StarStarStarStarStar ... — Phyllis R.

Love the office since you remodeled; much brighter and welcoming to patients

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli is fabulous. He’s cared and thoughtful... — Dawn C.

Dr Galli is fabulous. He’s cared and thoughtful and skilled. So happy entrust my Smile to him.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Galli's office is so lovely. Th... — Elizabeth C.

Everyone at Dr. Galli's office is so lovely. The office is immaculate and the chairs are so comfy that I almost fall asleep during my appointments. Highly recommend!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy (from Seattle) was wonderful........pleas... — Steve G.

Tracy (from Seattle) was wonderful........pleasant, professional....a real joy.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli patient for 15 years - the Best — Michael G.

I’ve been going to Dr Galli for 15 years, and I feel my family and I have received the best care and treatment from this dental office. At this point, it feels like I’m visiting with family (the ones you like to visit) every time I enter their office.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his team always provide exceptiona... — Elizabeth R.

Dr Galli and his team always provide exceptional dental care. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Dr Galli and his team are very professional, thorough and efficient. I have been going to him for almost 5 years and I am grateful to my prior dental hygienist for highly recommending him. I was traveling downtown for my dental care and now Dr Galli is not only close to me, he and his team consistently provide the best dental care.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and staff do a very thorough job.  — Kay Y.

Dr Galli and staff do a very thorough job.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli & Erika are the best!!!  — Anne-laure S.

Dr. Galli & Erika are the best!!! Used to dread going to the dentist. Ever since finding Dr. Galli long ago, got to a good place and now it’s just easy. Thanks so much for keeping my smile something people notice and always making it a pleasant experience!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE that you and your team approach a health... — Mary V.

I LOVE that you and your team approach a healthy mouth in the same way you would approach a healthy body or lifestyle.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin C.

Dr. Galli squeezed me in the same day. 30 minutes and my crown was back on and a cavity filled. Total comfort and incredibly competitive cost!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli, Erika and staff are wonderful. My de... — Mike V.

Dr. Galli, Erika and staff are wonderful. My dentist since 2006. 😎

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great results! — Erin M.

Staff is always professional, appointments are timely and the dental work has always been great for me and my family. It makes going to the dentist feel less like "going to the dentist."

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy's replacement did a great job. — Robert T.

Tracy's replacement did a great job.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his staff are the best! An amazing... — Janet G.

Dr Galli and his staff are the best! An amazingly clean office, professional staff… i have had everything from teeth cleaning to much more extensive work done and everything has been perfectly executed.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always gotten the best of care and am thri... — Rene S.

I’ve always gotten the best of care and am thrilled to have such good dental care. Thank you for running such a tight ship.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and professional.  — Edie D.

Friendly, competent, and professional: what more could one want in a dental practice? Responsiveness to patient concerns? Check. Calm, beautiful, and super clean office? Check. After one visit and consultation, I am very impressed with the attentiveness to patient comfort and care.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing!! — Danielle T.

Everyone was so amazing!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Galli and his staff! Very easy to sch... — Stacey M.

Love Dr. Galli and his staff! Very easy to schedule, incredibly knowledgeable, fast yet thorough service. My teeth look and feel great, I’m never pressured for any extraneous or unnecessary services. Dr. Galli takes the time to explain every option based on the results of the exam. Clients for life!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, fantastic Dentist! — Kristin C.

Dr. Galli and his staff were extraordinarily professional and welcoming. The office is beautiful and has a calming effect for those who might be nervous about seeing the dentist. I recommend him very highly!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a different kind of care... — Kim O.

If you are looking for a different kind of care, one that is professional and you are not just a number but a doctor that follows up with a phone call to see how you are doing, then this is your office. His communication is wonderful! He sent me to the best specialists. I can’t say enough great things about this office. I was new to his practice. I called his cell number that he left on the voice recorder at his office for emergencies on Memorial Day weekend. He called me, spoke to me and gave me great treatment plan to start immediately. Not only that, he called me back to see how I was doing. Who does that anymore? Everyone hides behind their computers and just sends emails… Not Dr. Galli. My issue is a big one so it will include many visits but so far, I am very happy and impressed. Anyway, try him out. I hope you will be as happy as I am. Thank you Dr. Galli for all your help and taking my pain away and fixing my emergency.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff I ever experienced... — Fred F.

Best dental office and staff I ever experienced!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr. Galli for many yea... — Debbie O.

Having been a patient of Dr. Galli for many years, I have full confidence in his treatment in keeping my teeth healthy. Along with his great staff, I feel well taken care of. D. Ott

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found new dentist — Patricia N.

When our former dentist retired I started my search and was delighted to have a very good recommendation for Dr Galli. Meeting the capable Dr Galli, his dental hygienist & staff soon had me rest assured I had found a wonderful new dentist. My first visit went well and I feel I am now in good hands again/

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have consistently found Dr. Galli and all of ... — Patricia J.

I have consistently found Dr. Galli and all of his staff to be very warm and inviting. I LOVE going to my Dentist!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office always gives more than 1... — Judith B.

Everyone in the office always gives more than 100%. This comes from the trickle down theory ,reflecting the top man ..Dr. Mark Galli.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Galli 100 % with my dental care  — Gita S.

