StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Judy P.

Friendly, professional service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Goi... — Nicole P.

The staff is always pleasant and friendly! Going to the dentist isn’t so unpleasant with staff like this

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expectations Always Met. — William B.

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Mark's office. Absolutely wonderful people!! Dr.Mark is one of the best dentists I have had the pleasure to know. I recommend him highly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! ... — Erica H.

Dr. Wojciechowski is great. He fixed my smile! Very pleased, as I had become embarrassed to show my full smile.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his s... — Darrell C.

As always my experience with Dr. Mark and his staff was pleasant, and a very good experience. The staff is warm, welcoming and very professional. They were on time and I am very pleased with results.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Katherine H.

Dr Marks office is the Best. They make you feel so comfortable and are very professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Carol D.

Switched to Dr Mark after my previous dentist retired. Very friendly and thorough staff. Pleased with my first visits. Will recommend!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Think may be only person who loves going to den... — Judith Z.

Think may be only person who loves going to dentist! Everyone there is wonderful...love seeing them!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Transparent Experience — Larry M.

Each and every visit is efficient and transparent. The friendly staff is always very informative and takes the time to answer all my questions. Dr Mark takes the extra time to explain a treatment plan and provides options for the patient to decide based on his recommendations, time for treatment and affordability all as factors for making a decision.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dehne R.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of all office staff. Knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office that me and my family h... — Stephen H.

The best dentist office that me and my family have ever had.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightfully friendly staff — Patrick M.

A quick and efficient visit. Also, the entire staff is delightfully friendly. I have been amused and touched at how they have kept track of and all curiously inquired about the progress of my dating, planned proposal and now future wedding :)

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy O.

We love Dr. Mark and all of his staff. They are all so kind, personal, and professional. If you’re looking for a dentist who you actually look forward to seeing every 6 months, this is the place :)

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and staff are great. The level of care... — Darrell C.

Dr. Mark and staff are great. The level of care is top notch and friendly. I don't leave feeling like they might are, I feel like they really care about me and my health. The office I pleasant, clean, well maintained

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from the hygienist and Dr. W. ... — Charles P.

Friendly service from the hygienist and Dr. W. Thank You,

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office!! — Ellen K.

I have had Bad experiences at many dentists but this office went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The entire staff is professional and very kind.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter M.

Exceptional care and service from Tabria. She was very thorough, gentle and careful in her approach. Dr. Mark was kind and took his time with my appointment. I would recommend Dr. Mark and team to everyone!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a great way to communicate with y... — Roy M.

I think it is a great way to communicate with your pacient.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend — Sharon R.

Glad I listened to two of my co-workers who have been going to him for years......Dr. Mark and everyone in the office could not have been nicer and they made me feel like ike i had been a patient for years on my first visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C memberand excellent pr... — Robert B.

Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C member and excellent professional leader of his profession!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Rene T.

***** 5 stars Always a pleasant experience. Everyone there is slwsys nice, helpful and genuinely caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Act... — Judith Z.

Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Actually love going to Dentist!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very perso... — Tina C.

I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very personable and caring. I get such a warm comfy feeling when I'm there. They cater well to my anxieties. I work for a specialty office and I have to say that Dr. Wojo is one of the best in the area. I totally trust his opinion and that his restorative work is excellent. I refer everyone I know looking for a dentist to him.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great... — Luke B.

Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great practice!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the service and experience was good. Ma... — Alexis G.

Overall the service and experience was good. Mark and his team are very nice. Ask your financial options upfront.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley C.

Always a pleasure going to your office for dental work because I know from previous visits that it will be a job that's well done. Thank you Mark.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you! — Erin S.

Always a great experience! Thank you!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's offi... — Thomas M.

Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's office!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more impressed with a dentist... — Rene B.

I have never been more impressed with a dentist. Dr. Mark gave me a comprehensive analysis of my overall oral health and how my treatment would fit into a plan to keep my mouth healthy. He was very sincere and extremely detailed in explaining everything to me. He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. I have never received this level of care from any dentist in the past!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in northern burbs — Kristen O.

Great, friendly staff. Dentist uses new technology.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find a better dentist or staff includ... — Mara P.

Could not find a better dentist or staff including the receptionists!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr W and whole staff were professional and very... — Linda P.

Dr W and whole staff were professional and very pleasant and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very b... — Sharon S.

Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very best. The staff is personable and you receive an explanation of each and every step of your dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍... — Robert B.

Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! Feel like family!... — Judith Z.

Great doctor and staff! Feel like family!

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia D.

I love coming here. Tabrea is always fun to talk to and she answers my questions willingly. It's always welcoming and friendly, and if I have questions, I'm never nervous asking. I also get a cleaning of my retainer, which is a bonus since I can't ever get it that clean on my own.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding dental practice. The care I receive makes an enjoyable experience to go to ... — Robert M.

Absolutely outstanding dental practice. The care I receive makes an enjoyable experience to go to the dentist. Tabria, Mark, Mary, the entire staff is wonderful.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene L.

Best dentist I have ever been to...all of the personal is also so wonderful and accommodating. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Will highly recommend this to any of my friends and relatives that may be looking for a dentist...

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are great. The dental hygienist is very thorough and excellent!... — Julie L.

Dr. Mark and his staff are great. The dental hygienist is very thorough and excellent!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in Libertyville, IL — Maurine L.

All the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are great! Thanks, Natalie... — Natalie L.

Dr. Mark and his staff are great! Thanks, Natalie

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark far exceeded my expectations. — Jane S.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Mark's office. I was referred to him by a friend who said he and his staff were "very friendly and professional, and Dr. Mark is extremely knowledgeable." I found this all to be true. I made the appt. because my crown had fallen off and I wanted him to glue it back on. Dr. Mark was very thorough and discovered I had an abscess so I followed up with an oral surgeon to have the tooth extracted. I am grateful he took the time to examine the tooth instead of just gluing the crown on as I requested. I have already referred him to another friend!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless — Sharon D.

As with previous dental visits elsewhere, my first visit with Dr. Mark came with an expectation of pain. Several visits later and I have yet to experience that pain.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sincere Professionals. — William B.

Highest of professionalism. Great people to be around; very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Mark make the visit pleasant. he is very sincere for the good health of his patients.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a warm greeting and appointments are on time — Kevin G.

I always receive a warm greeting and appointments are on time. Thorough exam and they explain everything you need to know. They take the fear about going to the dentist.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff to... — Judith W.

This was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone seeking excellence in dental care.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Happy people  — Philip G.

Great service and Happy people

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are very kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable when I am there.  — Shirley H.

Dr. Mark and his staff are very kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable when I am there.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient, Gentle, Kind people who go out of their way for your health and concerns.  — Ann L.

Very Patient, Gentle, Kind people who go out of their way for your health and concerns.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Wojciechowskis office was a pleasure — Kathy B.

My first visit to Dr. Wojciechowskis office was a pleasure. Every person there was so kind and friendly. The treatment was very thorough and the Dr. explained everything clearly and patiently. I don"t often describe something as perfect but the experience could not have been better! I am grateful to have found the office.!

Apr 2, 2016