StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was very informative on ways to addre... — Mary H.

Elizabeth was very informative on ways to address gum disease and how prevent staining.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about your Den... — Aluah H.

I can not say enough good things about your Dental services, from the initial guidance in bettering my dental care to the treatments and follow ups, the ease in scheduling and the convenient reminders, and finally the truly authentic Family atmosphere make having a dental specialist Team looking out for you special.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have been a with Dr. Romanelli for over 30 yrs!... — John L.

have been a with Dr. Romanelli for over 30 yrs!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Excellent Care ! Romanelli ... — John R. R.

Excellent Staff, Excellent Care ! Romanelli and Team have been taking care of central coast area smiles for a long time. The longevity is a testament to their excellent care and service. Highly recommend this team for your teeth!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent "chair side" manner! Never had a den... — Yvonne W.

Excellent "chair side" manner! Never had a dentist document every tooth (and missing teeth) on initial consult!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Romanelli since ... — Susan S K.

I have been a patient with Dr. Romanelli since he opened his office.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Michael B.

My wife and I have seen Dr. Romanelli for many years and have had excellent and professional service. Dr Romanelli and his entire office staff are top notch.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity free — Keith A J.

Dr. Romanelli and his staff have kept my teeth cavity-free for nigh unto 18 years.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mark J Romanelli, DDS Inc. — Harold H.

Mark and staff are very helpful

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ken G.

A caring and efficient dental practice. Dental care is carefully researched and discussed with the patient prior to any treatment.Care is done with full explanation as t. is in process. Great care is taken with patient comfort. Appointments are carefully managed for patient convenience.Welcoming and pleasant atmosphere for all ages.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romanelli and all who work in his dental pra... — Nancy F.

Dr Romanelli and all who work in his dental practice are always professional and kind. Having had a great deal of painful dental experiences when young, I am appreciative of dental pros who are gentle and thorough. Lisa and Ashley are the best too. It was a pleasure having my teeth cleaned last week. I look forward to meeting the dentist who recently joined the practice.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the young lady who cleans my teeth. I t... — Ann D.

I love the young lady who cleans my teeth. I think her name is Ashley. She is possitive, not judgmental or preachy. She is professional and gentle.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, efficient, confident and put me at ea... — Donald C.

friendly, efficient, confident and put me at ease

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romanelli has been our family dentist for m... — George C.

Dr. Romanelli has been our family dentist for many years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. We enjoy Dr. Romanellys personable banter. He makes the experience as fun as a dental visit can get.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! I feel so comfortable and ... — Tamara H.

I love your office! I feel so comfortable and welcome there! That's hard to accomplish when people have anxiety about dentists! Your office has mastered it!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romanelli is my favorite dentist of all time.... — Linda C.

Dr. Romanelli is my favorite dentist of all time. His manner is very reassuring. He explains what he's doing as he works. He's also got a great sense of humor, which is disarming, and adds to my comfort. I recommend you NOT go to Dr. Romanelli, because I want him all to myself!

Oct 7, 2016