StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and service - s... — Barbara S.

I always receive excellent care and service - starting with the friendly and accommodating front desk personnel, to the hygienist, and to Dr. Glover and his dental assistants. I've been seeing Dr. Glover for over 20 years and the standard of care has always been excellent.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My best choice for a periodontist  — James V.

I've been going to Dr. Mark Glover for over 17 years and have always been valued as a patient and have always had gotten great service. This recent visit was no exception and his hygienist Lindsay is the best! She's always taken excellent care of me and helps me stay on track with my gum care. She's fun to talk to and makes my visits a pleasure. Dr. Glover has always taken great care of my gums and has ensured every appointment was excellent! I truly recommend Dr. Mark E. Glover for excellent periodontal care! One more thing, his office features free coffee and WiFi as well.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the very high level of dental car... — Sandy P.

Thank you for the very high level of dental care. I have a very health heart but you treat my teeth like a good cardiologist would treat a patient's heart. I look forward to my appointments at your office,

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service but a little slow with... — James R.

Excellent dental service but a little slow with processing the insurance claims.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little or no waiting time, efficient and pleasa... — Elisabeth G.

Little or no waiting time, efficient and pleasant atmosphere. All the confidence in the world in Dr Glover and his staff. Thank you

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and staff rock!. — Albert M.

Lindsey the dental hygienist is a rock star! She informs and educates the patient. She explained my medical condition clearly. Dr. Glover visited with Lindsey and myself regarding my medical condition. Dr. Glover took the time to visit with me and confirm Lindsey's findings. Dr. Glover saved my teeth! Albert

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist who listens and most importan... — Barbara P.

Excellent dentist who listens and most importantly makes procedures very bearable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Always a great Dental experience. — Julie H.

Excellent! Always a great Dental experience.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Elizabeth R.

The office manager, Valerie is very personable and good with patients. Dr. Glover always takes time with patients.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover was very detailed and thorough. I ap... — Kim M.

Dr. Glover was very detailed and thorough. I appreciated his candor and expert opinion.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Service are always ex — Kathaleen B.

Care and Service are always excellent

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Glover's office .. — Bella G.

My experience with Dr. Glover's office and associates has always been positive, supportive, and beneficial. They are always concerned with my comfort,and always explain necessary procedures. I have always recommended Dr. Glover to family and friends.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did not receive usual phone and/or email remind... — Charles W.

Did not receive usual phone and/or email reminding me of my appointment until a couple of hours after my appointment had been completed. Have come to rely on a phone call or email to remind me of appointments. While I do try to include on my calendar, my schedule is challenging. Maybe this missed notice was an aberration, but do appreciate notice which I expect also helps ensure patients come on schedule easing scheduling snafus for you.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly......prep was th... — Lee S.

very professional and friendly......prep was thorough and good

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been diagnosed with Sjögrens Syndrome. My ... — Maudi F.

I’ve been diagnosed with Sjögrens Syndrome. My teeth are all affected by this and I’m going to have to have extensive dental surgery. I spent several hours with the techs and the doctor. They are so kind and supportive. I live over 60 miles away but it’s well worth the drive and I don’t plan to ever stop going to this dentist.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen D.

Many years with Dr. Glover! Professional, compassionate, gives options when indicated, "talk time", follow-up consistent, brilliant!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very ... — Bobby C.

Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very through and explains everything.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of... — Gregory M.

Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of my questions and concerns. He explained my problems and the game plan to fix them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dr & Staff — Mary S.

Dr. Glover is the most thorough and an excellent oral surgeon. His staff is welcoming and helpful. They have become a support system when I have needed them due to complicated dental needs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism.  — Cheryl M.

Complete professionalism.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and hi... — Bo M.

An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and his expertise , dental hygienist Lyndsay, as well as most friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the business. — Jon B.

The best in the business.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard ... — Patricia H.

Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard for excellence and professionalism. I especially like Dr. Glover's gentle demeanor; and how nicely he addresses his staff.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff hav... — Don C.

Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff have been taking care of my dental needs & they are the very best !!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Karl B.

Got to admit that Dr. Glover is a dentist I would recommend if someone needed the out-of-the-ordinary type of attention I required. Painless!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glove... — James V.

I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glover and I've never been disappointed! He and his staff always go out of their way to make my visit enjoyable. They do great things!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, skills, service at its very best — William C.

Dr. Glover is widely recognized for his expertise and knowledge/skill with regards to dental implants. His staff is very efficient and courteous, they all demonstrate excellent customer/patient service.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Collette W.

Great service and friendly staff

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. ... — Jack L.

Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. I have been under his care since the late 1990's, when I quit smoking My mouth and gums were a wreck. Through major periodontal surgery including several gum grafts he literally saved my mouth. In addition, he removed a large, bony protuberance from my pallet that was incredibly annoying and that made swallowing a major challenge. Since then he has kept a close eye on my oral health. I cannot praise him enough. If you become a patient of his, be assured that you are in very good hands.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know anyone who lives in that area — Mary G.

I don't know anyone who lives in that area

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your medical staff are the best and so are you.... — Cora B.

Your medical staff are the best and so are you.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his s... — Pamela R.

I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his staff. In my experience, most dentists have a long way to go before I would put them in the same category as trained doctors. Not so with Dr. Glover. He is super professional, ready to answer any and all questions regarding any work he does for you. He really seems dedicated to excellence with everything he does.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring treatment I ha... — Donna M.

The most professional and caring treatment I have ever received in a dental office.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Bo M.

Dr Glover and his team deserve every praise!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have only had one consultation so far but imp... — Cheryl M.

I have only had one consultation so far but impressed with you and your staff.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and courteous personnel — David B.

Totally professional and courteous personnel

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excel... — Sherri W.

Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excellent staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've alwa... — Barbara S.

In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've always received top-notch dental work, care, and attention. It pays to go to the best!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one ... — Brenda R.

The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one calm and confident in his care. His staff compliments his style and professionalism with each interaction with the patient, whether scheduling, teaching or treating. It makes a difference.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is extremely professional and ... — Sherrian O.

All of the staff is extremely professional and caring. Dr. Glover is excellent! I would definitely recommend Dr. Glover.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and h... — James V.

Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and hygienist Lindsay made me feel like a valued patient! I highly recommend this periodontist!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Competent Staff — William C.

Excellent service by a very knowledgeable, professional and highly competent staff. Dr. Glover makes sure all aspects of needed procedures are covered in detail and all questions are thoroughly answered.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best in Texas! — Charles N.

Extremely knowledge and a genuine person. His staff is outstanding. Without question the best in Texas! I traveled 6 hours and it was worth it.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he exp... — Nicole G.

Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he explains things well and does a great job. I do think there often is a long wait time even when you arrive/early on time for appointments which can be frustrating. For post surgery procedures, I find that the instructions can be lacking. For instance, I was given some medication in a bag that was not referenced explained at all which was confusing. Nothing was explained for post- surgery until I asked the question like how to brush, floss, etc.. I would have preferred detailed instructions written out (customized to my case) explaining what it's in my bag and what to do with it.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are alway... — Susan C.

Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are always very professional and friendly. i have never had a bad experience in his office.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and personable service — Judy F.

very professional and personable service

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel go... — Marcia W.

Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel good!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting... — Roni A.

5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting or needing dental implants to call this office. High end care with sincere care for your needs.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience — Robert C.

Very professional environment; staff is friendly and attentive; Dr. Glover is empathetic and patient in addressing questions, concerns, and potential options.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

There isn't a dental office more professional or efficient than Dr Glover's.

Jan 10, 2017