StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a great way to communicate with y... — Roy M.

I think it is a great way to communicate with your pacient.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend — Sharon R.

Glad I listened to two of my co-workers who have been going to him for years......Dr. Mark and everyone in the office could not have been nicer and they made me feel like ike i had been a patient for years on my first visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C memberand excellent pr... — Robert B.

Dr. Mark is Awesome K/C member and excellent professional leader of his profession!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Rene T.

***** 5 stars Always a pleasant experience. Everyone there is slwsys nice, helpful and genuinely caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Act... — Judith Z.

Best dental practice from Doctor to staff! Actually love going to Dentist!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very perso... — Tina Marie C.

I love Dr Wojo's office. Everyone is very personable and caring. I get such a warm comfy feeling when I'm there. They cater well to my anxieties. I work for a specialty office and I have to say that Dr. Wojo is one of the best in the area. I totally trust his opinion and that his restorative work is excellent. I refer everyone I know looking for a dentist to him.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great... — Luke B.

Friendly, clean and knowledgeable. What a great practice!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the service and experience was good. Ma... — Alexis G.

Overall the service and experience was good. Mark and his team are very nice. Ask your financial options upfront.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley C.

Always a pleasure going to your office for dental work because I know from previous visits that it will be a job that's well done. Thank you Mark.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you! — Erin S.

Always a great experience! Thank you!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's offi... — Thomas M.

Our family is always happy with Dr. Mark's office!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more impressed with a dentist... — Rene B.

I have never been more impressed with a dentist. Dr. Mark gave me a comprehensive analysis of my overall oral health and how my treatment would fit into a plan to keep my mouth healthy. He was very sincere and extremely detailed in explaining everything to me. He and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. I have never received this level of care from any dentist in the past!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in northern burbs — Kristen O.

Great, friendly staff. Dentist uses new technology.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find a better dentist or staff includ... — Mara P.

Could not find a better dentist or staff including the receptionists!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr W and whole staff were professional and very... — Linda P.

Dr W and whole staff were professional and very pleasant and explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very b... — Sharon S.

Dr. Wojciechowski's dental office is the very best. The staff is personable and you receive an explanation of each and every step of your dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Wojciechowski.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍... — Robert B.

Excellent cleaning recently! Regards, Bob🏌⛳️👍

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! Feel like family!... — Judith Z.

Great doctor and staff! Feel like family!

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia D.

I love coming here. Tabrea is always fun to talk to and she answers my questions willingly. It's always welcoming and friendly, and if I have questions, I'm never nervous asking. I also get a cleaning of my retainer, which is a bonus since I can't ever get it that clean on my own.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding dental practice. The care I receive makes an enjoyable experience to go to ... — Robert M.

Absolutely outstanding dental practice. The care I receive makes an enjoyable experience to go to the dentist. Tabria, Mark, Mary, the entire staff is wonderful.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene L.

Best dentist I have ever been to...all of the personal is also so wonderful and accommodating. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Will highly recommend this to any of my friends and relatives that may be looking for a dentist...

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are great. The dental hygienist is very thorough and excellent!... — Julie L.

Dr. Mark and his staff are great. The dental hygienist is very thorough and excellent!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in Libertyville, IL — Maurine L.

All the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are great! Thanks, Natalie... — Natalie L.

Dr. Mark and his staff are great! Thanks, Natalie

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark far exceeded my expectations. — Jane S.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Mark's office. I was referred to him by a friend who said he and his staff were "very friendly and professional, and Dr. Mark is extremely knowledgeable." I found this all to be true. I made the appt. because my crown had fallen off and I wanted him to glue it back on. Dr. Mark was very thorough and discovered I had an abscess so I followed up with an oral surgeon to have the tooth extracted. I am grateful he took the time to examine the tooth instead of just gluing the crown on as I requested. I have already referred him to another friend!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless — Sharon D.

As with previous dental visits elsewhere, my first visit with Dr. Mark came with an expectation of pain. Several visits later and I have yet to experience that pain.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sincere Professionals. — William B.

