StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is amazing! He is so thorough, and... — CHARIDY L.

Dr. Moodley is amazing! He is so thorough, and doesn't ever appear like he is rushed when I ask questions. Super personable!!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Moodley for more than 2... — LAURA D.

I have been going to Dr Moodley for more than 20 years. He delivered my child and has completed most of my annual visits. He is consistently kind and compassionate. He is professional, organized and on time. His staff is excellent. I have recommended Dr Moodley to friends and family.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor, cops, nurses, and staff are profess... — EMILEY G.

The doctor, cops, nurses, and staff are professional, highly competent, and friendly.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — LAYLA B.

I’ve been a patient for 22 years and have always received great care. Dr. Moodley and his staff take their time and make sure all your questions are answered.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience! I never mind... — KAITLEN K.

I have never had a bad experience! I never mind seeing either of the doctors, and they are so easy to talk to!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor. — BRENDA W.

Wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office was very kind  — CHARLENE G.

Everyone in the office was very kind and patient with me as I was very nervous about surgery. Misty and Dr. Moodley were very knowledgable, listened to my concerns and allow ample time for questions. Explained procedure fully.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always thorough, pleasant and answe... — LINDA M.

They are always thorough, pleasant and answer any questions.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkin was a breeze even with having new insur... — KIMBERLY D.

Checkin was a breeze even with having new insurance. The nurses and a Tammy were all so sweet. I highly reccomend Marion Women’s Health Center!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY P.

Everyone at the office is great, highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is a wonderful person and doctor. H... — JANICE T.

Dr. Moodley is a wonderful person and doctor. He takes time to speak with you, engaging in general conversation; sometimes even a few laughs! He is truly a kind and compassionate person. His staff is a reflection of his professionalism and kindness, helping you to feel very welcome, and comfortable.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all of the help and comfort this o... — ABIGAIL H.

I appreciate all of the help and comfort this office provides.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Professional courteous staff.... — LYNN C.

Very nice office. Professional courteous staff. Dr. Moodley is excellent with communication. I appreciate being a medical environment where physician and staff take the time to listen and provide helpful feedback.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moodley is a great doctor who has an excelle... — KIM C.

Dr Moodley is a great doctor who has an excellent bedside manner who fully explains everything and seems to care for his patients and his staff is friendly and caring as well.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — DARLENE K.

From the time that I checked in for my appt. to the time of its completion all the staff were friendly and informative. I felt welcomed and had all my questions answered. I also left feeling comfortable about my next appt. because I was informed of what to expect when I return.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is so warm and friendly... — CAITLIN G.

Everyone at your office is so warm and friendly! From reception, to nurses, to doctors!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and staff. I highly recommend ... — MICHELLE H.

Fantastic doctor and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Moodley and his staff.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the office staff, Tammy and Dr Moodley... — MIRANDA J.

Love all the office staff, Tammy and Dr Moodley!!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and helpful.... — AMY K.

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Moodley was very understanding, caring and went through all of my history to educate and guide me on the best options going forward.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Underwood is great and all the staff too ... — KATRINIA O.

Tammy Underwood is great and all the staff too . The facility is always clean .

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Marion Women’s Health C... — TAYLOR M.

I love everything about Marion Women’s Health Center. The staff is amazing, so caring, efficient, and make the whole process a breeze. The Dr and midwives are amazing and very professional. They always make sure you’re comfortable and answer any questions you might have.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marion Women's  — EUNICE V.

Marion Women's Health is the best place I have been in Marion for OB/GYN. I have been a patient for 16 years.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a pt. with this office for over twe... — DIANNA F.

I have been a pt. with this office for over twenty years. Dr. Moodley and Brenda have done such an awesome job for myself and my daughters. I was there on Monday with Brenda, and wished her well with retirement and tried not to cry, but I did. The staff is awesome too!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marion Women’s Health Center...Dr. Moodley... — RUTH A.

Love Marion Women’s Health Center...Dr. Moodley is Excellent and very professional and Friendly...He always puts me at ease when I go in for my appointments...His staff is very friendly and efficient..I highly recommend Marion Womens Health Center...

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — NANCY K.

Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Moodly is so nice and answers your questions in away you understand. He will sit and talk to you and he doesn't make you feel like he is in a hurry.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — MISTY W.

Amazing care and staff. Have been going there for over 16 years and the care I receive is always superior!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been as comfortable with any docto... — NORMA R.

