StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to this practice and not bein... — Linda B.

I was recommended to this practice and not being the greatest patient they showed me with much patience that would be fine. The care is wonderful my cleanings are amazing and Dr. Mark and his team are fantastic. Dr. Mark is also a very honest and caring man and works with you in anyway he can. Linda B.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone very nice — Douglas K.

Great visit everyone very nice

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, outstanding service! Highl... — Cheryl T.

Great office staff, outstanding service! Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. All staff are courteous, kind. At al... — Ellen P.

Excellent. All staff are courteous, kind. At all times they asked how I was and if I needed anything.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with quality of care. — John S.

Very pleased with quality of care.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woj runs a very organized and upbeat office... — Douglas B.

Dr. Woj runs a very organized and upbeat office. Service , skill and friendliness umatched

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Pamela D.

Very friendly staff who take the time to ensure you have the best dental experience possible.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Marisa M.

I always enjoy my visits. The staff and Dr. Wojo are all very knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and in a convenient location.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very friendly and caring staff. ... — Richard P.

Great Dentist, very friendly and caring staff. They're the best! I can't imagine better complete dental care.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff and reasonable ch... — Christine G.

Great service. Friendly staff and reasonable charges

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist & office personnel you... — Judith Z.

This is the best dentist & office personnel you could ever find! Recommend them highly! Judith Zwirn

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark is gentle and efficient. The entire sta... — Sheila P.

Dr Mark is gentle and efficient. The entire staff is friendly and caring,and highly skilled in their work.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — Jeffrey D.

This was my first visit to this dental office. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. This was the most thorough review I have ever had of my mouth. While I always expect some discomfort during the cleaning, my experience here was good. I plan to make this practice my dental office for a long time (my last dentist retired after decades of going to him).

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Erin K.

Amazing service as always! This time was particularly memorable - you all knew I was in a hurry and you moved me through speedily without compromising quality or service. And I appreciated it so so much!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is thorough and thoughtful. I was ... — Marla P.

This dentist is thorough and thoughtful. I was so pleased to find a dentist who was honest and conservative. He also had a nice touch. I’m glad I found him!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Michael K.

Dr. Wojciechowski is an excellent dentist with an outstanding professional staff.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woj and his staff are the greatest!!! — Cheryl T.

Dr Woj and his staff are the greatest!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Joel P.

Excellent service.. the dental office team made me feel very special.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family!  — Lucya M.

Just like family! Everyone in this office is so friendly and encouraging. It’s always a positive attitude at Dr. Mark’s and that’s something you can’t fake. They love helping people.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing team from the secretary to the ... — Linda B.

What an amazing team from the secretary to the hygienist. I was very scared going in and Dr. Mark was the kindest dentist his care and gentleness reminded me of my Dentist who just retired.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Everyone is very friend... — James J.

Great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They do a terrific job.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this office. Staff extremely atte... — Deidre W.

First time at this office. Staff extremely attentive and friendly. Dr Mark very thorough and knowledgeable about some unique dental issues. He went above and beyond accommodating my insurance constraints. Very impressed overall

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all take the time to explain things clearly — Paul P.

Dr. Mark and his staff always spend the to explain things clearly. They also have my comfort and safety front and center. A very professional but also very friendly staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was impressive! Dr.Wojciecho... — Mary Ann H.

First time visit was impressive! Dr.Wojciechowski took his time to review my past records and give a detailed exam. The staff is kind and professional!! My family is happy to have found a dental practice that truly cares!!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff and ... — Lynn G.

I was very impressed with the entire staff and Dr. Mark. My first time here and very thorough. Will definitely recommend this practice.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charish M.

Always friendly staff, no wait time, and most of all you guys are hero’s through this pandemic. Each day you guys wrap yourselves up in gowns, gloves, shields, and masks to do your jobs, to better OUR health. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and was very satisfied with th... — Nancy L.

First time visit and was very satisfied with the protocol exhibited by the staff and Dr. Mark. Very thorough and answered all my questions. Will continue with them and do recommend

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech equiptment and highly skilled staff.. — Martin R.

Very professional and friendly staff, all Covid protocols followed, high tech latest equipment used. Able to help obtain 1st set of tooth x-rays I've had in 3 years. Will return for periodic cleanings, and exams...

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski — Annette R.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Mark Wojciechowski and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Wojciechowski were very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!Thank you — Anna G.

Dr.Mark is very nice and informative. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark and his amazing staff Thank you for all you do! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a very safe environment fro... — Steve K.

