StarStarStarStarStar Your in good hand with Dr. Mark! He explains in... — Alejandro T.

Your in good hand with Dr. Mark! He explains in detail the different test that were done to me using the images taken from the state of the art equipment he has there at his office. His personnel are very professional and polite.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Advantage Eyecare Care — Jan S.

I’ve been very happy with the customer service extended at Advantage Eye Care. The doctors are very caring and thorough. You never feel rushed, they want to get it right. They ensure you have top quality eye health.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Frank R.

Staff was friendly and efficient.Dialogue could be improved by explaining steps during the visit.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daphne S.

Great staff, very thorough testing and every test explained in detail. Dr. Mark takes his time and explains everything he examines. Never feel rushed by the Doctor or Staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and highly recommend — Sara A.

Advantage Eyecare has been the best exam and customer service experience I've had in years with an optometrist. I'm thrilled to have found them and will be a client for life!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Woman and Parents Patients 30 Years and Counting  — Elizabeth S.

My visit with Dr. Mark went well as always. He worked hard to find the perfect fit for me since I was new to the world of bi-focals.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well. The doctors are great ... — Carey H.

I was treated very well. The doctors are great they took the time to explain everything to me twice. It was my first time to go to the eye doctor. The staff was so knowledgeable about my insurance and what they would pay for. I could not have had a better first experience. I love the great service they provided. I can’t wait to get my new glasses.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time — Brad L.

Great experience every time. The doctors and staff are always friendly and explain what's happening throughout the appointment. The service and options for glasses are simple and fairly priced.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, extremely friendly  — Kathryn B.

On time, efficient, extremely friendly

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and quick and easy — Bernard H.

Nice people and quick and

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor visit I’ve ever had — Brittany W.

I was unable to get the name of the doctor that saw me because I normally would see one of the owning doctors and he seemed new. But he was so unbelievably helpful and nice. He didn’t make me feel guilty for not going to the eye doctor more often. And when I did have questions he was so helpful in answering them. I will definitely go see him again. Plus, the front desk helped me with my financial situations for buying contacts and actually gave me options that I never thought I could have before.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a long client relationship with Dr. ... — Robin A.

I have had a long client relationship with Dr. Arlene. I trust her knowledge and care. Decided to get some new glasses, and "shopping" with Gina was like shopping for a new outfit with a friend. I appreciated her honesty in guiding me to a great new pair. Amy is always very friendly. All of my services were completed in a timely manner.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience — Jeff T.

Great overall experience. Greeted quickly, exam was done efficiently and met with the Dr. within just a few minutes of arrival.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very friendly and ve... — Terri T.

Everyone at this office is very friendly and very nice and very knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employess are courteous and informative and... — Gail S.

All employess are courteous and informative and thorough with the time they spend with you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and explained every... — Nicholas A.

Dr. Rosenberg was very nice and explained everything.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Been completely by ... — Tracye M.

Excellent friendly service. Been completely by here for several years.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big fan of Advantage Eyecare. I've been ... — Amy O.

I am a big fan of Advantage Eyecare. I've been seeing both Doctors for many (many!) years and I always get an accurate prescription and feel like my eye health is a priority to them.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional and doctor was very tho... — Pam T.

Service was exceptional and doctor was very thorough.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

My daughter highly suggested Advantage Eye and decided to have my yearly eye exam with Dr. Schwartz. She reviewed everything in my chart to my satisfaction, and answered all my questions. I certainly would recommend this office to others.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly!  — Victoria K.

The staff was super friendly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run Optometry Clinic. Everyone is pr... — David G.

Very well run Optometry Clinic. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Easy to make an appointment and centrally located. The doctors are top notch and give a very thorough eye examination.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service. They do all the tests ... — Jay B.

Friendly prompt service. They do all the tests to ensure my sight remains good.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arlene is very thorough and explains her fi... — Judith E.

Dr. Arlene is very thorough and explains her findings.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz performed a through checkup on my ey... — Daniel M.

Dr. Swartz performed a through checkup on my eyes and gave me some very good advice going forward. He is very professional and he’s been my optometrist for years.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye care! Excellent service! — Troy K.

