StarStarStarStarStar  — L. J S.

Always very friendly & very thorough with the eye exam

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from beginning to end was nothing sh... — Courtney J.

Everything from beginning to end was nothing short of a phenomenal experience. I was treated as far more than just another patient. Everyone genuinely takes the time to connect with you. From a first time patient, I highly recommend if you’re looking for a new eye dr.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — Christine D.

Excellent patient care and attention to detail! All questions answered with kindness and knowledge.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dr.and staff — Pattie S.

I would recommend infinity eye care to anyone. Who wants a great caring eye dr who sits and talks with you about your eyes and who truly cares.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice! First time visit for ... — Justin O.

The staff was very nice! First time visit for me. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I have had here has been exceptiona... — Kristin A.

Every visit I have had here has been exceptional from the moment I walk in the door to the time I leave. Dr. Snyder diagnosed my glaucoma long before I had any indication I had it or any loss of vision. He takes the time to explain things to me so I understand it. His staff are friendly and professional. I actually look forward to going to my appointments.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable — Ronald L.

Caring and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. I trust them with my vision.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine L.

I love Dr. Snyder and staff is terrific!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Craig L.

Kept the appointment time and got the prescription checked and done quickly all the while mindful of the health precautions.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and his staff are always helpful and ... — Barbara J.

Dr Snyder and his staff are always helpful and prepared for routine and emergency services. Latest tech too!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE CONDITION OF OFFICE AND SURROUNDINGS INCLUD... — Beverly L.

THE CONDITION OF OFFICE AND SURROUNDINGS INCLUDING THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT IN THEIR HOSPITALITY

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Patricia P.

I was very pleased with my service.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care — Valrie G.

I’ve always received the most loving care from Infinity Eye Care. From the minute I step in the door until the time I leave and I’m so glad I’m your patient. I couldn’t ask for a better eye care service.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon G.

Very thorough. I have confidence that I am getting quality care.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

Dr. Snyder and his team of technicians are professional, and extremely capable in their ability to handle all of your eye care requirements which includes the best diagnostics using the latest technology. You leave their office with the knowledge of having the best proactive care in ophthalmology from an experienced caring group.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and provider. Very informed on u... — Helen L.

Friendly staff and provider. Very informed on up to date eye care.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very friendly, but als... — Brenda E.

The staff and doctor are very friendly, but also very professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is very knowledgeable and experience... — Georgia S.

Dr. Snyder is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very caring and always takes the time to answer questions. As an older patient, I feel like I am getting the best care possible from him and the staff.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very helpful, patient, and ... — Jo Anne M.

The entire staff is very helpful, patient, and goes above and beyond to assist with anything you might need.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Shawna L.

Great place to visit, never overly crowded. Wonderful employees and fantastic doctor. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and leaves you with wanting to go back.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Eye Care offers state of the art techn... — Katherine S.

Infinity Eye Care offers state of the art technology with great customer service. Dr Snyder explains things thoroughly and always takes time to answer any of my questions.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Eye Care is top notch ... — Harold D.

Infinity Eye Care is top notch with state of the art equipment and I have already recommended them to friends and family. I just had my eye appointment and having to wear a mask made it difficult for me to see if my vision was the same or had gotten worse. I just wear reading glasses, so I'm not worried about being at risk. Breathing with the mask on fogs up your glasses, and I have to believe that blowing out air your body uses to detox is probably fogging up your eyes also. Hopefully, when I have my next eye exam in November we won't have to wear mask. I know that Infinity Eye Care has to abide by the directives and they are doing a great job of working through these obstacles, so my comments are meant in any way to criiticize their service. They do a great job!!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and adhered to t... — Rita B.

Everyone was very professional and adhered to the restrictions for the pandemic I had NO reservations about my appointment

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get Eye Care — Stephanie B.

I just love this office and all the staff. They are so friendly and down to earth. Dr. Snyder is amazing and he is very welcoming and easy to talk to. Very customer friendly.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic vision care practice!!  — Owen C.

Dr. Synder & the Great Professional, caring, team at Infinity Eye Care, provides my family, w/ high tech vision care. Dr. Synder & Team are highly experienced, w/ advanced technology that other doctors are years away from using. They take their time explaining info to patients, of all ages, and to parents/care givers. Dr. Synder has been my 85yr old, Grandma's Ophthalmologistst, for many years. He's also the vision expert for my dad & mom. I was so impressed w/ his patience & detailed care, of my Gma. That I changed from our vision provider of 6yrs, so my family could receive, the absolute best care at, Infinity Eye Care. 2 of my kids, & husband, are patients of Dr. Synder's. Thank you Dr. Synder & Team, Infinity Eye Care for taking such wonderful care of my family, from my Gma, my parents, my kids, and husband. We look forward to a long relationship with you & your team

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience--COVID-19 restart week.. — Leonard L.

I had a very nice experience in the first week of COVID-19 business re-start. The safety practices appeared to be excellent to me. And all personnel were helpful in walking me through the process of the appointment. Dr. Snyder was generous with his time and explained the results of his examination and treatments recommended. A very good visit.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and with great attitu... — John M.

