StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — James S.

Once again another great visit with a professional and personable group. Often I hear how people dread going to the dentist. I have never felt that way before or after an appointment, every visit has been a wonderful experience.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team  — David N.

Great professional staff. I really feel like I am part of the family.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinne  — Carol Ann S.

Dr. Rinne was very patient in addressing my concerns regarding the procedure I was to have on this occasion. A final decision was made, all went well, and I think the tooth looks very fine. Dr. Rinne's prognosis was that the tooth, roots and gum are in good condition and I trust that the filling is truly "permanent" and IT and I will survive for many years!!!!!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For many years and possibly decades I have been... — Charles F.

For many years and possibly decades I have been a patient of Dr. Rinne. Would very highly recommend his office. From front end personnel to the dental personnel, all are number one.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have n... — Sandy B.

I have been a patient for many years and have not been disappointed.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very helpful and efficient in th... — Byron H.

EVERYONE was very helpful and efficient in their job. The dental heigenist was great and a pleasure. Mark, as always, was great and a professional. Change nothing !!!!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No rush, no fuss, no problem.  — Lori S.

No rush, no fuss, no problem.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Office!This office is professional an... — Tracy P.

The Best Office! This office is professional and I love the atmosphere and the people! I will recommended to everyone Tracy Page

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...as always. — Genevieve T.

Everything was great...as always.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and friendly, efficient service from... — Faith V.

Great work and friendly, efficient service from Dr. Rinne and all members of the staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I enter the office and I am gre... — Lajuana L.

From the moment I enter the office and I am greeted by Christine to the Dental Hygienist who calls me by name and is so nice to Dr. Rinne who also calls me by my name and exchanges nice conversation, I always leave the Dentist Office feeling on top of the world and always smiling. I always look forward to my appointments. Thanks to all of you for making my appointment so enjoyable. Lajuana Lacy

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received excellent care.  — Jean M.

We have always received excellent care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You cleaned my teeth efficiently and effectivel... — Roland P.

You cleaned my teeth efficiently and effectively.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by Dr. Rinne and his staff.  — Russell T.

Great care by Dr. Rinne and his staff. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team of professionals. — Cynthia W.

This is a great team of professionals.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! Thank you Dr. Rin... — Maxine I.

Excellent staff and service! Thank you Dr. Rinne, Callie and Christine!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of the deliberate attempt on the part ... — Jack M.

In spite of the deliberate attempt on the part of your staff to cause me to have to come back all the time, I like you all. You are very professional and caring. It hurts however to have to pay the bills all the time!! Merry Christmas. Jack Mueller

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always in the past the entire staff from fro... — Charles F.

As always in the past the entire staff from front desk to hygienist to dentist were all professional in how they handled their areas.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting your new technician. ... — Becky B.

I really enjoyed meeting your new technician. She added humor and was very thorough.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good services,straight and to the point... — James S.

Good services,straight and to the point...

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is as it always is when having an appointme... — Byron H.

It is as it always is when having an appointment for my dental work ----in a word, -- great !!!!! I always have felt welcomed and comfortable during my appointment. I feel the actual dental work (both cleaning and teeth work have been exceptional !! It is always a pleasure to have my work done there !! Bus

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going here for years. They take good care of me... — Marilyn R.

Going here for years. They take good care of me.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles! — Tracy P.

This office is amazing, Christina makes you feel at home and visits, and the new hygenist is the best Ive ever had. Always enjoy visiting with Dr Rinne and Dr E. Keep up the good work, and making smiles!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service — Donovan A.

I really appreciate the customer service that is given at Dr. Rinne's office. Everyone takes the time to ensure that my visit is the best experience possible.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rinne since 2005 a... — Lajuana L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rinne since 2005 and because I have remained with Dr. Rinne is because I have felt comfortable and confident with the dental care I have received. Sincerely, Lajuana

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new dental hygenist was very sweet and did a... — Lilli D.

My new dental hygenist was very sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly satisfied — Russell T.