I have never been as comfortable with any doctor as I am with Dr Moodley and his team.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley and staff are phenomenal! You can d... — KIMBERLY L.

Dr. Moodley and staff are phenomenal! You can discuss any topic and be treated with respect, kindness and receive direct professional advice! Highly recommend Marion Womans Health!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive here. You treat m... — MARY G.

I love the service I receive here. You treat me with respect and compassion. That's hard to find today. Thank you so much for prompt test results.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dr. office and staff are always so friendl... — BETHANY H.

This Dr. office and staff are always so friendly, and make you feel comfortable, even when you are a little nervous.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar due to past medical history. The staff have bee... — DOROTHY W.

due to past medical history. The staff have been so friendly and caring. Their sympathy goes way beyond what it needs to. Dr. Moodley is so caring about what goes on with you.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Moodley and his staff for 15 ye... — HANNAH E.

I have seen Dr. Moodley and his staff for 15 years now, have referred him to many friends and acquaintances, and am not looking forward to the day he retires! He is always patient, gentle, and informative, and always listens to what I have to say before making any care recommendations. His staff is always pleasant and professional, and they work with you on any concerns, financial or otherwise. Recommend 10/10.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all of the staff, I'm going to mi... — LISA M.

I really like all of the staff, I'm going to miss Brenda...

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moodley and staff are fabulous! — ANDREA M.

Dr Moodley and staff are fabulous! Would recommend to everyone!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the high quality service I have al... — KAREN C.

I appreciate the high quality service I have always had here for many years. Everyone had been friendly and concern with any issues I may have. Thank you staff.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the waiting room to the exam room everythi... — RITA R.

From the waiting room to the exam room everything is clean and orderly. I've never been in the waiting area with more the 5 other people or longer than 15-20 minutes. I appreciate the professionalism of all the staff and have confidence in them.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 18 years, when I move... — LEEANNA L.

I have been a patient for 18 years, when I moved I still make the hour drive for my appointments because Brenda and Dr. Moodley are wonderful.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So sorry to see Brenda go she will be missed. A... — DONNA T.

So sorry to see Brenda go she will be missed. All the ladies are polite and helpful.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience they where so help... — ANGELA S.

I had a very good experience they where so helpful and caring and made sure to answer any questions I had

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, maybe a two minute ... — KATHY S.

My appointment was on time, maybe a two minute wait....Tammy was respectful, professional, and listened to my concerns....great place to come for "girl care"

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. ... — TOBI T.

Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Facility is very clean. I have been a patient at the Marion Women's Health Center for over 16 years now, and would never go anywhere else!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY S.

I have been going to Marion Women's Health Center for many years. I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and compassion — KIMBERLY W.

I love Dr. Moodley's office staff. Everyone is very good about making you feel welcome and comfortable. They care about your health care and willing to go the extra mile. I never feel rushed or out of place. Everything is always explained to me. I've been seeing Dr. Moodley for about 15 years now. I had my first experience with Brenda and she was amazing. An incredibly caring and intelligent woman. She is willing to go the extra step for you. Very thorough with her exams and knowledgeable about her scope of practice. Its a shame she is retiring, I would have loved to keep her as my provider. :"(. I wish her the best.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional — AMANDA H.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moodley and Brenda are 100% amazing! — TIFFANY C.

I’ve been a patient of Moodleys and Brenda’s for 12 years now. I love coming to their office. They always answer any questions I may have and show concern when/if needed. Always giving advice, what more could I ask for? Thank you for being wonderful ALWAYS! Just want to clarify my wait time was a little longer but I called last minute and I’m okay with that.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy, and the younger dark hair girl who took ... — CHEYENNE B.

Tammy, and the younger dark hair girl who took me to the office were super kind, genuine, and informed on their jobs and answered all of my questions and concerns. Tammy walked me through everything and we patiently. Totally recommend to any Lady.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Brenda delivered my daught... — VANESSA S.

Very friendly staff! Brenda delivered my daughter and did a wonderful job! Everyone there is great! They make you feel comfortable, answer any questions and give you awesome care!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Exemplary Team — TAMRA H.

Dr. Moodley and his Team are examples of excellence in the field of OB/GYN healthcare; Compassionate, thorough, and efficient in all areas.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and supportive! I have h... — JACQUELINE D.

The staff is very kind and supportive! I have had great experiences in hard times and in happy times at this office.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. My w... — RITA M.

The staff is very friendly and efficient. My wait wasn't long, in the waiting room and to see the NP. I'

Feb 26, 2019