Highest of professionalism. Great people to be around; very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Mark make the visit pleasant. he is very sincere for the good health of his patients.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a warm greeting and appointments are on time — Kevin G.

I always receive a warm greeting and appointments are on time. Thorough exam and they explain everything you need to know. They take the fear about going to the dentist.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff to... — Judith W.

This was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone seeking excellence in dental care.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Happy people  — Philip G.

Great service and Happy people

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and his staff are very kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable when I am there.  — Shirley H.

Dr. Mark and his staff are very kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable when I am there.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient, Gentle, Kind people who go out of their way for your health and concerns.  — Ann L.

Very Patient, Gentle, Kind people who go out of their way for your health and concerns.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Wojciechowskis office was a pleasure — Kathy B.

My first visit to Dr. Wojciechowskis office was a pleasure. Every person there was so kind and friendly. The treatment was very thorough and the Dr. explained everything clearly and patiently. I don"t often describe something as perfect but the experience could not have been better! I am grateful to have found the office.!

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred two friends to Dr. Mark. Very professional, yet very friendly.  — Nancy H.

I have already referred two friends to Dr. Mark. Very professional, yet very friendly.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is wonderful — Christina B.

Everyone at this office is wonderful. So welcoming and friendly! My husband referred me here and I am so very happy with the care that I am receiving. Dr. Mark really takes the time to explain information which I very much appreciate. I would recommend that everyone use this amazing office for their dental needs.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — James S.

Dr. Mark and his entire staff were very friendly, professional, and made me feel really comfortable as a new patient. Dr. Mark performed a thorough exam to assess my current dental health as well as used a number of high-tech tools during the assessment which allowed me to see exactly what he was seeing for any areas of concern. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Mark and his staff always are sensitive to my situation. — Irvina G.

Dr, Mark and his staff always are sensitive to my situation.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional....top notch! — Robert A.

Dr. Mark and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional....top notch!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and make you feel comfortable — Karen A.

Everyone is always friendly and make you feel comfortable. They always work you in if you have a problem and I have never been kept waiting.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thourough dental exam i have ever had!!! I wish i had gone to Dr.W sooner — Nicole P.

This was the most thourough dental exam i have ever had!!! I wish i had gone to Dr.W sooner. The entire team was friendly, knowlegable, and courteous. I've never felt so at ease at a dentist's office before!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to explain things to you — Meghan C.

The team is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to explain things to you. The technological advances were also beneficial and state-of-the-art.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wojciechowski and his entire staff are excellent — Deborah S.

Dr. Wojciechowski and his entire staff are excellent. The quality of care is superb and they go out of their way to make their patients feel comfortable.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joe Winkler's Review — Joseph W.

I highlky recommend Dr. Woj for anyone that desires top notch services. Good coolabration with other Periodonist and Orthodonist in the area.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark's Office — Matthew S.

Every visit I've had has been positive. The entire staff is extremely up-beat, courteous, efficient,helpful,and profesional.I almost look forward to going to the dentist....

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy coming to an appt with you guys - which is saying a lot since it's a dentist :) from... — Kathy R.

always enjoy coming to an appt with you guys - which is saying a lot since it's a dentist :) from start to finish, it's an incredibly well-run operation with genuine concern and respect the whole way. thanks!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's almost like a family. Everyone is so lovely and gracious. — Kathleen K.

It's almost like a family. Everyone is so lovely and gracious.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Marlene L.

Dr Mark Wojciechowski is a very down to earth dentist, my first appointment was almost 2 hours long, with no rush at all. Office staff was great also.Highly recommened.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office  — Marlene L.

Definitely a five star !!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a better experience.  — Tina S.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with the latest technology. Very personable staff — Julie L.

Excellent care with the latest technology. Very personable staff. Very nice people who are highly skilled. Dr. Mark is great and Courtney is an excellent hygienist.

Dec 19, 2015