Awesome eye care! Excellent service!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arlene Schwartz is a very professional and c... — Cynthia E.

Dr Arlene Schwartz is a very professional and caring person. I am always very satisfied with the care I receive. I would highly recommend her!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Doctors take their time w... — Mary D.

Very friendly staff! Doctors take their time with you.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is the BEST!  — Virginia H.

The emails and texts are very helpful as reminders of appointment time.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly — Greg F.

Friendly and very helpful staff made my appointment comfortable and easy.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their team is amazing!  — Sherry W.

From the minute I arrived the whole team was engaging and inviting! I really enjoyed my visit. I have a hard time making a decision when it comes to glasses and there was the nicest lady that helped me a lot! Together we found the perfect pair and I can’t wait to get them. Thank you everyone for a great visit!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin G.

I am impressed by the attention to detail and friendliness of the staff

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience @ Advantage Eyecare fo... — Bill H.

As always, my experience @ Advantage Eyecare for the last 15+ yrs. have been one of excellence. It is OBVIOUS that customer service is apart of your branding and it not only is consistant, but over the years you have grown up to be premium! I really Love your relevant Personality as My eyecare company. My children now use this company as their choice...that says it all.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eyecare office ever. the staff is very lov... — Katamba K.

best eyecare office ever. the staff is very loving; the wait is not tiring. Thank you all

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are always courteous and listen ver... — Mark T.

The doctors are always courteous and listen very carefully to our needs. The staff is always friendly and prompt!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here. Friendly staff a... — Juan H.

I had a great experience here. Friendly staff and punctual appointment start time. Every question I had got answered and was able to get a new prescription and frames without spending too much of my morning.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received fr... — Theravan J.

I was very happy with the service I received from the being to the end. Dr. Arlene Schwartz was very attentive and informative. I will certainly tell my friends and associates.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Communicated well — Gerald W.

Very professional. Communicated well

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Ronald S.

Everyone and advantage was very professional I exam was clearly complete with diabetes check up retina scan and a lot of technology to intrude I got the right kind of glasses that I need highly recommend it vantage

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming, looking out for ... — Julie M.

The staff is always welcoming, looking out for all your insurance benefits and treat you like you are a part of the Advantage Eyecare family. I have been using them for years....or maybe decades by now.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome technology and friendly service — Jerry M.

Awsome technology and friendly service

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, friendly attentive staff,... 5 star... — Milan N.

Nice place, friendly attentive staff,... 5 stars.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced staff & doctors. A bit too many re... — Martha S.

Experienced staff & doctors. A bit too many reminders for my preference, but hey this is the way marketing has evolved. Supporting eyepiece clinic has a large selection of up-to-date frame offerings. Take VSO insurance which is important for cost savings. Have used this Advantage EyeCare for 15+ years and will keep doing so.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I returned to Advantage Eyecare to get new glas... — Rodney R.

I returned to Advantage Eyecare to get new glasses. I was greeting upon entering and taken back right on time. The technician that tested my eyes was very courteous and pleasant, especially with me having difficulties during one test. (Totally my fault too). Dr. Schwartz greeted me, checked my vision for changes and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. The staff that helped me select new glasses were great and I look forward to continued business with them.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr. and staff were all knowledgable. Did not wait at all, I was in and out within an hour but not rushed thru. Exam and contact fitting were very thorough, I see better now han I have in years.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our checkup — Ricardo R.

Very happy with our checkup, your staff treated us like family and the testing went smoothly. Both Dr. Schwartz and Eric the technician were very thorough and explained every step along the way. We were greeted promptly and appointment was on time as scheduled. We will surely come back for follow-ups. Thanks everyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Marjule G.

Great first visit! Appreciate the staff being very friendly and helpful. I really am glad you have Saturday hours as well!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place with Friendly Staff — Pandora F.

It was my first visit at Advantage Eyecare and it was great! Every employee I had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me navigate my insurance. I'll definitely be back for my next eam.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Joyce O.

Always get wonderful attention here from all the staff-from making my appointment to the exam....and Dr. Mark remembers me and asks about my kids-thanks Advantage Eyecare!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare professionals — Grant D.

I have been a patient of Advantage for years and have always found them to be professional and caring.

Aug 2, 2018