StarStarStarStarStar You are all so kind. I have been blessed with ... — Toni L.

You are all so kind. I have been blessed with our love/hate relationship. Thank you for understanding struggle with the dentist =)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Gerald G.

Excellent service as always!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelia G.

I wish the office was closer to my house since I live in Bonita and have to travel out to the collegue area. The prices on what have been needing is very pricey so I am looking for another dentist near me. I love Dr Murillo don't take me wrong but it is too far and too pricey.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care.  — Robert G.

Excellent professional care.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! I appreciate all the time y... — Collette J.

Amazing experience! I appreciate all the time you and your staff took to educate me. I feel like I got a teeth cleaning and a science lesson 😆

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Frank — Frank Jr. H.

I highly recommend Dr. Murillo’s dental practice. I have medical conditions that affect my dental health and vice versa. The staff is very cognitive of these issues and does there best to accommodate me. I have had to juggle my appointments due to other family emergencies that come up in a busy life. The staff has always accommodated me in canceling appointments and making new appointments. The office is pleasant and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient to the freeway. I highly recommend Dr. Maricela Murillo as a dentist.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar considerate and very helpful for services — Geri R.

considerate and very helpful for services

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr It would make the time move a little faster ... — Larry M.

Dr It would make the time move a little faster for your patient if at least occasionally you would let them know where you are in the task at hand or how much longer it would take. Or what the task will entail before starting. It doesn't have to be endless comments. A second comment: Several times during or at the end of a cleaning when you came in to check my teeth there was a comment made that a certain tooth was being "watched". No other comment was made and no reason given for the comment. Then late last year I was told it was time to pull that tooth and have a tooth inserted. I had assumed always before that at some point you would be considering a crown or root canal. I feel that there should be more information as to why pulling was the thing to do especially in view of the cost of pulling and inserting a new tooth. Sincerely, Larry McCullough

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant people and environment, good work, great. — Barbara E.

pleasant people and environment, good work, great vibes.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murillo and her staff always provide the ve... — Esther B.

Dr. Murillo and her staff always provide the very best. I had three appointments. I came in for a cleaning with Nicole, who is friendly and very thorough. I needed an appointment at the end of the year to use up my dental benefit. Dr. Murillo and Brenda made time to come in and prep me for a new crown. They do not cut corners. I was grateful for the attentiveness given to matching color, even though it was an upper molar that was not visible. You would think they were choosing for themselves. Brenda has excellent dexterity; not tentative, but with surety and confidence. Dr. Murillo, as always, gentle as can be, put a warm hand on my cheek and graciously thanked me for being such a good patient, when I was the one who needed a last-minute appointment. My appointment for seating the crown was so easy. I could fall asleep under their care if they didn't need me to be awake. This is a very important note: Dr. Murillo takes her time when administering the Novacaine, and this is why I don't have tears streaming from my eyes. I used to believe the injection site was just a really painful area, but it's really not even that. It's because the doctor takes her time. Thank you, Dr. Murillo and staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cavity team was the best. After 3 visits and... — Joshua B.

My cavity team was the best. After 3 visits and 10 fillings (my fault for not visiting the dentist in 14 years) my teeth are good to go. Overall it was painless. They always made sure I was numb enough and comfortable.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to enter the office. — Susan G.

The level of service and professionalism is exceptional at MD Murrillo's office. They are prompt and polite and provide the very best care. I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the dentist. Thank all of you at the office for making me feel welcome and comfortable. You are the best!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very taken care of. Very impressed by staf... — Debra B.

Felt very taken care of. Very impressed by staff and by Dr. Murillo's professionalism toward my concerns.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever Dra.Murillo  — Giovanni M.

Best dentist ever Dra.Murillo

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great on my first visit to this ... — Nancy D.

Everything was great on my first visit to this office. Very clean, professional and caring staff. It was a pleasure meeting all of you. Thanks.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had with a dental hygien... — Lanita V.

Best experience I have had with a dental hygienist since Carol left!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a courteous and welcoming environment — Jeanie R.

Always a courteous and welcoming environment

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that everyone is genuinely trying... — J. C.

I always feel that everyone is genuinely trying to do their best and make my visit as comfortable as possible.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & team in the city. Best value. — Mary Teri N.

