StarStarStarStarStar All employess are courteous and informative and... — Gail S.

All employess are courteous and informative and thorough with the time they spend with you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and explained every... — Nicholas A.

Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and explained everything.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Been completely by ... — Tracye M.

Excellent friendly service. Been completely by here for several years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big fan of Advantage Eyecare. I've been ... — Amy O.

I am a big fan of Advantage Eyecare. I've been seeing both Doctors for many (many!) years and I always get an accurate prescription and feel like my eye health is a priority to them.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional and doctor was very tho... — Pam T.

Service was exceptional and doctor was very thorough.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

My daughter highly suggested Advantage Eye and decided to have my yearly eye exam with Dr. Schwartz. She reviewed everything in my chart to my satisfaction, and answered all my questions. I certainly would recommend this office to others.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly!  — Victoria K.

The staff was super friendly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run Optometry Clinic. Everyone is pr... — David G.

Very well run Optometry Clinic. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Easy to make an appointment and centrally located. The doctors are top notch and give a very thorough eye examination.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service. They do all the tests ... — Jay B.

Friendly prompt service. They do all the tests to ensure my sight remains good.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arlene is very thorough and explains her fi... — Judith E.

Dr. Arlene is very thorough and explains her findings.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz performed a through checkup on my ey... — Daniel M.

Dr. Swartz performed a through checkup on my eyes and gave me some very good advice going forward. He is very professional and he’s been my optometrist for years.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye care! Excellent service! — Troy K.

Awesome eye care! Excellent service!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arlene Schwartz is a very professional and c... — Cynthia E.

Dr Arlene Schwartz is a very professional and caring person. I am always very satisfied with the care I receive. I would highly recommend her!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Doctors take their time w... — Mary D.

Very friendly staff! Doctors take their time with you.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is the BEST!  — Virginia H.

The emails and texts are very helpful as reminders of appointment time.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly — Greg F.

Friendly and very helpful staff made my appointment comfortable and easy.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their team is amazing!  — Sherry W.

From the minute I arrived the whole team was engaging and inviting! I really enjoyed my visit. I have a hard time making a decision when it comes to glasses and there was the nicest lady that helped me a lot! Together we found the perfect pair and I can’t wait to get them. Thank you everyone for a great visit!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin G.

I am impressed by the attention to detail and friendliness of the staff

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience @ Advantage Eyecare fo... — Bill H.

As always, my experience @ Advantage Eyecare for the last 15+ yrs. have been one of excellence. It is OBVIOUS that customer service is apart of your branding and it not only is consistant, but over the years you have grown up to be premium! I really Love your relevant Personality as My eyecare company. My children now use this company as their choice...that says it all.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eyecare office ever. the staff is very lov... — Katamba K.

best eyecare office ever. the staff is very loving; the wait is not tiring. Thank you all

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are always courteous and listen ver... — Mark T.

The doctors are always courteous and listen very carefully to our needs. The staff is always friendly and prompt!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here. Friendly staff a... — Juan H.

I had a great experience here. Friendly staff and punctual appointment start time. Every question I had got answered and was able to get a new prescription and frames without spending too much of my morning.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received fr... — Theravan J.

I was very happy with the service I received from the being to the end. Dr. Arlene Schwartz was very attentive and informative. I will certainly tell my friends and associates.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Communicated well — Gerald W.

Very professional. Communicated well

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Ronald S.

Everyone and advantage was very professional I exam was clearly complete with diabetes check up retina scan and a lot of technology to intrude I got the right kind of glasses that I need highly recommend it vantage

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming, looking out for ... — Julie M.

The staff is always welcoming, looking out for all your insurance benefits and treat you like you are a part of the Advantage Eyecare family. I have been using them for years....or maybe decades by now.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome technology and friendly service — Jerry M.

Awsome technology and friendly service

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, friendly attentive staff,... 5 star... — Milan N.

Nice place, friendly attentive staff,... 5 stars.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced staff & doctors. A bit too many re... — Martha S.

