StarStarStarStarStar Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a f... — Evelyn W.

Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a friend. After 3 months of issues I was given an appointment immediately. He reviewed my situation and will proceed to correct my issues. The office staff is professional and proficient. Looking forward to my next visit. Confident that all will be resolved. Thankful to our friends for the recommendation.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit  — Melissa P.

Very friendly greeting from the staff. Very thorough and professional care during my visit.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, informative and thorough! — Todd E.

Engaging, informative and thorough!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a “pleasure”! — Don W.

I have been with Dr. Mark for about 20 years, and really appreciate the whole staff. Great communication, advice, and overall service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He ... — Holly B.

Dr. Mark is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He does excellent work and always keeps the patient’s well-being in mind and I appreciate that!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the Dentist in 7-9 Years. I li... — Dawn L.

I hadn't been to the Dentist in 7-9 Years. I literally was terrified. My sister Debbie Dombrowski who also has anxiety like me recommended me to go to Dr Mark Wojciechowski. I'm so glad I did. The entire office was so wonderful. They were kind and patient and most of all not at all judgmental that I hadn't been for a cleaning for almost a decade. They all worked with me and my needs. Thank you to everyone who made me feel so welcomed and helped me get my teeth in good health again. I feel like a new person. I'm not going to be scard to come back.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - they are always welcoming and hel... — Paul M.

Great staff - they are always welcoming and helpful. Our family has had great experiences here.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

I receive the best care in all areas from the time I walk through the office door until I check out.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Treatment with patient in mind. — Larry M.

Dr Mark and his team work together to accomplish an outstanding dental treatment plan that is well thought through and considers the patients best dental treatment plan options. They all communicate interactively and Dr Mark oversees the entire staff. The staff in the insurance and billing also work actively with your insurance billing and strive to help the patient and family with the insurance claim process. I also know for fact that Dr Mark continues his ongoing education and pursues to know what new dental treatment options are forth coming. Dr Mark also and works with other dental care professionals and dental society groups to continue his knowledge advancement related to dental care. Does your current dentist get ongoing educational credits or are they actively involved in learning new treatment for dental care....maybe you should ask that question to him or her and make your own assessment?

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark and his team are really awesome. They t... — Advaith B.

Dr Mark and his team are really awesome. They take good care of our teeth and very responsive when we have questions. Every visit has been a great experience so far

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!!!! Very professional and everyone... — Katherine R.

Love it here!!!! Very professional and everyone is always SO incredible you friendly!!!!!! They take great care of me and my family!!! Very personable

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the cleaning, to the inspection and consul... — Sheila P.

From the cleaning, to the inspection and consultation, everything is very pleasant. Tabrea and Dr Mark are both really nice people.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. W and his staff are top-rate!!! The recept... — Julie L.

Dr. W and his staff are top-rate!!! The receptionists are very competent and friendly! The dental hygienists do a superb job!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist who spends time with you and ... — Richard P.

Top notch dentist who spends time with you and is concerned about your overall health. Friendly, highly competent staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel A.

I was trying to figure out how long I've been your patient, because that's how long I've been happy with my choice of dental practice. I appreciate you all!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly and prof... — Robert A.

Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly and professional. Couldn't be better.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Judy P.

Friendly, professional service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Goi... — Nicole P.

The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Going to the dentist isn’t so unpleasant with staff like this

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expectations Always Met. — William B.

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Mark's office. Absolutely wonderful people!! Dr.Mark is one of the best dentists I have had the pleasure to know. I recommend him highly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! ... — Erica H.

Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! Very pleased, as I had become embarrassed to show my full smile.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his s... — Darrell C.

As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his staff was pleasant, and a very good experience. The staff is warm, welcoming and very professional. They were on time and I am very pleased with results.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Katherine H.

Dr Marks office is the Best. They make you feel so comfortable and are very professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Carol D.

Switched to Dr Mark after my previous dentist retired. Very friendly and thorough staff. Pleased with my first visits. Will recommend!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Think may be only person who loves going to den... — Judith Z.

Think may be only person who loves going to dentist! Everyone there is wonderful...love seeing them!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Transparent Experience — Larry M.

Each and every visit is efficient and transparent. The friendly staff is always very informative and takes the time to answer all my questions. Dr Mark takes the extra time to explain a treatment plan and provides options for the patient to decide based on his recommendations, time for treatment and affordability all as factors for making a decision.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dehne R.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of all office staff. Knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office that me and my family h... — Stephen H.

The best dentist office that me and my family have ever had.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightfully friendly staff — Patrick M.

A quick and efficient visit. Also, the entire staff is delightfully friendly. I have been amused and touched at how they have kept track of and all curiously inquired about the progress of my dating, planned proposal and now future wedding :)

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy O.

We love Dr. Mark and all of his staff. They are all so kind, personal, and professional. If you’re looking for a dentist who you actually look forward to seeing every 6 months, this is the place :)

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and staff are great. The level of care... — Darrell C.

Dr. Mark and staff are great. The level of care is top notch and friendly. I don't leave feeling like they might are, I feel like they really care about me and my health. The office I pleasant, clean, well maintained

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from the hygienist and Dr. W. ... — Charles P.

Friendly service from the hygienist and Dr. W. Thank You,

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office!! — Ellen K.

I have had Bad experiences at many dentists but this office went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The entire staff is professional and very kind.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter M.

Exceptional care and service from Tabria. She was very thorough, gentle and careful in her approach. Dr. Mark was kind and took his time with my appointment. I would recommend Dr. Mark and team to everyone!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a great way to communicate with y... — Roy M.

I think it is a great way to communicate with your pacient.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend — Sharon R.

Glad I listened to two of my co-workers who have been going to him for years......Dr. Mark and everyone in the office could not have been nicer and they made me feel like ike i had been a patient for years on my first visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C memberand excellent pr... — Robert B.

Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C member and excellent professional leader of his profession!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Rene T.

***** 5 stars Always a pleasant experience. Everyone there is slwsys nice, helpful and genuinely caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Act... — Judith Z.

Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Actually love going to Dentist!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very perso... — Tina Marie C.

I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very personable and caring. I get such a warm comfy feeling when I'm there. They cater well to my anxieties. I work for a specialty office and I have to say that Dr. Wojo is one of the best in the area. I totally trust his opinion and that his restorative work is excellent. I refer everyone I know looking for a dentist to him.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great... — Luke B.

Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great practice!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the service and experience was good. Ma... — Alexis G.

Overall the service and experience was good. Mark and his team are very nice. Ask your financial options upfront.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley C.

Always a pleasure going to your office for dental work because I know from previous visits that it will be a job that's well done. Thank you Mark.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you! — Erin S.

Always a great experience! Thank you!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's offi... — Thomas M.

Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's office!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more impressed with a dentist... — Rene B.

I have never been more impressed with a dentist. Dr. Mark gave me a comprehensive analysis of my overall oral health and how my treatment would fit into a plan to keep my mouth healthy. He was very sincere and extremely detailed in explaining everything to me. He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. I have never received this level of care from any dentist in the past!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in northern burbs — Kristen O.

Great, friendly staff. Dentist uses new technology.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find a better dentist or staff includ... — Mara P.

Could not find a better dentist or staff including the receptionists!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr W and whole staff were professional and very... — Linda P.

Dr W and whole staff were professional and very pleasant and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very b... — Sharon S.

Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very best. The staff is personable and you receive an explanation of each and every step of your dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍... — Robert B.

Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍

Oct 19, 2016