StarStarStarStarStar I love the drive thru flu shots. Everyone was ... — JACK L.

I love the drive thru flu shots. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Hopefully you will continue next year, so much easier.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girl with the glasses gave me my flu shot o... — SYDNEY F.

The girl with the glasses gave me my flu shot outside the Newtown office and she did very good. She told me to count to 3 and I got to 1 and she was already done.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always answer our questions and take time to di... — JARED F.

Always answer our questions and take time to discuss any questions we may have

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Margiotti & Kroll Peds! — CHASE C.

I love Margiotti and Kroll Pediatrics and have recommended them to many. Unfortunately the last time I called in the staff was very rude and slammed the phone down. I do understand bad days, however it was very unprofessional! 1 bad egg won't spoil it for me. I will continue to take my children because I do love the Doctors.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marriott and Kroll Pediatrics is the premier h... — AIDAN K.

Marriott and Kroll Pediatrics is the premier health care provider for children in our area. The office staff is amazing and the doctors take their time with each patient to provide the best care!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice! — JORDAN C.

Convenient location. Doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and great with the kids!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your child is treated like their own child❤️ — CHASE K.

Entire staff is always caring, compassionate and professional, all wrapped up into a wonderful practice. Dr Bonnie Nadel has been our support and guidance for over 12 /12 years. We are so grateful❤️ Even during a pandemic - they have such amazing systems and proactive measures in place. They take the “worry” off parents shoulders. Love them❤️

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. Great doctors that actually care ... — LIAM P.

Love it here. Great doctors that actually care about your child.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pleased with both walk-in & regular appoin... — WYATT S.

I am pleased with both walk-in & regular appointment hours.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love MK peds and love how we can always get ... — SOPHIA C.

We love MK peds and love how we can always get an appointment. They are thorough and kind.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for pediatrics! — TYLER A.

Great place to go for pediatrics!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! I love Dr. Kroll♥️♥️ — FRANK S.

Great practice! I love Dr. Kroll♥️♥️

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MKPeds is the best! — AVA K.

Exceptional staff and fantastic doctors. It is not unusual to get a call at night after an appointment to check on my child’s progress.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love all the doctors and their staff working... — LILY L.

We love all the doctors and their staff working there, always greater with friendly smiles, they have cared for my daughter since she was born.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Magiotti and Kroll has been treating my grandso... — KHAYDEN B.

Magiotti and Kroll has been treating my grandson since birth and he is now 3 years old. Whenever I call doctor when he is sick they call back immediately with medical advice. Doctor's Appointments are always attentive and the Doctor is always very nice. If I ever needed to reschedule an appointment they are always understanding. They provide the best medical care.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive a text message the day of my ... — CAMERON C.

I did not receive a text message the day of my appointment. I arrived and called the office and was told they would call back. I was forgotten and waited 30 minutes in the parking lot.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAELYN B.

While the nurses who treated my granddaughter were excellent the front desk staff I spoke to on the phone were very rude.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jerry is the absolute BEST!!  — MICHAEL V.

Dr. Jerry is the absolute BEST!! He took the time to go over safe driving - ie no texting and driving and risks of being in the car with an impaired driver. I was disappointed in the front desk staff however for the first time as they are usually wonderful and helpful. There was a new woman there (who was quite abrupt) and they were not in agreement about whether or not I should be charged. They charged me anyway without clarifying.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest flu shot ever! — ARIANNA R.

The flu shot was so quick! The kids didn't even complain. Excellent service!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Margiotti and Kroll for about... — ARWEN R.

We have been with Margiotti and Kroll for about 18 years and they have always given us the BEST care and pointed us in the right direction when specialist care was needed. They really do care for their patients and have been so helpful, compassionate and understanding before, during and continuing on after one of our family members received a very difficult diagnosis. I would give them 6 stars, if I could!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far, great!  — MAKAYLA H.

Everyone we have spoken too was so kind and even when we moved to NJ we kept the girls pcp the same. Love it here.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROSE M.

Staff was great and friendly. My 3 year old daughter felt right at home.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerry Margiotti is the BEST. He always speak... — MORGAN R.

Dr Gerry Margiotti is the BEST. He always speaks with us with knowledge and confidence. He makes my child feel comfortable even discussing uncomfortable topics.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor who spent a lot of time  — JENNIFER B.

The doctor was great (though I can’t remember her name). She spent a lot of time with us and has good suggestions.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M&K is the best! They are so accommodating. My ... — PENELOPE C.

