StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gerry! — JAMISON L.

We love Dr. Gerry and staff! Dr. Gerry discussed treatment plans without dismissing my concerns/thoughts and explained the benefits of the course until I was comfortable. It is so nice to feel informed rather than the doctor giving an "I know best" attitude.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Newtown office was amazing compared to the trev... — BROOKLYN F.

Newtown office was amazing compared to the trevose office. We were considering leaving the pediatric office but once we started at the Newtown office they were super nice and helpful so we are going to stay for now.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly staff, they are as im... — CALEB M.

I appreciate the friendly staff, they are as important as the doctors, always, answering questions and scheduling appointments as soon as possible. The Doctor's are very nice, thorough, great explaining the situation to you, must of all Dr G Margiotti jokes around with my Grandson making him feel comfortable, that is nice to see. Thankfully

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerry is wonderful! We love coming to the N... — LAILA L.

Dr. Jerry is wonderful! We love coming to the Newtown practice!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them ♥️ — YSABELLA V.

My 3 children have been with Margiotti & Kroll from the beginning. I have no complaints and have been very happy with them. Our favorite is Dr. Jerry but everyone is great! I especially find it very helpful that they dedicate the first office hour everyday to sick kids who have to be seen without prior appointments.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff was excellent  — EMILY A.

Office and staff was excellent

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Doctor Nadel, who is Cecilia’... — CECILIA G.

I would recommend Doctor Nadel, who is Cecilia’s doctor. I trust her 100%. She is calming whereas I can be somewhat neurotic (Lol). She explains things to me in a calming manner. She has experience, knowledge, & kindness - these are important to me.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and will do everything in... — NOAH P.

Everyone is very nice and will do everything in there power to make sure that your child gets what they need. I am very happy this practice.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters very talkative & I appreciate that... — MALEYNA O.

My daughters very talkative & I appreciate that the staff assisting her needs take the time to listen & ask follow up questions.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with how our... — ALEXANDER H.

I could not have been more pleased with how our appointment went yesterday. We didn't wait at all. The doctor was so good with my son dealing with a difficult issue.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. — MICHAEL M.

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was absolutely amazing with my teenage da... — DANA S.

Laura was absolutely amazing with my teenage daughter and very thorough.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jerry is the best!!!!  — SEAN D.

Dr Jerry is the best!!!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nadel, as well as the other practitioners w... — MARK K.

Dr. Nadel, as well as the other practitioners we meet with, listen well to our questions and respond with solid information/details. Jess, a front-desk staff member, is always helpful and friendly, regardless of the request. My only complaint is that, even as a 18 year client, I have to pay $26 for each sports form. Possibly, this could be lowered for long-term clients with multiple children in sports.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are great but the rest of the staff... — EMMA B.

The doctors are great but the rest of the staff is incredibly rude and intolerable. After a difficult visit my daughter’s father was leaving and said thank you to the staff at the front desk and he heard one of the girls say “you’re not welcome!” And continued to laugh with her coworkers and said “well she was difficult” talking about my daughter. This behavior is unacceptable and rude. We will be switching to a different location.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and helpful. T... — MYLES S.

The staff are always so friendly and helpful. They answer all of my questions and always have a smile on their faces.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I highly recommended that office ... — ANAS E.

Great service I highly recommended that office

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was easy to get an appointment. I liked the ... — UJJWAL J.

It was easy to get an appointment. I liked the staff I talked to over phone and also at the reception. But was not satisfied with the Doctor assignment. We had gone with minor but a persistent issue but I had to ask many questions in order to get any information out of the doctor, instead of the doctor asking me questions to help me understand the symptoms better.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helps You Feel at Ease — NATALIE B.

The doctors and nurses have been very easy to talk to and always calm my nerves when I’m worried about something.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great and provided us with enough inform... — EMMA O.

Dr was great and provided us with enough information to feel good about what might be causing fever and sore throat with daughter.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar listens to issues when problems arise  — MARCELO M.

listens to issues when problems arise

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar accommodating ... — ISABELA M.

Staff is always working get the kids in and out for physicals and sick visits

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and good staff. — OM P.

Very good service and good staff.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same Day Appointment - Customer Focused — LAUREN W.

I needed a meningitis vaccine for college. I was able to get an appointment for the vaccine and move into my dorm the same day! These guys are incredibly customer focused.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ETHAN L.

The doctors and nurse practitioners are wonderful. But the front desk staff at Trevose leave a lot to be desired. They are unfriendly and seem like they would rather be anywhere else but there. And this time, they were not wearing masks most of the time. And everyone that came to visit the front desk and chat took their masks off. What a terrible example to set especially for the unvaccinated children that must wear masks to stay safe. I can understand taking off masks in private areas if need be but it was easy to see the massless staff behind the glass window at the desk.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always get us in for... — HAILEY K.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always get us in for an appointment right away same day or next day. Top notch bedside manner & very skilled drs/ nps! Girls at the front are always so nice and accommodating!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All our issues were addressed and we are happy ... — JARED N.

