StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr. and staff were all knowledgable. Did not wait at all, I was in and out within an hour but not rushed thru. Exam and contact fitting were very thorough, I see better now han I have in years.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our checkup — Ricardo R.

Very happy with our checkup, your staff treated us like family and the testing went smoothly. Both Dr. Schwartz and Eric the technician were very thorough and explained every step along the way. We were greeted promptly and appointment was on time as scheduled. We will surely come back for follow-ups. Thanks everyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Marjule G.

Great first visit! Appreciate the staff being very friendly and helpful. I really am glad you have Saturday hours as well!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place with Friendly Staff — Pandora F.

It was my first visit at Advantage Eyecare and it was great! Every employee I had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me navigate my insurance. I'll definitely be back for my next eam.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Joyce O.

Always get wonderful attention here from all the staff-from making my appointment to the exam....and Dr. Mark remembers me and asks about my kids-thanks Advantage Eyecare!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare professionals — Grant D.

I have been a patient of Advantage for years and have always found them to be professional and caring.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Fast friendly knowledgeable ... — Amanda H.

Excellent service. Fast friendly knowledgeable staff! Thanks for helping us get into proper eye care!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional staff. Fast and efficien... — Randal U.

Kind and professional staff. Fast and efficient service for a family of 4!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — John A.

Love this place. Great office staff, tech and dr. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to check out wer... — Cynthia M.

Everyone from the receptionist to check out were exceptionally thorough, efficient and nice. The optometrist I’ve been seeing for the last 30 or so years moved out of the area so this was a new experience for me. I will be returning for my next eye exam!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Sarah G.

This place has friendly and caring staff from check-in to checkout. I highly recommend them. The selection of frames is really good and reasonable.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first time but not the last — Tamrala H.

This is my first time to visit Advantage Eyecare. They were very friendly and professional. There was a problem with one of my test and they took the time to check it out throughly. Good news all is good. I also bought glasses and it was a great experience. She was very helpful to help me pick out glasses. I will be returning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advantage Eyecare is the place to go — Dorinda H.

Advantage Eyecare has been my husband and my eyecare clinic for many years. The are careing, professional, and use up to date equipment to give the best care possible. I do and will continue to recommend Advantage Eyecare to everyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Dr. Mark was attentive and double checked that the new daily lenses that he prescribed would work for me. Thank you Dr. Mark!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care I Have Ever Had — Roger N.

I have used optometrists and ophthalmologists across the U.S. for 50 years. Dr. Mark is the most thorough and exacting service provider I have experienced. His prescriptions have provided the best vision correction. Great office staff and a great selection of eye wear.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three year... — James W.

I've been with Advantage Eyecare for three years now and they have never failed to take great care of me and my eyes. From contact lens examinations to my first pair of glasses in nearly 15 years, they worked with me and my insurance to get me the best deals for my money.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected — Merry B.

Everything was as expected

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit!!! I always have a great v... — Kenneth C.

I had a great visit!!! I always have a great visit. Rose is always so very nice, and adjusts my glasses perfectly. Dr. Arlene does a great job, is very personable, and explains everything to you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Bryce C.

Everyone was nice & helpful.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff and services and i hav... — Nancy S.

I really like your staff and services and i have recommend this company to my friends

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was cordial, timely, and thorough. — Jan S.

Service was cordial, timely, and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2018 EyeCare Visit — Wallace G.

I have been coming to Advantage EyeCare since 2009. I trust Dr's. Schwartz and like the fact that they have my entire history of my vision changes. Gina in the Eyeglass Store was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding a new pair of glasses.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to your facility — Kathryn N.

This was my first appointment with you. I had recently had surgery and was anxious to get new glasses before I returned to work. I was able to see the doctor the same day I called in to schedule. My glasses were ready one week later and I am thrilled with the results.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a wonderful vibe to it and the d... — Jon T.

The office has a wonderful vibe to it and the doctors and the employees are all so friendly and cheerful, to to mention extremely professional. In addition, the selection of frames is top notch, and ranges from affordable options for any budget all the way to high end frames for the most discriminating buyer. I can only compare this practice to the place where I previously went for an eye exam and glasses, and the experience is like night and day. The practice has the latest and greatest in all of the advanced diagnostic equipment, and the Dr. Schwartz was able to correctly diagnose my condition and prescribe the proper lenses without the "let's try this and hope it works..." methodology of my prior eye care professional. My wife and my son are also patients here, and we will not trust our eyes to any other professional!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online options of notifying you it’s time f... — Martin G.