I trust Dr Galli with my dental care at 100% His office is modern, clean and very safe during this pandemic era! His staff is courteous and polite - Tracy the dental hygienist is a gem. She very consciousness and thorough in managing to keep my teeth squeaky clean I appreciate the doctor and his staff

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star No other place for comments, so I'll make one h... — Gerald S.

No other place for comments, so I'll make one here: I don't need four or five reminders that I have an appointment. It gets annoying.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Frankly, Dr. Galli and his staff are the only o... — Ronald H.

Frankly, Dr. Galli and his staff are the only ones I have come to trust.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and his staff provide exceptional den... — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Galli and his staff provide exceptional dental care. I see Tracy, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Galli, every 6 months. Dr Galli and staff always provide superior, thorough, and detailed check ups, cleaning, and overall dental care. The payment process is made simple because if you need to come back for dental work, the staff reviews work to be done, how much insurance will cover, and how much you will pay before you make the next appointment. Dr Galli and staff provide only the best dental care, and I am a grateful patient.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best in dental care!  — Susanne L.

The absolute best in dental care! Dr. Galli and his staff feel like home after15 years. Their state-of-the-art practice, beautiful and tranquil office, and warm and friendly staff make a visit to the dentist comforting. It's such an important part of my personal health care. I'm glad to have a chance to say a big "Thank you all !!! "

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the loving atmosphere and exper... — Sherron H.

I so appreciate the loving atmosphere and expertise of Dr. Galli and his staff. Karen Casey, my hygienist, has an abundance of skill and knowledge. She has such gentle hands I hardly feel the great cleaning she is doing. This dental office represents the highest in quality patient care.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be nervous going to other dentists bu... — Melanie H.

I used to be nervous going to other dentists but with Dr. Galli and the amazing team I feel taken care of! They make my dental experience as comfortable as possible. I trust them immensely with my dental health and my entire family of five! Thank you for the outstanding care!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Deanna D.

No one better than Dr. Galli and his staff! Professional, friendly and makes the experience of going to the dentist something to smile about.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A really great experience!!! — Elona G.

I had a really great experience. Everything was clearly explained to me and I understand what I need. I look forward to completing my treatment. I feel comfortable and have complete trust in Dr. Galli and his team.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frieda S.

Dr. Galli and his staff are wonderful! The environment is relaxing and they are super diligent about extra cleanlines in a time of COVID!!!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Dr. Galli's is fantastic! — Mark A.

The entire team at Dr. Galli's is fantastic. To the efficiency of checking in (despite Covid conditions) thru the dental procedures is effortless and very positive. I'm never nervous about getting any treatment be it a cleaning or a crown. I highly recommend them!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Erin M.

Dr. Galli's office always offers friendly and professional service. My whole family has been clients for many years, we highly recommend his office and staff.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Jasen M.

Everyone is always so nice and takes great care of me every time I come in.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr Galli are so professional and ... — Lois H.

The staff and dr Galli are so professional and kind. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a dentist.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service!! My entire family use... — Kimberly F.

Excellent dental service!! My entire family uses Dr.Galli for their dentistry needs. He provides a state of the art facility, superior dental care and expert dental hygienists. Patients for 10+ years!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest and skilled care — Dr. Holly M.

I've been going here for over 20 years, Karen is the greatest hygienist and I trust everyone implicitly. Always get great, honest and Professional Care. I drive 25 minutes from my home to get there, and it's more than worth it!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smile — Coleen H.

As always, Dr Galli and his staff are the most efficient, professional, and kindest people I know. Dr Galli always takes care of the problem with ease, and has transformed my smile. Thank you so much!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erika is the best dental hygienist in San Diego... — Christie S.

Erika is the best dental hygienist in San Diego!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and outstanding customer servive — Mike V.

Very clean and outstanding customer service

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient professional service. — Paul G.

Friendly efficient professional service.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and professionalism  — Bridget R.

My experience with Dr. Galli's office was second to none. From the moment I reached out to the front office to the time I walked out of my visit I was 100% satisfied. Dr. Galli listened to my concerns, assessed the situation, gave me choices and treated me with the utmost care and professionalism. When I walked out of the office I was thinking, "what can I do to express my gratitude?" No gift or tangible token could even scratch the surface of my complete satisfaction and thankfulness for his care, concern and treatment. If you're looking for top notch dentistry, this is the place. Thank you Dr. Galli and Vanessa for all that you did to help me in my time of need. As a bonus the office aesthetic is relaxing, peaceful and modern. I enjoyed the ambiance so much that I asked for the name of their interior decorator and discovered that it's Dr. Gallis' wife! This office is a class act all the way around.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, courteous, professional servi... — Ken M.

Prompt, friendly, courteous, professional service.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr. Galli for a number... — Debbie O.

Having been a patient of Dr. Galli for a number of years, I have complete confidence in his knowledge of dentistry and his staff's services as well. I believe in the importance of a pro-active approach in keeping my teeth, gums and overall mouth healthy. Dr. Galli has proved that he too is on that same page.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr Galli's office is like visiting o... — Elizabeth C.

A visit to Dr Galli's office is like visiting old friends, in a very professional & comfortable atmosphere

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well I already recommended someone even before ... — Paul T.

Well I already recommended someone even before I received this. Mark and his staff are really about the best I've ever experienced. The office is not only immaculate but super high tech and feels like you are inside of a luxury home. The comfort level is beyond 10 with the staff as well as Dr. Galli. No need to go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Galli. -Paul Tornillo Encinitas

Oct 8, 2020