StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley and his staff are always friendly  — RHONDA C.

Dr. Moodley and his staff are always friendly and have your best interest at heart.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care — BRYANA T.

I have been seeing dr moodley for years, I drive an hour to their office because I refuse to go anywhere else! Amazing care

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Marion Women’s Health C... — NICHOLE J.

I love all the staff at Marion Women’s Health Center. They are personable, knowledgeable, and have improved the quality of my life tremendously! Dr.Moodley is easily the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is honest, to the point, and gives you all the options he can. He doesn’t hesitate when it comes to doing what is best for his patients. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I don’t ever want to go to another doctor.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience. Staff me... — JENNIFER A.

I was very pleased with my experience. Staff members were very kid. The physician took his time and was very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. He even called me personally when I left a voicemail with a question about my meeting with him. The office is very beautiful and well kept. Wish I would have found this place sooner!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Time spent in the waiting room and in the actua... — NICOLE S.

Time spent in the waiting room and in the actual exam room are not overly long and very manageable. I have been in and out in about an hour for majority of appointments. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. Switching to this practice has been the best and easiest decision every step of the way.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allie was so kind and explained things. She mad... — LINDA F.

Allie was so kind and explained things. She made me feel very comfortable.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Moodley for 26 years and you ... — MICHELLE S.

Been going to Dr. Moodley for 26 years and you all are amazing! God bless you all.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know all the CNM/Midwives along with Dr Moodl... — AMY C.

I know all the CNM/Midwives along with Dr Moodley. They give great care and are timely unless called for a delivery etc. I follow with Qin now but would go to any of them

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marion women's health center ❤️ I've been... — KEIRNAN S.

Love Marion women's health center ❤️ I've been seeing Dr. Moodley and his team for years now. They also delivered my children. Nothing but the best experiences each time. Everyone is so caring and nice .

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Medical Services — DEBRA C.

The office is clean, efficient, and ran professionally. I like Dr. Moodley and have recommended him to others... My insurance also supports my medical services.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHERINE B.

Ally took her time to get to know me as this was my first appointment with her. I felt like she really understood what I'm going through with menopause and dealing with the pain of losing my sister.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allie Branham is a great doctor!  — KAITLYN R.

Allie Branham was very patient, caring and thorough at my last appointment. I will definitely recommend her!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very warm and friendly. They make... — ROBINETTE E.

The staff is very warm and friendly. They make the challenging routine health exam as comfortable as possible. The tools are always warm, they provide time to answer questions. You never feel like they don’t have the time for you. Brandy has been a wonderful caregiver.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley always takes his time and listens. ... — JANICE O.

Dr. Moodley always takes his time and listens. I never feel rushed. He has been my doctor for 27 years.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the doctors and the staff — KIM C.

I like all the doctors and the staff

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care from the entire staff! — RENEE K.

I have always received phenomenal treatment from everyone at Marion Womens Health Center! From the office staff, to the nurses, to the incredible providers! Always greeted with a warm welcome, and given genuine quality care! Thank you!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient  — BEVERLY T.

I have been with Dr. Moodley's practice for a long time, and love the care I have gotten from this office.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place so much! Dr Moodley is truly, a... — ANGIE O.

Love this place so much! Dr Moodley is truly, an amazing doctor! I can always count on the care I will receive from them. All his employees are amazing and very friendly!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always kind, they listen and give... — EMILY M.

The staff are always kind, they listen and give genuine advice!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The mid wife Darian was fantastic. Professional... — DAWN F.

The mid wife Darian was fantastic. Professional, gentle and very nice! Dr Moodleys staff is great and offices are clean

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — DEBORAH M.

Dr Moodley very knowledgeable staff is professional and friendly

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — DEBORAH M.

Dr Moodley very knowledgeable staff is professional and friendly

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for a long time and went t... — ASHLEY T.

I've been going here for a long time and went through all my pregnancies here. I'd recommend to anyone!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Allie for my appt this year, she was very... — LISA M.

I saw Allie for my appt this year, she was very nice, she talked to me about any concerns I had, and was very thorough doing my check up

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar quick in and out, easy to schedule appointments... — DEBORAH D.

quick in and out, easy to schedule appointments. Always feel that I am not being rushed out.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MWHC staff are friendly and professional. I f... — MELISSA M.