The online options of notifying you it’s time for an appointment, scheduling appointments, and confirming appointments is very convenient. Notification that your glasses/contacts are in works very well.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the finest care possible. ... — Grady W.

As always I received the finest care possible.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Martha G.

First visit. Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Mark was wonderful, as he explained all aspects of my eye examine.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michelle B.

First time to Advantage Eyecare and I have already recommended them to my friends and family! Great experience, everyone was beyond friendly and helpful.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Listened to my concern about my ... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly. Listened to my concern about my contacts not fitting from another optometrist. I’ve been going to Advantage Eyecare since I was a child. I love this place.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

This was my first eye exam with Dr Mark Schwartz and it will not be my last. I really liked the way he conducted my exam. He took his time and was very thorough. In addition, I worked with Gina in the lab to get a new pair of frames and progressive lenses. She, too, was really good at her job. Overall, just a great experience.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! — Paula W.

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful — Stephen B.

Everyone was most helpful, especially regarding my rare retinal disease that made it more difficult for the exam and clinical decision to keep my two current glasses perscriptions, as is.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ellen P.

The iffice was friendly, all staff patient and helpful and the doctor and exam extremely thorough.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam visit — Lynn J.

second eye exam w/Advantage --- Very thorough and full eplanations -- Every expectation met

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar get new glasses — Kathleen H.

I was a bit late for my appointment and I waited only 2 or 3 mins. to be seen. The tech did the regular routine of my eyes exam and then explain about the system to check the inside of my eyes. He did warn me about the sensitive of the place I had to lay my eyes and the brightness of the flash and that I had to be real still. The doctor exam my eyes and then explain what was shown inside of my eyes and said they were normal. He even explain the green area and why one was larger than the other side, He told me that my eyes did show signs of allergies so he told me to pick up Alaway. When he took me to the front for my glasses, he explains the blue ray lens and cost of them, so I decide not to take them. The young lady who shown me the frames explain why I could not get my glasses that day. Everyone was great.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri B.

The staff and Dr. Arlene Schwartz were great. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF WHEN I AM IN THE OFFICE -... — Gail S.

ALWAYS FRIENDLY STAFF WHEN I AM IN THE OFFICE - AWESOME REMINDER SYSTEM

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful establishment very professional train... — Carl G.

Beautiful establishment very professional train people and the doctors are just awesome love it I have been with these guys 15 years

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Brent B.

Appointment was nice and quick, and the staff were friendly and explained things well. I definitely look forward to returning for my next appointment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine any better — Jason S.

Pleasant, helpful staff; great doctor; clean, comfortable office.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and made me feel comfortabl... — Sarah S.

Everyone is so nice and made me feel comfortable. The lady helping me pick out my new glasses was amazing. 😍

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is so patient and always strives to m... — Debra H.

Dr. David is so patient and always strives to make sure my contacts are a good fit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to care for your eyes .... — Thomas H.

Both Mark and Arlene and staff are very professional and service their customers to the best of their abilities. We have been coming here for years.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care at its best — Marty F.

Advantage eye care is a great place to get your contacts. Dr Mark Schwartz is a great doctor. I’ve been a patient for over 25 years.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience & Nice People — Lori D.

Great experience from setting appointment, the experience with the doctor and check-out.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Experience w... — Sandra E.

Great service and friendly staff. Experience was top notch.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and seemed to want to he... — Judith K.

Everyone was very nice and seemed to want to help get what I needed to see better.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional, very well satisfi... — James L.

Very prompt and professional, very well satisfied wit hte service from both doctors, I had one my wife the other. found the crrections needed for my double vision which had just started without surgery or other big issues. Highly recommend them to all.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors; knowledgeable staff. — Lynn O.

Excellent eye doctors; knowledgeable staff.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  — Jacklyn G.

Advantage Eye Care is very friendly and great service and the doctors are outstanding

Dec 12, 2017