StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best you really Cate about chi... — JOHN SEBASTIAN S.

You guys are the best you really Cate about children

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I call with a concern with one of my... — FRANCIS V.

Every time I call with a concern with one of my children, Margiotti and Kroll are always accommodating and understanding. And even though with today's times and how overwhelmingly busy they are, they always have a smile on their face. Thank you.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jerry started the well visit with my senior ... — DEVIN K.

Dr Jerry started the well visit with my senior in highschool asking what her future plans were. Then followed with great advice that seniors in highschool don't like to hear from parents. She sucked it all in from him. Point is.. it was more than just a doctor's visit. That goes a long way.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar love this office! Drs and staff are great.  — PAIGE F.

love this office! Drs and staff are great.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always professional and clean. — THOMAS C.

Your office is always professional and clean.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always very professional and cle... — DANIEL C.

Your office is always very professional and clean.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place for my daughter... — MAGDA S.

I love this place for my daughter...

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ABIGAIL T.

Very easy to use the tele medicine portal. The nurse and doctor were so nice and caring to my daughter Abigail and myself.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIK Y.

Staff was friendly & efficient. Dr. Margiotti listened to our concerns and we didn’t feel rushed.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  — ZACHARY L.

My son had a rough time going into the office. Staff saw us at the door and came out to explain to him that he was only there for a wellness. They spoke about things he enjoyed to help ease him into the office. They were so kind his entire visit.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best drs ever best practice ever  — SHAYNE C.

Best drs ever best practice ever wouldn’t go anywhere else for my kids

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Telehealth appointment little longer and some t... — CHARLOTTE M.

Telehealth appointment little longer and some technical difficulty but overall went well

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, professional service. Competent staff. — KAI R.

Prompt, professional service. Competent staff.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wish the reports (Connors Diagnostic and EKG) w... — JOHN M.

Wish the reports (Connors Diagnostic and EKG) were reviewed prior to us attending. We had coordinated prior that it would be ready and seen beforehand. Dr. and staff were great though.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa and the staff are always fant — OLIVIA D.

Theresa and the staff are always fantastic

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa and the staff are always fantastic. — LUCAS D.

Theresa and the staff are always fantastic.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They took great covid precautions while making ... — HARPER H.

They took great covid precautions while making sure my kids were checked properly.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and kind. The atmosphe... — HAZEL C.

Everyone was so pleasant and kind. The atmosphere was wonderful!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed our visit — BRIELLA S.

Typically see Dr. Margiotti whom is awesome. This time we needed an appointment within 2 days, at a specific time that worked for my littles and our routine, and easily scheduled. We met Dr. Kroll. He was so good with all of my children. He was attentive and answered my concerns. His nurses/MA’s were helpful as always. You can tell they are all very comfortable with kiddos. A woman at the front desk showed my kids the sticker stash, while I enjoyed a few minutes for a solo bathroom break prior to leaving. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Laura and staff. Always feel welcomed and ... — QUINN M.

Love Laura and staff. Always feel welcomed and they are so kind to our family. I love how we can be apart of a practice we’re you also watch our children grow. Always great feedback and helpful tips that are always appreciated.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very helpful and friendly.  — DOMINIC R.

All staff is very helpful and friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very helpful and friendly.  — DOMINIC R.

All staff is very helpful and friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I could not hear or talk via thr computer so we... — LACEY K.

I could not hear or talk via thr computer so we had some tech difficulties and the appointment started about 25 minutes late because of its. Once we got started Amber called us and it was fine.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerry is patient and thorough to discuss my... — QUINN K.

Dr. Jerry is patient and thorough to discuss my concerns.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Convenient hours for me.Alwa... — CHRISTIAN D.

Beautiful office. Convenient hours for me. Always friendly and prompt.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a good experience at your office... — ANGELA L.

We always have a good experience at your office. Everyone is very professional. :)

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid testing — AUBREY L.

Everyone was super friendly, caring & helpful!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall happy with my experiences  — RUAIRI C.

