StarStarStarStarStar  — Charish M.

Always friendly staff, no wait time, and most of all you guys are hero’s through this pandemic. Each day you guys wrap yourselves up in gowns, gloves, shields, and masks to do your jobs, to better OUR health. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and was very satisfied with th... — Nancy L.

First time visit and was very satisfied with the protocol exhibited by the staff and Dr. Mark. Very thorough and answered all my questions. Will continue with them and do recommend

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech equiptment and highly skilled staff.. — Martin R.

Very professional and friendly staff, all Covid protocols followed, high tech latest equipment used. Able to help obtain 1st set of tooth x-rays I've had in 3 years. Will return for periodic cleanings, and exams...

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski — Annette R.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Mark Wojciechowski and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Wojciechowski were very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!Thank you — Anna G.

Dr.Mark is very nice and informative. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark and his amazing staff Thank you for all you do! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a very safe environment fro... — Steve K.

The appointment was a very safe environment from check in throughout the appointment.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have met such a nice staff. — Laura M.

Never have met such a nice staff.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who is the BEST Dentist? — LeAnn K.

Who likes going to the Dentist? Not many people, right? You would change your mind if you visited Dr. Mark's office. As a new patient, I was amazed at how thorough he was with the initial exam and how he explained by options for continued dental health. I may have a long road ahead of me, but feel he is the BEST dentist for the job. Additionally, EVERYONE in the office is super friendly, caring and most importantly, makes you feel welcome. Dr. Mark, Jenny, Mary, Eileena, Biatta, and Tabre...thank you for a great first visit. I was so excited about this visit, I encouraged my wife to make an appointment too...and she did. LOL

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Mark. — Fred V.

Thanks to Dr. Mark and his associates for evaluating my condition.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 26 years of five star care — Kerry S.

Super professional and dedicated. I’m thankful that they are willing to serve our needs during these difficult and challenging days. Excellent and thoughtful communication.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Wojciechowski and T... — Deborah S.

As usual, my visit with Dr. Wojciechowski and Tabria was amazing! I’m really impressed with how safe they are and how concerned they are with patient safety, all while still delivering amazing care.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Safe Experience — John Q.

Dr. Mark and his entire professional Team make every experience pleasant and worry-free. They have fully embraced the safety requirements in the interests of both the patients and their Team, and are always extremely helpful navigating insurance issues.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist we will see!  — Vicki F.

The only dentist we will see!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is the BEST — Morgan S.

Dr. Mark is so nice to me. All of his staff is nice to me. If I tell him something hurts, he will fix it to make sure I am comfortable. Morgan age 12

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from the doctor and team! — Yuriy A.

As always, great service from the doctor and his team that are taking care about you and your visit. I am highly recommending this Dr. Mark Wojciechowski as a primary family dentist.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience just like ALWAYS. I was ... — Robert C.

Fantastic experience just like ALWAYS. I was particularly impressed with all of the COVID precautions!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care.  — Holly B.

Thank you for giving me excellent care and maintenance of my teeth. Everyone is so caring yet professional and I appreciate the state-of-the-art services. I am relieved that I can call you and in an emergency you welcome me back even if I haven’t been able to get there as frequently as I should, no shame. I highly recommend Dr. Mark and his staff.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his entire team are always pleasan... — Don W.

Dr. Mark and his entire team are always pleasant. They give great advice and discuss treatment options with you for the best dental health you can get. I’ve been going to Dr Mark for over 20 years.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. Dr Wojo is fantastic... — Alyson A.

Always a nice experience. Dr Wojo is fantastic and the staff are great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Helene B.

3 years ago I moved to Libertyville from Pennsylvania to be near my daughter and her family after my husband’s sudden death. Until then, my eldest son was my dentist. I fully intended to continue to use him until my daughter convinced me to try her dentist, Dr. Mark. What a wonderful surprise! He has a modern, friendly and clean office. Dr. Mark himself is a warm and intelligent dentist who takes interest in the comfort of his patients. The staff reflects his friendly demeanor. With my son’s blessing, I am now a most satisfied patient.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and Team Are the Best! — Cole S.

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever visited. I've had some horrible experiences in the past. So, I tend to be extra careful and particular when choosing a dentist and dental hygienist. I came upon this place by chance because it was close to work, and now I've convinced all of my family to switch to here. They all agree with me. Dr. Mark is extremely professional, communicative, easy to understand, and explains what you need VS what might be nice to have done in a way that puts no pressure on you. They have all of the latest tech, and he works with local orthodontists and oral surgeons to make sure any issues get coordinated and taken care of in the best way possible. I've never had to wait, scheduling is flexible, they always send appointment reminders, and the receptionists are pros with handling insurance. This place rocks. My dental health is the best it's ever been.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn S.

I am very satisfied with all the aspects of Dr. Wojciechowski’s practice. I had been out of town quiet a bit in recent months and found myself way behind on several fronts.Thus my delay in getting back to be seen. Thanks to Mary for her call. I feel this group thoughtfully tends to all my dental care needs. I couldn’t be happier .