The appointment was a very safe environment from check in throughout the appointment.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have met such a nice staff. — Laura M.

Never have met such a nice staff.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who is the BEST Dentist? — LeAnn K.

Who likes going to the Dentist? Not many people, right? You would change your mind if you visited Dr. Mark's office. As a new patient, I was amazed at how thorough he was with the initial exam and how he explained by options for continued dental health. I may have a long road ahead of me, but feel he is the BEST dentist for the job. Additionally, EVERYONE in the office is super friendly, caring and most importantly, makes you feel welcome. Dr. Mark, Jenny, Mary, Eileena, Biatta, and Tabre...thank you for a great first visit. I was so excited about this visit, I encouraged my wife to make an appointment too...and she did. LOL

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Mark. — Fred V.

Thanks to Dr. Mark and his associates for evaluating my condition.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 26 years of five star care — Kerry S.

Super professional and dedicated. I’m thankful that they are willing to serve our needs during these difficult and challenging days. Excellent and thoughtful communication.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Wojciechowski and T... — Deborah S.

As usual, my visit with Dr. Wojciechowski and Tabria was amazing! I’m really impressed with how safe they are and how concerned they are with patient safety, all while still delivering amazing care.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Safe Experience — John Q.

Dr. Mark and his entire professional Team make every experience pleasant and worry-free. They have fully embraced the safety requirements in the interests of both the patients and their Team, and are always extremely helpful navigating insurance issues.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist we will see!  — Vicki F.

The only dentist we will see!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is the BEST — Morgan S.

Dr. Mark is so nice to me. All of his staff is nice to me. If I tell him something hurts, he will fix it to make sure I am comfortable. Morgan age 12

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from the doctor and team! — Yuriy A.

As always, great service from the doctor and his team that are taking care about you and your visit. I am highly recommending this Dr. Mark Wojciechowski as a primary family dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience just like ALWAYS. I was ... — Robert C.

Fantastic experience just like ALWAYS. I was particularly impressed with all of the COVID precautions!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care.  — Holly B.

Thank you for giving me excellent care and maintenance of my teeth. Everyone is so caring yet professional and I appreciate the state-of-the-art services. I am relieved that I can call you and in an emergency you welcome me back even if I haven’t been able to get there as frequently as I should, no shame. I highly recommend Dr. Mark and his staff.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his entire team are always pleasan... — Don W.

Dr. Mark and his entire team are always pleasant. They give great advice and discuss treatment options with you for the best dental health you can get. I’ve been going to Dr Mark for over 20 years.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. Dr Wojo is fantastic... — Alyson A.

Always a nice experience. Dr Wojo is fantastic and the staff are great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Helene B.

3 years ago I moved to Libertyville from Pennsylvania to be near my daughter and her family after my husband’s sudden death. Until then, my eldest son was my dentist. I fully intended to continue to use him until my daughter convinced me to try her dentist, Dr. Mark. What a wonderful surprise! He has a modern, friendly and clean office. Dr. Mark himself is a warm and intelligent dentist who takes interest in the comfort of his patients. The staff reflects his friendly demeanor. With my son’s blessing, I am now a most satisfied patient.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and Team Are the Best! — Cole S.

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever visited. I've had some horrible experiences in the past. So, I tend to be extra careful and particular when choosing a dentist and dental hygienist. I came upon this place by chance because it was close to work, and now I've convinced all of my family to switch to here. They all agree with me. Dr. Mark is extremely professional, communicative, easy to understand, and explains what you need VS what might be nice to have done in a way that puts no pressure on you. They have all of the latest tech, and he works with local orthodontists and oral surgeons to make sure any issues get coordinated and taken care of in the best way possible. I've never had to wait, scheduling is flexible, they always send appointment reminders, and the receptionists are pros with handling insurance. This place rocks. My dental health is the best it's ever been.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn S.

I am very satisfied with all the aspects of Dr. Wojciechowski’s practice. I had been out of town quiet a bit in recent months and found myself way behind on several fronts.Thus my delay in getting back to be seen. Thanks to Mary for her call. I feel this group thoughtfully tends to all my dental care needs. I couldn’t be happier .

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a f... — Evelyn W.

Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a friend. After 3 months of issues I was given an appointment immediately. He reviewed my situation and will proceed to correct my issues. The office staff is professional and proficient. Looking forward to my next visit. Confident that all will be resolved. Thankful to our friends for the recommendation.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit  — Melissa P.

Very friendly greeting from the staff. Very thorough and professional care during my visit.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, informative and thorough! — Todd E.

Engaging, informative and thorough!

Jul 15, 2019