StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice experience. — Gail O.

Always have a nice experience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tatum cleaned my teeth. I went to the periodon... — Roberta B.

Tatum cleaned my teeth. I went to the periodontist after that. The periodontist asked me who cleaned my teeth and told me they had done an excellent job, (which I knew already!). Tatum does superior work. Thank you Tatum.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

I’ve referred several friends to you and all agree as I do, great dentist & assistants. Everyone always friendly, good explanation of what procedures are being done, etc..

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service that you can always trust — Jayce C.

Every time I get a checkup and cleaning it is quick and they explain everything which is fantastic. I've never had a bad experience hear and I always know I can trust them. I'll be going here as long as I live in Washington.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ngo and his team are the best! I have never... — Shirley O.

Dr Ngo and his team are the best! I have never been afraid to have my teeth worked on here.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! I’ve been going here f... — Regina H.

Great dentist and staff! I’ve been going here for almost 10years and never had a complaint!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment. Love you guys  — Patricia L.

Another great appointment. Love you guys

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY FAMILY HAVEBBEEN PATIENTS OF DR NGO'S since ... — Carlynn W.

MY FAMILY HAVEBBEEN PATIENTS OF DR NGO'S since we moved to Graham, approx 13 yrs ago. The staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Ngo.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff is wonderful. They treat you like f... — Kwamaine J.

Their staff is wonderful. They treat you like family. My kids and myself have been going there for 3yr now and its nothing but great experiences.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Phillip L.

It was a good visit and well informed information provided and explained

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. One of the best I've b... — Paulina B.

Great office and staff. One of the best I've been too. Thanks to all!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ngo and his staff are the best. — Rick M.

Dr Ngo and his staff are the best. He takes better care of my teeth than I do.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had as great an experience as I di... — Lyn O.

I have never had as great an experience as I did at Dr. Ngo's office on Friday the 18 th of May. The staff are the nicest that I have ever come across. I wish that I could remember everyone's name! Deborah was the lady that took the x-rays and assisted Dr. NGO. Dr. No, 😉 I mean Dr. NGO, is fantastic. He carefully explains all options and is very kind and pain free! They accomadated my emergency and are fitting me in immediately for follow ups. I highly recommend Dr. Gno and his fantastic staff! Lyn Okarski

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr Ngo.  — Kellie D.

I would definitely recommend Dr Ngo.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Jonne S.

Excellent service as always.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is that the staff and Dr Ngo are ... — Raul G.

All I can say is that the staff and Dr Ngo are great. We have found our new family dentist!!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to have a team of professionals... — Mabel E.

It's a pleasure to have a team of professionals concerned about my health as a whole. To realize how our dental health affects the rest of our bodies. Their the best!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngo and his staff are absolutely amazing. H... — Melissa S.

Dr. Ngo and his staff are absolutely amazing. Have been his patient for at least 14 years and now my children see him too!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ngo for 20 something y... — Darlene K.

I have been going to Dr. Ngo for 20 something years he is the best. The Dental Hygienist are professional and sweet. Even though I hate going to the dentist they always make me feel comfortable. THanks guys

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The... — Cheryl B.

My husband and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The ladies at front desk are so friendly and helpful! The hygienists are quick and personable and of course Dr. Ngo is great! He is honest, tells you what he would do if it were him and makes sure you’re a part of any treatment plan needed! And he’s funny too 😆!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and positive  — Scott P.

Everyone was pleasant and positive

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulina B.

From the time you walk in until you leave, the experience is friendly and caring. The staff is concerned about my comfort, any problems and dental issues that I my have.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — James C.

Dr Ngo and his staff have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions - they provide excellent care and communication - they have always made me feel like a priority. Thank you!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who do a great job! Very punctual.... — Sarah R.

Great staff who do a great job! Very punctual.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyndene F.

Excellent everyone was very friendly and professional

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on Friday to re-cem... — Cathy K.

Thank you for getting me in on Friday to re-cement my crown!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed in how the staff... — Jonne S.