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a f... — Evelyn W.

Mark Wojciechowski was recommended to us by a friend. After 3 months of issues I was given an appointment immediately. He reviewed my situation and will proceed to correct my issues. The office staff is professional and proficient. Looking forward to my next visit. Confident that all will be resolved. Thankful to our friends for the recommendation.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit  — Melissa P.

Very friendly greeting from the staff. Very thorough and professional care during my visit.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, informative and thorough! — Todd E.

Engaging, informative and thorough!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a “pleasure”! — Don W.

I have been with Dr. Mark for about 20 years, and really appreciate the whole staff. Great communication, advice, and overall service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He ... — Holly B.

Dr. Mark is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He does excellent work and always keeps the patient’s well-being in mind and I appreciate that!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the Dentist in 7-9 Years. I li... — Dawn L.

I hadn't been to the Dentist in 7-9 Years. I literally was terrified. My sister Debbie Dombrowski who also has anxiety like me recommended me to go to Dr Mark Wojciechowski. I'm so glad I did. The entire office was so wonderful. They were kind and patient and most of all not at all judgmental that I hadn't been for a cleaning for almost a decade. They all worked with me and my needs. Thank you to everyone who made me feel so welcomed and helped me get my teeth in good health again. I feel like a new person. I'm not going to be scard to come back.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - they are always welcoming and hel... — Paul M.

Great staff - they are always welcoming and helpful. Our family has had great experiences here.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

I receive the best care in all areas from the time I walk through the office door until I check out.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Treatment with patient in mind. — Larry M.

Dr Mark and his team work together to accomplish an outstanding dental treatment plan that is well thought through and considers the patients best dental treatment plan options. They all communicate interactively and Dr Mark oversees the entire staff. The staff in the insurance and billing also work actively with your insurance billing and strive to help the patient and family with the insurance claim process. I also know for fact that Dr Mark continues his ongoing education and pursues to know what new dental treatment options are forth coming. Dr Mark also and works with other dental care professionals and dental society groups to continue his knowledge advancement related to dental care. Does your current dentist get ongoing educational credits or are they actively involved in learning new treatment for dental care....maybe you should ask that question to him or her and make your own assessment?

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark and his team are really awesome. They t... — Advaith B.

Dr Mark and his team are really awesome. They take good care of our teeth and very responsive when we have questions. Every visit has been a great experience so far

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!!!! Very professional and everyone... — Katherine R.

Love it here!!!! Very professional and everyone is always SO incredible you friendly!!!!!! They take great care of me and my family!!! Very personable

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the cleaning, to the inspection and consul... — Sheila P.

From the cleaning, to the inspection and consultation, everything is very pleasant. Tabrea and Dr Mark are both really nice people.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. W and his staff are top-rate!!! The recept... — Julie L.

Dr. W and his staff are top-rate!!! The receptionists are very competent and friendly! The dental hygienists do a superb job!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist who spends time with you and ... — Richard P.

Top notch dentist who spends time with you and is concerned about your overall health. Friendly, highly competent staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel A.

I was trying to figure out how long I've been your patient, because that's how long I've been happy with my choice of dental practice. I appreciate you all!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly and prof... — Robert A.

Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly and professional. Couldn't be better.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Judy P.

Friendly, professional service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Goi... — Nicole P.

The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Going to the dentist isn’t so unpleasant with staff like this

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expectations Always Met. — William B.

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Mark's office. Absolutely wonderful people!! Dr.Mark is one of the best dentists I have had the pleasure to know. I recommend him highly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! ... — Erica H.

Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! Very pleased, as I had become embarrassed to show my full smile.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his s... — Darrell C.

As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his staff was pleasant, and a very good experience. The staff is warm, welcoming and very professional. They were on time and I am very pleased with results.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Katherine H.

Dr Marks office is the Best. They make you feel so comfortable and are very professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Carol D.

Switched to Dr Mark after my previous dentist retired. Very friendly and thorough staff. Pleased with my first visits. Will recommend!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Think may be only person who loves going to den... — Judith Z.

Think may be only person who loves going to dentist! Everyone there is wonderful...love seeing them!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Transparent Experience — Larry M.

Each and every visit is efficient and transparent. The friendly staff is always very informative and takes the time to answer all my questions. Dr Mark takes the extra time to explain a treatment plan and provides options for the patient to decide based on his recommendations, time for treatment and affordability all as factors for making a decision.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dehne R.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of all office staff. Knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office that me and my family h... — Stephen H.

The best dentist office that me and my family have ever had.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightfully friendly staff — Patrick M.

A quick and efficient visit. Also, the entire staff is delightfully friendly. I have been amused and touched at how they have kept track of and all curiously inquired about the progress of my dating, planned proposal and now future wedding :)

Dec 18, 2017