StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative visit with hygien... — Craig R.

Very friendly and informative visit with hygienist Marianne (I think that is the correct name; she has neighbors with goats that mow the lawn).

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever visited. — Mary C.

Best dental practice I have ever visited.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolynne J.

Sooooo i hadn't been to the dentist since i was a kid. Only time i ever went was to get something done to my teeth cos it ached so much. I would either have it pulled out or filled but either way, it was never a good experience for me growing up. So that caused me to have a fear of going to one. Fast forward to present time, I've had my wisdom teeth taken out; (thank God they put me under for that because i was petrified!), I've also had a root canal (which surprisingly went very well contrary to all those horror stories you hear), and my crown looks absolutely amazing. From start to finish, you're greeted w/a warm smile, the hygienists and Dental Assistants take really great care of you, and make sure you're comfortable, their process is very organized and seamless. They have great time management, since all my appointments have always started on time. I can't say enough good things about this place. You have to go and experience it for yourself. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. CHONG AND MARINA BAY DENTAL ASSOCIATES. YOU'RE ALL AMAZING!!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning went well. No pain after the proc... — Stanley F.

Deep cleaning went well. No pain after the procedure.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why would I even consider going anywhere else f... — Dolly D.

Why would I even consider going anywhere else for my dental care! The most experienced, professional,egaging friendly staff I’ve ever encountered in a dental office!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care, staff very knowledge... — Jim H.

As always, excellent care, staff very knowledgeable, provide up-to-date recommendations, in a very friendly, warm environment. Highly recommend Dr Chong, the dental hygienists, and professional office staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting and comfortable — Mary R.

Very inviting and comfortable

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marian Bay Dental Associates is a professional,... — Pam R.

Marian Bay Dental Associates is a professional, friendly, comfortable and respectful environment. I always feel completely assured I have received the best treatment possible after an appointment. I would recommend friends and family to Marina Bay without hesitation.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best dentist experience I’ve had as a... — Marquis J.

Truly the best dentist experience I’ve had as an adult. Dr. Chong really put thought into a feasible treatment plan for me. Made me proud to take care of my teeth correctly. Hope to have them for ages. 😉

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming rega... — Christine M.

Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming regardless whether you are brand new or back after a prolonged absence.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.. — Donna R.

Great experience as always..

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Chong and her excellent staff! — Stephen R.

I have been coming to Dr. Chong for approximately 1 year now and couldn't be more satisfied with her work and well as her great support staff!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great. Took me early before her lunc... — Stanley F.

Emily was great. Took me early before her lunch. That is what I call professionalism.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deb N.

As always a great experience. Everyone that works there is friendly and professional. Would not go anywhere else

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love ❤️ MBD! Dr. Chong and her whole team ma... — Susie R.

I love ❤️ MBD! Dr. Chong and her whole team make you feel well cared for and explain everything in detail. I would recommend this practice for sure!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome dental appointment! — Janet R.

I can't say enough great things about Emily one of the dental techs! She's always so friendly, efficient, gentle and thoughtful! Dr. Chong is wonderful!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Always a pleasant visit! Everyone is very helpful and friendly to work with. Thank you.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless, professional and friendly. No pressur... — Craig R.

Flawless, professional and friendly. No pressures. It doesn't get any better than that.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is the best hygienist around!  — Janice R.

Lori is the best hygienist around!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is a great dentist and all the staff ... — Dan H.

Dr. Chong is a great dentist and all the staff is very professional and courteous. Happy to have found them.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and welcoming place!  — Grace T.

Comfortable and welcoming place!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets.  — Jennifer F.

No one enjoys the dentist, but Dr. Chong's team does their best to make the experience comfortable. Every person in the office is on point, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist was excellent, explained every... — Robert O.

My new hygienist was excellent, explained everything and suggested alternative ways to keep gum area clean.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is fantastic, my teeth look and feel grea... — Keith P.

Jenny is fantastic, my teeth look and feel great. Plus they handle my squirming when the Novocaine needles come out really well!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marina Bay Dental Associates Review — Ian C.

As always visiting Marina Bay Dental Associates is a pleasant experience from start to finish. All of my appointments have started and ended on time and there is a high degree of professionalism in the office. Care is first rate!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Thank you — Roy S.