I have never been disappointed in how the staff and Dr. Ngo treats his patients. They are very professional and outstanding.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with Dr Ngo and his st.. — Paulina B.

I have always been happy with Dr Ngo and his staff. They are helpful and Honest regarding your dental health.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that Dr Ngo makes time to... — Carol N.

I appreciate the fact that Dr Ngo makes time to answer all my questions!. His staff are always friendly, courteous and fun.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngo is the most skilled professional dental... — Craig E.

Dr. Ngo is the most skilled professional dental practitioner in the business, his honesty and dedication to patient care is all about you the individual patient. I have will continue to recommended Dr. Ngo to all my friends and associates, he's the best.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri is my hygienist and she is amazing! Very... — Vanessa D.

Sherri is my hygienist and she is amazing! Very kind and friendly. She is gentle yet thorough. I love visiting Dr. Ngo every 6 months!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist team! The whole office staff is... — Barbara M.

Love my dentist team! The whole office staff is great!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngo's dental practice is the best, and I wo... — Miguel M.

Dr. Ngo's dental practice and staff are the best, and I would never consider going anywhere else! Thank you for another pleasant experience!! Have a great summer!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail O.

Everyone always friendly friendly and courteous. Good at their jobs.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome Dentist and his support staff. — Carole A.

What an awesome Dentist and his support staff.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very friendly — David S.

Everyone is so very friendly, and Dr. Ngo and hygienists seem genuinely interested in helping me maintain dental health.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as I always do with Dr... — Patrick C.

I had a great experience as I always do with Dr. Ngo and his exceptional staff. I had fillings on my front teeth and they look natural and were painless. I would recommend anyone looking for a welcoming office, experienced dentist and great staff to see Dr. Ngo.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit. Wonderful Hygienist!! — Joseph J.

Enjoyable visit. Wonderful Hygienist!!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff who cares overall about your tee... — Nathan S.

Friendly Staff who cares overall about your teeth and comfort. Myself and family have been very happy with Dr Ngo and his staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm usually pretty nervous going to dentist, bu... — Patricia M.

I'm usually pretty nervous going to dentist, but I was very much at ease during my appointment. The dentist answered my questions about future procedures, which are less than what my previous dentist said needed to be done! That was the reason I changed dentists, I felt it was about the "pocketbook" rather then the patient!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and attentive. The staff has a... — Stephanie C.

Friendly, caring and attentive. The staff has a way to calm my nerves and put me at ease. I had a filling and the process went smoothly and everything was explained to me step by step. I would highly recommend Dr. Ngo and his staff to anyone.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great!  — Jamie H.

Everyone in the office is great!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown removal and replacement. — Thomas M.

Crown removal and replacement.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — LaWanda C.

Your staff is absolutely THE BEST! I didn't expect that you would be able to see me the very afternoon I came in with my "dislodged crowns" - and just a few minutes later, it was reattached and I'm on my way! Bless you all!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome dental assistant! Dr. also... — Rosa V.

Friendly and awesome dental assistant! Dr. also was a great communicator and filled my two cavities in no time!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've ever had! — Blair G.

Best dental care I've ever had!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming, always friendly! — Andrea T.

The staff and Dr. Ngo are always so wonderful and knowledgeable! They fit me in so quickly when I had a chipped tooth, and sent me on my way to enjoy Christmas dinner. :)

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngo and his staff are absolutely amazing! ... — Krysta A.

Dr. Ngo and his staff are absolutely amazing! The difference between my previous dental experience and my experience at Dr. Ngo's office are like night and day. The office is clean, the staff are incredible and Dr. Ngo does impeccable work!!! Without a doubt, I recommend him to everyone I know.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Ngo's office are so friendly a... — Jennifer J.

The staff at Dr. Ngo's office are so friendly and the quality of service is superior.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is great! Friendly, inviting and we... — Stephanie C.

Every visit is great! Friendly, inviting and welcoming. They take the time to make sure your concerns are addressed, gentle and understand my dental anxiety. I feel like part of a family not just a patient. Dr. Ngo and his staff go above and beyond.

Oct 27, 2016