StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are always very nice and on ti... — CRYSTAL H.

The staff and Dr are always very nice and on time, they answer all my questions promptly and are very caring. I feel that they care about my physical and mental health.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Moodley. He is very honest and stra... — LORIE D.

I love Dr. Moodley. He is very honest and straight to the point.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodly is professional and thorough. He al... — DEBBIE S.

Dr. Moodly is professional and thorough. He always takes time for me to ask questions and gives me information on how to improve my overall health. He did my hysterectomy surgery several years ago and I feel that he saved my life. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing!! — TRACI S.

The entire staff is amazing!!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ilove drmoodly his office people are everygood — MILDRED H.

Ilove drmoodly his office people are everygood

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t imagine going anywhere else! — ANNIE M.

From the time I checked in until the time I checkout out everyone was friendly and knowledge. Great experience as always.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — SHAVANNA H.

I’ve always loved Dr. Moodley’s office ! They have always been wonderful and listen to any concern I’ve ever had, such caring and compassionate providers . Dr. Moodley is so knowledgeable and can explain anything to a science . Tammy always welcomes you with a smile and makes you feel so comfortable ! I’ve been with the office for 6 years and I’ll never switch providers.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley and his staff are the best  — STEFANI D.

Dr. Moodley and his staff are the best and their practice is always so clean and adorable looking. I always feel so comfortable there. I highly recommend!!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Moodley and Tammy! — ALLISON B.

I’ve been going to MWHC for over 5 years and will always recommend it when friends or family ask. Dr. Moodley and Tammy are both wonderful, as well as the nurses and ultrasound tech! Everyone makes sure to take the time to answer and explain any questions I might have.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley and his staff provide excellent ser... — SALLY D.

Dr. Moodley and his staff provide excellent service in all areas. From the front receptionists to the nurses I have always received excellent care.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Doctor Moodleys office they a... — ELISHIA P.

I absolutely love Doctor Moodleys office they are always are so personable and answer any questions you may without hesitation! I have delivered two boys with this office and will continue using them. :)

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORI M.

I just really love Dr Moodley. He makes me feel very comfortable and always has, I totally trust his judgement also.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moody is the most kind and sincere doctor. ... — CHAROLETTE L.

Dr Moody is the most kind and sincere doctor. He takes time to talk to you and he listen to me. His staff is also friendly.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is just great! I trust him.  — KATE R.

Dr. Moodley is just great!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOROTHY L.

I actually never had Dr. Moodley do my pap before but what an incredible experiencee. I felt very well taken care of from beginning to the end of my appointment. He is sincerely interested in taking care of my health.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, considerate, caring and ... — BRENDA M.

Everyone is very nice, considerate, caring and understanding.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but positive experiences wit... — DEIDRE H.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr. Moodley

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Moodley!! His staff is great also. — NANCY K.

Love Dr. Moodley!! His staff is great also.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 30 mins on Tammy to come in for my yea... — DEBRA N.

I waited 30 mins on Tammy to come in for my yearly check up. Sitting fully undressed with just paper covering you for that long , I felt very uncomfortable. Thank you.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Moodley for almost 20 yea... — ANGELA C.

I have been seeing Dr Moodley for almost 20 years and he has always been considerate and thoughtful! He cares !

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Moodley and the Staff. They make me fee... — ANDREA M.

Love Dr Moodley and the Staff. They make me feel so comfortable when having appointments and questions.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This doctors office is superb! They welcome you... — ANGIE O.

This doctors office is superb! They welcome you in with contagious smiles and have you leaving like you are important! I would never go anywhere else and have referred so.. many friends! Thank you, Doctor MOODLEY and ALL of your wonderful team and staff!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy, my new doctor was so kind. We hit it of... — SHEILA H.

Tammy, my new doctor was so kind. We hit it off immediately. I LOVE Brenda Gatchel, but if I MUST have a new doctor :)...Tammy is the one that I would choose. She was thorough and patient. I appreciated her bedside manner and her easy way. I'm so excited that my Brenda was replaced with someone so wonderful. Thanks, Tammy!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is always kind. I know he has thing... — MEGAN D.

Dr. Moodley is always kind. I know he has things to do and more patients to see but he never lets the patients know that. He sits down. He will answer any and all questions. He gives you his full attention while your there. I have been going to this office for for about 7 years and they are all wonderful!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is very professional... — SUSAN C.

