StarStarStarStarStar Advantage Eyecare is the place to go — Dorinda H.

Advantage Eyecare has been my husband and my eyecare clinic for many years. The are careing, professional, and use up to date equipment to give the best care possible. I do and will continue to recommend Advantage Eyecare to everyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Dr. Mark was attentive and double checked that the new daily lenses that he prescribed would work for me. Thank you Dr. Mark!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care I Have Ever Had — Roger N.

I have used optometrists and ophthalmologists across the U.S. for 50 years. Dr. Mark is the most thorough and exacting service provider I have experienced. His prescriptions have provided the best vision correction. Great office staff and a great selection of eye wear.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three year... — James W.

I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three years now and they have never failed to take great care of me and my eyes. From contact lens examinations to my first pair of glasses in nearly 15 years, they worked with me and my insurance to get me the best deals for my money.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected — Merry B.

Everything was as expected

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit!!! I always have a great v... — Kenneth C.

I had a great visit!!! I always have a great visit. Rose is always so very nice, and adjusts my glasses perfectly. Dr. Arlene does a great job, is very personable, and explains everything to you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Bryce C.

Everyone was nice & helpful.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff and services and i hav... — Nancy S.

I really like your staff and services and i have recommend this company to my friends

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was cordial, timely, and thorough. — Jan S.

Service was cordial, timely, and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2018 EyeCare Visit — Wallace G.

I have been coming to Advantage EyeCare since 2009. I trust Dr's. Schwartz and like the fact that they have my entire history of my vision changes. Gina in the Eyeglass Store was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding a new pair of glasses.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to your facility — Kathryn N.

This was my first appointment with you. I had recently had surgery and was anxious to get new glasses before I returned to work. I was able to see the doctor the same day I called in to schedule. My glasses were ready one week later and I am thrilled with the results.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a wonderful vibe to it and the d... — Jon T.

The office has a wonderful vibe to it and the doctors and the employees are all so friendly and cheerful, to to mention extremely professional. In addition, the selection of frames is top notch, and ranges from affordable options for any budget all the way to high end frames for the most discriminating buyer. I can only compare this practice to the place where I previously went for an eye exam and glasses, and the experience is like night and day. The practice has the latest and greatest in all of the advanced diagnostic equipment, and the Dr. Schwartz was able to correctly diagnose my condition and prescribe the proper lenses without the "let's try this and hope it works..." methodology of my prior eye care professional. My wife and my son are also patients here, and we will not trust our eyes to any other professional!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online options of notifying you it’s time f... — Martin G.

The online options of notifying you it’s time for an appointment, scheduling appointments, and confirming appointments is very convenient. Notification that your glasses/contacts are in works very well.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the finest care possible. ... — Grady W.

As always I received the finest care possible.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Martha G.

First visit. Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Mark was wonderful, as he explained all aspects of my eye examine.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michelle B.

First time to Advantage Eyecare and I have already recommended them to my friends and family! Great experience, everyone was beyond friendly and helpful.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Listened to my concern about my ... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly. Listened to my concern about my contacts not fitting from another optometrist. I’ve been going to Advantage Eyecare since I was a child. I love this place.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

This was my first eye exam with Dr Mark Schwartz and it will not be my last. I really liked the way he conducted my exam. He took his time and was very thorough. In addition, I worked with Gina in the lab to get a new pair of frames and progressive lenses. She, too, was really good at her job. Overall, just a great experience.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! — Paula W.

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful — Stephen B.

Everyone was most helpful, especially regarding my rare retinal disease that made it more difficult for the exam and clinical decision to keep my two current glasses perscriptions, as is.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ellen P.

The iffice was friendly, all staff patient and helpful and the doctor and exam extremely thorough.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam visit — Lynn J.

second eye exam w/Advantage --- Very thorough and full eplanations -- Every expectation met

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar get new glasses — Kathleen H.

