StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps & his staff are the best.  — Connie S.

Dr. Phipps & his staff are the best.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, and Dr. Phipps does the best de... — Beth B.

Love the staff, and Dr. Phipps does the best dental work! He is honest, kind and cares about his patients! He explains things very well, and takes the time to make every patient feel ~Well taken care of. I tell everyone about this team!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps used his experience and considerable... — Katie L.

Dr. Phipps used his experience and considerable skill to repair two of my teeth and avoiding the need for crowns. For this, I have great respect for his judgment and expertise. I wouldn't hesitate refer others to him.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan H.

The best dentist ever. He truly cares about his patients. His staff are wonderful too!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and technical staff in the county.... — Celena P.

Best dentist and technical staff in the county.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and super friendly ser... — AnaRaquel S.

Very knowledgeable staff and super friendly service! Administration was on task by sending forms needed for first visit and follow up appointments scheduled before leaving. Cleaning was very thorough by technician and very informative as she went. The doctor was very knowledgeable and thoughtful about how to proceed with follow up care. Definitely recommend!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — David H.

I've been a patient of Dr Phipps for several years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is kind and friendly, Dr Phipps is open to discuss options for your dental care, and will help you through any anxiety or fears you might have. I highly recommend Dr. Phipps, and have to many of my friends, who now go there.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps is the best Dentist I have ever had!... — Shanna L R.

Dr. Phipps is the best Dentist I have ever had!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Big increase in oral pain after cleaning and in... — Latricia G.

Big increase in oral pain after cleaning and into following day.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service... — Thomas G.

I am very happy with the service from this dental office. Everyone is very helpful and I feel comfortable. I have my permanent dentist!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, for all the right reasons...... — Charles W.

Long time patient, for all the right reasons...we like them. Great office staff, efficient scheduling, excellent cleanings, and Dr.Phipps keeps it all running like clockwork.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about your service and dental... — Mary S.

I like everything about your service and dental office..even the location, love the ALL THE STAFF

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps has been my dentist for almost 30 ye... — Philip N.

Dr. Phipps has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He is capable and caring. He does fine restorative work which in my case has endured for decades. When dental work is required, he always explains my options clearly, the appropriate timeline for procedures, and possible adverse effects. I have been treated by the same hygienist for years; she explains what she is doing and why, and gives great recommendations on caring for my teeth and gums as I age.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr. Phipps for years, both personall... — Ed K.

I've known Dr. Phipps for years, both personally and professionally. Dr. Phipps puts his patients first and foremost. He discusses all avenues of your dental procedure before making his recommendation. His staff is the best.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always on time, polite and helpful... — Deborah T.

Staff is always on time, polite and helpful...

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and and dental office I have ever ... — Connie S.

Best dentist and and dental office I have ever been to. Can't come up with even one complaint

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area!!! Love the whole staf... — Julia M.

Best dentist in the area!!! Love the whole staff! Knowledgeable and friendly. A dentist I can trust. Three thumbs up!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience! — Pamela S.

It's always a great experience!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with warm, kindness and fast servi... — Susan F.

Professional with warm, kindness and fast service. The entire staff was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and really listened to my request. It was not a typical high pressure to sell you care you did not need. On the contrary they aimed to give you the best dental care without giving you procedures you do not need. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr. Phipps took the time to completely explain all dental procedures.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be a patient and recently found Dr.Ph... — Nicole J.

I used to be a patient and recently found Dr.Phipps again! I’m so glad I did because the service is excellent and I trust him with my dental care. His hygienist Michelle is also amazing!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps is an expert in taking care of teeth ... — Verna H.

Dr Phipps is an expert in taking care of teeth and his bedside manner is excellet!. He truly cares for you as a patient. His staff is terrific.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very modern and clean. Staff kno... — Dan F.

The office is very modern and clean. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Doctor is on time, knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are reasonable.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your team is super friendly and kno... — Dustin C.

Everyone on your team is super friendly and knowledgeable, you guys really are elites. I've never been to a dentist who is as awesome :)

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and thoroughly professional s... — Mike M.

