StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Marine Dental to ... — Linda F.

I would definitely recommend Marine Dental to everyone. I have been going to Marine Dental for many years. Dr. Miceli and the entire staff have always been helpful, friendly, kind and have always made me feel comfortable. I will miss Dr. Miceli, hope you enjoy your retirement! I wish Dr. Albanese good luck and look forward to having him as my dentist.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowle — Beatrice G.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner, given a thorough... — Thelma G.

I was seen in a timely manner, given a thorough explanation of what the procedure was going to entail, got a shot to numb the area and was given time for the numbing to take effect, which is not always the case! Both the dentist, Dr. Miceli, and the hygienist were skillful and attentive, which was much appreciated.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is great as always. The best cleaning ... — Hayat E.

Michelle is great as always. The best cleaning I been getting with her. Very professional well done job. My teeth and gum feels great after her cleaning. So refreshing. I love it.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of our visit were well perfirmef — Vincent B.

All aspects of our visit were well perfirmef

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marine Dental is a very courteous & professiona... — John M.

Marine Dental is a very courteous & professional environment. Stephanie & I will miss Dr. Miceli and wish him a wonderful retirement 😀❤️

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen V.

Professional, friendly, and clean atmosphere! Great staff all around- thank you front desk and xray consultant, love my hygienist, doctor is new and pretty good!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Staten Island!  — Javonne F.

The best dental office in Staten Island!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism is first-rate.And the fees... — Andrew M.

The professionalism is first-rate. And the fees are more reasonable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gina did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She... — Daniel T.

Gina did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was new to marine dental but did by far the best job. Very attentive and friendly. Spotted a weak spot in one of my teeth.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr Albanese very much. He took the time... — Ann S.

I liked Dr Albanese very much. He took the time to get to know me and my case.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always friendly and professional Make... — Louis W.

The staff always friendly and professional Makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brook took care of very well and the Dentist. — Howard K.

Brook took care of very well and the Dentist.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to any — Victor T.

Would recommend to anyone

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable very understanding great staff — Matthew G.

Very Personable very understanding great staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelique M.

Couldn't ask for a better group of professionals...I've been a patient with Marine Dental for over 25yrs and before my 1st son was born...they are above and beyond with you needs and concerns for your care...very courteous and friendly and respectful

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Albanese is the best dentist. He goes above ... — Trisha J.

Dr Albanese is the best dentist. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He explains everything and gives you options. He is the only one I would trust for myself and my family!!!!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My every experienced visits with Marine dental ... — Sharon B.

My every experienced visits with Marine dental have been pleasant and reassuring that I am receiving confident service. Everyone at the front desk greet you with good morning and a smile, which is very nice considering when going to the dentist can be a scary experience. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you Drs. Papiani, Fam, Michelle and all the wonderful workers in this office.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mervyn B.

My family and myself have been served by Dr. Micelli and his staff for than 33 years. He and his staff have taken great pride in attending to us. We will miss him but his name and his work would always be remembered. LONG LIFE to you, Dr. Micelli.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive, about 5 minutes of waiting fro... — Lawrence K.

Very impressive, about 5 minutes of waiting from appointments time, The hygienist was exceptionally good and dedicated. A job well done.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental exam I have ever had!!! Dr. Alban... — Doreen A.

Best dental exam I have ever had!!! Dr. Albanese and his staff were friendly, professional and efficient. Very happy with my visit.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Catherine S.

Always a pleasure... great staff, friendly, attentive ... clean office! Have recommended in the past to friends that are in need of a new dentist and will continue to recommend in the future.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit the office  — Eric T.

always a pleasure to visit the office

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have used Marine Dental for almost 30 years, Dr... — Mark F.

Have used Marine Dental for almost 30 years, Dr Maceli and staff have always been professional, courteous ,the quality of service is always a priority and you are treated like family.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne R.

Nice staff and very professional. Michele is an excellent hygienist.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and remembered w... — Liberty C.

Everyone is extremely friendly and remembered who I was and even asked specifically about my work. My only complaint would be I was skipped over because one of the assistants had a friend come in and got distracted.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys S.

Profesional ,friendly staff

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Joanna B.

I always have a good experience and I've been going to Marine for many years.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional — Pamela J.

The staff is friendly, professional

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More than I could hope for. !!!!! — Salvatore D.

Came in for my scheduled visit. Told them about a little problem I was having. Dr. Micelli not only addressed it so when I left my problem was fixed and my scheduled problem was addressed. Left here with both issues being resolved. Thank you guys, now I can truly enjoy my Christmas.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelo C.

Excellent service have a lot of pactence no matter what problems

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+++ stars!!! Love Marine Dental and Dr. Reilly! — Victoria M.

All of my children have gone to Dr. Reilly for braces over the last 15 or so years. He is attentive and kind and will work with you until you are completely satisfied with the results. The staff at Marine Dental are wonderful as well. Tricia at the front desk has been there since I have been going and is always pleasant and helpful. Overall a great practice!!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care! — Stephen T.

Will there be any recognition for Dr. Macelli for his retirement? Please let us know. Stephen and Lorena Torelli

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

The staff is great, and Dr.Miceli takes his time with every patient. Best dentist I've ever had.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they take very. good. care of you like your own... — Vincent R.

they take very. good. care of you like your own. family.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fam is an amazing! — Carmine F.

Dr. Fam is an amazing and kind dentist! Her staff is exceptional and Brook gave me the best cleaning!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and thorough.  — Katherinne E.

Everyone is always friendly and thorough.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated my son for a tooth that was previously ... — Matthew V.

Treated my son for a tooth that was previously bonded by another dentist but broke off. They were very accommodating to give us an appointment so quickly. The dentist was fantastic with my son and explained all the steps she was going to take to repair the tooth. She was compassionate with a great personality

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kate H.

Dr mic eli is a most talented

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They very nicely fitted me in before my schedul... — Catherine L.

They very nicely fitted me in before my scheduled appointment Good feedback

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff and Dr Riley awesome  — Samantha M.

Both my children had braces with Dr Riley both beautiful outcome, wonderful staff and always on time with appointments.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every staff me never I interacted with was very... — Elias C.

Every staff me never I interacted with was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. The only issue was waiting to be seen by the front desk to check out. I was standing at the desk for about 10 minutes before someone helped me, and there were two staff members sitting right in front of me. Other then this, amazing experience. Really liked Dr. Carute and her hygienist, great attitudes and very friendly!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists (Dr. Micelli), dental assistants, ... — Mark H.

The dentists (Dr. Micelli), dental assistants, hygienists and office staff at Marine Dental are the best! Skilled professionals and a friendly atmosphere. Can’t ask for a better dental experience.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always very pleasant — Sue S.

Everyone always very pleasant

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marine Dental is fantastic! — Gabriel G.

Dr. Miceli and the whole staff at Marine Dental are absolutely fantastic!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always seen on time. Wouldn’t ... — Karen T.

Excellent staff. Always seen on time. Wouldn’t think of going to another dentist. This is the office to go to even if you’re afraid like me!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy with all of you guys . Every... — Tonilynn C.

I am so very happy with all of you guys . Everyone so helpful , friendly and caring. Thank you again

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Marine Dental is unsurpassed.  — Karen H.

The service at Marine Dental is unsurpassed.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some Of The Greatest Dentists I’ve Encountered ... — Dozjah T.

Some Of The Greatest Dentists I’ve Encountered , Very Professional & Friendly

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very little wait time. Very qualif... — Douglas H.

Great staff. Very little wait time. Very qualified personnel.

Nov 14, 2019