I was a bit late for my appointment and I waited only 2 or 3 mins. to be seen. The tech did the regular routine of my eyes exam and then explain about the system to check the inside of my eyes. He did warn me about the sensitive of the place I had to lay my eyes and the brightness of the flash and that I had to be real still. The doctor exam my eyes and then explain what was shown inside of my eyes and said they were normal. He even explain the green area and why one was larger than the other side, He told me that my eyes did show signs of allergies so he told me to pick up Alaway. When he took me to the front for my glasses, he explains the blue ray lens and cost of them, so I decide not to take them. The young lady who shown me the frames explain why I could not get my glasses that day. Everyone was great.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri B.

The staff and Dr. Arlene Schwartz were great. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF WHEN I AM IN THE OFFICE -... — Gail S.

ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF WHEN I AM IN THE OFFICE - AWESOME REMINDER SYSTEM

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful establishment very professional train... — Carl G.

Beautiful establishment very professional train people and the doctors are just awesome love it I have been with these guys 15 years

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Brent B.

Appointment was nice and quick, and the staff were friendly and explained things well. I definitely look forward to returning for my next appointment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine any better — Jason S.

Pleasant, helpful staff; great doctor; clean, comfortable office.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and made me feel comfortabl... — Sarah S.

Everyone is so nice and made me feel comfortable. The lady helping me pick out my new glasses was amazing. 😍

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is so patient and always strives to m... — Debra H.

Dr. David is so patient and always strives to make sure my contacts are a good fit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to care for your eyes .... — Thomas H.

Both Mark and Arlene and staff are very professional and service their customers to the best of their abilities. We have been coming here for years.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care at its best — Marty F.

Advantage eye care is a great place to get your contacts. Dr Mark Schwartz is a great doctor. I’ve been a patient for over 25 years.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience & Nice People — Lori D.

Great experience from setting appointment, the experience with the doctor and check-out.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Experience w... — Sandra E.

Great service and friendly staff. Experience was top notch.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and seemed to want to he... — Judith K.

Everyone was very nice and seemed to want to help get what I needed to see better.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional, very well satisfi... — James L.

Very prompt and professional, very well satisfied wit hte service from both doctors, I had one my wife the other. found the crrections needed for my double vision which had just started without surgery or other big issues. Highly recommend them to all.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors; knowledgeable staff. — Lynn O.

Excellent eye doctors; knowledgeable staff.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  — Jacklyn G.

Advantage Eye Care is very friendly and great service and the doctors are outstanding

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch people and equipment. It was a pleas... — Bryan H.

Top notch people and equipment. It was a pleasure getting my eyes 👀 checked there. Drs. Mark and Arlene are awesome 👏🏻.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great great place to depend on. — Jimmie S.

great great place to depend on.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous staff, concerned for the well ... — Jay B.

Prompt courteous staff, concerned for the well being of my vision.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Advantage Eyecare — Traci T.

I highly recommend Advantage Eyecare. I have been a long time patient and the physicians and staff are wonderful. Everyone takes time to explain and answer questions and the physicians are great!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne S.

I think it is great and the only thing that would make it better would be if you could schedule an appt online.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful prompt service. Very thorough and co... — Thomas P.

Wonderful prompt service. Very thorough and complete exam. Best contact fit ever. Dr Mark and Arlene are the absolute best.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice experience here! People are ... — Amanda L.

Always have a nice experience here! People are helpful and pleasant.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Advantage is wonderful, including the docto... — Betty K.

Eye Advantage is wonderful, including the doctor’s and all the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful staff! — Beverly M.

Great care and wonderful staff!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Scott H.

This was my first visit and it went great. I was seen right away, the appointment went quickly, the staff was friendly, it was a great experience. And I had excellent help in picking out a new pair of glasses.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Modern equipment. — Stephanie K.

Great doctors and staff. Modern equipment.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely good quality service — Vanessa G.

I was seen quickly, doctor was attentive yet efficient!

Oct 9, 2017