If you are a person who wants quality in workmanship and honest charges then align yourself and your family with Dr. Murillo and her staff.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable service as usual. The best dentist o... — Diana H.

Remarkable service as usual. The best dentist office in town, staff is helpful, friendly and attentive.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve been to in my adult life!  — Sarah J.

Best dentist I’ve been to in my adult life! Everyone is so caring and kind.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murillo and her entire staff are outstandin... — Christopher C.

Dr. Murillo and her entire staff are outstanding!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Numero Uno! — Mary Teri N.

I'm so blessed to have Dr. Murillo & her staff caring for my teeth. Dr. Murillo is a genius. And you will find no other dentist who is kinder or more caring.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful staff. Little wait time. Excelle... — Susan H.

Always helpful staff. Little wait time. Excellent dental care.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly, making... — Marisol C.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly, making conversation and caring. Also very knowledge. By far the best experience I’ve had anywhere.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have known Dr. Murillo and her staff for over 1... — Herminigilda G.

Have known Dr. Murillo and her staff for over 10 years and I love how patient they are with me as I can get extremely nervous and I hav a bad gagging reflex. They do a great job in making feel relaxed.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion. It may be time for a paint update... — John O.

Suggestion. It may be time for an update of new paint in services rooms. Particularly ceilings and vents.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable! — Gerald G.

Very professional and personable!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & team in the city. Best value. — Mary Teri N.

Best dentist & team in the city. Best value.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite D.

FYI -- Comments for Office not for online. The Wednesday "substitute" who cleaned my teeth was excellent. She was friendly, very thorough, and very competent. By all means, have her help out whenever you can! Marguerite Jackson Dill

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already gave her card out - she's wonderful! ... — Laura B.

I already gave her card out - she's wonderful!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gale G.

I just love Dr. Murillo and the entire staff. Their care in all regards is superb. In this case, it is not an oxymoron to say I love going to the dentist: I always emerge happier, healthier, and smiling brighter!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute crown — Gerald G.

They were very patient and understanding for reattaching a crown that came out. Very personable staff and friendly environment.Dr. Murillo was very professional with the work; yet was very relatable with sharing her life stories.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murillo and staff are all professional and ... — Steve K.

Dr. Murillo and staff are all professional and friendly. There is never a long wait and appointments are easy to schedule.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a wonderful relationship with Dr. Mu... — Ronald M.

I have had a wonderful relationship with Dr. Murillo and her staff.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would not consider going to any other dentist t... — Marliss P.

Would not consider going to any other dentist than Dr. Murillo. She is the absolute best for me and my family!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding, kind and caring people.  — Nancy V.

Understanding, kind and caring people.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people, good vibes. Good service. — Barbara E.

Pleasant people, good vibes. Good service.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the biz....on every level! — Mary Teri N.

Best in the biz....on every level!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are my favorite Dentist ! — Marilyn C.

You are my favorite Dentist !

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best desantis and staff ever! — Nancy F.

Best desantis and staff ever!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murillo and her staff are knowledgeable an... — Loren M.

Dr. Murillo and her staff are knowledgeable and attentive. I have received excellent treatment from them and trust them with all of my dental needs.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing staff! Always so welcoming and kind. — Alonso G.

Amazing staff! Always so welcoming and kind.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone. — Jon J.

Great service from everyone.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office ever, never i... — Michael B.

Absolutely the best dental office ever, never in my many years of going to a dentist have felt so comfortable with all the support staff, everyone is so nice, a 5 star outfit, love you all very much.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, great services, really a... — Geri R.

Friendly office staff, great services, really appreciate coming here

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL FIRM IN THE CITY!!Dr. Murillo can ... — Mary Teri N.

BEST DENTAL FIRM IN THE CITY!! Dr. Murillo can fix anyone's teeth. She's kind & caring, as are the staff of professionals who work with her.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - highly professional and hig... — Alan M.

Excellent service - highly professional and highly effective.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are so personable every time I g... — Melissa B.

All the ladies are so personable every time I go in.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An atmosphere of friendly kindness ... — Jeanie R.

An atmosphere of friendly kindness and patient support. Always making every task comfortable.

May 25, 2018