StarStarStarStarStar sick and wellness availability — PIERSON W.

wish the newtown location took sick visits in addition to wellness check ups.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible hours and friendly office staff. Have ... — ANYA S.

Flexible hours and friendly office staff. Have seen Several of the PAs, NPs and physicians... all attentive and friendly to my kids. Have been with M & K for 6 years!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say leaving my children’s old dr whi... — BRIAN S.

I have to say leaving my children’s old dr which was Dr Sey due to location reasons only i was heartbroken I trusted him with my prize possessions never thought in a chance in hell I’d find another Dr Sey Well let me tell you Dr Gerrie is who i started seeing and couldn’t tell you enough how much I love his compassion and caring fir my children he is interested in what they have to say i love that. He is by far my favorite dr for my children i trust him with the most important people in my life and let me tell you i trust Momom’s when it comes to my children I recommend Dr Gerrie all day everyday

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, friendly staff and the doctor t... — CODY L.

Clean facility, friendly staff and the doctor took his time to answer my miles of questions! Truly satisfied with our choice!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait times are becoming longer since beginn... — SOFIA S.

The wait times are becoming longer since beginning with M&K, which is becoming concerning given the age of both my daughters.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment...was so nice to actually hav... — JACOB T.

Great appointment...was so nice to actually have an appointment time set and be seen at that time! No wait, no rushing. Friendly staff...so glad to have my kids at this practice!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love MK Peds — KAI S.

We’re so glad MK Peds was recommended to us . Everyone is so kind, professional, and friendly. Scheduling and contacting the office is so easy and quick and the time and attention giving during appointments is great !

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time at the walk in service.... — NICOLE M.

This was our first time at the walk in service. I was so happy that we are a part of margiotti and kroll and that you offer this service on the weekend. it was run very efficiently. we waiting no more than a few minutes in the parking lot and then just another few minutes for provider. provider was extremely kind, listened well. we were able to complete test, get results and had meds waiting for us by the time we got to the pharmacy. thank you!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son feels very comfortable here which I can’... — JACKSON W.

My son feels very comfortable here which I can’t say about past pediatricians.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience here!  — MARLEY W.

Always a positive experience here!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  — DOMINIC R.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice! Professional, informative and... — KAYLEE W.

Amazing practice! Professional, informative and caring. Same day appointments, call back turn around impressive and just all around top notch staff. Most important my kids feel very comfortable with this practice!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This doctors office is always great  — GRAYSON K.

This doctors office is always great

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Newtown office is absolutely amazing 😀 — RYKER G.

Newtown office is absolutely amazing 😀

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very good. Short wait and kind st... — GABRIEL L.

Very nice and very good. Short wait and kind staff.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — ERIN S.

My nurse Megan was great. She was very kind and helped me a lot

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Drs of Margiotti and Kroll — WYATT P.

We love the Drs of Margiotti and Kroll. Dr Gerry has become our go to as his knowledge and experience has been absolutely priceless to us.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The NP we saw was very quick, I felt like we we... — COLE W.

The NP we saw was very quick, I felt like we were being rushed.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been with Margiotti and Kroll a... — SCOTTIE S.

My daughter has been with Margiotti and Kroll all her life and I will never go elsewhere!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was awesome, and she really helped my ner... — ELENA Y.

Laura was awesome, and she really helped my nervous three year old feel great during her appointment. She took her time, was very thorough, and patiently answered any questions we had. My three year old now keeps playing "doctor" because of Laura.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea is so patient and understanding. — OWEN S.

Andrea is so patient and understanding.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Margiotti & Kroll staff are amazing!!  — JAMES J.

The Margiotti & Kroll staff are amazing!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, smooth and quick appointment — CONNOR W.

Dr Jerry was fantastic, and the support staff were very sweet and quick. I was able to schedule a same day appointment and had my son seen within an hour for his injury. Great job guys!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Margiotti is a class act. Super knowledgeab... — DELFINE P.

Dr. Margiotti is a class act. Super knowledgeable- from books and years of experience, warm, funny, amazing with children- the best.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Never have a problem ge... — CHRISTOPHER H.