With the exception of 1 provider, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the 3 other providers who have examined my son. I appreciate that I can continue to use the providers I mesh will with, and avoid the other unless there is an emergency. All of the office staff and medical assistants at the Warrington location are fantastic. I love not feeling rushed. Covid protocols are fantastic. I don't think we have even passed other patients in the hall since my son had his first appt at 10 days old in Oct. The hours are great and I appreciate the time slots dedicated to newborns. My first child we were with another practice, and I am glad we switched for my newborn. It is also so great to really have an all in one practice for all ones pediatric needs. Only con right now, and I understand its completely covid related, is only 1 parent in the room. With one of us being a first time parent, I feel like both parents should be able to come in and ask questions. Hopefully with mass vaccination, 2 parents will be allowed back in again soon.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been able to be seen when necessary Staff... — DYLAN M.

Have been able to be seen when necessary Staff is always friendly Extremely efficient

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love taking our child to Margiott... — HANNAH C.

We absolutely love taking our child to Margiotti and Kroll. They are always so warm and welcoming. The doctors and nurse practitioners make each appointment so personal and spend the perfect amount of time with us. They answer each question with great advice or answers. They have such a gentle approach with the littlest of babies.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the precautions the off... — MAYA H.

I was very pleased with the precautions the office is taking because of COVID-19.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly. — CAITLYN W.

The staff is always so friendly.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — ALEXANDER K.

The doctor we saw was great. She explained my son's adhd medication thoroughly.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff. — ROCCO M.

Excellent care and staff.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and providers were amazing, AS ALWAYS... — LILY M.

The staff and providers were amazing, AS ALWAYS. We are truly thankful to have such an amazing group care for our children's medical needs.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved Dr Courtney! She is so attentive and he... — NOAH B.

I loved Dr Courtney! She is so attentive and helpful! I was disappointed with your process for telemedicine for Covid testing screening. The CDC recommended I get my son tested based off exposure in daycare. I went through the steps your office requires for the testing to be approved. My appointment was on a Monday and I was told that I could have child test in morning or in afternoon. You only have afternoon testing. Any child toddler age that is in daycare naps from 1-3, that's pretty much across the board. We were unable to come to testing because I was not willing to throw off my sons already thrown off schedule, with daycare closure and parents juggling work schedules. My doctor gave me an rx for him and he was done at another location. This appointment was a waste of everyone's time and my healthcare money. If you are going to offer Covid testing more than one time a day is necessary especially with children.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our doctor from last Friday’s visit! — FRANCESCA P.

Loved our doctor from last Friday’s visit!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice experience. very friendly Staff — ERIKA B.

very nice experience. very friendly Staff

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUCY L.

Everyone was a great help, friendly and informative.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEVIN J.

Wonderful, professional staff.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people that worked at the COVID-19 vaccine ... — CARMELLA P.

The people that worked at the COVID-19 vaccine site were unbelievably excellent. For a situation that was new and tense, they were great.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great despite the freezing temps. Did... — JOHN M.

Staff was great despite the freezing temps. Didn't even tell the needle prick. Since we we only outside for infections, don't tell we can answer most of your questions.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient .  — MAE S.

The staff is very friendly and efficient .

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Giving back to the community — SHERYL F.

Margiotti & Kroll is providing a real service to the community by offering COVID vaccination- they designed a very efficient process and were very accommodating in getting me and my husband into the same timeslot- if this is any indication of how they run their practice, I highly recommend anyone looking for a pediatrician to choose them!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking on the Covid vaccines I h... — LINDA L.

Thank you for taking on the Covid vaccines I had my first shot on Thursday. Your staff were very organized and very pleasant especially standing out in the cold!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went for covid 19 shot and the staff was wond... — LISA F.

I went for covid 19 shot and the staff was wonderful - very helpful in explaining things. Also the procedure was very efficient. They did a great job!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our vaccine experience was enhanced by the exce... — JOAN D.

Our vaccine experience was enhanced by the excellent protocol that was initiated.We were impressed as to how well this process went.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. Even when we calle... — STEVEN F.

The staff was very friendly. Even when we called several times about COVID vaccines, they were always accommodating & friendly eitt to h updated information.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole vaccination process was handled very ... — KIMBERLEY M.

The whole vaccination process was handled very professionally and timely. Thanks! I resubmitted this because I think I might have incorrectly chosen 1 instead of 19. please disregard they other survey I completed.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with your vaccine distribu... — ROBERT G.

We were very pleased with your vaccine distribution!

Jan 30, 2021