Friendly, caring and thoroughly professional staff.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff! — Jan H.

Great dentist, great staff!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the practice. But first impressions... — John A.

I am new to the practice. But first impressions are excellent

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps and staff have been my dental care pe... — Philip N.

Dr Phipps and staff have been my dental care people since 1990. That says it all.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for the whole team...... — Charles W.

Longtime patient they have never failed to meet my expectations, Five stars for the whole team.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michele always takes good care of me. Karen is ... — Joyce P.

Michele always takes good care of me. Karen is a great person and very competent

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phipps and his staff are amazing! Their le... — Joan M.

Dr. Phipps and his staff are amazing! Their level of skill and competence is outstanding. Truly qualified to handle any dental needs.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Compassionate, Professional  — Michael S.

Dr. Phipps and the entire office really makes you feel comfortable, appreciated, and cared for. I have never experienced a dental visit that was so personable, and that actually felt like the staff cared for me as if I was family. This was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this clinic. I will be a patient for as long as I can. Thank you for making a dental visit something I can now look forward to! :)

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits... — Ed K.

All my years going to Dr. Phipps for dental work I’ve never been disappointed. His staff is very friendly and most importantly, very knowledgeable.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katelynn B.

Dr. Phipps and his staff are very caring and precise. They make me feel relaxed and well taken care of.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug A.

I was not acknowledged when I arrived by office manager again, but I was acknowledged shortly later by Michelle. I just want to know i am checked in and that I can take a seat.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phipps has just finished two crowns and seve... — Deborah T.

Dr Phipps has just finished two crowns and several fillings for me, least amount of discomfort I have ever had in the dental chair. Appreciated the explanation of each step of the procedures along the way.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great attitudes! — Jason E.

Great staff, great attitudes! Always a enjoy experience, and that's saying allot for a dentist office!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down ~ the best dentist ever! Amazingly ... — Beth B.

Hands down ~ the best dentist ever! Amazingly talented, his work is pristine, always on time, never hurts you, very caring,and honest!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff. Thoroughly prof... — Mike M.

Very caring and friendly staff. Thoroughly professional in all respects.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top rating,!!!  — Mercedes B.

Top rating,!!! I am very pleased with my choice of Dr. Phipps and office staff for my dental care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

This office has my #1 / Dentist and I refuse to go to another office for the teeth cleaning and the dental work :)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! — Margaret O.

Best dentist and staff ever!! All are very professional and Dr Phipps is very skilled, compassionate and gentle!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean. Greeted by receptionist with a sm... — Ed K.

Office clean. Greeted by receptionist with a smile. Dental Assistant ‘s very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits at Dr. Phipps O... — Thomas D.

I have always enjoyed my visits at Dr. Phipps Office. Great service and his staff is very professional. They stay on top of things. Highly recommend them for your Dental care and keep you smiling! Thank you!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jessica and Karen — Alison R.

Hygienist Jessica was fantastic - very thorough and capable. Made a visit to the dentist office as pleasant as it can be. Karen's reliable help is greatly appreciated every time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s convenient to be able to keep up to date w... — Diane B.

It’s convenient to be able to keep up to date with our dental care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service from quality people! — Jeanette S.

Quality service from quality people!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan — Pamela S.

Had a great experience with Jordan, really liked his process. The gel trays given to me to try were way to intense for me. My teeth & gums got so sensitive, looks like I'll stick with my old fashion trays unless they make a weaker solution.. Thanks for trying!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment has been fantastic Mark is a ... — Shelby S.

Every appointment has been fantastic Mark is a great dentist and the girls are all so sweet and knowledgeable I always feel so comfortable I recommend them all the time to all my friends

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr. I felt comfortable with him and h... — Maureen M.

Very nice Dr. I felt comfortable with him and his staff! I would recommend his services!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate their expertise & skill — Denise T.

I appreciate Dr. Phipps expertise & skill. He always does excellent work. Also, the staff are equally skilled in their jobs with good customer service!

Jul 12, 2018