StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very professional! Wouldn't go a... — Pamela E.

Great people, very professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else ever!!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Services for Joe VandenBergh  — Joseph V.

We are very satisfied with the services of Dr: Mark and his staff. We have been going to Dr. Mark for many years and still come to him for my son, Joe.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Wonderful Staff — Annette R.

I have always had a great experience every time I have had an appointment with Mark Wojciechowski and his staff. They are are very polite and my teeth always feel very clean. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely friendly and mad... — Jeffrey W.

The entire staff was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Libertyville — Tamara S.

Love Dr. Mark and his staff....they are compassionate, friendly and caring always doing the best work to accomodate your needs.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, always on time, clinically expert a... — Todd E.

Personable, always on time, clinically expert and great value. Dr Mark and his team are some of the Best.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone. I do enjoy coming ... — Dennis E.

Very pleased with everyone. I do enjoy coming , it’s like family. I like it even better when I have no cavities 😊😊

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Am I the only one who likes to go to the dentis... — Judith Z.

Am I the only one who likes to go to the dentist? Luv the doctor & his whole crew! They’re great!

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient, everyone is so n... — Sheila P.

I've been a long time patient, everyone is so nice it almost feels like family!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a more than satisfactory visit...... h... — Judith W.

As usual a more than satisfactory visit...... have great confidence in the skills and abilities of this office. Thank you. Judy Warren

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Professional Staff! — Michael K.

Excellent Dentist and Professional Staff!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office with wonderful staff. Thor... — Marla P.

Very pleasant office with wonderful staff. Thorough and honest as well.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Frank Basinger. This was truly a great experien... — Frank B.

Frank Basinger. This was truly a great experience for me. The staff takes time to explain everything.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christine G.

This visit on Monday 3/14/22 was unscheduled. Last minute appt for a chip in my tooth. Dr and staff were very accommodating in finding an open appt quickly. That issue and an older issue resolved in same day. Dental care important to me, and I have always found my needs expertly handled in Dr Wojciechowski's office. And pleasantly, too Staff and Dr both a joy to work with.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is a delightful human b... — Richard P.

Everyone in this office is a delightful human being and completely skilled in their profession. Going to “the dentist” is something special here. Wonderful people in every respect.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis E.

I have to give Dr Mark a 5 Star rating. The office atmosphere is like family greeting you as you walk thru the door The dental staff makes you relax and gives one a pleasant visit. Our family has been with Dr Mark and staff for over 15 years. We highly recommend him , he’s a Great Doctor.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Libertyville Dentist !! — Judith F.

Your staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. They are totally informed regarding my insurance coverage. I would always refer you to family and friends.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended. I find Dr. Mark, his hygie... — David L.

Highly Recommended. I find Dr. Mark, his hygienist and his assistants to be very caring and highly professional.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & office staff! — Judith Z.

Best dentist & office staff!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to this practice and not bein... — Linda B.

I was recommended to this practice and not being the greatest patient they showed me with much patience that would be fine. The care is wonderful my cleanings are amazing and Dr. Mark and his team are fantastic. Dr. Mark is also a very honest and caring man and works with you in anyway he can. Linda B.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone very nice — Douglas K.

Great visit everyone very nice

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, outstanding service! Highl... — Cheryl T.

Great office staff, outstanding service! Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. All staff are courteous, kind. At al... — Ellen P.

Excellent. All staff are courteous, kind. At all times they asked how I was and if I needed anything.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with quality of care. — John S.

Very pleased with quality of care.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woj runs a very organized and upbeat office... — Douglas B.

Dr. Woj runs a very organized and upbeat office. Service , skill and friendliness umatched

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Pamela D.

Very friendly staff who take the time to ensure you have the best dental experience possible.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Marisa M.

I always enjoy my visits. The staff and Dr. Wojo are all very knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and in a convenient location.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very friendly and caring staff. ... — Richard P.

Great Dentist, very friendly and caring staff. They're the best! I can't imagine better complete dental care.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff and reasonable ch... — Christine G.

Great service. Friendly staff and reasonable charges

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist & office personnel you... — Judith Z.

This is the best dentist & office personnel you could ever find! Recommend them highly! Judith Zwirn

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mark is gentle and efficient. The entire sta... — Sheila P.

Dr Mark is gentle and efficient. The entire staff is friendly and caring,and highly skilled in their work.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — Jeffrey D.

This was my first visit to this dental office. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. This was the most thorough review I have ever had of my mouth. While I always expect some discomfort during the cleaning, my experience here was good. I plan to make this practice my dental office for a long time (my last dentist retired after decades of going to him).

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Erin K.

Amazing service as always! This time was particularly memorable - you all knew I was in a hurry and you moved me through speedily without compromising quality or service. And I appreciated it so so much!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is thorough and thoughtful. I was ... — Marla P.

This dentist is thorough and thoughtful. I was so pleased to find a dentist who was honest and conservative. He also had a nice touch. I’m glad I found him!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Michael K.

Dr. Wojciechowski is an excellent dentist with an outstanding professional staff.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woj and his staff are the greatest!!! — Cheryl T.

Dr Woj and his staff are the greatest!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Joel P.

Excellent service.. the dental office team made me feel very special.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family!  — Lucya M.

Just like family! Everyone in this office is so friendly and encouraging. It’s always a positive attitude at Dr. Mark’s and that’s something you can’t fake. They love helping people.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing team from the secretary to the ... — Linda B.

What an amazing team from the secretary to the hygienist. I was very scared going in and Dr. Mark was the kindest dentist his care and gentleness reminded me of my Dentist who just retired.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Everyone is very friend... — James J.

Great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They do a terrific job.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this office. Staff extremely atte... — Deidre W.

First time at this office. Staff extremely attentive and friendly. Dr Mark very thorough and knowledgeable about some unique dental issues. He went above and beyond accommodating my insurance constraints. Very impressed overall

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all take the time to explain things clearly — Paul P.

Dr. Mark and his staff always spend the to explain things clearly. They also have my comfort and safety front and center. A very professional but also very friendly staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was impressive! Dr.Wojciecho... — Mary Ann H.

First time visit was impressive! Dr.Wojciechowski took his time to review my past records and give a detailed exam. The staff is kind and professional!! My family is happy to have found a dental practice that truly cares!!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff and ... — Lynn G.

I was very impressed with the entire staff and Dr. Mark. My first time here and very thorough. Will definitely recommend this practice.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charish M.

Always friendly staff, no wait time, and most of all you guys are hero’s through this pandemic. Each day you guys wrap yourselves up in gowns, gloves, shields, and masks to do your jobs, to better OUR health. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and was very satisfied with th... — Nancy L.

First time visit and was very satisfied with the protocol exhibited by the staff and Dr. Mark. Very thorough and answered all my questions. Will continue with them and do recommend

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech equiptment and highly skilled staff.. — Martin R.

Very professional and friendly staff, all Covid protocols followed, high tech latest equipment used. Able to help obtain 1st set of tooth x-rays I've had in 3 years. Will return for periodic cleanings, and exams...

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski — Annette R.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Mark Wojciechowski and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Wojciechowski were very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!Thank you — Anna G.

Dr.Mark is very nice and informative. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark and his amazing staff Thank you for all you do! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a very safe environment fro... — Steve K.

The appointment was a very safe environment from check in throughout the appointment.

Oct 6, 2020