We have always been highly satisfied with the dental care, professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Rinne and his staff.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Dr. Rinne when he firs... — Eric S.

Our family has been with Dr. Rinne when he first started in Cheyenne, with 3 children we've had many different experiences and we trust him and his staff very much in fact we moved to Arizona 16 years ago and we've found there is no comparison with the Dentists there to Dr. Rinne so we come back every year to get our teeth taken care of because he is the best. Thank you Dr. Rinne and Staff we appreciate you more than you could know, Eric & Sherye Seckman

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and atmosphere is great and timely.... — Gerald S.

The service and atmosphere is great and timely. The staff and doctors are very professional and friendly.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist less stressful. ... — Jeremy L.

They make going to the dentist less stressful. I feel like I spent my time and money wisely. They are knowledgeable and pleasant. They care about you as a person and not just another patient.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew everyone has a smile and they do a s... — Ellwyn T.

Great crew everyone has a smile and they do a super job making my smile shine😁😁

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Terri H.

Everyone, Dr. Rinne, Cally, and Christine, is a pleasure to work with. It's actually a joy to go to the dentist.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Rinne for years  — Frank C.

I have been going to Dr. Rinne for years and he's a really good and thorough Dentist. The office staff is always friendly.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinne's office personnel and himself have a... — Charles F.

Dr. Rinne's office personnel and himself have always been very professional and take your situation with great interest.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well as expected — Richard G.

everything went well as expected

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinne has been my dentist for many, many yea... — Sherry B.

Dr Rinne has been my dentist for many, many years. There is never any doubt I'm going to receive the most professional, courteous service available. And when an emergency occurs, I've always been able to rely on a swift appointment to resolve the issue. Thank you Dr Rinnie. And his office staff is the best!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the precautions, the of... — Lorina C.

I was so impressed with the precautions, the office was taking with the coronavirus, I felt very safe,they r doing a great job.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth 🦷 and it broke at the gum... — Charles O.

I had a broken tooth 🦷 and it broke at the gum level .I was surprised and thankful I got to go see Dr Escobito and he fixed the problem . Thank you for great service and less pain that I have today then yesterday. I feeling better by the hour.😊

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great service!! — Brand F.

Keep up the great service!!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline C.

I have been a long time patient of dr. Rinne and I highly recommend him and his staff.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me an appointment to come ... — Bev C.

Thank you for giving me an appointment to come in during this coronavirus pandemic time.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Byron H.

As usual - - it was a very pleasant dentist visit. Halli (sp ?) my dental cleaning lady was very informative about the procedure and a delight to have work on me. Mark (as always) was efficient and a pleasure to have work on me. Christine (again) was great in the office. Don't change anything !!!!!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure  — Ed H.

always a pleasure to come in

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Dr. Rinne's office are awesome . I... — Mark R.

The staff in Dr. Rinne's office are awesome . I have always received top notch care at Dr. Rinne's office. They are the best.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rinne and his staff continue to provide exc... — Tracy P.

Dr Rinne and his staff continue to provide excellent care -- Dr E is a great addition and love Christine, I would not go anywhere else.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!! — Donna D.

I have been going to Dr Rinne and his staff for decades! They are always kind, considerate, do good work and genuinely care about your experience with them. I would, and have, recommended them over the years!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greets you with a smile!  — Lori S.

The staff greets you with a smile!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles F.

Dr. Rinne has a very professional staff from front desk to room personnel.Have been a patient for very long time and plan on continuing to do so.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have always been excellent in customer serv... — Rick Jr. V.

You have always been excellent in customer service and the work you provide. I gave an 8 rather than a 10 because in the past it has been difficult to get in when a relative emergent situation has come up. This is actually the reason why my wife does not use your services any more. When she was having pain a number of years ago, she was told that she would try to be fitted in in the next week or two because you were so booked. Perhaps with the new dentist on hand, that would help with this problem.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service  — John H.

Mark and his staff are still the best.

Oct 25, 2019