StarStarStarStarStar I've always had consistently good service from ... — Mark W.

I've always had consistently good service from Mark Galli's office, and whenever there has been a difficulty of any kind, they are always willing to work with me to resolve it.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and the entire staff are best in clas... — Frank H.

Dr. Galli and the entire staff are best in class!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted to have my dental care entrusted... — Patricia N.

I am delighted to have my dental care entrusted to such a good dentist & his capable team. Pat Nickols

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Readily Available on Short Notice  — Luann E.

I cracked a front tooth over the weekend and needed to be seen pronto. Dr Galli’s staff was able to fit me into the schedule right away on the following Monday. He installed a great looking temp in no time. He has a light touch and a great eye for color to match the rest of my teeth. I am very happy.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great follow up and Dr Galli reall... — Diane B.

Great staff, great follow up and Dr Galli really knows his stuff.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and team are the utmost, positive pro... — Kathleen H.

Dr. Galli and team are the utmost, positive professionals at the top of their profession. They go over the top to be accommodating, problem solving, and well-informed in their procedures. You could not ask for a better dental team watching over you and your teeth.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and his staff — Coleen H.

Dr. Galli and his staff are the very best at everything they do. Not only that, they are good people…nice people! It’s refreshing to be able to depend on them for always taking such good care of my dental issues in such a professional way, yet being good human beings. I can’t thank them enough.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Nice clean portals. Erica... — Alexander M.

Everything was great. Nice clean portals. Erica is great. Dr. G very easy to talk to.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr.... — Jon F.

Excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Galli and his team.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know I am always getting good advice and care... — Dale S.

Dr Galli's office is my choice for dental care. I can trust I am always getting good advice and care. They are super efficient and technically and medically knowledgeable and very professional. Truly great service at reasonable prices.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This warm and welcoming staff makes me feel rig... — Sherron H.

This warm and welcoming staff makes me feel right at home the minute I walk into their office. Dr. Galli always takes the time to greet me and thoroughly answer any questions I may have. I always look forward to my routine cleanings with hygienist, Karen, whose gentle and very skilled technique are the best I’ve ever experienced. Treatment plans and costs are easily and clearly explained by Colleen who is excellent with follow through on checking with my insurance company to confirm existing coverage and any out of pocket expenses that may be incurred. I always leave feeling that this staff has my best interests at heart, exemplifying what I believe is the highest standard of dental care anyone could ever hope for. Encinitas is truly blessed to have Dr. Galli and his team! I know that I am!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Galli and staff are the very best!  — Roger P.

Dr. Mark Galli and staff are the very best! The care and the friendliness is second to none. Very best dental experiences I have ever had. Treated like family. Always comfortable and always exceeds my expectations. Would never even consider another dentist.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Gary S.

Dr. Galli is skilled, competent, professional, and friendly. Always fun (!!) to go to his office!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist — Geoffrey S.

Dr. Galli clearly explains all options and is a an empathetic listener. His work quality is excellent. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, skilled and has a long tenure with the office.The newly remodeled office is modern, clean, contemporary and inviting. I am happy to trust him with my dental care.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, well-run dental practice. — Warren C.

Professional, well-run dental practice in a recently remodeled office environment. Show place for the latest dental technology. Love the hand-held x-ray with significant dose reduction. Desktop manufacturing of onlays reduces the old 2-week wait wearing a temporary cap with a single appointment that includes manufacturing and installing the permanent onlay. Lots of mouth devices to make keeping mouth wide open comfortable. Dr. Galli's attention to detail and concern for the comfort and safety of his patients makes the overall experience less stressful and frightening for sensitive patients. Highly recommended.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very top quality and professional service — Gary P.

Very top quality and professional service

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar BEST STAFF AND SERVICE EVER. I HAVE 100% TRUST ... — Fred F.

BEST STAFF AND SERVICE EVER. I HAVE 100% TRUST IN THEIR ABILITY TO TAKE EXCELLENT CARE OF ME!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m referring my neighbors. Debbie and Doug Les... — Barbara L.

I’m referring my neighbors. Debbie and Doug Lester

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office!  — Danielle T.

This is the best dental office!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli has a great team he works with. The ... — Pam C.

Dr. Galli has a great team he works with. The office is spotless and the people working there are very friendly as well as helpful. My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Galli for 10+ years. I hate going to the dentist; but Dr. Galli makes everything so much easier on the patient. He has a great bed chair manner and my treatments are always pain free. Thanks Dr. Galli & Girls

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Galli and Erica since 20... — Judith B.

I have been seeing Dr. Galli and Erica since 2000 and have never found anything to criticize his office. He has come in on a holiday to see me when I was having nerve pain and referred me to an neurologist on the same day to be seen. Erica is a fabulous hygienist and spends a lot of time cleaning my teeth.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for explaining everything in great de... — Craig G.

