made you feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Martin easy to talk to and... — SANDRA R.

Friendly staff. Dr. Martin easy to talk to and understand.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as a person not just another mout... — CHERYL N.

I was treated as a person not just another mouth. They explained what they were doing and listened to my concerns. Martin Periodontics eased my anxiety and now my treatment plan gives me confidence in moving forward

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Treatment  — JOHN C.

Quality care. Very concerned about what is best for the patient.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Competent but never on time — KAREN H.

The periodontal practice is highly professional and personable. I feel very confident in their competency. My only complaint is their disregard for the time constraints of their patients. I had an 11:00 appointment, arrived 15 minutes early to update any paperwork, then sat there till 11:25 before being called back for my appointment. What’s so aggravating is that my hygienist had been standing at the reception desk talking to one of the other employees for a good 15-20 minutes (it was NOT work related, I could hear them)! Why is my time so invaluable that you start my appointment very late just so you can hang out and visit with your co-workers? I just find this to be rude and disrespectful.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. The hygienist per... — JAMES F.

I had a very good experience. The hygienist performing the service was friendly, professional and very informative.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — DAVID N.

Dr. Martin is a true professional. I was very happy with the way I was cared for. Thank you doctor Martin and staff.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! — RICHARD F.

Always a great experience at Martin Periodontics. Take the time to explain what is going on and what the alternatives are for corrective action. Been going there for 20 years.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH C.

Great people that work here very professional

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism by all folks inv — EDWARD P.

Great professionalism by all folks involved

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The. Staff is super friendly and very professio... — VIRGINIA S.

The. Staff is super friendly and very professional. Dr Martin in very knowledgeable and explains everything to you so you understand!! The care I received exceeded my expectations!! I highly recommend Dr Martin and his staff!!!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service very professional friendly an... — LOUISA H.

Loved the service very professional friendly and personable thank you

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly & professional staff!  — RONDA P.

Awesome, friendly & professional staff!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and exceptional patient care. — DAVID R.

Great staff and exceptional patient care.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been getting dental care there for years. ... — STEPHEN G.

I’ve been getting dental care there for years. Although I’ve had considerable work, my sense is that they work to be conservative, using the least invasive procedures that will fully treat the problem. It instills a deserved sense of trust.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — TAMARA F.

Great first experience! Friendly staff, comfortable setting, very informative, I felt comfortable here and well taken care of!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is a very through periodontist. — MILTON F.

Dr Martin is a very through periodontist. He explains the treatment plan in detail. He is very knowledgeable

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warmth and Professionalism — DEBORAH R.

The warmth and professionalism of all the staff were extraordinary.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHY H.

Everyone is very pleasant and happy. They do their job efficiently and explain all procedures so that you know what is being done.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional!  — BARBARA F.

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time at Martin Periodontics. ... — JERRY L.

I always enjoy my time at Martin Periodontics. I have been a satisfied patient for many years. Dr. Martin and his staff are outstanding!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. All of the staff was so friendl... — ASHLEE P.

Amazing office. All of the staff was so friendly and attentive. They took the time to get to know me and listen.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care I received. V... — BARBARA W.

Very pleased with the dental care I received. Very kind and professional. Makes you feel comfortable and answers all questions clearly. Would 100% recommend Martin Periodontics.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Implant Maintenance — RICHARD F.

The people there are wonderful, been using Dr. Martin for approx 20 years. Take good care of you. Wish Dental Insurance paid for more of their services...

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly and they explained e — DEBORAH C.

Very nice and friendly and they explained everything

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff made me f... — PENNY D.

Very friendly and professional staff made me feel very welcomed as was my first time visit. Very accommodating with appointment times Very pleasant visit. Thanks to all 😊👍

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Martin for several yea... — PETER M.

I have been going to Dr. Martin for several years. He installed the pins that support my 2 teeth Implants. Dr. Martin is excellent!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Martin and his staff. My... — KATHLEEN S.

I highly recommend Dr Martin and his staff. My dental issues are complex and unpredictable, yet I receive expert care every time I walk through the door. They treat me like family!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over and Beyond  — MELINDA B.

The staff in this practice is so wonderful. I was a new patient and they explained everything to me that I needed done. I would highly recommend them to everyone. They are so caring and friendly. Thank you for the service and the gift.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care and service for ... — JAMES F.

I have received excellent care and service for several years. I highly recommend this service provider.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — MYRIAM B.

Excellent service, beyond my expectation as always.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and welcoming. ... — ANDREW B.

The staff was very professional and welcoming. I had a pleasant experience.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are so great. They make you fe... — SUSAN A.

The whole staff are so great. They make you feel so safe. I love them.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe he may have saved my life — KELLY H.

Fantastic doctor and staff! I had a pierced sinus from a prior root canal (done by someone else in another state). I had no idea anything was wrong until I lost that tooth and was sent to Dr. Martin. On a hunch, Dr. Martin took a CT scan and uncovered a long term bone infection caused by the pierced sinus. This had actually ruined some of the bone in my face. I had also developed inflammatory arthritis in recent years and didn’t know why. My rheumatologist told me this was most likely because of the long term infection. Since getting my tooth and bone repaired, I no longer have chronic sinus infections, feel better overall, and my arthritis has improved immeasurably too. I believe Dr. Martin not only fixed my tooth, but also may have saved my life. I will never forget it and will always be grateful for his excellent work.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was done well and questionsI had were ... — DEBORAH C.

Service was done well and questionsI had were answered .

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional and knowledgeable staff! — PEGGY R.

Nice professional and knowledgeable staff!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Every perso... — LINDA G.

Very professional and caring staff. Every person I interacted with was concerned about me being comfortable with every procedure.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are excellent. — KENNETH W.

I don't recommend getting implants, but if you need implants, Dr. Martin does a great job. He and his staff are friendly and competent.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Periodontics is a professional, but cli... — MARGARET H.

Martin Periodontics is a professional, but client friendly practice. You are greeted warmly by the front office staff and the back office folks are efficient but pleasant. The office runs on schedule, but you don’t feel rushed. I would certainly recommend my family and friends to use them.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful treatment was provided. — SUNG-HEI H.

Very kind and helpful treatment was provided.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin’s knowledge, experience and caring a... — KATHLEEN S.

Dr. Martin’s knowledge, experience and caring attitude make him the best in his field. How refreshing to have a provider like Dr. Martin who is never rushed during treatment. I often feel like I am the only patient in his office because he and his staff are so attentive to me. The entire team at Martin Periodontics provides excellent care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism — RUTH E.

The physician & staff that I have encountered have been friendly, kind, personable, and demonstrate caring for me as a patient.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 20 years. His staff is very professional. They make my comfort the top priority when I go to the Mason office for periodontal maintenance visits. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Martin to all of my friends and family.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WANDA C.

Very nice and welcoming atmosphere. Very good service.

Feb 15, 2020