Everyone was professional and with great attitudes.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was during the 2020 Pandemic an... — Valerie W.

My recent visit was during the 2020 Pandemic and even with the process of checking in being altered a bit. Everyone remained professional and I appreciate that. I did not feel like my the level of service went down. I did not need new lens and I appreciated not being pressured into purchasing new glasses.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited during the Covid19 social distancing ... — Justin C.

I visited during the Covid19 social distancing guidelines and couldn't be happier with both the impressively clean atmosphere and amazing staff. I've had a problem for years and for them, it was an easy fix. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Joshua B.

Great doctors and staff.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was very helpful. I have auto immune and r... — Anna P.

This was very helpful. I have auto immune and really did not want to go out to possibly get exposed to anything.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure Dr Snyder is awe — Marques G.

Always a pleasure Dr Snyder is awesome

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming to the office,customer svs w... — Linda M.

First time coming to the office,customer svs was great. Love Dr. Snyder very explanatory.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are the best! I wouldn... — Nickole W.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

Very friendly staff. Makes you feel relaxed & comfortable throughout the exam & eye glass fittings.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S.

I received very professional and thorough care at my visit. Very friendly staff.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was very quick and great customer service ... — Carol W.

Appt was very quick and great customer service provided. Dr Snyder is excellent at explaining and giving appropriate recommendations.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More than a typical eye appointment! — Alisha J.

I had a great experience as a new patient! The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The thoroughness of Dr. Snyder was comforting; it’s amazing what can be detected and/or ruled out by examining a person’s eyes!! Would definitely recommend.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the same day for an no appointment vi... — Timothy R.

Got me in the same day for an no appointment visit was treated great problem was taken care of

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff, they always make you... — Shawna L.

I love the friendly staff, they always make you feel welcomed. The equipment is always clean and ready. Dr. Snyder is the best in his field, he is great at helping you understand things.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I JUST DIDN'T LIKE THE 50% RESTOCK CHARGE ON GL... — Richard B.

I JUST DIDN'T LIKE THE 50% RESTOCK CHARGE ON GLASSES ...THE NOTIFICATION DID NOT HAVE THE FACT THAT IF IT WAS A ISSUE WITH THE PRODUCT ..I HAD A PAIR OF GLASSES THAT ARE IN MY DRAWER THAT IS BROKE AFTER HAVING THE SAME GLASSES REPAIRED TWICE AND THEN THE GLARE CHEMICAL WAS THE ISSUE WITH ONE SET OF LENSES AND THEN THEY PUT THE CHEMICAL ON THE REPAIR LENSES AFTER I TOLD THEM I DID NOT WANT THE PRODUCT. I HAD THE CATARACT SURGERY SO THE GLASSES WASN'T NEEDED SO IT WASN'T A ISSUE BUT IT WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE SUPPLIED GLASSES. WE ACTUALLY GOT A PAIR OF GLASSES FOR MY WIFE DO TO THE FACT OF THE PROBLEM I HAD WITH MINE AND THEY WERE UNDER WARRANTY. I CONSIDER THE PRICE I PAID FOR THE GLASSES PURCHASED THERE A LOSS. THIS IS WHY I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE 50% RESTOCK WITH NO MENTION TO THE FACT IF A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT SUPPLIED.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys, you take great care with my e... — Cheryl H.

I love you guys, you take great care with my eyes and the doc and the staff are exceptional

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. an Staff No’s his bus — Gary B.

Excellent Dr. an Staff No’s his business

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care  — Clara R.

I have never been to another place like this place!! What an extremely , thorough, complete examine I had. The Doctor explained everything to me in complete detail, it was amazing. The employee's that work there, are so helpful and friendly, that I felt very relaxed and welcomed, so much so, I look forward to seeing them all again,,,Infinity Eye Care, You're the Best:)

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Everyone was helpful, answere... — Debra K.

Excellent staff! Everyone was helpful, answered all my questions

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Sandra W.

I've been a patient of Dr Snyder's for many years. He and his team have always done an awesome job-very thorough, , informative, and patient.I love the new technology that is used when i have my exams

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is the best! — Mike M.

Every time I visit Dr. Snyder and his team at Infinity Eye Care, I get in-depth professional care from knowledgeable friendly people. Dr. Snyder is the best! I have several eye conditions that he monitors and treats. He has my complete trust and appreciation. Thank you, Dr. Snyder!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder does a great job. Very knowledgabl... — Robert C.

Dr. Snyder does a great job. Very knowledgable and able to communicate complex eye issues to make them understandable.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For all the years i have had eye exams i have n... — Sally P.

For all the years i have had eye exams i have never had to pay for exam or contact fitting. Is this all new? The things i have had wrong with my eyes have always been covered undef medical insurance.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable and great care by... — Christopher R.

Very professional, personable and great care by Dr. Snyder and his team.

Feb 5, 2020