StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff. Thoroughly prof... — Mike M.

Very caring and friendly staff. Thoroughly professional in all respects.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top rating,!!!  — Mercedes B.

Top rating,!!! I am very pleased with my choice of Dr. Phipps and office staff for my dental care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

This office has my #1 / Dentist and I refuse to go to another office for the teeth cleaning and the dental work :)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! — Margaret O.

Best dentist and staff ever!! All are very professional and Dr Phipps is very skilled, compassionate and gentle!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean. Greeted by receptionist with a sm... — Ed K.

Office clean. Greeted by receptionist with a smile. Dental Assistant ‘s very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits at Dr. Phipps O... — Thomas D.

I have always enjoyed my visits at Dr. Phipps Office. Great service and his staff is very professional. They stay on top of things. Highly recommend them for your Dental care and keep you smiling! Thank you!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jessica and Karen — Alison R.

Hygienist Jessica was fantastic - very thorough and capable. Made a visit to the dentist office as pleasant as it can be. Karen's reliable help is greatly appreciated every time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s convenient to be able to keep up to date w... — Diane B.

It’s convenient to be able to keep up to date with our dental care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service from quality people! — Jeanette S.

Quality service from quality people!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan — Pamela S.

Had a great experience with Jordan, really liked his process. The gel trays given to me to try were way to intense for me. My teeth & gums got so sensitive, looks like I'll stick with my old fashion trays unless they make a weaker solution.. Thanks for trying!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment has been fantastic Mark is a ... — Shelby S.

Every appointment has been fantastic Mark is a great dentist and the girls are all so sweet and knowledgeable I always feel so comfortable I recommend them all the time to all my friends

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr. I felt comfortable with him and h... — Maureen M.

Very nice Dr. I felt comfortable with him and his staff! I would recommend his services!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their expertise & skill — Denise T.

I appreciate Dr. Phipps expertise & skill. He always does excellent work. Also, the staff are equally skilled in their jobs with good customer service!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff — Jason E.

Great friendly staff, always a good experience, thanks again for making sure I feel comfortable.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist!! — Kevin G.

Dr. phipps is the best. i like him better than the dentist i had for 44 years! He is very thorough and precise. Great attention to detail. Nice guy too! I hate the dentist... but i don't hate him!! The staff is marvelous, also!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental experience — Linda M.

Thanks to Dr. Phipps, Michelle, and Karen for facilitating my recent dental experience. I am always pleased with the thoroughness of the exam and the cordiality and professional expertise of the staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist office? ... — Stephanie K.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist office? It is with Dr. Phipps and staff to greet you. I feel like Karen, Michelle, Erin, Oxanna (I can say it but not spell it) are like family, oh yea, and Dr. Phipps 👍

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a crown made for one of my teeth.... — Joyce P.

I had to have a crown made for one of my teeth. The novacaine needle is not my favorite part of the procedure. Dr. Phipps was very kind and considerate because I have vertigo and it is exacerbated when the dentist chair goes way back. I did take a motion sickness pill and it really helped me. Erin was very considerate of my condition.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps has been my dentist for 25 years, and... — Philip N.

Dr Phipps has been my dentist for 25 years, and Michelle has been my hygienist for many of those years. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Phipps.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!  — Scott C.

Best dentist in town! Everyone that works there is very kind and is focused on how to make my visit the best it can be.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family really likes our Dentists!  — Charles W.

Our whole family really likes our Dentists!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town, and he's always happy... — Jacquie G.

The best dentist in town, and he's always happy to see me.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is one of the best dentist in the area... — Don C.

Dr. Mark is one of the best dentist in the area. Very gentle, concerned about his work, and does the best. Would recommend him to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps and his entire staff are professional... — John D.

Dr Phipps and his entire staff are professional polite always attentive to the patients needs I would never use any other dr or staff

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever! They provide the ... — Beth B.

Best Dentist and staff ever! They provide the best dental care. It's a team of true professional's that make going to the dentist a very fun and beneficial appointment.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is the most gentle, thorough hygienist... — Celena P.

