StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office & friendly staff. — Janet H.

Pleasant office & friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Love the new office.... — Jane J.

Great experience as usual. Love the new office.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shefrin has a new/modern office — David C.

Doctor Shefrin has a new/modern office to go along with the usually great care.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Mark Shefrin — Kim H.

I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Shefrin. He did an excellent job putting a new filling in my tooth that so desperately needed it. Sincerely, Kim

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and knowledge about den... — Rachael Y.

Excellent communication and knowledge about dentistry and insurance.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and extensive exam and cleaning — Nancy P.

very attentive and extensive exam and cleaning

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, I feel that he always... — Rick K.

Always a good experience, I feel that he always has my best interest in mind for any recommendation made.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional and ga... — Laura C.

Staff was very friendly and professional and gave outstanding customer service. Dr. Shefrin is always very friendly and easy to talk to. I am very pleased with my choice to have Dr. Shefrin as my dentist.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie H.

Excellent customer service, worked me into the schedule for unexpected treatment that was identified on my x-ray

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, attentive, caring, precise, and f... — Robert B.

Professional, attentive, caring, precise, and friendly. That is what every patient longs to have in a service provider. Thank you to you and your team for providing that so well in an absolutely fabulous office environment.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Shefrin — Carol K.

Dr. Mark and his staff are friendly and efficient. I actually look forward to my visits.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist  — Arrin B.

This is the dentist office everyone should come to. I have visited other dentist before, and this private practice is beyond professional, knowledgeable, and HONEST.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great. Very professional group. — William P.

Always treated great. Very professional group.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. Valued ... — John C.

Very professional and friendly office . Valued your time so appointment was right on time and Dr Shefrin spent all the time you needed to insure my dental sleep device was working properly.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, even for getting you... — William P.

Always a great experience, even for getting your teeth cleaned. Great staff and very professional Dentist. May not always give you good news, but very fair.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & very knowledgeable! — Sarah M.

Great care & very knowledgeable! Dr. Shefrin is very detail oriented and looks at all of your symptoms. I have severe TMJ, and he gives a good explanation of the cause of the issues and how he can help.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shefrin and his staff are the best! — Laura C.

Dr. Shefrin and his staff are the best!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

I wanted to find a really good dentist to do my lower dentures. I felt my dentist who is good too was too expensive but this practice was $1000.00 more than my original dentist. Everyone there was wonderful and I really liked Dr Shefrin but I will go back to Dr, McCool due to the higher cost Thank you for seeing me and I will tell others about how wonderful you were to me.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning went great. Everyone very friendly ... — Ann C.

My cleaning went great. Everyone very friendly and professional.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine — Timothy D.

In for routine cleaning. Terri was efficient and pleasant. Found the good doctor Shefrin at just the right moment to seamlessly get his approval.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I deeply appreciated Dr, Shefrin taking the tim... — Bob H.

I deeply appreciated Dr, Shefrin taking the time to FULLY explain what was going on with my crowns, I learned a lot.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; new hygienist was a great ad... — William B.

Very professional; new hygienist was a great addition.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff at Dr. shefrin’s office is ver... — Carol B.

The entire Staff at Dr. shefrin’s office is very personable, always willing to educate you about all your dental needs and patient with people who have a fear of going to the dentist!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Prof — Robert F.

Excellent. Professional

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. I liked the lady who cleaned... — Ann C.

My visit was good. I liked the lady who cleaned my teeth. She was very friendly and very pleasant. My teeth feel nice and clean. Thanks

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine the Dental hygienist does the best job c... — Kim H.

Maxine the Dental hygienist does the best job cleaning my teeth. Truthfully, she is the reason I keep coming back.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your patient loyalty in extending an "fit in" a... — Richard T.

Your patient loyalty in extending an "fit in" appointment along with the professional and personnel attention to avoid what was to become a really bad dental weekend is exceptional. Thank you so much!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pay particular attention to meeting appointment... — Mark S.

Pay particular attention to meeting appointment times on your end..delays of 20-30 mins can be problematic for patients

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental appointments — Carol K.

I know a lot of people hate coming to the dentist but I don't. The atmosphere of Dr. Shefrin's office is friendly and welcoming. With efficiency, the staff takes care of their duties with great customer service. The doctor answers my questions and doesn't rush me. When my appointment is over, I know my needs have all been met and I look forward to seeing my "friends" again in 6 months.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Review - Dr. Mark Shefrin — Mary B.

Fantastic dental practice. Dr. Shefrin is an excellent dentist - he's a perfectionist and has an eye for detail both of which are important traits in a dentist. Dr. Shefrin's staff is the best. Friendly, professional and always treating the patients with the utmost care. I've been coming here approximately 4 or more years and actually look forward to seeing everyone at the practice - such a nice family feel I get when I go there!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was very pleased with my appointmen... — Jane J.

AS always I was very pleased with my appointment.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Mary M.

Excellent Customer Service

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and staff are very professional.  — Sandra B.

Physician and staff are very professional.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Allan S.

Absolutely the most thorough dentist in my lifetime.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit — Danielle H.

I always enjoy coming to Dr. Shefrin's office for my bi-yearly teeth cleaning. The staff is always friendly and personable. The hygienists remember those personal details about you which makes the appointment flyby.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate seeing me on short notice. — Jane S.

Appreciate seeing me on short notice.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental checkup — Carol K.

Dr. Shefrin and his staff are efficient and friendly. I am at ease the whole time. It's like visiting old friends instead of going to the dentist. Thank you for your service. Don't change anything and I will continue to refer friends and family as often as possible.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentistry with professional staff ... — Mary M.

An Excellent Dentistry with professional staff members who cares.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was pleasant and helpful. — Jane J.

As always everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shefrin is not only an excellent dental pra... — Sarah R.

Dr. Shefrin is not only an excellent dental practitioner but he is a great person! He always remembers your name and little details about your life. When he asks how you are doing you know he really cares and isn't just making small talk. My whole family goes to his office and his entire practice is professional and friendly! They take great care of your oral health and are a well run and organized office.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Excellent Customer Service

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

I had to change my appointment. The folks were very accomodating.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Timothy D.

Dr. Shefrin [and Maxine] always give thorough attention to detail. A followup was scheduled for a small anomaly found. All of staff are friendly and adept at their specialities.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care. The entire staff is professional and caring.... — William S.

I always receive excellent care. The entire staff is professional and caring.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

My cleanings are a bit of trouble because of medicine that I have to take. Maxine is patient with that and does a great job. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine is the best dental highgentist I ever had. She is veI would not go to anyone else.thourough... — Kim H.

Maxine is the best dental high geneticist I ever had. She is very thorough and I would not Have anyone else clean my teeth. Dr. Mark Shefrin cares about your teeth and gums being healthy. I love that he does not try to sell you into cosmetics on your teeth unless you are interested in it.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and compassionate.... — Sandy M.

Staff very professional and compassionate.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The associates at Dr. Shefrin's office are both friendly and efficient. I don't dread going to the... — Carol K.

The associates at Dr. Shefrin's office are both friendly and efficient. I don't dread going to the dentist. I feel more like I'm going to see friends every 6 months and getting my teeth cleaned is a perk.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I visit, I feel like I am visiting with friends. You are all fantastic!! — Margaret M.

Whenever I visit, I feel like I am visiting with friends. You are all fantastic!!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care I received from Dr. Shefrin and his entire staff! — Linda S.

Quality dental care I received from Dr. Shefrin and his entire staff!

Apr 5, 2016