MWHC staff are friendly and professional. I felt cared for and my questions answered.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Dr Moodley and the staff. So very f... — LEANNE B.

Always love Dr Moodley and the staff. So very friendly and welcoming.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing her, as I was running ahead o... — SHERI M.

First time seeing her, as I was running ahead of schedule due to the mammogram was very quick. They moved my appt ahead to her that was available and she was very Thorough and took her time just like Dr Moodley always does!

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional, friendly and answe... — BERNADINA W.

The doctor was professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. I am thank him enough for saving my life. His staff was professional, and kind. I have recommended family and friends to Dr. Moodley.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my very first visit, and they were so co... — MALLORY B.

It was my very first visit, and they were so considerate. I’m very happy I chose this office!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY B.

I have going to Dr. Jay Moodley for years. I am very confident being a patient there.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY M.

I love this office! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I’ve seen Qin my last 2 visits and absolutely love her! Very supportive and helpful.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — ANNA H.

Very friendly and supportive staff! Makes you feel as comfortable as possible

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Marion Women's Health Center a... — CHRISTINE W.

The staff at the Marion Women's Health Center are wonderful to work with. Doctor Moodley is kind and compassionate and with him you are not a number, he truly cares about your health and concerns. He takes his time with you, and you are never hurried. The wait is not bad in the lobby or the exam room.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley was informative, patient, listened ... — REBECCA F.

Dr. Moodley was informative, patient, listened and made me feel comfortable and stress/anxiety free. His staff were all amazing, patient and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Moodley and Marion Women’s Health Center to any woman. Thank you for great care.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait. Great staff — KATHLEEN H.

Not a long wait. Great staff

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and would recom... — BRENDA W.

I have been a patient for years and would recommend Dr Moodly. All staff freindly and courteous.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Allie . She was thoughtful,kind and cari... — ANGELA C.

I saw Allie . She was thoughtful, kind and caring . She and Dr.Moodley are highly recommend.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional women's care — CYNTHIA W.

Every one is always so pleasant and courteous. They've provided my women's care needs for several years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. From the moment they call your name, until the moment you check out, you walk away knowing that you were heard. You were cared for in the best way they know how.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office works efficiently to deliver high qu... — BRITTANY B.

The office works efficiently to deliver high quality service. All staff members are very kind, knowledgeable, and approachable. I was scheduled with Dr. Moodley and he was extremely professional, took his time and answered all of my questions. I have heard fabulous things from the midwife’s there and will see them in the future.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JESSTINE H.

The nurse was very nice and made me feel at ease immediately. Allie is exceptional! She makes you feel comfortable during the entire appointment. And she’s quick.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huang very friendly. Made me feel at ease — LOIS B.

Dr Huang very friendly. Made me feel at ease

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — SARAH B.

I used to work here. I know Dr Moodley has always had wonderful staff and providers working with him. My 2nd child pregnancy was spent at MWHC and my youngest grandson was delivered by Qin. Love this place

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came — ELLA S.

From the receptionist who greeted me when I entered to every other employee I encountered, this is a very warm and friendly environment. The facility is clean and beautifully decorated and the medical staff excellent. In particular, I appreciated Dr. Moodley patiently explaining in great detail what I needed to know.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley and staff are the best.  — KIMBERLY L.

Dr. Moodley and staff are the best.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — MIRANDA H.

Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. I always get my questions answered and feel like I am in good hands.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful physician and staff — MEGHAN T.

Dr Moodley takes such great care of me. Making sure I understand what he will be doing and taking the time-to explain and listen to my Concerns.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and no huge 'Health Network'  — TAMMY S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and very nice. I love the fact that they are not part of the conglomerate of a health network. I like being able to ay at the end of my visit and know what I'm paying for. I also like being able to call directly into the office when I need something, without having to go through a health network and talk to someone who isn't even in the same town.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great! Not impressed I was put in a r... — LINDSEY M.

Staff was great! Not impressed I was put in a room with construction and the works could me. I could hear their phone calls. I would of stated concerns if it was more private!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone here! This center is full of love... — MIRANDA H.

Love everyone here! This center is full of love and support. I would not want to take my pregnancy adventure with anyone else. This is my fourth pregnancy you’ve helped me through. Bless you all.

Apr 15, 2022