M&K is the best! They are so accommodating. My daughter was sick and she was able to be seen that evening and even squeezed her in so she could be done by bedtime. Laura was so calm and patient with her, my daughter is usually very fearful at the doctor but she did well this time.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with are video appointme... — CHRISTOPHER S.

Had a great experience with are video appointment yesterday. Safe and easy.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind people to assist. — DIVIT K.

Very helpful and kind people to assist.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to covid, we were required to visit a diffe... — KONNOR B.

Due to covid, we were required to visit a different office than usual (Trevose). My son had an allergy flare up, so it was considered a sick visit. The staff was friendly and helpful, but finding the place at night was very difficult. There is no lit sign in front of the office.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — MADDISON E.

My daughter and I absolutely love the practice. We have been to 2 seperate offices (Feasterville &Warrington). The office is always so nice and personal. The staff makes it feel like a family with all the technology and advancements of bigger practices. Dr. Margiotti is fabulous.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and friendly  — TRAVAR T.

With covid I felt extremely safe going in for my two year old’s check up. Everything was clean and the nurse who checked us in was very friendly along with Dr. Kroll who was kind and made my son feel comfortable. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members at all levels were responsive, pr... — STELLA T.

Staff members at all levels were responsive, professional, and efficient and followed through on what they said they were going to do.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Laura Knauer — BRADLEY R.

Laura Knauer is our favorite! We travel to whichever office she is in for our well visits. She always makes the kids and I feel good and gives us good advice.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warrington office is always nice to deal with ... — CALVIN P.

Warrington office is always nice to deal with from the admin staff, nurses and docs

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerry is AWESOME!!! — TIMOTHY G.

We love Dr. Jerry! He’s great with kids and extremely patient; doesn’t rush through the visit like some doctors. It’s amazing to see such good quality care. We continue to go to Dr. Jerry in the Trevose office and highly recommend him.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ease in getting appointments, like the AM walk ... — DAKOTA A.

ease in getting appointments, like the AM walk ins, listen to my concerns.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Front desk is always nice an... — DAVID P.

Everyone is great! Front desk is always nice and the providers are always nice and explain in full. Medical assistants are great as well, nice.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant taking my child’s weight and measurem... — MAVERICK S.

Assistant taking my child’s weight and measurements was un- caring. My 2 year old was crying and refusing and she didn’t allow me time to try to calm him down and talk him through the process. Her answer was “he’s 2 he’s not going to like it just hold him still. She was rushing through everything. That was my first experience like that. Every other time I’ve been in any of MK offices has been great.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment  — ADAM E.

Needed an appointment for a rash. Was seen that day-very efficient.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get appointments ASAP, kind, professiona... — GIA G.

Always get appointments ASAP, kind, professional staff

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nursing/med assist appeared to be rushing and o... — SLOANE U.

Nursing/med assist appeared to be rushing and overwhelmed

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly  — OLIVIA R.

Always on time and friendly

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly  — JUSTIN R.

Always on time and friendly

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very clean offices . — ARIANA L.

Very friendly staff and very clean offices .

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAITLYN B.

We visited the new location and it was a great building and everyone was very nice!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been fairly happy with the care my daughte... — MAYA H.

I’ve been fairly happy with the care my daughter has received at MK pediatrics. I was really pleased with our last visit which was just a simple flu shot. The nurse who gave the daughter the flu shot was so friendly and quick. She made my daughter smile. I really appreciate all the hard work you all do to take of precious kiddos like my daughter. Thank you.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, caring and polite.  — ZACHARY M.

Wonderful Staff, caring and polite.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Review of Pediatric Care — ANNA MAE S.

With the rare exception of an, I hope, accidental hang up instead of being placed on hold, we have never had an issue with this practice. Your practice, and specifically Dr. Jerry, has known both of my children since birth and has always answered anyyall question/concerns I've had to my satisfaction and sometimes beyond. Thete have been times that i felt stupid for asking certain things and veen told repeatedly that "if reassurance and peace of mind is all I need to do, it's a great appointment." The nursing staff is nie and kind and most of the receptionists are great as well, and the others I am will to chalk-up to having a rough day or something going on that i am not, and should not be, privey to.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy here. Quick appointments an... — LEAH E.

We are always happy here. Quick appointments and caring staff.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always helpful and curteous. I've nev... — ROBERT S.

Staff are always helpful and curteous. I've never felt we were being rushed out the door by any of the physicians, physician assistants, or nurse practitioners.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my concerns are listened too... — AIDEN S.

I always feel like my concerns are listened too when I come in. I know they are busy but I never feel rushed. Dr Kroll makes jokes amd keeps my.son feeling happy. Even the girls who had to give him a flu shot all so nice amd good with kids

Sep 24, 2020