StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerry is quick and efficient. Staff is very... — SADIE M.

Dr. Jerry is quick and efficient. Staff is very professional

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I truly do like margiotti and Kroll and My kids... — SEYDA Z.

I truly do like margiotti and Kroll and My kids do go here. The only thing that disappoints me is a few of the staff. I always speak with jessa and she is very sweet I really like how she handles patients. However, there's other members (one to be exact) who is not so pleasant talking when she speaks with patients. It's best to act professional as we bring sick children to this office. We already have our plates full when we are trying to deal with our kids and her being rude doesn't help with anything. I work in a medical office and I always greet my patients with a kind face and I don't huff and puff when they ask for something. Just something to consider, please don't be rude to mothers who are trusting your services by bringing in their children.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that i can walk in hours are av... — SANGRAM B.

I love the fact that i can walk in hours are available for an emergency. I love the trevose and northeast offices and all the docters,nurses and other staff members are very caring and understanding, providing the best medical care to my children . Thank you

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Kroll he is amazing with my children ... — ELIZA Y.

I love Dr Kroll he is amazing with my children

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meagyn the CRNP is amazing! Very friendly, take... — KIRILL T.

Meagyn the CRNP is amazing! Very friendly, takes the time to listen, ask questions. You don’t feel like you’re rushed. The only practitioner that my kids and I feel very comfortable with!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar walk in … great!  — CHARLES M.

We came in on a Saturday morning during walk in hours. I was expecting to wait a while. But there was no one waiting and they had me in and out. It really helped me out to have my baby looked at. Thank you!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanette was the kindest nurse practitioner I’v... — JULIA M.

Jeanette was the kindest nurse practitioner I’ve ever met. She deserves a pay raise.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in the drive thru Vax clinic. ... — AVA H.

Great experience in the drive thru Vax clinic. Professional, organized and wuick

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ease of making appointment for a sick visit; do... — CONNOR S.

Ease of making appointment for a sick visit; doctor listened to us to figure out what was wrong.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ease of appointment scheduling; medical staff k... — KELSEY S.

Ease of appointment scheduling; medical staff kind to my daughter.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and friendly service — BREANNA F.

Easy and friendly service

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerry is amazing! He takes the time to liste... — BRADY S.

Dr Gerry is amazing! He takes the time to listen not only to the parent but also the patient. He has such a great bedside manner with kids and makes them feel a part of the discussion. I never feel rushed and always leave there knowing he listened and that we got the best advice possible.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful receptionists ... — MATTHEW Z.

Was pleasantly surprised when my daughter needed and appt but one wasn’t available til late in the day when the receptionist called back in 20 minutes offering me a cancellation because she knew how concerned I was about waiting. It was so appreciated

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice, especially Dr Kroll and Andr... — WILLIAM H.

Love the practice, especially Dr Kroll and Andrea. I never have a problem getting a “ sick” appointment for Billy. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse did a great job with Katie's first CO... — KATHERINE W.

The nurse did a great job with Katie's first COVID vaccination!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We just love all the health care professio — JAKE L.

We just love all the health care professionals

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerry is great! — MIKAH C.

We love dr Gerry!! He is very attentive and takes time to answer all our questions and listens very well to all concerns presented to him.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place great people and doctors. Very ... — JOSEPH L.

Love this place great people and doctors. Very helpful!!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is always so friendly a... — XANDER K.

Everyone who works here is always so friendly and attentive to our children

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All around quality care — WRENLY F.

Visited the trevose office on a Sunday during walk in hours. Very convenient and allow for parents to have their kids seen without having to call and make an appointment which can be daunting to some.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with everyone! Been going to Dr.Ma... — DECLAN P.

Always happy with everyone! Been going to Dr.Margiotti’s office since my kids were little now my Grandson! This last appointment Dr.Margiotti gave me the biggest relief . Gave me a letter for court for my Grandson! I appreciate that in itself!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Person — NIKUNJ P.

the nurse that took us into the room and completed all the vital and questionnaire - sorry I didn't get her name - was awesome. so friendly and helpful.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Margiotti & Kroll — HELENA H.

MK Peds has been amazing to us ever since my first daughter was born. Every practitioner is so helpful and seems to genuinely care about the well-being of our daughters. The fact that we have never had to wait for an appointment makes it even better.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and quick! We ... — JACKSON G.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and quick! We always have a pleasant experience anytime we are there.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful to my kids.  — SHIVAY K.