Everyone that works here is very professional and courteous. Dr. Moodley gives you straight up answers that you can understand and works with you to find answers to your questions or concerns.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff! I absolutely love the staff there in... — MARIANN W.

The Staff! I absolutely love the staff there in the office. They know their clients by name. The doctors are very knowledgeable and personable. I recommend Dr. Moodley to all of my friends and family. And their office times are so accommodating to working mothers! I love it there!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! The nurse, Michelle I think, gave... — CHANTRESS C.

Great visit! The nurse, Michelle I think, gave the easiest shot I've ever had. Not even kidding, I didn't even feel the needle go in. Whatever technique she used to administer the shot was impressive!!! :) I love this office! Thanks for all you've done for me and my children.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice. I wou... — SHERRI C.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice. I would not go anywhere else.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was very professional and gentle. — BONNIE M.

Tammy was very professional and gentle.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Office! — AMBER D.

I am so beyond happy I found Dr Moodley's office. His thourough exams and questions make me feel like he really truly cares about his patients. I had always wondered about his heritage and so I asked him about it. It was lovely to hear his story and I couldn't be happier that he was happy to share it with me. I just wish I would have found this office and Dr Moodley before I had my babies.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff, much concern is given to privacy ... — KATHY S.

Caring staff, much concern is given to privacy and comfort...rooms are clean, staff professional and well groomed

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is always fabulous! What an asset to your... — HILLARY G.

Tammy is always fabulous! What an asset to your staff!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is amazing! He is so thorough, and... — CHARIDY L.

Dr. Moodley is amazing! He is so thorough, and doesn't ever appear like he is rushed when I ask questions. Super personable!!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Moodley for more than 2... — LAURA D.

I have been going to Dr Moodley for more than 20 years. He delivered my child and has completed most of my annual visits. He is consistently kind and compassionate. He is professional, organized and on time. His staff is excellent. I have recommended Dr Moodley to friends and family.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor, cops, nurses, and staff are profess... — EMILEY G.

The doctor, cops, nurses, and staff are professional, highly competent, and friendly.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — LAYLA B.

I’ve been a patient for 22 years and have always received great care. Dr. Moodley and his staff take their time and make sure all your questions are answered.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience! I never mind... — KAITLEN K.

I have never had a bad experience! I never mind seeing either of the doctors, and they are so easy to talk to!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor. — BRENDA W.

Wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office was very kind  — CHARLENE G.

Everyone in the office was very kind and patient with me as I was very nervous about surgery. Misty and Dr. Moodley were very knowledgable, listened to my concerns and allow ample time for questions. Explained procedure fully.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always thorough, pleasant and answe... — LINDA M.

They are always thorough, pleasant and answer any questions.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Checkin was a breeze even with having new insur... — KIMBERLY D.

Checkin was a breeze even with having new insurance. The nurses and a Tammy were all so sweet. I highly reccomend Marion Women’s Health Center!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY P.

Everyone at the office is great, highly recommend.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moodley is a wonderful person and doctor. H... — JANICE T.

Dr. Moodley is a wonderful person and doctor. He takes time to speak with you, engaging in general conversation; sometimes even a few laughs! He is truly a kind and compassionate person. His staff is a reflection of his professionalism and kindness, helping you to feel very welcome, and comfortable.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all of the help and comfort this o... — ABIGAIL H.

I appreciate all of the help and comfort this office provides.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Professional courteous staff.... — LYNN C.

Very nice office. Professional courteous staff. Dr. Moodley is excellent with communication. I appreciate being a medical environment where physician and staff take the time to listen and provide helpful feedback.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moodley is a great doctor who has an excelle... — KIM C.

Dr Moodley is a great doctor who has an excellent bedside manner who fully explains everything and seems to care for his patients and his staff is friendly and caring as well.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — DARLENE K.

From the time that I checked in for my appt. to the time of its completion all the staff were friendly and informative. I felt welcomed and had all my questions answered. I also left feeling comfortable about my next appt. because I was informed of what to expect when I return.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is so warm and friendly... — CAITLIN G.

Everyone at your office is so warm and friendly! From reception, to nurses, to doctors!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor and staff. I highly recommend ... — MICHELLE H.

Fantastic doctor and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Moodley and his staff.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the office staff, Tammy and Dr Moodley... — MIRANDA J.

Love all the office staff, Tammy and Dr Moodley!!!

Jul 26, 2019