StarStarStarStarStar Always have a nice experience here! People are ... — Amanda L.

Always have a nice experience here! People are helpful and pleasant.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Advantage is wonderful, including the docto... — Betty K.

Eye Advantage is wonderful, including the doctor’s and all the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful staff! — Beverly M.

Great care and wonderful staff!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Scott H.

This was my first visit and it went great. I was seen right away, the appointment went quickly, the staff was friendly, it was a great experience. And I had excellent help in picking out a new pair of glasses.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Modern equipment. — Stephanie K.

Great doctors and staff. Modern equipment.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely good quality service — Vanessa G.

I was seen quickly, doctor was attentive yet efficient!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and helpful staff.  — Robert C.

Great friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, professional and pleasing. — Jack S.

efficient, professional and pleasing.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the overall visit.Thank you... — Leonard L.

Very pleased with the overall visit. Thank you to all the staff. Leonard

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsie K.

A Happy Customer !!! Advantage Eyecare was professional in their services from the front desk Receptionist, Eye Technician and Dr/ Optometrist. Excellent team and a Happy Customer...

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and information provided  — Laura C.

Excellent service and information provided

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of at Advantage Eye Care — Sam E.

My family and I have been patients for years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Doctors will ensure you have the best care. I truly appreciate Dr Mark for his honest feedback and assessment.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled Appointment  — Richard R.

I called in the morning to see if I could be seen which was unscheduled. I was immediately given a 11:00 appointment to be seen. Adam, Amy and Dr. Mark Schwartz were very considerate and gave me an excellent evaluation and actions to deal with my eye problem. They could not have been better to me.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly doctors. Wonderful frame ... — Cynthia P.

Great staff. Friendly doctors. Wonderful frame selections. Fun experience!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait a very long time once i was place... — Billy S.

I had to wait a very long time once i was placed in a room. Also, I paid an extra $20 for overnight delivery of my new contacts, and it took 4 days. Can my account be credited back? Thanks, Bill Stimmel

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Perry P.

Very nice people, very knowledgeable, very professional.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly and professional ser... — James G.

Great service and friendly and professional service

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came back — Kathy C.

Last year because of insurance I went to another practice but was never happy with their service or the results as my contacts were never ever correct after several tries so I lived with them for 10 months. Meanwhile I looked into getting VSP insurance on my own which allowed me to come back to Advantage Eyecare yesterday. The exam was thorough with all the latest equipment but the human factor of Dr Arlene and her persistence to get me the correct fit can not be overvalued enough. I am amazed at how good my new contacts are and I can actually see clearly again which is priceless. Insurance or not I will continue to come back; doctors, staff and office are all exceptional.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Care — Grant D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Schwartz and Dr. Arlene Schwartz for years and have always found them to be professional, courteous, and caring. Their staff exhibit the same traits as well.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and great facility.  — Randall U.

Professional, courteous and great facility.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! — Lisa A.

I had a wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in until I walked out the door. Advantage Eye Care makes you feel welcomed. You can tell that everyone who works there truly loves their job. Great atmosphere and very helpful!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always very nice. Thanks to ... — Terri T.

The staff here is always very nice. Thanks to Dr. Arlene to taking care of me that day and finding the early stages of a cataract. Glad they take my insurance plan.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always! Staff is very kind and pat... — Vickee J.

Pleasant as always! Staff is very kind and patient. The waiting room, restroom and patient room was clean and well maintained.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the staff. Very perso... — Theresa P.

Love this office and all the staff. Very personable, always very helpful and easy to work with.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTABULOUS!!! — Nicole A.

WITHOUT A DOUBT - THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY PHENOMENAL!!! — Corria A.

ALWAYS COURTEOUS! - ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL! - TOPNOTCH SERVICES! - BEST IN THE MID-CITIES AREA!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my annual eye exam recently and it was ex... — Daniel M.

I had my annual eye exam recently and it was excellent. Last year Dr. Mark detected I had glocoma symptoms and we quickly resolved the issue before it got out of control. I'm very thankful for his service.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Pearcy Review — Dan P.

My experience at Advantage Eye Care was very professional and pleasant. Thanks

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff! — Lawrence R.

Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare review  — Jerry M.

I have to say that my experience with advantage eyecare was a very good expierence , their staff is Pleasant and the technology within their office first rate.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Diagnostics, excellent staff-First Class — Roger N.

Dr. Mark is an excellent diagnostician. He has provided the best services I (and my family) have ever received. I highly recommend Advantage Eye Care to friends. The support staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. The total experience is more thorough and professional than any opthamologist I have ever used. A wide selection of glasses/frames is also available.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Jorji N.

Went in to get my eyes checked, had been 3 years between visits. I found Advantage Eyecare from asking friends on Facebook for recommendations. I sawMr Schwartz the 1st time in '11, then his wife in '14, then this time him again. From making appointment to completion, all staff were attentive and courteous. I know glasses usually cost more there than at a discounter. They aren't pushy at all. My eyes had not changed that much, I'm really thinking about purchasing my next pair from them. Good experience...

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Thorough exam. Confident ... — Cindy C.

Very friendly staff. Thorough exam. Confident in services rendered.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, friendly, professional  — Terry W.

The staff as well as the doctor were extremely pleasant and friendly. Enjoyed my first visit at Advantage Eye Care.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Jacob W.

I have been going to the Schwartz since they were in North East Mall 20+ years ago. They are great, and so is their staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Zane P.

Only eye doctor i have ever gone to and will never go anywhere else. They're the best.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service. — Jeremy D.

Quick and friendly service.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Advantage Eyecare. Dr. Mark ... — Kathy T.

I highly recommend Advantage Eyecare. Dr. Mark and Dr. Arlene are both great.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Advantage Eye Care was great. I had... — Kevin L.

My visit to Advantage Eye Care was great. I had not been to see them since 2007. The eye exam was quick and professional and everyone was very helpful. I definitely would recommend Advantage Eye Care to anyone. Kevin Lacey

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service ! — Sarah O.

Great and friendly service !

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Marina C.

I was able to get in quickly, the doctor was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me get well ASAP! I couldn't have been more grateful for his help. The entire team was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Advantage Eyecare!!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been awesome for the past years. All the f... — Amairani D.

It's been awesome for the past years. All the friendly and great service made my daughter come back the following year when they no longer took our insurance . Love this place I recommended 100%

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great staff, great doctors! I've fo... — Bradley A.

Great care, great staff, great doctors! I've found my new optometrist.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient — Robin L.

I have been going to Advantage for several years, I am always treated with quickly and politely. Dr Arlene & Dr Mark are always very professional and caring. The Staff is always pleasant and helpful. I was there during "Spring Break" and they were very busy, & even with an office full of patients they were all very quick to help each patient out with out seeming to rush anyone. Ginger was the technician that helped me select frames and she was very helpful and courteous.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.... :)  — Sandra C.

There was no wait time, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rest assured you have their complete attention ... — Kerry S.

Rest assured you have their complete attention during your appointment. Erik was fantastic at helping me pick out my frames and figure out the options I wanted to add.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was really fast. The staff is s... — Catherine V.

The appointment was really fast. The staff is super nice and helpful. They make you feel right at home. Would never want to see anyone else for my Eyecare needs. :)

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very friendly staff. — Isabel S.

Great customer service, very friendly staff. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. I never felt rushed. Great experience overall.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! Good service — Bryan R.

Excellent work! Good service

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star my over all experience was good. I had an abnor... — Diane L.

my over all experience was good. I had an abnormal than usual wait time in the lobby, not sure why. After being taken back for the exam everything went very quickly. Most employees were very friendly.

Feb 4, 2017