Staff is very friendly. Never have a problem getting an appt.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan NP was wonderful and caring to my daughte... — IZABELLA L.

Megan NP was wonderful and caring to my daughter Izabella. My daughter was very emotional about her how she was feeling and Megan comfort her Love her would love to have her as a direct care giver for my daughter and the others as well. Happy with this practice. Thank you all.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NP was very good with my daughter. Friendly & d... — KENSLEY G.

NP was very good with my daughter. Friendly & down on her level. Listened, didn't rush.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was wonderful — ALEXANDER K.

Alex doctor is very thorough and explained everything very well. A very amazing doctor.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was really good.they are very helpful — ELHAM M.

It was really good.they are very helpful

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is always so wonderful! Compassionate, su... — MAXWELL P.

Laura is always so wonderful! Compassionate, supportive and educational. Office staff is great too. All our visits have been efficient and timely.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kroll is amazing! You feel confident when s... — CHAIM R.

Dr. Kroll is amazing! You feel confident when speaking to him that he is really listening and addressing any concerns that you may have.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, courteous, respectful and very k... — LILLIAN M.

Always polite, courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable. Even if I’m doing a better safe than sorry appt. They don’t ever make you feel foolish.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — PEYTON M.

Excellent care, outstanding

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing!  — ABIGAIL S.

Everyone was amazing! My daughter needed blood work and she was very nervous, they were VERY patient with her.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and understanding of our situat... — KENDRA R.

Very responsive and understanding of our situation

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very efficient staff. Doctors are... — EVA Y.

Friendly and very efficient staff. Doctors are great!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Margiotti & Kroll group! I recommend t... — CHASE C.

Love the Margiotti & Kroll group! I recommend them to everyone. They don't just have the best Doctors and staff. They have great hours including walk in sick visits. They are fast, yet very efficient! I haven't had a question go unanswered ever in 10 yrs with 3 kids. My babies won't go anywhere else!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The actual telemedicine visit was great, but I ... — LUCY M.

The actual telemedicine visit was great, but I waited for 25 minutes for the doctor to show up on the call.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is the best, she took a lot of time with ... — BENJAMIN S.

Laura is the best, she took a lot of time with my children's well visit and was very knowledgeable and kind.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Easy to talk to and make... — CHARLES M.

Always friendly staff. Easy to talk to and makes me feel at ease as a parent.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kroll and his staff were great with Charles.... — CHARLES M.

Dr Kroll and his staff were great with Charles.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was so helpful, kind and knowledgeable. ... — JAKE L.

The dr was so helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Never disappointed with the care we receive. We were in and out in a timely manor, precautions in place for COVID.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are patients at the shops at valley square l... — RENLEE R.

We are patients at the shops at valley square location. Dr.Jerry is absolutely the nicest, and most helpful doctor. We love him as our girls doctor. The nurses are all so helpful and sweet. Always so genuinely happy to see our girls.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all about our children and makin... — STEPHEN M.

The staff were all about our children and making it a happy experience.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAYLEE N.

The nurses were awesome with my daughter, she so scared of the strep test. They were so patient.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MACY G.

I was recently there for a sick visit with my 12 month old. The staff seemed like they were afraid of us because she was sick with an eye infection. We had at wait in the car for over 30 min because they wanted to do a covid test prior to letting us in. I was not impressed at all this visit.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Margiotti and Kroll — RILEY F.

We really love the nurse practitioner Megan! She is great with my kids and listens to your concerns.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I call I can get an appointment for tha... — CORINNE U.

Anytime I call I can get an appointment for that day. Staff is very kind and knows what they are doing.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice and their staff. They alwa... — JULIA G.

I love this practice and their staff. They always put mind mind and heart at ease. Olga Ramirez

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kroll was wonderful in helping us navigate ... — ALEXA S.

Dr. Kroll was wonderful in helping us navigate through a covid exposure. I was able to get a telemedicine appt within an hour of calling MK and we were sent for a test right away. When the rapid diagnosis was uncertain, MK(and Dr. Kroll) got my daughter in for a long range test, as well as a flu and strep test to see why she wasn’t feeling well. My children have been going to MK since my oldest was born in 2002 and we have always had the best care and experiences!

Apr 2, 2021