Michelle is the most gentle, thorough hygienist I've ever met.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff — Linki H.

I have been going to this dentist for many years and I am total satisfied with the recommendations, work and advice that they have given to me. Never felt pressured to do any dental work.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE, LOTS OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE. YOU TO ... — Greg O.

GREAT OFFICE, LOTS OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE. YOU TO DOC!!!!!!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps has been our Family Dentist for many,... — Shanna L R.

Dr Phipps has been our Family Dentist for many, many years and is the best Dentist there is. A person needs to have confidence in their Dentist and to me, I have complete trust and confidence in him.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in all they do — John M.

Very professional in all they do

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PERSONAL AND PROFESS... — Mercedes B.

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE I RECEIVE AT DR. PHIPPS' OFFICE.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. very clear where I am and what needs ... — Jeff S.

Great Dr. very clear where I am and what needs to be done to get my teeth back to being healthy

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Phipps, Karen and Michele are my friends... — Joyce P.

Doctor Phipps, Karen and Michele are my friends. I am treated with love and kindness. They are most generous with their understanding of my daughter with disabilities.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 19 years of excellent service - thanks. Mark i... — Ken H.

19 years of excellent service - thanks. Mark is the best.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Ed K.

I've known Dr. Mark Phipps both as a friend and professional for over 14 years. I've never had any problems scheduling an appointment or problems with any of his dental work. Everyone in the office has been great. My thanks to all of you for your professionalism.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark is awesome. He keeps up with the very l... — Verna H.

Dr Mark is awesome. He keeps up with the very latest technology. He is always looking for ways to improve your dental health and enhance your smile. I have a sense that the entire staff is always looking out for me. Dr. Mark makes it a very fun experience while you are in the chair. He has a great sense of humor and he keeps you informed as he's working on your teeth. You never feel like you're wondering what's going on.. Like I say he's awesome

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff has been very supportive and g... — Janis W.

The entire staff has been very supportive and go out of their way to help make my visits comfortable. I get extremely stressed about going to a dentist and had not been to one in several years because of this problem. Dr. Phipps and staff have been so understanding of my fears I am actually able (with their help) to get my dental work done comfortably. And the quality of Dr Phipps work is unbelievable!!!! I am becoming a new me who actually smiles again. Thank you!!!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps and his staff were very professional... — Jamie P.

Dr. Phipps and his staff were very professional and friendly. I was given an appointment within days of calling. There was no pressure to do unnecessary dental procedures and the cost was reasonable.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service! Very glad ... — Beth B.

Excellent care and customer service! Very glad to be back! Thank you for making me smile again😁

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Ami K.

Great service, very nice people. As much as I dread going to the dentist, I felt very well handled and taken care of here. Thanks!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, on time schedule. — Mike M.

friendly staff, on time schedule.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist you will ever find! We drive from ... — Lainey V.

Best dentist you will ever find! We drive from Southern California just so our children can see Dr Phipps. He's caring and gentle and does excellent work. He completely changed our family's dental health when he took the time to explain how different foods affect our teeth and the importance of brushing twice a day and flossing everyday. My kids heard every word he said and haven't missed a day since their visit to his office. Go see him! You'll be so glad you did!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated Dr. Phipps approach. ... — Kelsey E.

I have always appreciated Dr. Phipps approach. He has a very good manner and never suggest unnecessary dental procedures. My 1 year old also enjoyed his manner and personality during his very first dental visit.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, best dentist.... — Don C.

Great service, best dentist....

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and the quality of work I recei... — Robina G.

Love the people and the quality of work I received EVERY time I go there. Have recommended several people!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian R.

I got hurt on a Saturday knocked out two teeth with in two hours he met me at his office and took care of the problem he also did the same My son Chris

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The love and concern for all the staff really m... — Joyce P.

The love and concern for all the staff really makes me feel confident that I have the best care possible.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret D.

Great dentist and great office staff!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best dentist ever. — Jan H.

Your the best dentist ever.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been pleased with Dr Mark ... — Doug A.

My entire family has been pleased with Dr Mark Phipps and his team for over twenty years

Feb 21, 2017