They squeezed me in and took care of my tooth ache without an appointment. I'm grateful

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really good dental cleaning experience... — Karen F.

It was a really good dental cleaning experience. Hygienist was lovely, very pleasant and informative.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Janice R.

If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Chong and her team are fabulous! Laurie is the best dental hygienist around!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Mark G.

Dr. Chong and her staff are the best! Skilled, caring, and attentive.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL AS USUAL.  — Stanley F.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AS USUAL. Very little soreness and no real discomfit.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jenny Chong and her team at Mariana ... — Nancy L.

I love Dr. Jenny Chong and her team at Mariana Bay Dental Associates. They are all very professional and friendly. I always feel comfortable and confident that I am receiving the best dental care possible. NL

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great modern look dental office with profession... — Jose F.

Great modern look dental office with professional and caring staff. A+

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong is terrific and her staff are wonderf... — Jon A.

Dr. Chong is terrific and her staff are wonderful!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen K. Kirby, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN — Karen K.

Dr Chong and her team are extremely knowledgeable, conscientious and attentive to the needs of patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Chong to anyone seeking expert dentistry. The office space is very attractive and the office staff are most helpful with reminders and always greet patients with a smile.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly at th... — Amy C.

Staff is always professional and friendly at this office. My appointments are always on time. Dr. Chong is always honest, very thorough and friendly. I always recommend my friends if they are looking for good dental care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL WORK — Stanley F.

Always look forward to more dental work. Sure I do. See you soon. Stanley

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best day at the Dentist ever!!! — Keitha M.

Amazing team at Marina Bay Dental. From start to finish, Great location overlooking the water, beautiful office décor, courteous staff, pain free extractions, what more could you ask for? Dr. Chong and her team rock!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chong's support staff is the best I've seen... — Craig R.

Dr. Chong's support staff is the best I've seen. She doesn't use bully tactics as some dentist do; but tailors a treatment plan based on needs, preferences and financial capability. The hygienist that I saw was capable and informative.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good care all around — Robert O.

very good care all around

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Kathy O.

Definitely a five star dental visit. No one likes to go to the dentist, but once you get there and meet the friendly staff and Dr.Chong you'll change your opinion about going to the dentist. You'll be happy with this choice. I certainly am!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best got better! — Michael B.

I can not remember the new dental hygienist name (I'm not good with names anyways), but she made my visit more pleasant than any other time. I am always treated great when I come but this time she made me feel like she was doing me a favor as opposed to just a service. We had good conversation (more her than me of course) and advice that I could reasonably apply to my daily dental routine without making it feel like an inconvenience. Didn't think my visits could get any better but it did. Thank you again!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting Dr chong and... — Terry R.

Always a great experience visiting Dr chong and the staff!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

I am very happy visiting Dr. Chong and everyone in her office when I visit for my dental appointments. The office is modern and bright and everyone there is very pleasant to see when I have an appointment. Colleen is always helpful when I arrive and when I schedule my next appointment.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great appointment. Thorough and info... — Stephanie E.

As always, great appointment. Thorough and informative about my teeth and questions.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marina Bay Dental! I highly recommend the... — Janice R.

Love Marina Bay Dental! I highly recommend them! I've been a patient for years.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment. — Joyce S.

Always excellent treatment.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express how much I appreciate the enti... — Terry R.

I cannot express how much I appreciate the entire experience from Marina Bay Dental..Their service is impeccable always

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jennifer F.

Like, many, I have a fear of the dentist. But, everyone at the office is so kind and thoughtful. Dr. Chong takes her time, answers all my questions and gives her full undivided attention while doing meticulous work.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another 10t visit to Marina Bay... — Janet R.

Another 10t visit to Marina Bay Dental! Dr. Chong and her team are great! They put you right at ease with their professional, kind and gentle approach. Everyone in the office friendly!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient... — Hilary K.

I always have a great experience with dr Chong. This past appointment was def worth mentioning. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the crown that was placed this week, the final step in a brutally long implant process that literally took 3 years. Dr Chong is an expert and a professional and I am never disappointment with her services, dental advise and her and her teams overall warm and caring disposition.

Jan 27, 2017