Experienced staff & doctors. A bit too many reminders for my preference, but hey this is the way marketing has evolved. Supporting eyepiece clinic has a large selection of up-to-date frame offerings. Take VSO insurance which is important for cost savings. Have used this Advantage EyeCare for 15+ years and will keep doing so.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I returned to Advantage Eyecare to get new glas... — Rodney R.

I returned to Advantage Eyecare to get new glasses. I was greeting upon entering and taken back right on time. The technician that tested my eyes was very courteous and pleasant, especially with me having difficulties during one test. (Totally my fault too). Dr. Schwartz greeted me, checked my vision for changes and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. The staff that helped me select new glasses were great and I look forward to continued business with them.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr. and staff were all knowledgable. Did not wait at all, I was in and out within an hour but not rushed thru. Exam and contact fitting were very thorough, I see better now han I have in years.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our checkup — Ricardo R.

Very happy with our checkup, your staff treated us like family and the testing went smoothly. Both Dr. Schwartz and Eric the technician were very thorough and explained every step along the way. We were greeted promptly and appointment was on time as scheduled. We will surely come back for follow-ups. Thanks everyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Marjule G.

Great first visit! Appreciate the staff being very friendly and helpful. I really am glad you have Saturday hours as well!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place with Friendly Staff — Pandora F.

It was my first visit at Advantage Eyecare and it was great! Every employee I had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me navigate my insurance. I'll definitely be back for my next eam.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Joyce O.

Always get wonderful attention here from all the staff-from making my appointment to the exam....and Dr. Mark remembers me and asks about my kids-thanks Advantage Eyecare!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare professionals — Grant D.

I have been a patient of Advantage for years and have always found them to be professional and caring.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Fast friendly knowledgeable ... — Amanda H.

Excellent service. Fast friendly knowledgeable staff! Thanks for helping us get into proper eye care!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional staff. Fast and efficien... — Randal U.

Kind and professional staff. Fast and efficient service for a family of 4!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — John A.

Love this place. Great office staff, tech and dr. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to check out wer... — Cynthia M.

Everyone from the receptionist to check out were exceptionally thorough, efficient and nice. The optometrist I’ve been seeing for the last 30 or so years moved out of the area so this was a new experience for me. I will be returning for my next eye exam!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Sarah G.

This place has friendly and caring staff from check-in to checkout. I highly recommend them. The selection of frames is really good and reasonable.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first time but not the last — Tamrala H.

This is my first time to visit Advantage Eyecare. They were very friendly and professional. There was a problem with one of my test and they took the time to check it out throughly. Good news all is good. I also bought glasses and it was a great experience. She was very helpful to help me pick out glasses. I will be returning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advantage Eyecare is the place to go — Dorinda H.

Advantage Eyecare has been my husband and my eyecare clinic for many years. The are careing, professional, and use up to date equipment to give the best care possible. I do and will continue to recommend Advantage Eyecare to everyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Dr. Mark was attentive and double checked that the new daily lenses that he prescribed would work for me. Thank you Dr. Mark!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care I Have Ever Had — Roger N.

I have used optometrists and ophthalmologists across the U.S. for 50 years. Dr. Mark is the most thorough and exacting service provider I have experienced. His prescriptions have provided the best vision correction. Great office staff and a great selection of eye wear.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three year... — James W.

I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three years now and they have never failed to take great care of me and my eyes. From contact lens examinations to my first pair of glasses in nearly 15 years, they worked with me and my insurance to get me the best deals for my money.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected — Merry B.

Everything was as expected

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit!!! I always have a great v... — Kenneth C.

I had a great visit!!! I always have a great visit. Rose is always so very nice, and adjusts my glasses perfectly. Dr. Arlene does a great job, is very personable, and explains everything to you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Bryce C.

Everyone was nice & helpful.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff and services and i hav... — Nancy S.

I really like your staff and services and i have recommend this company to my friends

May 17, 2018