All our issues were addressed and we are happy with the service we received .

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice for kids! — MADISON R.

Always exceptional service and never have to wait! All the providers create a unique, happy environment for my daughter and she loves going there!

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kroll and his staff wonderful  — LEANNA L.

Dr. Kroll and his staff wonderful

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like this practice  — NINA C.

Have taken my daughter here since she was an infant . I like the practice and have had mostly positive experiences. A couple of the docs have shocked me with their arrogance and intolerance for questions from parents. It’s not 1919; no one views physicists as gods. We respect your training but ask that you respect our concerns and our parental instincts. Good news is the practice is large enough to avoid these bad eggs. .

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kroll is great!  — KEVIN M.

I really like the providers and medical assistants at all their locations. Recently at my visit to the new Oxford Valley Office, I arrived 5 min before my appt time and checked in with my 2 yr old. I was in the waiting room for over 45 min. Given we are still in a pandemic, I did not feel comfortable with this as many other families were in and out. After getting frustrated, I went back up to the check in window where the receptionist seemed to have made a mistake and quickly covered up by saying we would be next. This was very frustrating as it could have been avoided or a simple communication to me that it would be a longer wait. Finally we were called back after waiting almost a hour. The medical assistant was extremely nice and I always love seeing Dr. Kroll. He is amazing! The appointment ended on a good note, but would recommend they have better communication and service at reception.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at M&K. Always welcoming and h... — RILEY M.

We love everyone at M&K. Always welcoming and happy. We appreciate all the care and positive feedback from Laura. She’s just so wonderful.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Margiotti and Kroll and always are than... — LUKE E.

We love Margiotti and Kroll and always are thankful for the friendly, caring and highly experienced providers.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing! Super friendly and profes... — JASON H.

Everyone was amazing! Super friendly and professional!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner was great. We did not ha... — COOPER H.

The nurse practitioner was great. We did not have to wait long

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit at Warrington — GABRIELLA P.

We saw Sarah and Amber at the Warrington location. They were amazing. This is the first time we had Sara and she was so great with my kids and just very informative and sweet! I have been seeing Amber since my daughter was born and she is just the Best. She is great and just has this way about her that puts the kids right at ease!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors!! My kids are alw... — BENJAMIN U.

Great staff and great doctors!! My kids are always taken care of.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar really impressed! — KATHERINE W.

We were really impressed with the nurse practitioner that we meet today. She spoke with us like we were equal partners in our daughter’s health, she was very knowledgeable, and could relate to us as parents. I can’t say enough wonderful things about her!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and kind — MADDISON E.

We've been with the practice for years in multiple locations. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable and thorough. We never feel rushed. Awesome practice, especially Dr. Jerry.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like family!  — LILLIAN O.

We love Margiotti and Kroll! My daughter had her well visit and Dr. Nadel is wonderful with her and makes the visit very nice!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children are always taking care of. If I nee... — CORINNE U.

My children are always taking care of. If I need an appointment for that day it is aways available to me. Doctor’s and staff are always friendly!!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, PA an... — PETER D.

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, PA answered all of our questions.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is run efficiently & always on time  — OLIVIA B.

Office is run efficiently & always on time

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The lactation specialist was so kind and I real... — JEANNINE M.

The lactation specialist was so kind and I really enjoyed the appointment and all of the knowledge and support she provided.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Margiotti & Kroll are amazing! Th... — HAILEY J.

The staff at Margiotti & Kroll are amazing! They are very knowledgable & have a great relationship with my family!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with your service over t... — MAXWELL T.

I have been very happy with your service over the past nine years. I typically go to the Trevose office but tried the new Langhorne office out of convenience of timing. The office staff was friendly enough but the practitioner and wait time were terrible. We waited over 45 minutes to see someone who was very off putting. She dismissed my questions regarding covid despite her rant on the subject. Being that my children attend summer camp I thought that it might be relevant. She said my son had swimmers ear and an upper respiratory infection and no covid test was needed. I left the office very confused and frustrated. Granted we all have bad days but I have never left M&K offices in 9 years feeling the way I did that day. My nine year old daughter thought she was rude.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a recommendation for a good pediatrici — KENSLEY G.

Very helpful and accommodating staff, knowledgeable NP's & docs.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Langhorne staff is so helpful and kind! Great e... — GAVIN M.

Langhorne staff is so helpful and kind! Great experience!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDAN L.

Excellent service this time Dr Margiotti did a great job made my 7 yo very comfortable the whole time

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid vaccine  — ROBERT M.

Excellent source of information. Dr. Margiotti met with my husband and I and reviewed our questions about the covid vaccine for our 12 year old son.

Jul 31, 2021