Very courteous and helpful to my kids.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Pediatricians ever  — SHAYNE C.

The Best Pediatricians ever

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatricians that truly care about kid... — JESSE C.

Amazing pediatricians that truly care about kids

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experiences — GAVIN W.

It is always a positive experience when we visit your offices. We especially love your new Oxford Valley office! Your staff is amazing!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at all the offices are very friendly ... — JUSTIN R.

The staff at all the offices are very friendly and helpful. The doctors and nurses are great.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MATTHEW W.

It was easy to get an appointment. Once we arrived we waited only a few minutes before we were seen. The nurse and Nurse Practitioner were very kind and thorough. I should also add that the front desk staff were very nice.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 kids and we see Dr Jerry. We absolutel... — MICHAEL D.

I have 3 kids and we see Dr Jerry. We absolutely love him. We will drive to the different locations just to have him

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, very friendly and educated — JAXON A.

Great office staff, very friendly and educated

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff, including specialist are amazing! Be... — DAVID J.

All staff, including specialist are amazing! Because of the pandemic there’s been a high volume of calls and it has been a little difficult to get through but I can say when I leave a callback number The office calls me within an hour. That I like the most. I have three children 19, 13, and 11. My oldest is my daughter who does fine, my two younger ones are boys And have been going there since infants and are very comfortable with taking their clothes off and that’s not just because they’re boys. The doctors do whatever they can to keep the kids comfortable I would refer them to all my friends and family. Dr. Kroll and staff should potentially see a bigger facility in the near future. My only concern was with the pandemic the waiting rooms are small and unable to keep people 6 feet apart. I am by no means a hypochondriac but I do like my personal space And for my children as well.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident in the Doctor and staffs ... — ADDISON M.

Always feel confident in the Doctor and staffs opinion. Very accommodating.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great care — JOSHUA H.

The doc was great. As always.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura NP is the best. Through and complete asse... — CONNOR D.

Laura NP is the best. Through and complete assessments.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, nurses and the staff are excellent... — MADISON F.

The doctors, nurses and the staff are excellent and very professional. Both our daughters have been patients of Margiotti & Kroll for years. I definitely recommend Margiotti & Kroll.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 19 years! — MADELYN R.

I’ve been bringing my daughters here for almost 19 years. We’ve been very happy with the care they receive.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We never have to wait for our appointment. The... — ADDISON B.

We never have to wait for our appointment. The staff make my children feel very comfortable. Highly recommend

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My kids be here about more than ten years. Dr. ... — JERRY Z.

My kids be here about more than ten years. Dr. Marriotti is a good doctor. Kids like him. Also, I am so pleased with the ease of making the appointment every time when we needed.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both my kids have been patients at M&K for 10 y... — SANGRAM B.

Both my kids have been patients at M&K for 10 years now.we love the care that is provided to us. All the medical staff and front office staff is very nice,help and caring.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can always get an appointment for that day if... — BENJAMIN U.

I can always get an appointment for that day if I need it. We are also treated great!!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLIOTT S.

We love Amber and the staff at the Shops at Valley Square. We are very comfortable in the office and always receive the best care for our babies!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — ISLA K.

Laura Knauer was absolutely amazing with our two year old. She made her feel comfortable and had a wonderful bedside manner. We will be sure to book more appointments with her going forward. She also helped us via phone when our daughter was a few months old and suffering from reflux. We were beyond grateful that she listened and helped us solve the issue. We also always have amazing experience with the office staff as well.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and willing to accommodate ... — LILY R.

Always professional and willing to accommodate when needed. Thanks for all you do for our children.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love M&K! — TESSA M.

I love your practice. No matter how many patients you have, each doctor provides genuine care and gives the attention needed to care for the children. Great job!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelley is the best doctor ever... We wish ... — MARGARET M.

Dr. Pelley is the best doctor ever... We wish that Mom and Dad could have her as our primary doc.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelley is the best doctor ever... We wish ... — JOHN M.

Dr. Pelley is the best doctor ever... We wish that Mom and Dad could have her as our primary doc.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — EMILY I.

Great staff! Always helpful and there for me in urgent matters.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office — KEVIN I.

Love the office! Always so accommodating and helpful.

Oct 3, 2021