Thank You for explaining everything in great detail

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and efficient staff.  — Ken M.

Very friendly, courteous, professional and efficient staff. Excellent service.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive friendly service at Dr. Galli’... — Cheryl H.

I always receive friendly service at Dr. Galli’s office.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable dental care  — David W.

We have been going to Dr. Galli's office for a number of years; primarily due to our wonderful hygienist Karen. We are always treated professionally and courteously without exception.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn C.

Exceptional service friendly and professional staff with attention to detail!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling customer with healthy clean teeth!! — Patricia J.

Certainly the very BEST dental practice EVER!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome to a great staff — Patricia N.

You have a very welcoming staff and they are competent as they take care of our teeth. We feel very fortunate to have them taking care of us.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli is very professional, spends the time ... — Diane B.

Dr Galli is very professional, spends the time to evaluate and then explain thoroughly your problem and ways to treat it. The office staff is top notch as well. From making an appointment to checking out. It was a nice experience and I usually don’t say that about seeing a dentist!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service from Dr. G... — Ralph M.

I am very satisfied with the service from Dr. Galli's office, specifically the beauty and cleanliness of his office as well as the efficiency and courtesy Dr. Galli and his staff.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and care all the way around! fe... — Annamarie B.

GREAT service and care all the way around! feels like family to be there (and a little therapy along the way...)

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Phyllis R.

Love the office since you remodeled; much brighter and welcoming to patients

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli is fabulous. He’s cared and thoughtful... — Dawn C.

Dr Galli is fabulous. He’s cared and thoughtful and skilled. So happy entrust my Smile to him.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Galli's office is so lovely. Th... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone at Dr. Galli's office is so lovely. The office is immaculate and the chairs are so comfy that I almost fall asleep during my appointments. Highly recommend!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy (from Seattle) was wonderful........pleas... — Steve G.

Tracy (from Seattle) was wonderful........pleasant, professional....a real joy.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli patient for 15 years - the Best — Michael G.

I’ve been going to Dr Galli for 15 years, and I feel my family and I have received the best care and treatment from this dental office. At this point, it feels like I’m visiting with family (the ones you like to visit) every time I enter their office.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his team always provide exceptiona... — Elizabeth R.

Dr Galli and his team always provide exceptional dental care. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Dr Galli and his team are very professional, thorough and efficient. I have been going to him for almost 5 years and I am grateful to my prior dental hygienist for highly recommending him. I was traveling downtown for my dental care and now Dr Galli is not only close to me, he and his team consistently provide the best dental care.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and staff do a very thorough job.  — Kay Y.

Dr Galli and staff do a very thorough job.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli & Erika are the best!!!  — Anne-laure S.

Dr. Galli & Erika are the best!!! Used to dread going to the dentist. Ever since finding Dr. Galli long ago, got to a good place and now it’s just easy. Thanks so much for keeping my smile something people notice and always making it a pleasant experience!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE that you and your team approach a health... — Mary V.

I LOVE that you and your team approach a healthy mouth in the same way you would approach a healthy body or lifestyle.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin C.

Dr. Galli squeezed me in the same day. 30 minutes and my crown was back on and a cavity filled. Total comfort and incredibly competitive cost!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli, Erika and staff are wonderful. My de... — Mike V.

Dr. Galli, Erika and staff are wonderful. My dentist since 2006. 😎

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great results! — Erin M.

Staff is always professional, appointments are timely and the dental work has always been great for me and my family. It makes going to the dentist feel less like "going to the dentist."

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy's replacement did a great job. — Robert T.

Tracy's replacement did a great job.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his staff are the best! An amazing... — Janet G.

Dr Galli and his staff are the best! An amazingly clean office, professional staff… i have had everything from teeth cleaning to much more extensive work done and everything has been perfectly executed.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always gotten the best of care and am thri... — Rene S.

I’ve always gotten the best of care and am thrilled to have such good dental care. Thank you for running such a tight ship.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and professional.  — Edie D.

Friendly, competent, and professional: what more could one want in a dental practice? Responsiveness to patient concerns? Check. Calm, beautiful, and super clean office? Check. After one visit and consultation, I am very impressed with the attentiveness to patient comfort and care.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing!! — Danielle T.

Everyone was so amazing!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Galli and his staff! Very easy to sch... — Stacey M.

Love Dr. Galli and his staff! Very easy to schedule, incredibly knowledgeable, fast yet thorough service. My teeth look and feel great, I’m never pressured for any extraneous or unnecessary services. Dr. Galli takes the time to explain every option based on the results of the exam. Clients for life!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, fantastic Dentist! — Kristin C.

Dr. Galli and his staff were extraordinarily professional and welcoming. The office is beautiful and has a calming effect for those who might be nervous about seeing the dentist. I recommend him very highly!

Jul 2, 2021